Write a Review
Karen Lane
Sep 06, 2019
Jean helped us choose beautiful porcelain tile for our bathroom, and new carpeting throughout our home. We were under a tight time constraint, and the Fashion Flooring team were professional and timely. I would highly recommend Fashion Flooring. Jean listened to our needs and concerns and delivered. We love our new flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Karen, Thank you so much for your incredibly kind review! We are so happy everything turned out just the way you wanted it!
Betsy
May 17, 2019
Jean is very knowledgeable, honest and goes well beyond with regards to customer service! Her and her staff namely, Alyssa, really put every effort into the customer being informed and making a choice for a quality product that they will be pleased with. Absolutely GREAT customer service!
Posted On
Brenda Detert
Jan 30, 2019
Jean is a wonderful designer!! She is so friendly and conscientious . She listened to my needs and my budget to derive flooring that I never dreamed of owning. There was a bit of a delay getting everything installed due to weather and flu season. Now that the job is compete I couldn’t be more pleased. The installers are very professional and respectful. I would recommend Fashion Flooring to anyone looking for design expertise with quality product and installation.
Posted On
Peggy Domon Barger
Dec 27, 2018
Check out this Animoto video testimony to our Fashion Flooring & Design experience. Jean rocks! https://animoto.com/play/hiMB0uL8atGmBrs0myHHnQ
Posted On
Wesley Pullins
Nov 06, 2018
Very knowledgable staff. I went in not knowing what I wanted to do throughtout my home. After talking with the design team we settled on wood floors. Everyone was so hepful. The installation went well and my floors are done. I am very pleased with Fashion Flooring and will be recommending them to everyone I know.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Wesley, we are so happy your project was successful! Enjoy your new floors and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jake B
Nov 06, 2018
Wonderful job and attention to detail. New hardwood flooring throughout first floor, new carpeting on second floor, new tile on two fireplaces and an amazing backsplash in kitchen. Couldn't be happier with the finished product.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Jake! Thanks for your very kind review! We appreciate the feedback and are so thrilled you love your remodel!
Anne Vankeppel
Nov 06, 2018
Jean was the best to work with on choosing the flooring for my condo, laminate and ceramic. Absolutely love it. She was over the top when it came to customer service, on time, followed up and even gave me advice on new paint colors. I would recommend her highly.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Anne, Thank you so much for your kind words! We love nothing more than a great outcome on a fun project! Enjoy your new home!
Brian green
Nov 06, 2018
Was so happy with the carpet that Fashion installed in 2 bedrooms that I had them install hardwood on the main level and laminate in the basement. The staff was very helpful in helping me with the right selections. I will definitely use them in the future for my kitchen project
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Brian, We couldn't be more excited to be part of your remodel with your new fiancee! Your home turned out lovely and we hope you enjoy it for years to come!
Fey Bavirsha
Nov 06, 2018
Fashion Flooring worked with us to select the flooring,carpet and tile for our project and then helped us with new paint colors too! Finished product is beautiful. I will certainly work with them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Fey, We appreciate your great feedback! So happy to know everything turned out wonderful!
Denise Woodruff
Nov 06, 2018
So very happy with the beautiful, tile backsplash in my kitchen!!! Great price, fantastic service and installation!! Will definitely use them again!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Denise, we couldn't be happier to know how much you love your new backsplash! It was a pleasure working with you! Thanks!
Amy Gross
Nov 06, 2018
The Design Team at Fashion Flooring are very creative and very educated on all aspects of flooring. Their customer service is outstanding, and I highly recommend this company for all your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Amy, We so appreciate the kind words! Our staff works hard to find the perfect product for our amazing customers! Thrilled to know we made you happy!
Julie Semento
Nov 06, 2018
Very helpful staff. Lots of options.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Julie, Thank you so much for your great review! We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to working with you!
138shore
Jun 29, 2018
Jean Carter and her team are amazing, her sense of color and style is spot on....would never use any other designer
Posted On
Deb Hiney-Pishkur
Mar 28, 2018
Love Jean, she's easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the products she sells. When I ordered from her everything was done in a timely manner from measuring to installation. I would recommend everyone that's doing a remodel to see her. Why stress when you have Fashion Flooring to walk you through it. Thanks Jean and your wonderful staff.
Posted On
Anna Butkovsky Hearn
Dec 01, 2017
Jean is amazing! She has done two bathroom remodeling jobs with custom showers and wood floors for me. She even found the match for my 11 year old exotic wood flooring. Her expertise in flooring is second to none. Prices are cheaper than the big box stores and better quality.
Posted On
Christine Robinson
May 18, 2017
Everyone there has gone above and beyond for our drawn out process. Selection is great, with matching our wants with our budget. They all helped with the design and gave great ideas!
Posted On

Responded on: May 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank You Christine! It has been a pleasure working with you!
Sean D
Nov 06, 2016
Very helpful staff, Great selection of products.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Sean! We greatly appreciate your feedback! :D
Jill Waller Bavirsha
Mar 30, 2016
Posted On
Shannon Massoth Bolinger
Mar 30, 2016
Posted On
Sean D
Feb 05, 2016
Very helpful staff, Great selection of products.
Posted On
kathrynann1
Jul 13, 2015
I was so happy to have found Fashion Flooring. I had looked everywhere for tile for my master bath. It was a brand new tile I had not seen before. The minute I saw it...that was it. They figured out how much tile I needed, grout color and they were so sure of exactly what I needed that I put my trust in them. Everyone that sees my tile absolutely loves it and wants to get the same tile. I used the same tile on floor, stoop and shower walls to ceiling. If you need help, these are the people to go to first. I couldn't be happier and will definitely go to them again.
Posted On
karen koch
Jul 13, 2015
My contractor suggested I stop by Fashion Flooring and LIghting to check out a light for a master bath remodel. As I was talking to Jean, a store designer, she showed me several tile options. I ended up buying the tile and some deco that is absolutely gorgeous. She took a lot of time with me and gave me just what I wanted. She even suggested paint colors that were right on the mark! I gave her my measurements and she figured out exactly what I needed. The tile came in within a week. Great job!
Posted On
grayartdesign
Jul 11, 2015
I am a decorative painter/artist that has worked with Fashion Flooring& Lighting several times . Their design team is a pleasure to work with. My experience has been that they are on time prepared and very knowledgeable about the products they provide. The most recent job was Tandoor, a restaurant in Schererville, IN. On a new construction job like this one the designers skills are most needed. -To provide a clear concept of the finished product to the client and assist me in executing it. Alyssa's input was very important in keeping my artwork focused on the original design and carrying it out through the dust and crowds of a construction site . In the end the coordination of flooring, lighting , artwork and other design elements was very impressive and the reason why I give five stars.
Posted On
Brenda
Jul 02, 2015
Friendly people. Great selection. Enjoyable experience.
Posted On
jennifer_gill46
Jul 02, 2015
The services offered and the extent of Fashion Flooring & Lighting are beyond any mediocre standard and rise to the top of every aspect of quality. As a professional partner working with Fashion Flooring, I trust in their services, skill, and creative design to accommodate those I recommend them to.
Posted On
wberquist
Oct 20, 2014
Alyssa and Jean provided excellent knowledge and support with our master bath remodel. They helped us not only select tile products but also patterns of installation. Alyssa computer modeled different tiles and patterns. After looking at the model, we hated our original idea. We changed the product and the pattern of installation. They helped us pick out decorative glass trim which we love. Our walk-in shower is beautiful. We love it!
Posted On
jenn2075
Oct 07, 2014
I walked in Fashion Flooring today looking for a backsplash for my kitchen. Jean and Alyssa couldn't have made this experience easier and more enjoyable! I brought in samples of my counter and told them the color of my cabinets and within minutes they had put together the most gorgeous backsplash!!! I left there thrilled and also happy that I was able to shop local!
Posted On
Mark A. Popagain
Oct 04, 2014
You people need to check this place out. ..... They are awesome!!!!! :)
Posted On
Mark A. Popagain
Oct 03, 2014
You people need to check this place out...... They are awesome!!!!! smile emoticon
Posted On
Service Doctor
Sep 24, 2014
Alyssa was wonderful and professional. As a trade calling another trade it is always great when some one will work with you to get what you are in need for. Thank goodness for Alyssa and Fashion Flooring and Lighting!!
Posted On
Hortencia Moreno
Sep 24, 2014
A client of mine referred me to Fashion Flooring and was very satisfied with their price, professionalism and promptness. I, in turn, have referred them out to my clients and they have had the same experience. Thank you Fashion Flooring!
Posted On
jacquelynnpage
Jul 23, 2014
Designer very friendly and knowledgeable about materials she recommended for me. Joan helped me select new hardwood and tile for my family room and kitchen.Recommended a beautiful tile pattern I am so exited about my new space and will love it for years to come. Would recommend this company to new home builders as well as remodelers!
Posted On
Alyssa Mayerik
May 27, 2014
Best selection around, amazing designers, and awesome prices! Love this place!
Posted On
Alyssa Mayerik
May 27, 2014
Best selection around, amazing designers, and awesome prices! Love this place!
Posted On
jbrooks9
Jan 16, 2014
They did a great job at helping me refine my ideas into a plan. They were competitively priced and easy to work with. Out of the box ideas and artistic flair were presented to help my project feel unique and personalized.
Posted On
Shannon Massoth Bolinger
Dec 08, 2013
Posted On
Jill Waller Bavirsha
Sep 28, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer