Write a Review
bob edwards
Mar 07, 2019
Very nice
Posted On
Cary Jones
Sep 29, 2018
Feel Good Floors is very easy to work with, and has quality hardwood floors. Although we had to continually push our date back to have our floors laid, the staff here were very understanding and accommodating to our timeline! Our floors are absolutely stunning and laid perfectly. We are beyond pleased with the purchase of our hardwood floors and the installation process of these trustworthy men! Will return to this home town flooring business for further remodeling projects.
Posted On
Ray Stewart
Sep 06, 2018
Very friendly and helpful.
Posted On
Jane Green Riles
Aug 10, 2018
David, Caleb and Jonathon of Feel Good Floors installed bathroom flooring and also carpets in one of my bedrooms today. They did an amazing job. Derrick was extremely helpful also. I highly recommend this business.
Posted On
Kathy Vaughn Doll
May 08, 2018
Highly recommend Feel Good Floors. Rodney and Derrick will take good care of your flooring needs.
Posted On
TIM Sikes
Apr 21, 2018
Very nice staff, huge selection. You'll enjoy visiting this store.
Posted On
christie austin
Dec 18, 2017
Derek Knowles and his family are very friendly and not to expensive good Christian people
Posted On
Christopher Arnold
Dec 08, 2017
Great place,outstanding customer service,I have experience on both sides,I installed a few jobs here and there,but I also have dealt with the staff on materials for my own jobs, these guys have excellent customer service ,they will go the extra mile to ensure your happiness with all the products they stand behind.,for all your flooring needs I personally know for a fact Feel Good Floors can and will accomodate you in all aspects, and in a very timely manner,(5 stars)
Posted On
Susie Freeman
Nov 23, 2017
Recently had vinyl flooring installed throughout our lower level. It was a good experience with Feel Good Floors throughout the process. The installers, Bruce and Roger, were excellent and knowledgeable as well as very courteous and professional. Would not hesitate to go back for future flooring needs.
Posted On
Jennie Fletcher
Oct 26, 2017
I had a positive experience when dealing with FEEL GOOD FLOORS!Everyone was so nice and professional.The installers Frank and Donnie were excellent!I highly recommend this flooring company! Jennie Fletcher Jacks Creek!
Posted On
Steveo Etter
Aug 17, 2017
if your looking for new flooring for your home, need to come and check out this place they have great customer service and sales experience. They good above and beyond to make sure you are 100 percent happy with your flooring. They only hire the best installers around west Tennessee. What I liked about it was the 3yr installing warranty. I check other places and the installers and companies only guaranteed me just 1 yr warranty on installation.
Posted On
Tracey Fox
Sep 02, 2016
Posted On
Tracey Fox
Sep 01, 2016
Love my new floor, yal are the best flooring company in the state of Tennessee. I would refer your installation teams to anyone anywhere. Very professional, very courteous clean family run organization 5 stars ten times over
Posted On
Phillip Bronson
Aug 30, 2016
Posted On
Martha Haley
Mar 03, 2016
Thanks for a job well done. The installers were nice and an asset to your company. Very please with carpet.
Posted On
Denise Jones
Feb 17, 2016
Staff and Installer were very helpful and courteous. Both took time to answer all my many questions. My sister thought floor was beautiful. Installer was helpful in solving a "step" problem - took time to explain- He also called store and told Rodney what I would need in the future. Provided me with floor care information. Great experience.
Posted On
LD Betty Mooney Sims
Feb 14, 2016
I love My new Flooring and Couldn't have Them to be any nicer
Posted On
Jennifer Johnson
Dec 09, 2015
We love our new floors! Feel Good Floors sales staff and installer staff did an amazing job. We loved the floors we picked out were beautiful but once we saw them installed we were blown away. We love our bedroom it feels so warm and inviting. Our daughter loves her floors too. Her bedroom looks great. "I love my hard floors" she says. Thanks to all involved in the sales & installing. We are very pleased and will use them again! You all did a great job!
Posted On
Jackie Washburn
Nov 13, 2015
Greatly improved kitchen, dinning room appearance. Good response from family members. God professional job & clean up.
Posted On
Judith Howard
Oct 27, 2015
This is the second time we have worked with Feel Good Floors. The salesman was polite and answered all our questions. The installers were also polite and cleaned up every day. I would definitely recommend Feel Good Floors to my friends.
Posted On
Venita Pearcy
Sep 14, 2015
Personally know the owners, they are great family people who go out of their way for friends, strangers and anyone. I work at a local bank and I hear a lot of good stuff about Feel Good Floors. Our experience was great.
Posted On
Mike & Pandora King
Jun 07, 2015
Our new floor made our house feel like home sweet home. Our family said the flooring was so beautiful our relatives said that they want to beautified their homes with same flooring. A job well done. Very courteous, we felt very welcome. Being friendly goes a long way with people. Will help your business grow.Excellent job on repairing a rotten floor. It feels so good. When it comes to a big box store sometimes is not the best way to go. We learn from our shocking experience with Home Depot. Home Depot was unable to meet our needs. Thank you Feel Good Floors for coming to our rescue. The salesperson was very attentive to our needs.
Posted On
Ronald Hill
May 22, 2015
I was so impressed by there work. They help me move things and so careful not to damage anything when they were done and cleaned up. They ask me if there anything I need them to help me with that they would be glad to help me with. They were so kind.
Posted On
Jacquelyn Bell
May 02, 2015
All of my family loved the feel of my new flooring. It is being installed now and I am sure it will exceed my expectations. We will be back!
Posted On
Frances Anne Stedman Turner
May 01, 2015
The service we received at the store was outstanding. Then, the professional installers were just that- professional, courteous, hardworking, and we could tell they were very experienced! We're so happy with our floors and carpeting! We expected a "good" job, but we got instead a wonderful, better-than-great experience. I'd recommend these folks to anyone who needs flooring done. These guys are the best, and we'll be back for any future flooring needs!
Posted On
Ann Osborn
Aug 29, 2014
I have used Feel Good Floors for a long time. They made sure that all work was done in a timely and professional manner. I wouldn't use another carpet company to do work in my home.
Posted On
Jennifer Priddy Johnson
Jul 21, 2014
They did a great job!!! We love our new hardwood floors!!! Thank u!!
Posted On
Hannah Britt
Jun 15, 2014
Everyone that comes into my home loves the way the carpet/flooring makes my home feel cozy!
Posted On
Teresa Jones
May 24, 2014
Everybody met my expectations.
Posted On
DeAnna Liles
Feb 11, 2014
I had a great experience with Feel Good Floors. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Posted On
Chari Bigelow
Jan 23, 2014
Everyone who has seen or felt the comfort of our carpet has commented that they love it and wants to know where we got our carpet. We are very pleased with the carpet as well as the professional way in which it was installed. No comments on how to do any better even the process of picking the carpet out was painless and sales person was kind enough to allow us the time to decide. Thanks Again, The Bigelows
Posted On
Russell Currie
Jan 12, 2014
I am a repeat customer because Feel Good Floors has proven to be consistent in providing a very high level of customer service, while providing value quality materials for their clients. They installed beautiful hardwood flooring throughout my home. Not only is the flooring beautiful it receives numerous compliments from family and friends. Equally important replacing the carpet with wood has greatly reduced allergies in my home. I will always rely on Feel Good Floors not only for my personal needs but future business flooring needs as well. Frank and Donnie were the installers for my project. They have been working together for quite a few years, and have developed into a very cohesive and conscientious team. The quality of their work and customer interface is excellent. I will definitely recommend Feel Good Floors to others
Posted On
Add Customer