Write a Review
Krystel L
Jan 28, 2019
Excellent service!!!. Jose was very professional and did an outstanding job! We are very happy!
Posted On
Charles Lawrence
Nov 07, 2018
The product was great and the installation very professional . I recommend this if you are looking for new flooring for your home
Posted On
Maria Moreno
Nov 07, 2018
We had our floors done by Flooring Express and had a great experience! Their prices are very competitive and the installers were on time and excellent ! I recommend this company !
Posted On
Rose Carter
Oct 25, 2018
Excellent service! Lovely and modern looking flooring with great installation crew. Competitive pricing.
Posted On
Dan Kerness
Oct 04, 2018
Jody & Chuck are awesome, and so are their floors!
Posted On
Kim Mathney
Jul 12, 2018
I am a teacher and asked for carpet samples. The store gave it to me and didn't charge me. !!!!
Posted On
Markley Medina
Mar 12, 2018
Awesome service 5 star all the way !! Very professional and affordable
Posted On
Domenica Rossi
Mar 12, 2018
Great service and very professional! They did an excellent job installing my tile floor exactly how I wanted it! Very glad I chose them to do the work!
Posted On
Mark Klein
Mar 12, 2018
Great service, competitive pricing, and knowledgeable sales reps. After researching for a long time, I found that they are one of the very few in SFla who are licensed and insured. Installers were very professional and showed up on time. Wouldn't let any one else work in my home!
Posted On
Andy Jacobs
Mar 12, 2018
Outstanding experience all around. We put hardwood on the bottom floor of my mother's house, and she is one tough cookie to please. The customer service was excellent throughout the whole process, from the knowledge, assistance, and guidance offered during the selection of materials, to the cleanliness and punctuality during installation. The staff always made sure she was happy with the progress which kept her very much at ease. Beyond the already expansive selection, and the fact that pretty much anything can be ordered, the most important part of this and any business is the people. If your in the market for flooring I highly recommend giving these guys a shot. I could not have been any more pleased. Thanks!
Posted On
Adam Andrews
Mar 12, 2018
Always the best selection, price, and customer service in town. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable turnkey flooring company. I’ve had the guys at Flooring Express lay hardwood and carpet in two separate homes—they’re always on time and they always provide top-of-the line service. Thanks again!
Posted On
Zach Silvers
Mar 12, 2018
I am very happy with everything flooring express did for us. We found everything we needed for our bathroom remodel. 10 stars.
Posted On
Michael Dickson
Mar 12, 2018
The staff was extremely friendly,the prices are so good I would recommend this store to anyone !!!!!!
Posted On
Holly Nicole
Mar 12, 2018
Picked out carpet for my house and had it installed the same week. The carpet technicians were very professional and install was perfect.
Posted On
Circus Pirate
Mar 12, 2018
Excellent customer service and good selection of carpet and flooring. I had to get new carpet for my boat they had everything I needed and more. I'll be working with them more in the future. Thank you
Posted On
Rodrigo Lima
Mar 12, 2018
Selection and Service is amazing. If you are looking for something he doesnt have in store he can get quickly. Thank you and your team for a job well done. Next is the upstairs, we want to replace the old carpet with a nice light cream color tile. We will see you again soon!
Posted On
Scott Tobkes
Feb 10, 2018
I've compared and Flooring Express has the best prices and service. They are extremely reputable and have been around forever. I recently had them do work for my elderly parents and everything looked beautiful.
Posted On
Scott Tobkes
Jan 12, 2018
Posted On
Marty S
Jan 11, 2018
Staff is great, it's like going to spend time with a friend. Amazing quantity of selections and prices. The installation was flawless. In decades of buying carpeting and flooring, this is the first time I have not, as yet, found any problems with the installation.
Posted On
Gwen Denton DeLeon
Oct 11, 2017
I wish I could give this place 10 stars!!! I just hired them to install wood floors in my 4 bedrooms, and they totally went above and beyond what I expected. Jody, the owner, has been in this business for 30+ years and knows more about floor installation than anyone else I spoke to in town! I called around because the job I needed was complicated...I have marble in the main areas of my house and I wanted to replace the carpet in the bedrooms with hardwood. In order to make this work, I needed a subfloor installed first to raise the whole floor up so the hardwood would meet the marble in a flat plane. When I called Flooring Express, Jody answered the phone, and I could tell right away this guy is honest and really knows what he's doing. As a perfectionist, I had done my research on this project and I wasn't going to trust just anyone...he asked all the right questions and even had questions and concerns I never thought of. He personally came out to my house to look at the job, and his estimate was more than reasonable! He spent a lot of time talking to me about the project and understood exactly what I wanted. Then he meticulously planned out the best way to construct the subfloor, which ended up being a combination of plywood, cork, and a couple of other materials, so my hardwood would meet the marble perfectly. (I thought I was extreme when it comes to attention to detail, but this guy was over the top!!) When the time came to do the job, he sent an awesome crew!! Jose was the head installer, and he immediately noticed the concrete slab in my bedroom was not level. This would have made the whole floor slope down if not corrected...so he fixed the problem by pouring concrete in the area and re leveling the slab. He had the entire job finished in 3 days!!! My floors are GORGEOUS!! I just can't say enough about this place. It's so rare these days to find a business with such exceptional customer service and quality of workmanship...10 STARS!! And I'm definitely going to refer my friends!!
Posted On
Gwen Denton DeLeon
Feb 04, 2017
Posted On
Maria Wixted-Anderson
Feb 09, 2016
Posted On
Maria Wixted-Anderson
Feb 09, 2016
Had a terrific experience with Flooring Express. From first call to Mike for price quote and measurements all the way to installation with Raphael and Andre. Nice place to do my business with and the installers were professional, fast, super clean and did a fantastic job! I am really happy to find good service! And they worked with my budget and put me in a fantastic line of carpet! I love it! Thanks!
Posted On
Maria Wixted-Anderson
Feb 08, 2016
Had a terrific experience with Flooring Express. From first call to Mike for price quote and measurements all the way to installation with Raphael and Andre. Nice place to do my business with and the installers were professional, fast, super clean and did a fantastic job! I am really happy to find good service! And they worked with my budget and put me in a fantastic line of carpet! I love it! Thanks!
Posted On
Tony Reyes
Jul 10, 2015
Fast, honest and great selection is how I would describe them. Chuck the rep who helped us came next day did a great job of offering a quote and helped me make a great choice on my floors. The installers were great they got the floors in on my time table and they look great I totally recommend flooring express
Posted On
Tony Reyes
Jul 10, 2015
Fast, honest and great selection is how I would describe them. Chuck the rep who helped us came next day did a great job of offering a quote and helped me make a great choice on my floors. The installers were great they got the floors in on my time table and they look great I totally recommend flooring express
Posted On
Lois Ehrhardt
Feb 04, 2015
Very good carpet store, great selection, great service. Very nice owner!
Posted On
Lois Ehrhardt
Feb 03, 2015
Very good carpet store, great selection, great service. Very nice owner!
Posted On
Renato Garcia
Oct 12, 2014
I had carpet done at my fathers place a year ago. It still looks brand new and we got an incredible price! I liked working with the non-commissioned salesman. It was a smooth transaction and the service was unbelievable. Can't beat it!
Posted On
Renato Garcia
May 10, 2014
I had carpet done at my fathers place a year ago. It still looks brand new and we got an incredible price! I liked working with the non-commissioned salesman. It was a smooth transaction and the service was unbelievable. Can't beat it!
Posted On
Renato Garcia
Sep 12, 2013
Great service.
Posted On
Renato Garcia
Sep 12, 2013
Great service.
Posted On
Lori Schiappa
May 10, 2013
I did not purchase tile from this company. My experience: I had been looking for over 2 days for a very specific tile, which I dubbed the Loch Ness monster of tile. Even though this company did not carry it, Chuck was uber helpful he stayed on the phone with me and made a couple of suggestions and I followed through. Not only did one of the companies he suggested I call have my Nessy tile but they're giving it to me for free. I've been working with contractors, vendors and customer service reps for a long time and mostly it's been very painful. Most people don't want to step out of their box if it doesn't pay off for them or their company but Flooring Express and Chuck have totally made a difference. THANKS A MILLION
Posted On
Michael Tate
May 10, 2013
Worked with Jody roughly a year ago to get some carpet installed in the upstairs part of my house. They did a phenomenal job! Installers were professional and did the job in one day. The carpet is still perfect to this day. I am back to them now getting carpet installed on my stairs and in my sons playroom. Their prices are great and I would recommend them without reservation. Thanks Guys! Michael
Posted On
Lori Schiappa
Oct 12, 2012
I did not purchase tile from this company. My experience: I had been looking for over 2 days for a very specific tile, which I dubbed the Loch Ness monster of tile. Even though this company did not carry it, Chuck was uber helpful he stayed on the phone with me and made a couple of suggestions and I followed through. Not only did one of the companies he suggested I call have my Nessy tile but they're giving it to me for free. I've been working with contractors, vendors and customer service reps for a long time and mostly it's been very painful. Most people don't want to step out of their box if it doesn't pay off for them or their company but Flooring Express and Chuck have totally made a difference. THANKS A MILLION
Posted On
TNT Media LLC
Oct 12, 2012
Worked with Jody roughly a year ago to get some carpet installed in the upstairs part of my house. They did a phenomenal job! Installers were professional and did the job in one day. The carpet is still perfect to this day. I am back to them now getting carpet installed on my stairs and in my sons playroom. Their prices are great and I would recommend them without reservation. Thanks Guys! Michael
Posted On
michaelt993217233
May 24, 2012
Worked with Jody roughly a year ago to – Worked with Jody roughly a year ago to get some carpet installed in the upstairs part of my house. They did a phenomenal job! Installers were professional and did the job in one day. The carpet is still perfect to this day. I am back to…
Posted On
A Google User
May 10, 2012
This is an exceptional company! Jody, the owner, is very knowledgeable and honest, and has punctual workers, along with reasonable prices! The work performed was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended by us and we will definitely use this company again in the future! Floors were placed in less than half a day.
Posted On
A Google User
May 10, 2010
After having my floor flooded I needed a hardwood floor put in quickly. They quality of floors is amazing. I looked at many different places including Home depot and Flooring express was lower than all of them. The workers worked very quickly but always paid attention to detail. The owner Jody is really out to make you happy with the product he delivers. If you are not 100% happy, he will fix it. I think this is something that is lost with a lot companies once they get the money. It's obvious that this company is doing it right by simply looking at flooring reviews around the area. This one is the only one with consistent perfect scores. Overall, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring
Posted On
Add Customer