Leave Review
Colt Mann
Jan 28, 2019
Great customer service and quality work! I would recommend to anyone and plan to use again in the future!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2019 04:00 PM

That's awesome, Colt! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We believe that we have the best team in the industry and that superior customer service is most important!! We're thrilled that you were able to enjoy your experience. Thanks again, we genuinely appreciate your business.
Bill Rhoades
Dec 17, 2018
I had vinyl plank flooring installed and it looks great! Installation was very professional. It is obvious that the installer, Mike, paid close attention to detail. His helper did the same. It is perfect! I intend to have the same flooring in another room. Flooring N Beyond is awesome!
Posted On
Bill Rhoades
Dec 16, 2018
I had vinyl plank flooring installed in a bedroom and it is perfect! Not only does it look terrific, it was installed by a true professional, Mike, I believe, and his daughter. Their attention to detail cannot be overstated. It is PERFECT! This has to be THE BEST. I am elated. It was a pleasure to have them in my home. Wish I had found them before.
Posted On
Robin Moon
May 28, 2018
Flooring n Beyond just installed new carpet in my home. I am so happy with the job they did. They arrived on-time, worked quickly and efficiently, cleaned up all the scraps and gave me a great deal on my new carpet too! I highly recommend them!
Posted On
Donna Turner
May 12, 2018
Posted On
Carla Mockabee
Mar 31, 2018
Our carpeting we absolutely love. They were very patient for us in our decision making!!!
Posted On
Shirley Garrett
Jan 27, 2018
Great customer service and an excellent job laying our carpet. The prices were reasonable and the installation was done in no time. Thanks Flooring N Beyond!
Posted On
Gary Wiviott
Jan 27, 2018
Jerry Williams helped me pick out Chalk colored Alterna Tile for the foyer. It looks great. It was installed within a couple of days in a quality manner (Nice Installers) at a reasonable price. Thanks again.
Posted On
Jim Pam Roberson
Jan 04, 2018
We have been using Flooring N Beyond for many years now and have nothing but positive comments to say about their service and reliability. They have installed carpet, luxury vinyl and hardwood floors in our home over the years and we have always been extremely happy with the results. Jason, Jerry and the install crews have always been professional, courteous and make us feel valued as customers. It's great to have quality service in a small town environment! Sincerely, Jim and Pam Roberson
Posted On
Ben Kiddle
Dec 31, 2017
Great group of people, from the owners to the installers. Have had multiple types of flooring installed by them. All have turned out great with zero flaws. Great products and great service. Will always have my business!!
Posted On
Matt Hudson
Dec 31, 2017
Posted On
Mary Anne Cella
Dec 30, 2017
The service was wonderful. We had to postpone the installation several times. The installers were most helpful in solving a underlayment problem. I would definitely recommend Flooring N Beyond!
Posted On
Charles Ellingham
Dec 29, 2017
Outstanding service and quality flooring great experience thanks guys
Posted On
Crystal Davis
Dec 14, 2017
I had the absolute best experience coming here. The customer service, down to the flooring has been beyond expectations. Jerry was so helpful with picking my flooring, which has become my favorite room in our home. The floor is stunning. I couldn't rave more about this business and the people who run it!!! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy new flooring.
Posted On
Christina Fullenkamp-Wiley
Dec 11, 2017
Thank you Jerry so much for all your help picking out everything and special thank you to James and Mike for doing a excellent job installing the Laminate, Carpet and especially the Hardwood......we are very happy with your excellent craftsmanship!!
Posted On
Zachary Shade
Dec 10, 2017
Jerry Williams & the Flooring and Beyond team know their stuff! I have dealt with multiple flooring companies recently, and none compare to the service I received with Flooring and Beyond. I was able to schedule a quick initial meeting at my office space with flooring samples they brought along, they provided great recommendations as far as colors & schemes that would compliment the rest of my plans, and then the shipping and installation process was done much quicker than I expected. The job site was always clean as well. I will certainly be a repeat customer for many projects to come!
Posted On
Cindy Dooley
Dec 07, 2017
Thank you to Flooring and Beyond for making my house look so amazing. Two bedrooms carpeted, and two bathroom floors tiled. The work completed was so professional, and yet everyone who works @ F&B is so down to earth and friendly. Jason and Jerry, helped me select the carpet and tile, ( no high pressure sales job, very honest) and Chad and Cameron , the men who installed the carpet and tile were very professional and friendly. I recommend this business to all my friends, family and everyone wanting to update your home or business. Thank you for an awesome experience ! Sincerely Cindy E. Dooley
Posted On
tammi segi
Dec 06, 2017
Five stars for service, knowledge and customer satisfaction!! Thanks for a wonderful experience Flooring N Beyond!!!
Posted On
Sonja Rom
Dec 06, 2017
I had been looking for new flooring for about a year. I met with Jason Williams to explore the options. I now have new flooring throughout my house and I love it. Thank you to Jason and his staff.
Posted On
Travis Young
Dec 05, 2017
I am one of the suppliers for these guys. They use the best in market materials for all of their jobs. And have some of the best trained and professional installers. They have a very competent and courteous staff. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
Travis Young
Dec 05, 2017
Posted On
Jake Chmiel
Oct 06, 2017
Jason and his team put in carpet for my wife and I last week and we couldn't be happier. From showroom to install they kept us informed and answered any questions we had. Great local business full of great people. We will definitely be using them for any and all flooring needs in the future!
Posted On
Jason McKendree
Oct 06, 2017
Flooring N Beyond has been fantastic to work with over the years. They've installed all of our hardwood, bathroom tiles, and carpet (in multiple homes) and have been second to none. I HIGHLY recommend them with any needs you may have. They offer suggestions without feeling pressured and will be there with you every step of the way. I have been and will continue to be a loyal customer without hesitation!
Posted On
Paige Warrix
Sep 07, 2017
Posted On
John Clark
Mar 07, 2017
Posted On
Donna Marlow
Nov 18, 2016
Very nice people. Affordable.
Posted On
Mike & Cheryl Meier​
Mar 12, 2016
Just want to tell you how much we appreciate what you've done to our house! We love our new floor's, you guy's are nothing but great people! No pressure sale's or hazzle's, installer's where the best around! Mike, Jimmy, and Chris where outstanding! It's nice to know there are still honest people out there doing business nowday's! It took about 2 month's for us to decide, no call's or hazzle's from you, took close to a week to do the job, and everyday, thing's where alway's cleaned up before they left! I just can't say enough about your company, and will be back for more after the 1st of the year! I recommend your company to everyone that I see, then when they come over, they can't believe the difference in our home! Thank's again Jason, your wife, I think Kim, and Jerry, you all are super people! Actually looking forward to doing business with you all again!
Posted On
Barry & Vicki Romesburg
Dec 02, 2015
We've used Jason and his FlooringNBeyond team twice in the past six months. Both times they did an exceptional job at a reasonable price. We bought our 43-year old Miamisburg home in May 2012--with white ceramic tile throughout the eat-in kitchen and bathrooms, white carpet in all the other rooms, and vinyl laminate in the hallways. With our two big dogs, keeping the carpet (and the grout lines in the kitchen) clean was literally impossible. So, in March, we hired FlooringNBeyond to replace the kitchen tile with a very pretty, "scraped" engineered hardwood as part of our total kitchen remodel. As I mentioned earlier, they did a superb job--and it looks great. In July, we hired them again to replace the white carpet in two bedrooms, the family room and the living room and the vinyl laminate in the hallways--with the same engineered hardwood we put in the kitchen. Once again, the did an exceptional job. Of special note is how they handled the installation along the wall-to-wall stone hearth in our family room. They actually cut the individual hardwood sections to match the contour of the stone at the base of the hearth. We are very impressed by their expertise, professionalism, and meticulous attention to detail. When it comes time to replace the tile in the bathrooms and the white carpet in the remaining/spare bedroom, we will, for sure, be calling Flooring N Beyond to handle the job.
Posted On
Jason & Renee Hosk
Jul 12, 2015
Great Place to Shop! I shopped everywhere and I ended up buying from Flooring N Beyond because they were honest, was willing to help us pick the right flooring and had the best prices. The guys that installed out carpet was very professional cleaned up after themselves and did a superb job. I have referred the rest of my family and friends and they are all happy.
Posted On
Susan Carlock
Jun 17, 2015
I fortunately "stumbled" upon Flooring N Beyond. It was a great stumble! They were extremely helpful in finding the kind of flooring that met my needs. There was no coercing and hard sales pitch.....just honest and genuine interest in serving me.They were knowledgeable about different products and found answers to all my question.I recommend them highly and will use them in the future. I have already recommended Flooring N Beyond to my friends. This is a valuable stop for you if you need quality flooring!
Posted On
Ron Holp
Mar 22, 2015
Thank you for the fantastic job you did on our new Pizza Delivery location. Everything went so smooth from start to finish. It just turned out great
Posted On
Gary & Dee Hartman
Feb 05, 2015
I stopped by Flooring N Beyond after I heard about your low prices. I was pleasantly surprised at the service and how personable you all were. It’s a great place to shop.
Posted On
Jessie Warrix
Mar 21, 2014
Posted On
Stevie Crawford
Mar 21, 2014
Posted On
Terri Chaney Goubeaux
Jul 25, 2013
Posted On
Hunter Michael
Jun 11, 2013
Posted On
Janice Payton
Jun 10, 2013
Posted On
DAVID W G
Oct 25, 2012
We were undecided where to go for our next carpet puchase? Its nice to see that their are people in this world that have not only a good product but they have installers that care about the work they do. Id like to say thank you Jason for all you did to make this process so simple. And thanks to the installers who did a great job. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs flooring of any kind.
Posted On
Mike
Nov 17, 2009
Flooring -N- Beyond of Miamisburg , Ohio has proven to be a flooring company of the highest professional standard. The family owners provide top quality product and installation at extremely competitive pricing. Our large residential laminate flooring project was expertly designed , supplied and installed. Any question on the job was quickly and satisfactorily resolved. The owners have demonstrated commitment to their customers and community. Both are active members of the Miamisburg Merchants Association. I highly recommend this flooring company to any business or residential buyer.
Posted On