Write a Review
A Google User
Oct 19, 2018
Floorware put tile in my kitchen and laundry room. They were able to schedule measurements and installations very quickly. The work was done in 4 days since it was only one person working, and it looked great when finished! They were nice enough to go back and find a different transition piece than the normal ones available to fit the narrow transition from the new tile to wood. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time and providing your review, it was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business.
Emily
Oct 15, 2018
Floorware pit in tile in my kitchen and laundry room. They were able to schedule measurements and installations very quickly. The work was done in 4 days since it was only one person working, and it looked great when finished! They were nice enough to go back and find a different transition piece than the normal ones available to fit the narrow transition from the new tile to wood. Thank you!
Posted On
Emily Spraker
Oct 15, 2018
Floorware put tile in my kitchen and laundry room. They were able to schedule measurements and installations very quickly. The work was done in 4 days since it was only one person working, and it looked great when finished! They were nice enough to go back and find a different transition piece than the normal ones available to fit the narrow transition from the new tile to wood. Thank you!
Posted On
Trang Husebo
Jun 02, 2018
Floorware did the wood floor installation for our family room and study as well as tiles for our laundry room. They were very professional and did a wonderful job. They were done in one and a half day. We will use them again in future jobs.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 15, 2018 11:37 AM

Thank you so much for your review, you made our day !! it’s been a pleasure working with you, and we thank you for your business. Ramin Maymandi
Trang Husebo
Jun 02, 2018
Floorware did the wood floor installation for our family room and study as well as tiles for our laundry room. They were very professional and did a wonderful j...
Posted On
Cristina Martinez
Nov 02, 2016
New kitchen and master bathroom!! We are so happy that we decided to work with Ramin and Floorware! We bought our starter home in June and new we wanted to open up a wall and get new countertops in the kitchen. We had a modest budget for a nice, modern kitchen and open concept and didn’t need super fancy upgrades. The first two contractors we talked to gave us minimums that were way over our budget just for the kitchen renovation. Ramin came in and started measuring right away. We told him our budget and even though he said it was tight, he was willing to work with us. Well, we ended up opening up a wall, redoing the entire kitchen and upgrading our master bathroom! We did spend more than we planned but we realized we had to take advantage of having a contractor in house before we moved in so we ended up doing the following upgrades to our house: 1)Opening a wall between kitchen and dining room 2)New kitchen cabinets, island, countertop, backsplash, and floor 3)Replaced floor in all three bathrooms from laminate to tile 4)Replaced wall tile in master bathroom as well as master vanity 5)Replaced powder room vanity and toilet Ramin and the contractors were really great to work with; which was awesome considering it was our first remodeling experience. Ramin came in and measured on the first day he met us and drew up a diagram by hand. A few days later he had the computer design ready for us and we signed up right away. Then the renovation started a week after that and the whole renovation was complete in about 3.5 weeks! Ramin was always available by phone, text and email and called us with questions regarding important decisions right away. We would definitely recommend Ramin and Floorware! Notes: A few things to consider – During the renovation, we lived at my parents’ house which is close by and could easily check on the renovation every day and answer questions on materials or design, as well as pick up new materials as needed. Overall we are thrilled with our experience!! Thank you Ramin and Sasan!!
Posted On
Cristina Martinez
Nov 02, 2016
New kitchen and master bathroom!! We are so happy that we decided to work with Ramin and Floorware! We bought our starter home in June and new we wanted to open up a wall and get new countertops in the kitchen. We had a modest budget for a nice, modern kitchen and open concept and didn’t need super fancy upgrades. The first two contractors we talked to gave us minimums that were way over our budget just for the kitchen renovation. Ramin came in and started measuring right away. We told him our budget and even though he said it was tight, he was willing to work with us. Well, we ended up opening up a wall, redoing the entire kitchen and upgrading our master bathroom! We did spend more than we planned but we realized we had to take advantage of having a contractor in house before we moved in so we ended up doing the following upgrades to our house: 1)Opening a wall between kitchen and dining room 2)New kitchen cabinets, island, countertop, backsplash, and floor 3)Replaced floor in all three bathrooms from laminate to tile 4)Replaced wall tile in master bathroom as well as master vanity 5)Replaced powder room vanity and toilet Ramin and the contractors were really great to work with; which was awesome considering it was our first remodeling experience. Ramin came in and measured on the first day he met us and drew up a diagram by hand. A few days later he had the computer design ready for us and we signed up right away. Then the renovation started a week after that and the whole renovation was complete in about 3.5 weeks! Ramin was always available by phone, text and email and called us with questions regarding important decisions right away. We would definitely recommend Ramin and Floorware! Notes: A few things to consider – During the renovation, we lived at my parents’ house which is close by and could easily check on the renovation every day and answer questions on materials or design, as well as pick up new materials as needed. Overall we are thrilled with our experience!! Thank you Ramin and Sasan!!
Posted On
Anne F.
Oct 13, 2016
Ramin and Sasan Maymandi are two of the nicest, honest and fairest people I know in the flooring business. In June of this year, I had an airconditioning leak which damaged my 2 year old Trillium Brazilian Cherry strand woven bamboo floor in the living room and second bedroom. The estimate of the insurance manager who accompanied the adjuster, only partially replaced the living room and the second bedroom where most of the damage occurred. I asked them for references and the first name on their list was Floorware, Inc. I called the same day to make an appointment with Ramin to give me an estimate. He came over the next day and immediately determined that the whole living room needed to be replaced. The original estimate from the insurance company was about $6,000 and Floorware's estimate was about $9,000. I was afraid the insurance manager would not go along with that, but was assured by Ramin, who knew the manager well from previous claims, that his estimate would be accepted. He proved to be right. My first impression of him was that he was honest and fair to both me and the insurance company. Because I have a tiled foyer, which separates the living room and master bedroom, Ramin advised it was not necessary to have to redo the whole apartment. A dishonest salesman would have had me replace all the rooms. I talked this over with my interior decorator and she agreed with both Ramin and his brother Sassan. Until I was ready to do the MB, it would be OK to have both the 3" darker Brazilian Cherry strand woven bamboo in the MB and the 5" lighter Brazilian cherry engineered wood in the LR and second BR. However, because of humidity problems with a floating strand woven bamboo floor, Ramin recommended engineered wood, new baseboards and cork for a solid and more enjoyable experience. I called Floorware many times with questions about installation, baseboards, a mirrored dining room wall, shoe molding, difference in color of MB and LR and Sassan was always very patient, softspoken and very helpful. Friends in the building came during the installation and were impressed with the efficiency and expertise of the installers. I LOVE my new floor and have gotten many compliments over the quality of the flooring and the installation. I was so impressed with Floorware that I asked them to send me some business cards which I could pass on to others in my building, because people are renovating all the time and to my interior decorator, who upon hearing that Floorware had received multiple Angie's List Service Awards, commented that those awards are very hard to get. All in all a very positive experience.
Posted On
elizabethbgordon
Sep 14, 2016
I had carpet put in for the entire upstairs and wood on the main level. The guys were nice and on time and did an excellent job. They worked tobacco mindset my schedule because I had a short window I had for installation. I am definitely using this company again!
Posted On
EA Home Design
Sep 09, 2016
I really like floorware, Ramin and Sasan are very professional. They know flooring product and they are honestly recommend you the best product to you that fit in your budget.
Posted On
Brian Spears
Feb 24, 2015
Ramin & Sassan are awesome. The store has a great showroom and the customer service is awesome. You receive alot of personal attention unlike our national chain big box stores. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Brian Spears
Nov 12, 2014
Ramin & Sassan are awesome. The store has a great showroom and the customer service is awesome. You receive alot of personal attention unlike our national chain big box stores. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Navid Maddahi
Oct 30, 2014
Posted On
Syreeta Foster
Dec 09, 2013
Posted On
Nader Davari
Aug 17, 2013
Posted On
April Hannah
Apr 23, 2013
Posted On
aahannah59
Feb 05, 2013
Excellent service. Sasan and Ramin are helpful and knowledgeable. We were offered something to drink and allowed to take our time chosing products. Also they work within your budget. I would hire again.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2010
We've waited 10 years to put hardwood floors on our stairs (three flights) hallway and in the office of our home for a variety of reason. We finally made the decision to move forward. My mother-in-law is an interior designer and recommended Floorware Inc to us. So glad she did. They were wonderful to work with and did a great job. I plan to do more hardwood and tiling in the future ... and most definetly will hire them again. Great job Floorware... you can be proud of your team!
Posted On
Add Customer