Leave Review
Jose Sanchez
Aug 21, 2019
muy amables y tuenen muy buenos precios y pura calidad lo mejor en amarillo
Posted On
Denise Vaughn
Jul 31, 2019
Kim...thank you so much for your help!! Not once, but twice you have helped us make big decisions for our homes (carpet and tile)!! Your customer service skills are the BEST!! Thank you Gowdy Flooring! Definitely recommended!!
Posted On
Paul Johnson
Jul 10, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 30, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this for us and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Maegen
Jul 08, 2019
We replaced the carpet in our master bedroom, and we absolutely love it! Kim answered all of our questions, and made sure we received a quality product. We requested quotes from several flooring companies in Amarillo, and Gowdy was by far the best price. Very happy with the overall product and service.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 20, 2019
Posted On
Max Satterwhite
Jun 13, 2019
Posted On
Katie Sanders
May 18, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Ms. Sanders, for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this for us and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Becky Sharp
Apr 25, 2019
We recently had Gowdy install a ceramic wood floor in our home. From the selection of this tile to the installation, Gowdy could not have been more helpful and professional. The men who installed the tile took extra time to level and prepare our floors, removing layers of old flooring and concrete before they put the new ceramic wood down. We were so impressed by the final results. Excellent work...and we love our new floor!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Becky, thank you for the review. We always strive to keep our customers happy and are thrilled you love your new floor.
Brian Veach
Feb 26, 2019
Great selection and prices. They stayed late so my wife and I could pick out colors for our carpet. That was very nice and not skmeothey needed to do. The sales people are honest and don't steer you towards a particular and expensive carpet but just tell you all about what you're looking at. They discuss your budget and what they have in that range.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2019 04:36 AM

Thank you for the positive review. We strive to make sure our customers are completely satisfied with our work and service and to do business with integrity. Thank you for your business.
Brad Ames
Feb 09, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the positive feedback and for taking the time to leave a review. We want you to be completely satisfied with our work and service. If there anything we can do for you please let us know.
Russ Glaze
Jan 09, 2019
Kim Barlow will do a great job of taking care of all your flooring needs at Gowdy Flooring. Great local company!
Posted On
Karla Rogge Hatcher
Oct 11, 2018
Very professional and easy to work with. Wanted to match existing vinyl wood flooring that was probably 10 years old and they had the exact flooring available and ready to install within a few days. Work was completed quickly and the results were awesome. Couldn’t tell new vinyl from existing vinyl at all.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the recommendation Karla. So glad our guys could help you out! Enjoy those new floors and thank you for your business!
Corina Garcia Rudat
Jun 23, 2018
Our floor is beautiful! They were helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We strive to make our experience fun and professional from start to finish. Enjoy your new floor!
Stephanie Lemons
Mar 29, 2018
We always have the best experience with Gowdy Flooring! They are very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the positive feedback, we always strive to give our clients the best selection and service. Thank you for Going Gowdy!
KIMBERLY BARCLAY-GRIGGS
Mar 29, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the positive feedback, we always strive to give our clients the best selection and service. Thank you for Going Gowdy!
Andy Lemons
Feb 11, 2018
Highly Recommend Gowdy. Great Service and Great People...Gowdy takes care of all our flooring and showers needs at Jadon Homes,LLC.
Posted On
Christy Harvey Gabriel
Sep 28, 2017
Posted On
Michael Gabriel
Sep 28, 2017
Posted On
Susan Ramsey
Sep 28, 2017
Great company.Very nice helpful people that work there. I would recommend.this company to everyone.
Posted On
Wendy Blake Frick
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you Gowdy flooring for having excellent customer service and attitudes.
Posted On
Jennifer Hoehn
Jul 05, 2017
Steve was such a great help to me in finding those last minute choices for my kitchen. He even stayed late to help me find a couple more choices. We had a dilemma and last minute change on kitchen remodel and they helped me more than they know. Can't wait to share pictures of my amazing kitchen. :) Kim was such a great help in getting the products ordered while Steve was out and to me quickly. Thank you again!! Jennifer & Trevor Hoehn
Posted On
Jo Ellen Smart
Jun 10, 2017
Posted On
Beth Bulls Huffman
May 05, 2017
Caring wonderful people. #inthepanhandlespirt. They helped us out and we appreciate it very much.
Posted On
Cindy Lanham
Jul 25, 2016
Posted On
Cindy Lanham
Jul 24, 2016
BEST customer service in Amarillo!!! Thank you Steve, Marshall, and Pancho for turning our flooring nightmare into the best experience we've had in our home remodel. You all went above and beyond to meet our needs!!!! Five PLUS stars!!!
Posted On
Linda Speer Shepard
Mar 06, 2016
A new floor from Goudy's' will save money in the long run. Not to mention time, sweat, and hiring people to clean old worn out carpet, tile, and linoleum.
Posted On
Sue Taylor
Feb 25, 2016
Posted On
Sue Taylor
Feb 24, 2016
Posted On
Ryan Hill
Jan 12, 2016
Posted On
Ryan Hill
Jan 12, 2016
Posted On
Cade Price
Jan 11, 2016
So put the pedal to the metal and keep on trucking at Gowdy Flooring.
Posted On
Cade Price
Jan 11, 2016
So put the pedal to the metal and keep on trucking at Gowdy Flooring.
Posted On
Odey Baron
Jan 07, 2016
Posted On
Drew Price
Dec 31, 2015
Posted On
Cinnamon Charming Keeling
Feb 23, 2015
My flooring looks amazing! Their employees are so friendly! They were great to work with.
Posted On
Cinnamon Charming Keeling
Feb 23, 2015
My flooring looks amazing! Their employees are so friendly! They were great to work with.
Posted On
Lacey Jellison
Feb 19, 2015
Posted On
Roni Griego
Feb 16, 2015
Posted On
Veronica Torres
Oct 05, 2014
Posted On
Kris Barnings
Aug 28, 2014
Professional service, wonderful selection for anyone's needs, and your service teams could not be friendlier. Continue on this successful path. Your new store is amazing! Thanks Gowdy Flooring. I appreciate you having financing to meet any budget. I recommend everyone check out this flooring store.
Posted On
Marion Elledge
May 27, 2014
Excellent choices of flooring & beautiful carpet!! Wonderful store for your home options!
Posted On
Marion Elledge
May 27, 2014
Excellent choices of flooring & beautiful carpet!! Wonderful store for your home options!
Posted On
Guest30950
May 20, 2008
A wonderful experience with friendly sales people. Excellent installtion ending with very beautiful floors.
Posted On