Write a Review
Nancy
May 23, 2020
Hessler put porcelain tile throughout my living and dining room, front hall and kitchen and beautiful white carpet in the bedrooms. Steve was SUPERB in helping us throughout the process . He was incredibly patient while I tried to choose tiles and carpets and he had fabulous suggestions. I love my new floors and carpet !! I can not recommend Steve and Hessler highly enough!! If you had 10 stars , I would give them 10!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 26, 2020 04:21 AM

What an awesome review, Nancy! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with our team was superb. Thanks so much for sharing and for your recommendation. Enjoy your new floors!
Naomi Kent
May 20, 2020
Hessler installed carpet in 2 bedrooms. Great experience from beginning to end. Great sales service, on time, available and the installation was stress free. Looks amazing now! New carpet really changed the way the bedrooms looked. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: May 20, 2020 10:58 AM

Our customers experiencing a great, stress-free sales and installation experience is what we like to hear! Thank you for your 5 Star review and kind words. Enjoy your new floors!
Jimmy R
May 10, 2020
We could not be any happier with our new luxury vinyl floors. Steve our salesman was fantastic to deal with and Juan the installer and his crew did everything perfect. We highly recommend Hessler. We have never had any home improvement job done where there wasn’t at least a minor problem....Until now. The floors and moldings were again...Perfect.
Posted On

Responded on: May 11, 2020 04:40 AM

We are grateful for your recommendation and are happy to hear that your experience with our company was "perfect". We will make sure to pass along your kind words to Steve, Juan and the crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Bob Tabolt
May 04, 2020
We enjoyed working with the saleswoman, Christy Jo, who was helpful and informative while picking out our flooring selection. She and her co-workers were more involved, and easier to talk things over with, than at other flooring companies. The installation crew was excellent. They really knew what they were doing and did a craftsman-like job. They worked hard and fast the entire 2 days that it took to do the work. The installation team leader, Juan, was careful to point out problems and offer options for solutions. There were no surprises. When the job was complete, they cleaned up so that everything really looked sharp.
Posted On

Responded on: May 05, 2020 04:08 AM

We appreciate the 5 Star review, Mr. Tabolt and are happy to hear that Christy Jo and the team provided you with excellent customer service. It's also nice to hear that our crew in the field was able to provide a quick and efficient installation and solved any problems on site. We hope you enjoy your new floors.
Chuck Bainbridge
Apr 30, 2020
Had a new floor installed in our condo.Hessler floors did a great job. They were quick,neat and cleaned up when they were done. Very satisfied.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2020 04:28 AM

We are happy to hear that our team did a great job for you and that you are very satisfied with the service yo received. We certainly appreciate the 5 Star review!
Angie
Apr 20, 2020
We had a great experience. Pete helped us pick out the right flooring for our bedrooms and the installation team was great. They completed the job in one day, were very neat, clean and courteous. Highly recommend Hessler--Great job!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2020 04:17 AM

We appreciate your 5 Star Review and are happy to hear that Pete and the team provided you with great customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Vincent Papa
Apr 19, 2020
We cannot convey how good of an experience we had dealing with Hessler Flooring. Dustin, our sales rep, assisted us in finding the exact product (luxury vinyl planking) we wanted. He provided a very fair price for the job (and it was a large job of 2000 sf removal of old floor and installation of new floor) and the price was reinforced by comparison with two other companies. The installation crew was great. They showed up on time each day and did an incredible job and Dustin was following up throughout the process to ensure it was going well. This is the type of service you used to be accustomed to receiving but don't get anymore. Great Job!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2020 04:21 AM

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Mr. Papa. It is so nice to hear that our team, from sales to installation, provided you with the customer service you expect and deserve! Enjoy your new floors.
Mark
Mar 13, 2020
Had a great experience. Steven did an outstanding job with identifying our needs and showing us carpets to stay within budget. Great communication and follow up. Carpet installation looks great.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 13, 2020 11:33 AM

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our company and appreciate your 5 Star Review. We hope you enjoy your new carpet!
Bill & Jane Stepanek
Feb 21, 2020
Steven was vary pleasant & knowledgeable about all the choices we looked at. He made it easy to come up with what we wanted. He measured, ordered, & set up instillation, all went like clockwork. Installers were on time, neat, went right to work, & did a great job. We would not hesitate to work with them all again.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 24, 2020 04:46 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We are happy to hear that Steven and the rest of the team were able to provide you with excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new floors!
John Winterhalter
Feb 20, 2020
I was looking for Core-tec plank flooring and started with Hessler. I requested a phone contact via their website and shortly after was contacted by Rod. He gave me all the information I asked for over the phone and quoted me a price per square ft. My wife and I went to their showroom and were immediately impressed by the professionalism of everyone there. We made an appointment for a measurement, and Rod arrived at the appointed time . He answered all of our questions and gave us several different quotes. We made our choices and arranged for installation. Rod made all the arrangements, kept us informed, and was available to answer any remaining questions. The installation crew arrived on time, worked in a very co-ordinated manner with a high level of craftsmanship and attention to detail. They completed the installation in one work day. From start to finish, we were delighted with our experience. It was very low stress. We are now enjoying our beautiful new floor that was purchased from Hessler at a very competitive price.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2020 04:20 AM

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along the kudos to Rod and the team. Enjoy your new floors!
Phil Leader
Feb 17, 2020
Read the great reviews of Hessler Naples and after visiting the store and meeting Steven C., we were convinced we made the right choice. They started the job ahead of schedule and Ernesto, Minor, and the rest of the crew were outstanding. They removed the carpet and tile and installed over 1,000 sf of Coretec LVP in less than two days and we couldn't be happier with the results.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 17, 2020 07:46 AM

Great to hear, Mr. Leader! We are thrilled that Steven and the crew were able to provide you outstanding customer service and were able to get your job completed ahead of schedule. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new floors!
Brian R. Diver
Feb 09, 2020
Steven did a great job setting everything up. I was very pleased when he put in new flooring for us at Hibiscus Golf Club, so I new that I would be calling him again. Everyone in the showroom was polite and professional. The installers were also very courteous and thorough. I would definitely use Hessler again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 10, 2020 04:34 AM

Thank you for putting your trust in our company again with the golf club project. We strive to provide excellent customer service so folks like yourself keep coming back time and time again. We look forward to working with you again!
Alfred Esparza
Feb 08, 2020
I'll start by saying, we worked with Christy Jo Langley. She is on top of her game, responsive, timely, great follow up, very professional, extremely easy to deal with. Qualities we found extremely beneficial to find in a salesperson, while shopping for carpet and tile at a full service flooring dealer.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 27, 2020 05:20 PM

Christy Jo is a doll and a true asset to our company. We are happy to hear that she was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star Review!
Carson McEachern
Feb 08, 2020
Paul Thomsen in the Naples location offered excellent advice and assistance.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 10, 2020 04:35 AM

Glad to hear Paul was able to assist you with your flooring needs. He's a gem! We appreciate your 5 Star Review.
Tom Juedes
Feb 03, 2020
We are extremely pleased with the service and follow-up we received from Paul Thomsen. He did a great job. The installer (I didn't get his name) worked very hard to get the work done within a day since his helper was on vacation. We are very pleased.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 04, 2020 03:42 AM

Thank you for the review! We are excited to hear that you are extremely pleased with the service you received from our company. Paul is a true asset and always goes above and beyond for his customers. Enjoy your new floors!
Darryl DesMarteau
Jan 31, 2020
Very happy with new carpet in our Condo. Installation went very well.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 31, 2020 11:03 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Maurice Fiocca
Jan 29, 2020
We had a very good experience dealing with Hessler Floor Coverings. Their success is due people like Taylor Edenfield and her associates. She was very professional, prompt in her responses to our questions and concerns. Our project was completed very satisfactorily! From the Sales force to the contractor who installed the flooring material. Kudos to our contractors. We will continue to do our flooring business with Hesslers. They were polite, patient ant professional! Most generally, when looking at the other flooring suppliers in town, Hessler’s was the most attentive. Some businesses in town may just be to big to be more personable.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 29, 2020 12:33 PM

We truly appreciate your review, Maurice F and will make sure to pass along all of the wonderful sentiments to Taylor, the installers and the rest of the team. We look forward to working with you on your next project!
James Conway
Jan 28, 2020
Hessler did an amazing job. I highly recommend. They applied a hardener and a new stain/sealer. Now it looks amazing. Nice and even color and no fluid retention. Stain resistant and easy to clean. Just what I wanted. Thank you Steve and Bonny for coming here and making it look better than ever. They did a wonderful job on tiling the bathrooms as well.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 27, 2020 05:20 PM

Glad we were able to resolve the grout issues to your satisfaction. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Marci
Jan 24, 2020
We were very happy with our experience from the first visit, the sale and the installation. Great selection in the store. Everything went exactly as promised. We will definitely return when we have another project.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 24, 2020 04:54 AM

Marci, thank you so much for the awesome review. So happy to hear that you had such a great experience throughout the entire process. We look forward to working with you on your next project. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
Robert Crane
Jan 10, 2020
We had a great experience starting with our sales person Charlie and the installation crew all the way down to a follow up phone call from Kim to make sure everything was fine. We will certainly return for our next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 10, 2020 05:31 AM

We appreciate your review and are happy to hear that our team provided you with great customer service. We look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new floors!
Sabine Foster
Dec 30, 2019
The installation was prompt, neat & tidy. The only glitch was scheduling dates which were changed twice which I did not appreciate but given the time of year and demand, it was not bad. The installation crew were very professional and friendly. Thank you! And wish your whole team a happy & healthy 2020!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 02, 2020 09:05 AM

We apologize for the scheduling inconvenience and appreciate your patience and understanding. We are happy to hear that our installers provided you with professional installation and that you are happy with the finished job. Happy New year!
Frank Sippy
Dec 20, 2019
Steve, our consultant, and Ernesto and his installation crew did great work. The process was quite pleasant and the men worked very hard. Even with the occasional hiccup, which was our issue, they conducted themselves as consummate professionals. Installing over a 1000 sf feet of flooring in four rooms in one day is quite the accomplishment. Would use Hessler Flooring again.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2019 07:43 AM

We sincerely appreciate your 5 Star Review and are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your future flooring needs. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
Diane Unger
Dec 14, 2019
Shopping at the Hessler store in the Punta Gorda store was a good experience. My salesman Tom was very patient and helpful from start to finish and the installers were professional and top rate. Their prices were right in the ball park and better than other quotes I received. I wont go anywhere else for my future flooring, and I would recommend saving yourself time by going to see Tom at Hessler Flooring first.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 16, 2019 07:56 AM

Thank you for the kind words, Diane. We are happy to hear that Tom was able to assist with your flooring needs and that our installation team provided you with professional service. We look forward to assisting you with your future flooring needs. Enjoy your new floors!
Dr. Dawn Middleton
Nov 28, 2019
Hessler was responsive to our needs and thorough in the completion of our job. Special thanks to John and Christy on the sales staff and Manual is excellent in installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2019 07:34 AM

Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you’re enjoying your new floor and that our team provided you excellent customer service. We hope you’ll continue to come to us for any future flooring needs.
Diana Jemmett
Nov 13, 2019
From the initial sales experience to the installation of the product, I give it a five star rating. I would highly recommend Hessler to anyone looking for their services.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2019 09:42 AM

We sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review and recommendation, Diana. Enjoy your new floors!
Sonya Furman
Nov 11, 2019
We worked with Charlie Logsdon and he did a great job getting the install organized. I would definitely use this business again.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2019 04:31 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sonya. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
MK
Nov 07, 2019
Sales staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. Installation team showed up on time, worked nonstop and were done without a hitch.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2019 11:38 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Kelsey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Donna
Oct 23, 2019
We worked mainly with Steven, but talked to other sales staff when we were in the Naples store. Everyone was knowledgeable and most helpful. Steven did a superb job of answering our questions and took excellent care of us from the start of our project through to the finish. We highly recommend Hessler Flooring to our friends and neighbors and will use them again for our next project. Thank you Hessler!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 24, 2019 12:52 PM

We sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review and are thrilled to learn of the superb job that our team provided you with. Your recommendation to your friends and neighbors is the highest compliment our company can receive so for that we say thank you! We look forward to providing you with the same experience on your next flooring project.
ELISABETH TEHAN
Oct 20, 2019
Very thorough, extremely helpful in the showroom, carpet was received and installed quickly and beautifully! We would use Hessler for future needs in our home
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 21, 2019 03:55 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
Ben & Margaret Pappa
Oct 18, 2019
This is my second experience with Hessler in Punta Gorda and both have been excellent. Quality of both products are outstanding and the cost of both product and installation was great. I would highly recommend Hessler for all your floor coverings. The installation crew on both jobs did an outstanding job and cleaned up after the insulation was completed. Great experience with the sale staff, Dustin Brown, made the experience go very smoothly. I will be dealing again with Hessler for my next project.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 18, 2019 11:29 AM

Thank you for your kind review, your continued patronage and for placing your confidence in us on your second project. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again and appreciate having you as a customer.
Cathy Webb
Oct 16, 2019
My entire experience with the staff at Hessler's was excellent. Pricing is highly competitive, they carry outstanding brands, workmanship is absolutely the best and their personal, friendly, considerate and professional attention to your job is exceptional. Hessler's goal must be to please the customer - I am thrilled! The best carpet and flooring store in the entire Fort Myers area!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2019 06:43 AM

What an awesome review, Cathy! Thanks so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you received exceptional customer service from our entire team. Thanks again and enjoy your new floors!
Mike
Sep 21, 2019
From start to finish the customer service was outstanding. The quality of the product and the experienced and timely install allowed for a seamless process. Richard was great to work with and Jose and his team went above and beyond with the installation. Shop and support local - we highly recommend Hessler Floor Covering. Thank you to your team for a warm welcome to the community.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2019 04:48 AM

Thanks so much for the 5 Star review and recommendation, Mike. We are happy to hear that your experience with our team was outstanding. We hope you enjoy your new floors as well as our community. Hope to see you at the downtown events!
Linda Franke
Aug 13, 2019
We love Hessler's. Stopped in to look at flooring for our 3 bedrooms. Met with Kristy and she showed us numerous options. There was so much to choose from. With her help we decided on vinyl planking. I had never heard of this before. What a great recommendation. Everyone who sees it, loves it. Kristy explains everything with NO "gotta buy now" sales pressure. The installers were super. Really nice and caring. Wish I could remember their names, but too exhausted from moving. Kristy however will get you the best ones for the job. We will be back to shop for a backsplash soon. Also, prices are great. Very competitive. Don't invite that other flooring giant you see on TV to your home. The $50 a room for 2nd and 3td rooms is a joke. They were much higher priced for an inferior product. Even though i said, not interested, they badgered me to write a check in case i changed my mind! Crazy. Go to Hessler's flooring. They treat you right.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2019 11:29 AM

We love this review and our customers! Christy Jo is amazing and an asset to our team. We will make sure to pass along your kind words. We look forward to working with you again on your backsplash!
Christine Alexander
Aug 13, 2019
I had decided that I wanted to put luxury vinyl plank flooring over our existing tile, but had heard and seen examples of poor workmanship. My sister knew of several neighbors who had used Hessler's with great results so I visited the store and met Steven, who is a superb salesperson. He was so knowledgeable about the products and understood my concerns. He made me feel comfortable with the whole process. We went ahead and had the floor put in and I can't say enough about the excellent workmanship and professional installers. Our floor is absolutely gorgeous and I literally have not found one single flaw in the installation. My husband was very hesitant to have this work done but he could not be more pleased and I'm beyond thrilled!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2019 11:39 AM

We are so happy to hear that you are thrilled with our team. Having your floors redone can be challenging however we take every precaution necessary to ensure that the process goes smoothly and the results are everything you expected and more. It's nice to hear that Steven has able to facilitate the install to your satisfaction as well as win over your husband!
HU-821050917
Jul 27, 2019
Kitchen Tile Backsplash Installed. I looked everywhere for this tile and had given up when I went into Hessler and there it was, I said sold when can you measure and install. Everything was simple and smooth, now I’m getting a quote on a different tile for an accent wall in our eat in area they really do have everything.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 28, 2019 05:00 PM

We are thrilled that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for in our store. The back splash is gorgeous and we're glad that it was a simple and smooth process for you. Thank you for the kind review and we look forward to working with you again!
LeeAnn Atwood
Jul 23, 2019
From John the sales associate through the installation process yesterday was excellent. you made it so easy for us. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who asks. Thank you
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 24, 2019 12:46 PM

Thank you for the review LeeAnn. We are happy to hear that John and our team provided you with excellent customer service and that you will be recommending our company. Enjoy your new floors!
Sharon Gaudin
Jul 23, 2019
We had a wonderful experience with Hessler in Punta Gorda. Our sales person Tom was more than helpful. He was informed about the priduct as well as responsive to our every need. He made several trips to our condo to make sure the installers were doing exactly what we requested. I would highly recommend Hessler and i would ask for Tom to help you with your projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 24, 2019 12:48 PM

We appreciate your 5 Star Review Sharon and are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our team. Enjoy your new floors!
Bob & Diana Staab
Jul 22, 2019
Back in the early 90s we owned a vacation condo. Our decorator used Hessler to install new carpet and tile flooring throughout. We were happy then. Flash forward to 2019. I looked online for highest rated carpet/flooring here in Naples when we decided we needed new carpet. Low and behold, Hessler Floors was the best. Still. We had a smooth experience from beginning to end. Steve, our salesperson was helpful and educated us to the newest advances in carpet. Our installers were amazing (Vincent & Rodrigo) at moving some large pieces of furniture w/o damaging anything. It was a true blessing to have a company who realizes moving furniture to replace carpet should be a part of the job! We are exceptionally satisfied with Hessler Flooring. AGAIN!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 24, 2019 12:50 PM

Thanks so much for the awesome review Bob& Diana. We are happy to hear that we have been able to provide you with excellent customer service throughout the years. We look forward to working with you again on your next project!
Bob White
Jul 16, 2019
Working with Hessler Floor Covering was an amazing process from beginning to end. The attention to detail in the purchase process was spot on! The installation was Impeccable and the end result was AMAZING!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2019 12:54 PM

We appreciate the kind words, Bob. Your dining room looks stunning. Thanks for letting us assist with this project.
William Mayor
Jul 15, 2019
Everything was excellent from sales through installation...
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 15, 2019 02:01 PM

Happy to hear this, William! Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.
Lori
Jul 15, 2019
Steven did a great job at the store helping me pick out the right carpet for my needs especially with having a pet. I love the color and feel of the carpet. It looks beautiful in my bedroom. The installers were very professional and did an outstanding job! Would highly recommend this company
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 15, 2019 02:03 PM

Thank you for the review & recommendation, Lori! It was our pleasure. We are so glad you love your new carpet.
Mrs. Cassidy
Jul 12, 2019
Our salesman, Kevin, was very helpful with bringing us tile samples to choose from and his knowledge of what would work best for us. The installer, Jim, was incredible! He was prompt, did excellent work, and very clean, leaving us with nothing but a beautiful lanai floor. I highly recommend your company to anyone! This is the second time we have used your company. You did our flooring in our condo 7 years ago. We couldn't be happier! Thanks so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 15, 2019 02:00 PM

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the recommendation and are happy everything was satisfactory 7 years ago and today.
Debbie Howard
Jul 01, 2019
From the moment we walked in to the final installation of our new Cortec floor Tom, our salesman, was wonderful. He worked within our very tight schedule getting the order in and scheduling the installers in a very short timeframe. Love the product! And ver happy with the communication and follow up throughout. Highly recommend. Ask for Tom in the Punta Gorda store.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 01, 2019 09:39 AM

We appreciate your kind review, Debbie. We are happy that Tom and our installation crew were able to provide excellent customer service to you in all phases of your flooring project. We hope you enjoy your new COREtec floors!
Holly DiCrosta
Jun 27, 2019
Hesslers is wonderful. They tiled my whole new house and did a great job. If I did have any issues they took care of it right away. I will and do recommend to anyone looking for tile.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 01, 2019 09:41 AM

Thanks for the recommendation, Holly! We certainly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to take care of all your flooring needs. Enjoy your new floors!
Ray Ginardi
Jun 14, 2019
Installers were outstanding👍👍👍👍👍
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2019 12:45 PM

Thanks for the thumbs up, Ray and so glad to hear that our installers did a satisfactory job.
Steve Perseo
Jun 10, 2019
Michelle and everyone else we’re great. Highly recommend
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2019 09:43 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Carole Vogel
Jun 08, 2019
Tobin did a great job communicating and helped us through the process of getting flooring approved by condo association. cortec floor is beautiful and installers were effecient and did a wonderful job, very pleased with the job
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2019 05:16 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carole. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to learn that Tobin and the crew were able to assist with the condo guidelines and provide you with excellent installation of your new COREtec floors.
Sharon Gaudin
Jun 07, 2019
We had a great experience working with Tom. He was attentive and listened to what i wanted for floors and how we wanted them done. Love how my floors look. Plan to do every room eventually.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 07, 2019 08:49 AM

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our company. We appreciate the 5 Star Review and look forward to working with you in the future!
Monica Scherl
Jun 07, 2019
This was a great company to work with. John was ready for me with carpet samples and made smooth, convenient insrallation dates for replacing carpet with new home purchase and move in date. They were accomodating when dates changed at last minute. The carpet looks great. This is the second time I have used this company. They are consistently reliable and genuinely care about customer satisfaction.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 07, 2019 04:18 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Monica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Martha & Greg
Jun 03, 2019
Everything about our experience was excellent. Christy Jo provided great customer service from the minute we stepped in the door. We chose Cortec flooring and had it installed in our master bedroom. The installation crew arrived early both days, were exceptionally professional and hard working. Everything was completed as promised and Hessler's pricing was better than their competitor by 20%. Highly recommend Hessler. When we are ready to do the other rooms we will definitely return.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 05:10 AM

Thanks so much for the fantastic review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Christy Jo and the team provided you with excellent customer service. Nice choice going with the COREtec. It's a great product and will provide years of enjoyment. We look forward to assisting you with the rest of the house!
Vince Difini
May 29, 2019
We were pleased with the sales experience and installation process resulting from dealing with Hessler Floors. Cory Johnson was of great help to us in selecting the perfect product. Thanks all for a job well done.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2019 05:38 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Vince. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the level of customer service provided by our team. Enjoy your new floors!
Paul and Terry
May 20, 2019
We just had our entire condominium renovated with luxwood vinyl plank and fabulous carpet. Christy and Michelle were very professional and personable. They met our every need and expectation. Juan was our installer. He and his crew were fabulous! Did a great job and everything looks spectacular! I highly recommend this team from Hessler carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: May 20, 2019 11:39 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul and Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and are glad to hear that Christy, Michelle and the rest of the team were able to provide you with exceptional customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Debbie & Mike Barnes
Apr 12, 2019
Michelle & Kristi Jo were professional & knowledgeable about their numerous products. We selected Cortec & love the look on stairs & den, as well as carpeting in bedrooms. Installer were great. Competitors did not compare. Highly recommend Hessler, as do our neighbors, now! Continued success!👏👏👏
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 12, 2019 08:05 AM

We appreciate your kind words and the 5 Star Review. Michelle and Christy Jo are gems! We are pleased to learn of your satisfactory experience and will be sure to pass on the kudos to all involved. Enjoy your new floors!
Carlotta Cardenas
Apr 08, 2019
Hesslers did a Great Job !Love my floors!Jeremy was great !Wish I new about them before cheaper than homedepot and faster.Great installers.I was reffered by a happy customer.Thanks again !
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 08, 2019 12:22 PM

We love to hear about happy customers! Thanks so much for the 5 Star review. We are glad to hear that Jeremy and our installation crew did a great job for you.
Richard & Mickey Reers
Apr 05, 2019
Dealing with Jeremy Lewis and Hessler Floors in Fort Myers was an extraordinary experience from beginning to end. Jeremy guided us through the selection process for wood flooring as well as carpeting resulting in great products. Not one person who comes to our home and sees our wood floor in particular fails to rave how beautiful it is. Moreover the quality and durability has been beyond expectations. We admit there was a problem with one piece of carpeting due to a manufacturing defect and the manufacturer resisted curing the problem but Jeremy persisted and never gave up the fight which was successful. We are happy customers and recommend all to his care.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 05, 2019 08:42 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard & Mickey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that all worked out to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new floors!
Barb Shanahan
Apr 02, 2019
It was amazing. The service was exceptional. They were so helpful. Was not looking to buy at the moment but the salesman went out of his way to give us all types of flooring ideas without a sales pitch. Will definitely go back to buy.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and are happy that we were able to earn your business. Enjoy your new floors!
Andrea Bouchard
Mar 29, 2019
Jeremy was the best! He was a great in helping us decide what type of flooring we wanted and recommended the colors we chose for the tile, boarder and carpet. The installers he had complete the job were great as well. We had a very positive experience with Hessler.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 01, 2019 04:20 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Andrea! We are happy to hear that Jeremy was able to provide you with a positive experience. We will make sure to pass along the kind words to him and the installers. Enjoy your new floors!
Frank Gressley
Mar 10, 2019
Sales person Cory was very knowledgeable and installers professional. They did a beautiful job. We are very pleased with our carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 11, 2019 04:22 AM

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback and are happy to learn tat you are pleased with your new floors. We will make sure to pass along the kind words to Cory and the crew!
Lisa Smith
Mar 07, 2019
We have purchased carpet from this store twice within a few months and both times have been a very positive experience. We worked with Kristy Jo and Michelle and they were great. The installers were prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend Hessler for all your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2019 07:17 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again when you're ready to make your next flooring purchase!
Darci Broich
Feb 13, 2019
Love Love Love my new rug! It's amazing how changing out a rug can make such a big difference. I room looks updated and even larger.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2019 10:23 AM

Darci B, we love, love, love when our customers are happy with their new floors! Thanks for the amazing review :)
Leslie Mason
Feb 11, 2019
I was very pleased with Steven and my experience with the work crew that came in to put in sound proofing wood in my second floor condominium. The product quality is good and the workmanship was excellent. The old carpet and new flooring were installed in one day. The entire experience was easy for me and did not cause any stress. The pricing seemed fair to me. I would highly recommend Hessler to my neighbors.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 08:56 AM

Glad to hear the condo job went well for you, Leslie M! We appreciate your confidence in Steven and our installation crew in recommending them to your friends. What an awesome compliment. Thanks for the review!
Pascale
Feb 11, 2019
Steven was really helpful to find the right carpet for our guest bedroom. Service impeccable . Good price. I really enjoyed working with them because of the seize of the store.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 08:53 AM

We appreciate the 5 Star review Pascale and are thrilled to learn that you had an awesome experience with our team. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words.
Debora Vanderbeek
Feb 08, 2019
Would highly recommend Hesslers floor coverings in Naples, FL. Steve came out & measured so accurately we only had 1 box extra for future use if necessary. The workmen were friendly, courteous, speedy ( finished whole 1800sq in 1 day). They cleaned up leaving everything looking great!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2019 09:35 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debora. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Steve is certainly an asset to our company and we'll be sure to pass on the kudos to both him and our installation crew.
Linda Atkins
Jan 31, 2019
Our retirement community was looking for new flooring for our clubhouse. We went to several flooring store in the Ft. Myers/ Naples area. I was very impressed with Hessler Floor Covering out of Fort Myers. I was working with a committee to decide on which was the best flooring to use for the activities in our clubhouse. We worked with Jeremy at Hessler's. He was very patient with us since we were a committee and everyone had their opinions. Jeremy helped us chose the product that would best serve our needs. Once we made our choice, the product was ordered right away. Jeremy chose the best person to do our installation. Our installer, Joe did a fabulous job. He was very easy to work with and he was very considerate of the needs of the people who use our clubhouse on a daily basisl I highly recommend Hessler's. If you go in to see Jeremy, tell them LInda sent you.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

This is such an awesome 5 Star review, Linda. We appreciate your kind words and your time. We will make sure to pass the kudos on to Jeremy.
Robert Adamson
Jan 31, 2019
I highly recommend Hessler carpet Fort Myers Florida. And I highly recommend Jeremy. He came out and thoroughly measured the carpet was very friendly and well informed carpet was ordered in a timely fashion. And the installation was perfect very friendly guys and they do a great job again I highly recommend Hessler flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 31, 2019 10:53 AM

The greatest compliment we could ever receive comes from reviews and recommendations from our customer and we appreciate yours! Glad to hear that Jeremy and our team provided you with top notch service. Enjoy your floors!
Fabio Rodriguez
Jan 31, 2019
After some initial trouble placing an order, Hessler made everything right. We researched several retailers and they had the lowest prices in the area, even better than online retailers.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

Mr. Rodriguez, I am sorry that you feel your experience was terrible. I personally received an email from you on 11/11/18 and made certain that your sales consultant contacted you immediately to discuss ETA of your product. I sincerely apologize that you felt the communication was inadequate. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to contact me directly at 239-267-7600 ext 19. Thank you.
Linda Atkins, Spring Creek Village, Bonita Springs
Jan 22, 2019
Our retirement community was looking for new flooring for our clubhouse. We went to several flooring store in the Ft. Myers/ Naples area. I was very impressed with Hessler Floor Covering out of Fort Myers. I was working with a committee to decide on which was the best flooring to use for the activities in our clubhouse. We worked with Jeremy at Hessler's. He was very patient with us since we were a committee and everyone had their opinions. Jeremy helped us chose the product that would best serve our needs. Once we made our choice, the product was ordered right away. Jeremy chose the best person to do our installation. Our installer, Joe did a fabulous job. He was very easy to work with and he was very considerate of the needs of the people who use our clubhouse on a daily basisl I highly recommend Hessler's. If you go in to see Jeremy, tell them LInda sent you.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2019 04:33 AM

This is such an awesome 5 Star review, Linda. We appreciate your kind words and your time. We will make sure to pass the kudos on to Jeremy.
Jana Hamilton
Jan 21, 2019
I was in a bind. I had to have carpet put into a rental property within 10 days and hadn't even found a company to do it. I tried Hessler. Rich was amazing! He helped me choose a nice, lower cost carpet that fit in my budget and had it installed in record time! I'll never go anywhere else! It looks beautiful! The carpet installers even vacuumed the carpet afterwards! I love them!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2019 04:33 AM

We love happy ending stories and are so glad that Rich was able to accommodate both your time frame and budget. We look forward to working on your next project with you. Thanks so much for the review!
Jennifer Kuhn
Jan 18, 2019
I am so happy my entire experience with Hessler Floor Covering. The transformation is way better than I anticipated. Michelle and Kristy Jo were so patient with me while I made my decisions and Juan and his install team were amazing.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 18, 2019 05:19 AM

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, Jennifer Kuhn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We'll make sure to share the kudos with Christy Jo, Michelle and Juan. Enjoy your new floors!
Charles Lawson
Dec 31, 2018
Awesome people to work with. Installers did a great job laying down the new ceramic tile in the kitchen, utility room and both bathrooms.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review! We are very happy to hear that your tile installation went well and you are enjoying your new floors.
Jenny Lynn
Dec 31, 2018
I had originally thought home depot would have the most economic deal as a large distributor. I was wrong. I paid $35 for a estimate and was quoted $2700. I decided to get another estimate. Jeremy Lewis of Hessler Carpet promptly returned my call. He then gave me a free estimate for $1500 for a comparable carpet and pad that home depot wanted $2700 for. They had the job done within days. I am happy to have been able to use a family local business and got a much better deal. I highly recommend Jeremy. He was very pleasant and kept in communication through the whole process.
Posted On
Joe T
Dec 31, 2018
I am a builder from MN and I am used to having long standing relationships with our flooring suppliers. While remodeling our home in Fort Myers, I searched for a salesperson and company I could trust. I found that in Jeremy at Hessler Floor Covering. He spent many hours helping me with product selection and also referred me to a local contractor for help with our kitchen remodel. Jeremy replied quickly to texts and phone calls. Thanks!
Posted On
Kemneth Kaye
Dec 31, 2018
Extensive product knowledge, competitive prices, & flawless planning & installation resulted in an extremely high quality job. I highly recommend Hessler.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Kenneth Kaye. We appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your floors!
Richard Thomas
Dec 31, 2018
Great customer service. No high pressure.
Posted On
Steven Cohen
Dec 31, 2018
We decided to rip out our carpet in our condo and put in laminate flooring throughout. From the moment we walked into the Showroom and were greeted by the manager Jeremy to the end of this final process, it was a wonderful experience. Being seasonal residents, and having the job done over the summer while we were out of town we had to put our hands and faith into Jeremy, and boy did it pay off. From picking out the flooring, getting the approval of the condo board, removing the existing carpet and disposing, removing all the furniture and putting it all back, Jeremy coordinated everything and as absentee homeowners Jeremy carried himself as if this was his own Condo. Also being 1300 miles away, my communication with Jeremy was excellent, we emailed, we texted, and we spoke by phone, he always responded to every form of my communications and boy was I communicating. We are referring Hessler Floor Covering and Jeremy to all our friends and neighbors. If anybody wants to reach out to me for a recommendation I will be more than glad to comply. We will definitely be using Hessler Floor Covering for more work in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

We truly appreciate the 5 Star review, Steven! Jeremy is an asset to our team and we are excited to hear what awesome customer service he provided. Thanks again. Enjoy your floors!
Joni Gordon
Dec 31, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Joni!
james healey
Dec 31, 2018
I love my floors. We had an issue and they came right over. They plan on fixing it right away.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2019 03:44 PM

Mr. Healey, thank you for bringing this situation to management's attention. I would like to personally speak to you in order to get this issue resolved as quickly as possible however have been unsuccessful in reaching you. Kindly contact me at your earliest convenience at 239-267-7600 ext 19. I look forward to speaking with you.
Ann DiLeo
Dec 18, 2018
Am so happy with my new flooring--so much so that I'm doing the remainder of my home in February. Jeremy was a pleasure to work with.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2018 09:51 AM

Looking forward to working with you on another project, Ann D. Thanks so much for the 5 Star review and your continued confidence in our company!
Lynn cumer
Dec 13, 2018
Great customer service, great installation! New flooring? Don’t go anywhere else!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 14, 2018 04:43 AM

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Thanks for the 5 Star rating!
Kate Clary
Dec 12, 2018
Tom Kumke from Hessler assisted me in placing a beautiful luxury vinyl throughout my home and a new carpet in my front room. I had a wonderful experience working with Tom and the flooring crew. I often recommend going to Hessler when I hear someone with flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 07:21 AM

We appreciate your 5 Star review Kate and are happy to hear of your wonderful experience with our team. Tom is a gem for sure! Enjoy your new floors and thanks for recommending us to your friends!
Dennis & Lisa Stephens
Dec 12, 2018
Jeremy from the Ft. Myers store was a wealth of information on carpet selections. Very knowledgeable and informed on details no other sales person we interacted with seemed to know. The Karastan carpet we selected was installed well, and is stunning. Jeremy followed through with measuring, scheduling, install, and follow up. He is a huge asset to Hessler.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:46 AM

Glad to hear that all went well, Dennis & Lisa S. We appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words about your experience with our company as well as with your sales person, Jeremy. Enjoy your new floors!
SANDRA
Dec 12, 2018
Excellent communication, competitive pricing, and very beautiful installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:39 AM

Hi Sandra. Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Frank Heeg
Dec 12, 2018
Wonderful new carpet service was great
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:26 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank Heeg. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Bob Roessler
Nov 27, 2018
We replaced our ceramic tile floor with Coretech flooring and we are very pleased with the results. Our sales representative was John Firestone who guided us through the process. Once we selected the style of Coretech, John set up the two teams to remove the ceramic tile “dust free”. We were very pleased with this process. The team that put down the Coretech was lead by Manny who did a terrific job. We are very pleased with our new flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 28, 2018 04:29 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bob Roessler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Marianne and Dick Holmes
Oct 30, 2018
We are in the process of building a new home and as everyone knows it can be a sressful experience. Jeremy Lewis is responsible for making my floor covering decisions a breeze. We cannot complement him enough for his total knowledge of product, explanations and general flooring knowledge. Then I would add his expertise in color and design further enhances his capability. I would always recommend Mr. Lewis at Hessler to anyone. I hope that the owners of Hesslers recognize how much he does for the firm and that he is taken care of accordingly.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 30, 2018 10:38 AM

We sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review and appreciate having Jeremy on our team as well. He is truly an asset and we are pleased that he was able to assist you while navigating the stressful decision making process of selecting colors, patterns, design and choices for your new home. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.
Susanna and Michael Brennan
Aug 21, 2018
My husband and I had a terrific experience with Hessler! Jeremy Lewis was outstanding and helped us pick out beautiful tile and carpet at a reasonable rate. It was done in a timely manner and has made our home look amazing. We throughly recommend Hessler and be sure to ask for Jeremy!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 22, 2018 04:22 AM

So happy to hear that your house is looking amazing after your floor installation! We appreciate the positive review and will make sure to pass along the compliments to Jeremy. Enjoy your floors!
Irene Weimer
Aug 21, 2018
I recently purchased a carpet after looking at many different options for flooring. I went to Hessler based on the reviews I read and they didnt dissapoint. Jeremy immediately approached me and helped me through a long process of indecision. He was extremely patient and offered alot of experienced advise. We only did one room but are planning to do our entire home in the near future. The installation was quick and perfect! Jeremy gave me his cell # and was available with a fast response. Between the quality of their product and amazing customer service this store is a win win!!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2018 12:01 PM

Thank you for the positive review, Irene W. We look forward to assisting you with your future flooring needs and are happy to learn of your positive experience with Jeremy and our team.
Mike Buker
Aug 19, 2018
About a year ago Jeremy Lewis sold our family carpet and flooring. Then Jeremy brought in some great installers to put it down. I have to tell you that Jeremy and the outstanding personal service he provided us is the primary reason I will go back to Hesslers again. Yes, the product was super but Jeremy made the process painless, easy and extremely satisfactory. I can’t say enough about Jeremy’s service. He is the man!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2018 04:29 AM

Jeremy does it again! He's definitely the man and we are grateful that he's on our team. We appreciate you sharing your experience with our company and look forward to assisting you with your future flooring needs.
Victor Gulley
Aug 19, 2018
Could not have asked for a better job on our rug for our RV. It fit perfectly. Jeremy was very helpful on ordering the vinyl flooring and carpet. Customer service was great! They treat you like family!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2018 04:19 AM

Glad we were able to assist you with your RV and thanks very much for the 5-Star review. We are lucky to have Jeremy on our team and will make sure to share your positive review with him.
.Joyce Ciampaglio
Aug 15, 2018
When I came to the store, I was impressed with Jeremy's knowledge concerning the various styles of carpet and what was on sale. I took 2 samples home (one for each room). I liked the samples. Jeremy came to the house, measured the rooms and gave me the pricing. The carpet was ordered and installed a few weeks later. I was very happy with the whole process. The installers were terrific and made what I thought was going to be an "ordeal" a pleasant experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2018 04:30 AM

Thank you for the 5-Star review, Joyce C. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team. We will make sure to pass on kudos to Jeremy and our installers!
Diane
Aug 09, 2018
We recently purchased carpeting for our entire condo. Jeremy Lewis helped us all along the way. He was very knowledgeable and he was very patient with my all questions. I have never met a more courteous salesperson! The installers were superb so everything came out perfectly.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2018 11:10 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Kimberly Kaeser
Jun 21, 2018
I was remodeling my bathroom and searched everywhere for interesting accent tile. Nobody compares to Hesslers! The styles & range of options is wonderful. I wor...
Posted On
Kimberly Kaeser
Jun 21, 2018
I was remodeling my bathroom and searched everywhere for interesting accent tile. Nobody compares to Hesslers! The styles & range of options is wonderful. I worked with Jeremy and was pleased with his vast knowledge of the products offered. The prices are excellent for the quality & uniqueness of the tile. Jeremy went over and above helping me, accommodating my tight timeframe & bundling multiple orders so I wasn’t running back and forth. I highly recommend looking for tile at Hesslers before you go anywhere else! I’ll definitely be back when I start my next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM

Thank you for the positive review. We will pass this along to Jeremy and his team. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Diane Lee Higginbotham
Jun 21, 2018
Excellent customer service. My carpet was installed on time and looks amazing. I will use Hessler Floor Covering for my next flooring needs!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 07:13 AM

Thank you so much, Diane. We are happy to hear this. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Kimberly Kaeser
Jun 19, 2018
I was remodeling my bathroom and searched everywhere for interesting accent tile. Nobody compares to Hesslers! The styles & range of options is wonderful. I worked with Jeremy and was pleased with his vast knowledge of the products offered. The prices are excellent for the quality & uniqueness of the tile. Jeremy went over and above helping me, accommodating my tight timeframe & bundling multiple orders so I wasn’t running back and forth. I highly recommend looking for tile at Hesslers before you go anywhere else! I’ll definitely be back when I start my next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 07:15 AM

That is great to hear, Kim! We really appreciate it and are happy you are satisfied with your experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.
Kevin and Cathy Conley
Jun 15, 2018
We had went to Lowes's to check out buying new carpet for our home. We left after the man helping us could no answer any questions we had or help us decide on t...
Posted On
Kevin and cathy Conley
Jun 13, 2018
We had went to Lowes's to check out buying new carpet for our home. We left after the man helping us could no answer any questions we had or help us decide on type of carpet. I remembered that i drive by Hessler Flooring each day to and from work. As we entered we were met by Jeremy and with in an hour we had every question and type of carpet answered for us. Very Professional and also friendly as we got to know all about the history of Hessler and Jeremy and his family. He takes the time to explain the carpet design and different types. Ordering and paying was very easy and done by email as we had went to Ohio on vacation and would have been delayed if we had to wait for our return. Instillation was done by Ron and Mike and they were just outstanding also. They really took great control; on moving furniture and getting the carpet laid perfectly. The only mistake that was made was us going to Lowe's First!! Thank You Jeremy,Ron and Mike for a Job well done from start to finish. Make Hessler your first and last stop
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 07:18 AM

Thank you Kevin & Cathy! We are so happy that we were able to meet your expectations!
Glenn an udy Willareth
Jun 05, 2018
Fantastic Job from start to finish. Very impressed from ordering to measurements to installation just like Jeremy promised. I was not surprised as I have used Hessler in the past and he saw that all jobs were treated as if it was his own home. Manny and the install crew were some of the best if not the best ever as to time and complete satisfaction. Thanks you so very much. Dr. Glenn and Judy Willareth
Posted On
Joanne Dolan
May 21, 2018
Fabulous job. But most important (along with the great quality) was our rep Jake. There was a shortage of a trim piece needed to complete the installation. Jake actually came out to house, found out what needed to be done, had the part Fed Expressed to him personally so he could manage it himself. He keep in contact with me the entire time, so I always knew what was happening. So, 5 stars for Hessler, and 10 stars for Jake. (By the way, this was a small job, but you would have thought it was much more than that from the Jake handled it.) I would highly recommend Hessler and Jake to anyone.
Posted On
Michele Stahl
May 03, 2018
I'm writing this to show my appreciation regarding your Salesperson named Thomas from the Punta Gorda store, Tom went out of his way to satisfy my husband and I when we were in a situation of having a tile contactor at our home with tile that was the wrong color per what we ordered. My husband picked up the tile in Ft Myers and when he got it home it was wrong. Tom made it his business to drive to my home at 7pm and load the incorrect tile in his personal vehicle. He then the next morning drove to Ft Myers and picked up the correct order. He was at our home around 10:30am the next day and dropped the material off. He saved our day by being a true professional going above and beyond our expectations. I hope the President of Hessler gets to read this.
Posted On
Jerry and Janet Minton
Mar 13, 2018
We searched several flooring places before deciding to go with Jeremy, and we are very pleased with the finished product. Jeremy definitely cared about us as people rather than just another potential buyer. He was very helpful and accommodating. He went out of his way to make us happy and was very patient with our indecisiveness. We learned a lot about the kind of man he is and we feel like we have a new friend. He is a keeper!
Posted On
Angie
Mar 05, 2018
You guys were great! Thanks for the beautiful carpet!
Posted On
Susan Boyd
Feb 25, 2018
Hessler floors was awesome to work with. Our floors are beautiful and I really appreciated the timeliness of the install! I had family coming and they were able to accommodate me. Thank you to Jeremy and Paul.
Posted On
Jason Allen
Dec 31, 2017
I walked in on a Tuesday night (30 minutes before closing) and met with Jeremy Lewis (store manager) to get information on hardwood, laminate, and/or vinyl. He stayed 1 hour after closing to show my wife and me dozens of different flooring options. We picked a beautiful hardwood but needed it installed within a week. Three days later, seven (7) workers showed up on Friday, removed carpet and baseboards, installed new flooring and new higher baseboards, and were finished by Saturday afternoon. 1,500 sqft total plus seven closets. They look amazing. No one would have gotten it done this quick and professionally. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 5 stars for sure. Jason & Debra A. - Fort Myers
Posted On
James
Dec 31, 2017
It was a pleasure working with Jeremy. I would highly recommend a visit to this store if you are looking to upgrade your home.
Posted On
Robert Butler
Dec 31, 2017
We got CoreTec flooring and carpet installed this week. We loved Hesslers....the staff was very helpful and installers very professional!! Definitely our go to place for flooring in Fort Myers!!!
Posted On
miamifan131210
Nov 19, 2017
I would like to thank Hesslers Floors in Naples Fl for a outstanding job on our floors "Amazing job" Tobin Brown was outstanding from start to finish. The installers were unbelievable husband & Wife team kudos to all of you and staff at Hessler Floors!!! Fawn Chestnut floors and agreeable grey paint with extra white (Sherwin Williams) trim is beautiful together. Tami and I could not be any happier. Keep up the great work and service I highly recommend Hesslers Floors in Naples Florida
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 13, 2018 04:28 AM

We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you are happy with your flooring experience with our company. We hope you enjoy your floors for many years to come. Please let us know if we may be of further service.
miamifan131210
Nov 19, 2017
I would like to thank Hesslers Floors in Naples Fl for a outstanding job on our floors "Amazing job" Tobin Brown was outstanding from start to finish. The inst...
Posted On
Becky Cornell
Nov 03, 2017
Jeremy was great at helping us pick out the right floor and he chose an installer installer who did an awesome job. We are very pleased with the cost and the outcome of the project and will keep Hessler in mind for any future projects.
Posted On
Brenda
Oct 10, 2017
Awesome service!!! Jeremy was great!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted On
Aaron
Aug 26, 2017
Jeremy made it happen. He worked with me on pricing and I wound up with beautiful tile throughout my entire home except for the bathrooms. That'll be next. Couldn't be happier! And Reyes and Jose did a terrific job on the installation. Great team! Even managed to not have to turn off my TV or disconnect my computer, a big concern of mine. All I can add is I highly recommend Hessler Floor Covering.
Posted On
Jackie & Tom Imhoff
Aug 23, 2017
Jeremy was AWESOME my hubby and I are VERY pleased with his kind and expert advise for our beautiful carpet. We will definitely be calling back to finish out the house. 👍👍 We will be sure to recommend
Posted On
Ron & Kathy Kraus
Aug 21, 2017
Just wanted to thank Hessler's for another job well done! We have bought carpet and other flooring from Jeremy several times now because we are always treated well and the finished product looks great! Remodeling can be stressful, but Jeremy always goes above and beyond to meet our budget and our timeline. He is very knowledgeable and actually fun to deal with. At our recommendation, our son and daughter-in-law dealt with Jeremy a few years ago when they re-carpeted their home in Ft Myers and they had the same great experience. Thanks much. Keep up the good work! Ron & Kathy Kraus
Posted On
Sandra Haines
Aug 18, 2017
Michelle Decker was excellent. She handled all of our concerns, helped us with some of the design choices, and made sure we were satisfied with the end results. Would highly recommend her.
Posted On
Miriam miret
Jun 26, 2017
Jeremy, was excellent. He went above and beyond to make my tile order smoothly. He made sure i got my tiles the same day.im glad that jeremy was the one to help me with this. Thank you.
Posted On
Jacqueline Wojtecki
Feb 06, 2017
Our experience was first rate. Jeremy treated us like family. He couldn't help use enough. Brian was really caring. He stopped by to see how the job was going. Lance and Doug, who installed the tile, were truly amazing. Thanks to all who made this a memorable project.
Posted On
Mary Wiedenhaft
Jan 10, 2017
This has been our third fantastic experience with Hessler Floor Covering. Jeremy is amazing. He was in our neighborhood working with a customer and stopped in to be sure we were still pleased with our new tile and carpeting. We showed him another project we wanted done and he immediately gave us his suggestion and of course the job turned out perfect. We have and will continue to recommend them to all our family and friends.
Posted On
Ashley Taylor
Dec 31, 2016
I priced many of the local carpet stores and love that I chose Hessler for my new carpet. Hessler had great customer service. They worked around my schedule. They were by far the best priced! They were also able to measure and install my carpet within one week! I will definitely go back for any of my future flooring needs! Thank you so much!
Posted On
Judith A. Thompson
Oct 26, 2016
Jeramey, store mansger, is knowledgeable, excellent eye for what would look good in your home....Jamie, installation, and his crew did an amazing job. .......it was a stairway that had to be taken apart and it was a very hard job.......with their excellent job installing the carpet and the fact that Jeramy came to check out the job, when it was finished .....we are very satisfied
Posted On
Ken Castle & Lin Roberts
Sep 22, 2016
Jeremy, was terrific, greeted us at the door with a great smile and a very helpful attitude. He listened to our needs and desires and immediately understood, of offering us several alternatives and price ranges. We agreed on what would be best for our needs and desired appearance. Jeremy stated he would come out the next day to measure and give us a quote, which he did in a very timely manner. Being unable to unpack our belongings until the the floors were tiled Jeremy was able to schedule installation within 3 days! Jeremy and his installation crew led by JR, we're incredibly timely, friendly, polite and acurate. JR the installer immediately understood the rustic look we were desiring, and ran with it, accomplishing exactly what we wanted. JR and Jeremy are terrific individuals with the utmost skills, integrity , and HONESTY. We are already scheduling them to tile our entire bathroom and shower and intend for them to do additional jobs in the future. We can only urge and recommend to other people to use Hessler as their flooring specialist we are very glad we did. Sincerely Ken Castle and Olin Roberts
Posted On
treebent
Sep 22, 2016
Hessler Floors, HONEST, TIMELY, GREAT SELECTION, FRIENDLY and RESPECTFUL. JEREMY was pleasant, understanding our needs and desires and showed us several options in various price ranges. Jeremy was Very accurate and stood by his price quote as well as his time frame for installation. JR his installer was able to install the wood tile plank flooring within 3 days of the quote and did an incredible job. Both Jeremy and JR were able to understand and provide the very rustic Mediterranean look we were desiring. We are already using Hessler Flooring for our next project which will entail tiling of our entire master bath and shower. We look forward to the experience and plan to use Hessler Floors for future projects. SINCERELY, KENNETH F CASTLE
Posted On
Jerry Baldwin
Sep 15, 2016
Worked with Jeremy in the Ft Myers store. His advice was greatly appreciated and he was prompt in coming to the house, measuring and getting a quote prepared. He sent a good crew (Manny) who were on time (even early) and got 3 rooms of vinyl plank floors down in 1 day. The crew was clean, courteous and the job looks great! I'd recommend Jeremy and Hessler to anyone.
Posted On
dru doyle
Aug 23, 2016
Jeremy and his "A Team" just successfully completed the flooring installation of our second property. Hessler has become our "go to" source for all our flooring needs in and around southwest Florida. Jeremy is easy to work with, works around our tight schedule and listens to what our needs are. He doesn't oversell or overprice! Jeremy recently did me a favor by giving some valuable advice about flooring needs out of state. Definitely check out Hessler for a full selection for all needs, uses and budgets; friendly, professional service and reasonable pricing.
Posted On
Mary Wiedenhaft
Apr 20, 2016
We are so happy our friends recommended Hessler's Floor to us. We worked with Jeremy and he was so polite, professional and extremely knowledgable. He helped us pick out beautiful carpeting, padding and tile for our home. The installers did an excellent job. As the job was being done, Jeremy followed up to be sure that we were happy. We would highly recommend them for your next flooring job.
Posted On
Jeremy Lewis
Apr 07, 2016
Great from start to finish
Posted On
Thomas DeFina
Apr 06, 2016
I recently bought an older condo in Fort Myers which needed new flooring throughout. I wanted all of the existing living area tile and carpeting removed and replaced with tile and bedroom carpets removed and replaced with new carpeting. There was plenty of tile and carpets to choose from in the showroom and I chose a natural stone tile as displayed at the entryway to the showroom. Although a complicated 4 different size tile layout, the installers were well experienced, nea...t, and friendly and did a superb job laying out the tiles, even going around a kitchen island and matching the pattern all the way around, down the hall and into the bathrooms. Jeremy, the sales person is extremely knowledgeble and and followed the installation process from the tile and carpet choices down to the last inch of installation. Great job! My new home looks like a Better Homes and Gardens photo shoot.
Posted On
Cheri Lawrence
Mar 17, 2016
We just had a new floor installed and we could not be happier. It is all we envisioned and more! Everyone was very helpful, particularly John! From the very first visit to the final installation they were checking on the progress, which I must add, was amazing! We feel extremely thankful that we made the right choice with Hessler Floor Covering!
Posted On
Mel W
Nov 11, 2015
First we had a nice salesman that would not return our calls then we discovered he was no longer with Hessler. Next we talked to two different people that set up the time for installation then we got a call from the store manager telling us we would not get our carpet until after the thirtieth of Nov. He would not even give his last name telling us we did not need it. We are still waiting for a call from upper management (when pigs fly).
Posted On
Add Customer