Write a Review
Darci Broich
Feb 13, 2019
Love Love Love my new rug! It's amazing how changing out a rug can make such a big difference. I room looks updated and even larger.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2019 10:23 AM

Darci B, we love, love, love when our customers are happy with their new floors! Thanks for the amazing review :)
Leslie Mason
Feb 11, 2019
I was very pleased with Steven and my experience with the work crew that came in to put in sound proofing wood in my second floor condominium. The product quality is good and the workmanship was excellent. The old carpet and new flooring were installed in one day. The entire experience was easy for me and did not cause any stress. The pricing seemed fair to me. I would highly recommend Hessler to my neighbors.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 08:56 AM

Glad to hear the condo job went well for you, Leslie M! We appreciate your confidence in Steven and our installation crew in recommending them to your friends. What an awesome compliment. Thanks for the review!
Pascale
Feb 11, 2019
Steven was really helpful to find the right carpet for our guest bedroom. Service impeccable . Good price. I really enjoyed working with them because of the seize of the store.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 08:53 AM

We appreciate the 5 Star review Pascale and are thrilled to learn that you had an awesome experience with our team. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words.
Debora Vanderbeek
Feb 08, 2019
Would highly recommend Hesslers floor coverings in Naples, FL. Steve came out & measured so accurately we only had 1 box extra for future use if necessary. The workmen were friendly, courteous, speedy ( finished whole 1800sq in 1 day). They cleaned up leaving everything looking great!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2019 09:35 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debora. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Steve is certainly an asset to our company and we'll be sure to pass on the kudos to both him and our installation crew.
Robert Adamson
Jan 31, 2019
I highly recommend Hessler carpet Fort Myers Florida. And I highly recommend Jeremy. He came out and thoroughly measured the carpet was very friendly and well informed carpet was ordered in a timely fashion. And the installation was perfect very friendly guys and they do a great job again I highly recommend Hessler flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 31, 2019 10:53 AM

The greatest compliment we could ever receive comes from reviews and recommendations from our customer and we appreciate yours! Glad to hear that Jeremy and our team provided you with top notch service. Enjoy your floors!
Linda Atkins
Jan 23, 2019
Our retirement community was looking for new flooring for our clubhouse. We went to several flooring store in the Ft. Myers/ Naples area. I was very impressed with Hessler Floor Covering out of Fort Myers. I was working with a committee to decide on which was the best flooring to use for the activities in our clubhouse. We worked with Jeremy at Hessler's. He was very patient with us since we were a committee and everyone had their opinions. Jeremy helped us chose the product that would best serve our needs. Once we made our choice, the product was ordered right away. Jeremy chose the best person to do our installation. Our installer, Joe did a fabulous job. He was very easy to work with and he was very considerate of the needs of the people who use our clubhouse on a daily basis. I highly recommend Hessler's. If you go in to see Jeremy, tell them LInda sent you.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2019 04:00 PM

This is such an awesome 5 Star review, Linda. We appreciate your kind words and your time. We will make sure to pass the kudos on to Jeremy.
Linda Atkins, Spring Creek Village, Bonita Springs
Jan 22, 2019
Our retirement community was looking for new flooring for our clubhouse. We went to several flooring store in the Ft. Myers/ Naples area. I was very impressed with Hessler Floor Covering out of Fort Myers. I was working with a committee to decide on which was the best flooring to use for the activities in our clubhouse. We worked with Jeremy at Hessler's. He was very patient with us since we were a committee and everyone had their opinions. Jeremy helped us chose the product that would best serve our needs. Once we made our choice, the product was ordered right away. Jeremy chose the best person to do our installation. Our installer, Joe did a fabulous job. He was very easy to work with and he was very considerate of the needs of the people who use our clubhouse on a daily basisl I highly recommend Hessler's. If you go in to see Jeremy, tell them LInda sent you.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2019 04:33 AM

This is such an awesome 5 Star review, Linda. We appreciate your kind words and your time. We will make sure to pass the kudos on to Jeremy.
Jana Hamilton
Jan 21, 2019
I was in a bind. I had to have carpet put into a rental property within 10 days and hadn't even found a company to do it. I tried Hessler. Rich was amazing! He helped me choose a nice, lower cost carpet that fit in my budget and had it installed in record time! I'll never go anywhere else! It looks beautiful! The carpet installers even vacuumed the carpet afterwards! I love them!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2019 04:33 AM

We love happy ending stories and are so glad that Rich was able to accommodate both your time frame and budget. We look forward to working on your next project with you. Thanks so much for the review!
Jennifer Kuhn
Jan 18, 2019
I am so happy my entire experience with Hessler Floor Covering. The transformation is way better than I anticipated. Michelle and Kristy Jo were so patient with me while I made my decisions and Juan and his install team were amazing.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 18, 2019 05:19 AM

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, Jennifer Kuhn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We'll make sure to share the kudos with Christy Jo, Michelle and Juan. Enjoy your new floors!
Ann DiLeo
Dec 18, 2018
Am so happy with my new flooring--so much so that I'm doing the remainder of my home in February. Jeremy was a pleasure to work with.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2018 09:51 AM

Looking forward to working with you on another project, Ann D. Thanks so much for the 5 Star review and your continued confidence in our company!
Lynn cumer
Dec 13, 2018
Great customer service, great installation! New flooring? Don’t go anywhere else!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 14, 2018 04:43 AM

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Thanks for the 5 Star rating!
Kate Clary
Dec 12, 2018
Tom Kumke from Hessler assisted me in placing a beautiful luxury vinyl throughout my home and a new carpet in my front room. I had a wonderful experience working with Tom and the flooring crew. I often recommend going to Hessler when I hear someone with flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 07:21 AM

We appreciate your 5 Star review Kate and are happy to hear of your wonderful experience with our team. Tom is a gem for sure! Enjoy your new floors and thanks for recommending us to your friends!
Dennis & Lisa Stephens
Dec 12, 2018
Jeremy from the Ft. Myers store was a wealth of information on carpet selections. Very knowledgeable and informed on details no other sales person we interacted with seemed to know. The Karastan carpet we selected was installed well, and is stunning. Jeremy followed through with measuring, scheduling, install, and follow up. He is a huge asset to Hessler.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:46 AM

Glad to hear that all went well, Dennis & Lisa S. We appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words about your experience with our company as well as with your sales person, Jeremy. Enjoy your new floors!
SANDRA
Dec 12, 2018
Excellent communication, competitive pricing, and very beautiful installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:39 AM

Hi Sandra. Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Frank Heeg
Dec 12, 2018
Wonderful new carpet service was great
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:26 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank Heeg. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Bob Roessler
Nov 27, 2018
We replaced our ceramic tile floor with Coretech flooring and we are very pleased with the results. Our sales representative was John Firestone who guided us through the process. Once we selected the style of Coretech, John set up the two teams to remove the ceramic tile “dust free”. We were very pleased with this process. The team that put down the Coretech was lead by Manny who did a terrific job. We are very pleased with our new flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 28, 2018 04:29 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bob Roessler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Divine Naples
Nov 10, 2018
Great choices for you floor covers. The price is just right.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 19, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks!
Marianne and Dick Holmes
Oct 30, 2018
We are in the process of building a new home and as everyone knows it can be a sressful experience. Jeremy Lewis is responsible for making my floor covering decisions a breeze. We cannot complement him enough for his total knowledge of product, explanations and general flooring knowledge. Then I would add his expertise in color and design further enhances his capability. I would always recommend Mr. Lewis at Hessler to anyone. I hope that the owners of Hesslers recognize how much he does for the firm and that he is taken care of accordingly.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 30, 2018 10:38 AM

We sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review and appreciate having Jeremy on our team as well. He is truly an asset and we are pleased that he was able to assist you while navigating the stressful decision making process of selecting colors, patterns, design and choices for your new home. We hope you enjoy your new home for many years to come.
Susanna and Michael Brennan
Aug 21, 2018
My husband and I had a terrific experience with Hessler! Jeremy Lewis was outstanding and helped us pick out beautiful tile and carpet at a reasonable rate. It was done in a timely manner and has made our home look amazing. We throughly recommend Hessler and be sure to ask for Jeremy!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 22, 2018 04:22 AM

So happy to hear that your house is looking amazing after your floor installation! We appreciate the positive review and will make sure to pass along the compliments to Jeremy. Enjoy your floors!
Irene Weimer
Aug 21, 2018
I recently purchased a carpet after looking at many different options for flooring. I went to Hessler based on the reviews I read and they didnt dissapoint. Jeremy immediately approached me and helped me through a long process of indecision. He was extremely patient and offered alot of experienced advise. We only did one room but are planning to do our entire home in the near future. The installation was quick and perfect! Jeremy gave me his cell # and was available with a fast response. Between the quality of their product and amazing customer service this store is a win win!!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2018 12:01 PM

Thank you for the positive review, Irene W. We look forward to assisting you with your future flooring needs and are happy to learn of your positive experience with Jeremy and our team.
Mike Buker
Aug 19, 2018
About a year ago Jeremy Lewis sold our family carpet and flooring. Then Jeremy brought in some great installers to put it down. I have to tell you that Jeremy and the outstanding personal service he provided us is the primary reason I will go back to Hesslers again. Yes, the product was super but Jeremy made the process painless, easy and extremely satisfactory. I can’t say enough about Jeremy’s service. He is the man!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2018 04:29 AM

Jeremy does it again! He's definitely the man and we are grateful that he's on our team. We appreciate you sharing your experience with our company and look forward to assisting you with your future flooring needs.
Victor Gulley
Aug 19, 2018
Could not have asked for a better job on our rug for our RV. It fit perfectly. Jeremy was very helpful on ordering the vinyl flooring and carpet. Customer service was great! They treat you like family!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2018 04:19 AM

Glad we were able to assist you with your RV and thanks very much for the 5-Star review. We are lucky to have Jeremy on our team and will make sure to share your positive review with him.
.Joyce Ciampaglio
Aug 15, 2018
When I came to the store, I was impressed with Jeremy's knowledge concerning the various styles of carpet and what was on sale. I took 2 samples home (one for each room). I liked the samples. Jeremy came to the house, measured the rooms and gave me the pricing. The carpet was ordered and installed a few weeks later. I was very happy with the whole process. The installers were terrific and made what I thought was going to be an "ordeal" a pleasant experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2018 04:30 AM

Thank you for the 5-Star review, Joyce C. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team. We will make sure to pass on kudos to Jeremy and our installers!
Diane
Aug 09, 2018
We recently purchased carpeting for our entire condo. Jeremy Lewis helped us all along the way. He was very knowledgeable and he was very patient with my all questions. I have never met a more courteous salesperson! The installers were superb so everything came out perfectly.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2018 11:10 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Glory Rosario
Jul 22, 2018
No pressure to purchase sales personnel. Michelle was awesome and the installers were very professional I ordered the hypoallergenic carpet. Only wised I would have gotten it a tinge darker. The prices were very competitive and the products are beautiful I will definitely recommend Hessler to averyone I know and in the near future 2morecarpets and travertine for our home. Sincerely Mr & Mrs Rosario Another very satisfied customer
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 27, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with our company. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
Diane Higg
Jun 21, 2018
Excellent customer service. My carpet was installed on time and looks amazing. I will use Hessler Floor Covering for my next flooring needs.
Posted On
Kimberly Kaeser
Jun 21, 2018
I was remodeling my bathroom and searched everywhere for interesting accent tile. Nobody compares to Hesslers! The styles & range of options is wonderful. I wor...
Posted On
Kimberly Kaeser
Jun 21, 2018
I was remodeling my bathroom and searched everywhere for interesting accent tile. Nobody compares to Hesslers! The styles & range of options is wonderful. I worked with Jeremy and was pleased with his vast knowledge of the products offered. The prices are excellent for the quality & uniqueness of the tile. Jeremy went over and above helping me, accommodating my tight timeframe & bundling multiple orders so I wasn’t running back and forth. I highly recommend looking for tile at Hesslers before you go anywhere else! I’ll definitely be back when I start my next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM

Thank you for the positive review. We will pass this along to Jeremy and his team. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Diane Lee Higginbotham
Jun 21, 2018
Excellent customer service. My carpet was installed on time and looks amazing. I will use Hessler Floor Covering for my next flooring needs!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 07:13 AM

Thank you so much, Diane. We are happy to hear this. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Kimberly Kaeser
Jun 19, 2018
I was remodeling my bathroom and searched everywhere for interesting accent tile. Nobody compares to Hesslers! The styles & range of options is wonderful. I worked with Jeremy and was pleased with his vast knowledge of the products offered. The prices are excellent for the quality & uniqueness of the tile. Jeremy went over and above helping me, accommodating my tight timeframe & bundling multiple orders so I wasn’t running back and forth. I highly recommend looking for tile at Hesslers before you go anywhere else! I’ll definitely be back when I start my next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 07:15 AM

That is great to hear, Kim! We really appreciate it and are happy you are satisfied with your experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.
James Conley
Jun 15, 2018
We had went to Lowes's to check out buying new carpet for our home. We left after the man helping us could no answer any questions we had or help us decide on type of carpet. I remembered that i drive by Hessler Flooring each day to and from work. As we entered we were met by Jeremy and with in an hour we had every question and type of carpet answered for us. Very Professional and also friendly as we got to know all about the history of Hessler and Jeremy and his family. He takes the time to explain the carpet design and different types. Ordering and paying was very easy and done by email as we had went to Ohio on vacation and would have been delayed if we had to wait for our return. Instillation was done by Ron and Mike and they were just outstanding also. They really took great control; on moving furniture and getting the carpet laid perfectly. The only mistake that was made was us going to Lowe's First!! Thank You Jeremy,Ron and Mike for a Job well done from start to finish. Make Hessler your first and last stop
Posted On
Kevin and Cathy Conley
Jun 15, 2018
We had went to Lowes's to check out buying new carpet for our home. We left after the man helping us could no answer any questions we had or help us decide on t...
Posted On
Kevin and cathy Conley
Jun 13, 2018
We had went to Lowes's to check out buying new carpet for our home. We left after the man helping us could no answer any questions we had or help us decide on type of carpet. I remembered that i drive by Hessler Flooring each day to and from work. As we entered we were met by Jeremy and with in an hour we had every question and type of carpet answered for us. Very Professional and also friendly as we got to know all about the history of Hessler and Jeremy and his family. He takes the time to explain the carpet design and different types. Ordering and paying was very easy and done by email as we had went to Ohio on vacation and would have been delayed if we had to wait for our return. Instillation was done by Ron and Mike and they were just outstanding also. They really took great control; on moving furniture and getting the carpet laid perfectly. The only mistake that was made was us going to Lowe's First!! Thank You Jeremy,Ron and Mike for a Job well done from start to finish. Make Hessler your first and last stop
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 07:18 AM

Thank you Kevin & Cathy! We are so happy that we were able to meet your expectations!
Kevin Conley
Jun 13, 2018
We had went to Lowes's to check out buying new carpet for our home. We left after the man helping us could not answer any questions we had or help us decide on type of carpet. I remembered that i drive by Hessler Flooring each day to and from work. As we entered we were met by Jeremy and with in an hour we had every question and type of carpet answered for us. Very Professional and also friendly as we got to know all about the history of Hessler and Jeremy and his family. He takes the time to explain the carpet design and different types. Ordering and paying was very easy and done by email as we had went to Ohio on vacation and would have been delayed if we had to wait for our return. Instillation was done by Ron and Mike and they were just outstanding also. They really took great control; on moving furniture and getting the carpet laid perfectly. The only mistake that was made was us going to Lowe's First!! Thank You Jeremy,Ron and Mike for a Job well done from start to finish. Make Hessler your first and last stop
Posted On
Glenn an udy Willareth
Jun 05, 2018
Fantastic Job from start to finish. Very impressed from ordering to measurements to installation just like Jeremy promised. I was not surprised as I have used Hessler in the past and he saw that all jobs were treated as if it was his own home. Manny and the install crew were some of the best if not the best ever as to time and complete satisfaction. Thanks you so very much. Dr. Glenn and Judy Willareth
Posted On
Joanne Dolan
May 21, 2018
Fabulous job. But most important (along with the great quality) was our rep Jake. There was a shortage of a trim piece needed to complete the installation. Jake actually came out to house, found out what needed to be done, had the part Fed Expressed to him personally so he could manage it himself. He keep in contact with me the entire time, so I always knew what was happening. So, 5 stars for Hessler, and 10 stars for Jake. (By the way, this was a small job, but you would have thought it was much more than that from the Jake handled it.) I would highly recommend Hessler and Jake to anyone.
Posted On
Michele Stahl
May 03, 2018
I'm writing this to show my appreciation regarding your Salesperson named Thomas from the Punta Gorda store, Tom went out of his way to satisfy my husband and I when we were in a situation of having a tile contactor at our home with tile that was the wrong color per what we ordered. My husband picked up the tile in Ft Myers and when he got it home it was wrong. Tom made it his business to drive to my home at 7pm and load the incorrect tile in his personal vehicle. He then the next morning drove to Ft Myers and picked up the correct order. He was at our home around 10:30am the next day and dropped the material off. He saved our day by being a true professional going above and beyond our expectations. I hope the President of Hessler gets to read this.
Posted On
Lonnie Vallie
Mar 19, 2018
Great company! Jake did very well measuring and getting carpet ordered. The installers were wonderful! Would definitely go back for future projects!
Posted On
Jerry and Janet Minton
Mar 13, 2018
We searched several flooring places before deciding to go with Jeremy, and we are very pleased with the finished product. Jeremy definitely cared about us as people rather than just another potential buyer. He was very helpful and accommodating. He went out of his way to make us happy and was very patient with our indecisiveness. We learned a lot about the kind of man he is and we feel like we have a new friend. He is a keeper!
Posted On
A. Barry
Mar 06, 2018
Jeremy was great! He helped us get to the price point we needed! Our carpet was installed and they did a great job as well. They left the place better than it was to start! Great experience, and very fast service! I would recommend to anyone !
Posted On
Angie
Mar 05, 2018
You guys were great! Thanks for the beautiful carpet!
Posted On
Susan Boyd
Feb 25, 2018
Hessler floors was awesome to work with. Our floors are beautiful and I really appreciated the timeliness of the install! I had family coming and they were able to accommodate me. Thank you to Jeremy and Paul.
Posted On
Gary Denlea
Nov 19, 2017
I would like to thank Hesslers Floors in Naples Fl for a outstanding job on our floors "Amazing job" Tobin Brown was outstanding from start to finish. The installers were unbelievable husband & Wife team kudos to all of you and staff at Hessler Floors!!! Fawn Chestnut floors and agreeable grey paint with extra white (Sherwin Williams) trim is beautiful together. Tami and I could not be any happier. Keep up the great work and service I highly recommend Hesslers Floors in Naples Florida
Posted On
miamifan131210
Nov 19, 2017
I would like to thank Hesslers Floors in Naples Fl for a outstanding job on our floors "Amazing job" Tobin Brown was outstanding from start to finish. The installers were unbelievable husband & Wife team kudos to all of you and staff at Hessler Floors!!! Fawn Chestnut floors and agreeable grey paint with extra white (Sherwin Williams) trim is beautiful together. Tami and I could not be any happier. Keep up the great work and service I highly recommend Hesslers Floors in Naples Florida
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 13, 2018 04:28 AM

We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you are happy with your flooring experience with our company. We hope you enjoy your floors for many years to come. Please let us know if we may be of further service.
miamifan131210
Nov 19, 2017
I would like to thank Hesslers Floors in Naples Fl for a outstanding job on our floors "Amazing job" Tobin Brown was outstanding from start to finish. The inst...
Posted On
Becky Cornell
Nov 03, 2017
Jeremy was great at helping us pick out the right floor and he chose an installer installer who did an awesome job. We are very pleased with the cost and the outcome of the project and will keep Hessler in mind for any future projects.
Posted On
Brenda
Oct 10, 2017
Awesome service!!! Jeremy was great!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted On
Brenda West
Oct 10, 2017
Awesome service. Jeremy was great and very helpful. Anyone we spoke to in store very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be using them again. Thank you!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 09, 2017 05:00 PM

We appreciate the kind words and are very happy to hear that you received awesome service. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Aaron
Aug 26, 2017
Jeremy made it happen. He worked with me on pricing and I wound up with beautiful tile throughout my entire home except for the bathrooms. That'll be next. Couldn't be happier! And Reyes and Jose did a terrific job on the installation. Great team! Even managed to not have to turn off my TV or disconnect my computer, a big concern of mine. All I can add is I highly recommend Hessler Floor Covering.
Posted On
Jackie & Tom Imhoff
Aug 23, 2017
Jeremy was AWESOME my hubby and I are VERY pleased with his kind and expert advise for our beautiful carpet. We will definitely be calling back to finish out the house. 👍👍 We will be sure to recommend
Posted On
Ron & Kathy Kraus
Aug 21, 2017
Just wanted to thank Hessler's for another job well done! We have bought carpet and other flooring from Jeremy several times now because we are always treated well and the finished product looks great! Remodeling can be stressful, but Jeremy always goes above and beyond to meet our budget and our timeline. He is very knowledgeable and actually fun to deal with. At our recommendation, our son and daughter-in-law dealt with Jeremy a few years ago when they re-carpeted their home in Ft Myers and they had the same great experience. Thanks much. Keep up the good work! Ron & Kathy Kraus
Posted On
Sandra Haines
Aug 18, 2017
Michelle Decker was excellent. She handled all of our concerns, helped us with some of the design choices, and made sure we were satisfied with the end results. Would highly recommend her.
Posted On
Miriam miret
Jun 26, 2017
Jeremy, was excellent. He went above and beyond to make my tile order smoothly. He made sure i got my tiles the same day.im glad that jeremy was the one to help me with this. Thank you.
Posted On
Melissa Ashley
Jun 18, 2017
Jeremy was awesome!! We love our carpet he helped us pick out and the installed just 5 days after! Softest and easiest to clean with having pets! Anyone want a deal ask for Jeremy! He is very friendly and professional! We will be back for wood flooring also! Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 17, 2017 05:00 PM

We are very happy to hear that you love your new carpet. Thank you for the positive review of our company as well as our sales professional, Jeremy Lewis. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
James Franey
Jun 06, 2017
The best place to get your flooring by far! Great company that stands behind their work. Ask for Jeremy, he was very helpful. Really made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I Will definitely be using them in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, James. Jeremy is a rock star! We'll be sure to pass on the kudos. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. In the meantime, enjoy your floors!
Pegi Troy
Apr 11, 2017
Jeremy from Hessler Floors gave us exceptional service. He was very patient with me picking out my floor. He went above and beyond and went to the warehouse and brought samples to my house. I highly recommend Jeremy from Hessler Floors in Ft Meyers. They stand behind their product. I am one happy customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 10, 2017 05:00 PM

We are very happy that you had an exceptional experience with our company, Pegi. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and with Jeremy overseeing things we know he'll get the job done! Thank you for choosing Hessler Floor Covering!
Jacqueline Wojtecki
Feb 06, 2017
Our experience was first rate. Jeremy treated us like family. He couldn't help use enough. Brian was really caring. He stopped by to see how the job was going. Lance and Doug, who installed the tile, were truly amazing. Thanks to all who made this a memorable project.
Posted On
Sharon Holroyd McCully
Feb 06, 2017
We had a problem with the carpet that was installed two years ago. We called Jeremy at Hessler's. He came out right away & then arranged for the problem to be resolved right away. We were very pleased with Jeremy and the guys that did the work.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Sharon Holroyd McCully, so glad we could get the issue resolved for you quickly. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Mary Wiedenhaft
Jan 10, 2017
This has been our third fantastic experience with Hessler Floor Covering. Jeremy is amazing. He was in our neighborhood working with a customer and stopped in to be sure we were still pleased with our new tile and carpeting. We showed him another project we wanted done and he immediately gave us his suggestion and of course the job turned out perfect. We have and will continue to recommend them to all our family and friends.
Posted On
Richard Albert
Dec 20, 2016
A very pleasant experience. Jeremy helped us pick out floor tile samples and loaded them into the car. The next day, he came to our home to measure and help us select the best of the samples based on our wall and furniture coloring. The installation team was capable, efficient, professional, and friendly. Jeremy and his field manager stopped by a number of times during the install to check progress and to ensure that we were still completely satisfied. Our new floor is just beautiful and we would definitely recommend Hessler Floor Covering.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 19, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Albert. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your new floors. Jeremy is certainly one of the best and we are fortunate to have him. We will make sure to pass along the kudos to our installers as well. We appreciate your business!
Richard Albert
Dec 20, 2016
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 19, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Albert. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your new floors. Jeremy is certainly one of the best and we are fortunate to have him. We will make sure to pass along the kudos to our installers as well. We appreciate your business!
Tracy Wilson Hubbard
Oct 29, 2016
My carpet is in and beautiful. Thanks Jeremy for all your help. The crew who came on Saturday to put my new carpet in did a wonderful job
Posted On
Judith A. Thompson
Oct 26, 2016
Jeramey, store mansger, is knowledgeable, excellent eye for what would look good in your home....Jamie, installation, and his crew did an amazing job. .......it was a stairway that had to be taken apart and it was a very hard job.......with their excellent job installing the carpet and the fact that Jeramy came to check out the job, when it was finished .....we are very satisfied
Posted On
Ken Castle
Sep 23, 2016
Jeremy,and Hessler Floors, is friendly, timely, comprehends the appearance you desire and DELIVERS exactly what you want in a cost effective, timely, clean, and HONEST manner. If you want GREAT flooring go to HESSLER FLOORING. KEN CASTLE & LIN ROBERTS
Posted On
Ken Castle & Lin Roberts
Sep 22, 2016
Jeremy, was terrific, greeted us at the door with a great smile and a very helpful attitude. He listened to our needs and desires and immediately understood, of offering us several alternatives and price ranges. We agreed on what would be best for our needs and desired appearance. Jeremy stated he would come out the next day to measure and give us a quote, which he did in a very timely manner. Being unable to unpack our belongings until the the floors were tiled Jeremy was able to schedule installation within 3 days! Jeremy and his installation crew led by JR, we're incredibly timely, friendly, polite and acurate. JR the installer immediately understood the rustic look we were desiring, and ran with it, accomplishing exactly what we wanted. JR and Jeremy are terrific individuals with the utmost skills, integrity , and HONESTY. We are already scheduling them to tile our entire bathroom and shower and intend for them to do additional jobs in the future. We can only urge and recommend to other people to use Hessler as their flooring specialist we are very glad we did. Sincerely Ken Castle and Olin Roberts
Posted On
treebent
Sep 22, 2016
Hessler Floors, HONEST, TIMELY, GREAT SELECTION, FRIENDLY and RESPECTFUL. JEREMY was pleasant, understanding our needs and desires and showed us several options in various price ranges. Jeremy was Very accurate and stood by his price quote as well as his time frame for installation. JR his installer was able to install the wood tile plank flooring within 3 days of the quote and did an incredible job. Both Jeremy and JR were able to understand and provide the very rustic Mediterranean look we were desiring. We are already using Hessler Flooring for our next project which will entail tiling of our entire master bath and shower. We look forward to the experience and plan to use Hessler Floors for future projects. SINCERELY, KENNETH F CASTLE
Posted On
Jerry Baldwin
Sep 15, 2016
Worked with Jeremy in the Ft Myers store. His advice was greatly appreciated and he was prompt in coming to the house, measuring and getting a quote prepared. He sent a good crew (Manny) who were on time (even early) and got 3 rooms of vinyl plank floors down in 1 day. The crew was clean, courteous and the job looks great! I'd recommend Jeremy and Hessler to anyone.
Posted On
Sandy C Hovis
Aug 29, 2016
I worked with Mr. Jeremy Lewis floor manager, he was informative and provided excellent design options for the tile lay out, Hessler Floor pricing is competitively priced. the Hessler showroom has a large selection of tiles, sizes and color Hesslers was instrumental in providing a beautiful product for my perfect new floor look. Thank you Jeremy.
Posted On
dru doyle
Aug 23, 2016
Jeremy and his "A Team" just successfully completed the flooring installation of our second property. Hessler has become our "go to" source for all our flooring needs in and around southwest Florida. Jeremy is easy to work with, works around our tight schedule and listens to what our needs are. He doesn't oversell or overprice! Jeremy recently did me a favor by giving some valuable advice about flooring needs out of state. Definitely check out Hessler for a full selection for all needs, uses and budgets; friendly, professional service and reasonable pricing.
Posted On
Ron Givens
Jul 17, 2016
Had an absolutely amazing experience from beginning to finish. Jeremy came to my home, measured, and set my home up with carpet and hardwood flooring. He showed us some of the best options and colors and got us exactly what we needed. Amazing price and an amazing experience!
Posted On
Ashley Taylor
Jun 05, 2016
I priced many of the local carpet stores and love that I chose Hessler for my new carpet. Hessler had great customer service. They worked around my schedule. They were by far the best priced! They were also able to measure and install my carpet within one week! I will definitely go back for any of my future flooring needs! Thank you so much!
Posted On
Mary Wiedenhaft
Apr 20, 2016
We are so happy our friends recommended Hessler's Floor to us. We worked with Jeremy and he was so polite, professional and extremely knowledgable. He helped us pick out beautiful carpeting, padding and tile for our home. The installers did an excellent job. As the job was being done, Jeremy followed up to be sure that we were happy. We would highly recommend them for your next flooring job.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 19, 2016 05:00 PM

Thanks, Mary! We are so happy that you are pleased with your flooring purchase and installation. Jeremy certainly is an asset to us and we will make sure to pass along your sentiments. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Jeremy Lewis
Apr 07, 2016
Great from start to finish
Posted On
Thomas DeFina
Apr 05, 2016
I recently bought an older condo in Fort Myers which needed new flooring throughout. I wanted all of the existing living area tile and carpeting removed and replaced with tile and bedroom carpets removed and replaced with new carpeting. There was plenty of tile and carpets to choose from in the showroom and I chose a natural stone tile as displayed at the entryway to the showroom. Although a complicated 4 different size tile layout, the installers were well experienced, nea... See More t, and friendly and did a superb job laying out the tiles, even going around a kitchen island and matching the pattern all the way around, down the hall and into the bathrooms. Jeremy, the sales person is extremely knowledgeble and and followed the installation process from the tile and carpet choices down to the last inch of installation. Great job! My new home looks like a Better Homes and Gardens photo shoot.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2016 05:00 PM

Thomas, thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled to hear that your home now reflects that of a prestigious Better Homes and Gardens model. We will make sure to pass on kudos to both Jeremy and our installation team. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything further. Thank you for your business.
Cheri Lawrence
Mar 17, 2016
We just had a new floor installed and we could not be happier. It is all we envisioned and more! Everyone was very helpful, particularly John! From the very first visit to the final installation they were checking on the progress, which I must add, was amazing! We feel extremely thankful that we made the right choice with Hessler Floor Covering!
Posted On
Mel W
Nov 11, 2015
First we had a nice salesman that would not return our calls then we discovered he was no longer with Hessler. Next we talked to two different people that set up the time for installation then we got a call from the store manager telling us we would not get our carpet until after the thirtieth of Nov. He would not even give his last name telling us we did not need it. We are still waiting for a call from upper management (when pigs fly).
Posted On
Chuck Arnold
Apr 05, 2014
I was a second generation Flooring Installer for this great Co. For about 30 years total. When first starting I did mostly carpet. By the end of my career with them, I became a fully experienced installer, in all types of floor covering, and got an opportunity to work with some of the best in the industry. Hesslers, has always had very high standards, and been a Major Player in the Flooring Industry. Jeremy,happens to be amongst the best, in the Company, and one of the most honest as well as personable people I have ever known. Good Luck And God Bless You all.
Posted On
Justin Lucas
Apr 04, 2014
5 star service with a smile!
Posted On
Add Customer