Leave Review
Rachel Wong
Feb 17, 2019
I am very happy with how our project came out. Our designer was great and the contractor was easy to work with.
Posted On
micheal jony
Feb 16, 2019
Everything went as they told us. Installation was perfect. I will be remolding our kitchen, and will be doing the same again. Love how nice everything looks.
Posted On
mr torik
Feb 15, 2019
Everyone that has worked on this project has been great. We are waiting on the counter tops, but if that goes as well as the rest of the work, we will be very happy.
Posted On
Chris Steave
Feb 10, 2019
The whole experience went very well from start to finish. Every employee I worked with both in store, and in my home were personable, and professional. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted On
John Weber
Feb 10, 2019
This was a great experience, and one I've not experienced before with big-box stores in the past. I did this project for my parents, and both I, and they are pleased. Thanks for the great job!.
Posted On
John William
Feb 07, 2019
Very Happy with the New Counter Tops, the installers were very professional, and cleaned up the area after the installation. The installation went very smooth, and with no major problems.
Posted On
Hary Porter
Feb 01, 2019
No construction project can go 100% perfect or with no delays!. Our most concern was to be able to get our kitchen, and living room remodel done before Christmas. Fari and the service Department team with Home Floors remodeling center pulled it off!.
Posted On
Rex Lloyd
Jan 31, 2019
I was interested in heated flooring system for my bathroom remodel. I had no idea as to what or how to go about it. Until I called HOME FLOORS, and talked to Ron. He asked several questions to learn more about my project, then came out to measure my master bathroom. As we talked Ron explained that there were several choices I could go with including the one choice that was in my budget. He was able to give me a very good product at a fair price, again to meet my budget. Home Floors came out in a timely fashion, and install my heated flooring in just one day. Thank you Ron for your professionalism, and knowledge of flooring, and remodeling business. I will highly recommend you, and Home floors to all my friends, and family.
Posted On
Brad Wilson
Jan 28, 2019
I've used these guys on multiple renovations. Restoration of old floors, weaving new and old floors & complete installation of sub-floor and herringbone Brazilian walnut. They do amazing work and get it done fast. I will use them again on my next renovation.
Posted On
Hellen Williams
Jan 28, 2019
This is the second time we have used Home Floors in 1.5 years (in 2 different homes) and I couldn't be more happy with the service that Alan, Hugo and his crew provided. The laminate and tile they installed in my master bedroom, living room, kitchen and laundry room look absolutely beautiful!!!! Alan quoted me 5 days to do my job and the crew finished in 3 which was amazing so we could move into our new home sooner. Hugo is so knowledgeable about his job and is straight forward with the PROPER way to do it rather than the cheapest way to do it. He is always available to take my call if I have any questions or concerns. Love his honesty and integrity. If you want the job done properly the first time then you should call Alan at Home floors Frisco. I can't wait to get the stairs and other rooms done!! Thanks so much Hugo!!
Posted On
Joseph Rodriguez
Jan 28, 2019
We recently had to refinish all the maple wood floors in our condo in Frisco. We contacted them on a Saturday and they came right out to give us an estimate, unlike another company that didn't even return our calls. They came in at a good price, did the floors in two days, even replaced a broken board. The floors look wonderful. A great experience for us, I highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Sally Evans
Jan 25, 2019
i was SHOCKED to see how hard the workers worked when they got to my house. They did an excellent job and i love my new tile in my kitchen. I got a great price on the tile from Alan. The whole process was pretty quick i went in last week and they started install Saturday and finished Thursday night. Good group of guys.
Posted On
steve moore
Jan 25, 2019
I own my own contracting business and have been working with Alan for a few years now and I just realized I’ve never written one of these! He has been such a pleasure to work with,His prices are great and the pick up process is easy! we appreciate the service we have received from Home Floors over the past few years.
Posted On
Michael Waters
Jan 25, 2019
Alan came out to my home and brought me samples of wood flooring to redo my formal living room and dining room. I was so impressed with his professionalism and ideas,I ended up not only doing those two rooms but also my kitchen and living room. Installation was done on time and they showed up at the time promised. Alan called and checked on us during install to make sure there weren't any issues he needed to take care of. I highly recommend calling Alan at Home Floors warehouse in Frisco!!
Posted On
Christina Seever
Jan 25, 2019
I reached out to Home Floors after reading their reviews here and other sites. Mr.Alan came out and gave an estimate to have already purchased flooring put down, and walked me through everything step by step. He was very very sweet and assured me we would be very well taken care of. ( I had told him the horror stories of our home and contractors. ) The pricing was reasonable compared to others. Very well experienced and excellent mannered. We were in a bit of a rush due to having a lot of company coming to visit soon and we were walking on bare sub floors in some areas. So he assured me that he would help make us a priority. We decided to take his bid and accept the contract. The gentlemen he had come out to do the work (Hugo and his team) were very polite and so kind to our sweet girls. They made sure to always say hello to the girls, as they were very curious about the work they were doing. They confirmed what we had needed done and got to work right away. They were not only fast, but excellently crafted. It went so much smoother than I expected due to past experiences. They really restored my faith in contractors. Alan and his crew went above and beyond to make sure our family was well cared for. Their eye for detail was amazing. Over all this was the most pleasant experience we have had ever with a contracted job. They also helped save us tons of money when they discovered water damage in our bathroom and laundry room. If they had not fully inspected that area, and just covered it with floor we would have been out of luck later on down the road. So such a big thanks to them.
Posted On
ZAHRA ALI
Jan 25, 2019
Alan guided me through various options in replacing a worn out wall to wall carpet over old linoleum with a wood floor--he helped me decide on engineered hardwood, which looks beautiful and was right in our price range. Although there was a problem during installation, Hugo and his crew did their best to fix it in short order, and were pleasant and easy to contact and work with. The floor has been in place almost a month now, and I couldn't be happier. I recommend them whole-heartedly!
Posted On
nadia ellen
Jan 23, 2019
Alan was as delightful, knowledgeable as any professional we’ve ever worked with. Our builder sent us to more expensive tile locations but nowhere did we receive the level of creative and helpful service Alan provided. He helped pull together several tiles that perfectly fit our personal taste and the style of our home. We couldn’t be more pleased! I'll recommend him very highly!
Posted On
Aarav Laghari
Jan 23, 2019
Alan took his time making sure he understood my vision. Then Hugo and his team made sure they did everything the way I wanted and made very helpful suggestions. I will always call these guys when I need work on my stairs or floors!
Posted On
sandeep hunjan
Jan 23, 2019
I was extremely impressed with Alan and his crew. We had to replace our floors that were just over a year old in a brand new house due to a bad install by the subcontractor. Our floors would crack, pop and there was a lot of bounce to them. Alan evaluated the house and let us know what his recommendation would be. He had the lowest price of all of the companies we spoke with, but ultimately his knowledge won us over. When it came time for the install, Hugo and his team were professional, knowledgeable and worked hard from the start. They removed the old flooring carefully and set it aside in the event we could reuse it elsewhere. They installed the new flooring and left the place as clean as they possibly could after installing new floors.They took great care in ensuring the boards fit properly and even looked closely at the color patterns to ensure the floor looked great. If I need someone to install floors again in the future or if someone asks for a recommendation, I would use Home Floors again without a second thought. These are the people you want to take care of your home because they will treat it better than their own.
Posted On
mark jon
Jan 23, 2019
The cabinets are very nice, and the whole project took 4 weeks!. The instillation manager, Hugo was wonderful, Very professional, friendly, very careful, coming in, and out of the condo. They did a great job!.
Posted On
frank kevin
Jan 23, 2019
The cabinets are very nice, and the whole project took 4 weeks!. The instillation manager, Hugo was wonderful, Very professional, friendly, very careful, coming in, and out of the condo. They did a great job!.
Posted On
RAHIM MUBARAK
Jan 23, 2019
I was impressed with Sharp Floors. We had to replace our upstairs carpet due to wear and tear (and smell) from the previous owner's 2 large dogs. They were very knowledgeable & patient with us even though we asked a million questions about which floor was right for us. We ended up with hand-scraped wood floors & the finished product is gorgeous. We were treated like family & their crew was very respectful of our home. Thank you Alan!
Posted On
Jone Rick
Jan 22, 2019
We purchase some beautiful counters. The installation services were very professional, and the installer was easy to work with. I was very pleased with the work done.
Posted On
Aiden Tylor
Jan 22, 2019
They have a great team of workers doing the cabinet work. Everything looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Posted On
Loisi Zain
Jan 21, 2019
They have a great team of workers doing the cabinet work. Everything looks great. We couldn't be happier.
Posted On
Victor Garcia
Jan 21, 2019
I have worked with Alan and the crew many times for multiple homes that I own, flip, or am doing construction on! Each time I get the same result! Satisfaction at a fair price. No need to look else where, they work hard to make you happy!
Posted On
Rushma Agrawal
Jan 19, 2019
The store is nice but the employees are what make it great. The prices are what got us there and then Alan has helped us in every way he possibly can. I didn’t expect the level of customer service he has shown us from a discount store. I never leave reviews either! We are remodeling our kitchen and he has been patient and walked us through every purchase we’ve made so far. He is an attentive listener and knows exactly how to help us find what we need. Further more he has gone above and beyond to help us find a specific type of installer for our kitchen counters. I can’t say enough good about Alan, ask for him!
Posted On
A ALVAREZ
Jan 17, 2019
Professional staff and management, went out of their way to accommodate our tight time schedule, gave us the best advice and what would look great in our house. Always there when we called them. Very respectful and punctual. Thank you Alan for your advice and your professionalism.
Posted On
Lisa chenault
Jan 16, 2019
Very friendly staff, and very helpful. Probably not the absolute cheapest, but the quality is going to exceed what you'll find from the Big Box stores, and I found the staff to be much more knowledgeable, and helpful. Great selection of samples. What a great place.
Posted On
Mark Willim
Jan 15, 2019
I had my wood flooring project lined up with a different Frisco wood flooring contractor before finding Home Floors. That contractor experience quickly turned into a nightmare, one that Home Floors were finally able to help me mitigate, and get my project completed. My experience with Home Floors has been the complete opposite. From the first phone call to get an estimate to the final nail in the floor every step of the way was conducted with top notch professionalism throughout. These guys are craftsmen, which you can hardly find anymore.
Posted On
Fedrik Jhon
Jan 15, 2019
As I've been in the process of remodeling my house recently I've found that there are a lot of bad characters out there, and you have to be careful. That's why I'm writing this. With Home Floors you can rest assured that what they tell you they will do, they will do it exactly as described. You will get what you pay for, and be delighted with the results. I had the first flooring project completed, and soon we will be on to the second story with Home Floors. They will give us a Design consultation for our kitchen.
Posted On
John p
Jan 12, 2019
Just had our second great experience here. We stopped in 3 years ago while looking for carpet for our house. Alan was able to get us upgraded carpet and pad at a much better price than we were quoted elsewhere. The install went very smooth and the gentleman that installed was extremely professional. We've sent numerous people there over the last several years and will continue to do so. We recently built a new house and have been searching for a rug for months. We decided to stop in and see about a custom rug here. 30 minutes later everything was done and over $100 less than a lesser quality rug at another store. We highly recommend Home Floors to anyone! Alan is great!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 16, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks John for your repeat business! You are a class act client.
Larry Castro
Jan 10, 2019
We spent hours, no - days, of our lives looking for new hardwood for our home. We found affordable styles we liked at Home Floors, and they delivered it to our door. The installation process was speed, and mastered. there is no better place than Home floors.
Posted On
James Lion
Jan 09, 2019
It's been over a year, since we have a full home remodel, and I still think about how simple, and seamless this specific shopping experience was. Home Floors had a great selection of flooring types, brands, and design options. We would absolutely work with Home Floors again.
Posted On
Kiera Parkin
Jan 09, 2019
We just had hardwoods installed, and we couldn't be happier!. The installer did a fantastic job!. Very professional, and hard working took great care installing our hardwoods. We smile every time we walk into our house!.
Posted On
Lara dimitri
Jan 06, 2019
If there's a 6th star i would have chosen that one too! I was interviewing several companies and nothing compared to the customer service Home floors had. They followed up with me after their quote to see if I had a questions or concerns, ultimately I went with their company and I’m so pleased I did. They were punctual, hard working, cleaned after their mess and very professional. My floors look amazing!! I’m so pleased with my floors. A+++
Posted On
Anthony Moretti
Jan 02, 2019
Very professional team and very honest,got the job done on time as promised,I highly recommend home floors to anyone!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks Anthony! We appreciate your business.
Liliam Beck
Jan 02, 2019
5 (Five) Stars!!! Positively Wonderful Experience with Home Floors. The selections available to the customer, especially within the Granite Yard. A major plus to have a granite yard within the Frisco area, didn’t have to travel far. I was able to view, compare, and make my granite slab selections. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Each and every question I had was researched and answered. They absolutely earned my trust and my business.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your input. We strive to bring selection, convenience, quality, and speed to our local customers.
GoGo KeepGoing
Dec 27, 2018
Good experience working with these guys. I had aamaja home repair/remodel to get my home ready to sell. The crews did a good job and did the work professionally. I had shopped around but decided to go with them cuz they gave me competitive price and lived up to the standard. Would definitely recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 02, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the feed back.
Brittany Cribbet
Dec 18, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 06, 2019 04:00 PM

From all of us at Home Floors Remodeling and Granite yard, Thank you!
Ed Muccioli
Nov 10, 2018
We have had multiple projects with Home Floors Counter in 2 nd bath replaces, all counter surfaces in master bath replaced with green onyx, back staircase carpet replaces with wood. The latest project was replacing the carpet and painted wood formal staircase with stained wood. We have had great experiences with all of the projects. Home Floors have lower prices that the big box stores and they have a great selection of flooring and counters. The staff are helpful and not pusher and most of all they do what they they say they are going to do in a very timely manner.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 16, 2018 04:00 PM

Mr. and Mrs. Muccioli, Thank you for being a great repeat client!
Al B
Oct 20, 2018
I shopped around with a few places to have my bathroom countertops redone and they were either not easy to deal with or their pricing was so convoluted and they nickel and dimed you. After I met with Fari, he sent me pricing, options to choose from and, after some probing, an estimated date that they would perform the job. They kept me informed the whole time and their package pricing was fair and complete. They handled the installation, plumbing and finish, exceeding my expectations. The place is nothing to look at but they have great options and I HIGHLY recommend their services. Fari is a rock star and I recommend you ask for him because the other guy there couldn't care less whether he gets your business or not. Timing was very important to me as I was listing my home and I had to redo my bath ctops before the listing opened and they took care of it on time. Make sure you get the installation date in writing as that is the hardest thing for them to commit to but they did it when they said they would. I am recommending them to all my clients! See before and after pics attached.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you!
Adriana Cardenas
Oct 20, 2018
I did my granite counter top and backsplash with home floors. They did a great job and best pricing for me. Fari k is a great salesman and he helped me alot with my project. This company is highly recommmanded.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you!
hany soliman
Sep 01, 2018
Posted On
hany soliman
Aug 28, 2018
Posted On
Jeff Wade
Apr 30, 2018
Had Hardwood floors installed about 16 months ago. Had a great experience with Hany at the store and every expectation was exceeded. Floors still look great even with several dogs in the house. We are returning back to have granite counters installed based on our first experience. Would recommend to close friends and family.
Posted On
JT Hardcastle
Apr 29, 2018
Great service and great prices! They were very patient with our remodel of our kitchen and we loved the countertops once they were installed! We will return. Thank you!
Posted On
Amy Mcquarrie
Apr 27, 2018
We had hardwood floors installed by Home Floors and had a wonderful experience. I shopped around a lot and Home Floors had the best prices and choices by far. I worked with Haney and told him what we wanted and our budget and he did a fantastic job of getting us everything we asked for. The crew that installed the floor were awesome and polite and professional. I would recommend to use them for any job you need.
Posted On
Alvis L. Gross
Feb 27, 2018
Outstanding quality, quantity, and selection. Great service and knowledge of their product. This is where you go for all your stone projects!
Posted On
Shannon Skripka
Feb 01, 2018
I can't say enough about the professionalism and quality of work done by the team from Home Floors! They followed through on every step of the process of installing tile floors in my aunt's home. Compliments to Hugo and the guys who installed the floor. My aunt is thrilled with the work; they were punctual and best of all they cleaned up the area where they worked and left the remaining tiles in a neat stack in the garage that allows space for my aunt's car! Thanks for a job well-done.
Posted On
Rose tiak
Aug 29, 2017
We have hired Home Floors who were recommended by our two neighbors.They used their services as well.I need to speak highly about Adam the designer and the crew who did our kitchen remodeling and the results are more than I expected .I am very pleased with my project and recommend this company highly.
Posted On
eastlink777
Jul 29, 2017
I had an issue with my job and the owner Allen stepped in made sure everything is done properly and on time.
Posted On
Shannon Skripka
Jul 27, 2017
I can't say enough about the professionalism and quality of work done by the team from Home Floors! They followed through on every step of the process of installing tile floors in my aunt's home. Compliments to Hugo and the guys who installed the floor. My aunt is thrilled with the work; they were punctual and best of all they cleaned up the area where they worked and left the remaining tiles in a neat stack in the garage that allows space for my aunt's car! Thanks for a job well-done.
Posted On
Noel Brabant
May 29, 2017
They did and amazing job with our granite counter top and installation. Very professional group who want you to be 100% happy. Will do business again..
Posted On
Jacob Stutz
May 29, 2017
Home Floors is the best, friendliest, quickest work in Frisco. I'd recommend to anyone!
Posted On
Aaron Wright
May 29, 2017
We recently bought marble countertops from Home Floors and will undoubtedly be returning for any future work. They were more affordable than any other place we looked, they are incredibly professional (Adam and the installers), and they take so much care in making sure your work is done exactly right. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Zack Kachkouche
May 05, 2017
I don't usually leave reviews but I was truly blown away by the price and the quality of work of these guys. Their price on the Laminant could not be beat (and I shopped it around) , but what really surprised me is the professionalism of the installers, the quality of their work and how quickly they where able to finish the job. When they where done, they left no trash, or any clutter behind. Highly recommend them
Posted On
Martha White
May 02, 2017
Home Floors was recommend to us by few neighbors whom they did work before.We had pushed back our remodeling project for a while and finally decided to move forward. We had one master bath remodel plus kitchen counter tops and wood floor.We feel obligated to thank Home Floors for handling our project and can't be more satisfied with final results. They have a lot of selections to choose from the granite slab yard to flooring and their team work was excellent. Also, I can't forget Adam for giving us extra attention to details.
Posted On
Scott D
Apr 26, 2017
I'm glad I had Home Floors to take take of my remodeling project.Adm our sales and designer person exceeded our expectations and did an awesome job from the beginning of selecting materials and colors and keeping us informed about the details through out the project. Excellent company to work with
Posted On
Dave Michaelson
Apr 25, 2017
Me and my wife had a A great expanse we remodeled all downstairs including engineered wood flooring's and it was very reasonable as well everything was on time
Posted On
Jasson Michaelson
Apr 25, 2017
very good,they did they intire flooring down stairs and i was very pleased
Posted On
Michael Grahm
Apr 25, 2017
Hanny and the whole crew were super, I enjoyed the whole experience the one time and very competitive when it came to price my wife was very happy Michael Graham Frisco,tx
Posted On
John M
Jan 27, 2017
Ron and the team at Home Floors did a great job from the start to the end of the project. Due to a pipe break, we needed to have hardwood floors and carpet replaced, as well as some woodwork, sheetrock repair and paint. Ron was onsite throughout the project and always available to answer questions. The crews that came in were friendly and professional. The project is complete and we are very happy with the results. We recommend Home Floors and will use them again if needed.
Posted On
Kurt Knewitz
May 29, 2016
We just had wood floors installed from Home Floors in Frisco. I would highly recommend them. Cindy, our salesperson, took great care of us from start to finish. She was extremely knowledgeable and super helpful. They definitely exceeded our expectations. Their installers did an amazing job and completed the job a day early. Our floors look fantastic!
Posted On
Amaryta J.
Dec 14, 2015
Janet at Home Floors Frisco has been more than helpful with every step of our home makeover flooring process. We were looking for nice flooring at a good rate and she over delivered with geat products, customer service, and answers to all of our questions and concerns. We will definitely be using and recommending Home Floors in the future
Posted On
Kristi B
Oct 23, 2015
The guys that came out were great and did a good job.
Posted On
Dawn C.
Sep 08, 2015
Janet, at Home Floors provided us outstanding customer service throughout the entire process. We had new scraped hardwood floors installed and the fireplace overhauled and redone. The installers showed up on time and completed the work in the time originally agreed to. We will most definitely use Home Floors again and recommend them to others.
Posted On
Nancy and Steve
Jul 12, 2015
FM Flooring did a great job on wood floors throughout our first floor. The crew showed up on time and carefully moved furniture, protected cabinets, removed old carpet and tile and installed wood floors. Gabriel, the crew chief showed careful attention to detail on the entire installation and cleanup. We are very happy with the wood Clete helped us choose for our house.
Posted On
Courtney Schultz
May 30, 2015
Great customer service, prompt in response time, professional installation was awesome, workers were polite and efficient. Beautiful product and finishing work! I will use them again and highly recommend them!
Posted On
Ken Hallett
May 30, 2015
Sales rep was the most insightful of the three we engaged from different competitors. Estimate and follow up continued throughout the process and the over all quote was inline with industry pricing. The installers of our hardwood were extremely careful, and prepared the entire work area to minimize work debris from the rest of the house. Overall finish result was as expected and desired.
Posted On
Flamin Thomas
May 30, 2015
Great service, great work, great people, great prices. Does anything else matter? Thanks Janet, Hank and team!
Posted On
Jennifer Peitz
May 30, 2014
Posted On
Elizabeth Schmidt
May 30, 2014
This place is wonderful!
Posted On