Write a Review
Michael Lanz
Nov 08, 2019
Huge showroom. Great service and prices
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2019 04:00 PM

Hi Michael, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate you taking the extra time to do so. Best Regards, Marion's Carpet & Flooring
D Koller
Aug 23, 2019
Great selection and prices for carpet. Angie, our sales person was very professional and helpful. She answered or returned our calls promptly. When she was not in the office, James helped us out as well. Our installer Justin Davis did a great job. The carpet looks fantastic. Most of all we appreciate his professionalism in installation and in communication. Unlike many contractors we have dealt with over the years, Justin either answered our calls or returned them promptly. He showed up on time and did the job as he said he would. We are completely satisfied with the carpet, the staff at Marion’s, and with our installer Justin.
Posted On
dale swanson
Aug 18, 2019
Marions has very nice floor coverings.
Posted On
Tanya Mead
Jul 09, 2019
Everyone I spoke to told me to go to Marion's and I am so glad I took this advice. I had an emergency with my airbnb and I needed carpet the fourth of July weekend at the last minute! Al in the SE Grand (Portland) store went to great lengths to find me an installer on Saturday morning and by the next day Sunday James Chinchen came and installed carpeting in four bedrooms! He did a wonderful job and really saved the day. I am so grateful to both Al and James for their wonderful service and will definitely refer all my friends to Marion's!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 30, 2019 05:53 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Marion's Carpets Warehouse to the public. Sales people and installers really like it when a customer recognizes the effort they put in to the job to "make it happen". Your kind words make it worth it to do whatever is necessary to help the next person who maybe in a similar situation. Thank you for your business. Cheers, Marion's Carpet Warehouse
Karynjnicholas
May 24, 2019
I was referred from an installer , James Chinchen , in early May. I met with Angie the sales person. She is very friendly and helpful! The carpet was what a ordered and installed within a few days 😀 Thankyou James and Angie for helping me get my elderly mom home from along rehabilitation from the hospital. Being able to bring her home to new carpet in her home made a big difference ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 11:03 AM

Karyn, Thank you so much. We really appreciate your business and you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Marion's Carpet Warehouse
Mo McKenna
May 01, 2019
We had a fantastic experience with Marion's and with our carpet installer. Marion's was consultative, considered our budget and didn't try to upsell us at all, and we are really happy with the quality of the carpet and pad we picked out! Thanks James and Randy! Marion's also connected us to a great installer, Kaveh Behfar - I can't recommend him enough. Kaveh and his team are fantastic - communicative, detail-oriented, and very professional. Thank you Kaveh!
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Mo Mckenna, Thank you so much for choosing Marion's Carpets for your carpeting needs. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and others to read. We agree Kaveh is a great, very professional and experienced installer. We will make sure he knows how happy you are. Sincerely, Marion's Carpets & Flooring Warehouses
CJ Macomber
Apr 24, 2019
We were moving into our new house in 2 weeks and decided to get new carpeting in 2 rooms before moving day. Brian Huey at the Wilsonville store said he could make it happen! The next Wednesday Alex and Daniel installed our new carpet and did an excellent job! We also had a new kitchen floor installed with beautiful waterproof vinyl, Ivan and his crew were great and it looks awesome. I definitely recommend Marions for your flooring needs!
Posted On

Responded on: May 11, 2019 01:38 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cj. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Marion's Carpet & Flooring Warehouse
jolene singh
Apr 07, 2019
Posted On
Venita Ochs
Mar 31, 2019
Show me a high quiatiyy mace carpet
Posted On
Roberta J Sproul
Mar 01, 2019
Had your Karastan carpet installed throught our home on Wednesday, 2/27/19. Al Myette at the Portland store educated us very thoroughly on how to choose carpet; Kaveh Behfar and his crew did an amazingly efficient, quick , clean installation. We had previously worked with Empire to lay carpet in this same home - the difference in competence and quality (of carpet and the install) is remarkable. And at pretty much the same cost. We cannot express our appreciation enough, and will most certainly recommend Marion's to anyone who asks. . .and to some who don't!
Posted On
eamon brennan-kos
Feb 28, 2019
Just wanted to thank Marions for setting us up with a perfect install with a difficult wool carpet for an addition wing of our house on Mt. tabor. I was nervous because this floor had some tricky curved wooden inlays in it, plus some technical carpet to tile transitions that, in this space had to be perfect to make it work. I literally told Angie that this project means a lot to me and I need your best guy on this job. She said well, that's James Chinchen. S we used him and yes, he really did an amazing job. Super professional, good communicator, timely, affable and with, I think he said, 20 years experience! Yeah, he nailed it. You really can't beat experience can you? We are so happy. Thank you James! Thank you Angie and Marions! You guys will be my go to every time. Eamon
Posted On
Vitaliy Gabor
Feb 06, 2019
The pricing seems high. Friendly people. a big selection.
Posted On
Jeff Burns
Jan 30, 2019
I worked with Angie to select some laminate flooring for an Office I was moving in to. Angie was very helpful in selecting & quoting the flooring. She contacted an installer for me and after they looked at my new space they scheduled the job between Christmas & New Years, since I was moving in on Jan 1. The installer, who did not work for Marion's, showed up onsite and decided to not do the job and walked off, leaving me in a bad spot. As soon as Angie was aware of what happened, she had James Chin Chin work with me to install my flooring. James was very easy to work with and started on the flooring right away, as I was in a hurry to get moved in. James did a great job and worked around all of the abnormal features of my office suite (in floor wiring with access panels, inset baseboards, etc) without any complaints. He even had to come back to install a transition due to a locked door with a lost key, with never a complaint. Compared to the first installer, James did great work and was so easy to work with. I would strongly recommend Marion's and ask for Angie and James Chin Chin to install your flooring.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 16, 2018
Posted On
Judith Yamada
Nov 03, 2018
Bryan is very knowledgable. He helped us so much in choosing soft, natural and durable pet safe carpet and finding beautiful laminate to match. Everything was done on time, as promised, and the carpet layers removed all debris and old carpet. We're really pleased with our experience at Marion's.
Posted On
astana2a
Nov 03, 2018
Posted On
Jeanette Harford
Nov 03, 2018
Posted On
Don Simpson
Oct 12, 2018
The new Wilsonville store is outstanding! David Ball in sales is the best in every way from the start to the install and follow up. Our new carpet is great and Jeremy the installer is a real pro. We are very pleased and will do more business with them soon!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 22, 2018 11:48 AM

Thank you so much. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad that David was able to help you find exactly what you wanted and Jeremy definitely is a pro; one of the best. We hope to see you in the future for your next project. Thanks Again, Marion's Carpet Warehouse
Jeffrey Earls
Oct 07, 2018
Very helpful, overwhelming selection, anything and everything you would want flooring wise!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Jeff, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, so far. We look forward to hearing about your overall experience once your installation is complete. Thanks again - Marion's Carpets.
David Liddle
Oct 05, 2018
Blake and his crew did an absolutely fantastic job of installing new common area carpet tiles in our condo building. I would hire them again in an instant. Polite, professional and efficient, (they finished a day ahead of schedule.)
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 22, 2018 11:25 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, David Liddle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Marion's Carpet Warehouse
Will McHarness
Aug 05, 2018
Posted On
Marian Hart
Jul 22, 2018
Always check out their prices, I've gotten carpet remnants really cheap and installed her really good carpets
Posted On
harriet saxe
Jun 20, 2018
Randy is so helpful on small and large jobs. Prices are excellent.
Posted On
Rose Lynn Scott
Apr 21, 2018
I love going to Parr Lumber on MLK... It is a real lumber yard and they get you in and get you out quickly..... There are quite a few departments where you can order specialty items such as egress windows... It's so much faster than going to a big box store and I think the quality is better....
Posted On
Mark
Apr 12, 2018
I had some carpet that needed repair. Nick wasted no time contacting me and arranging a time to come and repair it. Nick did an excellent job on the repair. I was very pleased with his promptness and attention to detail. And, this all happened on Saturday! Awesome. Thanks!
Posted On
Denise Arizmendez
Apr 11, 2018
Everyone at Marion’s so very friendly and helpful and the contractor that installed The flooring was Great Very professional and very detail oriented loved his work thanks to Nick and all the ones at Marion ‘s
Posted On
Rosemary Beam
Mar 12, 2018
Second time to buy a carpet for my office. I love the place, no pressure, lots of help when you're ready!
Posted On
Rene Pizzo
Feb 24, 2018
Angie was very helpful and patient as I looked at multiple samples and took them home a few times to test with our décor. Nick of DK Construction did meticulous and neat work installing the carpet and marmoleum -- no easy task when the roads were snow and ice covered for those two days, our house has multiple small rooms and odd cuts for the carpet. He took great care to seek out squeaky floors and correct them, and he was careful to treat the newly painted walls from damage. We especially appreciated him sharing his 'tricks of the trade'.
Posted On
Brenda Richards
Feb 16, 2018
Sales man was very friendly and informative. They had huge variety of flooring in stock
Posted On
Connie Barber
Feb 02, 2018
Hi Kord Just a short note to say thank you for helping us get carpet and vinyl flooring installed within our very short timeline. Both installers, Scott and Nick, did a great job. We would definitely recommend Marion Carpets to friends and family. Connie Barber
Posted On
Peter Steyger
Jan 29, 2018
Great variety, with helpful managers, there is also a vast array of vinyl and laminates flooring, along with a wonderfully large selection of area rugs. They will send approved contractors to price the installation, and ensure the flooring is appropriate for the house in which it is to be fitted.
Posted On
Malia & Tim Parker
Jan 08, 2018
Happy New Year! Tim and I wanted to take a moment to let you know how incredibly happy we are with the carpet and LVT that we purchased from Marion’s. They look beautiful and have truly transformed the spaces they are in! Al, while the purchase experience we had with you was truly wonderful, and we will definitely come back, we know that the installation process is what truly completes the experience, and will make or break it. In that vein, we wanted you to know, that Josh and his Taylored Floors team was the winning quotient to this equation! Kind, professional, craftsmen, they took great care to do an incredible job installing our new flooring! Josh - I grew up in a family full of contractors, and the ones like you and your team are to be treasured. Thanks for doing GREAT work at a fair and competitive price! Thanks for taking such care to ensure the install was done well, and right! And thank you for being super fun to be around! Gentlemen, we hope you have a wonderful new year, and we look forward to our next project and working with you both. Very Kindly Malia and Tim
Posted On
Chris Osaka
Dec 05, 2016
Posted On
Rachel Harshaw
Jun 16, 2016
Beautiful flooring for my first home!! Great costumer service!
Posted On
Elliott Phillips
May 21, 2016
Posted On
Salvatore Folisi
May 09, 2016
Awesome customer service! Awesome deals!
Posted On
Salvatore Folisi
May 01, 2016
Awesome customer service! Awesome deals!
Posted On
Bob Peters
Nov 23, 2015
Bob Peters here,Big carpet fan and this joint did not disappoint. I bought carpets I didn't even need. Store is ultra classy. I'd get married here.
Posted On
Bob Peters
Nov 05, 2015
Bob Peters here, Big carpet fan and this joint did not disappoint. I bought carpets I didn't even need. Store is ultra classy. I'd get married here.
Posted On
Aviel Brodkin
Aug 23, 2015
Bryan was super helpful, patient, and followed up to make sure we were happy. Best selection for quick orders and great prices.
Posted On
Aviel Brodkin
Aug 13, 2015
Bryan was super helpful, patient, and followed up to make sure we were happy. Best selection for quick orders and great prices.
Posted On
Denice W
Jul 24, 2015
My husband and I recently purchased carpet from Marion's for two of our bedrooms. The entire process was very pleasant. Angie our sales consultant was really helpful and Jason and his team of installers did a stellar job. It's gorgeous and we couldn't be happier!
Posted On
Yolanda P
Jun 27, 2015
My husband and I looked at several stores before going to Marion's. The selection is amazing and the salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and helped us pick out the perfect carpet and wood. Our floors are BEAUTIFUL. An overall great experience.
Posted On
Kenneth & Mary J
Jun 06, 2015
We're really happy with the carpet we chose. Someone else did the installation. The sales clerk really knew his business. I explained what I needed the carpet for & he was able to direct me to the type of carpet & padding I'd need. Both the padding & the carpet have very long guarantees as well. They also very reasonably priced.
Posted On
Christine B
May 25, 2015
We went into the store for an estimate and got a good price for a high quality carpet. The installer, Nick K and his brother came to complete the installation. They were punctual, professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I thought that had made a mistake, but they did not and actually came out from another job to ensure me that everything was fine. I highly recommend requesting these men complete your carpet installation; they were fantastic.
Posted On
John K
May 21, 2015
Very positive experience with Marion's. A friend told us to give Marion's a look before pulling the trigger on re-carpeting our entire house. We meet with Bob (manager) and explained what we wanted and expected from our new carpeting. Bob took the time to explain the different styles and materials used in making carpet so we could make an educated decision. We left with two handfuls of color swatches (definitely do this because colors can shift a lot depending on the light source). We got back to Bob with our choices and after our measurements were all confirmed, he saved us about $500 by pulling some of what we needed from the remnant section (same carpet but different dye lot). We could do this because the room is separated by wood flooring so you can only tell the difference in color when swatches are held side by side in natural sunlight. The crowning jewel in this whole process was the install. Let's face it, you can have the best carpeting in the world but if it is improperly installed, you will hate it. We got Jeremy and he did an incredible job. We had a few tricky spots and funky dimensions but we can find no seams. Jeremy was also very flexible with the movement of all our furniture. He calculated exactly what was needed which obviously saved us money. We didn't even need to vacuum after he left. We are extremely happy and would highly recommend Marion's to our friends.
Posted On
Stacey R
May 02, 2015
My first visit to Marion's was amazing. As soon as I came in they helped me and I found what I wanted in about an hour. Great sales reps. They immediately had an installer call me, to set up an appointment. Very good communication. They were only like 5 minutes late to measure, but that's nothing. A few days later our carpet was ready to install. The installers were very fast and the floors looked very good. The carpet they helped me picked out looked amazing!! I was so happy.
Posted On
Joe R
Apr 22, 2015
We purchased carpet from Bob A. and are carpet was installed by Blake B. He did such a great job on time and looks fantastic. We bought carpet form Home Depot 6yrs earlier and already had to have it replaced . We are very pleased with Marion's Carpets.
Posted On
Linda Cech
Dec 13, 2014
I can't thank Marion's Carpet enough for taking care of us after our home flooded. When Carpet Carl heard from a friend about our situation, he personally called me and offered to help out any way he could. He sent me to see his salesman Bryan and he was the best salesman we could have asked for! He helped us through the whole process with patience, professionalism and gave us a more than fair price for carpet and hardwood. I would highly recommend going to Marion's Carpet and be sure and ask for Bryan as he will take good care of you!
Posted On
Kat Starns
Nov 13, 2011
We recently installed two rooms with carpet from Marion's. Val was a wonderful help to us as we chose the right carpet and the installer, Scott really is excellent. We're passing the good word and we'll be back.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2011
Pleasant folks and they recommended an excellent installer, with follow up to make sure I was happy with the work.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2011
I purchased 3 rooms of carpet and flooring from Marion's Carpets for a renovation in the basement. I live out of area so I only had one weekend to locate what I needed while visiting Portland. Our salesperson, Val Del Mar, went out of her way to make the experiance efficient and personable. After the construction began, some of the room dimensions were slightly off of the plans. I made phone contact with Val and she took care of the additional purchase immediately. The crew hired to install was through the contractor and once the materials were delivered onsite, they realized that the laminate flooring would be difficult to install over an uneven basement floor. Again, with 1 day to figure out something else, Val was able to make a carpet substitution for the laminate and was able to return the merchandise to the store for credit. The customer service provided was remarkable and made the transaction easy.
Posted On
Yolanda Puskas
Nov 13, 2011
My husband and I looked at several stores before going to marions. The selection is amazing and the salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and helped us pick out the perfect carpet and wood. Our floors are BEAUTIFUL. An overall great experience.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2011
Carla was very helpful and courteous. The carpet could not have turned out better and saved me a ton over what other companies wanted! I will be coming back for future homes and rentals without question.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2011
We recently installed two rooms with carpet from Marion's. Val was a wonderful help to us as we chose the right carpet and the installer, Scott really is excellent. Great follow up all the way through the project from Marion's and the installer. We're passing the good word and we'll be back. Mike and Cindy, Battle Ground
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2011
I shopped all over town for carpet for our bonus room and I kept feeling disappointed that the sales people I talked to. They just wanted me to choose my carpet and get on with it. I ended up at Marion's and right away knew I was working with a professional. The salesman who helped me was very thorough. He asked me several questions so that he could recommend the right style/type of carpet for my situation. We choose stainmaster and couldn't believe how much of a selection Marion's had.
Posted On
JohnWKern
Apr 19, 2011
Very positive experience with Marion's – A friend told us to give Marion?s a look before pulling the trigger on re-carpeting our entire house. We meet with Bob (manager) and explained what we wanted and expected from our new carpeting. Bob took the time to explain the different…
Posted On
snake69
Mar 05, 2011
handmade wool carpet for stairs – I decided to visit Marion's Carpet to compare their pricing to a bid received from another carpet store. Was skeptical at the price difference and then noticed several other carpet rolls that looked very interesting. Turns out it was their…
Posted On
Maria P.
Mar 12, 2010
Bob is the Best! Bob is great to work with. He helps me pick out the best value and is always giving me options for my budget.
Posted On
Maria P.
Mar 12, 2010
Bob is great to work with. He helps me pick out the best value and is always giving me options for my budget.
Posted On
Guest37699
Dec 20, 2008
Marion's Carpet Warehouse has the greatest selection of floor coverings around. They also have a super knowledgable staff. I have shopped here several times and they always help me find the perfect floor covering. They have everything you need, carpet, laminate, tile, and rugs.mended because
Posted On
billrobertsopinion
Dec 19, 2008
Very Happy Customer – Marion's Carpet Warehouse has the greatest selection of floor coverings around. They also have a super knowledgable staff. I have shopped here several times and they always help me find the perfect floor covering. They have everything you…
Posted On
Herb Brown
Dec 17, 2008
Wow, this showroom is awesome, the people were professional and the most knowledgeable that I found in my whole shopping experience. I never hought I could afford to shop in a store like this but they gave me an affordable way to add great value to my home.
Posted On
Guest39449
Dec 17, 2008
Excellent service, excellent price, quality flooring. We researched several flooring companies...went with Marion's, and very satisfied with end results. No pressure, nice salespeople. All in all we give it an A+.
Posted On
GabbyR.
Dec 16, 2008
Marion's Carpet Warehouse is an excellent company to work with. My wood floors are absolutely beautiful. Everyone from the office personnel to the installer were so courteous and helpful. The work was done promptly, at the time scheduled. I have told 5 friends, just this week, about this company. I highly recommend Marion's! Call and ask them for help with your floors. You will be pleased.
Posted On
Katherine L.
Dec 16, 2008
Marion's Carpets has a huge selection of carpets, ceramic tile, vinyl flooring, area rugs and more. We looked through their warehouse, chose some carpet, and had them install it. They were on time, and did a good job with our carpet. The price was good, too. We are very pleased with the results.
Posted On
PDXCrawford
Dec 16, 2008
Fantastic Service! – We were thoroughly pleased with not only the customer service we received when buying from Marion's Carpets, but also with the product. Our home looks beautiful and it was done in an extremely reasonable time at a great price! We will…
Posted On
GabbyR.
Dec 16, 2008
Hooray for Marion's! Marion's Carpet Warehouse is an excellent company to work with. My wood floors are absolutely beautiful. Everyone from the office personnel to the installer were so courteous and helpful. The work was done promptly, at the time scheduled. I have told 5 friends, just this week, about this company. I highly recommend Marion's! Call and ask them for help with your floors. You will be pleased.
Posted On
Guest74391
Dec 11, 2008
I was very impressed with the knowledgeable salesman, who helped me choose from a huge selection of carpets. He gave me really valuable information and guidelines about the various carpets so i could choose what would work best for our needs. And the tile selection in the store was amazing. I was extremely pleased with the installation, too. The job was done quickly and professionally. I love it! I would go back there again in a heartbeat.
Posted On
AlexAntczak
Dec 11, 2008
I'll be back – I have used Marion's Carpets twice in the last 10 years to recarpet my house, and their service is second to none. They truly epitomize customer service, they pay attention to detail, they provide good advice when asked, and I highly…
Posted On
AaronBickstrum
Dec 11, 2008
Lots to choose from – I went here to look for carpet for my living room. They have a lot to choose from. They also have a large selection of remnants that are priced good. They make sure that everyone has a sales person to walk them around and help with the…
Posted On
Julie
Dec 10, 2008
My husband and I built our own house and the sales person at Marion's Carpets helped us design all of our interior flooring including tile, wood and carpet. It was like having a whole design staff at our fingertips for free. The products were very competitively priced and communication about delivery and installation was great. I highly recommend working with this business.
Posted On
jewelej
Dec 10, 2008
One Stop Shopping – My husband and I built our own house and the sales person at Marion's Carpets helped us design all of our interior flooring including tile, wood and carpet. It was like having a whole design staff at our fingertips for free. The products…
Posted On
Citysearch
Dec 10, 2008
My husband and I built our own house and the sales person at Marion's Carpets helped us design all of our interior flooring including tile, wood and carpet. It was like having a whole design staff at our fingertips for free. The products were very competitively priced and communication about delivery and installation was great. I highly recommend working with this business.
Posted On
Julie J.
Dec 10, 2008
My husband and I built our own house and the sales person at Marion's Carpets helped us design all of our flooring, including tile, wood and carpet. It was like having a whole design staff at our fingertips for free. The products were very competitively priced and communication about delivery and installation was great. I highly recommend working with this business.
Posted On
Devin R.
Dec 04, 2008
I recently had the good luck to deal with a quality flooring company by the name of Marion's Carpets. Their staff was extremely helpful, their products are first rate, and they were more than willing to answer any question i had; no matter how silly or stupid. Long story short: my floor looks great, and i could not be happier! Prices were better than any Home Depot, Lowes, or any other local flooring companies that i have found. They do what they say they will do.
Posted On
Devin
Dec 04, 2008
I recently had the good luck to deal with a quality flooring company by the name of Marion's Carpets. Their staff was extremely helpful, their products are first rate, and they were more than willing ot answer any question I had; no matter how silly or stupid. Long story short: my floor looks great, and I could not be happier! Prices were better than Home Depot, Lowes, or any other local flooring companies that i have found. They do what they say they will do.
Posted On
Guest48027
Dec 02, 2008
I just did my entire home. Hardwood and carpet. Great to work with, great prices and really a nice experience. Highly recommended.
Posted On
SimonDantz
Dec 01, 2008
Perfect – I found the sales staff helpful, not pushy. The selection and quality of carpet was superior. Delivery was within days, as scheduled, with very efficient and courteous installers. I have now have carpet that I am most pleased with…
Posted On
GBallwebber
Dec 01, 2008
When I called Marion's Carpets I was on a time crunch to get my flooring before the holidays. Marion's sent out an installer the next day to measure for carpet and tile. They had what I wanted in stock, and I didn't have to settle for something I sort of liked. The installer finished installing flooring in only a couple of days. I would recommend Marion's Carpets to everybody! The staff is very knowledgeable and installers are professional.
Posted On
Citysearch
Dec 01, 2008
I found the sales staff helpful, not pushy. The selection and quality of carpet was superior. Delivery was within days, as scheduled, with very efficient and courteous installers. I have now have carpet that I am most pleased with and recommend Marion's Carpet Warhouse if you are looking for superior quality at reasonable prices.
Posted On
Brenda Long
Dec 01, 2008
I purchased carpet last Tuesday, it was installed on Wednesday, and my whole family was able to enjoy it on Thursday, Thanksgiving Day!! I still can't believe it!
Posted On
Brenda L.
Dec 01, 2008
I purchased carpet last Tuesday, it was installed on Wednesday, and my whole family was able to enjoy it on Thursday, Thanksgiving Day!! I still can't believe it!
Posted On
RSmallman
Nov 24, 2008
This store is great. I was pleasantly surprised by selection of carpet that was in stock. I was able to pick out the carpet I wanted and have it installed in no time at all. I was impressed with the professionalism I encountered from start to finish. Thank You.
Posted On
Jenny Ross
Nov 24, 2008
I love, love, love Marion's Carpets. They have a huge selection of all types of flooring. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and they stand by their word. I'll be back the next time I need flooring.
Posted On
Citysearch
Nov 21, 2008
I walked into Marion's not sure were to start. The salesman I worked with quickly educated me about carpet choices and made suggestions for the budget I presented. The installer was courteous, professional and worked very quickly. I am very pleased with my experience and highly recommend others to try Marion's Carpet Warehouse.
Posted On
Carrie W.
Nov 21, 2008
walked into Marion's not sure were to start. The salesman I worked with quickly educated me about carpet choices and made suggestions for the budget I presented. The installer was courteous, professional and worked very quickly. I am very pleased with my experience and highly recommend others to try Marion's Carpet Warehouse.
Posted On
carriew123
Nov 21, 2008
Great Service – I walked into Marion's not sure were to start. The salesman I worked with quickly educated me about carpet choices and made suggestions for the budget I presented. The installer was courteous, professional and worked very quickly. I am…
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2008
ken, the salesman was very patient and helpful. they did what they said they would. the installer, chris was excellent and really helped us save some money. the work was well done and there were no problems. when it was determined that i deserved a credit for padding i wouldn't actually need the amount was rendered without discussion. it was cool and i would go back. h. hirsh
Posted On
Michellemathews
Feb 17, 2008
Great prices and geat sales people to make you feel welcome – My husband and I are remodling our house and have searched everywhere looking for a good price and after several months into our search we stopped into Marion's one weekend and were surprised with what they had to offer. We purchased a…
Posted On
Citysearch
Feb 12, 2008
I shopped all over town for carpet for our bonus room and I kept feeling disappointed that the sales people I talked to. They just wanted me to choose my carpet and get on with it. I ended up at Marion's and right away knew I was working with a professional. The salesman who helped me was very thorough. He asked me several questions so that he could recommend the right style/type of carpet for my situation. We choose stainmaster and couldn't believe how much of a selection Marion's had. We really recommend Marion's and especially our sales person, Bob Alexander. Pros: professional sales people Cons: none
Posted On
Citysearch
Feb 12, 2008
I wanted to get new carpet in our guest room before my relatives arrived to stay with us for the holidays. I shopped at 2 big box stores and they told us they couldn't do it before Christmas. With only 3 days left before their arrival, I opened the phone book to find someone who could get the job done. I remembered Marion's "express installation" commercial and decided to try them. The salesman told me as soon as I came in and picked the carpet, they could get it in the next day. To my surprise, it actually happened. Kudos to Marions! Pros: express install Cons: only located on the East side
Posted On
arthur54
Feb 12, 2008
Great sales staff – I shopped all over town for carpet for our bonus room and I kept feeling disappointed that the sales people I talked to. They just wanted me to choose my carpet and get on with it. I ended up at Marion's and right away knew I was working…
Posted On
ja6433723
Feb 12, 2008
Saved our Christmas holiday – I wanted to get new carpet in our guest room before my relatives arrived to stay with us for the holidays. I shopped at 2 big box stores and they told us they couldn't do it before Christmas. With only 3 days left before their arrival, I…
Posted On
Carla F.
Nov 14, 2007
I have ordered through Marion's 3 times in my home and 2 times at my vacation home. This business orchestrates your ordering, estimates, scheduling and installation completion in a perfectly professional manner. I have been a repeat customer due to their friendly and professional services. I would recommend the quality and prices as a 1st class experience. They are levels ahead of their competition in this Portland market.
Posted On
Vinh T.
Sep 13, 2006
Marion's specialized in carpet fitting for your home. Their ware house is huge and it would take you a whole day to browse through the collection. So many carpet, so little time. They do estimation of your house and give you a price the same day and they install the carpet within that same week. I was please with the service as well, You should check this place out if you want to install carpet PROS: Service, affordable price, styles CONS:
Posted On
Add Customer