Write a Review
daniel chimenti
Nov 07, 2018
Great selection Great service Installers were great
Posted On
Hk BO
Oct 11, 2018
Great company great pricing and 5 star service highly recommended , visit them for all you floor needs they cover everything for every budget !
Posted On
Mary Falconer
Sep 20, 2018
Miami Carpet & Tile was extremely professional, from the sales personnel to the installation. The installers did a great job -- the carpet looks wonderful and you cannot see one seam!
Posted On
Ruth Segal
Sep 01, 2018
It was a pleasure doing business with Miami Carpet. Francis was most helpful in finding just the right carpeting for my home and the installation crew were competent and courteous. Recommend Miami Carpet highly.
Posted On
Rose Mullarkey
Aug 15, 2018
Love this place
Posted On
John Spellis
Aug 10, 2018
I had a wonderful experience with Miami carpet and tile. William, my salesperson was extremely helpful and the installation process went very smooth. I highly recommend Miami carpet and tile!
Posted On
Jeffrey Gordon
Aug 10, 2018
Francis and the entire team at Miami carpet and tile have now installed carpet in my house three times. We have been very satisfied with their professionalism and attention to details and highly recommend them to anybody in need of their services. Jeff Gordon Pembroke Pines, Florida
Posted On
Jacquie
Jul 11, 2018
What a great experience! From meeting Scott in the showroom who helped us select our carpet to the extreme professionalism of our installers. Thanks for everything; we LOVE our carpeting.
Posted On
Shari and Barry C.
Aug 23, 2017
Francis and the entire team are extremely professional, knowledgable, friendly and helpful. The experience from selection to the installation exceeded our expectations. For flooring needs we wouldn't go anywhere else. We highly recommend to our family and friends.
Posted On
Tres Wilson
Feb 07, 2017
I have a 20' Bayliner Capri Bowrider and needed the carpet replaced. Francis and the team at Miami Carpet & Tile were the first to respond to my request. They asked me to bring it by the next day for a quote. Francis quickly worked with his installers and carpet factory to give me an estimate. They completed the work in just a few days and the carpet looks amazing. Thank you Francis for your professionalism and follow through! I definitely recommend this team... they did an incredible job!
Posted On
Louise Kramlik
Dec 14, 2016
I love my new carpet and tiled walkway through my living room & dining room! Francis and his staff had immediate answers for all my questions. Everyone was professional & the work was done timely and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Miami Carpet and Tile!
Posted On
Aaron Griffin
Dec 05, 2016
Fantastic... what a difference the carpet made in my home. Was referred to Miami Carpet by a friend and they were even better than the recommendation. Will go there again when we start to put wood in the main living area.
Posted On
joel ramos
Nov 08, 2016
thanks good job
Posted On
Rob H
Sep 29, 2016
A perfect job! Our home looks terrific! Great service, great products and great installation!
Posted On
Tamara & Thomas
Aug 22, 2016
Our salesman Scott helped us to select the perfect carpet for our yacht. His professionalism and flexibility will ensure Miami Carpet and Tile will earn our future business and referrals. The installers did a perfect job, in all the rooms, and were the most courteous and friendly contractors we have ever worked with. We are absolutely delighted with all aspects of our purchase.
Posted On
Karen Baach
Aug 01, 2016
Everyone was professional and efficient. I love my new flooring!
Posted On
Virginia Conway Rigsbee
Jun 24, 2016
Francis and company did a beautiful and very professional job on porcelain tile throughout the house and carpet in the bedroom. Francis did follow up to assure that everything was going well. They came when they said they would, worked hard, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again.
Posted On
Marc Egort
Sep 12, 2015
Francis and staff at Miami carpet has laid down wood flooring in 2 homes and 2 offices for me. I wouldn't consider any other company to do this. Their professionalism and competitive pricing makes it a no-brainer.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 14, 2015 05:00 PM

Marc, thanks for this amazing review. We're so happy you were pleased with your flooring. -Francis, Owner
Leonard
Nov 22, 2014
Thank you for all the help in selection and installation in our home , Everything went as you described and we are very happy , lots of compliments.The carpet brings a whole new feeling of relaxation to the rooms
Posted On
John K
Oct 12, 2014
We found out about you from the dockmaster at Pier 66. He recommended Francis from your company. We were worried about the turn around time - but all work was completed within our timeframe. It was a pleasure working with a professional company and knowledgeable staff.
Posted On
Karen & John G
Sep 18, 2014
We wanted to let you know that your installer Garfield and his brother did a terrific job installing our carpet. We were worried about seams - but you can't see any. These guys are terrific - and fast.
Posted On
Michael K
Aug 27, 2014
Your salesperson suggested that I let you know that you have way too many samples of carpet, tile, wood, etc in your stores. It makes the selection process much harder than it needs to be. You should just limit the selection to a few of the best samples from each of the manufacturer you represent. There was too much duplication. Fortunately, your salesperson John helped narrow down the search and we quickly found what we wanted. For busy people you have way to much inventory.
Posted On
Margaret T
Jul 11, 2014
Your in-home decorator Peter is a dream. We had been shopping in stores for almost a year and never could find the right floor. We couldn't make a final decision. We called your shop at home number and Peter came to our home. He didn't bring the exact carpet we wanted on his first trip, but gave us suggestions on color combinations and even a hint at re-arranging our furniture. On his second trip, we found the perfect color an texture of carpet for our home. I never believed that shopping at home would be better than going to the store - however seeing the actual carpet in our home with our lighting made the decision easy.
Posted On
Leo & Alice R
Jun 28, 2014
I just wanted to let you know what a great job your installers did when they installed our carpet yesterday. Alex and his helper are true craftsmen. They were more critical of the detail work than I was. Please tell them thank you again for us.
Posted On
Elizabeth Dodwell
Jun 17, 2014
First class products, first class service and the first place to go for flooring. Can't say enough good things about this company.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks for the five stars a few months back, Elizabeth! If we're first class in your books, then we're doing it right. Take care, Francis - Owner
A Google User
Nov 09, 2012
Top Notch carpet store. Looked everywhere and they had what we wanted in Karastan carpet. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to friends. Too bad we didn't know about their hardwood floors, went to one of the guys that advertise a lot and the floors were terrible. Next time we'll check with them.
Posted On
Add Customer