Write a Review
Luis Olortegui
Dec 02, 2018
I work for them
Posted On
Charles and Shirley
Nov 18, 2018
Getting new flooring with Nemeth Family Interiors was an excellent experience from beginning to completion of our project. Dave is friendly, knowledgeable and talented. He visited throughout the installation process checking on the work and our satisfaction. If there are any problems, he personally makes sure they are corrected. Also, the price for our project was the most reasonable quote compared to three other companies. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again if other projects arise. Nemeth Family Interiors is an outstanding company!
Posted On
Jim G. (La Verne, CA)
Sep 29, 2018
The time was long overdue for a new floor in my condo, so my father highly recommended Nemeth Family Interiors, after the fantastic job they did at my parents' house. Dave and his office staff were very helpful answering questions and giving advice on laminate flooring. Abel and his team arrived on time, and got to work. They did an outstanding job removing the old carpet and installing my beautiful new floor. In my travels, if I run into anyone looking for a new floor or carpet, I would highly recommend Nemeth Family Interiors.
Posted On
Rick & Linda Brown
Aug 07, 2018
We chose Dave's first, because of the location, being so close to us, but, we couldn't have picked a better business if we had looked further. We were impressed immediately by Dave's character ( he put his kids, and their activities first in his life). And then, we learned that he considers his employees as family. But the work that they did for us was superior to anything we have experienced ever! They did the installation while we were out of town, without a hitch. They left our house exactly as they found it, except for the fabulous flooring that we absolutely love! We will recommend them to everybody we know.
Posted On
Mike and Patti
Jul 14, 2017
It was an excellent experience all the way from getting the quote and picking out the flooring to the installation. Dave's crew headed by Abel, were on time, courteous and respectful of our property and our neighbors. Dave is very experienced in flooring and just a great guy. He checked in with us several times during the process making sure we were well taken care of and happy with the work. (But in my humble opinion, he works too much. I guess he love's what he's doing!) And I appreciated that he wasn't the pushy salesman type like his competitors. The final result was better than we expected. The flooring makes our living space look bigger, cleaner and up-to-date. I had sales reps come to my home from Empire, L.A. Carpet and a few others before deciding to go with Dave because the quality of his products and his pricing was head and shoulders above the rest. He and his company deserve and earn the 5-star commendation. Nemeth Family Interiors is just an exceptional company and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted On
Philip Lo, Walnut, CA
Jun 13, 2017
Mr. Nemath was good with details and visited our house to see for himself before and after the job. He and designer Christine helped us pick the right tile and the selection was enthusiastically affirmed by our bathroom remodeling designer. The pricing per square foot of flooring was great, and the installers were professional. We wanted a company that can pick the selection for us, install and give us a good price. We found it with the old time company of Nemeth Interior.
Posted On
Jesse F. (Walnut, CA)
Apr 25, 2017
In restoring water damaged wood flooring to my home, I resorted online to search for reputable flooring specialists. I need a quick turn around because my wife and I were expecting a friend from overseas who will stay for a visit. After obtaining three bids from the surrounding areas (Anaheim, Brea, and Covina), Nemeth Family Interiors came in with the lowest bid; however, I normally toss out the lowest and the highest bidder then go with the one in the middle. I was set to go with that mid vendor but scheduling the install date and the intricacies imposed by my lender concerning disbursement of insurance proceeds in an escrow account became an issue. As a recourse, I contacted Nemeth Family Interiors to present my dilemma, and I was referred to Dave who was quick to respond and put me at ease with his knowledge and experience with dealing with situations like mine. I had a very positive experience in dealing with Dave, the front office staff, and the installing crew. When a segment of work is done Dave constantly followed-up and made efforts to ensure I was satisfied with the job their crew accomplished. In the midst of the job I discovered termite tunnels in one room and had to postpone installation. I told Dave about it and he was exceedingly accommodating. I can declare that Dave’s trade experience and professionalism is remarkable and deserving exceptional review. Without any hesitation, I will go back to do business with this family owned business and in my view, they are highly commendable.
Posted On
David H
Sep 24, 2015
Dave and his crew did an awesome job on our floors. They were professional, friendly, and were easy to coordinate with during our entire home remodel. I highly recommend using them!!! Thanks Dave and crew!!!
Posted On
M B
Sep 08, 2015
Dave and team did a great job installing carpet in my new born son's room. I will definately recommend his company to my friends and family. Thank you for your great customer service and flexibility!
Posted On
Madi W
Aug 20, 2015
I would recommend Nemeth Interiors to all my friends! I bought a new hardwood floor from them and they were so patient with me & informative - true experts! They made it very easy for me to find just what I was looking for and the finished product came out incredible! I am SO happy I decided to buy from Nemeth Interiors!!!
Posted On
Michael Stoffer
Aug 13, 2015
Posted On
Michael Stoffer
Aug 12, 2015
Posted On
Dave Nemeth
May 28, 2015
Posted On
Qmyz Liang
Mar 16, 2015
It was a wonderful shopping experience with Nemeth Family Interiors. To begin with, they are among the few stores that carry formaldehyde-free laminate. We looked for formaldehyde-free mainly for our new born baby. They also offered a very reasonable price , we don't have to waste time to discuss the price back and forth. To our surprise, after knowing we are purchasing it for our first home, they also picked the laminate up from the manufactory and delivered to our place, which saved us the shipping fee from the manufactory. I would recommend it to all my friends who is looking for flooring.
Posted On
Qmyz Liang
Nov 12, 2014
It was a wonderful shopping experience with Nemeth Family Interiors. To begin with, they are among the few stores that carry formaldehyde-free laminate. We looked for formaldehyde-free mainly for our new born baby. They also offered a very reasonable price , we don't have to waste time to discuss the price back and forth. To our surprise, after knowing we are purchasing it for our first home, they also picked the laminate up from the manufactory and delivered to our place, which saved us the shipping fee from the manufactory. I would recommend it to all my friends who is looking for flooring.
Posted On
Caroline Bedrosian
Oct 13, 2013
Posted On
Christy Hanks
Sep 09, 2013
Posted On
Johanna Valdivia
Sep 03, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer