Write a Review
HU-434071749
Oct 08, 2018
Todd was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time to help us select floors and got them installed quickly. They look great.
Posted On
Jim McGuire
Sep 13, 2018
My wife and I were thrilled with everything involved in getting our new hardwood floors. Owner Larry Oser was patient, knowledgeable and had all the answers to all of our questions, to include suggestions on the many decisions involved. His crew arrived on time and were as friendly and courteous as I could have hoped. Cory asked me for several decisions, but always had a suggestion well founded in logic, but never pushy. The price was competitive and I will contact them again for my next flooring project.
Posted On
Jen Barber
Sep 05, 2018
Used Oser paint & Flooring to replace carpet in stairway and a couple of bedrooms. Todd was a great help from color to quality to wear & tear factors to look at. Was able to work out a flexible schedule with us, too. Superb customer service and never regretted using this company.
Posted On
HU-280902434
Jul 26, 2018
Oser Paint and Flooring provided and installed all the flooring for our new home. We could not be happier with the quality of the product and the professionalism of their employees in the showroom and the installers.
Posted On
Marlene Porter
May 14, 2018
From choosing our flooring - carpet and Cor-tec (Todd helped us choose the best options for pets) through expert installation, we couldn’t be happier! When quality poroducts and customer service seems hard to find these days, I promise you will find them in abundance at Oser’s!
Posted On
Marlene Porter
May 12, 2018
We could not be more thrilled with our new flooring. The entire process from choosing the flooring through expert installation exceeded all expectations. In a...
Posted On
Robert and Marlene Porter
May 12, 2018
From choosing our flooring - carpet and Cor-tec (Todd helped us choose the best options for pets) through expert installation, we couldn’t be happier! When quality poroducts and customer service seems hard to find these days, I promise you will find them in abundance at Oser’s!
Posted On
Marlene Porter
May 12, 2018
We could not be more thrilled with our new flooring. The entire process from choosing the flooring through expert installation exceeded all expectations. In a day where customer service is a lost art, it can be found in abundance at Oser’s!
Posted On
Stewart Atwood
Apr 26, 2018
By far the best flooring company I have ever worked with. Straight forward and no pressure sales. They do exactly what you want and educate you on the types of products they have.
Posted On
Erin J
Mar 26, 2018
Todd Oser was wonderful to work with. I'd researched flooring options for many months before deciding on vinyl tile. Various online reviews, forums and blogs overwhelmingly agreed that the best quality products for this were Core Tec and Mannington Adura Max, so I was very pleasantly surprised to walk into our local family owned flooring store and see that they not only carried both of these products in a variety of styles, but also at a competitive price. Todd was very helpful in the selection and planning process. The installation crew did an excellent job at making sure everything was done perfectly with attention to detail. Customer Service was superb. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to a friend. The big box chains and Lexington stores cannot compete with the service you will receive from Oser.
Posted On
Erin WJ
Mar 26, 2018
Wonderful to work with, and they offer great products at competitive pricing. Customer service is excellent!
Posted On
Tracy Covington Hudson
Feb 11, 2018
Todd was easy to work with and helped us find exactly what we needed. The crew that arrived at the house to install were professional, respectful, and performed a job well done. They cleaned up every particle they created, left the rooms looking better than when they entered. We were at Oser’s one day and installation was completed a couple days later. TOP NOTCH. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Posted On
Bernie Washburn
Dec 31, 2017
Flooring looks great. Installer did a excellent job. Highly recommend them for flooring needs.
Posted On
Brian Harris
Dec 29, 2017
Oser provided incredible service from product selection to installation! I couldn’t be more pleased with the end result! Thank you Oser for your professionalism and excellent customer service!
Posted On
encovey22
Dec 28, 2017
Great product in stock and on time. Todd was great to work on pricing with us. The carpet is great quality but the acacia wood floors are point!
Posted On
Nicki Covey
Dec 28, 2017
Todd was awesome to work with! The floors they had are like no others we have seen. The Acacia floors are on point and the carpet quality is excellent. Very professional.
Posted On
Leann Pickerill
Dec 21, 2017
Everyone was on time, professional, respectful, and stayed on task during installation. The team disrupted our home in as minimal a way as I could have imagined. They worked very hard and made sure everything was done in a professional manner. I appreciated their attention to detail. Todd was great about communicating with us, getting the project underway, and working with our schedule.
Posted On
Leann
Dec 21, 2017
Great experience from selection to installation. Professional, on time, on task, and attentive to detail. We will be back!
Posted On
Tim Brown
Dec 12, 2017
Worked patiently with us during the entire process. From selection, to installation day. Installer was very good. Linoleum is square and carpet looks great. No complaints and I will use them again.
Posted On
Kari Dascher
Dec 11, 2017
We loved our experience with Oser Paint & Flooring. Quality products and excellent customer service right here in Georgetown. We will be back. Thank you Oser.
Posted On
Kristi Smith
Nov 30, 2017
Our experience was fantastic and we are very pleased with our new carpet! The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and provide excellent service!
Posted On
Kathy Ingram-Towles
Nov 21, 2017
I met the Oser's when I moved to town 20 years ago. I have always thought very highly of them as individuals but had never needed their services until recently! There service is as wonderful and great as they are personally!! We are beyond pleased with their work! Highly recommended by our family!
Posted On
Rosi Harrell Truex
Nov 16, 2017
Oser's is a great place to buy you flooring! They are patient, kind, quick to respond, just nice people!!! We love our flooring!
Posted On
Richard Vaught
Nov 02, 2017
I have had them install flooring for me twice now and always pleased with the result. Great people to deal with. Kitchen and baths next.
Posted On
Bryan Keith Smith
Sep 18, 2017
Order sells high quality products at a great price. The flooring was installed flawlessly and professionally. Very friendly sales team.
Posted On
Cindy Robertson
Sep 18, 2017
Great install and product. They are very good at measuring and ensuring that the order placed is accurate with out a lot of extra waste. Friendly, fast and reliable. I would highly recommend and will no longer be going to the large distribution type stores any longer.
Posted On
Lindsey Burns
Sep 17, 2017
Oser was a great choice for us! They helped us pick out flooring that was both practical and beautiful for our basement! They were very easy to work with and also impressed us with they ways they give back to the community through non-profit donation!
Posted On
Daniel-Taylor Wells
Jul 02, 2017
Another great local business that's invests back in the community! Get your paint and flooring needs met here, family owned and operated!
Posted On
Trish Smith
Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful people, will do business with them every time!
Posted On
Dawn Bernal Ohnheiser
Jun 08, 2017
Oser's Paint & Flooring was great to work with! Gave us plenty of options for our basement. They installed it quickly & the installers did a great job and cleaned up wonderfully. I will definitely will use them gor our next project!
Posted On
Diana Niedwick
Jun 06, 2017
I have purchased carpet from Oser Paint & Flooring twice and both times Todd has done a great job helping me pick something. I have been very happy with both choices of carpet that I have purchased. They are quick to come out and measure and do a great job with the installation. We also buy all our paint from them too. I would highly recommend them, we are happy to support our local businessmen.
Posted On
Suzanne Lindgren
Jun 06, 2017
I was very pleased with Oser Paint & Flooring when I had my new carpet installed. The crew of three arrived right on time and were very professional as they went about their work, from moving my furniture around, to removing my old carpet,to installing my new carpet and finally replacing my furniture perfectly in place. I was very impressed with their work the entire time. They were totally professional and the finished product couldn't have pleased me more.
Posted On
Connie Kinney
May 23, 2017
Oser Paint and Flooring provided us with wonderful service. Their staff is very friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about their products. They provided us with quick installation (we ordered on Monday and installed Saturday). The installation team done excellent quality work. We are very impressed with Oser and will definitely be using their services again.
Posted On
Chris Moeller
May 10, 2017
We have spent many months figuring out what flooring we want. We want an old wide plank look. We have looked at hardwood, laminate, and even old barnwood as options. Todd has worked with us for months as we decided. What we wanted, changed our minds, picked out something else... and inevitably changed our minds several more times. As he worked with us, he understood what we wanted, and gave us several options. We chose vinyl planks (I know, we were shocked too) that are 6 feet long and 9 inches wide for that barn wood look at half the price. And they are waterproof (we have three large dogs). Thank you Todd for your patience and working wit us as we figured out what we wanted. Your advice and understanding was much appreciated and the fact that we could buy from a local business made it that much better. We will definitely be back!!
Posted On
Chris Moeller
May 10, 2017
Wife and I looked at several stores and many different options and chose Oser not because they were the lowest price, but because they had the best service. Todd helped us decide the best option for us and gave us several choices at different price points. We are ecstatic with our choice and will definitely buy from them again!
Posted On
Allens
Apr 26, 2017
We love the experience we had working with Todd and staff at Oser. Our new floors look amazing, and the whole process start to finish was handled with excellent communication, advice, and professionalism. What a wonderful job!!!!
Posted On
Alyssa Spencer Derrington
Apr 13, 2017
We are so pleased with our carpet from Oser. Wonderful service in the store, great pricing and fast installation. We couldn't be happier!
Posted On
Alyssa
Mar 28, 2017
We did a lot of shopping around while looking for flooring for our basement. After getting three quotes from local businesses, we went with Oser's. They had the best product for the best price and we were very impressed with Todd and his easy-going, helpful attitude. Once we placed our order, our carpet was installed within 10 days! The installation guys did a great job and were very friendly and respectful. We couldn't be happier with our choice and highly recommend Oser!
Posted On
Monica
Feb 08, 2017
Todd and his crew are the best. Todd was very helpful with our decision making of laminate flooring, and we are so happy with our choice. His crew was very careful and made sure we were happy with every detail. This was our first time to pick Oster Flooring and we will definitely return. We will certainly recommend them to others. Thanks Todd and crew !
Posted On
Sandy
Dec 06, 2016
Todd was very helpful in guiding us on the flooring that was best for our needs. I felt like he listened to our concerns. The installation was right on the day originally scheduled. I will definitely use Oser Paint and flooring again!!
Posted On
Trahnel Mitchum
Dec 03, 2016
Completely satisfied with Oser Paint and Flooring! Excellent customer service and such a pleasant experience. Highly recommend to everyone, great opportunity to support a professional and quality local business!
Posted On
Debbie Dyer
Nov 29, 2016
Todd was so nice to work with. Very professional group, very friendly installer. I will definately return to Oser for all of my flooring needs
Posted On
Mike
Oct 18, 2016
Outstanding service. Friendly employees. Great prices and a free vacuum.
Posted On
Rhonda Hoffman
Sep 02, 2016
Todd Oser and the work crew that installed my kitchen flooring were professional and good to work with. From the moment I walked into the store I felt like my business was wanted and appreciated. I will definitely be a return customer.
Posted On
Joe Smith
Aug 25, 2016
Oser Paint and Flooring has completed several flooring jobs for us. I never have to worry, because they always do a great job at a very good price. Thanks again!
Posted On
Cam Culbertson
Aug 16, 2016
Our carpet and hardwood floors look very nice and were professionally and timely done.
Posted On
Maggie R.
Jul 14, 2016
Todd and the team were professional throughout my flooring experience. I appreciated the attentiveness and customer service. I felt very comfortable choosing this company.
Posted On
Jodi Tucker
Jun 27, 2016
I love this family owned business..excellence service!!!
Posted On
Dana Long
Jun 22, 2016
Excellent, love the product, highly recommend this family owned business!!
Posted On
Mark Manuel
Jun 20, 2016
Very good installers, great product. Looks great, and couldn't be more pleased.
Posted On
Sharon Miller
Jun 07, 2016
Just put carpet in bedroom and living rooms- it looks great Everyone showed up when they said they would. Great customer service Will be using them again for my other bedrooms We looked at a few other carpet stores and they beat their price and customer service by far. So if you are looking for flooring you would be silly not to go see them and get a quote. You won't be sorry.
Posted On
Adrian Jones
Jun 07, 2016
Great crew. Very trustworthy. We were able to just leave the house while they worked and come home after they left. Floors look great. Will hire them in the future.
Posted On
Wayne
May 25, 2016
Todd and his crew are always professional, timely and courteous. They worked around the plumber and got everything done in one day. Thanks.
Posted On
David Seater
May 23, 2016
Five stars all around. Great pricing and value in their products. Our installation crew of Don & Alan were very professional and on-time every morning. Todd Oser was very helpful in making sure we found a great product that would fit our house, style and budget. Also loved the fact that Larry Oser arrived a few times to check on the job and make sure we were pleased with the progress. In an era of big box stores it was great to purchase from a family business that cares!
Posted On
Debbie Viney
May 18, 2016
Very pleased with every part of this process in carpeting our entire basement. Todd Oser was extremely helpful in answering my questions and suggesting products that might meet my needs. Their purpose is for you in the end to be pleased with what you have ordered, not only the day after it is installed, but, years later. The installers were very professional, very time efficient and careful with moving very large furniture pieces to allow for the installation. They were here on time as scheduled and cleaned up the work area constantly. And then to top things off, there is Larry Oser, who came to make sure all was running smoothly during the install process. Happy customers is their goal and it has been achieved with us. I will order from them again for additional rooms in the near future. Thank you for your all around professional operation.
Posted On
Debbie Viney
May 17, 2016
Very pleased with every part of this process in carpeting our entire basement. Todd Oser was extremely helpful in answering my questions and suggesting products that might meet my needs. Their purpose is for you in the end to be pleased with what you have ordered, not only the day after it is installed, but, years later. The installers were very professional, very time efficient and careful with moving very large furniture pieces to allow for the installation. They were here on time as scheduled and cleaned up the work area constantly. And then to top things off, there is Larry Oser, who came to make sure all was running smoothly during the install process. Happy customers is their goal and it has been achieved with us. I will order from them again for additional rooms in the near future. Thank you for your all around professional operation.
Posted On
Dawn Fritz
Apr 18, 2016
I am thrilled with my new floors! Everyone at Oser was easy to work with and were professional every step of the way. The installers were prompt and polite. They did an outstanding job on the installation of hardwood flooring and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend Oser floors.
Posted On
John Peabody
Mar 17, 2016
It was nice to know that there is still some awesome customer service still out there. Called to set up an in house appointment and it was met with an on time arrival, next we went and picked out the carpet and had some great input to the style and grades they carried. On the day of the installation the 2 guys doing it were so professional and nice, then during the installation one of the installers brings in a new vacuum cleaner, it blew us away because we had no clue and almost purchased one online, the vacuum is a top of the line unit so we appreciated it alot. I just can't wait until we do our room addition and then put in new wood floors for both. Thanks for being so great guys.
Posted On
Kevin W
Mar 01, 2016
I was very impressed with Todd and his staff. I had luxury vinyl installed in part of my house. Todd was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was not pushy and answered all of my questions. The installers did a fine job. Two people had recommended Oser Paint and Flooring to me, and I am glad that they did. I would highly recommend them. I always like to help local businesses as well.
Posted On
Vicki T
Jan 28, 2016
I had Oser Paint & Flooring install Karndean luxury vinyl plank & tile in my home. The crew that came to work with my installation were experienced and professional. They did an excellent job and I am so happy that I used them for the work. I felt confident in Todd the moment he came to measure and give me an estimate. He answered all my questions and is extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Oser to anyone needing flooring of any kind and will use them again without hesitation
Posted On
CindyandKevin Rice
Nov 19, 2015
We have bought all our flooring and paint from them. Great service and very knowledgeable. Love them!
Posted On
Karoline Munson
Oct 28, 2015
WOW! This carpet purchase was all around a great experience. Todd was very knowledgeable about the different types of carpet and there was NO pressure to his sale. He was flexible when I changed my mind and added a closet of carpet and scheduled my installation at my convenience, not his. The installers were professional and clean. My furniture was moved back to the exact location and in pristine condition. Do yourself a favor and use Todd and his family in full confidence for your family!
Posted On
Karoline M
Oct 14, 2015
WOW! This carpet purchase was all around a great experience. Todd was very knowledgeable about the different types of carpet and there was NO pressure to his sale. He was flexible when I changed my mind and added a closet of carpet and scheduled my installation at my convenience, not his. The installers were professional and clean. My furniture was moved back to the exact location and in pristine condition. Do yourself a favor and use Todd and his family in full confidence for your family!
Posted On
M J
Sep 24, 2015
Whenever we need any paint or flooring we don't even consider any store except Oser's Paint and Flooring. Larry and Todd are always there to help you, show you all the different options and give suggestions. Reprinting rooms ? No worry, they keep the information for you so you don't have to "remember" what color you used! We couldn't be happier with our reaults!
Posted On
Brian K
Aug 19, 2015
We recently purchased carpeting from Oser Paint and Flooring. We were very pleased with the entire experience. From helpful expertise in choosing the product, receiving an estimate, timely, friendly and professional installation, to a beautiful finished product, the Oser team was a pleasure to do business.
Posted On
Julie Phillips
Jul 14, 2015
Definitley a 5 star business that once you've experienced you too will be a return customer. As a 15+ year customer of Oser's we appreciate the great customer service from Todd and family. Their service is more personal and reliable than the big home improvement stores. Oser's keeps record of your paint colors (by room) so if you ever need touchup or that color/sheen again it will be mixed correctly. We have purchased both carpet and Karndean looselay flooring with no problems, only great experiences, from either product. Thanks Oser's for keeping your business within our community.
Posted On
Jessica Kielman
Jul 09, 2015
Oser Paint and Flooring is top notch and did an amazing job installing our floors...A+++
Posted On
Jessica K
Jul 09, 2015
I have worked with other flooring companies in the past, but have never had quite this experience. From start to finish, Todd and his crew were amazing! Wonderful product, amazing job, reliable and fabulous customer service! Will definitely use and recommend them again!
Posted On
Dwayne E
Jun 01, 2015
We love our product and we love the service provided from the sale of to the installation of it.
Posted On
Suzanne Lindgren
May 14, 2015
I was very pleased with Oser Paint & Flooring when I had my new carpet installed. The crew of three arrived right on time and were very professional as they went about their work, from moving my furniture around, to removing my old carpet,to installing my new carpet and finally replacing my furniture perfectly in place. I was very impressed with their work the entire time. They were totally professional and the finished product couldn't have pleased me more.
Posted On
Julie Westerfield
May 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the service and with the guys that put my carpet in. I would recommend Oser paint and flooring to my family and friends, I will definitely be back
Posted On
Diana Niedwick
May 14, 2015
I have purchased carpet from Oser Paint & Flooring twice and both times Todd has done a great job helping me pick something. I have been very happy with both choices of carpet that I have purchased. They are quick to come out and measure and do a great job with the installation. We also buy all our paint from them too. I would highly recommend them, we are happy to support our local businessmen.
Posted On
Scott W
Apr 16, 2015
We had a burst pipe during the sub-zero temperatures this winter. As a result, we needed new flooring in the basement. Todd was great to work with from his initial visit up to the final follow-up. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Jessica B
Apr 03, 2015
We had carpet installed and we have been thrilled with the outcome. From the very first phone call inquiring about the services and carpet provided, to the free home estimation to measure our space (playroom, hallway, bedroom, closet, and stairs), to the installation of the carpet was seamless. The crew was even willing to come back to our home a week later and cover a step that we forgot to initially request also get carpeted. The stairs were perfectly carpeted and the comfort of the new carpet makes our new home even more comfortable. We even received a free Eureka vacuum for the purchase of the particular carpet we got, which was greatly appreciated because it's so much better than our old one. If anyone ever asks "where should I get carpet or any flooring for my house" my immediate response will be to tell them about the very skilled Mom and Pop shop in Georgetown and let them help you have great results! We will be return customers for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
Dennis A
Mar 27, 2015
Sean, Cory, and Cook came in to install a great brand of Mohawk carpeting. All installers were a pleasure to work with and very accommodating to the requests we made for assistance in moving furniture around. Outside of a few minor difficulties the first day, the whole process was completed in two days. The crew was conscientious, particular and wanted to make sure the job was done right. Measurements taken during the estimate process were precise with little waste when the job was completed
Posted On
Add Customer