Write a Review
Tom and Cindy Glancy
May 01, 2019
WOW what can I say about the sales and service ! Wife was out to see Daughter and Grandbaby ---- I called and sales ( lenny) came by later in the day to do a measurement for carpet removal and replace with wood flooring --Lenny brought the samples that the wife had picked and said Beautiful choice. However, we have 3 Labrador dogs that love water and their water bowls, Lenny suggested a different floor of water proof material for our fur babies. The recommended floor was a fantastic change for us ------ Dog water dribbles or slobber are cleaned with a microfiber cloth that is dropped on the floor and cleaned up by moving it with your foot. That recommendation was a God send for cleaning and durability. We can't say enough about the Sales, Service, and the Product Quality they helped us choose. The installation crew was beyond excellent. We can't believe there is a better company for flooring than Spring Carpets
Posted On
James M
Apr 19, 2019
Chris Lovett, the general manager at Spring Carpets, is the type of guy you want to work with if you care about your home (especially hardwood products). He took care of us when a difficult situation arose and has gone the extra mile to ensure we are satisfied customers. We are grateful for Chris’s help and would highly recommend him to those seeking flooring help in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank You James....Chris does a great job and understands the flooring business from Installation to the Best Products needed for any given situation. I appreciate those kind words, He represents my Company very well and usually without any recognition. Harry
Marvin Castillo
Mar 12, 2019
Great selection of carpet , woid flooring , tile ... Great customer service . just tbe price it is a little be higher than others places. But the quality it is there .
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Marvin for the nice review....Our Installation costs probably dictate our prices more than others...I like it when we're both Best Price and Best Service , but it's hard to earn both, but your reply is very much appreciated and taken to heart , we appreciated your choice to go with us with all that's offered out there. Harry
francisco ortiz
Mar 07, 2019
excelent customer service
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank You Fransico, we appreciate your business and great review....Its hard to get unsolicited good reviews like this and I appreciate you taking the time to write it. Harry
Texas Cowgirl G. J. R.
Dec 16, 2018
Very professional installation and great customer service!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank You Texas Cowgirl....I appreciate those comments....Harry
Patrick Robbins
Dec 05, 2018
We have been long standing customers of Spring Carpets for nearly 20 years running. Our entire home is now comprised of flooring purchased and installed from Spring Carpets We were impacted by Hurricane Harvey here in Dickinson and even though we are not geographically desirable for them they made helping us put our home back in order a priority in terms of installation of new tile and related flooring repairs. We recently had them install some LVT product to replace hardwood impacted from the flood and could not be more pleased. Everyone from Harry, Vena, Chris and Freddy & co. (who did the install) were just A++ Would not consider going anywhere else for our flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank You Patrick! We appreciate your business, your trust, your loyalty and especially those kind words.... Harry
Texas Cowgirl J. R
Dec 02, 2018
Very professional installation and great customer service!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank You Texas Cowgirl....I appreciate those comments....Harry
Donna Clark
Nov 01, 2018
Nice selection and good service.
Posted On
Tom ODonnell
Sep 24, 2018
I am a contractor and the team at Spring Carpet always make me look good to my customers. Great pricing and the best selection in town.
Posted On
Wilber Bollier
Sep 11, 2018
Very helpful
Posted On
M B
May 01, 2018
Seems to be the best store in the area.
Posted On
Laurel Bourgeois
Jan 29, 2018
I had a great experience with Spring Carpets, two years ago when they installed carpet throughout our whole house. So I called them again, and last week a flooring crew demolished all my tile downstairs and installed hardwood floors - a very big project that I had put off for 15 years. Knowing now how well Spring Carpet would do the job with minimum mess and downtime, makes me wish I had done this 15 years ago. The tile demolition went quickly, the hardwoods installation went smoothly and I love the floors. Thanks to David for his sales guidance and Sergio for running a great crew.....Laurel B.
Posted On
Ricardo M.
Nov 02, 2017
I highly recommend spring carpets. The whole process was wonderful. Great communication..professional installation and the best prices on carpets. Annette helped me greatly and the installation crew did a wonderful job. Will shop here again.
Posted On
Pam Poston
Jun 27, 2017
I have used Spring Carpets for all of my flooring and remodel needs since 1991. Last year they did a remodel on my master bath, converting a tub to a walk-in shower. What a great job!! This year they installed some wood floors. I love them. They carry great products and have great installers.
Posted On
Kathy Mays
Jun 03, 2017
I've used Spring Carpets for all of my flooring needs for the last several years, so when my daughter and her husband bought a home in Austin and needed wood floors, who had the best price but Spring Carpets! Due to the great price on the wood floors they were also able to get new carpet upstairs! Awesome!
Posted On
Leslie Morris
May 31, 2017
Amazing customer service. This is our second purchase from Spring Carpets; we had tile installed a few months ago and carpet now. Went in on Monday (Memorial Day) and was in a time crunch to get carpet installed before furniture was delivered. And David at the Tomball location made it happen; within 24 hours we had new carpet install in our master bedroom. We won't shop anywhere else for flooring. Absolutely amazing.....Thank You David.
Posted On
Kalli Gonzalez
May 21, 2017
Everything from start to finish was excellent! Lenny was amazing in helping us choose the right flooring for our needs and budget. Scheduling the measurements and install was a breeze. The actual installation was much easier than expected, thanks to the thorough prep work done by the crew!! We will certainly use Spring Carpets for any and all flooring needs!!
Posted On
Cole Presley
Apr 20, 2017
I don't trust anyone else with flooring anymore! Spring Carpets has done multiple homes for myself and family members. Carpet, wood, tile, laminate...they do it all. They helped find the right flooring for me at the price I felt good about and no pushy salespeople! Floors look great! They have my business for life!
Posted On
Sydney Robinson
Apr 20, 2017
Spring Carpets installed the best quality carpet in my bedroom today and i couldn't be happier! The installers were on time, professional, hardworking,and even helped with moving my heavy furniture! I Would highly recommend this local business! THANK YOU SPRING CARPETS!
Posted On
Virginia Clement
Jan 19, 2017
I purchased carpet on Dec 23, 2016 from Spring Carpets and it was installed within 24 hours. I had carpet on Christmas eve as promised. The product quality & price exceeded my expectations. Jose and his carpet installation crew called me 30 minutes prior and were prompt. I will recommend Spring Carpets to all family & friends. Thanks again.
Posted On
Carridy Baker
Jan 10, 2017
Amazing Job! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and even took the time to move personal items out of the way to get the job done, then placed them back where they got them! The title and carpet look awesome and I am very pleased with the company all around!
Posted On
BearsRhule
Sep 19, 2016
Very affordable and beautiful hard wood floors and installed them in a timely manner
Posted On
Pat Shook
Sep 20, 2015
In February, we had our living and recreation room floors changed out from carpeting (which Spring Carpets had also installed years ago) to wood and we are loving the new look and feel of wood. Lenny, our sales contact at the store, was helpful and professional. He was honest and up front about time and cost and they came through on both; the guys finished a little early actually. We will be back as repeat customers in the future and I recommend Spring Carpets to everyone who asks about the new wood floor. You can compare cost and anticipate service somewhere else, but you won't get the best of both unless you visit Spring Carpet!
Posted On
Don Nunge
Sep 20, 2015
We received the best service from Lenny Genco at Spring Carpets in Spring, Texas. Lenny was very patient and helpful with us, as we were having difficulty picking the carpet we wanted. Lenny was very efficient and professional. The whole process was excellent from beginning to final install. We like the carpet better than out last, which was also purchased from Spring Carpet. The warranty is very good and they followed up when we had an issue with the last carpet.
Posted On
Judith Butryn
Sep 20, 2015
We've been wanting to put in hardwood in our home for a long time, but I kept putting it off because I thought it would be so disruptive. This was definitely NOT my experience. Cole came out to my house to spend a solid 2 hours to help me determine the best hardwood solution for a home with a toddler and an 80 pound dog. He answered all my questions, and at the end I felt like I understood exactly what was going to happen. Kim got me scheduled in no time flat, and the installation which I was convinced would take a week was completed in 1 1/2 days. Sergio and the other gentlemen on his crew were funny, kind and supremely talented. Sergio made sure all my furniture had the felt covers to prevent scratching and put all the furniture back in place. He spent time explaining to me how to best care for the hardwood floors. Bottom line, I would 100% recommend Spring Carpets - this is a great group of people who are all professionals. Thank you!
Posted On
Nick Cruttenden
Sep 20, 2015
They were great to work with. Very helpful and there installers were very knowledgeable and experienced. They have helped us at 2 houses and we will always contact them in the future. Great Job Lenny
Posted On
Tom Holton Jr.
Jul 26, 2014
Posted On
Tom Holton Jr.
Jul 24, 2014
Posted On
Andrea Bacle
Sep 20, 2012
I can't explain how much I love our new carpet. I ended up going back and forth to the store so many times, because I just couldn't decide on which carpet I wanted. Jonathon was our salesman, and he couldn't have been nicer or more patient with my two monkey children who were always with me and doing their best to destroy the store. We love, love, love our carpet and are so happy with the service and installation from Spring Carpets.
Posted On
STrayan
Nov 20, 2010
I beg to differ! – Contrary to the previous reviewer, I can't tell you how much I appreciate the manner and timing of Spring Carpet's response to my request. The team did what they said they would do and the floor looks great once again. My list of…
Posted On
Add Customer