Leave Review
Da Radi
Nov 17, 2018
Very knowledgeable, experienced, friendly,
Posted On
Bill Larson
Nov 09, 2018
Excellent selection, price, and service.
Posted On
Celeste Minafo
Nov 04, 2018
We had difficulty on selecting the right color. Randy was our salesman. He was helpful PATIENT and accommodating. We explained we had a time restraint and we needed it that weekend. The Workman he sent were courteous and efficient. We love the carpet and would do business again with The Floor Store. Thanks randy for making it happen.
Posted On
Gary Crane
Sep 22, 2018
Posted On
Karen Gonzales
Sep 20, 2018
We recently had new flooring installed throughout our entire home. We shopped around for pricing, then came back to David because of his great customer service. Then he beat the price of our best quote! Done deal! Measurement process was simple and we set a date for installation. The flooring was the final piece of a total remodel and we ended up having to push back the installation by a week to allow completion of other work. Not a problem! Called David and he rescheduled. When Jose arrived with his installation team we were thrilled with their level of customer service and attention to detail. Jose made sure we knew everything about our new flooring, answered all of our questions about the installation, and addressed our specific concerns. Before he left he made sure we were satisfied, and left his direct contact information with us, just in case we had any concerns with the installation. New flooring is a big ticket item and I was worried about getting the best for my money, these guys came through for us. Can’t recommend them enough! Our floors look amazing! Great product, great customer experience, and great installation.
Posted On
Karen Gonzales
Sep 20, 2018
We recently had new flooring installed throughout our entire home. We shopped around for pricing, then came back to David because of his great customer service. Then he beat the price of our best quote! Done deal! Measurement process was simple and we set a date for installation. The flooring was the final piece of a total remodel and we ended up having to push back the installation by a week to allow completion of other work. Not a problem! Called David and he rescheduled. When Jose arrived with his installation team we were thrilled with their level of customer service and attention to detail. Jose made sure we knew everything about our new flooring, answered all of our questions about the installation, and addressed our specific concerns. Before he left he made sure we were satisfied, and left his direct contact information with us, just in case we had any concerns with the installation. New flooring was a big ticket item and I was worried about getting the best for my money, these guys came through for us. Can’t recommend them enough! Our floors look amazing! Great product, great customer experience, and great installation.
Posted On
Ronald Stevers
Sep 09, 2018
Good prices on everything
Posted On
Howard Parrish
Aug 25, 2018
After a bad experience with Home Depot (This time it was a backlog for installation but have had other frustrating encounters with them), I visited the Floor Store on a Thursday morning. I was looking to carpet my bedroom. Tommy helped me find a piece in the warehouse and had Carol come measure by early afternoon. We set an install date for Monday, but Tommy pulled a few strings and John came out Friday morning and I had my new carpet that day. Everyone was so great. Reminds me to stay away from big box stores and utilize our local businesses. Thank you guys!
Posted On
Gabby Kalp
Aug 02, 2018
Good
Posted On
Jim Johnson
Jun 27, 2018
Great place. Good people to deal with
Posted On
Sandy Liess
Apr 23, 2018
They have everything I wanted for my remodel in stock! They were very patient and helpful! I love this place and will recommend it to everyone I can! Very happy and very appreciative customer!
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you. We are so glad you are happy with your flooring!
Colette Stibich
Apr 23, 2018
These folks go above and beyond...excellent customer service!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you. We are so glad you are happy with your flooring!
Kathy Gross
Apr 23, 2018
We are so excited by the wonderful job the floor store did for us. I love that they didn’t try to sell us the most expensive product but guided us toward not only what fit our budget but also what would be trendy long term rather than current styles. Thank you to Kim for staying on top of the crew and ensuring our timelines and HOA hurdles were met. Thank you!
Posted On
Ian Forestier
Apr 09, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 24, 2018 05:00 PM

We are thrilled you love our store! Thank you.
Matt
Mar 25, 2018
Purchased new tile for our beach condo. Wonderful job. We love it. They made the process so easy.
Posted On
Mark Casper
Nov 20, 2017
Posted On
Marcos vargas
Nov 13, 2017
Great Service....Very Helpful and alot in stock with great prices
Posted On
Cecelia
Nov 13, 2017
Bought our new water proof flooring here. We love it!
Posted On
Brittney
Nov 13, 2017
Great Place Alot to choose from and so helpful. The prices and selection the best around. i highly recommed this place
Posted On
Jack McCollum
Jun 28, 2017
Family owned. Everyone so helpful. Great experience.
Posted On
fjpay
Jun 28, 2017
Family owned, everyone super helpful. Great experience.
Posted On
Mark K.
Jun 28, 2017
So much to choose from. Wow. Very impressed.
Posted On
John
Jun 28, 2017
Great store. We had an excellent experience. Everyone so helpful. We got exactly what we wanted and the price was right. So glad we found this store
Posted On
scott kennedy
Aug 25, 2016
Love this store. They were so helpful and gave me great ideas. They had a lot to choose from. Everyone helpful. If you need wood tile or carpet This is the place to come. They have a lot in stock and a lot to choose from.
Posted On
Kimberly M.
Aug 01, 2016
Great Store Shop there They have everything If you need laminate carpet wood tile or a rug They have it.
Posted On
Maria
Jun 01, 2016
So Happy I found this great place. I have 5 rental homes and they have exactly what I need.
Posted On
John
Jun 01, 2016
Great store. So much to choose from. They had just what i needed in stock and put our carpet in so quickly. They were so helpful and we love our new floors.
Posted On
Mark M
Nov 09, 2015
Very happy with The Floor Store. Recently had my entire house tiled, replacing the hardwood floors. We dealt with Tommy and I can't compliment him enough. His knowledge, expertise and design ideas were perfect. The workmanship of the installation was excellent and Tommy followed up during and at the completion. The tile is beautiful and makes it look like a new house. After dealing with other vendors and settling on using The Floor Store, I know it was the right choice.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to work with you. So happy its looks nice.
Mary Z
Aug 13, 2015
This store is excellent. I had an excellent shopping experience. I love my floors. I can't express enough how much we love J*** . THey did a marvelous job and yes I will tell everyone to come to you. Thanks again!
Posted On
Dustin S
Aug 03, 2015
This store is awesome. The sales staff knew exactly what i wanted. The entire process from start to finish was easy. I would highly recommend this store. Thank you.
Posted On
stacy
Nov 12, 2014
Awesome experience. Staff especially David so knowledgeable. Got my wood floors and it looks wonderful. Thanks so much for helping with all the decisions.
Posted On
anonymous
Jun 22, 2014
Great store. Wonderful experience the staff was helpful and they had a Lot to chose from
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 12, 2012
friendly down to earth sales people who are fair and knowledgeable
Posted On
Christine
Mar 19, 2012
I bought hardwood flooring last year from the Ulmerton road location & had a great experience with everyone I dealt with. I would for sure buy from them again when we are ready to remodel our upstairs.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2010
family owned really takes care of you. Very impressed! Pricing was fair and installation terrific and on time.
Posted On