Leave Review
Jonny Pc
Jul 06, 2019
Efectivos
Posted On
Marie Johnson
Jun 18, 2019
Good service
Posted On
Brendon Clark
Feb 04, 2019
Posted On
Emily Payne
Jan 04, 2019
Posted On
Charles Gilbert
Dec 05, 2018
Posted On
lauren bird
Sep 05, 2018
Twin Oaks Carpet treats you like family and are not just out to make a sale. I've used them several times for carpet and would recommend them to everyone.
Posted On
Hector carpet and flooring Inc
Mar 06, 2018
Posted On
Susan McGee
Mar 06, 2018
Very knowledgeable & helpful staff!
Posted On
Ed Ostrego
Mar 06, 2017
Did one room in a day cheap and quality !
Posted On
Thomas R. Huguelet
Dec 02, 2016
Excellent quality carpet..Just had my new carpet delivered and installed yesterday.....I wanted to leave a review and Thank you for the great service.....The Wegrzyn Family Bolingbrook, IL..Update...December 10th...I thought I would add this to the above to let others be aware that....In the days that have followed my installation....I have noticed all in various areas of the house (due to the tremendous pounding it took on the house) itself on the walls hair-line crack li... See More nes in the walls ceiling that were not there til after the installation and I have nails that are backing out from the wall and leaving quite quite a number of raised dimples in the walls and ceiling and the baseboard trim pulled away from the wall in various areas in the living room The installers pounded on things more than what was needed (in my opinion)....I thought I would pass this along to others about my post-carpet installation...I love my carpet!!!
Posted On
Stephen Santos
Dec 01, 2016
Great people to do business with. Professional, prompt and courteous. If you are looking for carpet look no further.
Posted On
Jeremy Leber
Oct 17, 2016
Posted On
Peggy Arends
Jul 14, 2016
Good products and good installers. We were very pleased with the flooring we had them install for us. Peggy Arends
Posted On
Jill W
Mar 06, 2016
Twin Oaks Carpet Center in Romeoville has been absolutely amazing. I would recommend them to anybody. This is a very honest company and I would use them again. I was quoted 4200$ by Luna and was outraged. I was referred by a friend to check out Twin Oaks and when I went there I was quotes 1/3rd the price for the same carpet including labor and disposal. I live out of state and was having new carpet put in a rental house. They came in and called me stating that the pads did not need replacement and credited me back for the price of the padding. Now this is what I call an honest company. There needs to be more companies like this.
Posted On
Joanne Boroczk
Feb 06, 2016
From the moment I walked in the door by Lynn, found samples of the flooring I would like, was allowed to take the samples home. One day later was given an excellent estimate for labor, and one week later my flooring is installed and is breath taking! From Lynn to Mike who delivered the flooring and to the fantastic team of Tony, Chris and Dan who tore up the ceramic tile replacing it with beautiful, durable laminate. ..the experience was wonderful and I thank you all so very much! Joanne Boroczk, Crest Hill, Il
Posted On
Joanne Boroczk
Feb 05, 2016
From the moment I walked in the door by Lynn, found samples of the flooring I would like, was allowed to take the samples home. One day later was given an excellent estimate for labor, and one week later my flooring is installed and is breath taking! From Lynn to Mike who delivered the flooring and to the fantastic team of Tony, Chris and Dan who tore up the ceramic tile replacing it with beautiful, durable laminate. ..the experience was wonderful and I thank you all so very much! Joanne Boroczk, Crest Hill, Il
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 12, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind words, Joanne! You were a delight to work with and I love hearing about the beautiful transformation the new laminate made in your home!
Bill & Mary T
Jul 27, 2015
Our Hickory hardwood floors are BEAUTIFUL!!!! We had very high hopes and expectations for our hardwood flooring and Twin Oaks far exceeded them all. We prayed that God would lead us to just the right business; He surely did (Twin Oaks) and we are blessed!!
Posted On
Mike & Amy C
Jul 07, 2015
We just wanted to say Thank You for all you did for us. You worked so hard and fast to get us our carpet and we wanted you to know how much we appreciated everything you did. Thanks again!
Posted On
Kathryn B
Jun 23, 2015
Thank you for all your help with selecting the flooring. I really appreciate the insight and knowledge that you put into it. Also thanks for selecting some really wonderful installers. They did a great job and were very pleasant to work with.
Posted On
Clyde & Carol J
Jun 16, 2015
In this day and age, it's hard to find a company you can trust. Twin Oaks Carpet was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why - the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!
Posted On
Geoff P
May 19, 2015
The level of service at Twin Oaks Carpet is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
Posted On
Chris S
May 12, 2015
Thank you for the outstanding service in the purchase and installation of the carpet in my uncle's townhouse. You are a super rep for your company and the installers, Louis and crew, were excellent as well. I will highly recommend you to all friends and relatives in the area. Thank you!
Posted On
Suzanne K
Apr 23, 2015
Thank you so much for the prompt and courteous service we received when purchasing carpet recently.
Posted On