Leave Review
A Google User
Oct 30, 2018
Installer's are real professional
Posted On
Eduardo Cardenas
Oct 28, 2018
Installer's are real professional
Posted On
Mary Bradley
Oct 12, 2018
The family-owned Universal Carpet and Flooring is run like a real business should. They treat their products and customers with respect and they are fair with their pricing. I dealt with both father and son and found them both to be passionate, knowledgeable and customer-oriented.
Posted On
Sandi Queen
Aug 16, 2018
The fellow was very knowledgeable and showed me all kinds of stuff but it was a typical store for what you get
Posted On
Elly Elifas
Jul 21, 2018
Posted On
WILLIAM DOBB
Jul 02, 2018
Ladan in HB was great and very helpful service very good price better than average
Posted On
Shiho Kuwabara
Jul 01, 2018
Jimena, I will give five stars for your customer service. You are exceptional. Always get back to me on time, always try to help me to solve my problems. Always kind and courteous. You are the bright star at your company. You deserve a promotion. Now I am happy in my new kitchen because of you. Thank you very much.
Posted On
Juan Ramirez
Jun 11, 2018
#1 store for your flooring needs
Posted On
Raul Rodriguez
Mar 13, 2018
Posted On
Sandy and mike loving
Dec 10, 2017
After reading some of these reviews Iam surprised I have been very happy with empire carpets. We have been using them for years. About five years ago I had my kitchen remodeled the contractors (not empire) had glue on my new carpet. Called empire they were here the next day to replace it. I will always use them.
Posted On
David Flores
Sep 17, 2017
Posted On
David Flores
Sep 09, 2017
Posted On
David Flores
Sep 01, 2017
Posted On
David Flores
Aug 22, 2017
Posted On
Keon Hedayati
Jul 03, 2017
I bought from here a while ago and am pleased with the services and results. Thank you
Posted On
jorge mencias
Nov 14, 2016
Posted On
Patricia S
Oct 09, 2015
We went to Universal Carpet's showroom to pick out counter tops for our kitchen and master bathroom. John was very professional and helpful as we picked out a quartz pattern that ended up looking great in our kitchen! The installer, Christian, was also very professional and did his work quickly and efficiently, expertly fitting all the pieces of quartz together and left the kitchen clean and beautiful. We couldn't be happier with the way our new kitchen and bathroom look!
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2011
I'm putting 5 stars though my initial experience was not good because they installed our carpet wrong in one room, but thankfully their sales people took our side and lived up to their company's word on the quality and warranty of installation. They had it rectified for us and we could not be happier. I will never forget that. Word of advice though - speak to their sales desk first about any problems (provide evidence, photos, etc.) because their customer service/complaints desk handled things poorly, even after someone came out to view the problem. Because they did what they did, I'd select them again for the next project we have.
Posted On
Diane M Hull
Nov 05, 2011
I was very pleased with Nikki Valim and how she worked with me to choose the best carpet and granite tops for my kitchen. The installers were wonderful also. They were professional and did a really good job. My contractor texted me,when he came to do the plumbng, it read "WOW it looks great!" He plans to use them in the future. I will definetly use them again and I have recommended them to my friends already.
Posted On