Leave Review
G C
Oct 05, 2019
Dennis helped us a lot with the flooring selections very helpful guy,nice place with great selection of flooring.
Posted On
William Mis
Sep 03, 2019
For all your flooring needs. Ask for Dennis!
Posted On
David Simons
Aug 21, 2019
We have used them multiple times, both large and small jobs. All were well priced and installed on time and done perfectly .
Posted On
Chris Muskus Trip777
May 02, 2019
Valley Floor Covering is the the best around Thier people are always so quick to fix a issue should 1 arise and 10 out of 10 times i call them again the pro's.
Posted On
A Google User
Sep 20, 2018
Posted On
Hire ThisDj
Sep 04, 2018
Posted On
Adrienne Stamper
Aug 12, 2018
We just hired Valley Floor Covering to replace our old laminate floors with grey vinyl and we couldn’t be happier! They completed the job from start to finish in one day. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area looking to do carpet and/or flooring!
Posted On
Stephen Gaus
Aug 11, 2018
Posted On
Samantha Ramey
Jul 06, 2018
Valley Flooring did an absolutely beautiful job in my new condo! Very reasonably priced, and quick installation. Peter was a pleasure to work with, and answered any questions or concerns I had. I 100% recommend them.
Posted On
Kerstin Foster
Mar 13, 2018
Love my new carpets. They did a beautiful job. Definitely will get all my floors from them! Kitchen coming next, can’t wait! They beat everyone’s prices and have high quality floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you kerstin we appreciate the business and glad you are happy with your new carpets hope to hear from you soon again
Catherine Ulc
Sep 18, 2017
I can't say enough about my wonderful experience with Valley Floor Covering. They are dependable, courteous and do outstanding work. I highly recommend them. Thank you !
Posted On
Meghan Benjamin
Aug 10, 2017
We couldn't be happier with our floor and tile! All of the workers were personable and knowledgeable. Pete really went above and beyond for our order and Dennis even was able to have our installation date sooner than what was originally estimated. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any floor or tile needs!!
Posted On
peter Dasilva
Jul 19, 2017
I am not a person to comment about peoples reviews everyone has there own opinion but in these cases all these reviews have nothing to do with our workmanship and as for pricing we have lowest pricing around as one comment says, it is not right that people can speak badly about a company because they hit there Tire on curb in front of store and expects us to pay for it and isn't even nice about it, We work any hours of the night to get jobs done to accomidate customers sometimes we are asked to use the back doors because front doors are locked already but people living there might not know that but glad floors look good we have been in business for over 30 years I think that alone speaks for what kind of business we have , and for any one that reads these comments that people put I am more then happy to explain them to you thank you and we appreciate all the business Peter
Posted On
jeff todar
Jul 11, 2017
Had my floors in my basement replaced they look great ! Compared to other stores pricing was lower and the service was great , wouldn't get floors any where else
Posted On
Wanda Chiles
Mar 23, 2017
Their price was lower than Home Depot with a higher grade of carpeting! Excellent installation was done by courteous gentlemen. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Posted On
Elizabeth Da Silva
Feb 28, 2017
Posted On
peter Dasilva
Sep 08, 2016
Great prices Great service
Posted On
Melissa Ann Thurston
Mar 24, 2016
We could not be happier with our bathroom floor and wall tile and our carpeting!!!! Peter is excellent to work with and very knowledgeable about the products he has! I would never go anywhere else!! Thank you for bringing our dream bathroom to life.
Posted On
Melissa Ann Thurston
Mar 24, 2016
We could not be happier with our bathroom floor and wall tile and our carpeting!!!! Peter is excellent to work with and very knowledgeable about the products he has! I would never go anywhere else!! Thank you for bringing our dream bathroom to life.
Posted On
Tony Sakr
Mar 08, 2016
We use valley for all our flooring needs Excellent service
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2016 04:00 PM

We at Valley appreciate you business! Thank you
Michael Baker
Mar 08, 2016
We had Valley Floor do both our yoga studio and basement. Pro from start to finish and would recommend to anyone
Posted On
Michael Baker
Mar 08, 2016
We had Valley Floor do both our yoga studio and basement. Pro from start to finish and would recommend to anyone
Posted On
Tony Sakr
Mar 08, 2016
We use valley for all our flooring needs Excellent service
Posted On
Peter Dasilva
Mar 07, 2016
Posted On
Peter Dasilva
Mar 07, 2016
Posted On
Joe D.
Jan 15, 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMEND I shopped around for hardwood floors and Carpet for my home and Valley's price was much better then the other guys, service was great salesmen very freindly and took time to answer any questions I had , day before \u00a0installation we were told they would be there between 8:30-9 and they were right on time installers very polite and neat This being said I would recommend them to anyone looking to do floors
Posted On
Phyllis Esposito Tarsi
Dec 07, 2014
Posted On
Lyle Spiering
Dec 07, 2014
Posted On
Phyllis Esposito Tarsi
Dec 07, 2014
Posted On
Lyle Spiering
Dec 06, 2014
Posted On
David Bunk
Jan 02, 2014
Posted On
David Bunk
Jan 02, 2014
Posted On
Karen Sirowich-Bulinski
Aug 01, 2013
Posted On
Karen Sirowich-Bulinski
Jul 31, 2013
Posted On
Unknow
Nov 18, 2012
Posted On