Write a Review
Cheryl Estock
Mar 18, 2019
Our experience from selecting our carpet in the showroom, the ordering process, scheduling a convenient installation, installation on our stairs and master bedroom, and follow up all met our expectations. Mike Esposito handled everything to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Wayne Wiles!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 21, 2019 10:28 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cheryl. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Joseph Pantone
Mar 08, 2019
The product that we picked was carried by many flooring companies in the area. We bought from Wayne Wiles because of the sales person and competitive pricing. Leo Burley , our sales person, was very knowledgeable not only about product but installation. He recommended a installation design that was excellent. As with any project, there were a few minor hiccups'. Leo was excellent in taking care of those issues. Overall very pleased
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2019 10:19 AM

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review and we are happy to learn that everything turned out to your satisfaction. Leo is one of the best and has spent many years in the industry so is able to provide keen insight when it comes to installations, products, layouts and more. We're lucky to have him and will make sure to pass along the kudos. Thanks again and enjoy your new floors!
Terri Franks
Feb 27, 2019
Extremely happy with my experience with Wayne Wiles! Sydney was the best. She helped me with my selection of different flooring and was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Installation went smoothly! Installers were prompt, efficient, polite and it looks fantastic! I highly recommend Wayne Wiles. I’m beyond thrilled!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2019 04:19 AM

We are happy to hear of your "thrilling" experience with our company from sales to installation. Sydney is a fantastic and we are happy to have her on our team. I will make sure to pass along the kind words. Thank you for the 5 Star review! Enjoy your new floors!
Bob Oltmans
Feb 26, 2019
UPDATE: Mark Wiles, owner, and Rocco was Novinskey, manager, went to bat for us with Wicanders and made them live up to their warranty terms covering replacement product and installation at no cost to us.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 22, 2019 11:52 PM

Mr. Oltmans, it is our sincere desire to resolve any and all issues that you are experiencing with your floors. A member from our upper management team will be reaching out to you directly to discuss further.
Sue Hazenfield
Feb 11, 2019
We carpeted 3 bedrooms and had a great experience. Michael was very helpful as we made our selection and our installation was scheduled very quickly. The installation was done professionally. We are very happy with our choice to use Wayne Wiles for our new flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 12, 2019 05:04 AM

We appreciate your review Sue and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your experience with our company. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to both Michael and the install crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Sherry Snowden
Feb 08, 2019
I went to Wayne Wiles to choose roof tiles and everyone was so friendly and there was no pressure to buy anything. I filled out their entry to win a new rug and I WON. When I went in to choose my rug Brittany could not have been more patient as I had her search through all the rugs. The rugs were all beautiful. The showroom is gorgeous. I have decided to have my bathrooms done. I can't say enough about the staff,the quality of the products and the showroom. I can't wait to work with Leo he was so helpful minute I walked in the door.
Posted On
Sherry Snowden
Feb 08, 2019
I went to Wayne Wiles to choose roof tiles and I was so impressed with the showroom and staff. There was no pressure to buy anything. On my way out the door I filled out entry to win a rug. I WON a rug. Brittany helped me sort through all the rugs. The choice was difficult all rugs were beautiful. Brittany is patient and delightful. I was so impressed with showroom I have decided to do two bathrooms. Leo gave me his card and I cant wait to work with the staff at Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2019 09:28 AM

We are happy to have gained a new customer Sherry and are confident that your experience with our company will continue to be "impressive" as you're working with one of the best, Leo Burley! Thanks for instilling your confidence and trust in us and we hope you enjoy your new area rug!
Ron Wilkins
Feb 06, 2019
Jim Palmere, flooring specialist, patiently helped us pick the flooring we wanted to cover 1155 sq ft. His installers were courteous and hard working completing the job ahead of schedule. Jim called us on site the second day of installation to make sure everything was going in to our satisfaction. Pricing was competetive and quality of product and installation is very good.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2019 04:00 PM

We appreciate the kind words Ron and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your installation. We'll be sure to pass on the kudos to both Jim and our installation crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Paula Noice
Jan 19, 2019
Recently had extremely good experience working with Mike Esposito. Mike went out of his way to patiently help me select a natural stone to remodel a fireplace. Results are stunning! Mike could not have been more helpful! Excellent service
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2019 04:15 AM

Thank you for your kind words and your 5 Star review, Paula! Mike is awesome and we are so glad to learn that he was able to provide you with excellent customer service.
Susan Salmiery Sweeney
Dec 18, 2018
It's been a number of years but we had hired them to do a pretty good size job and ultimately it didn't turn out very good as the installer was leaving his son to do the job. Anyway, I complained about the quality of work and they sent out a whole new crew of wonderful guys who removed the entire floor and redid it perfectly. Now that's what you call great service.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Glad to hear that we were able to complete the job to your satisfaction and we appreciate your recommendation and continued confidence in our company.
Pat & Lloyd Zimmerman
Dec 12, 2018
Daniel Wilensky was the flooring specialist who helped us in choosing our flooring. He did a wonderful job! He is one of the most honest sales person we have ever encountered! We have recommended Daniel and Wayne Wiles to our friends and family, and will continue to do so in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 07:32 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat & Lloyd Z. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and appreciate you recommending us to your friends!
Michael and Susan Kazala
Dec 11, 2018
We carpeted our bedrooms under the expert guidance of Daniel Wilensky. We had shopped elsewhere and were disappointed with either the selection or the service we were receiving. Daniel was terrific! He is a great listener and he gently guided us to Karastan carpeting solutions that matched up perfectly with our needs. We would not hesitate to recommend Daniel and Wayne Wiles to anyone who is shopping for flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2018 08:09 AM

Thank you for the great review, Michael and Susan K. Daniel is awesome and we're happy to have him on our team. Enjoy your floors!
Pamela OMeara
Dec 04, 2018
Lots of choices.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2018 04:00 PM

We hope you were able to find something you liked, Pamela!
Dale Fetterman
Nov 29, 2018
Excellent salespeople. Very helpful through the decision making process. And after the sale as well. Great installers as well
Posted On
Sharon Clark Whitney
Nov 11, 2018
Wayne Wiles has the best selection in town to meet all your flooring and wall covering needs. They provide attentive service from showroom to final inspection. I have used them for many projects and will continue to use them for all future projects.
Posted On
Marc Candels
Nov 07, 2018
We just had WWFC install 4 bedrooms of plank tile to match our existing floors in our home in Bonita Landing Jon our salesman, Ignacio the project manager and their installers Antonio and Felipe were fantastic to work with. The team went the extra mile to make sure every that we were happy, and the home was kept clean. We were very impressed by the whole project and would not hesitate to use them again or refer our friends.
Posted On
Marc Candels
Nov 07, 2018
We just had WWFC install 4 bedrooms of plank tile to match our existing floors in our home in Bonita Landing Jon our salesman, Ignacio the project manager and their installers Antonio and Felipe were fantastic to work with. The team went the extra mile to make sure every that we were happy, and the home was kept clean. We were very impressed by the whole project and would not hesitate to use them again or refer our friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 06, 2018 04:00 PM

We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team. We will make sure to pass on the kudos to the guys. Enjoy your new floors!
Jessica Sadowski
Aug 09, 2018
great customer service and a wonderful selection. dale fetterman helped me and he was absolutely amazing with all he did. super knowledgeable and nice!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 08, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks for the great review, Jessica. We're happy to have Dale on our team!
Dale Fetterman
Aug 08, 2018
Awesome customer service and sales crew. Courteous and knowledgeable
Posted On
Christian May - LuxeRealtor/ImperialHomes
Jul 30, 2018
Great staff, great pricing and superb customer experience!
Posted On
Judy Royal
Jul 22, 2018
Angel Fox With Wayne Wiles floor covering help me tremendously to be able to move in to my new condo right on time. She went above and beyond to get it all scheduled efficiently, quickly, and with superior products. And she’ll help me before with a similar situation but not my own home, and because of her outstanding service, I went to her again with no hesitation. Of course, the carpeting and plank flooring that I put in my condo is just beautiful, and they And she’ll help me before with a similar situation but not my own home, and because of her outstanding service, I went to her again with no hesitation. Of course, the carpeting and plank flooring that I put in my condo is just beautiful, and they did an outstanding job Judy Royal
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 22, 2018 05:00 PM

So glad to hear that our team member, Angel was able to assist you with your condo. She is a true asset to our company. Enjoy your new floors!
Dana V
Jun 16, 2018
very nice selection
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Glad you liked Dana!
Clayton and Eve Yawn
Mar 14, 2018
We had kitchen backsplash done and your guys were quick and efficient, polite and clean..! I posted in FB..! My neighbors are going to be looking into this as well...! We had our flooring done by you as well as my neighbors...! Excellent job...!
Posted On
Eve Sorensen Yawn
Mar 14, 2018
Fabulous job..! The guys were efficient,quick, and clean...!
Posted On
Helene Farrell Hall
Feb 17, 2018
Posted On
Christopher Spiro
Feb 14, 2018
I have worked with Wayne Wiles both personally and professionally and find them to be an amazing, upstanding company. The depth of knowledge they have with regards to specific floorings for my business helped design a great space. What they were able to do in my home totally blew us away!! Thank you to all at Wayne Wiles for a great job and for all you do in the community!!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2018 04:00 PM

We appreciate your kind words Chris and look forward to partnering with you on future projects and endeavors both personally and professionally.
Kevin Cynthia Karnik
Jan 15, 2018
Very helpful and much to choose from
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate your business.
Kevin T. Karnik
Jan 06, 2018
Posted On
Tracy Stein- Storms
Oct 26, 2017
We received excellent service from Ken. He spent time making sure we got exactly what we wanted
Posted On
Will Hutcherson
Aug 16, 2017
Great family business. We bought over 900 sqft of wood plank tile and 1300 sqft of carpet from Wayne Wiles for a remodel and had a great experience. The staff was helpful and accommodating. I recommend Andrew, he was on top of it and worked hard to see it through to the end.
Posted On
Crestwell School
Aug 16, 2017
Wiles floor coverings carpeted our lab ten years ago (it is a high traffic area) and to this day, still looks brand new. So we ordered carpet to do our library and hope in the future to annually carpet every classroom with Waynes Wiles Floor Covering. The service was excellent and we appreciate the knowledge of the sales representative.
Posted On
Stacey Young
Jul 23, 2017
Experience and customer friendly amazing and excited to see the finished product
Posted On
Sean Cody
Feb 27, 2017
Great company. Great people. I have worked with them for years and have had them replace all the floors in my home. Very professional high quality work.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 26, 2017 04:00 PM

We apprciate the positive review, Sean. Hope we can continue to earn your buisness on future projects.
Sharron Sater
Jan 21, 2017
We just finished our new floors...and once again Tony Hess made the perfect suggestions!! Install crew was beyond wonderful...prompt, polite & talented!! Don't waste your time at the big box stores...go to Wayne Wiles & get it done right!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Sharron, thanks so much for the kind words. Very nice to hear that your experience was "beyond wonderful". Tony Hess is one of best! Enjoy your new floors. Thank you!
Sharron Sater
Jan 21, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Sharron, thanks so much for the kind words. Very nice to hear that your experience was "beyond wonderful". Tony Hess is one of best! Enjoy your new floors. Thank you!
Danielle Izzo
Dec 15, 2016
Mike French and the team at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings made my dreams come true. They were so professional and efficient while also being incredibly friendly and accomodating! I went in with a budget and a strict time frame and they made everything work to perfection without hesitation. From the carpet samples to the quote, the customer service was excellent. Our carpet was flawlessly installed yesterday and I just can't get over how wonderful this company made the whole experience! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a superb product from a company devoted to their customers. A million stars!
Posted On
Fred DiMenna
Dec 04, 2016
We recently had a flood due to a failure in our dishwasher. We shopped and price checked every tile store in the area. After crossing paths purely by chance with Mike, the Wayne Wiles director of sales, we decided to give him a full blown shot at selling us on his company. Mike is knowledgeable and professional, as well as being just a real good guy. He did everything he could do to make a very expensive product competitively priced for us. Ultimately, we used Wayne Wiles knowing that Mike would personally oversee our installation. There are always issues with the actual installers and this was no exception...but they were minimal. In the end, we are more thrilled than you can imagine with our choice of flooring, the install and finished product. Go see Mike at Wayne Wiles...im pretty sure you won't regret your decision.
Posted On
Cleone Fonseca
Sep 18, 2016
My conpany is mirace floor construction. Inc
Posted On
Cleone Fonseca
Sep 18, 2016
I living in jacksonville fl but I I'm going to change to fort myers and I look for job
Posted On
Salvador Carrera
Jul 25, 2016
Posted On
Sharon Harten
Jul 24, 2016
Had our kitchen floor done on porcelain tile and absolutely love it. Nice job and Andrew, our salesman, did a good Jib as well as the installers.
Posted On
Devin O'Connell
Jul 12, 2016
Fantastic place for everything I needed... Mark was a great help
Posted On
Jessica Reiter
Nov 30, 2015
Posted On
Carol Follmer
Nov 04, 2015
Posted On
Meldina Muminovic
Sep 25, 2015
Posted On
Randall Thomas
Sep 23, 2015
Posted On
Taylor McDonnell
Jul 28, 2015
Stopped by the showroom this evening and was amazed by all of the products on display. The few people I spoke with were very kind and helpful. They answered all the questions I had about there products.
Posted On
Virginia S
Jul 15, 2015
More often than we like, we in the service industry, receive complaints from our customers. Most complaints are not pleasant, and therefore have a tendency to ruin our day. Seldom do we hear "great job". The reason for this letter is to let you know you have several employees of Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings have been very helpful to me, and I would like you to be aware of it. You are very fortunate to have a great support staff from sales, to service and installation and I am sure you are taking good care of them. Thank you and please share this note of "great job.
Posted On
Scott M
May 02, 2015
This note is in regards to the excellent flooring work that Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings performed for Shell Point Retirement Community. Since the initial meeting, the professionalism, work ethic and follow up that your organization displayed, are what separates mediocre flooring companies from excellent flooring companies like yours. Everyone at Wayne Wiles, from the designers, project managers, and installers of this large and complicated project should be commended for a job done to perfection. The numerous compliments that we have received from the residents on the beauty and elegance of the floor, confirm that we have made the right choice in choosing your company.
Posted On
Add Customer