Write a Review
Jay and Michelle Montpetit
Feb 23, 2021
The assistance from Dan during our selection process was amazing. Our carpet was installed in three rooms yesterday and I have walked in the rooms several times just to look at the carpet. So pleased and excited! The installation was excellent. The rooms are large enough to require a seam but you would never know it. We plan on using them again. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 24, 2021 06:54 AM

We sincerely appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. We are excited that you are pleased with your installation and will pass along your kind words to Dan and the crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Karen Brockman
Feb 23, 2021
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 23, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you for updating your review. We are happy that the issue has been resolved. It's always disheartening when a customer is not happy with the results of their new floor, which is why we make every attempt to rectify the situation. The carpet installation was done 8/2019 so this review is a bit surprising. I would be more than happy to discuss the carpet issues and come to a resolution. I can be reached M-F, 7-4 @ 239.267.7600 ext 19. I will try to reach out to you as well.
Luther
Feb 16, 2021
We wanted Karastan carpet. Mike Esposito took us through their entire line. We chose a blue plush and we couldn’t be happier with the experience. Brenda and Jim (married three weeks)❤️.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 16, 2021 10:49 AM

Congratulations on the nuptials Brenda and Jim! And congrats on selecting one of the finest carpet lines. You won't be blue that you selected Karastan as it's an exceptional product. We hope you enjoy your new floors and your new life together! And thanks for the 5 Star review :)
Samantha Symonds
Feb 07, 2021
From the very first contact this was an exceptional experience. We had a cultured stone wall completed and it was stunning. The team that came out were professional and meticulous. We absolutely love the end result I truly can’t say enough positive things about Wayne Wiles. I would highly recommend them and won’t hesitate to use them again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2021 04:29 AM

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you had an exceptional customer service experience with our team. I was lucky enough to see pictures of your wall and you are correct, it is stunning! Enjoy and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Phil Johnson
Jan 27, 2021
Wayne Wiles did a great job tiling two rooms for us. Staff was professional and did an excellent job. Thanks Michael Esposito for coordinating this. I highly recommend this company.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 27, 2021 05:07 AM

We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Dave
Jan 20, 2021
Absolutely the best experience with our sales person Jim! Great service and products! Very happy with the end results from the floor to the backsplash!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 20, 2021 09:51 AM

We appreciate your 5 Star review and are happy to hear that Jim and our team provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new floors...and backsplash!
Charlie Johnson
Jan 07, 2021
The entire process led by our sales person, Mike Esposito, was very professional with amazing end results. Hats off to Mike and the installation crew for an outstanding job. When we need to do more flooring we'll be looking to Mike and Wayne Wiles to do it for us. Thanks
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 07, 2021 08:20 AM

We appreciate your kind words, Charlie and will make sure to pass along the kudos to Mike and the team. We look forward to working with you again!
Charlie Johnson
Jan 07, 2021
The entire process led by our sales person, Mike Esposito, was very professional with amazing end results. Hats off to Mike and the installation crew for an outstanding job. When we need to do more flooring we'll be looking to Mike and Wayne Wiles to do it for us. Thanks
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 07, 2021 08:20 AM

We appreciate your kind words, Charlie and will make sure to pass along the kudos to Mike and the team. We look forward to working with you again!
Thom Brough
Jan 05, 2021
Our sales person, Mike Esposito, made the difference. He was right on top of everything from ordering, production, shipment, installation and follow up. Thanks to Mike we will be a Wayne Wiles's repeat customer..
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 06, 2021 06:59 AM

Way to go Mike! We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent customer experience with Mike and our company and look forward to working with you on your next flooring project. Until then, enjoy your floors!
Mike Zuber
Jan 04, 2021
Wayne Wiles's Michael Esposito was incredible. We did completed our renovation from long distance without ever seeing anything and when we came in December to see the work it was beautiful. Its nice to work with real professionals like Michael.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 04, 2021 11:44 AM

Wonderful to hear that you came home to a beautiful installation! Thank you for your 5 star review. Enjoy your new floors!
diane asser
Dec 22, 2020
The process was seamless. The installers did a great job.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2020 04:03 AM

Great news, Diane! Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review. Enjoy your new floors.
Amanda
Dec 17, 2020
Mike E. was fantastic to work with. Very professional, prompt, and answered all of my questions. I ordered a luxury vinyl floor and it arrived quickly and the installers did 4 rooms in just one day. I am very happy, this was a painless process and the installers cleaned up after themselves. The only thing that was a bit off is that the installers arrived to my house an hour earlier than anticipated - it ended up being ok but I just wasnt expecting it.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2020 08:43 AM

We are very happy to hear that Mike and the installation team provided you with fantastic customer service. We apologize for arriving prior to our scheduled time and not communicating that with you. We hope you enjoy your new floors!
Tom Cordano
Dec 11, 2020
We needed tile installed on a lanai on short notice. Mike Esposito went out of his way to help us get the right (matching) tile and grout. He developed an estimate, ordered the material and lined up the work in record time. The job was well none and the lanai looks great.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2020 04:19 AM

It is very nice to hear that Mike and our team provided you with fast and efficient service and the finished product looks great! We appreciate your 5 Star review and hope you enjoy your new lanai floors!
Ted J. Vincent
Dec 09, 2020
I was looking for vinyl plank flooring, carpet, and ceramic tile for my indoor floors and lanai, and was referred to WWFC by a neighbor who had used them. Sales Rep Dale F. was helpful and patient. After we met in their showroom, Dale visited my home and measured and confirmed my choices. The installers were prompt and efficient. I'm very pleased with the results.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 09, 2020 12:39 PM

We appreciate you taking the time to review our company and are happy to hear that you are pleased with our team. We sincerely appreciate your neighbors recommendation as well. We hope you both are enjoying your floors!
Lisa Pasz-Pignataro
Dec 08, 2020
We had Tony come out to help us remove very stubborn spots from our new condo in Esplanade. He was amazing! He accommodated our schedule and was able to remove all of the spots. Thank you Tony!!!!
Posted On
Richard Jones
Dec 02, 2020
Great sales person (Dave) who took time with my wife and myself in selecting our carpet. Our order was on time and we had great installers finish the job.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 04, 2020 04:15 AM

We are happy to hear that your job was completed to your satisfaction and that you and your wife received excellent customer service from Dave. We appreciate your 5 Star review and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Tom Halat
Nov 26, 2020
Nothing but praise for this group. We had vinyl flooring and tile installed. Daniel did a great job answering our questions and explaining our options to us. Both of the crews that came to do the work were highly professional. Extraordinarily polite. We wish we had a bigger house so we could have them do more work!! Kudo's to those who instill this type of attitude in the corporate culture of WWFC.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 30, 2020 06:08 AM

What an awesome review, thanks Tom! We will make sure to pass along your praises and kudos to Daniel and the installation crews. It's always nice to hear that our entire team provided excellent customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Nicole Lee
Nov 13, 2020
Great job!!!! Mike was most patient (with my many issues) and kept me updated every step of the way. My Installation team were professional, efficient and very helpful with my unforeseen problem. All in All, a most pleasant experience and my floors look great!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 16, 2020 06:55 AM

We are very happy to hear that our team was able to provide professional and efficient service even though the job presented a hiccup or two. Communication with our customer is key for a successful installation and Mike is awesome in that department. Glad the project went well and we hope you enjoy your new floors!
Steve Schulte
Nov 09, 2020
Thanks to all the Team at Wayne Wiles for a fantastic job replacing our carpet. I own a fairly large flooring company in the mid-west and the WW Team has set new standards for my Company! Well Done!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 10, 2020 05:16 AM

Wow, what a compliment! We sincerely appreciate your 5 Star review and your kind words. We strive to provide all of our customers with excellent customer service and to meet or exceed their expectations. I am happy to hear that we were able to do just that for you. Enjoy your new floors!
Gail Royster
Nov 03, 2020
I have worked with Daniel previously and as always, he was very helpful, communicative and good follow-up. The crew leader was also very attentive.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 04, 2020 06:20 AM

Thanks for the 5 Star review and glad to hear that Daniel was able to assist you once again with your project. We look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your floors!
Paul & Carola Beemsterboer
Oct 29, 2020
Dale was our salesman and did a great job! Within two weeks we had our premier vinyl tile (wood look) installed. The installers did it in one day!!! Very professional. I would highly recommend Wayne Wiles and their team!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 30, 2020 04:13 AM

Thank you for your recommendation of our company as well as the 5 Star review! We are happy to hear that Dale and our installation team provided you with excellent customer service and got the job done in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your new floors!
Kris Douglas
Oct 20, 2020
We worked with Leo at Wayne Wiles for new kitchen flooring and a small closet carpeting job. Leo was extremely thorough on both aspects of the work and when I need new carpeting throughout in the future........I will contact Leo. The installers were super. They were courteous, did a great job, and kept things very clean. Thanks, Leo. We really enjoyed working with you.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 20, 2020 09:45 AM

We appreciate your kind words, Kris and are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you when you're ready to carpet the rest of your home. Until then, enjoy your new kitchen floors!
Karen Brockman
Oct 15, 2020
Wayne Wiles is going into the process of resolving an issue for me. I wanted to delete my negative review but Google only allows me to edit. I feel confident in the manager who visited my home today. Hopefully I’ll return with all 5 stars.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2020 05:00 PM

It's always disheartening when a customer is not happy with the results of their new floor, which is why we make every attempt to rectify the situation. The carpet installation was done 8/2019 so this review is a bit surprising. I would be more than happy to discuss the carpet issues and come to a resolution. I can be reached M-F, 7-4 @ 239.267.7600 ext 19. I will try to reach out to you as well.
Pamela May
Oct 14, 2020
We really appreciated the time Jim Palmere took with us to explain the various types of carpets and what would be the best carpet type for our condo. Being able to have the samples to try in the different rooms and with different light was helpful when it came time to choose which carpet to purchase. The order came in quickly and the installation went very smoothly. We love our new carpets and feel we got a very good deal.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 14, 2020 11:27 AM

We appreciate your 5 Star review and are happy to hear that Jim was able to assist you with the perfect carpet for you condo at the right price. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to both Jim and the installation crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Karen Fruth
Oct 08, 2020
Michael was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful and friendly. He called and kept me updated every step of the way. He is very professional and I would definitely work with him in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 09, 2020 06:13 AM

Thank you for the kind words regarding Michael as well as your 5 Star review. Michael is definitely an asset to our company and we are thrilled to hear that he was wonderful to work with. We'll make sure to pass along the kudos. Enjoy your new floors!
Ernie and Mary Sanders
Oct 08, 2020
What a great job ! Very quick response as we decided to tile in our carpeted bedrooms. From contact to completion took 8 days. Installets barely took lunch. E erything was done to expedite and they had it done before movers arrived without sacrificing quality workmanship. BRAVO !!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 09, 2020 06:17 AM

Grazie! We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your timeline and have everything done before the movers arrived without compromising the integrity of the workmanship. It definitely takes a team and we think we have one of the best! We hope you enjoy your new floors!
Debra
Oct 07, 2020
We love our new flooring! This is our second time working with Michael at Wayne Wiles and both experiences were excellent. We highly recommend Michael and Wayne Wiles flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2020 04:09 AM

Thank you for putting your trust in our company for a second time! It's always nice to hear when a customer returns because they received excellent customer service the first time and even nicer to hear that they received that same excellent customer service again! We appreciate your review and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Michael Price
Oct 02, 2020
Michael was excellent throughout the sales and installation process. The particular carpet we wanted had to be ordered, and the manufacturer had production issues. Michael kept after them and provided us frequent updates to help us nail down an installation date. The installation team (Vincente, Cesar, Rodrigo) was fantastic and the carpet looks great.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2020 11:23 AM

Communication is key and we are pleased to hear that Michael was able to keep you apprised of the situation with the production and subsequent installation of your carpet. We are also pleased that our installation team was able to provide you with fantastic service. We appreciate your 5 Star review and hope you enjoy your new floors.
John Jess
Oct 01, 2020
Mike was excellent to work with. Great selection of flooring. Reasonable price for quality material. Installation team was superb. Project looks great. Nothing to clean up afterwards and not one part had to be redone. Very smooth flooring operation.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2020 04:23 AM

So happy to hear that your job went so smoothly and you are satisfied with the service, product, and installation you received. I will make sure to pass along the kind words to Mike and the team! Enjoy your new floors.
Vinnie Mancini
Sep 18, 2020
Our entire experience from start to finish was extremely pleasant. Dale was great in his recommendations and advice. The installers were prompt, neat and professional. The finished product was even better than we imagined. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2020 12:53 PM

We appreciate your recommendation, Vinnie Mancini! Enjoy your new floors.
Julita Moss
Sep 18, 2020
Mike was great to work with and he did everything to make it a smooth transaction. We love the new carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2020 08:49 AM

We're glad to hear that you had a smooth experience with our team. We appreciate your 5 Star review and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Michael
Aug 13, 2020
The experience I felt was absolutely out of this world. Wayne Wiles blew me away with their knowledge, efficiency, customer service, follow through & follow up! I felt very informed throughout the whole process, felt very confident that I got a great price, and still feel incredible about the timeliness & professionalism of the installers. And I haven’t even mentioned how much I love the floors! Thank you sincerely for everything Wayne Wiles! I will certainly be a returning customer! A++ !
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 14, 2020 04:07 AM

Wow, what an awesome 5 Star, A++ review. We are happy to hear that you had such an "out of this world" experience and truly appreciate you sharing these kind words. We loo forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
Nancy Oby
Aug 02, 2020
Excellent customer service! Was able to find a floor tile for lanai to match inside done 8 years ago!! Did excellent job matching pattern as well. Was very diligent in all aspects of clean up after, washing screens, slider doors, ceiling fans and floors in our home. Managers not only called but stopped by several times during the project! Impressive!!! Would definitely use them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 03, 2020 04:09 AM

Awesome review, Nancy. Thanks s much. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
McKenzie
Aug 02, 2020
Great experience. Great installers.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 03, 2020 04:07 AM

Thanks for the 5 Star review, McKenzie! Enjoy your new floors.
Shea Hambling
Jun 24, 2020
Couldnt have asked for a better experience my rep Dale was there the whole time making sure everything went smoothly. Great pricing and service.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 28, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for the positive review, Shea. We love hearing that our team provided you with a smooth experience from start to finish. Enjoy your new floors!
Jan Snider
Jun 05, 2020
I dealt with Mario Leon to install LVP in my home and he was very knowledgeable and professional. On installation day, Juan, Enrique and Angel did a fantastic job installing the flooring!! They left the place spotless when they were finished - I couldn't be happier!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 08, 2020 05:59 AM

We're happy that you're happy, Ms. Snider! We appreciate your kind words and will make sure to pass along the kudos to Mario and the crew. Enjoy your new floors.
Ted Monacelli
Jun 05, 2020
Great selections of flooring and tiles for the Roof and indoor flooring
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 4 Stars!
C. Holland
May 28, 2020
This is our second time working with Wayne Wiles. We are so pleased with our new porcelain tile! The staff was professional from beginning to end. Thank you Jim Paimere, Lee, and Antonio for a job well done😊
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2020 11:12 AM

Thank you for choosing to work with us again! We are happy to hear that the second time around was just as good as the first. We look forward to working with you again. In the meantime, enjoy your new floors!
Sue Claypole
Apr 17, 2020
We were referred to Wayne Wiles floor coverings by a neighbor, and I have to say, I am glad that we contacted them. We worked with Mike Esposito, and he was very responsive and helpful, particularly in getting the documents we needed to submit to our HOA. He kept us in the loop from start to finish. The tile came in even before he said it would, and he was able to set up installation immediately. The installers were great! Mike kept in touch with us throughout the process. We're very happy customers, and would recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2020 04:24 AM

We love a happy customer and are happy to hear that Mike and the team were able to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Dustin W. Bly
Mar 11, 2020
The entire process, after we engaged with Mike Esposito, was implemented in a timely and professional manner. He assisted us in selecting the appropriate flooring, was involved in doing the measurements, and coordinated the instillation. The entire process was completed on time and within the budget. He is a true professional to work with and meets his commitment.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2020 07:59 AM

We are happy to hear that our team provided you with timely and professional service. Mike is certainly an asset to our company and a true professional. We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new floors!
charles klinker
Mar 06, 2020
One of the best showrooms in ft myers
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2020 05:00 PM

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Charles!
Brenda Null
Feb 24, 2020
I couldn't be happier with my new carpet !!! Starting with the in store salesman Leo, to the installers,to the quality of the carpet. I highly recommends Wayne Wiles. We shopped around and their prices were very competitive. Very Happy !!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 24, 2020 09:07 AM

We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your carpet installation. We will make sure to pass along the kinds words to Leo and the installation crew. We appreciate your recommendation of our company and look forward to working with you on your next project.
Glen Burkett
Feb 22, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 25, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Barb Kelly
Feb 20, 2020
Daniel was my sales rep and he did a fabulous job from getting us into the correct tile to match what was already down to lining up the work to be done in a timely manner. Those that did the work were professional, on time and out the door in three days....it was wonderful working with everyone from start to finish. Daniel even called on his days off to be sure the job was going well!!! Thanks to everyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2020 04:10 AM

Hi Barb! Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that Daniel and the crew provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with the finished product. Enjoy your new floors!
Mark Kodner
Feb 17, 2020
Michael Esposito, a Flooring Specialist treated myself and my wife with honesty, professionalism and was forthcoming from the beginning phone call to our in person meeting. He offered us 3 different choices, was not the least bit pushy or intimidating and gave us all the time we needed to make the right choice for us. Mike delivered exactly what he said he would at the exact price he quoted. To add, the installers were truly mechanics. The installation was flawless and speedy. A great experience all around. I would highly recommend Wayne Wiles to all!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 18, 2020 05:33 AM

Thank you for the stellar review and recommendation. It is always wonderful to hear that our team provided excellent customer service and that you are pleased with the entire process from beginning to end. Enjoy your new floors!
Robert and Marion Oldham
Feb 12, 2020
Daniel Wilensky has been our representative from Wayne Wiles both for our tile replacement and for our carpeting. Both times he was very helpful, and followed through in making sure that we were satisfied both with the product, and with Wayne Wiles. The gentlemen who laid the carpeting did an excellent job, and put back all the furniture that required moving. We are thoroughly pleased with all jobs contracted with Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2020 04:02 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to learn that Daniel and the team provided you with excellent customer service and that you are pleased with you experience. Enjoy you new floors!
Mary Ann Hellwig
Feb 05, 2020
I truly love my floors. Mike Esposito did a great job helping me choose the right floors for my home. The installers were very polite and tidy, and knew their jobs well. I would highly recommend Wayne Wiles for any flooring that you might need. They have a great selection and very knowledgeable staff to help you. Thank you again for a job well done.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 12:19 PM

We love that you love your new floors and we appreciate your recommendation of our company. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with top notch customer service and we hope to help you again in the future.
Kathy & Stan Slingerland
Jan 27, 2020
We are very pleased with our experience with installing carpet throughout our home. We worked with Mike Esposito and he was outstanding. He was professional, and followed thru from measuring to installation and making sure the entire process was done properly. We would definitely recommend Wayne Wiles and especially to work with Mike Esposito. His work reflects very favorably on Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 28, 2020 03:58 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, M/M Slingerland! We are happy that you received outstanding customer service from our team and appreciate that you recommend our company. Mike is truly an asset to the company and we will make sure to pass long your kind words. Enjoy your new floors.
Steve Warner
Jan 26, 2020
We had carpet removed and replaced with tile in our bedrooms. The work was done on time, workmanship was flawless and cleanup was impeccable. Our sales rep communicated every step of the way. These folks will be our go to for all flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 27, 2020 04:18 AM

So happy to hear all went well, Mr. Warner. We appreciate the 5 Star review but more importantly we appreciate your confidence in our company and look forward to working with you on your next flooring project. Enjoy the new floors!
Cheryl Butler
Jan 25, 2020
Everything that we have done looks great. The tile guys are awesome. They do great work. Our next job will be redoing our master bath shower. Highly recommend this company.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 27, 2020 04:20 AM

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear that all has gone well on the first phase of your remodel. We look forward to working with you on the master shower bath!
Cathy Wifler
Jan 23, 2020
We worked with Jim on the installation of laminate wood flooring in three bedrooms in our condo. The service was perfect; the men arrived on time, completed an excellent job, and we could not be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2020 08:59 AM

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service you received from our entire team and appreciate your 5 Star Review. Enjoy your new floors!
Dan Dopko
Jan 19, 2020
We had laminate floor installed in two bathrooms in our condo. Worked with Dale for a recommended product. Installation was scheduled. Crew arrived on time and work progressed smoothly with good attention to detail.. Bathrooms look great. Very pleased with experience at Wiles. Will refer.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 20, 2020 04:23 AM

We appreciate your 5 Star review and are happy to hear that you were please with your experience at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings. We look forward to working with you again and appreciate your referral.
Joe Steiner
Jan 14, 2020
I had our carpet installed on January 6th and my wife loves the look of it. Daniel was our sales person and did a excellent job adapting to the changes that occurred unexpectedly. I definitely would recommend Wiles carpeting and ask for Daniel
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 14, 2020 10:25 AM

We appreciate both your review and your recommendation. We are happy to hear that Daniel was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again.
Christy Bergert Crowther
Jan 10, 2020
Best in Service, professional staff, and all around everything. I have used them for all my flooring needs for over 20 years. They are phenomenal in every aspect. I also love that they are a local family run business.
Posted On
Art Brisker. Estero
Jan 09, 2020
We. Had Waterproof flooring installed. On Jan 8 2020 we are very pleased with the installation. The. Installers. Were very. Professional. And did a great job. I would recommend your. Company to anyone. We give you an a plus. In all areas
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2020 10:32 AM

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your installation and appreciate that you will be recommending our company to others. Enjoy your new floors!
Marcia Scanlan
Dec 21, 2019
We had carpet installed in our 3 bedrooms. Dale was our salesman and was extremely helpful, guiding us the whole way. He was able to expedite our order and we received our carpet and had it installed in just a few weeks. The carpet looks great. Installation went smoothly. I will be back to Wayne Wiles for my future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2019 04:33 AM

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 Star Review. We are happy to hear that Dale was able to get your carpet ordered and installed to meet your time frame and that installation went smoothly. Enjoy your new floors and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Tom Dunlap
Dec 18, 2019
We had new tile flooring installed in our home. Mike Esposito was very helpful through the whole process. We had a limited window of time to accomplish the task, but he was able to schedule perfectly. They did a beautiful job and cleaned up afterwards. We would definitely recommend Wayne Wiles Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 19, 2019 04:20 AM

Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that Mike was able to assist with a seamless installation. We appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new floors.
Joseph F. Curia
Dec 03, 2019
Posted On
Bobbi
Nov 15, 2019
This was such a nice experience from the beginning to the end. Brooks was a real professional and did a great job at quoting the project . My installer was outstanding and a pleasure allow in my home. I could not be happier with the service .
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2019 05:03 AM

Bobbi, we are thrilled that you received outstanding customer service from our entire team. I will make sure to share your kind words with all and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your 5 Star review. Enjoy your new floors!
Barbara Persinger
Nov 04, 2019
Thanks so much to our salesman, Jim Palmere in helping us find the perfect carpet for our home! The price we got for the Karastan carpet throughout our entire home and padding along with awesome installers couldn't be beat! It has been a pleasure to have such personalized service! I have already recommended Wayne Wiles to several friends and wish you all the best. Thanks again for a great job!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2019 05:09 AM

Thank you for such an amazing review. We are pleased to hear that you received exceptional customer service from our entire team. The best compliment any company can receive is a referral so we truly appreciate you recommending us to your friends. Thanks again and enjoy our new floors!
Robert and Marion Oldham
Oct 24, 2019
We just completed retiling a significant area of our home. We receved outstanding assistance beginning with Daniel through every member of the team that worked in the project, and the removal of old tile was dustless. Batista, was truly an Artisan in installing the new tile. Thank you to all f or a job well done. We are a returning customer, and will be back again. Thank you Wayne Wiles for employing such excellent people.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 24, 2019 08:49 AM

We truly appreciate the kind words, M/M Oldham and appreciate you allowing us to assist you with yet another flooring project. We are thrilled to know that our team provided you with outstanding customer service and look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
Dean Maravolo
Oct 21, 2019
The Staff here is wonderful. Daniel took a lot of time with me helping me. This was on an order he knew was going to be very small. Thank you for for that.
Posted On
Dave Matrisciano
Sep 23, 2019
Extremely happy with our new flooring. Great experience with Kim our sales specialist, Lee our supervisor, and our installers Ivan, Juan and their helper. Tasked with matching our existing tile, grout and pattern, they made the new bedroom floors look seamless with the other flooring throughout our home. I would not hesitate to recommend Wayne Wiles to my friends and neighbors or to call them when I am in need of more flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2019 04:46 AM

Awesome to hear, Dave! We appreciate the 5 Star Review and are thrilled that you are extremely happy with the customer service you received from beginning to end. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We look forward to working with you again!
Armstrong EMP2
Sep 16, 2019
Armstrong West often works with Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings, such a great company to work with. We have worked with Ken on a few projects and he is always very punctual and knowledgeable. This is a great family business that we recommend to many of our home owners. Amazing staff and very professional. Highly recommended by Armstrong West.
Posted On
Debbie Brucks
Sep 11, 2019
Worked with Dale Fetterman. Dale was thorough, had good follow through, very knowledgeable on the product. Highly recommend Dale. Purchased carpet from Wayne Wiles previously. Went back to them again and received the same great service. Installers showed up on time, did very good work and cleaned everything up- including vacuuming.
Posted On
Jeff Corrao
Sep 05, 2019
The team from Wayne Wiles did a great job, from help picking out the perfect tile to a flawless installation job. The professional approach they applied was wonderful, limiting the downtime in the house and allowing us to help guide the process. Highly recommend Wayne Wiles for your tile needs!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2019 11:19 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and sincerely appreciate the recommendation.
Ceil
Aug 30, 2019
WAYNE Wiles is THE place for tile and great installation. The salesman, Daniel couldn’t have been nicer, he’s , accurate, articulate, and professional! So glad my friends recommended them to me !
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 04, 2019 08:48 AM

We're so glad your friends recommended us and appreciate that you chose us to install your floors. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like Daniel and the team were able to deliver. We're happy that you're happy! Enjoy your new floors.
Kathleen Dunne
Aug 28, 2019
Would definitely recommend Charlie and Oz as they were very professional and talented. I’m very pleased with my Coretec Flooring installation. A job well done!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 28, 2019 11:12 AM

We sincerely appreciate the 5 stars and are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new floors. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to the team!
Darren
Aug 24, 2019
Second time we've used WW. First time for materials that someone else installed (bathroom remodel). Second time was flooring. Both occasions were excellent all around in terms of the sales help. Floor installer did a terrific job.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 26, 2019 04:47 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Darren. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
John Whitmore
Aug 21, 2019
Excellent sales reps. Very helpful. Excellent installers.Very prompt.Would recommend .
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 09:52 AM

Thanks for the recommendation and 5 Stars John!
Bill Bennett
Aug 17, 2019
Very Professional. Attentive to our needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2019 04:45 AM

Thanks, Bill! We appreciate the 5 Stars.
Alycia Carriero
Aug 16, 2019
I worked with Dale to purchase materials for my master bath remodel. I knew I wasn’t his largest client, but he never made me feel that way. Dale took the time to show me several samples, was knowledgeable about the best materials for my space and encouraged me to take samples home, take my time and ensure that I would LOVE my selections... and I do! Will definitely be back for all my home remodel projects!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 17, 2019 01:56 PM

We are so happy to hear that you LOVE ❤️ your selection and that Dale was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your next remodel project!
John Bertram
Jul 27, 2019
Lots of talent
Posted On
John Hanley
Jul 20, 2019
Carpeted 2 bedrooms, they did a nice job
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 22, 2019 04:41 AM

Thank you for the positive review John!
Stephen Hutnik
Jul 19, 2019
Great service, professional installers, excellent product.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 22, 2019 04:41 AM

We appreciate the 5 Star Review, Stephen!
John Hanley
Jul 18, 2019
Carpeted 2 bedrooms A quick installation and job well done
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2019 12:49 PM

Thanks, John!
Danny Wood
Jul 09, 2019
Great selection and very professional installation.
Posted On
Faith Ulate
Jun 27, 2019
Super happy with an excellent job! Could not have asked for more. Highly recommend. Well done!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 11:54 AM

Thanks so much for the super positive 5 Star Review, Faith! We are so happy to hear that all went well and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new floors!
Nancy Meyer
Jun 24, 2019
Just completed installation of two rooms. Very professional from start to finish. Highly recommend Michael. Knows his stuff and very good on follow up and details.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 25, 2019 06:30 AM

Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your kind words.
Missy Harmon Takacs
Jun 20, 2019
Wayne Wiles team understands how to treat their customers. Very friendly and great follow-up. We purchased new home and needed them to match our tile for one of our rooms. They did a wonderful installation and it looked like the tile was laid while the home was built. Thanks again to everyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2019 04:20 AM

Thank you for the kind words, Missy. We are so glad to hear that we were able to assist with matching your existing tile and glad to hear that the install went smooth as well. Enjoy your new home and new floors!
Shane Talbott
Jun 07, 2019
Leo. Was. Amazing! Leo took his time with us and explained everything. The installation was on time and as promised. The carpet and the wood floors we bought are what our condo needed. Leo treated us with dignity and respect and helped us every step of the way.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2019 05:13 AM

Thanks so much for the amazing review! We are happy to learn that Leo and the crew were able to provide you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Barbara Burton
Jun 04, 2019
Excellent Service! Sydney in sales was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. The installation of the LVP and carpet was quick and professional.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 07:50 AM

We are pleased to learn that you received excellent service from our team and appreciate you sharing your experience with a 5 Star review! Enjoy your new floors!
Linda Trapnell
Jun 04, 2019
GREAT SELECTION GOOD WORKMANSHIP LAYING CARPET
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 06:05 AM

Thanks for the recommedation Linda. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoy your new floors!
Viv Dudley
May 31, 2019
Great selection of tile. A shoutout to Leo for his help in selecting tile to replace two shower floors. Ken did a great job installing the new tile. A great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: May 31, 2019 06:27 AM

We are happy to learn that you had a great experience with our company. It's always nice to receive a positive review from our customer so thank you for taking the time to do so. Enjoy your new floors!
Hugh Leung
May 29, 2019
Ken was our sales person at Wayne Wiles Flooring and he was very pleasant, efficient, communicated frequently and clearly to allow us to remove the carpets and install flooring remotely from New York. Thanks again Ken.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2019 05:35 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hugh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Glad we could help while you were in NY.
Don Sherman
May 28, 2019
Wayne Wiles is great! We dealt with Dale who was able to match the color of our original wood flooring. The installers were right on time and installed it in ONE day!! Fantastic!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 11:11 AM

We appreciate your review, Don and are happy to hear that Dale and the crew were able to provide you with such a fantastic customer service experience. We hope you enjoy your perfectly matched wood floors!
Jean Insinga
May 28, 2019
We worked with Jon on our selection of flooring and color. He was professional and so helpful. Our installation team was Manny...had completed another home for us. Outstanding job! Timely and beautiful! We highly recommend Wayne Wiles Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 08:07 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jean. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to learn that Jon, Manny and the rest of the team provided you with excellent customer service. Thanks again!
Gerry Miserendino
May 26, 2019
We had hardwood installed and our carpet removed in May 2019. Mike Esposito was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. Mike was pleasant, efficient, communicated frequently and clearly and was very competitive with pricing. I highly recommend Mike and Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 04:15 AM

We appreciate the 5 Star Review, Gerry and are happy to learn that Michael was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new floors.
The Drewrys In Ft Myers
May 25, 2019
Leo Burley was the salesperson for our project. We had flooring and carpet put in our home. He was so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. There was not one time from sale to installation that he did over and above help with any concerns. We sit here now admiring our results. It was such a wonderful experience. We will highly recommend Wayne Wiles and their salesperson Leo. Thank you again for all.
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 04:09 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, M/M Drewry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Happy to hear that Leo was able to provide you with exceptional customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Cindy Quitmeyer
May 24, 2019
Michael E was so patient and wonderful in helping us navigate all the options for our bedroom carpeting. The installers were amazing. Entire job took only 3 hours. They even vacuumed before leaving! The follow-up phone call the next day made me feel that they really care. Will definitely recommend to everyone and return for any future projects!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2019 12:00 PM

We do care, Cindy! We are very glad to hear that you are happy with your install and that we provided you with 5 Star worthy customer service. Thank you for leaving such a kind words and we look forward to working with you on your next project. Enjoy your new floors!
Gail Royster
May 23, 2019
Excellent installation of beautiful stone backsplash. Supervisor came next day to inspect the work, salesman called to follow up, additional call from customer service. Very impressive!
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2019 08:34 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gail. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Jan Humphrey
May 20, 2019
Recently had tile installed in office. I am very pleased with the workmanship and the sales team at Wayne Wiles. Mike followed up with phone calls both before and after installation after coming to my house to match with existing tile I have had for 1 1/2 years in the other areas in house. I plan to have laminate flooring installed for my next project in bedrooms. I will definitely return to this company.
Posted On

Responded on: May 20, 2019 11:46 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are pleased that our team provided you with top quality workmanship and excellent customer service which ultimately provided you with the confidence in our company to bring us back on your next project. We're ready when you are!
Joan Dewey
May 10, 2019
Excellent
Posted On
Lonie Bentivegna
May 02, 2019
Could not be happier!! Superior workmanship & the job is exactly how I imagined it!! Very courteous & nice!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 03, 2019 04:20 AM

Hi Lonie. We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for the 5 Star Review.
David H Schulz
May 01, 2019
The whole process was very smooth and performed in a timely manner. The representative that quoted our project was very kind an helpful and the tile installer that was sent to our home to install tile in our two bedrooms was very kind, respectful, and he did a wonderful job. His attitude when we pointed out a couple of tiles that needed to be replaced after being set was most notable. He graciously and with a smile replaced them and stayed until we were completely happy with the finishes. They also made sure to clean up after themselves. We are very satisfied customers and will put Wayne Wiles on our vendors list that we provide to our Real Estate customers!
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2019 07:33 AM

Thank you for your kind words, David. It is truly a privilege and a testament to your confidence in our company to be added to your suggested vendors list. A referral/recommendation from a satisfied customer is the greatest compliment a company can receive. We are pleased that our team performed to your expectations and standards and hope that you enjoy your new floors for many years to come. Thanks again!
Gail Royster
Apr 26, 2019
Excellent customer service; very attentive to details. Superb installation!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 08:46 AM

Thanks so much for the great review Gail. We appreciate it and are glad to hear that you are happy with your install!
Shirley Cook
Apr 26, 2019
We recently had carpet removed from our den and replaced with wood look tile. There was a remarkable inventory of styles and colors to select from at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings. Daniel, our sales person, was very knowledgable in helping us select the product that fit our needs. The two gentlemen installing the floor were topnotch, courteous and clean, keeping all areas of our home clutter free. We absolutly love our new floor.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 08:20 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Shirley! We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with our company and that you lover your new floors!
Martin Uhle
Apr 23, 2019
We decided last Thursday to re-carpet two bedrooms in our vacation home in Sanibel. Michael Esposito at Wayne Wiles put us on the install schedule and came to measure on Friday. Everything went smoothly, the installers were courteous, and the carpet looks great! Thanks Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 23, 2019 10:53 AM

We appreciate your recommendation and are happy to learn that Michael was able to assist you with your flooring needs and that our installation crew did a satisfactory job. Enjoy your new floors!
Christina
Apr 17, 2019
We recently had carpets installed and they are beautiful! Michael helped us along the way and he is wonderful. He was very attentive, informative and was a pleasure to work with. Overall, I highly recommend using Wayne Wiles and we will be returning customers for the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 17, 2019 06:46 AM

Christina, thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you on future projects. Enjoy your new floors!
Mark Johnson
Apr 15, 2019
Our salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable in the selection of our flooring. He assisted us in making the best choice for our flooring. He did not try to oversell us on any product. He had the best price available and did a great job measuring for our flooring. He followed prior to installation during and after. Your couldn't ask for better service. This is an honest review from a real customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 16, 2019 04:31 AM

We are happy to learn that you experienced great customer service from our team. Your review means a lot to us and we appreciate you taking the time to express your satisfaction. We will make sure to pass on the kudos to Daniel and the crew. Enjoy your floors!
Lee and Jan Allor
Apr 15, 2019
We have gotten all of our floor coverings from Wayne Wiles for many years. We wouldn't even consider any other. Jim has been our sales person most of those years. He is personable, knowledgeable about the product and always helpful. We appreciate the service. The installers have always been professional, considerate and when they leave everything is perfect. Thank you.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 15, 2019 08:15 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lee And Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Jim is the best! We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to both him and our installation crew.
Lisa Thomet
Mar 30, 2019
Posted On
Randy Doty and Cindy Rankin
Mar 28, 2019
Service was great! From working with Sydney in sales to the installers. Sydney helped us find a beautiful carpet in our price range. The installers were quick, clean and professional. And in between, we were kept up to date on everything.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 07:11 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to express your satisfaction with our team. Enjoy your new floors!
Bruce & Janet Plummer
Mar 28, 2019
We recommend Wayne Wiles quality service & produce. In our time of need after fire destroyed our previous home they helped us with tile for our new home. Thank you,
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 04:44 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bruce & Janet. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Cheryl Estock
Mar 18, 2019
Our experience from selecting our carpet in the showroom, the ordering process, scheduling a convenient installation, installation on our stairs and master bedroom, and follow up all met our expectations. Mike Esposito handled everything to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Wayne Wiles!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 21, 2019 10:28 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cheryl. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Joseph Pantone
Mar 08, 2019
The product that we picked was carried by many flooring companies in the area. We bought from Wayne Wiles because of the sales person and competitive pricing. Leo Burley , our sales person, was very knowledgeable not only about product but installation. He recommended a installation design that was excellent. As with any project, there were a few minor hiccups'. Leo was excellent in taking care of those issues. Overall very pleased
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2019 10:19 AM

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review and we are happy to learn that everything turned out to your satisfaction. Leo is one of the best and has spent many years in the industry so is able to provide keen insight when it comes to installations, products, layouts and more. We're lucky to have him and will make sure to pass along the kudos. Thanks again and enjoy your new floors!
Terri Franks
Feb 27, 2019
Extremely happy with my experience with Wayne Wiles! Sydney was the best. She helped me with my selection of different flooring and was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Installation went smoothly! Installers were prompt, efficient, polite and it looks fantastic! I highly recommend Wayne Wiles. I’m beyond thrilled!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2019 04:19 AM

We are happy to hear of your "thrilling" experience with our company from sales to installation. Sydney is a fantastic and we are happy to have her on our team. I will make sure to pass along the kind words. Thank you for the 5 Star review! Enjoy your new floors!
Bob Oltmans
Feb 26, 2019
UPDATE: Mark Wiles, owner, and Rocco was Novinskey, manager, went to bat for us with Wicanders and made them live up to their warranty terms covering replacement product and installation at no cost to us.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2018 05:00 PM

Mr. Oltmans, it is our sincere desire to resolve any and all issues that you are experiencing with your floors. A member from our upper management team will be reaching out to you directly to discuss further.
Bob Oltmans
Feb 26, 2019
UPDATE: Mark Wiles, owner, and Rocco was Novinskey, manager, went to bat for us with Wicanders and made them live up to their warranty terms covering replacement product and installation at no cost to us. 👍
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 08, 2020 01:00 PM

Mr. Oltmans, it is our sincere desire to resolve any and all issues that you are experiencing with your floors. A member from our upper management team will be reaching out to you directly to discuss further.
Sue Hazenfield
Feb 11, 2019
We carpeted 3 bedrooms and had a great experience. Michael was very helpful as we made our selection and our installation was scheduled very quickly. The installation was done professionally. We are very happy with our choice to use Wayne Wiles for our new flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 12, 2019 05:04 AM

We appreciate your review Sue and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your experience with our company. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to both Michael and the install crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Sherry Snowden
Feb 08, 2019
I went to Wayne Wiles to choose roof tiles and I was so impressed with the showroom and staff. There was no pressure to buy anything. On my way out the door I filled out entry to win a rug. I WON a rug. Brittany helped me sort through all the rugs. The choice was difficult all rugs were beautiful. Brittany is patient and delightful. I was so impressed with showroom I have decided to do two bathrooms. Leo gave me his card and I cant wait to work with the staff at Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2019 09:28 AM

We are happy to have gained a new customer Sherry and are confident that your experience with our company will continue to be "impressive" as you're working with one of the best, Leo Burley! Thanks for instilling your confidence and trust in us and we hope you enjoy your new area rug!
Sherry Snowden
Feb 08, 2019
I went to Wayne Wiles to choose roof tiles and everyone was so friendly and there was no pressure to buy anything. I filled out their entry to win a new rug and I WON. When I went in to choose my rug Brittany could not have been more patient as I had her search through all the rugs. The rugs were all beautiful. The showroom is gorgeous. I have decided to have my bathrooms done. I can't say enough about the staff,the quality of the products and the showroom. I can't wait to work with Leo he was so helpful minute I walked in the door.
Posted On
Ron Wilkins
Feb 05, 2019
Jim Palmere, flooring specialist, patiently helped us pick the flooring we wanted to cover 1155 sq ft. His installers were courteous and hard working completing the job ahead of schedule. Jim called us on site the second day of installation to make sure everything was going in to our satisfaction. Pricing was competetive and quality of product and installation is very good.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2019 05:08 PM

We appreciate the kind words Ron and are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your installation. We'll be sure to pass on the kudos to both Jim and our installation crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Paula Noice
Jan 19, 2019
Recently had extremely good experience working with Mike Esposito. Mike went out of his way to patiently help me select a natural stone to remodel a fireplace. Results are stunning! Mike could not have been more helpful! Excellent service
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2019 04:15 AM

Thank you for your kind words and your 5 Star review, Paula! Mike is awesome and we are so glad to learn that he was able to provide you with excellent customer service.
Pat & Lloyd Zimmerman
Dec 12, 2018
Daniel Wilensky was the flooring specialist who helped us in choosing our flooring. He did a wonderful job! He is one of the most honest sales person we have ever encountered! We have recommended Daniel and Wayne Wiles to our friends and family, and will continue to do so in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 07:32 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat & Lloyd Z. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and appreciate you recommending us to your friends!
Michael and Susan Kazala
Dec 11, 2018
We carpeted our bedrooms under the expert guidance of Daniel Wilensky. We had shopped elsewhere and were disappointed with either the selection or the service we were receiving. Daniel was terrific! He is a great listener and he gently guided us to Karastan carpeting solutions that matched up perfectly with our needs. We would not hesitate to recommend Daniel and Wayne Wiles to anyone who is shopping for flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2018 08:09 AM

Thank you for the great review, Michael and Susan K. Daniel is awesome and we're happy to have him on our team. Enjoy your floors!
Pamela OMeara
Dec 04, 2018
Lots of choices.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2018 04:00 PM

We hope you were able to find something you liked, Pamela!
Dale Fetterman
Nov 29, 2018
Excellent salespeople. Very helpful through the decision making process. And after the sale as well. Great installers as well
Posted On
Marc Candels
Nov 07, 2018
We just had WWFC install 4 bedrooms of plank tile to match our existing floors in our home in Bonita Landing Jon our salesman, Ignacio the project manager and their installers Antonio and Felipe were fantastic to work with. The team went the extra mile to make sure every that we were happy, and the home was kept clean. We were very impressed by the whole project and would not hesitate to use them again or refer our friends.
Posted On
Jessica Sadowski
Aug 08, 2018
great customer service and a wonderful selection. dale fetterman helped me and he was absolutely amazing with all he did. super knowledgeable and nice!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 09, 2018 04:31 AM

Thanks for the great review, Jessica. We're happy to have Dale on our team!
Christian May - LuxeRealtor/ImperialHomes
Jul 30, 2018
Great staff, great pricing and superb customer experience!
Posted On
Judy Royal
Jul 22, 2018
Angel Fox With Wayne Wiles floor covering help me tremendously to be able to move in to my new condo right on time. She went above and beyond to get it all scheduled efficiently, quickly, and with superior products. And she’ll help me before with a similar situation but not my own home, and because of her outstanding service, I went to her again with no hesitation. Of course, the carpeting and plank flooring that I put in my condo is just beautiful, and they And she’ll help me before with a similar situation but not my own home, and because of her outstanding service, I went to her again with no hesitation. Of course, the carpeting and plank flooring that I put in my condo is just beautiful, and they did an outstanding job Judy Royal
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 23, 2018 04:20 AM

So glad to hear that our team member, Angel was able to assist you with your condo. She is a true asset to our company. Enjoy your new floors!
Barbie Mathis Hardcastle
Jul 21, 2018
Ken did an amazing job fixing the problems left behind from another company. His knowledge and skill are top notch. Thank you, Ken!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 21, 2018 03:34 PM

Glad we were able to help you out Barbie. Ken certainly is an asset to our team.
Dana V
Jun 09, 2018
very nice selection
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Glad you liked Dana!
Ken Kahle
Apr 21, 2018
Posted On
Eve Sorensen Yawn
Mar 14, 2018
Fabulous job..! The guys were efficient,quick, and clean...!
Posted On
Clayton and Eve Yawn
Mar 14, 2018
We had kitchen backsplash done and your guys were quick and efficient, polite and clean..! I posted in FB..! My neighbors are going to be looking into this as well...! We had our flooring done by you as well as my neighbors...! Excellent job...!
Posted On
Helene Farrell Hall
Feb 17, 2018
Posted On
Christopher Spiro
Jan 19, 2018
I have worked with Wayne Wiles both personally and professionally and find them to be an amazing, upstanding company. The depth of knowledge they have with regards to specific floorings for my business helped design a great space. What they were able to do in my home totally blew us away!! Thank you to all at Wayne Wiles for a great job and for all you do in the community!!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2018 04:00 PM

We appreciate your kind words Chris and look forward to partnering with you on future projects and endeavors both personally and professionally.
Kevin Cynthia Karnik
Jan 15, 2018
Very helpful and much to choose from
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate your business.
Kevin T. Karnik
Jan 06, 2018
Posted On
Kevin & Cynthia Karnik
Jan 06, 2018
Very helpful and much to choose from
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 04, 2020 03:45 PM

Thanks for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate your business.
Anita Rose
Oct 10, 2017
Posted On
Crestwell School
Aug 07, 2017
Wiles floor coverings carpeted our lab ten years ago (it is a high traffic area) and to this day, still looks brand new. So we ordered carpet to do our library and hope in the future to annually carpet every classroom with Waynes Wiles Floor Covering. The service was excellent and we appreciate the knowledge of the sales representative.
Posted On
Will Hutcherson
Aug 03, 2017
Great family business. We bought over 900 sqft of wood plank tile and 1300 sqft of carpet from Wayne Wiles for a remodel and had a great experience. The staff was helpful and accommodating. I recommend Andrew, he was on top of it and worked hard to see it through to the end.
Posted On
Sean Cody
Feb 27, 2017
Great company. Great people. I have worked with them for years and have had them replace all the floors in my home. Very professional high quality work.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 27, 2017 11:41 AM

We apprciate the positive review, Sean. Hope we can continue to earn your buisness on future projects.
Sharron Sater
Jan 21, 2017
We just finished our new floors...and once again Tony Hess made the perfect suggestions!! Install crew was beyond wonderful...prompt, polite & talented!! Don't waste your time at the big box stores...go to Wayne Wiles & get it done right!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2017 12:01 PM

Sharron, thanks so much for the kind words. Very nice to hear that your experience was "beyond wonderful". Tony Hess is one of best! Enjoy your new floors. Thank you!
Danielle Izzo
Dec 15, 2016
Mike French and the team at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings made my dreams come true. They were so professional and efficient while also being incredibly friendly and accomodating! I went in with a budget and a strict time frame and they made everything work to perfection without hesitation. From the carpet samples to the quote, the customer service was excellent. Our carpet was flawlessly installed yesterday and I just can't get over how wonderful this company made the whole experience! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a superb product from a company devoted to their customers. A million stars!
Posted On
Danielle Izzo
Dec 15, 2016
Mike French and the team at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings made my dreams come true. They were so professional and efficient while also being incredibly friendly and accomodating! I went in with a budget and a strict time frame and they made everything work to perfection without hesitation. From the carpet samples to the quote, the customer service was excellent. Our carpet was flawlessly installed yesterday and I just can't get over how wonderful this company made the whole experience! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a superb product from a company devoted to their customers. A million stars!
Posted On
Cleone Fonseca
Sep 18, 2016
My conpany is mirace floor construction. Inc
Posted On
Cleone Fonseca
Sep 18, 2016
I living in jacksonville fl but I I'm going to change to fort myers and I look for job
Posted On
Salvador Carrera
Jul 26, 2016
Posted On
Carol Follmer
Nov 04, 2015
Posted On
Randall Thomas
Sep 23, 2015
Posted On
Emma S.
Aug 06, 2015
Such great work Just a little over price for for me, but still great flooring products.
Posted On
Taylor McDonnell
Jul 29, 2015
Stopped by the showroom this evening and was amazed by all of the products on display. The few people I spoke with were very kind and helpful. They answered all the questions I had about there products.
Posted On
Taylor McDonnell
Jul 28, 2015
Stopped by the showroom this evening and was amazed by all of the products on display. The few people I spoke with were very kind and helpful. They answered all the questions I had about there products.
Posted On
Virginia S
Jul 15, 2015
More often than we like, we in the service industry, receive complaints from our customers. Most complaints are not pleasant, and therefore have a tendency to ruin our day. Seldom do we hear "great job". The reason for this letter is to let you know you have several employees of Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings have been very helpful to me, and I would like you to be aware of it. You are very fortunate to have a great support staff from sales, to service and installation and I am sure you are taking good care of them. Thank you and please share this note of "great job.
Posted On
Scott M
May 02, 2015
This note is in regards to the excellent flooring work that Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings performed for Shell Point Retirement Community. Since the initial meeting, the professionalism, work ethic and follow up that your organization displayed, are what separates mediocre flooring companies from excellent flooring companies like yours. Everyone at Wayne Wiles, from the designers, project managers, and installers of this large and complicated project should be commended for a job done to perfection. The numerous compliments that we have received from the residents on the beauty and elegance of the floor, confirm that we have made the right choice in choosing your company.
Posted On
Regina Saintours
Apr 02, 2015
Posted On
Joanne Lynn
Sep 27, 2013
Posted On
Tonya Boutwell Hauser
Aug 30, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer