Write a Review
Julita Moss
Sep 18, 2020
Mike was great to work with and he did everything to make it a smooth transaction. We love the new carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2020 08:49 AM

We're glad to hear that you had a smooth experience with our team. We appreciate your 5 Star review and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Michael
Aug 13, 2020
The experience I felt was absolutely out of this world. Wayne Wiles blew me away with their knowledge, efficiency, customer service, follow through & follow up! I felt very informed throughout the whole process, felt very confident that I got a great price, and still feel incredible about the timeliness & professionalism of the installers. And I haven’t even mentioned how much I love the floors! Thank you sincerely for everything Wayne Wiles! I will certainly be a returning customer! A++ !
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 14, 2020 04:07 AM

Wow, what an awesome 5 Star, A++ review. We are happy to hear that you had such an "out of this world" experience and truly appreciate you sharing these kind words. We loo forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
Nancy Oby
Aug 02, 2020
Excellent customer service! Was able to find a floor tile for lanai to match inside done 8 years ago!! Did excellent job matching pattern as well. Was very diligent in all aspects of clean up after, washing screens, slider doors, ceiling fans and floors in our home. Managers not only called but stopped by several times during the project! Impressive!!! Would definitely use them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 03, 2020 04:09 AM

Awesome review, Nancy. Thanks s much. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
McKenzie
Aug 02, 2020
Great experience. Great installers.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 03, 2020 04:07 AM

Thanks for the 5 Star review, McKenzie! Enjoy your new floors.
Shea Hambling
Jun 24, 2020
Couldnt have asked for a better experience my rep Dale was there the whole time making sure everything went smoothly. Great pricing and service.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 20, 2020 01:26 PM

Thank you for the positive review, Shea. We love hearing that our team provided you with a smooth experience from start to finish. Enjoy your new floors!
Jan Snider
Jun 05, 2020
I dealt with Mario Leon to install LVP in my home and he was very knowledgeable and professional. On installation day, Juan, Enrique and Angel did a fantastic job installing the flooring!! They left the place spotless when they were finished - I couldn't be happier!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 08, 2020 05:59 AM

We're happy that you're happy, Ms. Snider! We appreciate your kind words and will make sure to pass along the kudos to Mario and the crew. Enjoy your new floors.
Ted Monacelli
Jun 05, 2020
Great selections of flooring and tiles for the Roof and indoor flooring
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 02, 2020 11:52 AM

Thank you for the 4 Stars!
C. Holland
May 28, 2020
This is our second time working with Wayne Wiles. We are so pleased with our new porcelain tile! The staff was professional from beginning to end. Thank you Jim Paimere, Lee, and Antonio for a job well done😊
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2020 11:12 AM

Thank you for choosing to work with us again! We are happy to hear that the second time around was just as good as the first. We look forward to working with you again. In the meantime, enjoy your new floors!
Sue Claypole
Apr 17, 2020
We were referred to Wayne Wiles floor coverings by a neighbor, and I have to say, I am glad that we contacted them. We worked with Mike Esposito, and he was very responsive and helpful, particularly in getting the documents we needed to submit to our HOA. He kept us in the loop from start to finish. The tile came in even before he said it would, and he was able to set up installation immediately. The installers were great! Mike kept in touch with us throughout the process. We're very happy customers, and would recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2020 04:24 AM

We love a happy customer and are happy to hear that Mike and the team were able to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new floors!
Dustin W. Bly
Mar 11, 2020
The entire process, after we engaged with Mike Esposito, was implemented in a timely and professional manner. He assisted us in selecting the appropriate flooring, was involved in doing the measurements, and coordinated the instillation. The entire process was completed on time and within the budget. He is a true professional to work with and meets his commitment.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2020 07:59 AM

We are happy to hear that our team provided you with timely and professional service. Mike is certainly an asset to our company and a true professional. We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new floors!
charles klinker
Mar 06, 2020
One of the best showrooms in ft myers
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2020 05:00 PM

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Charles!
Brenda Null
Feb 24, 2020
I couldn't be happier with my new carpet !!! Starting with the in store salesman Leo, to the installers,to the quality of the carpet. I highly recommends Wayne Wiles. We shopped around and their prices were very competitive. Very Happy !!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 24, 2020 09:07 AM

We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your carpet installation. We will make sure to pass along the kinds words to Leo and the installation crew. We appreciate your recommendation of our company and look forward to working with you on your next project.
Glen Burkett
Feb 22, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2020 07:58 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Barb Kelly
Feb 20, 2020
Daniel was my sales rep and he did a fabulous job from getting us into the correct tile to match what was already down to lining up the work to be done in a timely manner. Those that did the work were professional, on time and out the door in three days....it was wonderful working with everyone from start to finish. Daniel even called on his days off to be sure the job was going well!!! Thanks to everyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2020 04:10 AM

Hi Barb! Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that Daniel and the crew provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with the finished product. Enjoy your new floors!
Mark Kodner
Feb 17, 2020
Michael Esposito, a Flooring Specialist treated myself and my wife with honesty, professionalism and was forthcoming from the beginning phone call to our in person meeting. He offered us 3 different choices, was not the least bit pushy or intimidating and gave us all the time we needed to make the right choice for us. Mike delivered exactly what he said he would at the exact price he quoted. To add, the installers were truly mechanics. The installation was flawless and speedy. A great experience all around. I would highly recommend Wayne Wiles to all!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 18, 2020 05:33 AM

Thank you for the stellar review and recommendation. It is always wonderful to hear that our team provided excellent customer service and that you are pleased with the entire process from beginning to end. Enjoy your new floors!
Robert and Marion Oldham
Feb 12, 2020
Daniel Wilensky has been our representative from Wayne Wiles both for our tile replacement and for our carpeting. Both times he was very helpful, and followed through in making sure that we were satisfied both with the product, and with Wayne Wiles. The gentlemen who laid the carpeting did an excellent job, and put back all the furniture that required moving. We are thoroughly pleased with all jobs contracted with Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2020 04:02 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to learn that Daniel and the team provided you with excellent customer service and that you are pleased with you experience. Enjoy you new floors!
Mary Ann Hellwig
Feb 05, 2020
I truly love my floors. Mike Esposito did a great job helping me choose the right floors for my home. The installers were very polite and tidy, and knew their jobs well. I would highly recommend Wayne Wiles for any flooring that you might need. They have a great selection and very knowledgeable staff to help you. Thank you again for a job well done.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2020 12:19 PM

We love that you love your new floors and we appreciate your recommendation of our company. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with top notch customer service and we hope to help you again in the future.
Kathy & Stan Slingerland
Jan 27, 2020
We are very pleased with our experience with installing carpet throughout our home. We worked with Mike Esposito and he was outstanding. He was professional, and followed thru from measuring to installation and making sure the entire process was done properly. We would definitely recommend Wayne Wiles and especially to work with Mike Esposito. His work reflects very favorably on Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 28, 2020 03:58 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, M/M Slingerland! We are happy that you received outstanding customer service from our team and appreciate that you recommend our company. Mike is truly an asset to the company and we will make sure to pass long your kind words. Enjoy your new floors.
Steve Warner
Jan 26, 2020
We had carpet removed and replaced with tile in our bedrooms. The work was done on time, workmanship was flawless and cleanup was impeccable. Our sales rep communicated every step of the way. These folks will be our go to for all flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 27, 2020 04:18 AM

So happy to hear all went well, Mr. Warner. We appreciate the 5 Star review but more importantly we appreciate your confidence in our company and look forward to working with you on your next flooring project. Enjoy the new floors!
Cheryl Butler
Jan 25, 2020
Everything that we have done looks great. The tile guys are awesome. They do great work. Our next job will be redoing our master bath shower. Highly recommend this company.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 27, 2020 04:20 AM

We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear that all has gone well on the first phase of your remodel. We look forward to working with you on the master shower bath!
Cathy Wifler
Jan 23, 2020
We worked with Jim on the installation of laminate wood flooring in three bedrooms in our condo. The service was perfect; the men arrived on time, completed an excellent job, and we could not be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2020 08:59 AM

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service you received from our entire team and appreciate your 5 Star Review. Enjoy your new floors!
Dan Dopko
Jan 19, 2020
We had laminate floor installed in two bathrooms in our condo. Worked with Dale for a recommended product. Installation was scheduled. Crew arrived on time and work progressed smoothly with good attention to detail.. Bathrooms look great. Very pleased with experience at Wiles. Will refer.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 20, 2020 04:23 AM

We appreciate your 5 Star review and are happy to hear that you were please with your experience at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings. We look forward to working with you again and appreciate your referral.
Joe Steiner
Jan 14, 2020
I had our carpet installed on January 6th and my wife loves the look of it. Daniel was our sales person and did a excellent job adapting to the changes that occurred unexpectedly. I definitely would recommend Wiles carpeting and ask for Daniel
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 14, 2020 10:25 AM

We appreciate both your review and your recommendation. We are happy to hear that Daniel was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again.
Art Brisker. Estero
Jan 09, 2020
We. Had Waterproof flooring installed. On Jan 8 2020 we are very pleased with the installation. The. Installers. Were very. Professional. And did a great job. I would recommend your. Company to anyone. We give you an a plus. In all areas
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2020 10:32 AM

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your installation and appreciate that you will be recommending our company to others. Enjoy your new floors!
Marcia Scanlan
Dec 21, 2019
We had carpet installed in our 3 bedrooms. Dale was our salesman and was extremely helpful, guiding us the whole way. He was able to expedite our order and we received our carpet and had it installed in just a few weeks. The carpet looks great. Installation went smoothly. I will be back to Wayne Wiles for my future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2019 04:33 AM

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 Star Review. We are happy to hear that Dale was able to get your carpet ordered and installed to meet your time frame and that installation went smoothly. Enjoy your new floors and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Tom Dunlap
Dec 18, 2019
We had new tile flooring installed in our home. Mike Esposito was very helpful through the whole process. We had a limited window of time to accomplish the task, but he was able to schedule perfectly. They did a beautiful job and cleaned up afterwards. We would definitely recommend Wayne Wiles Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 19, 2019 04:20 AM

Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that Mike was able to assist with a seamless installation. We appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new floors.
Joseph F. Curia
Dec 04, 2019
Posted On
Bobbi
Nov 15, 2019
This was such a nice experience from the beginning to the end. Brooks was a real professional and did a great job at quoting the project . My installer was outstanding and a pleasure allow in my home. I could not be happier with the service .
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2019 05:03 AM

Bobbi, we are thrilled that you received outstanding customer service from our entire team. I will make sure to share your kind words with all and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your 5 Star review. Enjoy your new floors!
Barbara Persinger
Nov 04, 2019
Thanks so much to our salesman, Jim Palmere in helping us find the perfect carpet for our home! The price we got for the Karastan carpet throughout our entire home and padding along with awesome installers couldn't be beat! It has been a pleasure to have such personalized service! I have already recommended Wayne Wiles to several friends and wish you all the best. Thanks again for a great job!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2019 05:09 AM

Thank you for such an amazing review. We are pleased to hear that you received exceptional customer service from our entire team. The best compliment any company can receive is a referral so we truly appreciate you recommending us to your friends. Thanks again and enjoy our new floors!
Robert and Marion Oldham
Oct 24, 2019
We just completed retiling a significant area of our home. We receved outstanding assistance beginning with Daniel through every member of the team that worked in the project, and the removal of old tile was dustless. Batista, was truly an Artisan in installing the new tile. Thank you to all f or a job well done. We are a returning customer, and will be back again. Thank you Wayne Wiles for employing such excellent people.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 24, 2019 08:49 AM

We truly appreciate the kind words, M/M Oldham and appreciate you allowing us to assist you with yet another flooring project. We are thrilled to know that our team provided you with outstanding customer service and look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Until then, enjoy your new floors!
Dave Matrisciano
Sep 23, 2019
Extremely happy with our new flooring. Great experience with Kim our sales specialist, Lee our supervisor, and our installers Ivan, Juan and their helper. Tasked with matching our existing tile, grout and pattern, they made the new bedroom floors look seamless with the other flooring throughout our home. I would not hesitate to recommend Wayne Wiles to my friends and neighbors or to call them when I am in need of more flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2019 04:46 AM

Awesome to hear, Dave! We appreciate the 5 Star Review and are thrilled that you are extremely happy with the customer service you received from beginning to end. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We look forward to working with you again!
Armstrong EMP2
Sep 16, 2019
Armstrong West often works with Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings, such a great company to work with. We have worked with Ken on a few projects and he is always very punctual and knowledgeable. This is a great family business that we recommend to many of our home owners. Amazing staff and very professional. Highly recommended by Armstrong West.
Posted On
Debbie Brucks
Sep 12, 2019
Worked with Dale Fetterman. Dale was thorough, had good follow through, very knowledgeable on the product. Highly recommend Dale. Purchased carpet from Wayne Wiles previously. Went back to them again and received the same great service. Installers showed up on time, did very good work and cleaned everything up- including vacuuming.
Posted On
Jeff Corrao
Sep 05, 2019
The team from Wayne Wiles did a great job, from help picking out the perfect tile to a flawless installation job. The professional approach they applied was wonderful, limiting the downtime in the house and allowing us to help guide the process. Highly recommend Wayne Wiles for your tile needs!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2019 11:19 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and sincerely appreciate the recommendation.
Ceil
Aug 30, 2019
WAYNE Wiles is THE place for tile and great installation. The salesman, Daniel couldn’t have been nicer, he’s , accurate, articulate, and professional! So glad my friends recommended them to me !
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 04, 2019 08:48 AM

We're so glad your friends recommended us and appreciate that you chose us to install your floors. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like Daniel and the team were able to deliver. We're happy that you're happy! Enjoy your new floors.
Kathleen Dunne
Aug 28, 2019
Would definitely recommend Charlie and Oz as they were very professional and talented. I’m very pleased with my Coretec Flooring installation. A job well done!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 28, 2019 11:12 AM

We sincerely appreciate the 5 stars and are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new floors. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to the team!
Darren
Aug 24, 2019
Second time we've used WW. First time for materials that someone else installed (bathroom remodel). Second time was flooring. Both occasions were excellent all around in terms of the sales help. Floor installer did a terrific job.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 26, 2019 04:47 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Darren. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
John Whitmore
Aug 21, 2019
Excellent sales reps. Very helpful. Excellent installers.Very prompt.Would recommend .
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 09:52 AM

Thanks for the recommendation and 5 Stars John!
Bill Bennett
Aug 17, 2019
Very Professional. Attentive to our needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2019 04:45 AM

Thanks, Bill! We appreciate the 5 Stars.
John Bertram
Jul 27, 2019
Lots of talent
Posted On
John Hanley
Jul 20, 2019
Carpeted 2 bedrooms, they did a nice job
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 22, 2019 04:41 AM

Thank you for the positive review John!
Stephen Hutnik
Jul 19, 2019
Great service, professional installers, excellent product.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 22, 2019 04:41 AM

We appreciate the 5 Star Review, Stephen!
John Hanley
Jul 18, 2019
Carpeted 2 bedrooms A quick installation and job well done
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2019 12:49 PM

Thanks, John!
Danny Wood
Jul 10, 2019
Great selection and very professional installation.
Posted On
Faith Ulate
Jun 27, 2019
Super happy with an excellent job! Could not have asked for more. Highly recommend. Well done!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 11:54 AM

Thanks so much for the super positive 5 Star Review, Faith! We are so happy to hear that all went well and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new floors!
Shane Talbott
Jun 07, 2019
Leo. Was. Amazing! Leo took his time with us and explained everything. The installation was on time and as promised. The carpet and the wood floors we bought are what our condo needed. Leo treated us with dignity and respect and helped us every step of the way.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2019 05:13 AM

Thanks so much for the amazing review! We are happy to learn that Leo and the crew were able to provide you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Barbara Burton
Jun 04, 2019
Excellent Service! Sydney in sales was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. The installation of the LVP and carpet was quick and professional.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 07:50 AM

We are pleased to learn that you received excellent service from our team and appreciate you sharing your experience with a 5 Star review! Enjoy your new floors!
Viv Dudley
May 31, 2019
Great selection of tile. A shoutout to Leo for his help in selecting tile to replace two shower floors. Ken did a great job installing the new tile. A great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: May 31, 2019 06:27 AM

We are happy to learn that you had a great experience with our company. It's always nice to receive a positive review from our customer so thank you for taking the time to do so. Enjoy your new floors!
Hugh Leung
May 29, 2019
Ken was our sales person at Wayne Wiles Flooring and he was very pleasant, efficient, communicated frequently and clearly to allow us to remove the carpets and install flooring remotely from New York. Thanks again Ken.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2019 05:35 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hugh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Glad we could help while you were in NY.
Don Sherman
May 28, 2019
Wayne Wiles is great! We dealt with Dale who was able to match the color of our original wood flooring. The installers were right on time and installed it in ONE day!! Fantastic!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 11:11 AM

We appreciate your review, Don and are happy to hear that Dale and the crew were able to provide you with such a fantastic customer service experience. We hope you enjoy your perfectly matched wood floors!
Jean Insinga
May 28, 2019
We worked with Jon on our selection of flooring and color. He was professional and so helpful. Our installation team was Manny...had completed another home for us. Outstanding job! Timely and beautiful! We highly recommend Wayne Wiles Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 08:07 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jean. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to learn that Jon, Manny and the rest of the team provided you with excellent customer service. Thanks again!
Gerry Miserendino
May 26, 2019
We had hardwood installed and our carpet removed in May 2019. Mike Esposito was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. Mike was pleasant, efficient, communicated frequently and clearly and was very competitive with pricing. I highly recommend Mike and Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 04:15 AM

We appreciate the 5 Star Review, Gerry and are happy to learn that Michael was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new floors.
The Drewrys In Ft Myers
May 25, 2019
Leo Burley was the salesperson for our project. We had flooring and carpet put in our home. He was so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. There was not one time from sale to installation that he did over and above help with any concerns. We sit here now admiring our results. It was such a wonderful experience. We will highly recommend Wayne Wiles and their salesperson Leo. Thank you again for all.
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2019 04:09 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, M/M Drewry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Happy to hear that Leo was able to provide you with exceptional customer service. Enjoy your new floors!
Cindy Quitmeyer
May 24, 2019
Michael E was so patient and wonderful in helping us navigate all the options for our bedroom carpeting. The installers were amazing. Entire job took only 3 hours. They even vacuumed before leaving! The follow-up phone call the next day made me feel that they really care. Will definitely recommend to everyone and return for any future projects!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2019 12:00 PM

We do care, Cindy! We are very glad to hear that you are happy with your install and that we provided you with 5 Star worthy customer service. Thank you for leaving such a kind words and we look forward to working with you on your next project. Enjoy your new floors!
Gail Royster
May 23, 2019
Excellent installation of beautiful stone backsplash. Supervisor came next day to inspect the work, salesman called to follow up, additional call from customer service. Very impressive!
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2019 08:34 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gail. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Jan Humphrey
May 20, 2019
Recently had tile installed in office. I am very pleased with the workmanship and the sales team at Wayne Wiles. Mike followed up with phone calls both before and after installation after coming to my house to match with existing tile I have had for 1 1/2 years in the other areas in house. I plan to have laminate flooring installed for my next project in bedrooms. I will definitely return to this company.
Posted On

Responded on: May 20, 2019 11:46 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are pleased that our team provided you with top quality workmanship and excellent customer service which ultimately provided you with the confidence in our company to bring us back on your next project. We're ready when you are!
Joan Dewey
May 10, 2019
Excellent
Posted On
Lonie Bentivegna
May 02, 2019
Could not be happier!! Superior workmanship & the job is exactly how I imagined it!! Very courteous & nice!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 03, 2019 04:20 AM

Hi Lonie. We're happy that you're happy! Thanks for the 5 Star Review.
Gail Royster
Apr 26, 2019
Excellent customer service; very attentive to details. Superb installation!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 08:46 AM

Thanks so much for the great review Gail. We appreciate it and are glad to hear that you are happy with your install!
Shirley Cook
Apr 26, 2019
We recently had carpet removed from our den and replaced with wood look tile. There was a remarkable inventory of styles and colors to select from at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings. Daniel, our sales person, was very knowledgable in helping us select the product that fit our needs. The two gentlemen installing the floor were topnotch, courteous and clean, keeping all areas of our home clutter free. We absolutly love our new floor.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 08:20 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Shirley! We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with our company and that you lover your new floors!
Christina
Apr 17, 2019
We recently had carpets installed and they are beautiful! Michael helped us along the way and he is wonderful. He was very attentive, informative and was a pleasure to work with. Overall, I highly recommend using Wayne Wiles and we will be returning customers for the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 17, 2019 06:46 AM

Christina, thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you on future projects. Enjoy your new floors!
Mark Johnson
Apr 15, 2019
Our salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable in the selection of our flooring. He assisted us in making the best choice for our flooring. He did not try to oversell us on any product. He had the best price available and did a great job measuring for our flooring. He followed prior to installation during and after. Your couldn't ask for better service. This is an honest review from a real customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 16, 2019 04:31 AM

We are happy to learn that you experienced great customer service from our team. Your review means a lot to us and we appreciate you taking the time to express your satisfaction. We will make sure to pass on the kudos to Daniel and the crew. Enjoy your floors!
Lee and Jan Allor
Apr 15, 2019
We have gotten all of our floor coverings from Wayne Wiles for many years. We wouldn't even consider any other. Jim has been our sales person most of those years. He is personable, knowledgeable about the product and always helpful. We appreciate the service. The installers have always been professional, considerate and when they leave everything is perfect. Thank you.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 15, 2019 08:15 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lee And Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Jim is the best! We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to both him and our installation crew.
Lisa Thomet
Mar 30, 2019
Posted On
Randy Doty and Cindy Rankin
Mar 28, 2019
Service was great! From working with Sydney in sales to the installers. Sydney helped us find a beautiful carpet in our price range. The installers were quick, clean and professional. And in between, we were kept up to date on everything.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 07:11 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to express your satisfaction with our team. Enjoy your new floors!
Bruce & Janet Plummer
Mar 28, 2019
We recommend Wayne Wiles quality service & produce. In our time of need after fire destroyed our previous home they helped us with tile for our new home. Thank you,
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 04:44 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bruce & Janet. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Cheryl Estock
Mar 18, 2019
Our experience from selecting our carpet in the showroom, the ordering process, scheduling a convenient installation, installation on our stairs and master bedroom, and follow up all met our expectations. Mike Esposito handled everything to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Wayne Wiles!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 21, 2019 10:28 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cheryl. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Joseph Pantone
Mar 08, 2019
The product that we picked was carried by many flooring companies in the area. We bought from Wayne Wiles because of the sales person and competitive pricing. Leo Burley , our sales person, was very knowledgeable not only about product but installation. He recommended a installation design that was excellent. As with any project, there were a few minor hiccups'. Leo was excellent in taking care of those issues. Overall very pleased
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2019 10:19 AM

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review and we are happy to learn that everything turned out to your satisfaction. Leo is one of the best and has spent many years in the industry so is able to provide keen insight when it comes to installations, products, layouts and more. We're lucky to have him and will make sure to pass along the kudos. Thanks again and enjoy your new floors!
Terri Franks
Feb 27, 2019
Extremely happy with my experience with Wayne Wiles! Sydney was the best. She helped me with my selection of different flooring and was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Installation went smoothly! Installers were prompt, efficient, polite and it looks fantastic! I highly recommend Wayne Wiles. I’m beyond thrilled!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2019 04:19 AM

We are happy to hear of your "thrilling" experience with our company from sales to installation. Sydney is a fantastic and we are happy to have her on our team. I will make sure to pass along the kind words. Thank you for the 5 Star review! Enjoy your new floors!
Bob Oltmans
Feb 26, 2019
UPDATE: Mark Wiles, owner, and Rocco was Novinskey, manager, went to bat for us with Wicanders and made them live up to their warranty terms covering replacement product and installation at no cost to us.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2018 05:00 PM

Mr. Oltmans, it is our sincere desire to resolve any and all issues that you are experiencing with your floors. A member from our upper management team will be reaching out to you directly to discuss further.
Sue Hazenfield
Feb 11, 2019
We carpeted 3 bedrooms and had a great experience. Michael was very helpful as we made our selection and our installation was scheduled very quickly. The installation was done professionally. We are very happy with our choice to use Wayne Wiles for our new flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 12, 2019 05:04 AM

We appreciate your review Sue and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your experience with our company. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to both Michael and the install crew. Enjoy your new floors!
Sherry Snowden
Feb 08, 2019
I went to Wayne Wiles to choose roof tiles and I was so impressed with the showroom and staff. There was no pressure to buy anything. On my way out the door I filled out entry to win a rug. I WON a rug. Brittany helped me sort through all the rugs. The choice was difficult all rugs were beautiful. Brittany is patient and delightful. I was so impressed with showroom I have decided to do two bathrooms. Leo gave me his card and I cant wait to work with the staff at Wayne Wiles.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2019 09:28 AM

We are happy to have gained a new customer Sherry and are confident that your experience with our company will continue to be "impressive" as you're working with one of the best, Leo Burley! Thanks for instilling your confidence and trust in us and we hope you enjoy your new area rug!
Paula Noice
Jan 19, 2019
Recently had extremely good experience working with Mike Esposito. Mike went out of his way to patiently help me select a natural stone to remodel a fireplace. Results are stunning! Mike could not have been more helpful! Excellent service
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2019 04:15 AM

Thank you for your kind words and your 5 Star review, Paula! Mike is awesome and we are so glad to learn that he was able to provide you with excellent customer service.
Pat & Lloyd Zimmerman
Dec 12, 2018
Daniel Wilensky was the flooring specialist who helped us in choosing our flooring. He did a wonderful job! He is one of the most honest sales person we have ever encountered! We have recommended Daniel and Wayne Wiles to our friends and family, and will continue to do so in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 07:32 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat & Lloyd Z. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and appreciate you recommending us to your friends!
Michael and Susan Kazala
Dec 11, 2018
We carpeted our bedrooms under the expert guidance of Daniel Wilensky. We had shopped elsewhere and were disappointed with either the selection or the service we were receiving. Daniel was terrific! He is a great listener and he gently guided us to Karastan carpeting solutions that matched up perfectly with our needs. We would not hesitate to recommend Daniel and Wayne Wiles to anyone who is shopping for flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2018 08:09 AM

Thank you for the great review, Michael and Susan K. Daniel is awesome and we're happy to have him on our team. Enjoy your floors!
Pamela OMeara
Dec 04, 2018
Lots of choices.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2018 04:00 PM

We hope you were able to find something you liked, Pamela!
Dale Fetterman
Nov 29, 2018
Excellent salespeople. Very helpful through the decision making process. And after the sale as well. Great installers as well
Posted On
Marc Candels
Nov 07, 2018
We just had WWFC install 4 bedrooms of plank tile to match our existing floors in our home in Bonita Landing Jon our salesman, Ignacio the project manager and their installers Antonio and Felipe were fantastic to work with. The team went the extra mile to make sure every that we were happy, and the home was kept clean. We were very impressed by the whole project and would not hesitate to use them again or refer our friends.
Posted On
Christian May - LuxeRealtor/ImperialHomes
Jul 30, 2018
Great staff, great pricing and superb customer experience!
Posted On
Dana V
Jun 16, 2018
very nice selection
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Glad you liked Dana!
Ken Kahle
May 16, 2018
Posted On
Clayton and Eve Yawn
Mar 14, 2018
We had kitchen backsplash done and your guys were quick and efficient, polite and clean..! I posted in FB..! My neighbors are going to be looking into this as well...! We had our flooring done by you as well as my neighbors...! Excellent job...!
Posted On
Christopher Spiro
Feb 14, 2018
I have worked with Wayne Wiles both personally and professionally and find them to be an amazing, upstanding company. The depth of knowledge they have with regards to specific floorings for my business helped design a great space. What they were able to do in my home totally blew us away!! Thank you to all at Wayne Wiles for a great job and for all you do in the community!!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2018 04:00 PM

We appreciate your kind words Chris and look forward to partnering with you on future projects and endeavors both personally and professionally.
Kevin Cynthia Karnik
Jan 15, 2018
Very helpful and much to choose from
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate your business.
Anita Rose
Oct 15, 2017
Posted On
Will Hutcherson
Aug 16, 2017
Great family business. We bought over 900 sqft of wood plank tile and 1300 sqft of carpet from Wayne Wiles for a remodel and had a great experience. The staff was helpful and accommodating. I recommend Andrew, he was on top of it and worked hard to see it through to the end.
Posted On
Crestwell School
Aug 16, 2017
Wiles floor coverings carpeted our lab ten years ago (it is a high traffic area) and to this day, still looks brand new. So we ordered carpet to do our library and hope in the future to annually carpet every classroom with Waynes Wiles Floor Covering. The service was excellent and we appreciate the knowledge of the sales representative.
Posted On
Danielle Izzo
Dec 15, 2016
Mike French and the team at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings made my dreams come true. They were so professional and efficient while also being incredibly friendly and accomodating! I went in with a budget and a strict time frame and they made everything work to perfection without hesitation. From the carpet samples to the quote, the customer service was excellent. Our carpet was flawlessly installed yesterday and I just can't get over how wonderful this company made the whole experience! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a superb product from a company devoted to their customers. A million stars!
Posted On
Cleone Fonseca
Sep 18, 2016
My conpany is mirace floor construction. Inc
Posted On
Cleone Fonseca
Sep 18, 2016
I living in jacksonville fl but I I'm going to change to fort myers and I look for job
Posted On
Emma S.
Aug 06, 2015
Such great work Just a little over price for for me, but still great flooring products.
Posted On
Taylor McDonnell
Jul 29, 2015
Stopped by the showroom this evening and was amazed by all of the products on display. The few people I spoke with were very kind and helpful. They answered all the questions I had about there products.
Posted On
Virginia S
Jul 15, 2015
More often than we like, we in the service industry, receive complaints from our customers. Most complaints are not pleasant, and therefore have a tendency to ruin our day. Seldom do we hear "great job". The reason for this letter is to let you know you have several employees of Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings have been very helpful to me, and I would like you to be aware of it. You are very fortunate to have a great support staff from sales, to service and installation and I am sure you are taking good care of them. Thank you and please share this note of "great job.
Posted On
Scott M
May 02, 2015
This note is in regards to the excellent flooring work that Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings performed for Shell Point Retirement Community. Since the initial meeting, the professionalism, work ethic and follow up that your organization displayed, are what separates mediocre flooring companies from excellent flooring companies like yours. Everyone at Wayne Wiles, from the designers, project managers, and installers of this large and complicated project should be commended for a job done to perfection. The numerous compliments that we have received from the residents on the beauty and elegance of the floor, confirm that we have made the right choice in choosing your company.
Posted On
Add Customer