Leave Review
John Blanchard
Aug 31, 2018
John , it was a pleasure to work with you and your crew. Highly professional as well. Our outdoor kitchen floor was painted and flaking. Not sure what we wanted to do but found out about Garage Experts from friends that had their shop floors done. We looked at theirs and we were sold. Best move we made, the floor is awesome. I will recommend to anyone looking to have their shop, garage or outdoor cooking area floor done. Very satisfied, Thanks John
Posted On
Bonnie Nobles Burns
Aug 16, 2018
We had a wonderful experience at Wholesale Flooring. The minute we walked in the door, salesman, Mike Dunaway offered his services with a warm welcome. He has always been patient and kind in helping us select granite. And when going back to choose tile he continued to make sure we were satisfied and happy with our choices. We highly recommend Wholesale Flooring and especially salesman Mike for his helpfulness and expertise. Thanks a million!
Posted On
Alberto Zepeda
Jul 24, 2018
Fast and friendly services
Posted On
Tara Malone
Jul 02, 2018
I am a huge fan of Wholesale Flooring, they are a family owned local business and those are my favorite companies to support. I was very impressed with their showroom and the amount of flooring they had in stock. I walked in planning on getting floors for my remodeled kitchen and ended up picking new floors, counter tops, and back splash for my master bathroom. The salesmen aren't pushy (my biggest pet peeve) and they are very patient (I suffer from chronic indecisiveness). I will be recommending my friends and family, I am thrilled with the finished product after installation.
Posted On
Larry Fontenot
Jun 28, 2018
I am a huge fan of supporting local businesses and Wholesale Flooring is a pleasure to work with. They have plenty of in stock options but are also accommodating when it comes to special orders. Highly recommend. Beautiful showroom, dedicated employees, and affordable pricing even when installation is included.
Posted On
david adams
Apr 17, 2018
The huge showroom made it easy to find the perfect floor for my home.
Posted On
Mechelle
Mar 16, 2018
Renovating my home and visited several stores for my Tub Surround and Backsplash. The moment I walked into Wholesale Flooring & Granite, I was acknowledge and helped with patience from Mr. Henry , Leonard and Jasmine. They were exceptional. The prices were much more economical and I am very excited with my selection with the help of the staff mentioned.
Posted On
Robin Pendergrass
Dec 15, 2017
Posted On
Trynesha Mason
Oct 31, 2017
The staff was very helpful with helping me repair my house after the flood last year, they were very friendly, and had many different beautiful options to chose from. My whole house went under water and the pricing is so grate that I decided to get my whole remodel through them and I must say i was quite pleased with the whole experience. All my floors, counter tops, and cabinets came out beautifully after they installed everything and the guys did everything perfectly the way i wanted it I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
John Young
Oct 30, 2017
Wholesale flooring has a huge selection and a showroom featuring hundreds of room scene sized areas of the floors laid out to be walked on!
Posted On
Robert Ramirez
Oct 29, 2017
As a vendor I love working with Wholesale Flooring and Granite. Great showroom.
Posted On
Lynn Thibodeaux
Sep 25, 2017
I recently remodel my home post flood, the staff was most compassionate in my time of need...Leonard/my salesman, went above and beyond my expectations. His product knowledge and his attentiveness to detail, made my experience almost effortless. I strongly recommend Wholesale Flooring for all or any flooring and countertop needs.
Posted On
Kris Laura
Sep 14, 2017
After the flood, we needed new floors, both tile and hardwood. We also needed new granite countertops. This place treated me like family and never showed me they were annoyed with me even though they should have been seeing as I visited their store nearly 3 times week for over a month, asking questions and requesting prices. I think they did eventually get tired of me because they gave me such a great deal that I no longer had to visit the store ever again. I knew the deal was too good to be true because I frequented other stores also so I took my deal and ran with it. Amazing people!
Posted On
Jeffre Raybon
Sep 14, 2017
Posted On
Dion Taylor
Sep 11, 2017
I had an excellent experience at Wholesale Flooring as I was rebuilding from the flood of 2016 here in Baton Rouge. And I cannot express enough how awesome Jasmine was! Her customer service was impeccable and by the time it was all said and done, she knew me by name every time I came in the store and took care of my every need, with a smile on her face. She really made a rough time in life much better!
Posted On
Dianna Datz
Aug 14, 2017
I have to say that out of all the terrible ordeal of having my house flood last August the best thing to happen to me was to be introduced to Mike Dunaway and the helpful staff at Wholesale Flooring. Mike was very thorough and efficient helping me stay in budget, and now I have beautiful floors, shower, bathroom and granite for kitchen and bathrooms. It was so wonderful to have someone that you could trust would be there, who was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, unlike never knowing who would be available at the large retail home stores. Thanks again!
Posted On
DrCleve Lahotboi Trosclair
Aug 14, 2017
There are no words! other than WOW! the selection under this roof is mad. You have so many materials and finished you feel like a kid in a candy store. It got to the point, I redesigned my client's bathroom for tiles I found in this store. What was going to be, a bathroom became a retreat spa and sauna. My client and his son ended up buying all their flooring here for many other projects at my suggestion. I'm a stickler for schedules and time tables. SO I made sure if it had to order it was ordered before I left the store. I kept an eye on my sales person to make sure she didn't get sidetracked. Because my word is bound and my clients have enough heart ache to deal with. I get everything in writing and everyone should! because it places responsibility in the right place, in the right order. However, they have a great selection! Make sure you purchase more than what's needed for your project as colors and tints may change in new casting... ECSI Remodeling & Construction, yeah this is our only choice for flooring for our clients...
Posted On
Alex Veillon
Aug 12, 2017
If you're looking for granite then ask for Mike. Pure perfection is all I can say. He went above and beyond to make sure the counter veins all lined up and make my home look spot on. Cannot thank him enough. P.S. bring in measurements before looking for countertops.
Posted On
Pat Roberts
Aug 09, 2017
My husband and I remodeled our house after the August 2016 flood. Our contractor recommended Mike Dunaway at Wholesale Flooring and Granite. The company has a large showroom with a great selection of hardwood, laminate, tile and granite. We found Mike to be very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. When the first tile we ordered arrived with a blurred image, Mike didn't hesitate to take the order back. He also worked very hard to help us find a replacement that we ended up liking better than our original selection. We got competitive prices on all the items we ordered and terrific customer service from start to finish.
Posted On
Erin LaHaye
Aug 03, 2017
Looking to get new countertops for your home? Look no further. Ask for Mike and you won't be disappointed. We went in not really knowing what we wanted and with Mikes help and knowledge we now have amazing natural granite and quartz countertops throughout our home and still talk about how easy the entire process was. Who knew remodeling your house could be so stress free and fun? Can't wait to order our bathroom and kitchen backsplash through them as well. 5 stars for Mike and Wholesale Flooring and Granite!
Posted On
nathan young
Jul 29, 2017
Great selection.. amazing showroom, large areas with sample floors laid out, makes it much easier to make selections!
Posted On
Karen Lewis - Stewart
Jul 07, 2017
I became a customer of this tile and flooring company when my husband and I decided to update our kitchen island and because we had a wonderful experience from purchased to installation there was no question after this August flood 2016 in Louisiana that claimed my home with over 3.5feet of water. This flood brought out the worst of the worst, not only did we have to deal with a fraudulent contractor, but later found that the extra nice store salesman Bo was ripping off wholesale flooring customers and I was one of them. After a gut feeling I contact the store inquiring about my materials I was told no record was found on some of my materials when the store owner John, his first words to me was I wasn't going to jail he just needed to get to the bottom of things? That was an insult after his employee robbed me of almost $2000.00. Still in need of tile and already time wasted, I asked the young lady Jasmine how are they handling repurchased items and she bluntly said that I just have to rebuy if I wanted and was given a complaint number for the local police, desperately I repurchased items I thought was on its way, so now I'm left with a feeling of being robbed by this company's former employee and the owner, John just didn't care as well as tried to blaim me for Bo's actions. The 2 stars are for past experiences but the missing stars are due to the fact that company did not try to at least partially honor what their former employee did to me. This store was only concerned about them the customers had to fend for themselves. Yes I filled a complaint and called my bank to dispute. This company only stabbed me in the back as a customer, I left the store in tears. I have to say after my ordeal the owner John reached out to me and have been very helpful he's been making it right and I am at peace, this is one time I can say the workers don't reflect the owner.
Posted On
Queenie Johnson
Jun 14, 2017
great selection of wood flooring awesome showroom!
Posted On
Blaise Brignac
Jun 14, 2017
Ask for Leonard, really nice fellow.
Posted On
Queenie Johnson
Jun 05, 2017
great selection of wood flooring
Posted On
Dale Harding
Jun 05, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this company! Recommend to all of those looking!
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 03, 2017
This store offered great service and they had an impressive display and a wide variety to choose from. My husband and I went in to buy some wood floors and were helped right away by the salesman Leonard. He was helpful in the whole process and offered very reasonable prices for the wood floors we purchased.
Posted On
Tabitha Cowan-Antoine
Jun 02, 2017
Posted On
Dale Harding
Jun 01, 2017
I have been a repeat customer at this establishment for almost two decades now and I am personally hurt and annoyed by some of the comments I have seen here and would like to set the record straight for any potential customers looking here for reviews. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion but let me just say; 1. There is a bolded and underlined section of the receipt that clearly states no returns....I sign directly next to it every time I complete an order with the store. IMPOSSIBLE to miss my friends. 2. Karen, I happened to be in the store when you came in to address your encounter with Bo. I am empathetic to your situation, however, if i over heard correctly you wrote a check to the salesman because he promised you better pricing if you did so...I don't know how old you are or how much experience you have in transactions but if you are at a company and one of their sales reps try to persuade you into writing the check out directly to them shouldn't that scream RED FLAG ? FRAUD ? maybe ? I not only love this company but I love the entire family and I felt it my need to stand up for what I know to be the truth. It was not my intention to anger or upset anyone I simply needed to say it, how my mother raised me.
Posted On
Lela R Arthur
Jun 01, 2017
Posted On
Joshua Leckert
Apr 26, 2017
I am incredibly impressed with the outcome of my newly remodeled home thanks to this company. They are locally owned so I wasn't expecting the wide variety of products they keep in stock. The staff had great suggestions and took pride in ensuring that my home was everything my wife and I had pictured and more. Personally, my favorite part of this experience was that I felt comfortable with the staff. They weren't annoyingly persistent, they didn't rush my indecisive wife, and they were feeding us sales ploys the entire time. They were genuine. I will surely use them in the future as needed and refer them to my friends/loved ones.
Posted On
Bita Daghestani
Apr 26, 2017
I LOVE throwing parties and cute little get together with my girlfriends and really wanted to update my dining, kitchen, and living room areas for such events. I wanted it to be perfect and I had high expectations for this company. I am relatively young so this was my first time ever really doing anything exciting with my very own home and I didn't really know what to expect (my only experience came from binge watching TLC home improvement/design shows lol). Anyway, my home was finished at the end of February and I have been waiting to get past the "honeymoon" phase before writing this review for them but - it's a couple months later and not a single thing has changed, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!! My family and friends are just as enthused as I am, I can't say thank you enough to everyone at Wholesale Flooring, I will continue to recommend them to everyone I can. LOVELOVELOVE.
Posted On
Donna Bailey White
Feb 14, 2017
Posted On
Maria Barner
Feb 09, 2017
Jasmine is the best @ wholesale flooring. LADIES...she does the job. In addition to her keen sense of style, Jasmine in patient, attentive, and will help you stay w/in your budget. I should know b/c I pushed her too the limit. I changed my mind, several times, on what I wanted. She remained courteous, always with a smile. She helped me pick my floor and br tile. Im going back so she can help pick my countertops. Ive found a lasting friendship! I recommend everyone go to Flooring Warehouse! They have a huge selection, quality materials, and best prices in town....hands down!
Posted On
Kevin White
Feb 07, 2017
Unbelievable amount of stock, and will beat any price.
Posted On
sisfor shopping
Dec 18, 2016
My home was affected by the BR flooding and this was my first flooring purchase ever. I was intimidated by all of the options at Wholesale Granite and Flooring but settled on hardwood in the living room and carpet in the bedrooms. The tile in the kitchen and bathrooms didn't need replacing. It took me a few visits to decide because I didn't know what I was doing or looking for. My flooring was installed today and I am so happy!!! I can't believe this is my house! The install was professional and only took a few hours... my house isn't that big. All of the people that I interacted with at Wholesale were great! It is unfortunate that I needed this service but having Wholesale help me is truly a blessing. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Posted On
Millicent Scales
Dec 10, 2016
I've purchased wood and carpet flooring with installation from Wholesale flooring on 3 separate occasions and loved my results! I'd recommend them to any family member or friend and the owner is kind and always willing to help you!
Posted On
Temetria Hargett
Dec 10, 2016
Knowledgeable salespeople and great prices! If you're confused by all of the options, they're happy to explain their products. These are people who love what they do and treat people with respect. I'm pleased to do business with them and will certainly be a repeat customer!
Posted On
david adams
Oct 13, 2016
Despite having a full showroom of customers the salesmen was able to find the perfect wood floors and best of all they have a huge inventory!
Posted On
Karen Bradley
Oct 01, 2016
This place is huge and it's staff is very small however they seem to be like a normal disfunctional family. They still hand write tickets for Gods sake! I don't usually post reviews but I just had to after spending hours in this store only to be completely confused. One of the young ladies in there told me to look at some pictures on their google page To show me some ideas I proceeded to do so then, I started to read some of the reviews which I have to admit made me reluctant to buy. I asked her what was their policy on returns and she handed me a copy of it. I read the notes on the quote above the signature line and I told her I see why thy had a lot of bad reviews on returns.... because no one reads they just sign a contract. Everyone has their own experience with companies but mine was great and my price was right! My suggestion is to read your contract and make sure your measurements are accurate before placing your order.
Posted On
Gary Marchand
Sep 08, 2016
We purchased all of our countertops and flooring for our new home from this company. Mike was very helpful in the selection process, answering all our questions and very patient. Wholesale did the installation of our countertops and not only do they look great, but they were prompt and on time for the installation. Throughout the whole process our salesman Mike made things easy for us.
Posted On
Jan Michaelis
Jun 19, 2016
I am remodeling in another state and stopped by to see products in order to gain a clearer idea of what I wanted to use when we move. Not only was Leonard helpful and understanding, he was knowledgeable in all the products I had considered using. I was so impressed by the customer service that I'm sorry I won't have the opportunity to use them for flooring, tile and counter tops. I highly recommend them to everyone here in Baton Rouge and Louisiana !
Posted On
Jan Martinelli
Jun 16, 2016
I am remodeling in another state and stopped by to see products in order to gain a clearer idea of what I wanted to use when we move. Not only was Leonard helpful and understanding, he was knowledgable in all the products I had considered using. I was so impressed by the customer service that I'm sorry I won't have the opportunity to use them for flooring, tile and countertops. I highly recommend them to everyone here in Baton Rouge and Louisiana !
Posted On
Patrick Carson
May 24, 2016
Wholesale flooring is second to none when it comes to inventory. Their warehouse is immaculate which means products are right there ready to go allowing for a shorter waiting period between purchase and installation. Impeccable and efficient installation, experienced, smart, and trustworthy. Pleasure to work with.
Posted On
lily aghili
May 24, 2016
I am new to the area and several of my fellow neighbors referred me to Wholesale flooring for renovations I was interested in for my new home. I wasn't exactly sure what I was looking for I just hoped I would know when I saw it. I walked in and was overjoyed with the spacious showroom and all the options it had to offer me. The sales associates are very helpful, experienced, down to earth, and reasonable. I know it isn't easy to work with indecisive customers who aren't sure what they have in mind but these guys were a pleasure and exceedingly patient. Outstanding service.
Posted On
jordan Young
May 22, 2016
I was impressed with the vast selection.... So much to choose from so it took a while.. But eventually I found the perfect wood floors for my home!!
Posted On
Antoinisha Moore
May 21, 2016
Good place to buy floors, made the process simple..
Posted On
david adams
May 21, 2016
Had a very good selection and the showroom was awesome .. I wasn't sure what I wanted.. I was totally lost as to what I wanted, but Tboy and Lela went out of there way to lay out a variety of options ... Allowed me the time I needed to take it all in... And then after I finally decided what I wanted and found the perfect flooring and granite... They also worked with me on the price... And last but not least... They sent out there flooring installers and they did a great job....amazing
Posted On
BILLY BREAUX
May 19, 2016
Amazing huge showroom.... Awesome
Posted On
david adams
May 19, 2016
Had a very good selection and the showroom was awesome
Posted On
david adams
Apr 11, 2016
Great selection.. Huge showroom.
Posted On
Laurie Miller Faul
Feb 23, 2016
Wholesale flooring is very friendly and knowledgable place! Have anything you can think of. My husband I just had our granite counter tops installed and the installers to a great job and they too were very friendly!
Posted On
Lance McCann
Feb 17, 2016
The team at Wholesale Flooring was top notch. They were knowledgeable and patience with my wife and I as we chose the exact wood to have installed in our home. I give high regards to the installation crew. They were on time, professional in their appearance and exceeded our expectations for craftsmanship. Thank you again to the entire staff, we will use again.
Posted On
Lance M
Feb 12, 2016
My wife and I's experience with the team at Wholesale Flooring was very positive. The sales/estimating team were both knowledgeable and helpful. They were patience and allowed us to take and view multitalented samples on more than one occasion. I would give the installation crew my highest regards. They were on time, the were professional in both their appearance and demeanor and they installed our floors with excellent craftsmanship. I recommend Wholesale Flooring, thanks to the team again.
Posted On
John Young
Jan 28, 2016
Great people to deal with. They had an extensive selection and the salesman were extremely knowledgable
Posted On
natalie welch
Jan 24, 2016
I appreciated the attention paid to detail in the layout of the showroom, was amazed at all of the options clearly laid out on the floor.... salesman were extremely helpful
Posted On
Corrie Carter
Jan 24, 2016
From the first moment of contact with the salesman to the end of installation, I have had a great experience with this company. I knew what I wanted, but did not know anything about the differences in the flooring options. The owner was very patient and shared his knowledge with me in a way that I could understand and without being pushy, overbearing, or trying to convince me to buy something I did not need. The prices were phenomenal. Even when I called back several times with questions, not once did the staff become aggravated or impatient with me. Once my appointment was scheduled, the staff continuously kept me informed about where we were in the process and verified all my information. The day of installation, the staff called to let me know they were on their way. They installed the floor within the amount of time they promised and cleaned up afterwards. I really have enjoyed my experience and plan to return for more flooring and granite tops for my kitchen.
Posted On
Rachael Yates
Dec 25, 2015
Finally I found a company that actually does what they say they will, from The expert sale staff to the incredible showroom .... I was completely satisfied with the experience.
Posted On
Carla Jones
Dec 25, 2015
My husband and I came in after looking at other flooring places in Prairieville, Gonzales, even NOLA and Wholesale was unlike all the others. The selection was outstanding. We could have walked in there forever. We got some help from one of the employees and although my husband and I were split on what we wanted she didn't get annoyed with us, she continued to help us, show us around and give us so many more options compared to what we had seen in other places. My husband ended up choosing a style we did actually see in a previous store at a very high price but here it was well within budget range! I was stunned. They really work with you here and give you all your options and aren't trying to just sell you on something. I am very glad we found Wholesale and I would recommend to anyone who has been shopping around for awhile this is the place to go!
Posted On
Shelby Long
Dec 25, 2015
I came in not very knowledgeable at all, all I knew is that I wanted my own home to look a certain way. When I came in I felt welcomed and immediately the salespeople started giving me recommendations based off what I wanted. I felt good about the choices and I enjoyed talking with the different employees! The prices are outstanding and I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know, I don't write reviews usually but Wholesale made what I believed would be a long drawn out process with a lot of negotiations and headaches so easy and smooth. Was very impressed.
Posted On
tanyelle jenkins
Mar 14, 2015
Wholesale Flooring installed my floors and did an excellent job. I was very pleased with the floor they assisted me with for my high traffic area and the installation process.
Posted On
shannah Earley
Mar 14, 2015
HI, my name is Shannah i went in the store today looking for floors it was the best day ever.......Thanks to MR. T-BOY! LOVE MY FLOORS!!!!!
Posted On
Greg G.
Mar 07, 2015
Crazy amount of flooring to choose from!! Sales staff was friendly and informative. Warehouse staff provided quick and friendly service. Happy to recommend any of my friends to buy their flooring here.
Posted On
Greg G.
Mar 07, 2015
Crazy amount of flooring to choose from!! Sales staff was friendly and informative. Warehouse staff provided quick and friendly service. Happy to recommend any of my friends to buy their flooring here.
Posted On
Jasmine B.
Feb 21, 2015
This store is amazing. I went in there to do one room and ended up doing my entire house. The staff is extremely helpful and their installers are very professional and quick.. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Arianna G
Feb 12, 2015
huge showroom. great selection. and excellent prices.
Posted On
Dexter J.
Feb 05, 2015
Very Knowledgeable staff! I searched everywhere for flooring to match my existing flooring and I finally found the perfect match after I showed the salesmen Tboy my piece, he knew exactly what I needed. Thanks Tboy!
Posted On
Arianna G.
Feb 05, 2015
This place has a huge showroom and a great selection to go with it. The prices were great and the sales people were very helpful.
Posted On
Cheryl Adams
Nov 12, 2014
Well, I must say if you ever build a house, this is the place to go.. My husband and I walked into the store, not really even knowing where to start. We were blown away by the selections. We were greeted my sales person named Mike. He asked us several questions and he knew how to assist us. After maybe an hour, were able to choose all of our flooring - wood , tile, and granite for kitchen and bathrooms. We never thought we'd be able to get it all in ONE place and ONE visit! He sure was a big help. After 4 long months, watching from the ground up, we finally moved into our new home. Thank you Mike for all your patience. What a great team you have there! No issues with the installation of our floors and granite. I can not say enough good stuff about the staff at Wholesale Flooring!
Posted On
david adams
Nov 12, 2013
best quality flooring and great prices, really, I have recomended them to several friends.. they dont pay a commission to referals like there competition( pro source) across the street,,, so no wonder there pricing is so much better
Posted On
Reginald Arthur
Nov 12, 2013
Great prices and a very knowledgable staff. After searching many stores, I found this one to be the best overall. I would recommend anyone in or near the Baton Rouge area to shop here for all of their flooring needs.
Posted On
aprilm112
Feb 14, 2013
I purchased some special order back splash tiles from Chris around Christmas and we just recently completed our project. I ordered to much, just as i originally expected. Luckily i only have an extra box left over. I may do a small table with the mosaics in the middle. But going about the return was no hassle as the person below described. It clearly stated on my ticket that special orders couldn't be returned so i just have to find another use for my box of tiles.I'm not upset that i cant return it. I am glad that they listed their policies on the ticket so that i wouldn't waste time driving across town only to not be able to return it.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 12, 2012
They are so sweet!! They were very fast and comparable on price with other places. We looked everywhere so trust me on that. But there service was worth the little extra and their extremely fast turn around. We have used them a couple times and will continue to use them for all of our household updates.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 12, 2012
We shopped for over 6 weeks in search of mohawk flooring and the prices found were outrageous. Until I called wholesale flooring. The price was just right and the customer service was excellent, even after the sale. I highly recommend the services of wholesale flooring to my associates and family.
Posted On
Marie Hebert
Nov 12, 2012
Absolutely love this place!!! Especially after being referred to the store next door, by a friend, only to find that he was being paid a referral fee. At Wholesale there is no referral commission; therefore I felt comfortable spending my money with them. They had everything I needed right there in the store... I didn't have to wait for delivery or anything. Once I made my purchase, 10 minutes later, my truck was loaded. And the customer service was awesome!!! If you visit this place you'll never want to go anywhere else...
Posted On
Jerrimy M.
Dec 07, 2011
lowest prices I have found, good customer service, and great products.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 13, 2011
This will forever be the one and only place i go to for my flooring needs! They have a huge sign saying to visit them before the guys across the street(pro-source), so i did. The show room is filled with so many styles to choose from i wanted to redo my entire house! Upon entering, i was immediately greeted by t-boy and he was extremely helpful. I knew i was being treated like first priority. He clearly answered every question i had and even filled me in on tips on how to continue shopping if i wanted to do more than just my countertops. They had a very large granite slab selection and it was even hard to pick between a few, but i eventually ended with an ubatuba style. These guys installed it and everything and did a marvelous job. A couple weeks later i decided i wanted to add wood in my den, but tried pro-source across the street first to check it out to see if it would be any cheaper. I walked around their showroom for almost 25 minutes before i was finally approached by someone who was very rude and reaked of alcohol. he quoted me a price that was way out of my budget and i decided to give t-boy another visit. i found the same flooring i like at prosource for $2.45 a sq ft cheaper! definately visit the friendly staff at wholesale flooring. these guys do a a fantastic job!
Posted On
blake-d
Oct 29, 2011
Huge Building with a large selection of flooring. The sales staff was short handed, however, I was acknowledge and was politely told that they would help as soon as they could. the magnitude of this place was so overwhelming by the time I was helped they guided me in the direction of a huge selection of stock items wich helped with my anxiety of it all. I live alone and dont like picking out this kind of stuff so they basically picked it for me. I checked out this company and read some of the reviews and I dont understand why they had any bad ones, however I am in the customer service industry and I was ready to post my negative review on this company like people have unreasonably done me in the past, but they didnt give me the opportunity. As i were signing all of my installation paperwork I felt so sorry for the young lady who was explaining to a very unreasonable customer that the return policy didnt allow them to take back tile that was bought 7 months ago. That interaction showed me how unreasonable people can be. I am pleased with my purchase and the work performed in my home and I would recommend this company to all my family and freinds. Thanks To the Entire staff at Wholesale Flooring You Guys are GREAT!!
Posted On
Blakester11
Oct 27, 2011
Best place to buy floors in Baton Rouge – Huge Building with a large selection of flooring. The sales staff was short handed, however, I was acknowledge and was politely told that they would help as soon as they could. the magnitude of this place was so overwhelming by the time I…
Posted On