Leave Review
Jamie Pelletier
Aug 16, 2019
After I flooded the house by leaving the kitchen sink on, we went to numerous of flooring stores and searching online, to finally driving pass "Your Flooring Warehouse" one day, so we decided to stop by and look we needed floor and nothing else we have agreed on or even liked. We got a pleasant and helpful hello. Andy helped us pick out waterproof flooring, carpet and even the underlie for carpet. We had them remove and install the carpet, the crew that came out were very nice and professional and very dog loving (I have 3 dogs so it means a lot when I don't have to lock them away when installers are in the house). Every where we have looked previously the prices were outrageous for good quality flooring and the people in those stores was just too pushy for us. Andy let us take samples home and didn't push us at all, he helped us pick out a better carpet underlie, that will help stand against the 3 dogs. Also, the quantity of samples and products they supply is amazing, lots of different styles, colors, types, and underlies. Everyone in the store was very helpful and all had a smile on their face. I can't say enough about this store and the people working there. I have told a ton of people about this store and will keep recommending them to everyone. They are willing to please and a great flooring store for your next project. :)
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Wow thanks so much Jamie, you guys were a ton of fun to work with, I'll let Andy know you said such nice things about him, it will be good for his self esteem lol
Jamie and Joe DiNicola
Aug 15, 2019
After I flooded the house by leaving the kitchen sink on, we went to numerous of flooring stores and searching online, to finally driving pass "Your Flooring Warehouse" one day, so we decided to stop by and look we needed floor and nothing else we have agreed on or even liked. We got a pleasant and helpful hello. Andy helped us pick out waterproof flooring, carpet and even the underlie for carpet. We had them remove and install the carpet, the crew that came out were very nice and professional and very dog loving (I have 3 dogs so it means a lot when I don't have to lock them away when installers are in the house). Every where we have looked previously the prices were outrageous for good quality flooring and the people in those stores was just too pushy for us. Andy let us take samples home and didn't push us at all, he helped us pick out a better carpet underlie, that will help stand against the 3 dogs. Also, the quantity of samples and products they supply is amazing, lots of different styles, colors, types, and underlies. Everyone in the store was very helpful and all had a smile on their face. I can't say enough about this store and the people working there. I have told a ton of people about this store and will keep recommending them to everyone. They are willing to please and a great flooring store for your next project. :)
Posted On
Gary Galante
Jul 12, 2019
Smooth and courteous experience always. Quality product and fair prices. Even more important are their top notch installation technicians. Ask for Andy for expert service.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 13, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks so much Mr. Galante, I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Andy - BTW, you were great to work with, we really enjoyed it, if there was such a thing as customer reviews we would give you five stars too!
George Puleo
Jun 02, 2019
This was a great experience from sales to installation. Very helpful (and patient) sales crew helped us pick out just the right flooring. and they took the time to explain the differences in material, which helped a lot. And we found the price very reasonable. Joe Marino and his installation crew were just fabulous. They worked efficiently and clean. They took the time to explain their procedures for installation and they were very courteous. Extremely professional. My wife and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, George & Kathy Puleo
Posted On
Karen Mills
May 17, 2019
We arrived in town and needed all new flooring into a purchased condo. We had 4 days before the furniture arrived. These guys rose to the occasion snd steered us towatds quality products, and a fantastic installition crew. Evetything was done with perfection. They were neat, polite. And professional. I woild highly recommend them for personal, world class service !
Posted On
Rick Bond
May 03, 2019
Joe Marino and his crew did an outstanding job installing the vinyl flooring in my lanai. As President of my condo board, I also had them put the same material in our Condominium elevator. Professional, courteous and hard working. I would recommend them to anyone in our building that asks , “ who did the elevator floor”! Great job guys. Thank you. Rick Bond , President, Lido Shores Condominium Assn.
Posted On
Roberta Kompoltowicz
Apr 22, 2019
After ordering engineered hardwood flooring we went back for lanai carpet, The carpet was installed and the next day we went north for the summer. When we returned we had a problem with a seam. Believe it or not, we waited another season before contacting your store. In the meantime, again the seam frayed. You made unhappy customers very happy when you ordered and installed new carpeting. We cannot say enough of your professionalism in making things right. Thank you! Anyone looking for flooring, carpet, or tile - visit Your Flooring Warehouse.
Posted On
Barbara Boudrot
Apr 07, 2019
We have had engineered wood installed in four rooms. Joe Marino and his crew did the work. We are very pleased to say the least! The service by Andy and Tim were pleasant and very helpful. We have recommended Your Flooring Warehouse to our friends. We will be back when we are ready to tile our small lanai in the fall. Thanks to all of you!!!
Posted On
Jeff Kvederis
Apr 06, 2019
Recently had Joe Marino and his crew install vinyl plank flooring. Both he and Flooring Warehouse were very accommodating to our schedule. Installers did an expert job and overall communication with company was outstanding!! Thank you Joe (and helpers) and Flooring Warehouse!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 11, 2019 05:00 PM

thank you very much Mr. Kvederis, you guys were a pleasure to work with - we hope you enjoy your new floors!
Diana Dunlap
Mar 18, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Wow thanks so much!
Danette B
Mar 10, 2019
After getting several quotes from different flooring stores, we went with Your Flooring Warehouse. They have a huge selection, fair pricing and they are a pleasure to deal with. Joe Marino and his team of installers are the best. Joe and the crew are confident, kind and hardworking. From order to install we give YFW five stars.
Posted On
Bob de Bruin
Jan 30, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 31, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much!
Bill McDonell
Jan 26, 2019
Your Flooring Warehouse offered the best price by far of the several suppliers I contacted for CoreTec Luxury plank. The product was obtained and delivered on the date promised. The three man crew the Flooring Warehouse contracted to install the flooring was excellent. The crew led by Joe Macino installed 750 sq.ft. of plank flooring in 4 1/2 hours. They made precise cuts leaving very little waste, installed clean transitions between existing carpet, tile with the new flooring and left a clean worksite. Very impressed with their work ethic
Posted On
V Reese
Jan 19, 2019
Searched several flooring places and decided on this one for price and service. Andy went out of his way to order samples that were out. Their installer, Dan did an amazing job fitting the flooring around our stone fireplace.
Posted On
Karen Sornberger
Jan 12, 2019
I recently had Your Flooring Warehouse install vinyl tile flooring. They were terrific. Andy was knowledgeable and helpful when I was selecting my flooring and scheduling the installation. The installation team did a great job. When they were running late, they called to let me know. They were friendly, hardworking, and cleaned up after finishing the installation. I checked with multiple flooring stores before making my purchase. Your Flooring Warehouse had the absolute best price (almost 1000k less than other stores) and the quickest installation appointment. It took only a week to schedule the install as opposed to 2-3 weeks other companies were quoting. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Karen Sornberger
Jan 12, 2019
I recently had Your Flooring Warehouse install vinyl tile flooring. They were terrific. Andy was knowledgeable and helpful when I was selecting my flooring. The installation team did a great job. When they were running late, they called to let me know. They were friendly, hardworking, and cleaned up after finishing the installation. I checked with multiple flooring stores before making my purchase. Your Flooring Warehouse had the absolute best price (a;most 1000 k less than other stores) and the quickest installation appointment. The install was schedule for the following week as opposed to 2-3 weeks other companies were quoting. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 17, 2019 04:00 PM

Hi Mrs. Sornberger, just got to say “right back at you!” You guys were a pleasure to work with and we are thrilled you are so pleased. Thank you so much for your kind words and as always we are very grateful for your patronage!
Guy Painchaud
Jan 02, 2019
Posted On
Karen Myers
Dec 22, 2018
Very professional, best selection, fair pricing. Used Atkins Flooring to install from their recommendation. Very Satisfied. Sharon Atkins measured and gave us very good advise. Dan Atkins and crew installed. Great Crew. Dan is very knowledgeable and a perfectionist. With many challenges Dan and Crew installed an absolutely beautiful Vinyl floor. AMAZING. Would recommend to anyone. Very Good experience. Prompt and Professional.
Posted On
Sue Forman
Nov 24, 2018
Great customer service and lots of options!
Posted On
Patricia Fox
Oct 25, 2018
Peter and Andy are great!! Dan and his team with install are also great, very happy with the overall experience. I highly recommend them. We love our new floor.
Posted On
Jacqueline Blanton Steele
Aug 25, 2018
Fantastic selection and great people!
Posted On
Jan Mangham
Aug 24, 2018
The people at Your Flooring Warehouse are a pleasure to work with....Michael, Peter, Tim and Andy. Fair pricing and sincere help in your selection. Dan and his installation team are the best and do a top notch job. My floor installation was just completed this afternoon, final touches to be done tomorrow and Monday. I would not hesitate to recommend the whole team, you will be happy! Five stars and well deserved....thanks to all of you for a job well done!
Posted On
jean fee
Aug 06, 2018
I checked multiple stores before settling on Your Flooring Warehouse. The store had one of the largest varieties of flooring choices. Andy and Peter were very knowledgeable and professional. I spent weeks lugging samples home and waffling between ideas. Andy was very patient with my level of indecision. The Cortec installation team: Danny, Damien, Olin and Derek were fantastic. Danny diligently made sure our squeaky sub floor was fixed before installing the Cortec. Their work ethic and attention to detail was amazing. The carpet crew lead by Plantone were excellent. They went above and beyond to fix the staircase issues before installing the carpet. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Flooring Warehouse to family or friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 07, 2018 05:00 PM

We are so glad you are pleased with your new flooring! We are so very grateful for your kind words and recommendation.
Arlene Bass McAlister
Aug 06, 2018
We absolutely love Your Flooring Warehouse! Great customer service, wonderful selection of products, awesome pricing and delivery as promised! We just love to go into the store to talk to the guys and visit with Blue! We have already referred several friends! Check out our beautiful CoreTec floor!!
Posted On
Don Cichowski
Jun 09, 2018
Peter and Andy will treat your right. Hometown service with the BEST prices anywhere! As far as I am concerned there is no better place to purchase your floor! FIRST CLASS!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks Don! You were an absolute pleasure to work for, we hope you enjoy your new floors!
Laurie Cohoon
May 29, 2018
Excellent customer service! Awesome products! Great installation team! I had a GREAT experience, start to finish. My living room floor is stunning. Can't recommend these guys highly enough!
Posted On
Susan Rugg
May 05, 2018
Couldn’t be happier with the product & service. Top notch business! I miscomminated the date of my order & installation. I needed the flooring in 2 days before I moved into my new house. The owner went out of his way to expedite getting the flooring & scheduling installation. Within one day the installers were busting their butts to get the floor laid & finished the day before I moved in. Their work ethic was incredible!!! I’ve never had a business respond so quickly & efficiently to meet my needs! My flooring looks beautiful! I highly recommend Your Flooring Warehouse!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much, we are very glad it all worked out and you are happy.
c m
Mar 24, 2018
BEST Customer service in the area and excellent selection. Every person there went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect.Great experience!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your patronage, we are grateful for you and we are thrilled you had a good experience!
Geriatric NP
Jan 13, 2018
Amazing, best all around. So we needed flooring due to a kitchen leak. After months of unethical contractors and more, we finally had to choose a floor. We contacted 5 flooring companies. Immediately walking into Your Flooring Warehouse, we were greeted by Andy. He was not trying to sell us anything, he was honest, open, and more knowledgeable regarding the products than any other company. He was down to earth and just explained things straightforward. It kept me at ease knowing I wasn't being pressured. We also spoke to Pete the owner (?) to be very sure how they would deal with any potential problems during installation (we asked many questions) and he was very professional and I trusted him. Andy sent out for installation Joe Marino and his crew and they were amazing. Andy said they were young, not sure why that mattered, but Joe and his crew were very diligent and particular in their work and answered all my picky questions/concerns. Oh, when other companies were out weeks and weeks for installation, Your Flooring was able to order, get the product within a week, and set up installation right after it arrived. Overall, Your Flooring Warehouse did a fantastic job. Price was just right for the job and product. Highly recommend them, especially Andy, Pete and Joe!!!! The floor looks amazing!!!
Posted On
Geriatric NP
Dec 28, 2017
Amazing, best all around. So we needed flooring due to a kitchen leak. After months of unethical contractors and more, we finally had to choose a floor. We contacted 5 flooring companies. Immediately walking into Your Flooring Warehouse, we were greeted by Andy. He was not trying to sell us anything, he was honest, open, and more knowledgeable regarding the products than any other company. He was down to earth and just explained things straightforward. It kept me at ease knowing I wasn't being pressured. We also spoke to Pete the owner (?) to be very sure how they would deal with any potential problems during installation (we asked many questions) and he was very professional and I trusted him. Andy sent out for installation Joe Marino and his crew and they were amazing. Andy said they were young, not sure why that mattered, but Joe and his crew were very diligent and particular in their work and answered all my picky questions/concerns. Oh, when other companies were out weeks and weeks for installation, Your Flooring was able to order, get the product within a week, and set up installation right after it arrived. Overall, Your Flooring Warehouse did a fantastic job. Price was just right for the job and product. Highly recommend them, especially Andy, Pete and Joe!!!! The floor looks amazing!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 01, 2018 04:00 PM

We are so glad you are satisfied and we are extremely grateful for your patronage and kind words
John King
Dec 05, 2017
Great service and price
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks John King, we are grateful for your endorsement and for your patronage- we wish you a very merry Christmas!
Heike Stoll
Oct 09, 2017
Posted On
Kim P
Oct 05, 2017
So glad we stopped in here! Pete was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable, straight-up answers when you have questions without any run around or "sales" speak. Felt like I was dealing with a close friend. if you're in the market for flooring - definitely come in here. Huge selection, great prices, quick delivery of materials.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2017 05:00 PM

Best. review. ever. seriously we are humbled and grateful for your patronage!
Kelly Warner
Sep 30, 2017
Excellent experience with these folks. Peter and installer Joe were superb to work with. Highly recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 01, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks Mr. Warner!
Dawn Russ
Sep 28, 2017
I couldn't be happier with The Flooring Warehouse! Peter was fantastic to work with in the showroom- answering my questions, explaining the different options, and allowing me to take samples to my own home for comparison! And their installers- Rick and Hamilton- were fabulous with their knowledge of the product, professionalism, and courteousness! I will use them again for future for flooring needs; no reason to go anywhere else!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 01, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much! You were a pleasure to work with and we are glad you are happy with your new flooring!
Suzanne Johnson
Aug 28, 2017
Posted On
Brenda Ray Walker
Aug 19, 2017
Great customer service from selection, to estimate, to installation!! My mother-in-law's floor is just beautiful and has added so much value to her home!! We highly recommend Your Flooring Warehouse for their huge selections, great prices and excellent service!!
Posted On
Brenda Walker
Aug 19, 2017
Excellent job from the selection in the store with Peter, to the estimate with Mike, to the installation with Daniel and Kylar! Everyone is so courteous and professional! T h e floor (I selected plank laminate because of the beauty and ease of care), is absolutely beautiful and adds so much value to my home!! I highly recommend Your Flooring Warehouse for any type of flooring!
Posted On
Carol Weiss
Jun 16, 2017
We found the best selection of samples at the best prices here. Our installers were fantastic. We are so happy with our new floor!
Posted On
Tom S
Apr 23, 2017
Fantastic selection of quality products, reasonable prices and very helpful no pressure sales team
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your business!
Rowan Marsh
Mar 19, 2017
The strength of any company is delivered by its people. To our delight, despite a number of snafus in the process, Andy and Peter never made excuses nor put their heads in the sand. They were "on it" in terms of responsiveness, problem solving, fairness and communication. Installers A.J. (hard flooring) and Mike (soft flooring) are talented and a pleasure to have in the house. We highly recommend The Flooring Warehouse. Rowan Marsh
Posted On
Jean Dawson
Feb 08, 2017
Very professional and the best thing is that they don't work off of commission, so everybody helps you out. Your flooring warehouse has a very large selection of flooring. They also can order you a color that you saw somewhere else if they don't have it. Finally, they are reasonbly priced and will work with you and your budget.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2017 04:00 PM

Wow thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you love your new floors
Anishaa Bharadwaj
Jan 31, 2017
Posted On
Iris
Jan 19, 2017
Awesome customer service amazing pricing. Huge selection! Thanks Irene for the Cortec direction verses tile. Ivory Coast looks great!
Posted On
Sue Ruffin
Nov 11, 2016
We just had our floors done and we are so very pleased not only with the floors but with the outstanding customer service and installation. Thank you so much Andy ,Peter, and Dan for making this process so easy. We would highly recommend Your Flooring Warehouse to anyone. S. Ruffin
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 03, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you so Much for the kind words Mrs. Ruffin! We are thrilled you are happy with the results.
Susan Ruffin
Nov 04, 2016
I can not say enough about the awesome customer service we received from Andy and Peter. We just had our floors done and not only are we extremely pleased with them but the installation guys were fantasic. We would highly recommend Your Flooring Warehouse to anyone.
Posted On
Suzanne
Oct 28, 2016
Love my new floors, Peter & Kelly huge help in helping me and the install crew did great job as well. Very pleased.
Posted On
Suzanne Johnson
Oct 28, 2016
Thrilled with my new floor's, Peter & Kelly were/are so helpful in helping me not only choose the right flooring but all involvement from start to finish! The install crew was awesome, doing a great job today. Very Pleased!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 28, 2016 05:00 PM

So glad you are happy, thank you!!
Melissa Reichel
Aug 18, 2016
We spent forever deciding on flooring and who to go with. We are delighted we tried Your Flooring Warehouse in Sarasota. Peter and his crew were awesome to work with in the showroom. The installers, especially Stan and Mark, were even better. It was a big job and they were very detailed oriented. They did an awesome job! We love our new floors and are happy with the experience. They offer every type of flooring and decorative tile imaginable. I enjoyed wandering around the showroom but also appreciated their knowledge and advice.
Posted On
Michael Mariano
Aug 01, 2016
We found porceline tile that looks like wood for an amazing price. The guys that work there were true pros, and showed flexibility allowing me to pick up the tiles at a convenient time. I shopped at both big box stores and two oher local stores before getting the perfect tile in their clerance section. They are next to the community center on 301. My wife and I give them two thumps up.
Posted On
Luke Kraus
Jul 25, 2016
Your Flooring Warehouse provided sound advice, an excellent product and service at a competitive price. We were so impressed what they did in our personal home, we now use them for all our investment properties. I would highly recommend them for all flooring and bathroom tile needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 10, 2016 05:00 PM

You are very kind and we are grateful for your business!
Kurt N Kim Kraus
Apr 15, 2015
Fantastic Service. Great Product. We Highly Recommend Your Flooring Warehouse!
Posted On
Kurt N Kim Kraus
Apr 15, 2015
Fantastic Service. Great Product. We Highly Recommend Your Flooring Warehouse!
Posted On
Nathan Gaddis
Apr 09, 2015
The absolute BEST flooring company in the entire Bay Area. And yes, I mean it. Their customer service is second to none.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 08, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks you for your extremely kind words- we are so grateful!
Nathan Gaddis
Apr 09, 2015
The absolute BEST flooring company in the entire Bay Area. And yes, I mean it. Their customer service is second to none.
Posted On
Karie Helmuth
Apr 02, 2015
These are some amazing people who run this place..
Posted On
Tara Eitman
Mar 20, 2015
Posted On
Julia Patrick Piccone
Mar 08, 2015
We couldn't be happier with our new floor! Your Flooring Warehouse went above and beyond!! Quality product and reasonable prices.
Posted On
Julia Patrick Piccone
Mar 07, 2015
We couldn't be happier with our new floor! Your Flooring Warehouse went above and beyond!! Quality product and reasonable prices.
Posted On
Denice Dee
Feb 26, 2015
Posted On
Andy Botts
Feb 24, 2015
Honest, great business and people! Highly recommended!
Posted On
Andy Botts
Feb 23, 2015
Honest, great business and people! Highly recommended!
Posted On