Write a Review
Julie Inglehart
Apr 08, 2019
I am changing my rating. There was an unfortunate miss communication in their office, which happens. They did everything to make it up. After receiving a professional letter from them I gave them a call and they came out the same day to give me a quote. We haven’t decided if we are going to tile our Master BR due to the fact that the house in on the market. But if we do, we will go with them. Very professional!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 05:00 PM

***UPDATE #2 - Julie, thank you so much for choosing Carpet & Tile Warehouse for your project. So glad you are thrilled with the installation. We look forward to working with you on projects for your new home as well. Best of luck for a quick sale. **UPDATE - Thank you so much for updating your review. We wish you a quick sale on your home. **ORIGINAL RESPONSE: There is nothing more frustrating than waiting for a phone call that never comes. As soon as we saw your review, we consulted with every staff member and looked through all of our documents to see if we could get to the bottom of this. We were unable to locate anything in the name of Julie Inglehart. We would love to help you with your project. Please reach out to us at 772-770-2488 and help us solve this mystery.
phil chapman
Oct 03, 2018
Great people there
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks for your 5-star review and for shopping with locally owned businesses. We appreciate your support. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Doppler Dave
Sep 27, 2018
Awesome people to deal with....
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks for your 5-star review and for shopping with locally owned businesses. We appreciate your support. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Thomas Miles
Dec 15, 2017
great store, great product mix, great customer service!
Posted On
Barbara Hammerman
Nov 06, 2017
My house and I are in "seventh heaven" since the installation of the marble tile. It is BEAUTIFUL!!! Debbie and Robert, the owners of Carpet & Tile Warehouse, are great people. They handled everything including me with patience and care. Mark, the tile installer, is an artist as well as being meticulous in his work. He is also a #1 gentleman. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Posted On
SAMANTHA EVANS
Oct 12, 2017
I LOVE my new vinyl floors. They are comfortable to walk on and the colors are perfect with my new furniture. The installers you sent were so polite, neat and clean. I know I took forever to make my decision because I was so indecisive. Thank you for being so patient with me. I can't thank you enough.
Posted On
MEREDITH WILCOXSON
Oct 12, 2017
MEREDITH WILCOXSON OCT 08, 2017 I visited every flooring store in town before I found Carpet and Tile Warehouse. The minute I walked in the door I knew I was in the right store. The owners, Robert and Deby, know what they are doing. We renovated our entire home from ceiling to floor. Their installers were the last ones on our project and they left our home cleaner then they found it. They even cleaned up the messes left by other people who worked on our home. If you are replacing your floors or showers, this is the only place in town you should be visiting. If I could give 100 stars, I would.
Posted On
Meredith Wilcoxson
Oct 08, 2017
I visited every flooring store in town before I found Carpet and Tile Warehouse. The minute I walked in the door I knew I was in the right store. The owners, Robert and Deby, know what they are doing. We renovated our entire home from ceiling to floor. Their installers were the last ones on our project and they left our home cleaner then they found it. They even cleaned up the messes left by other people who worked on our home. If you are replacing your floors or showers, this is the only place in town you should be visiting. If I could give 100 stars, I would.
Posted On
Sam Zaza
Sep 22, 2017
Called Three Companies to find Flooring for my New Showroom. I initially spoke with Peter who was the most knowledgeable out of the three. He was genuine in helping me over the fon. Trying to get an idea of pricing, where the others offered nothing! I went into their Showroom and had the pleasure of meeting with Rob & Deby the Owners of the business who processed the whole project. They installed about 70 feet long by 15 feet wide Beautiful Industrial Grade Carpeting. Thanks for a great experience. You can always show off your quality work at my Hurricane Shutter Showroom 43rd & Oslo, Vb Many Thanks again Sam, Just Shutter It Inc!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 01, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words Sam. It was wonderful to meet you and work with you on this project. We wish you many years of success in your new location providing top notch service to those in need of Hurricane Shutters.
Katherine Orehostky
Jul 07, 2017
I look at my flooring everyday and say to myself, "I love this floor...they did such a great job!"....so I thought I should post a review. I agree with everything stated by Christopher Whalley in his review. We, however, did not live in our house at the time, (we moved in Nov. 2016). We had the same great experience with Mike when we went to the showroom. Then we went back to the state we lived in at that time, and Mike handled everything with us by phone and email. The installer, (I believe it was Zach), gave me a call to ask me in which direction I wanted the tile to run (we purchased the tiles that look like hard wood), and when I wasn't sure, he offered his suggestion, and we love it! He also confirmed the placement for the square tile in the bathrooms. The installation is flawless!!! Every tile is perfectly level through out the house!! The base moldings came out great!! The carpeting in all the bedrooms is perfect! The thresholds for each doorway are perfect! Carpet and Tile Warehouse was excellent from start to finish!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2017 05:00 PM

Mrs. Orehostky, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was such a pleasure to work with you and your family on updating your home. We work with many customers who are not in residence during installation, which can create unique challenges. You were readily available to answer our questions while living out of state and this made the process smooth and easy for both sides. If we can be of service to you in the future, please don't hesitate to call on us. We wish you many years of happiness in your new home. Carpet & Tile Warehouse
Mary C
Jan 02, 2017
I want to say this company has been awesome from the very first day we stopped in. The owners are very helpful and friendly and we love the new tile we purchased. The installers are hard working and very detailed and respectful. I would highly recommend this company .
Posted On
Deby Winter
Oct 06, 2016
HUGE selection, great prices and impeccable service.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2016 05:00 PM

We strive to provide the best possible prices and service daily. Thanks so much for your kind words.
Vero Beach Marketing
Oct 06, 2016
The above photo does no justice. They have an excellent show room with EVERYTHING under the sun for your home or office remodel. Great shopping experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Stacy. Look for new showroom pictures coming soon.
Laurianne Tupek
Jul 01, 2016
I just want to thank you for doing a great job for us. Our tile looks great. The two men you sent to do the work were terrific! I know you know what a great team you have, but I wanted to let you know how professional and polite your guys were and what a great job they did. Thank you!
Posted On
Laurianne Tupek
Jul 01, 2016
I absolutely LOVE THE COBALT BLUE TILE BACKSPLASH. I'm mesmerized with it especially with the overhead LED lighting against the white cabinets and the granite counters. The blue carpeting flows beautifully with the rest of the blue tile throughout the home. Your polished driftwood blue tile is absolutely amazing. We had a young guy come out to give us an estimate to paint the floor of the garage and he came inside the house and noticed the driftwood tile. He was "ecstatic" to say the least. He had never seen anything like it (neither have I!). Art is very happy with the laminate flooring and the color - it matches beautiful with the cotton white paint on the walls. Art praised your tile workers - said they took such pride in their work. Again, thank you for being a quality tile company to do business with, for being reliable and efficient. You certainly made up for our bad experience with the other tile company.
Posted On
Alice Ferguson
Jun 21, 2016
I am absolutely THRILLED with my new tile! It was such a pleasure dealing with Carpet and Tile Warehouse from start to finish; they had the best selection of wood look tile, the best prices, and the installers were just unbelievably good. You would swear the floor was wood, not tile!! Best of all, their communication skills are exceptional----- they kept us informed every step of the way, and everything happened exactly when they said it would. You will not find a more professional company anywhere on the Treasure Coast!!
Posted On
Peter R.
Jun 08, 2016
Can't say enough about the folks at Carpet and Tile Warehouse. From the vast selection of product, fast receipt of order, and the (timely) excellent installation by Zack and Bob was extremely fast. In full review of their job it shows outstanding workmanship. The job was done on time and at a reasonable price, can't beat that. Thanks much
Posted On
Laurianne Tupek
May 19, 2016
Italian porcelain tile was just laid in my house this week at Tarpon Flats on North Hutchinson Island. I absolutely love it! What I like even better is the efficiency, the product knowledge, the attention to detail, the quality of the work both in installation and keeping the customer informed before hand at Carpet & Tile Warehouse. They were the lowest price, with high quality tile and excellent customer service. I can't say enough good things about this company. My tile looks smooth as glass. They made sure they prepped the floor properly before hand to make it level and straight. Deby definitely knows her stuff. There is nothing she doesn't know about tile. She will explain everything to you. I got such an education in tile of which I had no knowledge prior to talking to her. We had had a horrible problem that was a nightmare with another tile company that our builder is using because we did take some standard tile for the main house and the bathroom so we had to go through their company. It turned out that all the tile in the main house and in the three bathrooms had to be ripped out because this other tile company gave us the wrong color. Dealing with Deby and Carpet & Tile Warehouse was like night and day. It was a pleasure working with them and I highly recommend them for all of your floor needs.
Posted On
CHRISTOPHER W
Apr 19, 2016
From the moment we entered the door at Carpet and Tile Warehouse and were courteously greeted by Mike, our experience from beginning to end was positive and pleasurable. From selection to installation the entire process was simple and hassle-free. I cannot say enough about the high level of professionalism and excellence from everyone at Carpet and Tile Warehouse. However, I have to especially compliment the floor installation team, Zach and Bob. Wow, talk about perfectionism!!! After living with our beautiful new floors for 2 weeks, I have yet to find a flaw or imperfection. They worked EXTREMELY fast, yet never without care and quality workmanship...and they were nice guys!!! They treated our furniture and household items with kid gloves. I would HIGHLY recommend C&TW to anyone looking for a very fair price, incredible customer care and EXCELLENT installation. THANK YOU!!!
Posted On
Christopher Whalley
Apr 18, 2016
From the moment we entered the door at Carpet and Tile Warehouse and were courteously greeted by Mike, our experience from beginning to end was positive and pleasurable. From selection to installation the entire process was simple and hassle-free. I cannot say enough about the high level of professionalism and excellence from everyone at Carpet and Tile Warehouse. However, I have to especially compliment the floor installation team, Zach and Bob. Wow, talk about perfectionism!!! After living with our beautiful new floors for 2 weeks, I have yet to find a flaw or imperfection. They worked EXTREMELY fast, yet never without care and quality workmanship...and they were nice guys!!! They treated our furniture and household items with kid gloves. I would HIGHLY recommend C&TW to anyone looking for a very fair price, incredible customer care and EXCELLENT installation. THANK YOU!!!
Posted On
Katrina Wild
Apr 08, 2016
When they say they have the largest selection of wood tiles they mean it. Outstanding service from start to finish. I only wish I would have found them years ago. They went above and beyond in every imaginable way. If you are changing the floors in your home, you need to call Carpet & Tile Warehouse.
Posted On
Katrina Wild
Apr 07, 2016
When they say they have the largest selection of wood tiles they mean it. Outstanding service from start to finish. They went above and beyond.
Posted On
Katrina Wild
Apr 07, 2016
Posted On
Stacy Cook
Nov 04, 2015
I first came across this showroom when an out of town guest was looking to make a large order for shipment to another country. First I would like to say, the showroom is most impressive. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and spent most of the day working with us. We reviewed the entire showroom in detail. Carpet & Tile Warehouse made recommendations for matching products. The order was shipped to Miami for container shipping to Bolivia. The order was accurate and ON TIME. If you need materials for your project and attention to detail counts. The installed product was exactly as they commended with excellent styles matching as they described. I highly recommend this store.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Stacy Cook. It was a pleasure working with both of you.
Bev Cheney
Nov 04, 2015
Installers did a wonderful job - were professional and knowledgeable. Two bathrooms and kitchen done. Recommend!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 03, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Bev Cheney. We appreciate your business and your kind words.
Pat & Bernie W
Feb 27, 2015
Thanks ever so much for a job well done. Our experience with all of you was pleasant from beginning to end and we will definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks!!
Posted On
Annie C
Feb 24, 2015
What a pleasure it was to do business with you all. And, the very BEST PART, my bedroom floor! The installation was so perfect - I appreciate their workmanship!! It looks like an add in "Home Beautiful"! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Posted On
Sophie M
Jan 06, 2015
How pleased I am with the tile and laminate I purchased from Carpet & Tile Warehouse. Everyone was great, very helpful and patient, answered all my questions and there were many. Before your installers left the house, they cleaned behind them and I had very little dust. I could not be happier with Carpet & Tile Warehouse
Posted On
Jim & Laurie P
Dec 23, 2014
From the moment we walked in to your shop to when the installers drove away, we could not have been happier. You did a wonderful job helping us choose the carpet, tile and hardwood flooring for our new home. You were patient and worked with our time table for scheduling. Your installers were on time, meticulous and neat. We could not have asked for more competent installers. We are 100 percent satisfied and will certainly head back to you for any future needs.
Posted On
precision detail services
Nov 17, 2008
THANKS FOR THE ADD U CAN NEVER HAVE TO MANY CONNECTS... CALL STEVE@ 7726339377 FOR ANY AUTO DETAILING U MAY NEED !!!!
Posted On
CHRIS TOPP TINTING
Nov 14, 2008
Thanks for the connection. Best wishes for your continued prosperity and good health.Call Chris for your best window tint price. 772-228-0208
Posted On
Al
Aug 21, 2008
In my wildest dreams, I could not have imagined the great service I got from them. They were there when they said they would be, they completed the job as promised and exceeded my expectations on every level. Would highly recommend them!!!
Posted On
Add Customer