Leave Review
robert whitaker
May 12, 2019
Friendly and professional people over there
Posted On
Patty S.
Mar 22, 2019
Great experience from start to finish! Nile came out promptly and gave us a very competitive estimate. Cathy went above and beyond to locate the carpet we wanted, a true gem to work with. Margaret kept us informed on each stage of the process. Hard to get 5 stars from my husband but, that's exactly what he gave the installers. Ended with a call from Nile making sure we were completely happy. Can't go wrong with Carpets Etc!!!!!!
Posted On
Cindy Swigart
Mar 08, 2019
Wow, from first contact through installation-TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!! Jared, the installer, did a super job! Definitely use them!!!!
Posted On
mike shupert
Feb 26, 2019
Working with everyone was great. Kathy was the only one to respond to my call regarding the tile I was looking to match. She ordered a sample, then the tile for our house. Mike the installer did a fantastic job. Very professional and matched up everything with the existing tile. I would highly recommend this business and their installer for any project you may have.
Posted On
Justin Berman
Jan 25, 2019
Great selection. Awesome service! Dependable and top notch installation! Even my mother loved it!
Posted On
Gauge Santos
Nov 19, 2018
No issues at all, everything was handled very nicely.
Posted On
Marla Brown
Oct 25, 2018
I had my whole house done carpet and vinyl. I am very happy the way it turned out. I was surprised how fast they got it done moving the furniture and everything. I can say one thing these guys know what they are doing. Also Margaret and Cathy were very helpful also. I will definitely recommend them.
Posted On
Josci
Oct 25, 2018
Great quality carpet. Nice and friendly workers. Got the job done in no time.
Posted On
Lisa Sharot
Oct 18, 2018
Posted On
Thomas Bernini
Oct 09, 2018
Rob in a team are awesome Margaret Kathy Nile everybody sorry if I forgot somebody they did work for me it was fantastic I recommend them to all of my customers and they always do fantastic work and never let me down
Posted On
Jean H.
May 15, 2018
We were extremely satisfied with this company from the minute we walked in the store. They addressed all our needs and when we explained we were in a pinch they were fully cooperative . They measured the same day followed by an estimate. The installers were prompt, professional, neat and courteous . The carpet came out seamless and beautiful . Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Julie
Apr 22, 2018
Talked with several different companies before deciding on this company - so glad I did! All very professional from salesman Neal and Margaret to installer Mark who did fantastic job on my laminate flooring. Very quick and well done job. Great communcation.Would use again and highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Emily Hayes
Apr 20, 2018
After buying our first home, my husband and I were on a very tight schedule and budget and they were amazing. They completed the job, it looked amazing and we had time to spare. We were very pleased and they exceeded our expectations.
Posted On
Elizabeth Grace
Apr 20, 2018
We recently purchased carpeting from carpets etc. From our first encounter, Carpet Etc personnel were knowlegable personable and extremely helpful. Our carpet came when expected. The carpet installers were at my home to work and the job progresses quickly. Until the carpet was unrolled and the installer noticed a defect and brought it to my attention. We declined the carpet. The installers felt worse than I did, and couldn’t do enough to put my house back togeather, although we just wanted a few key pieces back in place. The original carpet was on back order. We ordered a different carpet and I think most everyone at Carpet Etc worked to get the carpet to our house in less than a week! Once again the carpet installers were only one of our hero’s. Everyone was amazingly wonderful. Really great costumer service! Highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Diane B.
Mar 23, 2018
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The salesperson was helpful and kind, and the installers were efficient and hardworking. I would definitely go back again.
Posted On
Eric Senecal
Feb 20, 2018
They offered every type of flooring I could imagine or want. Great service and great people!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much! Great customers make it easy!
Eric Childs
Jan 05, 2018
Great company with a great selection of products and very good service and installers.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you very much Eric, it was a pleasure doing business with you
Jim Danaher
Nov 01, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Mr. Danaher. Not only do we strive to deliver the best products available but also provide the best customer service, thank you for the kind words and it was a pleasure doing business with you...BTW let us know when the putting competition is
Dani Dreizehnter
Sep 17, 2017
Awesome to work wit these guys and ladies! They filled all of our needs! I'd definitely go back to them for carpet and tile.
Posted On
Kenney Turner
Aug 23, 2017
Posted On
Jim Danaher
Aug 17, 2017
We were very pleased with the products they showed us in the showroom. We were also pleased with the price package for the project. They accommodated our moving schedule so that the floors were all installed well before the furniture was delivered to the house. The installers went out or their way to work with us so that areas in the house were completed on weekends, allowing us to get many things moved in ahead of schedule. I would recommend them highly!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 28, 2017 12:12 PM

Jim, we're glad we could accommodate your moving schedule and help make the process a little bit easier for you. Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business and recommendations very much!
Kenneth turner
Jul 25, 2017
Posted On
Kenneth turner
Jul 17, 2017
Posted On
Kenneth turner
Jul 09, 2017
Posted On
Kenneth turner
Jun 27, 2017
Posted On
Linda Harlow
Jun 27, 2017
Carpet's Etc is AWESOME !!! Great work at a great price. :-). ���
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Linda! We appreciate your business!
Misty Fountain Loucks
Jun 05, 2017
Great experience from beginning to end. We could not be happier with our flooring!! Thank you for making this entire process so smooth. We will be calling soon for our master bathroom!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2017 05:00 PM

You are very welcome. We hope you will enjoy your floor for many years to come.
Linda Madusky
May 09, 2017
My old tile started raising up and could not be fixed. Rob came over and gave me some recommendations and I chose a new floor for my living/dining room from him. His crew did a fabulous job. From the old tile removal to the installation of the new tile. I couldn't be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 03, 2017 05:00 PM

We strive to be more than a flooring store, but also to provide a solution to the problem. Thank you for your business, Linda!
Robert and Velma Faulkiner
May 04, 2017
WOW!!, What can i say about Carpets Etc. That has''nt already been said. From Rob and his staff Kathy,Marget and of course Nile. To the installers who arrived on time.The floors came out beautiful . No fuss or muse. Best customer sevice never!!!. Professional,knowledgeable,friendly. Thanks again Carpets Etc.
Posted On
Ashley Page
Feb 08, 2017
Quality work, performed on time. Always a pleasure to do business with Carpets Etc.
Posted On
Debbie Edwards
Jan 27, 2017
The job was great and they completed it very quickly. After everything was done I was very satisfied and it met up with my expectations.
Posted On
Jessi8iron
Jan 26, 2017
The project that we had Carpets Etc complete for us was done very professionally. They started and finished in a reasonable amount of time. We are very happy!
Posted On
Jessi8iron
Jan 26, 2017
Highly Professional The project that we had Carpets Etc complete for us was done very professionally. They started and finished in a reasonable amount of time. We are very happy!
Posted On
Janeen Bianco
Jan 20, 2017
They are professional, patient and knowledgeable about their products. Rob helped me make the right choices for my home a pleasure to work with not like the big box stores. Patrice Picciano
Posted On
Kenny Typer
Dec 29, 2016
The staff at Carpets Etc is everything you want them to be. They are very social, knowledgeable, and friendly people. They helped move our furniture when putting in some new carpet. They were amazing.
Posted On
Chris Aumack
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Jennifer Lee
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Nathan Lacombe
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Richie Kim
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Robert Sharot
Dec 04, 2016
I love this place. I wish more people would come. Tell all your friends and Families.
Posted On
Chris Aumack
Dec 04, 2016
Simply the very best. I highly recommend them to anyone
Posted On
Jason N Michelle Baskerville
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Nathan Lacombe
Dec 04, 2016
Great and honest company! Best service in town!
Posted On
Jennifer Lee
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Robert Sharot
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Jason N Michelle Baskerville
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Richie Kim
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Megan L.
Nov 30, 2016
I had the carpets done in my living room. After everything was all done and cleaned up nicely, I thought that their quality of work was very good.
Posted On
Daniel Stout
Nov 24, 2016
Very professional in all that they do !!!!
Posted On
Jessica Heron
Oct 26, 2016
After I was first given an estimate by Carpets Etc, I didn't look into many other companies because they had exactly what I wanted and it was all for a very reasonable cost. Their pricing is very fair and makes the process easier with less headaches.
Posted On
Dani Dreizehnter
Oct 03, 2016
Carpets Etc was amazingly fast in the delivery, and worked with us every step of the way to satisfy our needs. Definitely a small company where a personal touch is still important!
Posted On
Diane Rodgers
Sep 01, 2016
fantastic value, excellent service and the sales staff are top shelf
Posted On
Dave Frye
Jun 28, 2016
I had 4 rooms and a hallway of new carpet installed. Not only was the staff at the office great with suggestions of carpet, They came out and measured the next day. It was only a few days from ordering to install day. The install guys did a great job and were very detail in making sure the install went as smooth as possible. Great job to the entire staff.
Posted On
Cat Miller
Jun 16, 2016
Came home from work today anxiously waiting to see the new tile and carpet to my master bathroom and bedroom from Carpets Etc. Couldn't ask for better and reliable service. Highly recommended. Rob is very professional and got the work done quickly.
Posted On
Steve Miller
Dec 02, 2015
I ordered an area rug shortly before Thanksgiving and with the holiday, I expected a call later the following week. To my surprise it was ready Monday morning and I was able to pick it up! Satisfying to deal with a company that puts the customer first! I will use Carpets Etc. for all my needs in the future. Very Satisfied!! Thank you!
Posted On
Kathy Kantor
Nov 03, 2015
They are still the best carpet store on the treasure coast, very honest, professional and dependable. They do what they say they are going to do and do it in a very professional way. Don't be fooled by those big stores go to an independent flooring store where you will get much better service and better quality at a better price.
Posted On
Craig Monteleone
Oct 10, 2015
Rob and his staff are a great team! They will do whatever is necessary to make you a satisfied customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2015 05:00 PM

Thank you Craig! We really appreciate that :)
Madi W
Sep 16, 2015
Carpets Etc did a great job on my new floor from the very beginning of the process to the end. My new hardwood floor looks amazing and has revitalized my home! I couldn't be happier with my experience with the whole team over at Carpets Etc and I will highly recommend them to anyone I know who needs a new floor. Thank You!
Posted On
Sarah Harris
Nov 03, 2014
I am so pleased with the experience I just had using Carpets Etc. The girls in the showroom were extremely knowledgable, patient and very understanding and the owner himself actually came out and measured. He was very profressional, sincere and followed up with me throughout the whole installation process. Now I have a beautiful floor that I LOVE and it was afforable!
Posted On
Margaret Schumacher
Nov 03, 2014
We had a wonderful experience with Carpets Etc.. The sales people were very professional and we were able to get exactly what we wanted, at a very reasonable price. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends and neighbors. Their prices were far better than the big stores and their sales staff was very knowledgeable.
Posted On
John O'Neill
Aug 18, 2014
The absolute best service around! They always call ahead to confirm and always follow up to make sure you were pleased with the service. Rob and his team are pure Class!
Posted On
Jim Cordeiro
Mar 21, 2014
Great company with an awesome staff!
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 03, 2012
This is the place to come for carpet and other flooring! The staff and installers are all very professional. You will get the best service and product anywhere at any price! It is wonderful to have such an excellent experience and pass on the good word to others!
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 04, 2011
Honest & Dependable. Their service is impeccable and their prices are extremely reasonable. My husband and I have dealt with them on many occasions for not only our commercial sites but for the homes & rental homes we own. One phone call and they take care of it....even if we are not there to supervise. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an honest estimate, clean & professional installation and service over and above any other. There should be more business owners who take a genuine interest in their customers like the owners of Carpets Etc. ALWAYS do!
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 04, 2011
Definitely recommend. Unbelievable customer service and oustanding product quality. Can't wait to purchase my new home and use Carpets Etc. once again!
Posted On
bob kantor
Dec 29, 2010
They are very reliable and do excellent work. Their prices are competive with everyone. They are great people to deal with. Honest and reputable.
Posted On