Write a Review
Lorraine Tortorella
Sep 14, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2019 05:00 PM

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the great rating, Lorraine! Thank you for choosing Fleming Flooring & Design Centers!
Josecarlos Cruz
Sep 05, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2019 05:00 PM

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the great rating, Josecarlos! Thank you for choosing Fleming Flooring & Design Centers!
Lucia Hilario
Aug 19, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 16, 2019 05:00 PM

We appreciate the great feedback, Lucia! Thank you for being a valued customer of Fleming Flooring & Design Centers!
Frankie Mathis
Jul 29, 2019
Great people and great prices. Works with you and tries to do everything to make you happy.
Posted On
Wild Marks
Jun 20, 2019
Good place friendly staff lots of furniture
Posted On
sergio arroyo
Jun 17, 2019
Posted On
Amy D. Kessler
Jun 14, 2019
We had a wonderful experience at Fleming Flooring and Design Center. We remodeled our home and they were extremely helpful with all the new hardwoods, carpet and tile that we put into the home. This is a great place to go for a customer centered design experience.
Posted On
Ken Vickers
Jun 01, 2019
Great service Great selection
Posted On
Blake Holman
Apr 27, 2019
Hap is a true pleasure to deal with. Experienced with no nonsense reasonable pricing. Within 2 minutes on the phone discussing what we were wanting, provided a very accurate estimate and setup appointment. One week later and floors were installed and look amazing. Will definitely get my business again.
Posted On
Michael Biggs
Apr 04, 2019
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 16, 2018
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 16, 2018
High quality products and great customer service. We remodeled our bathroom, and added & stained hardwood in the kitchen and both look amazing and the process went so smoothly. Will definitely use Fleming again, they are awesome!
Posted On
Ana De la cruz
Nov 08, 2018
Posted On
Brian McBrearty
Nov 01, 2018
High quality products and great customer service. We remodeled our bathroom, and added & stained hardwood in the kitchen and both look amazing and the process went so smoothly. Will definitely use Fleming again, they are awesome!
Posted On
Patty Aldrin
Oct 12, 2018
Just had 900 square feet of hardwood flooring installed by Fleming Floor and Design Center and I could not be happier. Worked with Hap who was professional and knowledgeable and the whole project was done on time with cost as estimated with no surprises. The installers were experienced and hard working and did a good job of cleaning the work area after they were done. Would highly recommend this company and will use them for any other flooring needs. Hap was always easy to get a hold of for questions and got back to me right away which is rare Patty Aldrin Reynolds Plantation
Posted On
S Robo
Sep 26, 2018
Excellent work. Very skilled folks!
Posted On
Lanet & Ed Forrest
Sep 25, 2018
September 25th, 2008 6:30PM. The Fleming Installers just left. Vinnie, James and Leo arrived as expected at 08:30. They are pleasant folks who worked very hard to repair a 10+ year "bad installation"...that was NOT a Fleming purchase. The installation manager, Ashley, arrived and assured the job was "on target". The results are spectacular...the flooring is more "art" that belies their hard work and attention to detail. Each step, no matter how difficult, was with a "smile"...and that meant a great deal to my wife and me. We looked at 4 other companies and settled on Fleming...their 5 Star rating would be 10 stars if I could. Thanks, Fleming...for all the help and support.
Posted On
Lisa Carter Lawrence
Sep 20, 2018
I had a wonderful experience with Fleming Carpet. We are renovating a 50 year old home and found beautiful untouched hardwood floors underneath old carpet in 90 percent of the house. Russ Smith helped us every step of the way. He identified the hardwood and recommended a wood that would lace into the existing floors and recommended a stain that is absolutely perfect for our farmhouse design. He was responsive, patient, and considerate of our timeline. I really felt that he cared about our project. I highly recommend Fleming Carpet and Russ Smith!
Posted On
Mirna Munoz
Sep 10, 2018
Best quality better than home Depot
Posted On
andre luna freire
Sep 10, 2018
Posted On
Brent Williams
Aug 09, 2018
This company did a fantastic job, they were in and out in a day and a half. The floor looks great and we are very very happy with Fleming. I would highly recommend Fleming. Excellent job
Posted On
Katie Rowcliffe
May 27, 2018
Posted On
Daniel Lee Vaughn
Mar 21, 2018
Perfect!! From meeting with sales to measure and estimate to the final installation. Installers left work area spotless! Over 1400 square foot of pre-finished installed.
Posted On
Clyde Olson
Mar 20, 2018
Great experience. Very helpful and fair priced.
Posted On
Inaldo Pereira
Mar 12, 2018
Very nice
Posted On
Jaime Nancy
Feb 24, 2018
The best store in Atlanta
Posted On
rorahood
Nov 29, 2017
Great prices and service
Posted On
Inaldo Pereira
Nov 23, 2017
Posted On
Inaldo Pereira
Nov 01, 2017
Posted On
timothy fortner
Oct 26, 2017
Posted On
timothy fortner
Sep 29, 2017
Posted On
Jeremy Weir
Aug 18, 2017
The best
Posted On
Rich Parke
Apr 12, 2017
James did a great job but in order to get the discounted price I had to do a Google review.
Posted On
Judith Siller
Mar 20, 2017
I am so satisfied with the job and the professionalism! I would highly recommend them. Their appointment was exactly on time the job was done wonderfully and their follow up is terrific. Five stars for me!
Posted On
Mark Wall
Mar 02, 2017
The entire experience with Fleming was top notch! Very courteous staff from the showroom to installation. The installation crew showed up on time and did a flawless job. Every home improvement job should be this easy! Thanks you!
Posted On
Tracy K. Wall
Mar 02, 2017
The entire experience with Fleming was top notch! Very courteous staff from the showroom to installation. The installation crew showed up on time and did a flawless job. Every home improvement job should be this easy! Thank you!
Posted On
Stacy Clayton
Jan 18, 2017
Posted On
Lk L
May 08, 2016
We love our tile floors and the job that the crew did was phenomenal. I was a little disappointed that no one followed up with us after the job was finished to get our feedback. Also, I'm still picking up cigarette butts on my lawn from one of the install guys.
Posted On
GeorgeMichon Mitchell
Dec 07, 2015
We recently asked Fleming to refinish the hardwood floors in our home. We have been in the home for approximately 18 years. Our floors were not in bad shape. We wanted a new color and a freshly finished look. I contacted Russ at Fleming. Russ made an appointment to meet me at 2PM. He showed up at exactly 2PM to walk through the house with me. He told me it would take 24 hours to produce the estimate. Within 22 hours, I had a detailed estimate. I accepted the estimate and req... At the conclusion of the project, my re-finished hardwoods looked beautiful. They moved all of my furniture with great care. The project was handled with expertise and professionalism. I was well pleased with their performance. When the project was completed in 5 days as promised, I was presented with the bill which was a carbon copy of the initial estimate. No surprises, no effort to inflate the estimate. I was well pleased with the project. I tipped the installers. After the project was complete I met with Russ at the Fleming Carpet showroom. I told him how happy I was with the entire process. I will certainly look to Fleming for any and all future flooring projects. They were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for your flooring projects. Thank You. George Mitchell 12/8/2015 See More uested they start the work after Thanksgiving. Russ estimated the project would take 5 days. Their refinishing team showed up at exactly 8AM on Monday after Thanksgiving. The work was completed in exactly 5 days. Each day the Fleming refinishing crew told me what they had planned for the day. They completed their projections. Before leaving, they told me when they would arrive the following day and what that days objectives were. They always delivered as expected.
Posted On
Ryan Harvill
Nov 19, 2015
Russ Smith and my installers did a great job. We are so happy with our Cortec XL (montrose style) and dream weaver carpet. Makes the house we built 12 years ago look brand new again!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 19, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Ryan. We truly appreciate your business.
Mike Reece
Jul 03, 2015
The team at Fleming did a great job for us. Our new hardwood floors are beautiful. Jeff Browne , our sales consultant, was very patient with us as we went back and forth figuring out which color of wood to have installed. The installers also were very professional and did a nice job. We would recommend Fleming for your flooring needs.
Posted On
shannon j
Feb 17, 2015
Fast and competitively priced. We have used Fleming carpet for a few different flooring needs and each experience is smooth and satisfying.
Posted On
Allan Kyburz
Feb 17, 2015
Best in the business!!!!
Posted On
Add Customer