Write a Review
Allan Wasserlauf
Aug 16, 2019
I already recommended Just Carpets to a friend. Good choices, helpful staff, timing correct .
Posted On
Patrick Walsh
Aug 16, 2019
Very nice store. Matthew was very helpful.
Posted On
Jeanette Stafford
Aug 11, 2019
I have been a customer of just carpets for over 25 years. I have also recommended family and friends. Ross was my sales person. He was very knowledgeable and helpful for me during the process. Mark and Abdul the installers were great. They worked neatly and were agreeable to my needs. I have no qualms about recommending them.
Posted On
Dean V.
Aug 10, 2019
I highly recommend Just Carpets & Flooring! Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgable, from Frank, Matt & Pete in the showroom to Junior & Igor who installed the floors. Thank you for an outstanding job!
Posted On
Nick Guidice
Aug 05, 2019
We had vinyl laminate floors installed in our foyer, dining room, kitchen and family room. We loved the flooring and the installation was installed professionally, efficiently, and in a timely clean fashion ... a BIG "Thank you" to Igor and Junior who did an amazing job on the installation !!!
Posted On
Dennis Waggner
Jul 19, 2019
Ross Valenza did an outstanding job for us with our carpet and hard wood needs. He was engaged every step of the way. He delivered an on time, on budget project for us. We love the finished look. Pricing was right and Ross was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you Ross and Just Carpets !
Posted On
Dennis Waggner
Jul 19, 2019
We did new hand rails, stairs, & spindles in our hallway. Ross Valenza did an outstanding job for us with the "runner" on stairs and the new hard wood floor on 2nd floor. He was engaged every step of the way and visited our home personally twice to ensure the job was done right, on time and on budget. He was also very helpful with our selections and the price was price. Great job Ross ! thank you.
Posted On
A Google User
Jul 19, 2019
Ross Valenza did an outstanding job for us with our carpet and hard wood needs. He was engaged every step of the way. He delivered an on time, on budget project for us. We love the finished look. Pricing was right and Ross was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you Ross and Just Carpets !
Posted On
Karen Friscia
Jul 10, 2019
I had the best experience. From the salesman Ross Valenza who went over options in carpets, meeting me at my home to measure and setting up an installation date! The crew came when promised and worked very quickly and within an hour I had a beautiful bedroom carpet. Ross assured me I would be happy and he was right. I will be back when we decide to remodel other rooms. THANK YOU!!! Karen Friscia, Manchester NJ
Posted On
EDWIN VELEZ
Jul 09, 2019
After looking around at the "Bigger stores" we decided that we wanted some good old fashion store to customer, no pressure, customer service and Just Carpets delivered. Matt and staff were helpful and patient in making sure we were completely satisfied with our carpeting choice. Installation was professional and although there was a glass breakage, Pete at Just Carpets, quickly corrected and fixed the issue, no problem. I would recommend this business here in Howell to anyone who wants the true one on one experience with no hassle. There pricing is very competitive and they have an array of choices.. Thank you Just Carpets!
Posted On
cynthia smith
Jul 09, 2019
I had a good experience with Just Carpets. I had my old carpeting removed and new carpets installed a few weeks ago and they look great!
Posted On
Monica Jones
Jul 06, 2019
Great sales service and installation!
Posted On
Bob & Catherine Toms River,NJ
Jun 20, 2019
Matt & Frank were great, the install guys did a wonderful job- also the delivery man was very nice. Our new hardwood floor is beautiful. We are so happy with the floor. Thank you so much!!
Posted On
Anne McGuinness
Jun 16, 2019
Just Carpets were great and the process was very fast. The salesman drove right to our house from the showroom to measure and the carpet was installed within days. Great work done by the team and great value!
Posted On
Annmarie
Jun 10, 2019
From ordering to installation I was very happy next day delivery professional and experienced I will continue to use them ❤️
Posted On
Diane Chiger
May 05, 2019
We were switching from carpet to wood and had a lot of questions. Frank was so patient! The installers were polite, experienced and left everything clean each time they were there!
Posted On
keith singer
May 04, 2019
Just Carpets and Flooring provided excellent service. We purchased flooring for the kitchen, the materials and price were exactly as promised; the installation crew also performed well. We would recommend them. Keith and Eileen Singer Jackson NJ
Posted On
Maria M
Mar 22, 2019
We are very pleased with our flooring purchase and installation. Ross was very helpful with our decision and purchase. The installers, Junior and Igor, were such perfectionists. The floors look great. Thank you very much.
Posted On
Lynn Gaertner
Feb 28, 2019
Gayle was very helpful....took her time and was very friendly n informative!!
Posted On
Jay Roman
Feb 26, 2019
Matthew O'Brian is the best!
Posted On
Chris Lundwall
Jan 05, 2019
Very nice staff, a big selection of flooring
Posted On
Lisa mikkelson
Dec 20, 2018
Ross & Matt, helped me pick the most beautiful & luxurious vinyl! This place has the biggest selection of everything! Ty Ross & Matt! Junio & Egore did my installation. They were on time everyday, & they did an incredible job! My floors look gorgeous! Ty Junio & Egore! You are amazing! I will definitely be using you for my carpets & rugs next! Ty so very much!
Posted On
William A.
Oct 06, 2018
Great service, competitive pricing.
Posted On
Tammy McElrath
Oct 06, 2018
Very large selection for the DIY
Posted On
William Adkisson
Oct 01, 2018
Great service, competitive pricing.
Posted On
Darren Bellucci
Jul 12, 2018
Owner is a great guy, amazing selection.
Posted On
Vikki Harpe
Jul 06, 2018
My carpet looks amazing! And the best pricing around, by far!
Posted On
Margaret Stroehlein & William Normand
Jul 04, 2018
Open on July 4*. Ross Valenza greeted us*, listened to us* and found us exactly*what we needed, at a very reasonable price**. This was 5 star service.
Posted On
Jill Vicario
Nov 15, 2017
Had the best prices around for the hardwood flooring I was looking for. The installation was one of the finest jobs I have ever seen and experienced. The floors came out MAGNIFICENT! The installers were extremely careful moving all my heavy furniture around to install and were very careful to put it back beautifully on the new floors. I have never been happier with any install job as with this one. Not one single complaint. Perfect job!!
Posted On
Jill Vicario
Nov 11, 2017
Had the best prices around for the hardwood flooring I was looking for. The installation was one of the finest jobs I have ever seen and experienced. The floors came out MAGNIFICENT! The installers were extremely careful moving all my heavy furniture around to install and were very careful to put it back beautifully on the new floors. I have never been happier with any install job as with this one. Not one single complaint. Perfect job!!
Posted On
Vito Conforti
Oct 16, 2017
We loved the quality of the carpet and their professionalism. I trust Glenn's company and would never go anywhere else.
Posted On
Vito Conforti
Oct 13, 2017
We loved the quality of the carpet and their professionalism. I trust Glenn's company and would never go anywhere else.
Posted On
Anna Roman
Sep 23, 2017
Posted On
Erin Thompson
Sep 11, 2017
Great experience!!!!! Pete was so friendly and helpful. We purchased two new rugs and will be back soon for another soon. One was a remnant, they bound it had it ready for us and just a few days. Helped us tie it to the roof and everything.
Posted On
Karl Viemeister
Aug 30, 2017
So glad we used a local place. Frank the owner was very helpful. I would recommend his business to all my friends and family.
Posted On
Susan and Michael Sheridan
Aug 07, 2017
My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of the carpet as well as the professionalism demonstrated by both the salesman and the installers.
Posted On
Susan Lipman
Jun 27, 2017
This company did an outstanding job !!! I give them a 10+
Posted On
Susan Lipman
Jun 26, 2017
Just Carpets did an outstanding job installing laminate in both the livingroom and dining room. Pete help me select the product and his installer was a 10+
Posted On
Paul Graziano
Jun 26, 2017
I first used Just Carpets about 20 years ago when we first moved to Howell. Today their installers are at my house again, working hard and doing a great job. Our salesman Pete did a fantastic job helping us pick out the right materials for our budget. All around a great experience, thanks!
Posted On
Lawrence Snyder
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly service, good prices ,and the installation was perfect
Posted On
Kerry Allmers
Jun 23, 2017
I've had Just Carpets at my house several times. For either repairs or installation Just Carpets is my one stop shop. Tile, carpet, backsplashes and more! The best thing about Just Carpets is they remember what my style is so that when I come in they have samples ready for me that they know I'll love. It makes things simple and quick and it helps that they are extremely affordable. When I bought a beach house in Beach Haven West Just Carpets travelled there to help me furnish my house in a way only they knew I would love. Just Carpets is the best and I highly recommend them!!!!
Posted On
Omri Spiegel
Jun 15, 2017
Best place in the area for all your flooring needs. Excellent pricing and service.
Posted On
T & E Smith
Jun 14, 2017
Exceptional! Just wanted to update our kitchen and utility room with new vinyl flooring. Searched several places till we discovered Just Carpets just around the corner in Howell.The selection, quality, and price was a great value. The installation team were very professional and the workmanship was phenomenal. LOOKS GREAT!!!! We highly recommend this place as your first stop, you will not be disappointed.
Posted On
Michael Leppert
May 01, 2017
Great experience with just carpets. I had them do my kitchen, hallway, living room and dining room in laminate flooring. The entire process from deciding on floor, to buying and installation was perfect. Highly recommend them.Matt was our sales guy and delivered on everything he said. Our installers were Junior and Rick and they did an awesome job over 2 days. Really all around great experience. I highly recommend this company and these guys.
Posted On
Michael Delaney
May 01, 2017
Posted On
Michael Leppert
Apr 30, 2017
Just had our downstairs done with laminate flooring. Great job. Junior and Ricky were installers and they were outstanding in every way. Matt was our sales guy and he delivered on everything he promised. Overall fantastic experience. Highly recommend
Posted On
Diane Cypser
Apr 17, 2017
Just had wood floors put in on Saturday by Junior and Rick from Just Carpets and Flooring. They did an outstanding job - absolute perfection. The whole experience was great - professional, on-time, perfect measurements. I'll be back for more!
Posted On
Annemarie Duncan
Mar 27, 2017
when Just Carpets installed all of our carpeting about 20 years ago, they did and amazing job all through our home, including the closets and the stairs. When we moved out seven years ago, the new people thought that the carpeting had just been been installed. It still looked amazing. Last week I purchased a small piece of carpet at Just Carpets. They bound the edges for me. Their quality and craftsmanship continues to be five star. They really take pride in their work and do a great job. I highly recommend Just Carpets for any of your flooring needs. Sincerely and honestly!
Posted On
Annie Duncan
Mar 27, 2017
When Just Carpets installed carpeting throughout ou home, 20 years ago, we were amazed at the fantastic job they did. All of the floors, closets and stairs were perfection. Seven years ago, when we moved, the new people moving into our home thought that the 20 year old carpet was brand new. It still looked amazing. Last week I stopped into Just Carpets for a small piece of carpet. They bound the carpet and took the same pride as when they installed an entire house full of carpet. Their professionalism is constant and perfection, no matter the size of the job. I highly recommend Just Carpets for all of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Mary Szabo Sacchetti
Jan 16, 2017
Posted On
Dawn Petz
Oct 27, 2016
Big shout out to Just Carpets and Pete for my amazing bathroom tiles. Looks awesome.
Posted On
Robert Forrer
May 21, 2016
On time as promised, completed almost to the minute as promised. Service associates came prepared and ready to work
Posted On
Chris Sarnak
May 21, 2016
Courteous staff, straight forward pricing & a beautiful installation.
Posted On
Robert Forrer
May 18, 2016
On time as promised, completed almost to the minute as promised. Service associates came prepared and ready to work
Posted On
Chris Sarnak
May 15, 2016
Courteous staff, straight forward pricing & a beautiful installation.
Posted On
Rita Acierno
Apr 12, 2016
From the time Peter came out to measure the bedroom for the carpet selected to the time when the installers arrive, everything was perfect. We are returning costumers and one of many aspects that has us coming back to Just Carpets it how professional everyone is and always willing to satisfy the costumer. Great communication skills and costumer service. Thank you!
Posted On
Carrie Sherman
Apr 04, 2016
Excellent customer service! Each time I go in I feel at ease finding a sales rep to point me in the right direction. If I give a specific budget they give me exactly what I need and want without the pressure of up-selling. I highly recommend Just Carpets and Flooring to anyone that is looking for carpeting of any size!
Posted On
Vincent Pelosi
Apr 04, 2016
Great prices. Excellent service
Posted On
Carrie Sherman
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent customer service! Each time I go in I feel at ease finding a sales rep to point me in the right direction. If I give a specific budget they give me exactly what I need and want without the pressure of up-selling. I highly recommend Just Carpets and Flooring to anyone that is looking for carpeting of any size!
Posted On
Vincent Pelosi
Mar 15, 2016
Great prices. Excellent service
Posted On
Ursula C
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent customer service and prices!
Posted On
Harry Bosch
Feb 22, 2016
Excellent product and service. Kudos to a well run business. My wife I went this weekend and found a 100% wool hand made 1/2" inch thick 10.10x7.7 rug that was on clearance for under $600. Not only the Rug was absolutely gorgeous and priced right the service by the salesperson was fantastic including loading into my suv. We walked in really just looking not interested in purchasing, but after looking around found this rug, we couldn't pass it up. You can't go wrong, going to this establishment. This is review is made by an authentic buyer and am extremely pleased with our purchase. The rug looks stunning in our family room. Five stars !!!!!
Posted On
cztalbot
Oct 20, 2014
This is the third time I have purchased flooring (carpet/hardwood) from Just Carpet and again am very pleased with the results. Salesman (Peter Karl) was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in working with me to select flooring (both hardwood and carpet) that complements my décor and stayed within my budget. The crew who installed the hardwood floors worked as a "team" and completed the job thoroughly and in a timely manner. They worked with me to ensure the custom in-laid design was correct before installing - which I must say turned out beautiful! I highly recommend Just Carpets to anyone looking for any type of flooring solutions!
Posted On
kyudman
Oct 13, 2014
Good product selection and service install was timely and professional. Could of been a little more upfront when it comes to product specifications that needed to be altered. Overall product is a good fir for the application and a great local company to work with.
Posted On
unclesammy
Oct 08, 2014
Just Carpets estimator project manager Pete has lot of knowledge & experinece in all aspects of flooing needs. His attitude , meeting deadlines, budgets,worked well with my maintenace men was all excellent. His professionalisim was evident in all projects he worked on for us. In particular our job was a commercial project for offices & we had a situation where we needed to have work done on a Sunday to meet a deadline as the furniture was being delievered tht Monday morning & he accomodated our request & got everything done.
Posted On
Cynthia Marinko Karl
Apr 23, 2014
Posted On
Add Customer