Write a Review
Pete Batcheller
Jun 25, 2019
Always pleasant to deal with. Been using them since 1990...never,never, a problem. Soon to by plank type tile flooring...
Posted On
Pete Batcheller
Jun 25, 2019
Always pleasant to deal with. Been using them since 1990...never,never, a problem. Soon to by plank type tile flooring...
Posted On
Nancy Sprague
Apr 27, 2019
Quality Carpet is definitely a five star business, Kyle was extremely helpful showing us carpet that fit our needs, knowledgeable about the differences, he came to our home the same week to measure and give us a quote. The carpet was installed within a week and the installer, Kevin was amazing - moved all our furniture in three rooms, ripped out the old carpet, installed new and furniture back by he end of the day. What a worker! I highly recommend Quality Carpet, and the bonus is Kevin and Kyle!
Posted On
Nancy Sprague
Apr 27, 2019
Quality Carpet is definitely a five star business, Kyle was extremely helpful showing us carpet that fit our needs, knowledgeable about the differences, he came to our home the same week to measure and give us a quote. The carpet was installed within a week and the installer, Kevin was amazing - moved all our furniture in three rooms, ripped out the old carpet, installed new and furniture back by he end of the day. What a worker! I highly recommend Quality Carpet, and the bonus is Kevin and Kyle!
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

so great to hear that you are happy and had a positive experience. We appreciate your business.
steven Leary
Apr 17, 2019
Quality - Quality - Quality. Everything from the salespeople to carpet to the installers. I could not be happier with the product or the service we received. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows with the pride they take in making the customer happy - Highly recommended and this will be the only flooring company I use in the future. "Thank you for making my shopping an experience an enjoyment"
Posted On
steven Leary
Apr 17, 2019
Quality - Quality - Quality. Everything from the salespeople to carpet to the installers. I could not be happier with the product or the service we received. This is a family owned and operated business and it shows with the pride they take in making the customer happy - Highly recommended and this will be the only flooring company I use in the future. "Thank you for making my shopping an experience an enjoyment"
Posted On

Responded on: May 13, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for making our jobs enjoyable. Getting new flooring isn't always easy, but working with wonderful customers sure does make it fun.
Carol Lokken
Feb 20, 2019
Their installers, Steve’s Commercial Flooring of Englewood did a fabulous and professional job installing our new rolled vinyl floor. Thank you so much!
Posted On
A Google User
Feb 12, 2019
The entire staff is excellent. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 12, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you! send us a few pictures if you can.
Ken West
Feb 12, 2019
The entire staff is excellent. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you! send us a few pictures if you can.
Ken West
Feb 12, 2019
The entire staff is excellent. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Posted On
A Google User
Feb 08, 2019
Excellent service and professional installers.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 12, 2019 04:00 PM

Pleasure working with you too, Nancy!
Nancy Zuber
Feb 01, 2019
Excellent service and professional installers.
Posted On
Nancy Zuber
Feb 01, 2019
Excellent service and professional installers.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 12, 2019 04:00 PM

Pleasure working with you too, Nancy!
Stan Starkey
Feb 01, 2019
Had an amazing experience with the install of our bedroom carpets. Donnie and Bill were outstanding. They arrived on time, got right to work and were VERY accommodating and helpful. Moved all the furniture quickly and carefully and had the job done in NO time. The workmanship was incredible. The cutting and fitting around a closet shelving unit was masterful. Will use them every chance we have.
Posted On
Rick Halvorson
Dec 20, 2018
Fantastic People, Great Quality and pricing. Truly a pleasure to work with.
Posted On
Rick Halvorson
Dec 20, 2018
Fantastic People, Great Quality and pricing. Truly a pleasure to work with.
Posted On
Dayna K
Nov 02, 2018
I called Quality Carpet Outlet for help with the wood flooring damage I have in my home. I belyits a product defect and wanted an inspection. Unfortunately this company is located 2 hours away so it wasn’t reasonable for them to come to my home. However the amazing people at this company help me by providing assistance to how I can file a claim with the manufacturer and also connected me with a company in my area. They took the time to proved me lots of information, listened to my problem and helped. They called me back to follow up. All of this even knowing I couldn’t be a customer of theirs. That speaks a lot for the type of values they have as a company and what they would do if I was a customer. They were absolutely amazing and recommend them for their caring customer service. Thank you Quality Carpet Outlet for all your help I am now headed in the right direction!
Posted On
Dayna K
Nov 01, 2018
I called Quality Carpet Outlet for help with the wood flooring damage I have in my home. I belyits a product defect and wanted an inspection. Unfortunately this company is located 2 hours away so it wasn’t reasonable for them to come to my home. However the amazing people at this company help me by providing assistance to how I can file a claim with the manufacturer and also connected me with a company in my area. They took the time to proved me lots of information, listened to my problem and helped. They called me back to follow up. All of this even knowing I couldn’t be a customer of theirs. That speaks a lot for the type of values they have as a company and what they would do if I was a customer. They were absolutely amazing and recommend them for their caring customer service. Thank you Quality Carpet Outlet for all your help I am now headed in the right direction!
Posted On
Chris Blauvelt
Oct 12, 2018
Cindy was very responsive. They did a good job.
Posted On
Chris Blauvelt
Oct 12, 2018
Cindy was very responsive. They did a good job.
Posted On
Lindsay Seidelman
Oct 09, 2018
Kyle and the team at Quality Carpet did a a fantastic job! I needed their help to carpet a set of stairs. There was an excellent selection, fast and friendly service, and the best pricing around!
Posted On
Lindsay Seidelman
Oct 09, 2018
Kyle and the team at Quality Carpet did a a fantastic job! I needed their help to carpet a set of stairs. There was an excellent selection, fast and friendly service, and the best pricing around!
Posted On
Greg MacMaster
Apr 24, 2018
Hi Folks. I was in last week looking for a solution to a difficult curved carpet to tile transition and you hooked me up with some t-lock vinyl. I just finished the install and it looks fantastic. I wanted to say thanks. Id love to send a photo.
Posted On
Philip Roberts
Apr 05, 2018
Quality carpet is a fantastic place. Customer service is great! Kyle and Nichole are wonderful , they make you feel like part of the family. My flooring came out amazing! I highly recommend them for any of your flooring needs. Thanks for my new wood tile flooring.
Posted On
BILL MCMILLAN
Apr 05, 2018
Friendly people and a good product, easy to do business with.
Posted On
Tim McCoy
Mar 30, 2018
Great place.. Very attentive to your needs... Hope to be back soon!!
Posted On
Tall Pines Rentals
Mar 22, 2018
Quality Carpet Outlet is a dependable, local company that has a great team of people to work with. You can count on them to show up when scheduled and provide an excellent end result every time.
Posted On
Philip Roberts
Mar 17, 2018
Quality carpet is a fantastic place. Customer service is great! Kyle and Nichole are wonderful , they make you feel like part of the family. My flooring came out amazing! I highly recommend them for any of your flooring needs. Thanks for my new wood tile flooring.
Posted On
Gail Bernier
Mar 11, 2018
My first time there; very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They understood exactly what we wanted.
Posted On
BILL MCMILLAN
Mar 06, 2018
Friendly people and a good product, easy to do business with.
Posted On
Val & Helen
Feb 28, 2018
We got the look we wanted with Kyle's helpful, experienced eye for putting tile & accent border together; they matched the color tones of the cabinet & counter perfectly.
Posted On
Gail Bernier
Feb 26, 2018
My first time there; very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They understood exactly what we wanted.
Posted On
Camille Servoss
Feb 05, 2018
Great experience! Cindy and everyone we dealt with were very helpful and delivered on time with the perfect carpet! We had awful experience with another place prior to working with Quality Carpets. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
rick graham
Dec 29, 2017
took a little coaxing but really great people and a great job at a good price. they even worked on sunday morning to make it happen!
Posted On
Al Dupra
Dec 02, 2017
I had a problem with my carpet and the staff responded in just one day with a resolution that was outstanding. Buying something is just the beginning. Having the company backing you is just as important as the purchase. Thank you so much for all you did
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for trusting us, Al. It is a pleasure doing business with you.
Helen Kelly
Nov 08, 2017
Excellent service and installation. The 2 young men were on time and quite efficient in installing the PVP in main living area. We are very satisfied with the look and the work. Thank you.
Posted On
Mary Catherine Hutchinson
Nov 01, 2017
Very nice people to work with. The floor is gorgeous and the installation went quickly.
Posted On
Randy Chaney
Oct 27, 2017
They did a beautiful job and very fast. Very professional.
Posted On
Bill Charman
Oct 25, 2017
We needed a new MBR carpet quickly after Irma paid us an unwelcome visit. One visit with Nichole at QCO and we selected a carpet, and scheduled a prompt installation. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks, Nichole!
Posted On
Bill Charman
Oct 25, 2017
We needed a new MBR carpet quickly after Irma paid us an unwelcome visit. One visit with Nichole at QCO and we selected a carpet, and scheduled a prompt installation. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks, Nichole!
Posted On
Noël Crosby
Aug 29, 2017
Everything was great. Nichole was easy to work with and assisted me in making decisions. The installation went smoothly. The 2 installers were on time and did a great job. I am very happy with everything.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 26, 2017 05:00 PM

So glad you like it!
Noël Crosby
Aug 29, 2017
Everything was great. Nichole was easy to work with and assisted me in making decisions. The installation went smoothly. The 2 installers were on time and did a great job. I am very happy with everything.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 26, 2017 05:00 PM

So glad you like it!
Thomas Hennegan
Jul 19, 2017
Kyle was our salesperson. He was attentive to our needs, addressed our questions and concerns. He did not try to push into anything we didn't want. Donny and Willie were the installers. They were prompt, showing up exactly on time. It was a two day job, involving our living area and bedrooms, they went out of their way to make sure we weren't inconvenienced anymore than a job like this requires. We paid to have our furniture moved and they were very attentive about getting it back in the right spot. (Might need to remind them to be careful where tools are laid if your furniture is wood.) Neighbors have stopped by to look and love our new flooring. We already have and will continue to recommend Quality Carpet, Kyle and Donny& Willie to other people. As pleasant an experience as getting new floors can be.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2017 05:00 PM

Mr. Hennegan, Thanks for the review and we are thrilled that you love your new floor. Looking forward to working with you again in the future and we sure will let the installers know to be mindful of their tools! :)
Thomas Hennegan
Jul 17, 2017
Kyle was our salesperson. He was attentive to our needs, addressed our questions and concerns. He did not try to push into anything we didn't want. Doug and Willie were the installers. They were prompt, showing up exactly on time. It was a two day job, involving our living area and bedrooms, they went out of their way to make sure we weren't inconvenienced anymore than a job like this requires. We paid to have our furniture moved and they were very attentive about getting it back in the right spot. (Might need to remind them to be careful where tools are laid if your furniture is wood.) Neighbors have stopped by to look and love our new flooring. We already have and will continue to recommend Quality Carpet, Kyle and Doug & Willie to other people. As pleasant an experience as getting new floors can be.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 17, 2017 05:00 PM

Mr. Hennegan, Thanks for the review and we are thrilled that you love your new floor. Looking forward to working with you again in the future and we sure will let the installers know to be mindful of their tools! :)
Michelle Wojtowicz
Jun 28, 2017
Quality Carpet is very professional and knowledgeable. Whether it is carpet, wood, tile, laminate, etc., they have a large selection of flooring options to choose from and very helpful finding what it is you are looking for. Service has been outstanding from selection process through installation. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Kirk Miller
Jun 27, 2017
We had Kyle & company do some small work at our Florida home... from start to finish it was a professional outfit. Positive recommendations were made to give us the right value and look for a tile floor and carpeted area. The installer was great and performed the work in an efficient and caring manner. we were very pleased.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Always good to hear such positive feedback on your experience and the installation team.
Larry Roberts
Jun 27, 2017
As good as it gets!!! Best carpet and hardwood flooring purchase in years. Nicole really took the time to help us find the right flooring at a good price. Installers were very professional and always on time. The staff was friendly and patient with us in making our decisions on a 1600 square feet deal. We will definitely do business with this store again. Follow up after the sale was amazing and very much appreciated. These are good folks!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Mr. and Mrs. Roberts we genuinely appreciate your business and the relationship we got to build with you. Making decisions on flooring is difficult and can be a large budget item. Ensuring that you were both comfortable and excited about the products was our priority. Thankful that your shopping experience lead you here! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Send us some pictures of your family enjoying your beautiful laminate!
Jon B
Jun 27, 2017
Super Easy to work with, flooring looks great - Installers were professional and courteous. Had a great time. Looking forward to another project soon
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks! It has been a pleasure to work with you and your team and see the projects come together.
Michael Scheel
Jun 27, 2017
At first, I was blown away by their beautiful website, but it didn't take long to realize that Quality Carpet Outlet is the best choice for flooring in Englewood. 5 stars! Thank you Nichole!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks!
Jimmy Gozinya
Jun 27, 2017
Best price in town! 2000sq/ft+ of tile was installed without a hitch. Extremely professional. Will definitely use for future projects. Thanks
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Jimmy - you are very welcome. Thank you for making our job so fun.
Alberto Rodriguez
Mar 22, 2017
I had just bought a house and needed the carpet changed quickly. So i went shopping around. The people at quality carpet outlet were able to get me a better quality carpet for way less than anyone else and got the job quicker than anyone else. I highly recommend this company to anyone!!
Posted On
Carol and Lenny Lokken
Jun 03, 2016
We have used Quality Carpet 3 times. They have replaced our carpet and vinyl flooring over the past 30 years. Quality says it all. Their products are great and vary in styles and prices. Their installers are great...on time, top notch job, neat and no mess. Jim King is a fantastic salesman..he knows the products, including care. Keep up the great work everyone!! We will be back again soon.
Posted On
Trish Trisha
Mar 11, 2016
As a local builder, we've been working with Quality Carpet for years. I feel good knowing my customers are in good hands when I send them there. Hands down, the best in the area. Good selection and prices and even better service!
Posted On
Add Customer