Leave Review
Jose Faz
Jun 07, 2021
Posted On
Holly Martin
Nov 03, 2020
Posted On
Holly Martin
Oct 26, 2020
Amazing prices on carpet and tile with a nice selection to choose from
Posted On
Scott Monk
Jul 15, 2020
Ramirez replaced my bedroom carpeting after TS Imelda in 2019. They did an excellent job. A year later, I still love the carpet and pad -it's still springy and comfortable. George Ramirez was very easy to work with. Ramirez will be getting all of my business from now on.
Posted On
Braxton Savoie
Mar 02, 2020
Posted On
Glen Bertalotto
Jan 20, 2020
A pleasant shopping experience that I Ramirez carpet and tile a warm welcome very professional very courtesy very knowledgeable great selection
Posted On
sonya savoy
Nov 18, 2019
Posted On
David Kibodeaux
Jun 11, 2019
I recently ran into a problem with some carpet seams. I had not purchased the product from Mr Ramirez but had it provided by my customer. When I called to discuss the issues I was having, I asked if Mr Ramirez would help me out of a jam! He agreed and worked his installers' schedule to fit me in withing four days of my initial call. The crew showed up and turned visible seams into invisible seams. I am very grateful for the quick response and very satisfied with the results the carpet crew gave me. In the future, Ramirez Carpet and Tile will get any and all of that business I can give him.
Posted On
Peggy Mahan
Sep 21, 2018
Great service. Pricing competitive with other vendors.
Posted On
Peggy
Sep 16, 2018
Everything went smoothly. The flooring looks beautiful. I plan on consulting them on my next project which will be a bit larger than my current project.. Installation was quick and perfectly executed. I only wish there had been material leftover in case of future mishaps. I chose the vinyl wood look planking.
Posted On
Man Hig
Jul 20, 2018
Very kind and professional. Helped me sift through the many options and has the best price in town.
Posted On
Matthew Goolsby
Jan 13, 2018
Experience was good, we bought wood style tile flooring. No pressure sales and very helpful. The price was lower than we found other places for the material. The installation was a little more expensive, but was very happy with the installation. Over all, my experience was very professional on all accounts. I would and have recommended to friends. The only reason i put 4 instead of 5 stars, was because they take a while to get back with you on phone calls.
Posted On
Matthew Goolsby
Jan 09, 2018
Experience was good, we bought wood style tile flooring. No pressure sales and very helpful. The price was lower than we found other places for the material. The installation was a little more expensive, but was very happy with the installation. Over all, my experience was very professional on all accounts. I would and have recommended to friends. The only reason i put 4 instead of 5 stars, was because they take a while to get back with you on phone calls.
Posted On
Gregory Rice
Feb 10, 2013
Ramirez did a FABULOUS and timely job of replacing our floors - we had a mixture of laminate, tile and carpet and their products, installation and customer service were top-notch. I would definitely recommend them!!!
Posted On
Gregory Rice
Feb 10, 2013
Ramirez did a FABULOUS and timely job of replacing our floors - we had a mixture of laminate, tile and carpet and their products, installation and customer serv...
Posted On