Write a Review
Aaron Daegess
Nov 08, 2018
Lucas and his team were amazing. They are very professional and the customer service was top notch. They knocked the job out quicker than expected. I have referred them to some of my clients and friends!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank You Aaron it was a pleasure working wth you and your family ! Lucas
Mike and Kristy Groves
Oct 14, 2018
We have been getting excellent service and product from Town & Country for years. We love supporting small business. Lucas and his team are always friendly, helpful, accommodating, professional and trustworthy. The carpets and flooring we have purchased have been exactly what we needed and wanted - we've been extremely satisfied each and every time.
Posted On
Elizabeth Barr Borreson
Jul 26, 2018
Honest, Hard Working, and Reliable! We have worked with Town & Country for 15 years now! We recommend them exclusively!
Posted On
Peggy Beckius
Apr 18, 2018
We have worked with them on a few projects for our home. Always professional and knowledgeable. They want you to make the right choice for you. Highly recommend this team.
Posted On
Sandy Bezanson-Yuen
Apr 07, 2018
Professional hassle free experience. Workmanship and carpet are hands down THE BEST!
Posted On
Mary De la Cruz
Apr 07, 2018
Very friendly and helpful- willing to spend time with you on color decisions.
Posted On
Lee Eidsvoog
Mar 19, 2018
We had Lucas and crew at Town & Country - carpet the lower level of our Duplex in Brooklyn Park 3 yrs ago and they did a great job. Now we are going to have them do the upper level.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks Lee !!
beth kunz
Feb 16, 2018
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, HIGH QUALITY WORK AND PRODUCT IN THE TWIN CITIES! Brandon was amazing to work with. He assisted with choosing the the most beautiful and perfect wood floor for our home. The installation was done by Cole and his assistant. He was equally amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and did a beautiful job installing our floor. You can not go wrong by choosing Town & Country!
Posted On
Tracey Golden
Feb 14, 2018
We were working with a big box store to get carpet for a house we just purchased because they had a free installation offer. We had 4 delays with our carpet and it was pushed back 2.5 months at the time we decided to cancel. We were done with Big Box stores and decided to look for a company that was local and dedicated to customer service. We found Town & Country carpet by a google search and it had high ratings so we decided to give it a try. We honestly cant thank them enough for everything they did to get us carpet as soon as possible. We ended up having carpet installed within 3 weeks of the estimate and they even went above and beyond to hit our housewarming party deadline so we didn't have to push back the date. The service was phenomenal, the installers were professional, they knew us by name when we called. Based on the carpet we had selected at the big box store, the price was exactly if not slightly cheaper at Town & Country carpet. We have told everyone about our experience and wanted to write a review because we could not be happier! Thanks Brandon and team!!!
Posted On
beth kunz
Feb 14, 2018
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, HIGH QUALITY WORK AND PRODUCT IN THE TWIN CITIES! Brandon was amazing to work with. He assisted with choosing the the most beautiful and perfect wood floor for our home. The installation was done by Cole and his assistant. He was equally amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and did a beautiful job installing our floor. You can not go wrong by choosing Town & Country!
Posted On
Kimberly Freeman
Feb 05, 2018
We had all the flooring installed in our home by Town and Country, it was a pleasure working with Lucas and his crew, they’re not happy till you’re happy. Would HIGHLY recommend them.
Posted On
Tracey Golden
Jan 31, 2018
We were working with a big box store to get carpet for a house we just purchased because they had a free installation offer. We had 4 delays with our carpet and it was pushed back 2.5 months at the time we decided to cancel. We were done with Big Box stores and decided to look for a company that was local and dedicated to customer service. We found Town & Country carpet by a google search and it had high ratings so we decided to give it a try. We honestly cant thank them enough for everything they did to get us carpet as soon as possible. We ended up having carpet installed within 3 weeks of the estimate and they even went above and beyond to hit our housewarming party deadline so we didn't have to push back the date. The service was phenomenal, the installers were professional, they knew us by name when we called. Based on the carpet we had selected at the big box store, the price was exactly if not slightly cheaper at Town & Country carpet. We have told everyone about our experience and wanted to write a review because we could not be happier! Thanks Brandon and team!!!
Posted On
Steve Behnke
Jan 16, 2018
All the crew here go out of their way to make sure the customer is taken care of.
Posted On
Lillyan Farrand
Dec 02, 2017
Lucas is the greatest dad in the world and it went really quick when installing the carpet.
Posted On
Tim Dirksen
Nov 16, 2017
Everything went great from finding the right carpet to the installation. Prices was right for the wonderful carpet we received. Would highly recommend to all.
Posted On
mike serie
Nov 02, 2017
Worked with Brandon and had our whole home recarpeted! What a pleasant, hassle free experience. Very happy with the quality of carpet and the attention to detail every step of the way! Would highly recommend!
Posted On
John Cavanaugh
Sep 10, 2017
If you are considering new flooring, I suggest to stop shopping around and just use Town & Country. Lucas and his team took great care of us, even when we decided to make a change after the flooring was delivered. Measuring was quick and the prices are terrific. We loved how easy it was to get a hold of Lucas throughout the process. Thank you Town & Country!
Posted On
Melissa Petite
Jun 22, 2017
Town and Country went above and beyond our expectations. From measuring to ordering to install time....it was all so easy and seamless. I never felt any pressure or "up sales" - they only wanted to work within our budget. We are very happy!
Posted On
Tracey Golden
Jun 10, 2017
We were working with a big box store to get carpet for a house we just purchased because they had a free installation offer. We had 4 delays with our carpet and it was pushed back 2.5 months at the time we decided to cancel. We were done with Big Box stores and decided to look for a company that was local and dedicated to customer service. We found Town & Country carpet by a google search and it had high ratings so we decided to give it a try. We honestly cant thank them enough for everything they did to get us carpet as soon as possible. We ended up having carpet installed within 3 weeks of the estimate and they even went above and beyond to hit our housewarming party deadline so we didn't have to push back the date. The service was phenomenal, the installers were professional, they knew us by name when we called. Based on the carpet we had selected at the big box store, the price was exactly if not slightly cheaper at Town & Country carpet. We have told everyone about our experience and wanted to right a review because we could not be happier! Thanks Brandon and team!!!
Posted On
andrea perkins
Jun 10, 2017
the work they did was top notch, the guys were great, I love my floors so much and every everyone else does to.
Posted On
Jeff Kryzer
Feb 09, 2017
We have used these guys multiple times. They don't try to up-sell you to some carpet you don't want, they just work with you for your situation. The installers they've sent to our house did a great job. No complaints.
Posted On
Anthony Bussa
Nov 09, 2016
We used Town and County twice to install new carpet in different areas in our home and they were unbelievable with delivery on expectations, service, promptness, and on the best type of carpet to install at the best price. Brandon and his crew are amazing at what they do and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for carpet!
Posted On
Monica Farrand
Nov 10, 2014
We had a great experience with Town and Country Carpet. Lucas and Brandon were more than accommodating with our short time frame; and were able to get our order in, old carpet ripped out, and new carpet installed quickly! They also installed a small section of tile near our walkout and it looks fabulous. The installers were prompt, courteous, professional, and CLEAN. They left no mess whatsoever. We would highly recommend Town and Country Carpet.
Posted On
Terry Livingston Farrand
Aug 06, 2014
Well they are very professional, but with that in mind they treat you like they would like to be treated, and add their many years experience to help make the right selection, within your guidelines. I was looking for a rug to finish out the total look of my new flooring, looked and couldn't find what I really wanted and Lucas found it and had a piece of carpet made it into beautiful area rug.
Posted On
Jessica Jordahl-Uhlenkamp
Dec 23, 2013
They did a great job helping us choose and installing new carpet in our office!
Posted On
Brad Anderson
Nov 10, 2013
I have used Town And Country Carpet for my personal residence, and for properties that I manage for others. They have provided great service,and products on every occasion. The pricing, and installation has been excellent. I highly recommend them to anyone thinking about flooring.
Posted On
Shirley Lee
Sep 13, 2013
They do excellent work!
Posted On
Melissa Zuniga
Aug 26, 2013
Called today and have someone coming out tomorrow, with an install on Wednesday. Lucas & Brandon are the BEST!
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 11, 2011
It is an honest business out to help the person who walks in the store know what would be the best floor covering for your family and life style, personable!!! Great prices
Posted On
Add Customer