Write a Review
laura lopez
Aug 24, 2020
Posted On
Sergio Sanchez
Aug 13, 2020
Posted On
Michael Rodriguez
Jun 19, 2020
Posted On
Christopher and Jose
Jun 11, 2020
The bathroom is the first part of our home we visit in the morning and the last part we visit before we sleep. It’s the room that helps set the tone in the morning for the rest of the day and it contains all the appliances and personal products we use on a daily basis. That’s why when we needed to renovate our fifteen year old bathrooms we chose Tukasa Creations because of impeccable service and design in past home renovation projects. This time however, we discovered that bathroom renovations specifically were far more involved than simply choosing tile colors. Vienna listened to what we wanted in our new bathrooms as we toured the vast selections in the showroom of colors and materials. She then visited our home and while we thought she was simply taking measurements, she was observing how we actually used the spaces, noting what worked for us and areas where we needed help. Her design included more storage, lighting, and unique details that captured our individual personalities. Ernesto was amazing with care and precision in making sure the new renovations were sound and watertight. The staff was incredible, helpful and very attentive! Tukasa Creations truly created unique and timeless designs that reflect our own tastes. We absolutely love our new bathrooms! Thank you for treating us like family, we love you guys! Jose Jr. & Christopher Perez
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2020 11:29 AM

We are pride ourselves on providing the best products, service, and experience for our customers. We are honored that you chose Tukasa Creations for your project. It has been an absolute pleasure working with your family We know the details matter to help make a home YOUR home. Tukasa is your casa! Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing support. We appreciate it so much. -Sincerly, Celeste Escutia-Rendon
Laura Garcia
Jun 09, 2020
Posted On
Drew Becquet
May 22, 2020
Vienna and Ernesto did a fantastic job walking us through our kitchen remodel. Fantastic service from all their staff. We’re so happy with how it turned out!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 02, 2020 07:19 AM

Thank You for your feedback Drew! We appreciate it.
Linda Strickland
Apr 28, 2020
Excellent choices and beautiful designs. Unfortunately, they do not stand behind their product. I’ve had my entire house done choosing their products.Hardwood flooring has changed color. Tukasa refuses to do anything about it.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 30, 2020 02:32 PM

We appreciate your feedback Mrs. Strickland. As for your floors, the following information was provided by our vendor upon inspection of your floors on March 19, 2019. This information had been provided to you previously: Dear Sir/Madam Triangulo Pisos and Paineis LTDA. has received and processed your claim for our ENGBRASHAT71/2 engineered hardwood flooring for wood worn out. "We have reviewed the information provided and after further analysis we conclude that the product looks normal and the white looking and worn out are consistent with the effect it was created when it was manufactured on this "collection." Old world style "No manufacturing deficiencies were found in this engineered hardwood flooring.” Therefore we respectably deny the claim, since no manufacturing deficiencies were found in this flooring." If you have any additional concerns we are more than happy to have the business owner reach out to you to see if there is any other manner in which we can assist you. Thank You.
Celeste Escutia-Rendon
Feb 16, 2020
Posted On
Juan Jose
Feb 13, 2020
(Translated by Google) The best in floors (Original) Lo mejor en pisos
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 10, 2020 01:18 PM

Gracias por tus palabras positivas Juan. Lo apreciamos.
Juan Jose
Feb 13, 2020
Lo mejor en pisos
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2020 05:00 PM

Gracias por tus palabras positivas Juan. Lo apreciamos.
Warren Taylor
Jan 28, 2020
Posted On
Jesse Montoya
Jan 21, 2020
Posted On
John Holmgreen
Jan 17, 2020
Very professional firm. Sales reps are knowledgeable, helpful, and well-organized. Quality workmen.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2020 01:40 PM

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.
John Holmgreen
Jan 10, 2020
Posted On
Zach King
Aug 25, 2019
They did some great work tiling my front porch, totally happy with it
Posted On
Zachary King
Aug 25, 2019
They did some great work tiling my front porch, totally happy with it
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2020 01:40 PM

We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope you enjoy your porch for years to come!
Kate Kortzendorf
Aug 08, 2019
This is an amazing place to search for tile. Their options are endless. And the designers are so nice and helpful. I am buying a home in Corpus (a 1951 home) and am going to update some of the flooring (keeping original hardwood) and keeping with the vintage charm/style with the tile. You can find any style you want for your home at Tukasa Creations from vintage to French cottage country; modern farmhouse, contemporary/modern etc.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2020 01:40 PM

We appreciate your kind words Kate. We appreciate your business and welcome you back anytime.
diana quinones
Jul 27, 2019
Posted On
Jennifer Penick
Jun 29, 2019
Nice floor plans
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 01, 2020 01:40 PM

Thank you for your feedback Jennifer. We appreciate it!
Lupe Ramos
Jun 06, 2019
It is a great place to go buy what you need for your floors
Posted On
Karen Braly
May 06, 2019
Staff was extremely helpful, coureous and knowledgeable. They also carried the type of tiles we were looking for which weren't at the name brand hardware/tile stores. Highly recommend them!!!
Posted On
Gloria Garcia Schmidt
Apr 23, 2019
The place of business has beautiful products, beautiful people and a beautiful, friendly and very helpful staff. Absolutely loved it.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2020 08:57 AM

Thank you so much Gloria, we appreciate your feedback! We try our best to provide all our customers with a positive experience. We are grateful for your business ❤️️
Dorothy McClellan
Mar 11, 2019
Delighted with our quartz countertops and your excellent service. A pleasure to work with Sam and special thanks to Isidro and to Pro Express Plumbing - George Gatica for the expert workmanship.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2020 08:57 AM

Thank you Dorothy! We appreciate your business so much.
George Lerma
Aug 24, 2018
We had a great experience here. They made us a very solid deal on a tile medallion for our new home.
Posted On
Cindy Juneman
Mar 27, 2018
Posted On
Jayme Rudolph
Jan 29, 2018
They not only provide great estimates, they provide great service, and quality tile. You can't go wrong with choosing TuKasa. Vienna, Iris, and Sam are very easy to work with. I am extremely pleased with everything they did.
Posted On
kallyn garcia
Jan 21, 2018
Great place to visit!
Posted On
beast gaming
Jan 20, 2018
Great place to visit!
Posted On
Hollis Suzzanne Smyer
Dec 12, 2017
Stopped in o n a whim needing help with two baths and a kitchen remodel. Expected a confusing hassel. but happily surprised to be having estimate on Wednesday. Nice place, beautiful products and friendly people. I'm very optimistic.
Posted On
midnight gacha love
Dec 11, 2017
Stopped in o n a whim needing help with two baths and a kitchen remodel. Expected a confusing hassel. but happily surprised to be having estimate on Wednesday. Nice place, beautiful products and friendly people. I'm very optimistic.
Posted On
Drew Becquet
Jun 19, 2017
Excellent customer service and expertise. Sam helped us pick out some beautiful options for our kitchen remodel and Vienna and Ernesto always treat us like family. Highly highly recommend Tukasa!
Posted On
Isidro Rodriguez
Sep 12, 2016
Posted On
Vienna J Flores
Sep 12, 2016
Love my Job
Posted On
Gloria Riddle
Sep 11, 2016
Vienna and the Tukasa staff created a dream guest bath for us. It was so nice we decided to continue with the kitchen counters and backsplash. In addition, they went on to do my master bath and another bathroom located upstairs. I posted some pictures of the upstairs bath project completed. Their workers were very polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. I completely recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.
Posted On
Magars Gaytan
Aug 18, 2016
Posted On
Chandra Tiwari
May 24, 2016
Great store
Posted On
Anita Faucett
May 04, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE our remodel done by Tukasa Creations! It has been a lengthy process by no fault of Tukasa, we kept liking their work so much that we just kept adding more and more jobs for them to do. We got new flooring throughout the entire house, remodeled the kitchen, and both bathrooms, all three with new Wellborn Cabinets. New lighting throughout the house, wood installed where we have recessed ceilings, new exterior and interior doors, the list goes on and on. Its been a pleasure working with Vienna ,Ernesto, and Sam (who have all been very patient with us and all of our request) along with all of the girls in the office and all of the guys that have done an Awesome job on the actual work inside the house. We are still planning some more work with them on the exterior and we are very confident that we will love it just as much as the work they have done on the interior!
Posted On
Anita Faucett
May 04, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE our remodel done by Tukasa Creations! It has been a lengthy process by no fault of Tukasa, we kept liking their work so much that we just kept adding more and more jobs for them to do. We got new flooring throughout the entire house, remodeled the kitchen, and both bathrooms, all three with new Wellborn Cabinets. New lighting throughout the house, wood installed where we have recessed ceilings, new exterior and interior doors, the list goes on and on. Its been ...a pleasure working with Vienna ,Ernesto, and Sam (who have all been very patient with us and all of our request) along with all of the girls in the office and all of the guys that have done an Awesome job on the actual work inside the house. We are still planning some more work with them on the exterior and we are very confident that we will love it just as much as the work they have done on the interior!
Posted On
Anita Faucett
Apr 29, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE our remodel done by Tukasa Creations! It has been a lengthy process by no fault of Tukasa, we kept liking their work so much that we just kept adding more and more jobs for them to do. We got new flooring throughout the entire house, remodeled the kitchen, and both bathrooms, all three with new Wellborn Cabinets. New lighting throughout the house, wood installed where we have recessed ceilings, new exterior and interior doors, the list goes on and on. Its been a pleasure working with Vienna ,Ernesto, and Sam (who have all been very patient with us and all of our request) along with all of the girls in the office and all of the guys that have done an Awesome job on the actual work inside the house. We are still planning some more work with them on the exterior and we are very confident that we will love it just as much as the work they have done on the interior!
Posted On
Michael Steele
Apr 23, 2016
Great selection for floors and tiles you would expect to find in larger cities. Store is much bigger inside than it looks from outside. I have bought bath floor tiles, laminate flooring, and kitchen tile from Tukasa. Great prices too!
Posted On
Danny Glover
Aug 16, 2015
Purchased Saltillo Tile for our home from Tukasa. Very helpful staff and surprisingly affordable!
Posted On
kimcran
Jul 07, 2015
We hired Tukasa Creations because we were looking for a company we could trust. I knew that they would follow up and accept nothing but the best product for us. They were diligent, honest, and so helpful when giving advice on different materials. I also appreciated their knowledge of structural capabilities. We did a lot of structural modifications that could have been a nightmare if the company was not knowledgeable. We remodeled every room in our house so I would recommend them for any room. If you are looking for a company that will see the project until the very end, and will make sure you are happy with the outcome, Tukasa should be your choice.
Posted On
Gloria D
Jul 05, 2015
Everyone is exceptionally kind and competent. Thank you. I look forward to continuing to do business with you.
Posted On
Rhonda P
Jul 02, 2015
Tukasa does a fabulous job on remodels!! They have remodeled our kitchen and 2 bathrooms. They are very detailed and the suggestions they make are spot on! They are certainly all about what will look best in your home and providing superior customer service. I have recommended them to several friends and they were very happy with their remodels as well. Any future work I will only use Tukasa!!
Posted On
Mandy
Jul 01, 2015
Tukasa Creations were very professional & helpful during our building process. Their designer made choosing & creating a backsplash so easy with plenty of options & suggestions. I told her what my vision was & she knew exactly what I wanted. They even helped with our address design. If they didn't have what I needed, they were quick to order it. We are very thankful to this company for making our house a home, as the kitchen of my dreams was definitely created because of their expertise. I would highly suggest Tukasa to anyone who is needing what this business offers. Our experience working with them was very pleasant!
Posted On
Marie S
Jun 30, 2015
Always great!
Posted On
tracimccloskey
Jun 29, 2015
After hiring another company, Tukasa came in the picture and saved the day. Tukasa fixed my master bathroom and made it better than I could have imagined. I went on to have them install my Cantera columns and again they exceeded my expectations. Kudos to Iris Segura for master minding the design and seeing the project through to perfect completion. I recommend Tukasa without reservation.
Posted On
Lorrie Ferris
May 16, 2015
We are building a home this year and Tukasa is helping us design our kitchen and bathrooms. Our experience has been great so far. Vienna and Ernesto are both wonderful people. And we love Vienna's ideas! She really has an eye for design. We plan to use them for cabinets, flooring, and countertops.
Posted On
Jessica C
Dec 13, 2014
Sam recently helped me in a floor project for my condo. I was at a complete loss of what to do and how to do it when it came to picking the new flooring. Sam helped me every step of the way. The final product is unbelievable! People tell me I picked a great floor and I tell them that "No, Sam picked my great floor". His staff was so pleasant and professional and did an amazing job. The best experience I have ever had working with a contractor/installer. The best!
Posted On
Mimi Gonzalez
Nov 20, 2014
Posted On
Jay Whitlock
Sep 24, 2014
Posted On
Sam Ferris
Aug 29, 2014
Posted On
Janae Wilkey
Jun 27, 2014
Posted On
Starbrush Decorative Painting
Apr 24, 2014
Posted On
Vienna Flores Anaya
Jan 27, 2014
Posted On
Julie Enderle
Jan 24, 2014
Posted On
pkrischke
Jan 23, 2014
In the process of getting another home and working with Tukasa on flooring, kitchen backsplash tile, bathroom renovations including master and 3 other bathrooms
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2014 04:00 PM

Pam, just wanted to say thank you for the kind review you left us!
Silvia Salazar
Nov 05, 2013
Posted On
Enrique Fernando Deanda
Oct 03, 2013
Posted On
Laura Garcia
Sep 09, 2013
Posted On
Yvonne Gatica
Sep 08, 2013
We love Tukasa!! Vianna is so talented and creative!!
Posted On
Tammy Cibrian
Aug 02, 2013
Posted On
Laura
Jul 19, 2013
We love Tukasa! Upon relocating to Corpus Christi, we purchased a home we knew we would want to 'tweek'. Our realtor recommended Tukasa, who had done some renos for her. Our first projects were tiling our front courtyard and back patio, which were simply concrete at the time. Vienna assisited us in choosing the perfect tiles and Ernesto ensured that the work was completed to perfection. Six years later, we still receive compliments from all who come to our home! Our next project: have the carpeting from the bedrooms removed and replaced with a hard surface. Because we live on an island (sand, humidity), have a pool, and our children are 4 pups, we needed something durable. Vienna and Ernesto suggested a vinyl flooring. Vinyl? you say. Yes, and it's beautiful! The look and texture of wooden planks, but so much more durable for our situation. Our most recent project: remove the old tile floor from the remainder of the house and replace with new tile. The result: Fabulous! We couldn't be more pleased. We always recommend Tukasa to anyone wanting new flooring, to remodel/renovate kitchens and bathrooms, and to those we know are building new homes. If you want a knowledgeable, professional, friendly team, Tukasa is your best choice!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2014 04:00 PM

Laura, thank you very much for taking the time to review us and for your positive words. Your home looks great!
Vienna J Flores
Apr 25, 2013
Posted On
America Castillo Azar
Feb 16, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer