Write a Review
Danna Nelson
Apr 03, 2019
After shopping around for quotes on replacing our downstairs flooring I remembered a place in Union Square Shopping Center called Carpets with a Twist and decided to pop over. We worked with Sheryl who was informative, helpful and friendly and left with large samples to try in our home. Their selection is up to date and extensive. We found one we loved- Craig the owner came in with a great quote and one month later the job was completed to perfection by Chris and Carlos and we couldn't be happier! From beginning to end this was a wonderful, stress free experience and we recommend them highly!
Posted On
Ciaran Canavan
Mar 28, 2019
Excellent store with helpful sales people. Craig Knox who I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable in all forms of floor covering and I can highly recommend using Carpets with a twist!
Posted On
renee huntington
Jan 04, 2019
Very professional and detail oriented. Wonderful family business!! Highly recommended!
Posted On
Robert Antonelli
Sep 15, 2018
Great selection
Posted On
Brian Diver
May 20, 2018
Posted On
Breanna Sozio
Mar 30, 2018
Posted On
Robert Stephens
Jan 06, 2017
Great service and experienced installers who know what they r doing. I was in the flooring business for 40 yrs. Craig and his crews r top notch
Posted On
Gregory Meehan
Dec 22, 2016
Great price and professional installation. I would highly recommend these guys for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Scott Galkin
Dec 22, 2016
Great business to work with. I have used them in my home and office and always satisfied with Craig and his staff. Highly recommend!!!
Posted On
Ulrike Berzau
Sep 21, 2016
From the first moment I walked into Carpet with a Twist, I had an exceptional experience. Craig took the time and patiently helped me to select the hardwood floor and carpet for my whole house, the colors match perfectly and the quality is superb. The installers did excellent work and the office staff was amazing in keeping me up to date on everything. The whole team worked around my schedule and supported me as I had multiple contractors doing work in my house. I highly recommend CwaT to everyone and would not go anywhere else for future flooring work. Thank you Craig and team, you are outstanding!
Posted On
Derek Penkower
Sep 12, 2016
From sale to installation everything went so smooth!!! The owner made sure all was perfect. I would definitely recommend this business to everyone.
Posted On
Susan Garretson
Sep 10, 2016
I been decorating for 30 years! Carpet with A Twist was my favorite resource. They have an excellent selection, very professional, and their work was always exceptional. I live in Fla now and make miss Craig and staff! Decorating just isn't the same. Susan Villa Garretson
Posted On
Ed DeNoble
Sep 10, 2016
Craig Knox, owner of Carpets with a Twist, runs a top notch full service flooring store. One of the best in Monmouth county.
Posted On
Michele Young Battista
Apr 10, 2016
When we were looking to replace the carpet in the Main and Childrens rooms of the Colts Neck Library, we went out for a competitive bid to 5 vendors. Craig from Carpets With A Twist was the only vendor to meet the deadline and provided the lowest quote. Craig worked with us to further refine our needs and schedule a time that worked with closing the library for the week plus prep work of our moving all books off the lower shelves in the 2 rooms for the removal of existing carpet and installation. Alex & the installation team, moved the big furniture items, removed the carpet and padding around existing shelving, then vacuumed the sub-floor before beginning the installation. They were meticulous with their work and cleanup and arrived each day when they said they would. We highly recommend them!
Posted On
Mitchel Friedman
Mar 08, 2015
Craig from Carpets With a Twist made the selection and installation perfect. We have used Craig for 10 years with several projects, at home and office. Always a pleasure to work with. Mitchel Friedman, Newman Springs Dental Care, Lincroft, NJ
Posted On
Bruce Kain
Apr 21, 2014
Carpets With A Twist did my entire 5BR rental property and they were great! Thanks Craig, for a job incredibly well done!
Posted On
Patti Phelan Clapp
Apr 08, 2014
Best carpet place around!!
Posted On
Debbie Knox Trenker
Mar 27, 2014
Posted On
Kassie Lynn
Mar 19, 2014
Posted On
Stacey J.
Jun 20, 2005
Don't want to hassle or haggle with sales staff? In the market for top of the line service, high quality installations? Want carpet, pergo, hardwood...
Posted On
Add Customer