Write a Review
Jeanne Jumper
Jun 13, 2019
We have used Enhance Flooring twice now to install carpeting and install wood floors. The men that did the installing are awesome! They are very professional and thorough with their work. We trust Enhance to be top quality and would not think of hiring another company.
Posted On
Remmie M
Jun 06, 2019
We highly recommend using Enhance Floors & More for remodeling your home. They installed hardwood floors in our entire downstairs, installed granite countertops and backsplash in our kitchen, and painted our kitchen cabinets. They also cut down our kitchen bar to countertop height and installed a deeper sink in the kitchen. The whole experience was a pleasure. The salespeople were helpful and listened to us. When Don gave our estimates, he gave great suggestions and explained the process well. The work was scheduled seamlessly, and the installers were prompt and did a fabulous job. They paid great attention to detail and were very efficient and professional. The work quality was excellent. Our sales people who worked with us followed up to make sure we were satisfied. The prices were very reasonable. Our experience was a very positive one! We look forward to working with the Enhance Floors & More again soon.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much! We really enjoyed working with you!
Harriett Pyburn
May 09, 2019
We had the best experience all around. I asked around and was referred to Enhance Floors by several friends. My husband and I visited the showroom with a vague idea of what we wanted, but the staff was extremely helpful in educating us so we could narrow down our choices. The owner came to measure and answer my questions and provided us with a few quotes to give us as much info and selection as possible. The installers were so professional and efficient (and even helped me fix a flat tire in my driveway!). I don't see any seams at all, and the house was neater when they left than when they arrived. We have had our carpet for about 3 months now. It is beautiful and just what we wanted.
Posted On
Hal Schlenger
Apr 13, 2019
Based on friends' advice, we agreed that we would pay a little more for floors from Enhance that 50 Floor and others. The reality is we saved money because they didn't damage things when moving lots of furniture, and little things were handled. In other words, the materials what the manufacturer promised; the real value was the installation team and Enhanced management.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Hal! We are so happy you were please with your experience.
Lollie DeFreese
Mar 31, 2019
We used Enhance Floors & More for a ton of work in our house last year. They re-carpeted our entire upstairs with a super soft Mohawk carpet, re-built our staircase (refinishing treads and replacing balusters and posts), installed beautiful engineered wood floors throughout our main level, and completely renovated our kitchen and powder room. We could not be happier with the results! Robin (our designer) was very helpful and consistent in following up. Debra (the scheduler) communicated well and kept all the various workmen and supplies in order. Lindsay (the kitchen designer) was full of wonderful ideas and very easy to work with. Don (the owner) visited my home and remained available to me throughout all the projects. All of the contractors that they sent to my house were very professional and respectful. Out of all the work we had done, we only had one issue, and that was with the color of the backsplash tile. Every job will have some glitch, no matter how well you plan. The important thing and the reason that I mentioned it is that Enhance took care of it and did not stop until I was completely satisfied. I would absolutely recommend them and would use them again for any future projects.
Posted On
T Cheek
Mar 26, 2019
Enhance installed LVP, repaired and refinished hardwood floors, and carpeted stairs for us. Their crews did excellent jobs and were very professional. The owners are business people who seem to care about their customers’ satisfaction.
Posted On
Bob Wilkinson
Feb 27, 2019
Enhance Flooring and More is one of the best companies we have ever worked with. We had the hardwood on the entire first floor replaced. They deliver a quality product along with a quality service. Everyone we dealt with, was knowledgeable and helpful, from the beginning of the project to the end. We dealt with them 25 years ago and they still are the best to work with. We have another project we are going to do and that will be remodeling our staircase. We will call on Enhance Flooring again. Thank you Don and Elisabeth for creating such a great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 08:24 PM

Thank you very much! It is always a pleasure working with you!
Teri Mez
Feb 26, 2019
We had a great experience hiring Enhance Floors to carpet the upstairs of the home we are remodeling. The advice they gave us helped us make the best decisions based on our family lifestyle. The price was fair and they got the job done in the timeframe they committed to. We ended up with carpet that we really like and we will be using them again for a smaller room soon.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2019 04:00 PM

We appreciate your taking the time to write this review. We will see you soon for more carpet!
V George
Feb 25, 2019
I purchased new carpet from Enhance Floors and More along with hardwood flooring (I removed all carpet from my main level and replaced it with hardwoods). I cannot rave about this company enough. From helping me chose the right materials, to answering my 101 questions about the process, their team was AWESOME. My home looks brand new! They tied in the new hardwood with the existing so beautifully and everything was stained to match (including my banisters and stair treads). You cannot tell a difference between the existing hardwood and what was installed in October 2018. The salesperson was right about the weight needed on my stairs and upstairs hallway! I have a dog with long nails and the higher weight is handling the wear without an issue. I believe you get what you pay for - I found Enhanced Floors and More prices to be fair and reasonable. I love my Karastan carpet (both weights) and I adore my hardwood floors. I highly recommend this company. The investment was well worth it and has already raising the value of my home.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for writing such a kind review. Most of our prospective clients check out our reviews in advance. The more current reviews we have, the better. Please let us know if you have any maintenance questions about your new flooring---we are here to help!
Adria C Guido
Dec 10, 2018
Great selection of products!
Posted On
Loraine M. DiSalvo
Nov 06, 2018
We found Enhance Floors & More kind of by accident, but checked into them, saw good overall reviews, and got a quote for carpet over 625 square foot and sheet vinyl for a kitchen in a 1953 house. We couldn't be happier with the whole experience: from the sales guy who we originally spoke to, to the gentleman who came out to measure and bring samples, to the owner and the office folks, to the installers- everyone has been great to deal with and we felt that the prices were very reasonable. And to top it off: the installations were BEAUTIFUL and we're very happy.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you! Enjoy your new floors! Let us know if you have any questions about cleaning and maintenance.
Loraine DiSalvo
Nov 06, 2018
We found Enhance Floors & More kind of by accident, but checked into them, saw good overall reviews, and got a quote for carpet over 625 square foot and sheet vinyl for a kitchen in a 1953 house. We couldn't be happier with the whole experience: from the sales guy who we originally spoke to, to the gentleman who came out to measure and bring samples, to the owner and the office folks, to the installers- everyone has been great to deal with and we felt that the prices were very reasonable. And to top it off: the installations were BEAUTIFUL and we're very happy.
Posted On
Suzanne Dent
Sep 04, 2018
I love my new carpet -- had the WHOLE house done at once! The people at Enhance did their best to expedite my installation because I had company coming. I experienced good customer service from beginning to end, and the installation crew rocked it!
Posted On
Larry ahern
Aug 22, 2018
I’m patting myself on the back for finding Enhance!! Sandra listened carefully and provided a focused range of options meeting our wants. Could not have asked for a more professional crew than Saul and Aber. Love the job they did and really appreciate their respect for our home. Don - thanks for a first class experience.
Posted On
Sandra Fuller Biancofiore
May 01, 2018
Posted On
Timothy Hansen
Apr 14, 2018
The five stars are for the service and overall experience so far. Sorry, but this text is reserved for the monumentally self involved crybabies who only registered 2 stars. It isn't Enhance's fall that you have a bad attitude. We call whiners like you "Grievance collectors" where I come from. To follow you with a camera for a day would reveal a trail of dissatisfaction and unpleasant interactions. There is another way to live and you know it. You are not interested I guess. Have a nice day, unless you've made other plans......
Posted On
Bob & Teresa Dodd
Feb 22, 2018
Great Job...Jim helped us pick out the right carpet for our needs. They came out and measured. Chris and his team arrived on time, Installation completed and it looks GREAT !!! Thank -you We couldn't be more satisfied ~~
Posted On
Virginia Williams
Feb 13, 2018
I typically leave Yelp and/or FB reviews but was so pleased I’m branching out. Very satisfied & glad I went with Enhance and not a “box” chain. All my many questions were answered, even finding out a product I really wanted was not suitable for the area - a bummer but the suggested product was even better and long term I’m glad I learned & listened. The showroom staff was friendly and accessible and the workers were on time, did a great job and didn’t leave a mess. We budgeted for the project so did not use the financing option. We will definitely use Enhance again for our next project!
Posted On
Virginia Williams
Feb 08, 2018
I typically leave Yelp and/or FB reviews but was so pleased I’m branching out. Very satisfied & glad I went with Enhance and not a “box” chain. All my many questions were answered, even finding out a product I really wanted was not suitable for the area - a bummer but the suggested product was even better and long term I’m glad I learned & listened. The showroom staff was friendly and accessible and the workers were on time, did a great job and didn’t leave a mess. We budgeted for the project so did not use the financing option. We will definitely use Enhance again for our next project!
Posted On
Angela Bergan
Feb 04, 2018
Enhanced floors really came through! We renovated our home office and needed flooring to match our existing wood floor in the halls. They were able to get the same wood and nicely lace it in to match, looks like it was all installed at the same time. Booked me quickly and the installers were professional, really took their time. Taped off for dust and cleaned up very well! Thanks for a wonderful job!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 03, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Angela! You and your family and new doggie are awesome. Enjoy your new office!
Angela Bailey
Oct 12, 2017
Posted On
Mike Rodgers
May 26, 2017
They supplied the carpet for our new house -- kids bedrooms, guest bedroom and master closet. They had a good selection of price appropriate options and were easy to work with in the showroom. They worked well with us on our hectic construction schedule, too. The price we paid was the price quoted. The install work was good. Overall, good value and good service. We will buy our next carpet from them when the time comes.
Posted On
Adria C Guido
May 24, 2017
Posted On
Katie Duckett
Feb 24, 2017
Their pricing is great. They are very customer oriented. Wanda knew we were on a tight schedule and planned everything perfectly. Only issue we really had was that the installers buried our cable wire under the carpet in our master bedroom. I highly recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks Katie. Did you have us come back out to get the wire out from under the carpet?
Kathy Huong
Jan 04, 2017
Top quality business conduct, workmanship.
Posted On
Becca Beall
Dec 19, 2016
We have had hardwoods installed and painting done by them. Both jobs were done very well.
Posted On
Donald Filbert
Dec 15, 2016
Excellent quality - Outstanding installers - Best value available !!!
Posted On
Jeanne Jumper
Dec 15, 2016
Love the products and the people at Enhance.
Posted On
Ann Krauth
Oct 29, 2016
We were very pleased with the quality and look of our new hardwood floors. The stain came out perfectly and matched our original hardwoods..
Posted On
Vicky and Michael Logan
Oct 26, 2016
Helped me find the perfect carpet and made an area rug from it. We love it!
Posted On
Jonathan Warner
Oct 26, 2016
Great products and service. Very honest Company.
Posted On
Mallory Bernard
Sep 17, 2016
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 16, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Mallory! We appreciate your review and your business. Here's a picture of the tricky shower door we did for you.
Mallory Bernard
Sep 16, 2016
As a builder it is difficult to find subcontractors who are reliable and show up to do a quality job on time. It is important for the homeowners to keep things on schedule and on budget. I had a pretty tricky shower door for a house that I wouldn't trust anybody else to do, and Enhance did a fabulous job! Our company has also used Enhance for wood and carpet and they always showed up on time and finished the job quickly. My homeowners LOVE Enhance and so do we!
Posted On
Janet Hill Francis
Aug 08, 2016
Wanda the best thank you guys for everything you make thing easy an that's make life great .Wanda can help anyone she has the attitude I have ever seen love her.
Posted On
Cissy Anderson
Jul 24, 2016
Enhance Floors refinished/darkened our wood floors and replaced wood spindles with wrought iron on our staircase. The floors are beautiful and the wrought iron ballisters completely changed the look our home. From Debra who schedules the work, to Mike and Nick who did floors and handrails and of course, can't forget to mention Wanda who is just such a talented designer. Thanks to all!
Posted On
Lisa Brannen
Jul 24, 2016
Enhance put in laminate for me, replacing some old and dirty carpet. My favorite enhancements, though, are the solid oak stair treads they put in. These are simply beautiful! All work was extremely professional and completed in one day.
Posted On
Maggie Melton
Mar 14, 2016
Love my new carpet. Best investment I've ever made
Posted On
Brent Lerch
Jan 06, 2016
Since moving to the Atlanta area back in 1994 we have used Enhance Floors and More numerous times over the years to up-date and/or install hardwood floors and new carpeting. We've had them not only do our kitchen flooring but also coordinate an entire updating of our kitchen and kitchen dining area. While recently installing a new hardwood floor in our family room they also updated our fireplace setting. The reasons we keep coming back to them is that they: are creative in their approaches, cost conscious in not trying to over sell anything; have real talented, skilled professionals available; stayed in time frames given; personally involved themselves in all facets of the job; followed-up on the completed job; go out of their way to be sure the customer is thoroghly satisfied with the finsihed product. We'll be seeking them out to re-do/update our bathrooms. We would give them a 5++++ rating if available!
Posted On
Pam Subalusky
Jan 06, 2016
We have used Enhance Floors several times and have always been very pleased. They have replaced the carpet in our family room and master bedroom and did an excellent job. Recently they totally remodeled the bathroom in our master bedroom, replacing the tub with a walk in shower, moving the toilet, and putting down new tile. They worked with us to make sure that we were satisfied with every aspect of the project. It is beautiful, and we love it.
Posted On
Gary W.
Dec 19, 2015
Great experience. They were on time, completed our floors on schedule, and the quality of workmanship was excellent.
Posted On
Craig E.
Dec 19, 2015
Our family recently moved into a new home. While we were aware of the less-than-new condition of the carpets, my wife and I figured a good professional cleaning would restore their color and texture. Unfortunately, despite the best efforts of the carpet cleaner, the carpet remained dismal and lifeless. With all the expenses of a new home purchase at hand, and not having budgeted for new carpets, we were on a limited budget. Despite the budgeting aspect, however, we did not want to sacrifice quality. It is fair to say, my wife and I were asking a lot from Enhanced Floors - "We want the best, and we want it at a very reasonable price!" Without a doubt, Enhanced Floors made the entire purchasing process a pleasure. Not only did we get top-of-the-line carpet, but we got it at the very best price. The best part of the purchase, however, was the personal attention we received and the trusting relationship we formed with the staff and owners. We left Enhanced Floors feeling confident in our purchase and well cared for in all aspects of our needs/wants. Installation was also fantastic. I was home for almost all of the installation, and, therefore, I can personally attest to the professionalism of the installation team. The team carefully secured our furniture and belongings in each room, quickly completed removal and installation, and did a top-notch, quality job. Perhaps the most important aspect, after the installation was complete, the entire team made every effort to ensure the entire home was cleaned up and all of the furniture was back exactly as it was before. In fact, the installers were so thorough, my wife (who had been away on business during the entire install), would have never known of the installation if not for the beautiful new carpet that welcomed her home. Thank you for the great experience and the beautiful carpet! We look forward to continued business in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 04, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you for this great review. We hope you and your family enjoy your new carpet. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Carolyn Benkowitz
Dec 07, 2015
I have dealt with Enhanced Floors multiple times over the last 20 years and have never been disappointed with their service or quality of work. I always get at least two cost estimates and Enhanced Floors consistently beats everyone else's price.
Posted On
Mickie Higgins
Oct 07, 2015
We replaced carpet in our den with new hardwoods, installed on premises. They were stained to match existing hardwoods in the adjoining room that are 22 years old. We were astonished how well the staining person matched the existing hardwoods (ask for Mike, he is a genius!). You can't even tell where the old hardwoods end and the new hardwoods begin! Friends and family told me there would be dust everywhere from the sanding and that did NOT happen at all. We also replaced 22 year old carpet with new carpet in our very large living room. Everybody showed up when they said they would, they all were quite nice and respectful and communicated perfectly despite language differences. From start to finish I loved working with all parties involved. We have had nightmares with other companies or contractors but the experience with Enhance is the BEST experience we have ever had in 33 years of home ownership! What an enjoyable experience. I wish I could give 10 stars!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Enjoy your new wood floors and carpets. We really appreciate your business!
Cheryl T
Oct 07, 2015
Enhance Floors just replaced all of my carpet with beautiful Acacia laminate. Their sales staff was very helpful, no pressure there. The product is beautiful, and their installers were wonderful. Showed up on time, did a great job, were professional and very pleasant to have in my home, and cleaned up completely when they left. I loved the result so much I had them come back to install some porcelain tile in my sunroom - which was handled exactly the same way, with the same great results. Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Enhance Floors & More. We really enjoyed working with you, Cheryl!
Ron Joyner
Sep 06, 2015
Great experience with Enhance. Purchased 1100 square ft of Bruce hardwood, and the install crew was very professional and did a great job. Highly recommend Enhance.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Ron it was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your floors, we look forward to helping you with your next project.
James Ritten
Jul 08, 2015
Beautiful showroom with large size samples to take home, very friendly sales lady Wanda worked with us. Great service, prices and sales team...so glad I found Enhance Floors & More! I want all my friends to go to Enhance!!!! My wood floors look wonderful and add value to my home too.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review and the referrals.
D. Meyer
Jun 07, 2015
We recently had our kitchen floor replaced, new carpeting installed in the living room and dining room and tile put into our 1/2 bath. We went to Enhance Floors and were very pleased with the good selection of quality products available. The show room employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. We took many samples home before we made our decision. Saul and Jose installed the vinyl flooring and the carpeting. Junior installed the tile in the 1/2 bath. All three of these young men did a superb job. They were on time, polite, helpful and diligent. Their work ethic was wonderful to see. They all did a perfect job on all of the floors! They cleaned up every speck of dust and our rooms look beautiful now. What a pleasant experience!! We will return to Enhance Floors for our next home improvement project. We highly recommend this company and their craftsmen.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Enjoy your new floors. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.
Scott Chatterton
Jun 03, 2015
Enhance has been great to work with. We had major issues with our wood floors downstairs. The prior contractor we used could not fix the problems they created and essentially stopped working with us Ll together. Don came in, assessed the situation, and laid new floors down for us. We have had no issues and in fact we're so happy with their work that we used them for carpet and wood floors upstairs as well. Great group to work with!! Sincerely... See More Scott Chatterton Marietta, GA
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks Scott! Enjoy your new floors!
Greg Maune
Mar 08, 2015
Good company to work with. Will use them again. I needed about 1000 square feet of carpet replaced in my house. The sales lady talked me out of getting a very high end/expensive carpet saying a much cheaper option was all I needed.
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks, Greg. Enjoy your new carpet and please call with any questions on maintenance that you might have. We are here to help even after the sale!
Nicholas Chalet
Mar 08, 2015
My grandmother had new hardwoods from Enhance put in her house. They are beautiful. There was a couple of minor problems and when we called Enhance back to have these problems resolved, they were quick to respond and fixed the problems. Great customer service before, during and after the sale. My family would certainly recommend them to others looking for a knowledgeable and reputable company to take care of your floor needs.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. We appreciate your taking the time to write this and hope your Grandmother is doing well.
Tanya Marshall
Jan 02, 2015
Enhanced did a wonderful job on the ceramic in our bathrooms and hardwood on the main floor. The workers who did the installations were very professional and showed great care for our home. We are so glad we used Enhanced and will use them again for other projects. I highly recommend this company!!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 01, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Tanya! Enjoy your floors and Happy New Year!
Alisa Cox Frakes
Aug 28, 2014
We replaced all the flooring in our home and Enhance was so helpful through the whole process: from deciding on color of carpet and wood, to coming out in a timely manner to measure, to efficient and well done installation. They even followed up to make sure everything was still okay. I would recommend them for anyone needing to replace any flooring in their home!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 02, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Alisa. Enjoy your floors and call with any questions or concerns. We are still here to help!
Nick Ware
Jul 11, 2014
Enhance made quick work out of an existing hardwood kitchen floor that was badly in need of refinishing or replacement. Since refinishing would have required the entire first floor, we decided on Armstrong Alterna as a more suitable floor for that area. They removed the hardwood, replaced the subfloor, and made a quality beautiful floor in 3 days. The new floor joins seamlessly to the hardwood with only a thin grout line. If you haven't seen Alterna, look it up! In the grouted installation it looks like ceramic tiles, but not so cold! Great job by Enhance!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 26, 2014 05:00 PM

It looks great! LVT is a perfect choice for a kitchen.
Brazillan Consuelo Reis
Mar 19, 2014
Posted On
Meg Robinson
Mar 08, 2014
This is a great store with great people to help you. I bought an older home and I needed to update everything. I did not know where to start. I went to the store and got excellent help in picking out carpet, wood and tile for my house. I did the work in several stages, and the master decorating plan (colors, etc.) we came up with at the beginning turned out exactly like I dreamed it wood. It looks awesome, like a brand new home! Don and the installers were wonderful. I am so glad I found Enhance and I would not go anywhere else for new floors!
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Met, thank you for taking the time to write a review on Enhance Floors. Call us with any questions and concerns; we are here to help!
Tricia Binkley
Jan 25, 2014
Just finished complete kitchen makeover. Quality work, Great to work with, highly recommend!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 25, 2014 04:00 PM

Thanks, Tricia. Hope you are loving your new kitchen!
Meg Robinson
Jan 21, 2014
I love this company! Enhance has done a lot of work for me over the years and I keep coming back to them. They are great to work with, such nice people! Go to Enhance if you need new floors!
Posted On
Robin Ruark Vance
Jan 08, 2014
Great customer service!
Posted On
Wanda Jean Hembree
Jan 06, 2014
Where no one knows more about floors!
Posted On
Norma I. Armenta
Jan 03, 2014
Posted On
Chris Beam
Dec 28, 2013
Posted On
Natacha William
Nov 25, 2013
Posted On
Robert Sanchez
Nov 09, 2013
Great people! Great company!
Posted On
Debra Hall
Oct 10, 2013
For all of your flooring needs!!
Posted On
Steve Valley
Oct 09, 2013
Posted On
Wanda Hembree
Sep 29, 2013
Posted On
Diego Costa
Sep 29, 2013
Posted On
Manuel Alarcon
Sep 16, 2013
Posted On
Jonie Hollifield Atkins
Jul 25, 2013
Posted On
Kathy Anne Smith
Apr 30, 2013
Posted On
Letitia Takeshi Curtis-Kaneshiro
Apr 26, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer