Write a Review
Madeline Nakajima
Mar 25, 2021
We are so pleased with the job Enhance did regarding the in installation of our new floors. The customer service was excellent and the owners of this business were great people! I would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Hillary Owen
Mar 25, 2021
We recently purchased coretec vinyl plank flooring from Enhanced. Everyone—show room staff, don, Debra, and the installation crew were all great! From the time we decided on flooring to installation start was less than 2 weeks & installation was completed in 3 days. Their price point was better than any of the big box stores. Their price per square foot includes installation, so it looks higher at first but it ends up being less expensive because those big stores charge a lot for installation. Initially after installation we had a few things that we were unhappy with, but they made it right! Don came and looked at our concerns & they had someone out to fix them right away. I cannot recommend them enough and look forward to using them again in the future!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for this nice review. No one is perfect, and we tried to quickly take care of your concerns. We really appreciate your business. Enjoy your new floor!
Tim Lemmon
Sep 09, 2020
We just had our entire home's hardwood floors sanded, stained and 3 coats of poly. We used Enhance Floors and More 10 years ago (with Mike doing the job) and all was good, but we recently changed our kitchen and had new flooring installed where a cabinet peninsula used to be. We felt best to sand everything and start over for an even look. Otherwise, we really were happy with our floors. We had the same guy do our work again (Mike). Mike did an excellent job. Showed up on time, did what he said he was going to do and communicated well with us. Mike does very high quality work. He seems to be very concerned about customer satisfaction. Enhance Floors and More is higher priced in our opinion, but worth the quality we'll enjoy for years to come! We both highly recommend Enhance Floors and More.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 12, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Tim! We really appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new renovation
Colette Inomata
Aug 01, 2020
The owner who is genuine, was the person to help us with our flooring and ordering. He really cares about what our needs were for our home. Our installation went smoothly and the team was quick, precise, and made our home look amazing! After our installation, we had a water leak and they were quick to come back to help us repair our damaged areas and get us back to normal quickly!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 06, 2020 05:00 PM

Thanks so much Colette, it was a pleasure working with you!
Christine Adhikari
Jun 20, 2020
Took only three days for the two Brazilian workers to rip out our old flooring and install luxury vinyl floors on our entire downstairs living space, in our older home. They did an awesome job patching up the areas of worn subfloors and leveling the uneven dips and valleys due to decades of settling. Not only do the new floors look great, they no longer squeak like they did before.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 09, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you, Christine. You were great to work with. Enjoy your new floors!
Ann Courson
Jun 11, 2020
We had Mannington laminate installed upstairs and downstairs. We also had our stairs, railings and balusters redone. The contractors were so professional and we were so pleased at how the project turned out. We always received prompt replies to calls or emails.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 12, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Ann! We're so glad you had a great experience. You were so much fun to work with. Enjoy your new floors and let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Anne King
Apr 29, 2020
Nice store, great service!
Posted On
Kip Hornsby
Mar 10, 2020
I had enhance Floors put down LVP in my basement ( a little over 600 square feet) and new carpet for my stairs . They did a wonderful job and were great to work with. Their sales associates educated me on what to look for when choosing a floor. Then they let me take my time looking through all their many samples. They were wonderful about letting me check out large pieces of the flooring and carpet to see what would look best in my home, with my lighting. Many of the stores, like home depot, only offer little 3 X 3 inch samples of flooring and it just isn't enough to see all the color and variations that the LVP can have. Having those large samples was so helpful! Enhance was also very reasonable on their pricing. I found them to be very comparable with many of the other stores. They had a crew come out and prep my floors before the actual install. There was a slight miscommunication between the personnel scheduling when the crew was coming and the crew showing up but in the end it got worked out. The crew did a good job leveling out the floor and installing the product. I even had a problem with a door not shutting well after the product was placed and they came back out to fix it and make it right. I did a walk through after everything was done to make sure I was satisfied and everything was to my liking. I would definitely use this company again. They were very nice to work with and did a great job.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you, Kip, for taking the time to write a review. Yours was a very big project, sorry there was a little bump in the road. Enjoy your new floors!
Patricia Mason
Mar 10, 2020
I could not have been more pleased with how well Enhanced Floors installed my engineered hardwood flooring and stair retro treads. I priced out several different companies and decided to go with Enhanced primarily because during the in home consultation Don (the owner) explained in detail the mechanics of why certain options would and would not work without me having to ask (virtually never happens with contractors). I had a few very specific construction questions which he answered thoroughly, and when he casually mentioned OSHA requirements when discussing stair tread height I knew he was more than just a flooring installer (later found out he is a general contractor) and that he would do the scope right the first time (no redos). I had a great experience with his entire team. I would definitely use them again and consider them for kitchen and bath remodeling.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for the nice review. We enjoyed working with you. Let us know when you are ready for your next project. See you soon!
Diana E
Feb 17, 2020
Enhance Floors & More did a great job of installing hardwood floors on the entire main floor & stairs of our home. Owner Don ****** came & explained everything about the different types of wood & gave professional suggestions. I was grateful because it was during the busiest time of the year (2 weeks before Christmas) the workers came & efficiently moved furniture to the garage & replaced the floors within the week. We were able to get everything in place & entertain family & friends on Christmas day, with everyone loving the new look it gave to the house. I highly recommend Enhance Floors to anyone wanting to install hardwoods in their home. I will be a continued customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 17, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review. We are so glad it all came together for your family to celebrate Christmas. Call us with any questions or concerns down the road, and enjoy your new wood floors.
Emily Douglas
Feb 04, 2020
Enhance exceeded my expectations at every step, from my visit to their showroom to installation. Their staff was highly knowledgeable about flooring types and advised me on flooring suited to my needs, including my desire for eco-friendly and pet-friendly flooring. The team worked together seamlessly from my flooring selection to the estimate to installation. The installation team was thorough and efficient, and I was amazed at the end result. The Enhance team truly went above and beyond. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2020 05:00 PM

We really appreciate your business, and the nice review. Enjoy your new floors!
Jessica Bono
Jan 30, 2020
I hired Enhance Floors to put hardwood floors in my master bedroom. The whole staff is incredibly nice and professional. The team that installed the floors did a fantastic job with a competitive price. Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you, Jessica. Enjoy your new floor!
T. L
Dec 26, 2019
Fully enjoyed working with Don, Elizabeth and their team at Enhance Floors. Very professional and knowledgeable. They were so patient with us as we decided on which flooring would work best for our family. Once that was decided their patience was really tested as we muddled over which color we should choose! Our stairs proved to be more than expected due to the shape they were in, but the Enhance team made themselves available and went out of their way to ensure the job was done correctly. Appreciate so much their friendliness. Will definitely go to them for window treatments next!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 04, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you in the store soon!
Darlene Tobin
Dec 23, 2019
Great service and selection! We were moving into a new home and had a tight and unusual timeline to get the rooms and stairs measured, carpet chosen, ordered, and laid before our furniture arrived. Enhance worked with us every step of the way! They went out of their way to be flexible with timing, assisted us in making a great choice (if left to my own devices, I would hav made a regrettable color choice!), and executed a quality installation. Enhance even made sure we were aware of a promotion to help us save money. They have followed up frequently to ensure that our initial positive experience has been maintained. We need to add a stair runners and some area rugs and we will definitely use Enhance again.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We really appreciate it! Come see us when you are ready for your next project. Happy holidays to you and your family!
Linda Beyea
Sep 15, 2019
My husband and I hired Enhance Floors & More to redo our entire first floor. They did an outstanding job removing all old carpeting and engineered hardwood, and installed beautiful high quality engineered hardwood throughout and tile in our mudroom entrance. They removed carpeting from our front staircase and installed beautiful oak treads, newels, railing and wrought iron balusters. We also hired them to paint the staircase, which I highly recommend; the finished product is gorgeous. They are very knowledgeable, skilled and professional and kept us informed throughout the process. We plan to hire them again next year to do our second floor and another staircase.
Posted On
Jeanne Jumper
Jun 13, 2019
We have used Enhance Flooring twice now to install carpeting and install wood floors. The men that did the installing are awesome! They are very professional and thorough with their work. We trust Enhance to be top quality and would not think of hiring another company.
Posted On
Remmie M
Jun 06, 2019
We highly recommend using Enhance Floors & More for remodeling your home. They installed hardwood floors in our entire downstairs, installed granite countertops and backsplash in our kitchen, and painted our kitchen cabinets. They also cut down our kitchen bar to countertop height and installed a deeper sink in the kitchen. The whole experience was a pleasure. The salespeople were helpful and listened to us. When Don gave our estimates, he gave great suggestions and explained the process well. The work was scheduled seamlessly, and the installers were prompt and did a fabulous job. They paid great attention to detail and were very efficient and professional. The work quality was excellent. Our sales people who worked with us followed up to make sure we were satisfied. The prices were very reasonable. Our experience was a very positive one! We look forward to working with the Enhance Floors & More again soon.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much! We really enjoyed working with you!
Harriett Pyburn
May 09, 2019
We had the best experience all around. I asked around and was referred to Enhance Floors by several friends. My husband and I visited the showroom with a vague idea of what we wanted, but the staff was extremely helpful in educating us so we could narrow down our choices. The owner came to measure and answer my questions and provided us with a few quotes to give us as much info and selection as possible. The installers were so professional and efficient (and even helped me fix a flat tire in my driveway!). I don't see any seams at all, and the house was neater when they left than when they arrived. We have had our carpet for about 3 months now. It is beautiful and just what we wanted.
Posted On
Hal Schlenger
Apr 13, 2019
Based on friends' advice, we agreed that we would pay a little more for floors from Enhance that 50 Floor and others. The reality is we saved money because they didn't damage things when moving lots of furniture, and little things were handled. In other words, the materials what the manufacturer promised; the real value was the installation team and Enhanced management.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Hal! We are so happy you were please with your experience.
Lollie DeFreese
Mar 31, 2019
We used Enhance Floors & More for a ton of work in our house last year. They re-carpeted our entire upstairs with a super soft Mohawk carpet, re-built our staircase (refinishing treads and replacing balusters and posts), installed beautiful engineered wood floors throughout our main level, and completely renovated our kitchen and powder room. We could not be happier with the results! Robin (our designer) was very helpful and consistent in following up. Debra (the scheduler) communicated well and kept all the various workmen and supplies in order. Lindsay (the kitchen designer) was full of wonderful ideas and very easy to work with. Don (the owner) visited my home and remained available to me throughout all the projects. All of the contractors that they sent to my house were very professional and respectful. Out of all the work we had done, we only had one issue, and that was with the color of the backsplash tile. Every job will have some glitch, no matter how well you plan. The important thing and the reason that I mentioned it is that Enhance took care of it and did not stop until I was completely satisfied. I would absolutely recommend them and would use them again for any future projects.
Posted On
T Cheek
Mar 26, 2019
Enhance installed LVP, repaired and refinished hardwood floors, and carpeted stairs for us. Their crews did excellent jobs and were very professional. The owners are business people who seem to care about their customers’ satisfaction.
Posted On
Bob Wilkinson
Feb 27, 2019
Enhance Flooring and More is one of the best companies we have ever worked with. We had the hardwood on the entire first floor replaced. They deliver a quality product along with a quality service. Everyone we dealt with, was knowledgeable and helpful, from the beginning of the project to the end. We dealt with them 25 years ago and they still are the best to work with. We have another project we are going to do and that will be remodeling our staircase. We will call on Enhance Flooring again. Thank you Don and Elisabeth for creating such a great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 08:24 PM

Thank you very much! It is always a pleasure working with you!
Teri Mez
Feb 26, 2019
We had a great experience hiring Enhance Floors to carpet the upstairs of the home we are remodeling. The advice they gave us helped us make the best decisions based on our family lifestyle. The price was fair and they got the job done in the timeframe they committed to. We ended up with carpet that we really like and we will be using them again for a smaller room soon.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2019 04:00 PM

We appreciate your taking the time to write this review. We will see you soon for more carpet!
V George
Feb 25, 2019
I purchased new carpet from Enhance Floors and More along with hardwood flooring (I removed all carpet from my main level and replaced it with hardwoods). I cannot rave about this company enough. From helping me chose the right materials, to answering my 101 questions about the process, their team was AWESOME. My home looks brand new! They tied in the new hardwood with the existing so beautifully and everything was stained to match (including my banisters and stair treads). You cannot tell a difference between the existing hardwood and what was installed in October 2018. The salesperson was right about the weight needed on my stairs and upstairs hallway! I have a dog with long nails and the higher weight is handling the wear without an issue. I believe you get what you pay for - I found Enhanced Floors and More prices to be fair and reasonable. I love my Karastan carpet (both weights) and I adore my hardwood floors. I highly recommend this company. The investment was well worth it and has already raising the value of my home.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for writing such a kind review. Most of our prospective clients check out our reviews in advance. The more current reviews we have, the better. Please let us know if you have any maintenance questions about your new flooring---we are here to help!
Loraine DiSalvo
Nov 06, 2018
We found Enhance Floors & More kind of by accident, but checked into them, saw good overall reviews, and got a quote for carpet over 625 square foot and sheet vinyl for a kitchen in a 1953 house. We couldn't be happier with the whole experience: from the sales guy who we originally spoke to, to the gentleman who came out to measure and bring samples, to the owner and the office folks, to the installers- everyone has been great to deal with and we felt that the prices were very reasonable. And to top it off: the installations were BEAUTIFUL and we're very happy.
Posted On
Suzanne Dent
Sep 04, 2018
I love my new carpet -- had the WHOLE house done at once! The people at Enhance did their best to expedite my installation because I had company coming. I experienced good customer service from beginning to end, and the installation crew rocked it!
Posted On
Larry ahern
Aug 22, 2018
I’m patting myself on the back for finding Enhance!! Sandra listened carefully and provided a focused range of options meeting our wants. Could not have asked for a more professional crew than Saul and Aber. Love the job they did and really appreciate their respect for our home. Don - thanks for a first class experience.
Posted On
Timothy Hansen
Apr 14, 2018
The five stars are for the service and overall experience so far. Sorry, but this text is reserved for the monumentally self involved crybabies who only registered 2 stars. It isn't Enhance's fall that you have a bad attitude. We call whiners like you "Grievance collectors" where I come from. To follow you with a camera for a day would reveal a trail of dissatisfaction and unpleasant interactions. There is another way to live and you know it. You are not interested I guess. Have a nice day, unless you've made other plans......
Posted On
Bob & Teresa Dodd
Feb 22, 2018
Great Job...Jim helped us pick out the right carpet for our needs. They came out and measured. Chris and his team arrived on time, Installation completed and it looks GREAT !!! Thank -you We couldn't be more satisfied ~~
Posted On
Virginia Williams
Feb 13, 2018
I typically leave Yelp and/or FB reviews but was so pleased I’m branching out. Very satisfied & glad I went with Enhance and not a “box” chain. All my many questions were answered, even finding out a product I really wanted was not suitable for the area - a bummer but the suggested product was even better and long term I’m glad I learned & listened. The showroom staff was friendly and accessible and the workers were on time, did a great job and didn’t leave a mess. We budgeted for the project so did not use the financing option. We will definitely use Enhance again for our next project!
Posted On
Virginia Williams
Feb 08, 2018
I typically leave Yelp and/or FB reviews but was so pleased I’m branching out. Very satisfied & glad I went with Enhance and not a “box” chain. All my many questions were answered, even finding out a product I really wanted was not suitable for the area - a bummer but the suggested product was even better and long term I’m glad I learned & listened. The showroom staff was friendly and accessible and the workers were on time, did a great job and didn’t leave a mess. We budgeted for the project so did not use the financing option. We will definitely use Enhance again for our next project!
Posted On
Richard Becker
Jan 20, 2018
Posted On
Mike Rodgers
May 26, 2017
They supplied the carpet for our new house -- kids bedrooms, guest bedroom and master closet. They had a good selection of price appropriate options and were easy to work with in the showroom. They worked well with us on our hectic construction schedule, too. The price we paid was the price quoted. The install work was good. Overall, good value and good service. We will buy our next carpet from them when the time comes.
Posted On
Mary Vorus
Jan 07, 2017
Posted On
Anthony Mccarthy
Jan 07, 2017
Posted On
Becca Beall
Dec 19, 2016
We have had hardwoods installed and painting done by them. Both jobs were done very well.
Posted On
Mary Vorus
Dec 15, 2016
Posted On
Donald Filbert
Dec 15, 2016
Excellent quality - Outstanding installers - Best value available !!!
Posted On
Jeanne Jumper
Dec 15, 2016
Love the products and the people at Enhance.
Posted On
Anthony Mccarthy
Dec 15, 2016
Posted On
Suzanne Swann
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
Ann Krauth
Oct 29, 2016
We were very pleased with the quality and look of our new hardwood floors. The stain came out perfectly and matched our original hardwoods..
Posted On
Vicky and Michael Logan
Oct 26, 2016
Helped me find the perfect carpet and made an area rug from it. We love it!
Posted On
Jonathan Warner
Oct 26, 2016
Great products and service. Very honest Company.
Posted On
Elizabeth Rohan
Oct 26, 2016
Posted On
Maggie Melton
Mar 14, 2016
Love my new carpet. Best investment I've ever made
Posted On
Brent Lerch
Jan 06, 2016
Since moving to the Atlanta area back in 1994 we have used Enhance Floors and More numerous times over the years to up-date and/or install hardwood floors and new carpeting. We've had them not only do our kitchen flooring but also coordinate an entire updating of our kitchen and kitchen dining area. While recently installing a new hardwood floor in our family room they also updated our fireplace setting. The reasons we keep coming back to them is that they: are creative in their approaches, cost conscious in not trying to over sell anything; have real talented, skilled professionals available; stayed in time frames given; personally involved themselves in all facets of the job; followed-up on the completed job; go out of their way to be sure the customer is thoroghly satisfied with the finsihed product. We'll be seeking them out to re-do/update our bathrooms. We would give them a 5++++ rating if available!
Posted On
Pam Subalusky
Jan 06, 2016
We have used Enhance Floors several times and have always been very pleased. They have replaced the carpet in our family room and master bedroom and did an excellent job. Recently they totally remodeled the bathroom in our master bedroom, replacing the tub with a walk in shower, moving the toilet, and putting down new tile. They worked with us to make sure that we were satisfied with every aspect of the project. It is beautiful, and we love it.
Posted On
Gary W.
Dec 19, 2015
Great experience. They were on time, completed our floors on schedule, and the quality of workmanship was excellent.
Posted On
Craig E.
Dec 19, 2015
Our family recently moved into a new home. While we were aware of the less-than-new condition of the carpets, my wife and I figured a good professional cleaning would restore their color and texture. Unfortunately, despite the best efforts of the carpet cleaner, the carpet remained dismal and lifeless. With all the expenses of a new home purchase at hand, and not having budgeted for new carpets, we were on a limited budget. Despite the budgeting aspect, however, we did not want to sacrifice quality. It is fair to say, my wife and I were asking a lot from Enhanced Floors - "We want the best, and we want it at a very reasonable price!" Without a doubt, Enhanced Floors made the entire purchasing process a pleasure. Not only did we get top-of-the-line carpet, but we got it at the very best price. The best part of the purchase, however, was the personal attention we received and the trusting relationship we formed with the staff and owners. We left Enhanced Floors feeling confident in our purchase and well cared for in all aspects of our needs/wants. Installation was also fantastic. I was home for almost all of the installation, and, therefore, I can personally attest to the professionalism of the installation team. The team carefully secured our furniture and belongings in each room, quickly completed removal and installation, and did a top-notch, quality job. Perhaps the most important aspect, after the installation was complete, the entire team made every effort to ensure the entire home was cleaned up and all of the furniture was back exactly as it was before. In fact, the installers were so thorough, my wife (who had been away on business during the entire install), would have never known of the installation if not for the beautiful new carpet that welcomed her home. Thank you for the great experience and the beautiful carpet! We look forward to continued business in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 04, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you for this great review. We hope you and your family enjoy your new carpet. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Carolyn Benkowitz
Dec 07, 2015
I have dealt with Enhanced Floors multiple times over the last 20 years and have never been disappointed with their service or quality of work. I always get at least two cost estimates and Enhanced Floors consistently beats everyone else's price.
Posted On
Mickie Higgins
Oct 07, 2015
We replaced carpet in our den with new hardwoods, installed on premises. They were stained to match existing hardwoods in the adjoining room that are 22 years old. We were astonished how well the staining person matched the existing hardwoods (ask for Mike, he is a genius!). You can't even tell where the old hardwoods end and the new hardwoods begin! Friends and family told me there would be dust everywhere from the sanding and that did NOT happen at all. We also replaced 22 year old carpet with new carpet in our very large living room. Everybody showed up when they said they would, they all were quite nice and respectful and communicated perfectly despite language differences. From start to finish I loved working with all parties involved. We have had nightmares with other companies or contractors but the experience with Enhance is the BEST experience we have ever had in 33 years of home ownership! What an enjoyable experience. I wish I could give 10 stars!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Enjoy your new wood floors and carpets. We really appreciate your business!
Cheryl T
Oct 07, 2015
Enhance Floors just replaced all of my carpet with beautiful Acacia laminate. Their sales staff was very helpful, no pressure there. The product is beautiful, and their installers were wonderful. Showed up on time, did a great job, were professional and very pleasant to have in my home, and cleaned up completely when they left. I loved the result so much I had them come back to install some porcelain tile in my sunroom - which was handled exactly the same way, with the same great results. Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Enhance Floors & More. We really enjoyed working with you, Cheryl!
Ron Joyner
Sep 06, 2015
Great experience with Enhance. Purchased 1100 square ft of Bruce hardwood, and the install crew was very professional and did a great job. Highly recommend Enhance.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Ron it was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your floors, we look forward to helping you with your next project.
James Ritten
Jul 08, 2015
Beautiful showroom with large size samples to take home, very friendly sales lady Wanda worked with us. Great service, prices and sales team...so glad I found Enhance Floors & More! I want all my friends to go to Enhance!!!! My wood floors look wonderful and add value to my home too.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review and the referrals.
D. Meyer
Jun 07, 2015
We recently had our kitchen floor replaced, new carpeting installed in the living room and dining room and tile put into our 1/2 bath. We went to Enhance Floors and were very pleased with the good selection of quality products available. The show room employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. We took many samples home before we made our decision. Saul and Jose installed the vinyl flooring and the carpeting. Junior installed the tile in the 1/2 bath. All three of these young men did a superb job. They were on time, polite, helpful and diligent. Their work ethic was wonderful to see. They all did a perfect job on all of the floors! They cleaned up every speck of dust and our rooms look beautiful now. What a pleasant experience!! We will return to Enhance Floors for our next home improvement project. We highly recommend this company and their craftsmen.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Enjoy your new floors. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.
Greg Maune
Mar 08, 2015
Good company to work with. Will use them again. I needed about 1000 square feet of carpet replaced in my house. The sales lady talked me out of getting a very high end/expensive carpet saying a much cheaper option was all I needed.
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks, Greg. Enjoy your new carpet and please call with any questions on maintenance that you might have. We are here to help even after the sale!
Nicholas Chalet
Mar 08, 2015
My grandmother had new hardwoods from Enhance put in her house. They are beautiful. There was a couple of minor problems and when we called Enhance back to have these problems resolved, they were quick to respond and fixed the problems. Great customer service before, during and after the sale. My family would certainly recommend them to others looking for a knowledgeable and reputable company to take care of your floor needs.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. We appreciate your taking the time to write this and hope your Grandmother is doing well.
Meg Robinson
Mar 08, 2014
This is a great store with great people to help you. I bought an older home and I needed to update everything. I did not know where to start. I went to the store and got excellent help in picking out carpet, wood and tile for my house. I did the work in several stages, and the master decorating plan (colors, etc.) we came up with at the beginning turned out exactly like I dreamed it wood. It looks awesome, like a brand new home! Don and the installers were wonderful. I am so glad I found Enhance and I would not go anywhere else for new floors!
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Met, thank you for taking the time to write a review on Enhance Floors. Call us with any questions and concerns; we are here to help!
Add Customer