Write a Review
Kevin Nelson
Nov 05, 2017
Customer service orientated
Posted On
Andre Soltys
Oct 18, 2017
Good place good people reliable floors
Posted On
Dexter Wellington
Aug 15, 2017
This is my 3rd carpet installation from Reliable and was not surprised at how great it turned out! Each step from selection to installation was handled with the expertise you come to expect from Reliable but is so appreciated none the less. Everyone I know at Reliable does such a great job I highly recommend them!
Posted On
David Malloy
Mar 24, 2017
Great staff and exceptional workmanship. Will always do there best to accommodate your schedule.
Posted On
john hoffman
Feb 07, 2017
In and out with all carpet installed in a flash.. no issues no problems at all.Best Professional service from start to finish
Posted On
Jud Scovill
Feb 07, 2017
Brick at Reliable Floor Coverings did a great job helping us select a floor covering and overseeing the installation.
Posted On
Bill Lilgreen
Jan 14, 2017
Great high quality work at an affordable price!
Posted On
John Burt
Jun 21, 2016
Reviews are a reflection of the transaction. they have done carpet, tile, heated cork floors and refinished hardwood floors for me with no complaints.
Posted On
Viana Cox
Aug 23, 2013
Posted On
Viana Clemons
Aug 23, 2013
Posted On
Viana Cox - Clemons
Aug 22, 2013
Posted On
Kevin Morrison
May 07, 2013
Posted On
troywoodward
Mar 12, 2013
I have a rental house that I needed a fast turn on. They were able to come out and measure that same day and had the carpet replaced by the weekend. They did a great job and were very helpful.
Posted On
A Google User
Mar 16, 2012
I had them come and put some new carpet in my office. They were fairly reasonably priced and I am very happy with the result. The carpet completes the office.
Posted On
Anonymous
Feb 28, 2012
Great Service I was looking for a particular kind of tile. They were able to help me find the tile so that I could replace some existing flooring. They were very helpful and efficient.
Posted On
A Google User
Mar 17, 2011
I just had my old hardwood floors refinished and they look like new. I wish I would have done it sooner. They had a dustfree system so my house was not all dusty when they were through. Their price was fair, and I will definitely be recommending them to anybody who asks. They were very professional and accomodating to my schedule so we could board our pets while they were being done. Thanks from a very satisfied customer!
Posted On
jaystarr
Feb 28, 2011
I bought the distressed hawa bamboo from Floormall and had my downstairs done. I am so impressed and happy with my choice.
Posted On
olliver242
Feb 28, 2011
Great Service – "Reliable Floor Coverings?These people know their business! They have been in Edmonds for years and still maintain their business integrity and quality. They are true believers of "the customer is always right". They have a large inventory…
Posted On
Peter C.
Feb 28, 2011
Great ServiceI was looking for a particular kind of tile. They were able to help me find the tile so that I could replace some existing flooring. They were very helpful and efficient.
Posted On
rudy89
Feb 24, 2011
Great customer service, wide variety – I was referred by a friend, my expectations were exceeded. We had a granite counter-top and back-splash installed. The employees were very helpful and professional. In their showroom they have a wide variety and competitive prices. I will…
Posted On
gabol
Jan 06, 2011
Great selection, great job – This is the 3rd house I have used Reliable for. I wouldnt go anywhere else. We just got new carpet, new tile and heat floors in the bathroom and our hardwood floors refinished. Everything looks great. The salesman, Brick was great, he was…
Posted On
Insider Pages
Apr 21, 2010
I was looking for a particular kind of tile. They were able to help me find the tile so that I could replace some existing flooring. They were very helpful and efficient.
Posted On
Rebecca S.
Apr 21, 2010
I was looking for a particular kind of tile. They were able to help me find the tile so that I could replace some existing flooring. They were very helpful and efficient.
Posted On
Rebecca S.
Apr 21, 2010
Great Service I was looking for a particular kind of tile. They were able to help me find the tile so that I could replace some existing flooring. They were very helpful and efficient.
Posted On
Insider Pages
Nov 21, 2008
These people know their business! They have been in Edmonds for years and still maintain their business integrity and quality. They are true believers of "the customer is always right". They have a large inventory and very experienced staff.
Posted On
Mary Anne K.
Nov 21, 2008
These people know their business! They have been in Edmonds for years and still maintain their business integrity and quality. They are true believers of "the customer is always right". They have a large inventory and very experienced staff.
Posted On
Add Customer