Write a Review
Friedhelm Sturhan
Oct 10, 2018
High quality product . Some product is not even available in other stores . Very friendly staff with a lot of expertise. Great customer service. I absolutely recommend Michigan Tile & Carpet
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 09, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Friedhelm! We love what we do and appreciate your kind words!
A Google User
Sep 19, 2018
Great selection of flooring products. Employees are super thoughtful & helpful.
Posted On
Jerris Finkbeiner
Sep 09, 2018
Great selection of flooring products. Employees are super thoughtful & helpful.
Posted On
Willie Yother
Jan 29, 2018
Good deals on carpet and flooring
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks Willie
Joseph Goss
Dec 09, 2017
Posted On
Tarra Mennite
Nov 05, 2017
I love this place & these people. ..I've been working with this store for the past year. Everyone is super nice & professional. Installers aren't bad either. ..lol ;-)
Posted On
Jennifer Copeland
Jun 28, 2017
Alicia and her staff are so easy to work with when it comes to picking out flooring. Love all the choices in their showroom and the carpet that was installed looks beautiful!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 29, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Jennifer! It was wonderful to help you with your project! Thanks for the kind words.
Floyd Miller
Jan 14, 2017
One of the best experiences a family could have with replacing a carpet. Had a leak in my basement from the waterline, and it damaged the carpet. Called Hans for a replacement carpet and he gave me 5 different quotes on the ones he had in stock. We agreed on a price and it was delivered the next day and looks great. That is customer service.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 30, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you Floyd for this wonderful review! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks for sharing your experience with others! We strive to have happy customers!
Tina Eager
Dec 05, 2016
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 05, 2016 04:00 PM

Tina, thank you so much for you business!
Tina Eager
Dec 05, 2016
Michigan Tile and Carpet has high quality flooring, bathroom vanities and countertops. The staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to help.
Posted On
Dora Stanton
Dec 02, 2016
Michigan Tile and Carpet is the best place to shop for all of your home decorating needs. Their designers have great ideas to help you complete your project with their expertise and knowledge of the products.The are the best in customer service too. I love the job they did in redoing my kitchen project, very professional and I recommend them to all my friends.
Posted On
Tami Pitale
Dec 01, 2016
Thank you to the team at Michigan Tile & Carpet Co. They have a lot of fun events and a great staff. Their beautiful showroom highlights all of their variety and craftsmanship. If you are looking for flooring or window coverings, check them out. You will not be disappointed.
Posted On
Kent Bieberich
Nov 30, 2016
The team at Michigan Tile is friendly, available, and knowledgeable about the store's high quality products, many of which are not available in a big box score. I have used Michigan Tile both at my home and office, and been very happy with the products and services provided. Just as importantly, Michigan Tile is a family-owned business that gives back to the community. Besides providing a livelihood for its staff, Michigan Tile makes use of other local businesses, including licensed contractors. Its owners serve on various non-profit boards, volunteer time and expertise to try to make our local governments understand concerns of small businesses, and give generously to many worthy causes. The people of Michigan Tile understand that giving, not getting, ultimately leads to success.
Posted On
Floyd Miller
Nov 30, 2016
Posted On
Ashley Chambers
Nov 30, 2016
Amazing customer service! A great company! Will always bring my carpet and tile needs here!!!
Posted On
M Sean Dugan
Nov 30, 2016
The go to place for design and product. The helpful staff has the design expertise and the product lineup to make sure your project is awesome. Whether you are doing it yourself, or letting the experts get it done, and whatever floor covering you are looking for, wood, vinyl, tile, carpet, etc. My own projects include carpet and wood laminate flooring for my home and vinyl and carpet for my rentals. Absolutely the best people with the best stuff!
Posted On
Richard Snook
Nov 30, 2016
Michigan Tile & Carpet gives great customer service they go out of their way to help you.
Posted On
Leah Ortiz
Nov 30, 2016
Hans and the Team at Michigan Tile & Carpet are helpful in choosing the style/design that matches best for your needs. We appreciate the communication throughout the entire process.
Posted On
Nathan Proctor
Nov 30, 2016
Michigan Tile has great customer service with knowledgeable employees who help you with what you need and take the stress out of the work.
Posted On
Michael Troutman
Nov 29, 2016
Great local business ! Very creative design staff.
Posted On
Annie Pattison
Nov 29, 2016
This company was so helpful the employees are friendly and my job went great. Thanks for all your help
Posted On
June Klimmer Crocker
Nov 29, 2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else. They are awesome to work with and my job went beautifully. You guys are the best.
Posted On
Nicole Stark Bruinekool
Nov 29, 2016
My large master bathroom went from drab to fab! Michigan Tile helped with a design that took us from a 1990s spa tub to a huge walk-in shower!
Posted On
Jesse Volstromer
Nov 29, 2016
Michigan Tile and carpet has GREAT customer service. I highly recommend their products and services. They are very helpful in getting the customer what they are looking for. Great people and a great place 5 star's from me!!
Posted On
Joshua Houseman
Nov 29, 2016
Michigan Tile and Carpet has always exceeded my expectations and provided a top-notch, personalized, customer service experience. I would trust their knowledge and expertise for my next project! Thanks to Hans and Alicia for all of your help!
Posted On
Karen A Pattison
Nov 29, 2016
I have always come to Michigan Tile for all my flooring needs and you have always done a great job, employees have always been the greatest to work with, from the sales staff to the installers.
Posted On
Sarah Stark Arendt
Nov 29, 2016
Michigan Tile has a huge selection and a staff that is there to serve. My husband and I gutted a house and rebuilt it top to bottom and Michigan Tile's staff helped us throughout it all. From new flooring in every square foot of the house, three showers and bathrooms, Kitchen cabinets, and quartz counter top in the kitchen, and two bathrooms. They were able to work provide options that worked within out budget and style to complete our family home! Thank you so much to all of the staff that helped! We love everything!!!
Posted On
Jessica Zalner-Elizondo
Nov 29, 2016
My husband and I purchased carpet for two of our bedrooms earlier this year and the customer service and price were spot on. Installation was quick and the quality was great. We'll continue to use Michigan Tile & Carpet for our flooring needs in the future!
Posted On
Erica Stark
Nov 29, 2016
So happy I have Michigan Tile to come to for all my flooring needs and questions. Even living out of state, I trust their expertise and can't wait to order more. Their staff is so friendly and looks out for exactly what I'm looking for. So excited to do more business in the future!
Posted On
Samantha Louise Hebner
Nov 06, 2015
My husband and I are buying a house from Habitat for Humanity. We went into the store and was greeting warmly by not only an employee; but the owners wife as well. They couldn't have been nicer and we're so excited to receive our carpet later this month!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2015 04:00 PM

Congrats Samantha and family! So happy for your new life in your home!!!! 💐
Brenda Flemons
May 27, 2015
Posted On
Douglas Gordon
May 22, 2015
Hans and the entire staff at Michigan Tile & Carpet are terrific. I have worked with them for flooring for my business and my home. They're expertise and quality products are second-to-none in Battle Creek.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Dr. Doug! We appreciate you kind words and confidence. We love what we do!
Brad Kreifels
Mar 22, 2015
They have an experienced and skilled sales team with natural stone design talent. This location is also a Topcu Tile & Stone dealer which has one of the largest and unique product lines for beautiful mosaic backsplashes too. Really impressed!
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Thank you Brad for the recommendation!!! We love what we do!!!! It's customers like you that makes our day!!!
Amy Turley
Mar 22, 2015
I have personally used them for my tile work and carpet. The quality is wonderful! I have referred many people to shop here. I also added a kitchen island and updated the countertops to Cortz. Their designers were key to making the kitchen beautiful! I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Thank you Amy for your great recommendation! It's with great pleasure to do business with you! Thanks so much for your kind words!
Kent Bieberich
Mar 22, 2015
I have enjoyed doing business with Michigan Tile & Carpet. Hans and his staff provide personal service and high quality products in a relaxed setting. So much better than a big box store experience.
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Kent it is always a pleasure to help you with all your needs!!!
Douglas Gordon
Feb 02, 2015
I've worked with Hans at Michigan Tile for flooring projects at both my business and home. His entire staff is amazing and the service at Michigan Tile is second-to-none.
Posted On
Jill Edwards Lauer
Jan 30, 2015
Great locally owned company with lots to offer. Their professional staff is trained and can transform any space the way you've always imagined. I highly recommend Michigan Tile for your next home project!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Jill Edwards Lauer! We appreciate your trust!
Alicia Elizondo Stark
Feb 05, 2014
Posted On
Deven Meade
Dec 16, 2013
Posted On
Joel E Fulton
Nov 19, 2013
Excellent product and service from hard working folks. Very community minded and give to promote community growth and development!
Posted On
Stephanie Wirt
Oct 29, 2013
Posted On
Joby Glau
Oct 24, 2013
Posted On
Corinne Hughes Grimm
Sep 30, 2013
Posted On
Jodi Perkins Clock
Sep 10, 2013
Posted On
Barry Beamish II
Aug 27, 2013
Posted On
Brian Hughes
Aug 16, 2013
Posted On
Esta Cesco Kinsey
Aug 14, 2013
Posted On
roadking150
Jul 28, 2013
They are very helpful and know what works. We picked out porcelain tile for our kitchen remodel and they offered several options of accent tiles that added just the right detail to make it ours.
Posted On
roadking150
Jul 28, 2013
They are very helpful and know what works. We picked out porcelain tile for our kitchen remodel and they offered several options of accent tiles that added just...
Posted On
Rich LaPorte
Apr 30, 2013
Posted On
Daniel Determann
Apr 25, 2013
Posted On
Beth Barnes Lepper
Apr 24, 2013
Posted On
Jeannie Wells
Apr 17, 2013
Posted On
Anthony Drake
Mar 22, 2013
Great people with great service and fair prices. Highly recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks Tony!!! appreciate all the work you have given us!!!!
Vanessa Hunt
Dec 05, 2012
Posted On
Tyler Ivy
Nov 22, 2012
Posted On
Mark A Kohlhoff
Nov 18, 2012
Posted On
Add Customer