Write a Review
Neal L
Feb 19, 2019
Great Service!
Posted On
Dennis Lentin
Feb 16, 2019
Needef sprcial items they wete great
Posted On
Martin DeVincenti
Dec 20, 2018
Great selection and knowledgeable staff
Posted On
Fran Paltrow
Nov 29, 2018
Philip in the showroom was a joy to work with. I had 3 specific colors that I wanted and he took to me those samples. I picked it out quickly and was thrilled. The 2 men who installed were also very professional and moved my furniture with out any problems. I would not only recommend Capitol carpet but would definitely use them again.
Posted On
Tim Bennett
Nov 28, 2018
This is the third time that I have used Capitol carpet & tile for floor coverings. This time we replaced the old carpet in our master bedroom with hardwood flooring that matched the hardwood that Capitol had installed in our living room 5 years ago. As always the finished product was beautiful. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. Pilipp Weiss at the Delray store made the ordering and scheduling simple. The installers were on time, very courteous, very professional, and neat. I would recommend Capitol Carpet & Tile to anyone who is looking for floor coverings. Tim Bennett Delray Beach, FL
Posted On
Doug Brueggemann
Nov 28, 2018
Great service. They did exactly what they said they would do and they were on time.
Posted On
john fitzpatrick
Nov 19, 2018
From the store manager to the installers everything was perfect. The installers called ,like I was told at the store , in the morning to give me an update and later an hour before arriving.The installation was smooth with no problems and they actually cleaned up.Then a couple of days later the owners Mother of Capitol Carpet and Tile called to make sure everything went as planned (who does that ). Why would you buy from anyone else.??
Posted On
Mark and kathy galaini
Oct 30, 2018
Terrific people to work with. They are punctual and extremely courteous from the sales dept. to the installation dept. We love our floor and everyone has given us great compliments.
Posted On
J S
Aug 30, 2018
Our homeowners association worked with Richie at Capitol Carpet in Boynton. He patiently helped us through the process of selecting a carpet, providing recommendations on the selections we were making and worked with us on the installation. Richie understood the hoops a homeowners association has to go through to select and approve a vendor, without missing a beat he worked with us through the process. The install crew were professional and the carpet looks great. I highly recommend Capital Carpet.
Posted On
Nathan Good
Jul 21, 2018
Awesome to work with and could not be happier with our service!
Posted On
Opal Polly
Jul 15, 2018
Capital Tile and Carpet did an excellent job. Installers were very friendly and considerate. I would definitely use them again. Love the tile the laid and impressed with the workmanship.
Posted On
David Pease
Jul 03, 2018
I am a little concerned when workers come into my house. I have an active dog and my home is crowded. The Capitol Carpet crew came in and did a great job, made friends with my dog and carefully moved my beds. I couldn't find a single thing to complain about and love my new carpeting.
Posted On
Jason Stringer
Jun 12, 2018
Very impressed with the product we purchased, the person from whom we purchased (Shari), the service and the price. Installation team was also great. Very helpful and thorough. I would highly recommend Capital Carpet and Tile.
Posted On
JO ANN SILVESTRI
Apr 24, 2018
I Love my floors!!! Rodney was professional, very patient and the best at giving me his expert advise. He gave me many different choices and samples to take home to see how it would look in my setting....What can I say about the installation, Carlos and his crew were exceptional, very polite, clean workers and fast....I would definitely use them again!!
Posted On
Dennis Hines
Apr 17, 2018
We highly recommend Capital Carpet. We have used other flooring stores and are always disjointed. Capital Carpet & Floors have a very large selection of flooring. We used to have carpet and this time switched to Vinyl, we love it. They are very good installers, careful in the home with our personal items, and excellent workmanship. Don't use anyone else.
Posted On
John Burdi Jr
Mar 22, 2018
Everything went well. There was one problem, but they were great about correcting it. They did it quickly, and with no questions asked. I do highly recommend Capital Tile and Windows. Window treatments
Posted On
Mildred Marin
Jan 24, 2018
As scheduled. Had a good experience from start to finish. Two rooms carpeted.
Posted On
Burt B
Jan 16, 2018
Salesperson was very helpful, installation was done well.
Posted On
Daniel Nahum
Dec 22, 2017
Capitol Carpet and Tile installed our master bedroom laminate and porcelain tile in our master bathroom. They came when they said they would and installed the materials and left. We were especially happy with the installers who were respectful, professional and cleaned up after they were finished. It took about one week to complete all the work. We did have an issue with the laminate where it met the porcelain tile several days after work was completed. It took several phone calls and two emails but an installer just recently completed the job today and we're now doing our happy dance....Thank you Capitol...Why would we go anyplace else.
Posted On
mike t
Dec 15, 2017
Friendly, easy, professional; and the price made the aforementioned worth it. Go local.
Posted On
Donna-Rae McCall
Jul 26, 2017
The place to go. They have so much to choose from. Their price is right. And the staff is amazing. Ask for Sheri (the best)
Posted On
David Adler
Jul 08, 2017
My wife and I are very pleased with Capitol Carpet. The salesman was very patient and knowledgeable. The installers did a very neat job and the price was reasonable. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted On
Helen Gottfried Bambis
Jun 21, 2017
Capitol Carpet and Tile was very good, the installers was very professional. and was done with 2 room in 5 hours. That with moving furniture in both rooms. I have told many people about the experience. I am very satisfied with the floors. Thank you Capitol Carpet and Tile.
Posted On
Janet Hyman
May 22, 2017
They did a great job. They installed flooring.
Posted On
Chris Miller
May 16, 2017
We just completed major home renovation in which we used Capitol Carpet & Tile for tile, carpet and blinds. If I had to redo the entire project, I would definitely use them again. The company is built on quality and customer satisfaction. We are so pleased with the work, and how great our house looks.
Posted On
Susan Collins
Apr 25, 2017
Capitol Carpet & Tile did an excellent job with the verticals in my living room. The installer arrived on time, did the job quickly, cleaned up after himself. All in all, a very satisfactory job. I would definitely go here for any other decorating need.
Posted On
Richard Rogers
Apr 13, 2017
Just as planned Purchased and had carpet installed.
Posted On
Curt Mosher
Apr 07, 2017
We are more than happy with our new floor and the installers were the best. Perhaps the persons doing the measuring should of informed us that we needed a thin layer of plywood as our carpet was so thick. Curt Mosher
Posted On
James De Santis
Apr 07, 2017
I was so glad that a friend recommended Capitol because of the expert, friendly and personal service I experienced. The salesperson, Kevin, was very patient, explaining all of the options I had and the advantages of each one. That guidance was invaluable in heloing me choose exactly what I needed. This was in stark contrast to my experience at the big chain-type stores, where the clerks had limited knowledge and didn't seem to want to take the time to make me comfortable with my purchase. I was concerned that a local, family-owned store would be more expensive. It wasn't! The materials were delivered on time by a very courteous and pleasant man, who took geat care in unloading and putting the material exactly where I wanted it. And, the legendary follow-up call from the lady whose picture is on the truck was thoughtful. I have recommended Capitol to everyone I know. Like me, they were a bit lost in the "jungle" of floor covering. Every one of them has had the same great experience with Captol. Nice to know that someone has put it all together -- great products, great service, fair pricing and genuine concern for the customer.
Posted On
Howard Staiger
Apr 07, 2017
Great buying experience: the material is great, the installation was great, price was right, & the timing was great. They did what they said they would do. Pretty rare nowadays.
Posted On
Ilene greenberg
Mar 14, 2017
My bathroom redo came out fantastic because of the quality of the tile,cabinets,and quartzite,and the workmanship of the people that work for CCT. I would not hesitate to use their services again!!!!
Posted On
Julie Mullen
Mar 08, 2017
I've worked with Mark at Capitol Carpet & Tile four times over the years as I've re-tiled or re-carpeted various rooms in my home. Without fail, Mark has gone above and beyond to ensure I'm getting the highest quality product for my investment. And he's so welcoming and friendly! The installation teams have always been efficient, courteous and very professional. This is a first class operation and I can't say enough about what a pleasure it has been working with them! Two thumbs up!
Posted On
Gerryann Kallaene
Feb 06, 2017
Excellent service! Had another great experience with capital Carpet and tile. The installers were fantastic. Love my floors!!
Posted On
Lynn Slomsky
Feb 06, 2017
Great installation. No pushy salesperson. Love our new bedroom floors.
Posted On
Mike Haldas
Jan 06, 2017
I have been using Capitol for many years for carpet, tile, and laminate wood flooring on my rental properties. I have used them for about 10 jobs over the past 7 years. Rod DiFranco always takes good care of me and makes sure I am 100% happy with the work. He checks on the jobs to ensure that the installers are doing things correctly and neatly. Thanks Rod!
Posted On
Germaine Richards
Dec 16, 2016
Replaced parquet with a golden/wood-look laminate. I absolutely love it!!! Juan did a fabulous job! Preparation for the work is similar to preparing to move. Sawdust near the work areas so cover furniture. Unplugging all the wires to my computer, tv and main phone line was a challenge. Work took about 2 days. Had 1/2 the floors in my home replaced. My 34 year old parquet floors had puckered up throughout the house-no moisture was found.
Posted On
Rhoda Mortman
Nov 06, 2016
Easy to deal with. They were the only place that had the tile that I liked so bought it there and was happy and satisfied. Salesman was very helpful
Posted On
frank Olivo
Nov 06, 2016
Competitivly priced. Great selection.Very professional.Good job of installing. They were fast and efficient.
Posted On
Renee Lampman
Nov 06, 2016
I have been purchasing flooring from this store since 1997. This time I ordered 900 square ft of flooring for all three bedrooms for our new condo. The floor was installed as promised and the completed job was great. Installers were very professional and with great workmanship.
Posted On
Tami Allmon
Nov 06, 2016
Capitol carpet always provides great customer service.
Posted On
Marlene O'Reilly
Nov 06, 2016
I've used Capitol Carpet for many years now. As a designer it is important to work with people that I can trust. The service, selections, quality and price are all excellent, and if there ever is a problem of any kind, I'll know that they take care of it! I can highly recommend this company!
Posted On
Elsie Umberger
Nov 06, 2016
very pleased with the service. the guys were great . thanks barry . carpet looks great.
Posted On
Roberta Farley
Nov 06, 2016
From the start to finish it was a pleasure working with your staff. I have recommend Capital Tile & Carpet. Roberta
Posted On
Kryst'l DiPace
Nov 06, 2016
Third time using CC to change up either our carpet, tile or laminate... twenty five years in our home... and I am always pleased with their service, price and I really love the installers. So professional!!!
Posted On
Henry Friediger
Nov 04, 2016
Posted On
Dan Holthouse
Sep 12, 2016
Very professional !
Posted On
Stephanie Grace
Sep 12, 2016
I purchased gorgeous laminate floors from Capital. Their customer service has been stellar from Mark my sales consultant to the staff at the warehouse where we picked up our product! The owners number is on all the cards and I accidentally called him when I was trying to reach my sales consultant, he not only answered the phone but was super nice and kind! His mom called me to make sure everything was great. We only completed the downstairs of our home at this time, but we will be back to buy more flooring for our second floor and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! We did a lot of shopping around and they had the best product offerings and fair prices on material however their instal pricing is high. We choose to go with an outside installer.
Posted On
Ken Gesser
Aug 08, 2016
Capitol Carpet and Tile installed laminate flooring in our master bedroom recently. From beginning to end they were very good. They showed up on time, worked professionally and quickly and did a good job on installation. We had several problems at first. The laminate that brought was defective and had to be removed. This happened to a relative of mine who used them as well. Fortunately, they had enough laminate in their warehouse to replace the defective product. Installation was completed in one day as promised. The other problem we had was that some paint on the wall was damaged by the installers. Unfortunately, we did not have any paint left to match the wall so nothing was ever done to correct that situation.
Posted On
Frank Qualters
Jul 06, 2016
Excellent experience in every way!!!
Posted On
PJ
May 31, 2016
I worked with Jeff the manager and he was terrific. He listened to my concerns and offered expert advice yet stayed within my budget. Now my home is the envy of the neighborhood. Thanks Capitol and thanks Jeff.
Posted On
Tom Christiansen
May 09, 2016
There some frayed strands at the threshold
Posted On
Matt Modica
May 02, 2016
Installed wood flooring. I can't say enough about this company. They exceeded my expectations. From the sale to the installation I was continually reminded what good old fashioned service was. If you're deciding between all the competing flooring stores out there I strongly urge you to shop at Capitol. I have no doubt in my mind that they will make you smile. The price was right, the service was exceptional and the installers were clean, on time and quick. What a great experience.
Posted On
Matt Modica
May 02, 2016
I can't say enough about this company. They exceeded my expectations. From the sale to the installation I was continually reminded what good old fashioned service was. If you're deciding between all the competing flooring stores out there I strongly urge you to shop at Capitol. I have no doubt in my mind that they will make you smile. The price was right, the service was exceptional and the installers were clean, on time and quick. What a great experience. Installed wood flooring.
Posted On
Matt Modica
May 02, 2016
I can't say enough about this company. They exceeded my expectations. From the sale to the installation I was continually reminded what good old fashioned service was. If you're deciding between all the competing flooring stores out there I strongly urge you to shop at Capitol. I have no doubt in my mind that they will make you smile. The price was right, the service was exceptional and the installers were clean, on time and quick. What a great experience. <p>Installed wood flooring.</p>
Posted On
Mauricio Batlle
Dec 31, 2015
He provided wood flooring for my formal living room Shopped around for pricing, they were able to provide me with great prices. A rep came to measure my living room and was install very quickly and they were on time. They were very careful about details especially cleanness after they left.
Posted On
Renee Lampman
Dec 16, 2015
We purchased 900 sq ft of flooring The installation was as promised. The workers were on time, they were very professional and the work they completed was more than expected. I have bought from Lou since 1997 at this location and will continue to do so again. We even received a follow up call from Lou's mom to make sure that we were happy with the job completed.
Posted On
Brenda M
Nov 07, 2015
Good morning, Mr. Morano, Please accept my sincere gratitude and accolades for your company, your workmen and, in particular, your general manager, Rodney DiFranco. Capitol Carpet and Tile installed tile flooring in my kitchen, dining, living and master bedrooms when I moved into my Boynton home several years ago. I was very pleased. In November, 2014, the flooring suffered "eruptions" throughout the house. The insurance adjusters and engineers declined any coverage. Their finding was that the installation was faulty. Capitol Carpet did not feel this was due to any problem with installation. Mr. DiFranco and Mr. Blane personally reviewed the flooring at my residence. While they did not feel the installation was at fault, they did see the extensive damage. After consideration and research, Mr. DiFranco and your company decided to do what was best for me, the consumer, and make things right. My flooring is repaired, new baseboards are installed. My home is safe and lovely once again. Respect, Loyalty, Honesty and Teamwork: Your stated values- all true. I am singing your praises to all I meet. Mr. DiFranco is living proof of your mission statement and values in action. Thank you! "Why would I buy from anyone else?" Sincerely, Brenda Martin Owner: Answers: A Health Care Resource Chairman of the Board: Greater Boynton Beach Chamber of Commerc
Posted On
bruce shafritz
Nov 03, 2015
Replaced carpet in master bedroom and walk in closet. Went very well
Posted On
Lifetime Exteriors
Aug 27, 2015
Hardwood flooring was installed. Capitol Carpet & Tile installed hardwood flooring in several rooms of my home. They did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to anybody for their flooring needs.
Posted On
Terry Murphy
Aug 27, 2015
They installed hardwood flooring I had selected. Top notch service from start to finish. Incredible selection. They were as cheap as anyone, and then discounted a bit more. the installer showed up on time and did a beautiful job!!! not the first time i used them and it wont be the last.
Posted On
Leslie O
Aug 26, 2015
Alan is an excellent manager. There was a problem with my carpet and he got it resolved with great customer service. Installer John and assistant are the best I ever had. They were so organized and efficient and cleaned up very well.
Posted On
Jeffrey & Mary J
Aug 16, 2015
Very happy with the look and feel of our new vinyl floors which look like stone. Had baseboard replaced throughout the whole house & it looks terrific. Customer service was excellent.
Posted On
Rena K
Aug 13, 2015
Extremely professional and polite
Posted On
Carol C
Aug 12, 2015
It's been quite awhile since I bought carpeting (and had it installed) from you, but I was very pleased with EVERYTHING! CAROL
Posted On
Marvin W
Aug 10, 2015
Great
Posted On
Lloyd S
Aug 10, 2015
very professional. easy to work with. Always willing to help if problems arise.
Posted On
Rock T
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent service, installation and carpet performance.
Posted On
Ronna L
Aug 10, 2015
Flooring experience in the Hypoluxo store was wonderful w/ Mark & Hallee. They were very accommodating in all my requests, as were the installers. Jose, who installed the LVP, was outstanding and very particular (like he was installing the product in his own home). Natalie who reminded us of the installation times was very pleasant & helpful. The follow-up phone calls from Mom were impressive and appreciated. Wonderful customer service! Wish all businesses were run like this!
Posted On
Ben K
Aug 09, 2015
The experience was fine. I would have preferred an itemized statement as opposed to the flat rate we were charged. Also I do not think we were given the higher grade padding we paid extra for even though the installer reassured us that it was the padding the manufacturer recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 09, 2015 05:00 PM

We appreciate your feedback. We are mailing you an itemized statement as requested. Our records show that you did receive the premium pad underlayment which is the higher grade. It is a black, ribbed back with foam on top. The standard is a plastic visqueen only product. Please contact me directly if there is any further needs or questions on what you received or if you need any further assistance. We appreciate your business and feedback. It is very important to me as the owner that you are completely satisfied with what you have purchased, please let me know if I can be of further help. Louis Morano loum@capitolcarpetandtile.com
Liz M
Aug 09, 2015
I received very good service from sales to installation. I would definitely use Capitol again and would recommend them to my friends.
Posted On
Kayle C
Aug 06, 2015
It was wonderful. Kevin was very helpful with guiding us through the array of choices for our flooring needs. Alan was very prompt with answering all of our questions, concerns and keeping us updated on any cost changes. Carlos and his team did a fantastic job installing our wood flooring and stairs everything looks beautiful and we are so excited about the look of our new home. Our laundry room tiling also came out wonderful.
Posted On
Linda K
Aug 04, 2015
Extremely satisfied from consideration to installation! We have another room to carpet and will be revisiting Capitol Carpet & Tile - probably within the next year. Thank you -- Linda & Bob Kull
Posted On
Spencer H
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent. Installers were skilled professionals with a note worthy work ethic of pride & perfection in their accomplishments. In addition, they were a pleasure to have in our home. Spencer & Joanruth Hirshman
Posted On
Roberta F
Aug 03, 2015
100 percent satisfied in every area
Posted On
Kaaren R
Aug 03, 2015
Service,product quality and installation , all excellent.
Posted On
Diane Laymon
Apr 30, 2015
Owner came with sample; men came and replaced bedroom carpet. Quality and workmanship are well done. |(This is the 2nd time I have submitted this form.)
Posted On
Cheryl Brooks
Apr 07, 2015
Remove carpet and placed tiles in three bedrooms The sales representative, Kevin, was very friendly and helpful which made their service exceptional. They were able to accommodate my job schedule to work with me. If I do need them in the future, I would not hesitate to contact this store. Thanks Angie's List for a great referral!
Posted On
Michael Fields
Feb 25, 2015
Installed carpet in master suite and guest bedroom. Everything went as planned.
Posted On
Ryan Hamilton
Nov 07, 2014
These guys were fantastic, I dealt with Brian Clary and to say he was knowledgeable would have been an understatement. He walked us through the whole process and answered every question we had without making us feel like we needed to be industry experts as well. As far as the installation went, again they exceeded my expectations, I had very strict time constraints and they came through exactly as promised. Allen the store manager was equally as helpful when I had questions that couldn't wait. I would use again and recommend to anyone.
Posted On
Cindi MacDonald
Nov 07, 2014
Excellent experience with Capitol Carpet. By far the best experience with a company and contractor that we had. Would highly recommend them for any flooring work that needs to be done. From being greeted upon entering the store, to the scheduling, installation, clean up and follow up our experience was an amazing one.
Posted On
Randi Gonen
Aug 19, 2014
I had laminate installed in the Master Bedroom and Guest Bedroom. I bought 2 different laminates and both are beautiful. Brian Clary, Sales, helped me choose the laminates. Alan, Store Manager, was helpful with questions and payment and scheduling. The 2 installers, Moses and Castro, were professional and extremely courteous. They did exceptional work and it was a pleasure to have them work in my home. The follow-up by the store was good and I would recommend this company 100%.
Posted On
Elizabeth Strauss
Jul 02, 2014
Tore up old rug and replaced it with new wall to wall carpeting Our experience was great from the time we entered the store to the phone call asking how their service was. They were so helpful in choosing the carpet to replace the old one and very accommodating with scheduling the installation date. The rug came in within 10 days and within 2 weeks we had beautifully installed carpeting in our bedroom. The installers were neat and efficient. Beautifully done and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them. WHY WOULD BUY FROM ANYONE ELSE!
Posted On
Malka and Fred Benoff
Mar 17, 2014
Replace wall to wall carpeting with ceramic tile Very well. They not only gave us good merchandise, they gave us great service. Not only that, they matched the tile to the pattern and dye lot in the rest of the house. Other dealers declared the tile discontinued, and tried to sell us another product.
Posted On
William S Haston
Mar 07, 2014
Removed old carpet and installed new. Punctual and professional. Friendly and neat.
Posted On
Renee Rekuc
Mar 06, 2014
. They came out and measured where every piece of furniture had been and put everything back exactly where it was. Their price was $700 less than 1800Empire. They were all so polite, and there was no mess here whatsoever. Everything was beautiful once they were done. I was very happy with everything, and I recommend them to everyone. They even gave me a follow up call two days later to make sure that I was happy.
Posted On
Eleanor Bennett
Jan 02, 2014
I purchased new carpeting and had it installed I had no problems from beginning to end. They were out to measure the next day and I had my carpeting within two weeks installed and old carpeting carted way. The salesman and the installers were courtesy and I couldn't have been pleased more.
Posted On
Thomas Cosentino
Nov 09, 2013
Window Treatments, Sun Shades Professional, easy to work with, neat, timely, great price. Received calls from general manager and from Owner's Mom to check on how things went. Truely they are concerned for the customer and their business. Awesome experience. Highly recommend.
Posted On
William Devine
Nov 07, 2013
I used Capitol Carpet & Tile twice i the past several months: once for hardwood flooring, and a second time for plantation shutters. They were very courteous, professional and hard working. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The did a super job!
Posted On
Edwin Seegull
Nov 07, 2013
Service was excellent. Salesman was excellent. Carpeting is envied by our friends and neighbors. Very happy with the decision to use Capitol Carpet.
Posted On
Leo Zuckerman
Nov 05, 2013
I purchased carpet from them. They were terrific in every way.
Posted On
Michael Ruback
Sep 24, 2013
Interior carpet EXCELLENT From start to finsih the crew was professional and courteous and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company for your carpet & tile needs.
Posted On
Alfred Levy
Jul 24, 2013
Re-carpeted five rooms The salesman was very accommodating, and actually "pulled a rabbit out of the hat" to find us a carpet at the price point that we needed. On the day of the installation everything went well. They arrived when expected, carefully moved the large furniture that we could not move in advance, and performed their job with professionalism and attention to detail. They then returned the furniture to its correct places without needing direction from us. We were quite pleased. The job took much less time than we had anticipated too. Very good!
Posted On

Responded on: May 19, 2016 12:01 PM

Thank you for all the positive feedback. Your total satisfaction is always are objective including making sure we totally clean up after the work is performed. Again thank you for your review.
Marianne Oliver
May 17, 2013
We just got a quote from Capitol Carpet & Tile but we didn't use them. The quote was for window coverings. They came out and gave us a quote. It was fine. They came out when they said they would. They gave us a quote and called to follow up afterwards. We decided not to do the window coverings at all.
Posted On
Rosemary Donnelly
Mar 07, 2013
Upon visiting the showroom, Brian allowed me to take home 4 sample boards for the weekend, a courtesy I have not found in other carpet stores. The following week, Brian came to measure, and I placed my order. I received a confirmation email the next day, as well as a phone call the day before installation. Installers moved furniture, removed and disposed of old carpet and padding, installed new carpet and padding, and placed furniture in its original location. I was able to use an Angie's List coupon for a $100 discount, which was applied after my price quote, thereby providing a true discount. From start to finish, I experienced the highest quality of professionalism. The carpet itself was installed perfectly, and the product is as beautiful and durable as I hoped for. I even received a follow-up phone call from the owner's mom, just to be sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely use Capitol Carpet and Tile again. My thanks to Brian at the N Congress Ave. location for his fine service.
Posted On
Edward Boland
Oct 02, 2012
Tile and carpet bought and installed 1000 sf tile installed, carpet for 3 bedrooms installation next 10 days. So far very good. 6 man crew came in Monday morning, gone Wednesday evening, I was amazed.. removed old tile. Nice job. Only issue is two br doors still see carpet under doors from hallway. They are coming back to extend farther under doors, no charge. I chose Capitol based on reviews here and very happy I did.
Posted On
Tom Heads
Sep 21, 2012
I purchased carpeting and padding for a master bedroom and had it installed by this company. The installers arrived on time, were careful in moving furniture, worked efficiently, completed the job perfectly, and cleaned up well. I am very satisfied with the work that was done
Posted On
Add Customer