Write a Review
Jinelle
Jul 24, 2019
Great job with my tile backsplash!
Posted On
Dallis Cannon
Mar 09, 2019
Friendly and efficient family owned company! I refer friends and customers to flooring source all the time and the outcomes are phenomenal. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Janis Longley
Sep 19, 2018
Flooring Source was very easy to do business with. My salesperson, Malina, was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the carpet I was purchasing. The installers, Jerry and his crew, were very skilled and did a fantastic job installing the carpet. I highly recommend Flooring Source.
Posted On
Alice Jones
Sep 18, 2018
From the showroom to the installation we were thrilled! Lori was so helpful in helping me select the right carpet and color. The installers were professional and did a fantastic job! This is a great company to do business with!
Posted On
Donna DB
Aug 27, 2018
I enjoyed my experience with Flooring Source and working with Malina. I am very pleased with my new vinyl plank flooring and plan to order again for the kitchen and bath!
Posted On
Patti Zimmerman
Aug 24, 2018
Flooring Source stands behind their work. Thank you for your prompt service and dedication to your customers.
Posted On
Terri Box
Aug 23, 2018
I received great service from Flooring Source.
Posted On
Carol Debes
Aug 22, 2018
We had an exceptional experience with Flooring Source. They were very helpful with our decision of what kind of floor to go with & the measuring and installation went smoothly. We highly recommend them.
Posted On
Dorina Dinges
Aug 21, 2018
Terrific saleswoman, owner & all installers. We were very pleased with everyone's performance & we're thrilled with our flooring. I would definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted On
Malina
Aug 21, 2018
We here at Flooring Source appreciate your feed back, it is what helps us get better. Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey.
Posted On
Avis Blevins Sotirelis
Aug 16, 2018
Great experience! Lori was a dream to work with! She made every decision so easy! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words!!
Dennis Harrington
Aug 04, 2018
The flooring source is amazing. They have great products, and there installers are top notch. They did amazing work on our house after Harvey. Can’t thank y’all enough for the amazing work.
Posted On
Derek Tracy
Jul 26, 2018
Great experience all around. Lori was an excellent sales person and got me the best prices, far better than the other bids I got. She was very informative and professional. Installers were awesome, they worked their butts off and did an outstanding job. I plan on using them to remodel my master bathroom in the near future as well.
Posted On
LB
Jun 09, 2018
Our experience with the Flooring Source Dickinson store was exceptional. We were helped by Norman *****, who has worked in just about every aspect of the flooring business and provided honest answers to our carpeting questions. The installation crew was prompt, friendly and efficient. Great customer service!
Posted On
Shannon Ivy
May 17, 2018
I had to have me entire house redone after Hurricane Harvey and Adam was wonderful. I had the entire house's floors....both bathrooms and my granite counter tops in my kitchen done by them and every step of the way was great. I am very happy with the quality of work done along with the customer service provided by everyone involved. I would for sure use them again if I ever need to have anything re-done.....but I am sure hoping another super hurricane flood is not in my near future. Flooring Source will most definitely be my go to next time I need something done. Shannon Ivy Hurricane Harvey Survivor :)
Posted On
Kelly Drinnen
Apr 18, 2018
The Flooring Source was my general contractor for home repairs following Hurricane Harvey. They did my walls, floors, doors, trim, cabinets, tile and countertops—not all things you expect from a store about floors! Adam was great to work with in picking out what I needed, planning my kitchen layout, scheduling work, etc and was very responsive to my interest in finding ways to save money in the process. Richard, the owner, was very helpful with insurance paperwork and even took time out to meet me at the bank to get an insurance check processed. Jared was on top of the scheduling with subcontractors and kept me posted on things with regular phone calls. Can’t say enough good things about these folks!!
Posted On
Jana Salinas
Mar 21, 2018
6 1/2 months ago Harvey hit our area hard. So many we know and those we had never met were devastated. Our damage was minimal in comparison. 1/3 of our floor had to be replaced. We have known the family behind Flooring Source for years yet until now had never had a need for their services. We knew immediately who to call. The experience we had with their business exceeded all expectations. Very knowledgeable employees. Top customer service. Quality installation. Absolutely beautiful finished floors. Thank you Flooring Source for doing an amazing job. I’m smiling from ear to ear today.
Posted On
judith bretthauer
Dec 18, 2017
We have worked with Desiree several times and she has done a very good job for us. I recommend her. jb
Posted On
Stacy Mendenhall-Parsons
Dec 07, 2017
Flooring Source has always done a job well for me. They’ve treated my clients very well. Flooring Source has been doing my home and my clients for 10 years. Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Brook Syers
Dec 07, 2017
Flooring Source has done all of our renovations including porcelain tile on our first floor and a shower renovation. They do an excellent job and Desiree is the best to work with. Highly recommend!!
Posted On
Adam Falcon
Dec 07, 2017
Posted On
Stacy Mendenhall-Parsons
Dec 07, 2017
Flooring Source has always done a job well for me. They’ve treated my clients very well. Flooring Source has been doing my home and my clients for 10 years. Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Michelle Miller
Dec 07, 2017
Flooring Source did a fantastic job and even exceeded my expectations. They replaced 2000 sq ft of flooring in my home with vinyl planks. Desiree was very knowledgeable and helpful, and even followed up to make sure I was happy with my new floors. The installation was quick and the floors look great. I recommend Flooring Source if you're looking to replace your flooring.
Posted On
Debbie Downing
Oct 20, 2017
We worked with Desiree, Hasan, and Jared on two separate installations. We love our new wood floors. Service and installation was amazing and uncomplicated. We will be back when ready to replace carpet. Thank you!
Posted On
Jane A Thompson
Jul 19, 2017
had a small problem with stone around fireplace.They took care of the issue with no problem at all. They stand behind their work and are honest and easy to work with. They do excellent work and I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words!!!
John T. Duke
May 02, 2017
The Flooring Source in Friendswood recently installed wood flooring in my home and, from the beginning of the job to completion, it could not have been a better experience. Desiree, the salesperson, was knowledgeable, patient, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Reuben and Hector, the installers, removed the old flooring and installed the new floors over a five or six day period. They went to great lengths to take care of the furniture and the house in general. I was especially impressed by their craftsmanship, efficiency, and pride in their work. It didn’t matter if the flooring was going down in the front entry or the back of a bedroom closet, they weren’t happy until everything was perfect. Plus, they’re a couple of great guys!
Posted On
Rex Lawson
Mar 23, 2017
I have used Flooring Source in three different houses we own, the service we received was superior and the people are the best. I will only use them when I need flooring or counter tops Thank you Rich and your staff...
Posted On
Lynn Hugg
Dec 20, 2016
All of the staff and layers are so nice, knowledgeable and dependable.. Carpet layers are fast, efficient and do such a great job in addition to being friendly and personable. Can't find a better place to take care of your flooring needs. Highly recommend.
Posted On
ZMC
Oct 10, 2016
We are very happy with the sales, service, expertise, professionalism, and quality in the process of choosing and installing wood floors in our home. We are appreciative of their patience when working with our insurance company. Adam in sales made sure we received what we wanted at the right price. The installers were kind, respectful, and considerate in our home. Our furniture and other belongings were moved and replaced with care. We have no hesitation in recommending Flooring Source to others.
Posted On
Katrina Hunter
Sep 25, 2016
We are very happy with the sales, service, expertise, professionalism, and quality in the process of choosing and installing wood floors in our home. We are appreciative of their patience when working with our insurance company. Adam in sales made sure we received what we wanted at the right price. The installers were kind, respectful, and considerate in our home. Our furniture and other belongings were moved and replaced with care. We have no hesitation in recommending Flooring Source to others.
Posted On
Katrina Hunter
Sep 24, 2016
We are very happy with the sales, service, expertise, professionalism, and quality in the process of choosing and installing wood floors in our home. We are appreciative of their patience when working with our insurance company. Adam in sales made sure we received what we wanted at the right price. The installers were kind, respectful, and considerate in our home. Our furniture and other belongings were moved and replaced with care. We have no hesitation in recommending Flooring Source to others.
Posted On
Harold and Mary Harris
Sep 18, 2016
This company deserves the high marks that it consistently receives. We moved into our home 33 years ago, and we realized a couple of years ago it was just a matter of time before we would have to start replacing fixtures such as bathtubs, toilet bowls, sinks, countertops, etc.. Flooring Source did not disappoint. They have a professional staff, who knows all about the materials sold by Flooring Source, and they are very familiar with the craftsmanship behind the materials. Flooring Source is one of the few modeling/remodeling businesses that will both remove and install bathtubs and commodes. This reminds us of why we came to Flooring Source in the first place. Our neighbors proudly showed a bathroom upgraded by Flooring Source, and needless to say, we were quite impressed. We highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a reliable company to redo or upgrade their home, to contact Flooring Source.
Posted On
Richard and Carolyn LeJeune
Aug 18, 2016
We love our new floors! Everyone was friendly and very professional. Listened to what we wanted and helped us found a better product. Very detail oriented and the installation team was amazing. We will be recommending our friends and family to use you. Thank you for a job well done!
Posted On
Toyota of Alvin
Aug 18, 2016
As a local business in the area, we chose to seek out another local business to complete work for an office flooring remodel. Flooring Source did beautiful work in a timely manor. We are very pleased with their professionalism and quality of work. Thank you Desiree and the entire team!
Posted On
LAURI Beard
Jul 30, 2016
I recently purchase flooring for my home. Danielle was extremely helpful and pleasant. I strongly recommend them to anyone who is looking into any kind of flooring.
Posted On
Jennifer Crum
Jul 28, 2016
Richard & Lorie have created an outstanding company filled with professionalism, quality work, & fair pricing! A big THANK YOU to Danielle, who helped us design our flooring, back splash & fireplace, and to Henry & Ruben for making it happen!! Y'all are awesome!
Posted On
Leslie Johnson
Apr 06, 2016
Just had Flooring Source at my house and I could not be more pleased. From the saleswoman Kelly, to setting up the install date with Richard, to the super professional and knowledgeable installers... I am 100% pleased with the company. I highly recommend Flooring Source and would definitely use them again in the future.
Posted On
Leslie Ann
Apr 05, 2016
Just had Flooring Source at my house and I could not be more pleased. From the saleswoman Kelly, to setting up the install date with Richard, to the super professional and knowledgeable installers... I am 100% pleased with the company. I highly recommend Flooring Source and would definitely use them again in the future.
Posted On
Sean Flack
Jul 24, 2015
Posted On
Angela Womack Ruiz
Apr 16, 2015
Flooring douse is awesome! Honest and dependable! Wouldn't want to use anyone else!
Posted On
Bernadette Bastien Walls
Nov 29, 2014
Our floors and the stone on the bar wall and fireplace is awesome. All the workers were professional and friendly. They cleaned up after their job. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Desiree Soland
Nov 03, 2014
Posted On
Miguel Myers
Jul 05, 2014
Posted On
Kostas Fotinopoulos
Jul 05, 2014
Posted On
Leslie Powell
Apr 28, 2014
I just finished a major flooring project in my home. Flooring Source removed marble, tile and hardwood floors and replaced it with tile and wood. It looks beautiful! The team I worked with were professional and the timeline they gave me was accurate. Desiree was my sales woman and she was excellent, Adam coordinated the installation and they both kept me in the loop with the schedule. Henry installed the tile and he was a pleasure to work with. It was a messy job, but he and his helpers cleaned up before they left every day. The hardwood went down in 2 days! I am very pleased and I highly recommend them if you want a job well done!
Posted On
Leslie Powell
Apr 12, 2014
I just finished a major flooring project in my home. Flooring Source removed marble, tile and hardwood floors and replaced it with tile and wood. It looks beautiful! The team I worked with were professional and the timeline they gave me was accurate. Desiree was my sales woman and she was excellent, Adam coordinated the installation and they both kept me in the loop with the schedule. Henry installed the tile and he was a pleasure to work with. It was a messy job, but he and his helpers cleaned up before they left every day. The hardwood went down in 2 days! I am very pleased and I highly recommend them if you want a job well done!
Posted On
Jeremy Magnuson M
Apr 12, 2014
Adam and his crew did a fantastic job from start to finish on the floors in our house. Henry our installer was top notch and didn't cut corners during the installation process. Highly recommend.
Posted On
Iris Starr
Feb 16, 2014
Just had floors done they look good so far, the floor guys did a good job.
Posted On
Patricia Suggs
Oct 14, 2013
Posted On
Eddie El M Nunez
Sep 28, 2013
Posted On
Dan Gossage
Sep 20, 2013
Posted On
Tommy Farinacci
Jun 18, 2013
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 12, 2013
Helpful, professional and quality worksmanship!
Posted On
anonymous
Nov 13, 2012
My wife and I needed laminate and tile flooring installed in our home. Went to Lowes but they would not commit to an installation date until the laminate was delivered 7-10 business days later (up to 2 weeks). Started looking for flooring companies online and found some good reviews from people who had used Flooring Source. Went by their store and Adam came to our home right away to take measurements. My wife picked out the flooring, Adam verified delivery in time for our schedule, etc. We now have two rooms with beautiful laminate flooring that looks like real wood floors, and a granite tile entry way that looks absolutely fantastic! Hugo and his installers are true professionals and did an excellent job! We highly recommend Flooring Source to people who want new flooring professionally installed at a reasonable price. My wife and I are already making plans to call them back next year to install more flooring in our home. A great company and I will highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 07, 2013 05:00 PM

Thank you for your endorsment. Richard MathewsFlooring Source
joejoegunn
May 21, 2012
We recently had a couple of rooms done in our home. Richard and Sean were a great help in deciding on the materials and scheduling. The crew did a fantasticly professional and more importantly, CLEAN job of installating the tile and hardwood. We were so impressed we went back to them when we decided to remodel our kitchen. We expect nothing but top notch service and fantastic craftmanship this time around as well. You need floors, countertops or just about anything else, look no further than My Flooring Source in Friendswood.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 07, 2013 05:00 PM

Thank you for your response. Richard Mathews Flooring Source
A Google User
Apr 12, 2012
The sales team and the installers are very professional. We had a very good experience and beautiful floors. Thanks to Sean, our salesman, and Hugo and his team, our installers.
Posted On
Guest07505
Dec 30, 2010
I just had my floors done by the flooring source, and I could not have asked for better service. From the salesman to the installation they were so professional. I am planning on having more work done on my home and would not even consider going anywhere else!
Posted On
Add Customer