Leave Review
Jed McGuire
Aug 15, 2019
Awesome products in a beautiful showroom. Also have knowledgeable staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else for flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 15, 2019 07:25 AM

Thank you so much Jed!! We appreciate your business!!
Edel Rodriguez Zubiaur
Jul 10, 2019
Behlr’s the best place to get your floors installed. My spouse and I came in to buy some flooring and were not disappointed! The service was amazing, and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. We got exactly what we wanted for a better price than we were expecting! I would definitely recommend Behlr’s to anybody looking to buy floor, carpet, stones . The guys (Installers) did a great job at my place in Savage. They were courteous, informative, they cleaned up the space before and after the installation, and overall; Behr’s USA Floring did a great job. Including Our tile guy Bob we got a quality product, expert installation, the room looks great, and all at a fair price. Thank you Behr’s. Amazing job will definitely contracting them again for my basement.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Edel for the kind words! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your flooring project and we look forward to working with you on future projects! Best, Behr's USA Flooring Team
Kyle Benjamin
Jun 19, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 24, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Kyle for your business!
Jason Soltis
Jun 10, 2019
Great service, the owner Jerry came to my house with samples and provided multiple estimates. When my wife and I were unsure of which flooring to choose he ordered bigger samples so we could lay them down and make the right choice. Our installer, Tony, was a great guy, excellent work and understanding when we had some issues with our sub-floor. Highly recommend over the other flooring installers locally and from the twin cities, I had them all come out for estimates and Behr's was competitive and the work is high quality.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you on future projects.
Ricky Plank
May 23, 2019
My bathroom turned out great. The workmanship on the floor and tile up the walls are fantastic. Bob is a true craftsman. Everybody who has seen it say's it is beautiful. I am eternally grateful for your staff assisting me in guiding me on what tiles colors go together. Thank you Sheila and Samantha!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2019 12:24 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ricky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure working with you! Cheers, Behr's USA Carpets And Flooring
Westbrack Marketing
Apr 26, 2019
Great team and good at making sure you have options. They explained everything and were patient with decisions.
Posted On
Mike Carpenter
Mar 15, 2019
Posted On
Angie Mulvihill
Feb 05, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 04, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it! Look forward to help on future projects. Best, Behr’s USA Flooring
Andy Mulvihill
Jan 30, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 01, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it! Look forward to help on future projects. Best, Behr’s USA Flooring
Donald Green
Jan 27, 2019
great service....
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 01, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review! It was wonderful working with you. Please let us know how we can help you with any future projects. Best, Behr’s USA Flooring Team
James Ertelt
Jan 26, 2019
Best price of 5 places contacted. Owner was always ready to answer questions. Installers were extremely kind and curtious. Would recommend to anyone and use them again in a heart beat
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 01, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Behr’s USA Flooring Team
Letitia Hostutler
Nov 12, 2018
Posted On
Jordan Kraus
Nov 05, 2018
Wonderful employees to work with! I would recommend them to anyone. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ hands down!
Posted On
Jennifer Rydberg
Oct 09, 2018
Super helpful, patient, and don't make you feel bad about saving a buck or two!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 13, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words! :)
Jess Renderos
Sep 25, 2018
After a rainstorm and a misplaced drain pipe we needed new carpet for our sons room. The whole process from selecting our carpet with Genette, Jerry coming out for measuring and estimate, Shelia coordinating everything and Joe coming out to do the install and take away couldn't have gone smoother! Thank you Behr's USA Flooring for keeping our new carpet in our budget, finding "just the right carpet" our son wanted and working with our schedule to get it complete in a timely manner! Great job all around!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and love hearing that our efforts have paid off! It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you on future projects.
Michal Prokeš
Sep 24, 2018
Super
Posted On
Michal Prokeš
Sep 21, 2018
(Translated by Google) super (Original) Super
Posted On
Pat Milbrett
Sep 19, 2018
Posted On
Michelle Caspers
Aug 31, 2018
Amazing experience re-carpeting our entire home. Very large project. Every step of the process was met with professionalism and outstanding customer service!! THANK YOU everyone at Behr's!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 09, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled to hear you are happy. Please let us know how we can assist you with any future projects.
Kristen Boettcher
Aug 31, 2018
Wonderful service, great work done, and amazing owners! We will use Behr's for all of our flooring needs in the future!
Posted On
Michelle Miller Caspers
Aug 31, 2018
So impressed with every aspect of the job! knowledgeable sales staff, professional and amazing installation and outstanding customer service!! Thank YOU!
Posted On
Kristen Boettcher
Aug 31, 2018
Wonderful service, great work done, and amazing owners! We will use Behr's for all of our flooring needs in the future!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 09, 2018 05:00 PM

It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you on future projects! Thank you for your business!
cheryl warner
Aug 15, 2018
Poor service I been trying to get my floor fix no call backs leaving me hanging . Thank you for getting back with me and fixing the problem I can enjoy walking in the kitchen and not seeing it no more . Very happy
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Cheryl, again our heart felt sincere apologies. As explained over the phone, we were under the impression that our installer had come out to your home to make a repair. We will closely monitor that our installer does make it out to your home on the agreed upon date next week and that the repair is done to your satisfaction. As a company, we take all feedback to heart and strive to provide the best customer service as possible, but as you know, sometimes things can get missed unintentionally. We thank you for your patience and understanding. Best, Jerry Behr
Bonnie L. Sorenson
Aug 10, 2018
Great service and great people... and i love our new carpet!
Posted On
Matt Gehrke
Aug 10, 2018
Sales person was amazing to work with !! Installer was on time the day of install. It's a pleasure to work with a reliable business.
Posted On
Curtis Holland
Aug 09, 2018
Posted On
Chris Lambert
Aug 09, 2018
I have purchased carpet and had them install flooring at my place of work. Their attention to detail is amazing and the flooring selection was just what we needed! Highly recommend!
Posted On
Rick Eclipse
Jul 26, 2018
Quality staff that go above and beyond expectations!
Posted On
Garrison Endres
Jul 25, 2018
Posted On
Marilyn Flom
Jul 07, 2018
Great customer service, will be back to look at your countertops and carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to provide the best customer service as possible and appreciate to hear that our efforts are being noticed. When you are ready to tackle your countertop and carpet projects please give our office a call. Look forward to working with you again!
igor
Apr 03, 2018
I love floor coverings, especially laminate makrous, he's lying at home I'm very happy. Reliable laminate, it's very good for life
Posted On
Arianna M Graves
Mar 13, 2018
Phenomenal workmanship, customer service, and product both commercial and residential! Highly recommend!
Posted On
A Google User
Feb 13, 2018
Great selection, fast service and friendly staff!
Posted On
Carrie Peterson
Jan 17, 2018
Great selection, fast service and friendly staff!
Posted On
joe allison
Nov 20, 2017
Posted On
joe allison
Nov 12, 2017
Posted On
joe allison
Nov 04, 2017
Posted On
joe allison
Oct 27, 2017
Posted On
Susan Sinning
Oct 04, 2017
Wonderful experience working with Samantha on a backsplash for our kitchen. It is is beautiful, thank you!
Posted On
Kelly Culler
Sep 18, 2017
After receiving several estimates from several local companies, we decided to go with Behrs USA Flooring. The installers were amazing! They not only did an excellent job, they were also very courteous and kind. They even offered to help move our furniture back after installing carpet for 8 hours in one day. Jerry was so nice and easy to work with. I cannot recommend them enough! It was truly a positive experience for us. Highly Highly recommend!
Posted On
Lauren Cornell
Jun 01, 2017
These people know what they're doing!!! Many years of experience and such friendly, honest service. I was shocked that you could get the customer service you do AND get great products at their prices. I would recommend anyone to them!
Posted On
Marci Purinton
Mar 24, 2017
My carpet was in for a few months and then began to buckle. After calling and being assured that someone would help, I heard nothing. Finally, I hired a good carpet layer to stretch the carpet again. It is all good now after paying someone an additional $150.00 to stretch it. I would like to edit my review! I was pleasantly surprised to have a personal response from Behr's today! It is not often that an online review brings such a satisfactory response and proves that miscommunications can happen. Behr's reimbursed my costs for the re stretching and expressed their sincere concern that I was not satisfied. As a result, I will certainly recommend them based on their excellent customer service!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2017 05:00 PM

Good Morning Marci, Our sincerest apologies. We had no intention on having your restretch fall through the cracks - that was never our intentions one bit. We take pride in taking care of our customers, but we are only human and sometimes work can get chaotic and busy therefore things happen unintentionally. A check for $150 will be placed in the mail today to compensate the cost on having to hire another installer. I can only hope you take our apology to heart. If you have any questions, please call 507.645.4415. Again, our sincerest apology. Behr's USA Flooring
Samantha Potter
Jan 07, 2017
Posted On
Behr's USA Carpets And Flooring
Jan 07, 2017
Posted On
PotterS
Jan 03, 2017
Overall, the entire experience went great. The installers were professional and did a fantastic job laying the floor. I could not be happier with how our home looks and recommend Behr's to anyone.My husband and I purchased a fixer upper and needed to replace all the flooring in the home. Unlike some businesses, Behr's offer a free estimate - which we really appreciated. Jerry showed up for the measure and brought an assortment of all kinds of flooring. He was extremely professional and helpful during the entire process on trying to figure out exactly what flooring would fit our lifestyle and be the best option (visually, durably and financially). When it came down to cost, he guaranteed that he beats all the big box stores. I was curious in this statement and actually looked into it. Sure enough to my surprise, everything we had picked out was much lower going through him than any other company we looked at. This was just the cherry on top on finalizing our decision to go through Behr's for flooring.
Posted On
Mike Erickson
Dec 30, 2016
Top notch service and products! These guys clearly know their stuff! I was really pleased by the awesome pricing and installation.
Posted On
Mike Erickson
Dec 29, 2016
Too notch family business! I was very pleased by the pricing and installation! Thank you Behr's USA Flooring for the professional service.
Posted On
Behr's USA Carpets And Flooring
Dec 29, 2016
Posted On
Jenna Potter
Nov 10, 2016
Thank you Samantha, Jerry, and the install team for the wonderful job you did on the flooring in our brand new home! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we were so fortunate to have your knowledge, expertise, and experience work on our behalf. Samantha went above and beyond to meet with us and show us samples she thought would fit our style and budget. She did an amazing job as we could not be happier with the gorgeous flooring in our new home. Not only will we be lifelong clients, shall we ever need flooring in the future, but we also highly recommend Behr's USA Flooring to all of those in need of exceptional service and quality. Thanks again! ~Derek and Jenna Clearwater, MN ​​
Posted On
Shannon Widman Nielsen
Jul 30, 2016
Love this family business! Samantha is a joy to work with and I feel at ease when I send her my clients! I'm always taken care of at Behr's!
Posted On
Samantha Potter
Jul 29, 2016
Posted On
John Besser
Jul 24, 2016
Posted On
Shane Potter
Jun 27, 2016
Behr's USA Flooring just recently installed new flooring throughout my entire house and I could not be happier.
Posted On
stillwater88
Feb 18, 2015
I have been working with Behr's USA Flooring for about two years now. They have always provided the highest quality and craftsmanship of work. They have been ...
Posted On
stillwater88
Feb 18, 2015
I have been working with Behr's USA Flooring for about two years now. They have always provided the highest quality and craftsmanship of work. They have been able to beat all other companies pricing out there, but on top of that their customer service is excellent. I had to change the date and time of my installation three different times (due to personal reasons) and they were able to accommodate my schedule and gave me no issues what so ever. The installer that came out was very respectful and did a great job. They have my business for life.
Posted On
Dawn Krenik
Jan 27, 2015
Behr's did our basement - ceramic tile, carpet & vinyl. Absolutely beautiful & they lined up the tiling to be done so we didn't have to. Best service & prices, highest quality - the tile looks as new today as when it was installed :)
Posted On
Mike Reid
Jan 27, 2015
Posted On
Tom Leonard
Jan 27, 2015
They have installed thousands of yards of carpet for us. Always professional with great prices. Simply the best!
Posted On
dcoultmarie
Nov 25, 2012
Helped me select carpet for family room in lower level. For resale purposes I was ready to buy do it yourself cheap padded carpeting but he showed me for just a little more money I could get a far better carpet and look. When our son walked down the stairs he exclaimed "you have added a lot of value to your home." The lower level is so attractive now I don't want to move.
Posted On