Write a Review
Celeste Schwartz
Nov 09, 2019
Extremely helpful
Posted On
Rollo T.
Nov 08, 2019
Excellent Customer service ! From Liz ( Owner ); Pandora ( Sales ) to Scott and Tiago as Flooring Support and Installer. First Class all the way .
Posted On
jeffrey c pitkin
Sep 25, 2019
Foglios Flooring did a fantastic job on installing my new OC beach house flooring. The whole team was great from sales to installation and Cindy D was outstanding in coordinating everything to get the job done on time and to perfection. I would highly recommend them for any of your flooring needs !
Posted On
Bill Felton
Sep 21, 2019
Foglio’s of Marmora is a great flooring store. My wife and I ordered new carpet for our stairs and 2nd floor landing and it took just over a week for the carpet to come in. The installers showed up right on time and they did a fabulous job installing the carpet and cleaning up. (We found out that the installers work directly for Foglio’s vs Big Box stores that have multiple subcontractor installers) We might have saved a few $$ by going to Home Depot or other big box store but I know that they would not have done as good a job or stood behind their product.
Posted On
John Gackenbach
Aug 08, 2019
We were so please with the whole experience. We had to displace our father from his home for 3 days to replace horrible carpet. From the moment we entered the store in Marmora and met Cindy, the whole process was so easy. A special thank you to installer, Klenia. He was polite, full of great suggestions, clean and worked so hard to have the floor look great! We will speak about the great experience for years to come.
Posted On
Philly50
Aug 06, 2019
I had a great experience with my new flooring shopping. The sales people were excellent and the installers were remarkable. I would highly recommend Foglio's to anyone looking for any type of flooring.
Posted On
Melissa McAlarnen
Jul 30, 2019
This is our second experience with Foglios and we couldn't be happier. We used Foglios for everything in our newly renovated home. Carpets, flooring, showers, tile, backsplash, and fireplace stone. Al was so helpful and knowledgeable, he made our experience a breeze. Everyone we have worked with there is great and it is so nice to get everything all in one place. They have great prices and selection! Thank-you!
Posted On
Debbie Tornetta
May 12, 2019
This was the first time that we’ve used Foglio for our shore property . From the beginning we were impressed with the knowledgeable staff and the measurements were done quickly and the estimate given. There was a problem with the installation and I was worried that I would get a runaround . I cannot say enough about Cindy and how she stayed on top of the situation from day one. I did not have to call her, she followed up on the progress and kept me in the loop.She was very professional and informative. She assured me that things would be done to my liking and she was right! She is the true meaning of customer service and I would recommend this company to anyone because of her. Because my house is is my second home, we weren’t there when they came to fix the problem. Cindy kept me updated every step of the way and the job turned out beautifully. I will use this company for all my flooring needs from now on. Excellent! Thanks Cindy for all of your help. You’re the best!
Posted On
Matt Warner
Apr 20, 2019
Posted On
Dave Thorne
Apr 06, 2019
Good products and good people to work with.
Posted On
gerard miller
Mar 20, 2019
Posted On
Robert Burnett
Mar 09, 2019
Posted On
Jean Shea
Feb 26, 2019
Thank you Foglio team for fantastic customer service. I am so thrilled with the Coretec floor and so impressed by your dedication to making the customer happy. You succeeding on all fronts. Coretec should be happy you represent them. And I am happy I selected you. Thank you again
Posted On
Lois
Feb 06, 2019
Purchased CoreTec vinyl flooring and had it installed in our hallway. Estimator's numbers were very close to ours. Installation was great. One negative: We did have to ask the installers for the remaining product (one unopened box) they had put in their truck. There workmanship was very good. Didn't have transition piece for one opening, but it was installed within a few days. I would go back for future flooring needs.
Posted On
Robin Bronstein
Oct 31, 2018
My husband and I recently finished the renovation of our main bathroom. This was not an easy task because what I had picked out online for the tile, they didn’t carry. So I started over. I had no idea that there were so many different types of tile or that they should be used on certain parts of the floor and walls. It was all very confusing! This is when Pandora Mason was asked to assist me. She used her exceptional design skills to help me choose the tile and everything else needed for the project. As I found something I liked, she used her considerable talent to show me all of the possibilities that matched. Pandora stuck with me through many visits and with her guidance, I found the perfect combination! Pandora was absolutely terrific. She was extremely knowledgeable, very patient and explained everything. She was always pleasant and never tired of answering my questions. She also went above and beyond when she found us a new general contractor because ours became ill. Pandora is an excellent sales person and is definitely an asset to your company. Thank you for having her on your staff. We’ve been showing of our bathroom, telling family and friends about Foglio’s Flooring and especially Pandora!
Posted On
tiago bontempo
Sep 14, 2018
Posted On
melissa bailey
Sep 01, 2018
Posted On
Cathy Dimarco
Jul 20, 2018
Wow! Can't say enough about Foglio's. From the moment I walked into the showroom I was greeted with such a warm, welcome from each employee. Not overbearing at all or pushy in any way. It was such a pleasant experience! Pandora helped us pick the most awesome carpet! Her design ability and keen eye for interior design is above and beyond! I have been to many floor showrooms and no one matches their friendly and talented staff. How many carpet places do you know where If you need binding done the owner actually travels to your house to bind a rug herself! Cindy was also amazing. She went above and beyond to help us in any way she could! Pandora, Liz, and Cindy you are amazing! OMG we are so glad to finally find a great floor store that is also ran and operated by such wonderful people!
Posted On
Kim Werner
Jun 30, 2018
Foglio was amazing and one of my best contractor experiences. They were literally $900 less expensive than a local competitor for the exact same product and priceless in customer experience. 5 stars isn’t enough! Thank you Foglio for my beautiful new floors!
Posted On
Bruce G.
May 24, 2018
Al was great. Very helpful and knowlegeable. Will recommend
Posted On
Vince M.
Apr 29, 2018
Excellent service all around! The two gentlemen who installed our carpet did an exceptional job. They were very cordial and professional, and the carpet installation looks wonderful. They were very careful in moving and replacing all of the furniture. Thanks!!
Posted On
Deborah B.
Apr 22, 2018
Job done well and efficiently. Every part of the job was done well and efficiently. People were polite and knowledgable. The floor was installed well and in a timely manner. And it is really nice!
Posted On
Steven & Lynn G.
Apr 19, 2018
Fantastic Experience! My wife and I recently bought a new home and had a tight time frame in which the new carpet we wanted needed to be installed. From the moment we walked into Foglio's Flooring Center, we knew we came to the right place. Cindy helped us from our introduction to the store through the installation of our carpet. Cindy was very knowledgeable and her customer service skills are exemplary! We got the carpet we wanted installed in our time frame which was just great! The carpet installers, Bob and Kyle, were great too! They cleaned up as if they were never there. Beautiful job! So pleased with our entire experience. We highly recommend Foglio's and will use them again in the future!
Posted On
Alice M.
Mar 22, 2018
They Go Above and Beyond! Foglio's Flooring Center is wonderful. I've been dealing with them for eighteen years and their service is always great. They have always guided me towards what I should or shouldn't do. They are always very helpful in taking me towards what I need. They take the time to compare products for me. Most recently they did the flooring of two rooms with vinyl and a stairway with carpeting. The installation went great. Their pricing is fair. Their customer service is just excellent. They're communicative and responsive. I'll be dealing with them in the summer again when I begin my next project. They are a family run business and they go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied.
Posted On
Lynn P.
Mar 17, 2018
Awesome! Everyone there was helpful and responsive. Excellent experience from measurements to install. These guys are on the ball! Highly recommend!
Posted On
Patt D.
Mar 12, 2018
I am a very staisfied customer! From the time I walked into the door of the showroom, the staff has been attentive and helpful. Measurements were taken in a timely fashion, the material arrived sooner than expected, the installers were prompt, courteous, efficient and installation was completed in a workmanlike fashion. Salesman has already followed up by phone and a written thank you. I have brought another customer to the showroom, referred by daughter and confirmed to another friend my satisfaction as she has just visited your showroom and was considering an installation. Kudos to ownership, management and staff.
Posted On
Kit F.
Feb 16, 2018
Carpeting purchase and installation. My experience with Foglio's and their installation crew was excellent. The carpeting was exactly as I expected in regard to quality, color, texture. The installation resulted in new carpeting throughout my home and what a refreshing new look! The installation crew left my home immaculate; they were very considerate of any inconvenience I might be experiencing due to the installation activity. The installers made sure that I had use of the living area of my home and that one bedroom was completely carpeted and cleaned by the end of the first day of installation so that I would have an area where I could sleep and store my personal belongings. The carpet looks great, and the quality of the workmanship is A+. I’d heartily endorse Foglio’s and everyone I interacted with from the retail personnel, to those scheduling/managing the installation and finally the installation crew. I was referred to Folio's by my neighbor that had a hardwood floor installation, so I am obviously not the only happy customer!
Posted On
Janelle Bonanno
Feb 01, 2018
Friendly service and a great help!
Posted On
Kathleen K.
Jan 15, 2018
From start to finish professional. We would definitely recommend them. Great job
Posted On
Susan G.
Jan 10, 2018
All was fabulous, 5 stars! They are simply fabulous! From walking into their showroom to install. Perfect! I was in Sales for 23 years always try to treat my customers like family. Foglio’s does exactly that. Our first experience was to pick our flooring for our powder room., our contractor did the install. They were great...this time we had them install in three rooms, flooring by Armstrong, called Pryzm. It is spectacular, looks like hardwood, but much harder...(we have three dogs). The installers were terrific! So happy. Thank you Foglio’s. Cindy, Rick, Pandora, you all were amazing!
Posted On
Amy May
Dec 30, 2017
Everything from start to finish was a great experience. Even the installation was done beautifully and Cindy and the installers really went out of their way to make sure I had new carpet for Christmas! Thank you Foglios!
Posted On
Donna P.
Dec 20, 2017
Great job! Very efficient staff and the guys who put the carpet in were terrific! I would highly recommend Foglio!
Posted On
Madelyn T.
Nov 15, 2017
Sales and installation went very well. No problems with floor so far. Floor looks good.
Posted On
Karen Kromp Howarth
Nov 07, 2017
So happy we chose Foglio's for our new floor! In addition to loving the flooring, the store personnel was great to work with, and the installers did a really nice job! Their workmanship was excellent! The next time there's a need, we'll be back!
Posted On
Leslie W.
Oct 30, 2017
Carpet in 3 bedrooms - Great job! Foglio's Flooring just installed 3 bedrooms of carpet and the job was great! Rick Marshall, the salesman, was knowledgeable and helpful. It is a second home and they even measured it without us having to be there. The installers were efficient and professional, and had the whole thing done in about 3 hours. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
Denise S.
Oct 26, 2017
Beautiful carpets. Area rugs, quick install. Looks great!
Posted On
Cathy L.
Oct 25, 2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Honestly not only the easiest transaction, but staff was extremely helpful, knew what I was looking for, helped me choose, measured, ordered and installed perfectly! Love dealing with a small local company. The follow up after install was great. And finally, let’s not forget the professional gentlemen that came to install. They were here on time, no fuss, no muss, got the install done beautifully. DEFINATELY recommend Foglio’s. Looking at my other rugs now ~ may be time to get more!!
Posted On
John T.
Oct 23, 2017
True Professionals. From the time we called for an estimate until the carpet was installed today - a very positive experience. Experience, expertise, quality workmanship. Glad we were referred to Foglio’s and would definitely recommend to anyone in the future. Sean and Bob answered every question we had and left the rooms immaculate. Two thumbs way up in OC.
Posted On
Michael Houdart
Oct 16, 2017
We have used Foglio's many times and the latest time we found the same fast, courteous and professional service. We highly recommend them.
Posted On
Anne Leone Vinci
Sep 26, 2017
This was the second time I used Foglio's Flooring. Pandora was very accommodating, and the men that did the installing were professional and quick! Good people to deal with.
Posted On
Patricia M.
Sep 24, 2017
pleasure dealing with Foglio's. Al was the best. very knowledgeable, helpful. accommodating to the extreme and very very patient.
Posted On
Pat O'Shaughnessy
Sep 24, 2017
Great to deal with. Al was the best. Very knowledgeable, helpful, extremely accommodating and exceptionally patient.
Posted On
Walt A.
Sep 14, 2017
Flooring installation. Installers arrived on time. They worked non stop until job was completed. Cleaned up every spec of dust and debris. Finished job looks great.!
Posted On
Nicole L.
Aug 31, 2017
Excellent experience. Foglio's is a very professional business. It was a pleasure dealing with professional employees from the salesperson to the installers.
Posted On
Ken S.
Aug 24, 2017
five stars. Every aspect of the purchase of flooring for our house was excellent. The sales & installation teams were great. Clean up at the job was terrific.
Posted On
Edward Pfeiffer
Aug 14, 2017
Great service and an excellent quality installation. Ed Pfeiffer OC
Posted On
Bill M.
Jul 22, 2017
I give Foglio's 5 stars! I would highly recommend Foglio's Flooring. Their service was excellent from the moment we walked in the showroom door through the installation of our Flooring. The total experience was excellent!
Posted On
Patricia Staley
Jul 17, 2017
Extremely pleased with service, installation, follow up and excellent customer service. Would strongly recommend!!
Posted On
Charles Monroe
Jun 20, 2017
We are very pleased with the Cortec flooring. Tiago and crew are true craftsmen Thank you.
Posted On
Jennifer R.
Jun 04, 2017
Great experience! A nice selection, very accommodating, responsive and friendly. A++
Posted On
Stephanie Doyle
May 23, 2017
Excellent, will definitely use again. They did a great job and left things very clean.
Posted On
Robb Millard
May 16, 2017
awesome carpet....awesome Install and QUICK TOO !!!!!!
Posted On
Mary Ruegg
Apr 17, 2017
Posted On
Mary R.
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly, Helpful, and Attentive Foglio's Flooring Center is friendly, helpful, and attentive. Their customer service is great and they make wonderful suggestions. I have used them two times. They provided me with rugs, stairs carpeting, and laminate flooring. Everything turned out excellent. They have very reasonable pricing and they work within your budget to give you the best results. I have recommended them to my friends and would absolutely use them again in the future.
Posted On
Kathy Millard
Apr 13, 2017
Love Foglio's! Their selection was amazing, all of the personnel could not have been more accommodating and installation was so professional and speedy. Great experience! Now I can't wait to do a bathroom or two in the beautiful tile combinations I saw in the showroom and on Facebook!
Posted On
Sue T.
Apr 11, 2017
Excellent experience...Foglio made this process crazy easy and stress free! Cindy was so helpful and gave excellent advice. Installation was quick, quality is excellent! Highly recommend!
Posted On
Jim G
Mar 30, 2017
Professional, friendly service….Our salesman, Rick Marshall led us through the good and bad of certain hardfloor products. After a long discussion he recommended Coretec for our needs. We preferred to use a local merchant but we also found there price comparable to other merchants we checked. The installer was on time and competed the job to our satisfaction.
Posted On
Pandora Mason
Mar 28, 2017
Posted On
Susan P
Mar 07, 2017
Very Pleased….We had hardwood floors installed in our living room. From the initial measuring and estimate to the installation we were very pleased with the service and helpful attitude of everyone involved. Love the floor.
Posted On
Heather Scott
Feb 28, 2017
From the initial consultation to the installation, Foglios is the best! Cindy was super easy to work with. The installers were professional and did an amazing job. I will never shop bigbox again.
Posted On
Theresa M
Feb 08, 2017
We love our floors…..Foglio's Flooring Center put in cork wood flooring in our living room and bedroom. The workers came on time and everything went smoothly.
Posted On
Gerry K
Feb 07, 2017
Excellent Job…..Rick, at Foglio's Flooring Center, was the salesman that showed me around. He was very helpful and patient. I bought flooring for my kitchen and dining area and carpet for my living room, hallway stairs and also the stairs going down to the basement. The 2 installers were excellent. They worked the whole time they were here. They finished the job in only a day and a half. I thought it was going to take around 3 days. Their prices were very fair and I would use them again. I would also recommend them to other people.
Posted On
Ellen Garvin Brown
Jan 18, 2017
Posted On
Gerri Reed-Echevarria
Jan 17, 2017
Posted On
Henry R
Jan 11, 2017
Great Job...Foglio's Flooring Center was recommended to us by another company that we work with sometimes. We hired them to put an engineered hardwood floor in our camper. The guys that came out to do the job were very professional and did a great job. The prices were fair. We would use them again and will recommend them to our friends.
Posted On
Diane M
Jan 09, 2017
Supporting small business...I've been a customer for about 15 years, Foglio's did my original flooring when my house was constructed. Every time I go in the store, I usually already know what I'll need. Everyone is so helpful, on my last visit I was out of that place in 20 minutes!
Posted On
Denise D.
Jan 06, 2017
Great customer service, very knowledgeable, fast and fair pricing...I used Foglio's to put down some flooring throughout different areas in the house. They removed and laid down a new floor in my laundry area and put carpeting in the family room, 3 bedrooms, and a hallway upstairs, and they were in and out in one day. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves, everything was great. I could have scheduled for them to come whenever I wanted but I asked them to hold the job because I wasn't ready. I thought the pricing was reasonable and I liked the fact that they worked with me and made suggestions about the right product for the right area. The salesman that I had was very professional and knew his product, but even when I called and had questions and he wasn't available, whoever answered the phone would be able to help me. Their customer service was great and I'm very happy with the results, I would definitely go to them again for any flooring needs.
Posted On
Meg Meyer Margarites
Jan 06, 2017
Posted On
Debra K
Jan 05, 2017
An awesome flooring company…..Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous at Foglio's Flooring Center, and we love the flooring! They completely transformed our space and the look of it, installing vinyl plank flooring throughout the house. The installers were very, very excellent. We were here the whole time, and not only did they arrive on time but communicated with us as well. As far as the cost, we had compared them to one other place when we got estimates for the work. Foglio's estimate came in at the lowest, and the final cost for the flooring matched their estimate.
Posted On
Rich C.
Jan 04, 2017
Great workmanship, reliable, easy to schedule with….We own a condo building and we've used Foglio's for at least 3 projects there in the past for work in some common areas and within our condo. Recently they came out to do some carpeting and a bit of flooring near the main door and put some carpeting down on the stairways in a common hallway of the building, and last January we had a couple of bedrooms done. Their prices are good and their service is good, the workmanship is consistently great, we've never had any problems with Foglio's. Their scheduling is fine, they usually have to wait for us to be ready to make an appointment. We're happy with our experiences with Foglio's, they're great to work with! Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Tom V.
Dec 07, 2016
Always great service and their work turns out beautifully, pricing is very reasonable. Happy customer….We have a vacation home in Ocean City and we've worked with Foglio's Flooring Center quite a few times to do work in it. We go back at least 10-12 years, and have probably used Foglio's 4-5 times. Service is important to me and they've always been consistent with their quality of service - they're available when they're supposed to be, they do high quality work, and they're always on time. They're not trying to sell you the costliest thing and they really ask about your needs and try help you find what you're looking for. The last time we used them we had carpeting put in throughout our whole property (4-bedroom home). The installers did very clean work, and it came out looking fantastic. We've never had any issues with Foglio's and the price is also very reasonable - might be the least expensive I've seen competitively. Very happy with the way the work has turned out every time we've used them. Liz and the other people working at Foglio's are all very good, very customer-oriented and great to work with. Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Len D
Dec 05, 2016
Absolutely happy with the flooring...We used Foglio's Flooring Center to come in and removed the carpet that was already laid and put in a new Cortex floor from our hallway to our bathroom downstairs. We are absolutely satisfied with the new floor and would definitely recommend the company to other people.
Posted On
Dave L
Dec 02, 2016
Very Happy with their service….I was very happy with how the work from Foglio's Flooring Center went. The people who came out to do the work were very professional and courteous while they were here working. The work itself went quite well, and we haven't had any issues since with the flooring in our home. I would definitely use Foglio's again if I find myself in need of more flooring work done, and I highly recommend their services.
Posted On
Ed L
Dec 01, 2016
I am quite pleased with the work, went very well….I am quite pleased with how the work from Foglio's Flooring Center went. The workers who came out were very courteous and professional while they were here. The flooring work was done very well and finished much quicker than I expected. I will definitely use Foglio's again if I find myself in need of more work done, and I highly recommend their services.
Posted On
Upper Twp Business Association
Nov 24, 2016
Such a great group of people working at Foglio's.....Our community night event was a success and the red runner you loaned us made the entrance look grand. Thanks for letting us roll out the red carpet for our guests.
Posted On
Joanne H
Nov 07, 2016
Excellent! ….Great Service, Pleasant, Prices are reasonable, I will be going back. Thank you
Posted On
Janice H
Oct 31, 2016
Fantastic Job….Foglio floors did a fantastic job on my floors. A special shout out to Cindy who helped mr through the whole process of planning and picking out samples. I can't say enough about how helpful she was and would recommend her to help you in your decisions. The whole process was easy and enjoyable! Thanks to everyone at Foglio!
Posted On
Kathy T.
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent Service….I have used Foglio's Flooring Center for all my flooring needs since I moved to Ocean City, about 22 years ago. The people there are always helpful and friendly, very accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend them
Posted On
Mike K.
Oct 23, 2016
Great people to deal with….Great service and selection. Will definitely be back!
Posted On
Joan N
Oct 10, 2016
Foglio's is a fantastic place for flooring...The folks at Foglio's made buying new carpet and having it installed a hassle-free pleasure. After a most unpleasant experience with a large flooring company in my area a couple of years ago, I decided to look elsewhere this time. I am so delighted that I did and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this "Mom and Pop operation" to anybody in the market for flooring.
Posted On
Kevin L
Sep 30, 2016
Superb staff!....I initially found this company while trying to resolve a very bad carpet experience with another dealer. Liz and her staff went above and beyond my expectations in assisting with that issue. They were true professionals! When it came time for us to replace flooring in our own home, I immediately called Foglios without hesitation. The Coretec Plus product they suggested is perfect for the location and from the purchase to the final installation- everything has been a wonderful experience. My husband and I could not be more delighted with the finished product. We highly recommend Foglios to everyone. They stand behind their work and have top notch installers who communicate well and are respectful of the people and home in which they are working.
Posted On
Alice S
Sep 25, 2016
New Carpet for a Bedroom, Hallway and Closets….While shopping around for new carpet I visited several stores. Foglio's Flooring Center had a wonderful selection to choose from. Most importantly, their prices were fair as compared to other retailers in the area. The salesman was extremely helpful but not pushy. I didn't feel like he was working on a commission. The installation went great as well. They showed up right at the exact time they told me they would, they were respectful of my home and did a WONDERFUL JOB. I absolutely LOVE the new carpet. Foglio's Flooring Center is a MUST SEE if you are looking into a flooring project for your home or office.
Posted On
Jane D
Sep 08, 2016
I love them! … The salespeople over at Foglio's Flooring Center really know what they are talking about! I had gone in here a couple of times not really knowing what I wanted but having a vague idea and the various salespeople that helped me were able to make some really great suggestions. They let me take home multiple samples to see which I like which was really cool. When I finally made my decision they were able to work out a deal for me and got me the carpet that I wanted at a really great price. The installers did an excellent job and I really could not be happier with how everything turned out. I love these guys and would definitely shop here again!
Posted On
Tom F
Sep 07, 2016
Fantastic Results! …. Foglio's Flooring Center have been around for many years in our area. They've done all of our installation carpets and blinds. The results are fantastic. Prices are very good. I think potential customers should know that they're reliable, honest and will feel comfortable going to them should any problems arise for Foglio's Flooring Center will rectify the issues. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Posted On
Colleen B
Aug 25, 2016
Very smooth and easy…I have to say that I was really impressed with the people over at Foglio's Flooring Center because they made this whole experience so smooth and easy. The saleswoman who helped us was very knowledgeable and she made some really excellent suggestions based on what we told her our budget was and what we were looking for. We were able to find the perfect carpet for us and it was all thanks to her. The installers that came out to put in the carpet for us were just as great. They were right on time and very professional and courteous. They did a truly excellent job and we could not be happier with how everything turned out. I love this carpet even more now than I did in the store. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for some new carpeting.
Posted On
Mark S
Aug 12, 2016
Foglio's carpet rocks!....My experience with Foglio's Flooring Center was excellent. They installed medium-pile carpet upstairs and on the steps in a timely manner. And, I also ordered engineered wood flooring that arrived just when the sales representative said--and all the pieces were there. I think that the sales rep was great, laid back, and easy to deal with. Foglio's prices are definitely competitive and the installers were good--it's just they had to go back for a few extra pieces, but it was good. Everything was done on time and I love the carpet.
Posted On
Billy Moffitt
Aug 11, 2016
Men came out on time, worked thru the day to make sure job was complete, & did anything extra that we asked. Carpet was stained & Fogilio stood by their guarantee--they would remove the stain or replace the whole hallway. Stain did come out but felt good knowing if not, the job would be done to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Al C
Aug 04, 2016
Great showroom, great installers….I have to say that in dealing with the people over at Foglio's Flooring Center everything went great. There were a lot of options in their showroom which was nice because I was able to see all the different styles and quality and colors which was cool. Once I had made my selection they were quick to schedule an installation. The installers showed up on time and were just great. They got the whole job done fast and cleaned up very well after themselves, leaving nothing but their beautiful work behind. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for some new carpet.
Posted On
Joan F
Jul 28, 2016
Great…I've used Foglio's Flooring Center through the years. They do the job thoroughly, and they're there when they say they are going to be there. They've installed both carpet and wood flooring for me. The installers are always very polite, friendly and respectful of my home.
Posted On
Pat K
Jul 25, 2016
Great company, would recommend!...Foglio's Flooring Center laid a new carpet in my home and I am very happy with the job that they have done. In particular I like their service; always prompt and ready to assist whenever they are needed. The carpet layers who came to my home were professional and courteous, they completed the job in a timely fashion which I was happy with. Their prices I feel are fairly average but I still think Foglio's is a solid company I will definitely be using in the future.
Posted On
Len Mongo
Jun 22, 2016
Outstanding personnel to deal with. Great workmanship.
Posted On
Len M
Jun 19, 2016
Great service and price…From the sales personnel to the installers. I was very satisfied the the entire experience.
Posted On
Bob Quigley
Jun 15, 2016
Great experience from in store assistance from Rick to quality installation by Steve and Matt. Steve and Matt know their stuff and work great together. We could not be happier with how the bathroom tiles look.
Posted On
Len M
Jun 15, 2016
Great Price and excellent workmanship…Everyone from the showroom personnel to the installers did a great job. The installers were fantastic , quailty markmanship
Posted On
Helen Lynn
Jun 15, 2016
The most knowledgeable and competent staff in the business. Liz understands the needs of her customers and was able to turn an awful situation into a beautifully installed new floor throughout our entire condo. The sales and installer staff were excellent and the end result is truly a work of art! Thank you.
Posted On
Dolores K
Jun 14, 2016
Very, very satisfied…..Foglio's just yesterday installed carpet in our master bedroom. The men did a fantastic job. Their work was done with care and pride. They cleaned up the entire room after they finished the installation. They even vacuumed the rug before they left. All furniture was moved back into the room and put in its right spot. The installers asked if I was satisfied with the job they did. I was more than satisfied. You will be,too.
Posted On
Sue W
Jun 13, 2016
Very helpful...I was really impressed the people over at Foglio's Flooring Center. The salespeople were very helpful while we were in the shop in helping us to choose the flooring that we wanted and would be best for us. Once we made our selection, they were very prompt in measuring and installing our new flooring for us. The installers were really great guys and were able to finish the job really quick which we appreciated. We had a little problem with one of the boards peeling up and they sent someone right out to fix it which was nice. Really nice people and I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Posted On
Bob Q
Jun 08, 2016
Quality job…Steve and Matt know their stuff and delivered quality results in a fast and efficient manner. We were very pleased with the selection of tiles available and how they handled the installation.
Posted On
Bob A
Jun 02, 2016
Great communication….I was very impressed with the communication skill of the people over at Foglio's Flooring Center. The leader of the crew, which I cannot remember her name, was very communicable in particular. I was really happy with them because they gave me a heads up ahead of time about what they were going to do and they did it. They did the whole project in a very reasonable amount of time as well. They were there for two days and they got it completely done in two days which was very impressive considering the size of the job and the quality of work which they did. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone and everyone.
Posted On
Jeff R
Jun 01, 2016
Great job overall…Very happy with the overall experience. Carpet was done people were professional cleaned up after themselves and everything was what I expected
Posted On
Bob M
May 11, 2016
Quality carpet, good service...I have been using Foglio's Flooring Center's services as a customer for about 20 years. I like them because the quality of the carpets are always good and they provide very fine customer service. Their prices are pretty good, too. Rick and the other salesperson on the floor stood out to me and they both do a really good job in helping you find what you are looking for out of their selection.
Posted On
Gary R
May 10, 2016
They're great…I've had no problems with Foglio's Flooring Center. I've dealt with them on multiple occasions. They've installed carpeting twice in my office and they installed hardwood flooring in my bedroom once.
Posted On
Lou S
May 02, 2016
Excellent every time! …. I would give the folks over at Foglio's Flooring Center the highest rating in every category imaginable because they genuinely deserve it. From the sales people to the installers these guys are really great. They get you a great new floor at an equally great price. I have never been disappointed by their work because they really do a great job every time. It is a real pleasure to work with them, and if you are looking for some new flooring then I would definitely recommend that you come and visit these guys!
Posted On
Connie K
Apr 28, 2016
They do amazing work...Foglio's Flooring Center installed the carpet in our home and installed the kitchen floor and after the installation, my husband moved the fridge and ripped the new floor! We had someone come out to fix it and he said it was irreplaceable, so we were ready to have new flooring put in. When Liz at Foglio's Flooring Center found out, she sent over an amazing contractor and he fixed the problem for us. I can't even tell that the floor was replaced, that's how good it is. Over the years, I've bought flooring from their warehouse and my husband uses them all the time since he is a builder and it's always a positive experience. The people here are great and I highly recommend them.
Posted On
David Ross
Apr 08, 2016
I highly recommend Foglio's for your flooring and finishing needs. I was very happy with their help and attention to detail. The job they did for me turned out better and than I would have imagined and I got a great deal. The installation crew was very friendly and professional and did an excellent job! Thanks Foglio's! I'll be back!
Posted On
Jen M
Apr 08, 2016
Excellent! ….I would highly recommend using Foglio's for your flooring and finishing needs. I had my basement carpeted by them. From helping me to choose materials to working out the best possible deal for me they were great in every step. Installation was scheduled to meet my request and was done neatly and efficiently with a friendly staff and smiles. I am so relieved to know that I can use and recommend them with complete confidence. Thank you Foglio's staff, for helping me make my dream come true!
Posted On
Edward T
Apr 05, 2016
Outstanding from start to finish thank you...Great experience all around
Posted On
Laurie L
Mar 31, 2016
Beautiful, quality flooring….We had wood-look tile flooring installed in our living/dining area and carpeting in two bedrooms. Ginger provided great design assistance and the carpeting was installed professionally. Great customer service all around.
Posted On
Craig R
Mar 28, 2016
Very good carpet installation….We were looking to change out the carpet in our living room and the folks over at Foglio's Flooring Center were the ones to help us out. The sales people were very helpful and friendly and their assistance helped us to make a confident decision of which carpet we wanted. We scheduled a time for the installers to come over when we would be home, and they were right on time which was really nice. The guys worked quickly and efficiently to tear up our old rug and install the new stuff. Our new carpet looks amazing and we could not be happier. If you need some carpeting done, these guys are the ones you want to have do it!
Posted On
Robin McBride
Mar 28, 2016
Posted On
Francey S
Mar 18, 2016
Everthing was great…I was very impressed with the whole experience I had in dealing with the people over at Foglio's Flooring Center. These guys were very patient with us and definitely worked with us to help us be able to make a confident decision on which hardwood flooring that we wanted put in our dining room. Once we finally pulled the trigger, the installers came over on time and worked very quickly and efficiently. When they finished, the floors looked awesome. The prices were reasonable and we would definitely use these guys again if we need any more new flooring put in.
Posted On
Keith T
Mar 10, 2016
Patient and not pushy….The people over at Foglio's Flooring Center are really great. I had been wanting to put in some carpet in my home, but I was having a really hard time deciding which carpet I wanted put in. I was really happy with these guys because they were super patient with me as this process of picking out the carpet was one that took me a couple months. I liked that they weren't pushy at all and were just very helpful in assisting me and helping me to make a confident decision on which carpet I wanted put in. I picked out a carpet and had them install it and I am very happy with the carpet as it looks and feels fantastic. If you need help with carpeting, this is the place to go!
Posted On
Dave S
Feb 29, 2016
They were good… This was my first time using Foglio's Flooring Center. They did one room for me. The workers were polite and professional and the pricing was fair and competitive. I'd use them again in the future.
Posted On
Jennifer S
Feb 25, 2016
Always a great experience! ….This is the third or fourth time we've used Foglio's and it's definitely for a reason. They always have reasonable prices, & have friendly and professional service. I'm a very happy customer.
Posted On
Sal B
Feb 17, 2016
Great Experience will definitely go back..
Posted On
Pat F
Feb 03, 2016
Great….Had a wonderful, painless experience with Foglio's.. The staff, inventory and service all top- rated!
Posted On
Kathy R
Jan 29, 2016
Wonderful experience….From start to finish everything went very smoothly. Installation was done quickly and floor looks great. Would recommend to all friends.
Posted On
Russ L
Jan 26, 2016
Great!...I know the owner of Foglio's Flooring Center and I knew her parents. I think it's a fine organization and I'm very happy with their service.
Posted On
Mark P
Jan 21, 2016
Reasonably priced, do what they say and always on time….I've using Foglio's Flooring Center for years and I keep on going back to them because they are reasonably priced, they do what they say they are going to do and they are always on time. I don't need to say anything else, that's all I need.
Posted On
Anina P
Jan 18, 2016
Everyone I dealt with was very professional….I was particularly impressed with their follow up. Getting the space measured, emailing me bids, they never "dropped the ball".
Posted On
N B.
Jan 11, 2016
Good except for odor from installed carpet….The carpet that was installed by Foglio's Flooring Center had a very unusual odor that took several months to dissipate. They were professional and I would use them again but I would be careful about the remnant I bought.
Posted On
Laurie McCormick
Dec 19, 2015
I love the job they did on my floor. Great customer service. I have used them before and always been pleased with the job done. Thank You! It is a great place to look for shore properties.
Posted On
Laurie M.
Dec 19, 2015
I was very pleased with the help and service of installing the floor…Al did a great job helping me pick out a floor for my house. It looks beautiful. Thank You!
Posted On
Ginny B.
Dec 16, 2015
Good job….Foglio's Flooring Center was very good. Their service was great, the prices were very reasonable and I would definitely use them again.
Posted On
Marie M
Dec 08, 2015
Incredibly nice and courteous. Highly recommended….The guys from Foglio's Flooring Center gave me new carpeting throughout the entire house. They were friendly, professional, the price was great and the men who came were incredibly nice. I would absolutely use them again. The guys that came were very courteous. We spent all day together because they did 3 bedroom, great room, hallway... I stayed in the kitchen all day with 4 doors and 2 parrots and they were incredibly nice. I had a great time with them. They were also very clean, they cleaned up everything.
Posted On
Matt M
Dec 07, 2015
If there was something wrong with them, I'd be the first to complain!...Their workers, on top of their service and the work they do, is absolutely great!
Posted On
Ray Doyle
Nov 13, 2015
Great selection of products and expert help by the staff are available at Foglio's.
Posted On
Martha M
Nov 13, 2015
Professional, courteous, reliable, friendly….Foglio's Flooring Center carpetted my entire upstairs -- three bedrooms including closets. I was very pleased with the results. They moved the furniture and did everything they were supposed to do.
Posted On
Tim G
Oct 20, 2015
Quick & Easy….I've shopped here a few times. They have a very friendly and informative staff that will not pressure you into any quick decisions. Just bought carpet for 2 rooms. Walked in, told them what I wanted, they gave me a few recommendations, picked one, a day or so later someone measured my rooms and we were ready to schedule install date. I still had some painting to due, so they asked me to call when I was ready. Will shop here again.
Posted On
Linda D
Oct 14, 2015
Excellent!!...Superior!!
Posted On
Bonnie P
Oct 13, 2015
Excellent in service...I cannot say enough good things about Foglios. They are top notch in customer service from helping design and match whatever your project may be. They will do whatever is necessary to make anything go as smoothly as possible. They have been servicing my home from walls to floors designs for the past 20 years. I would never shop anywhere else - as there is no need too. A very professional service center !!
Posted On
Colleen F
Oct 05, 2015
See Review below…..Through the years I have experienced four professional carpet installations through Foglio's carpet center. Each experience was stress free. The installer for this installation and his apprentice were far and beyond excellent. The stairs were meticulously finished, they both had a high regard for the customer's home and time. Although, I had deviated and tried Box stores there was ALWAYS an issue. I would not go anywhere in this area except for Foglio's Carpet Center.
Posted On
Bonnie M
Sep 26, 2015
Happy experience with Foglios….Was not aware of this Flooring store until recently. Staff in store were very helpful, and excellent about getting back to me quickly with answers to questions. Installers were polite, did a nice job and cleaned up area.. Even brought their own vacuum.
Posted On
Diane D
Sep 23, 2015
Terrific!...Foglio's Flooring Center got the job done. They were very helpful in the floor and selection of carpet.
Posted On
Steve B
Sep 08, 2015
The Go-To-Floor People in Cape May County….At different times this Summer we replaced the kitchen floor in our seashore shack (due to old age), and then hardwood floors in other rooms (due to a catastrophic water leak). In both cases Foglio's handled the repairs, and the results are very nice. Kevin worked hard to keep us updated as to developments, delays etc. The price quoted was the price charged, and the workmen respected our property.
Posted On
Gene C
Sep 04, 2015
Good product at a good price….I have been dealing with this company for years; they always sell a good product at a good price. I have never had any problems or complaints with them. Most recently we hired them to have some carpet installed. I was happy with their product selection. They didn't have the product we wanted in stock, but they ordered it for us. Within a week they were doing the installation, which was nice because we were on a time constraint. The workers were professional and respectful. They did a good job and we are happy with the result.
Posted On
Sue M
Aug 27, 2015
Ginger is the greatest….Our floors were installed yesterday and they look beautiful
Posted On
Pauline B
Aug 20, 2015
Excellent…. I'm thrilled with my new carpet. Got a good price, service was terrific...an all around good experience.
Posted On
Melissa W
Aug 13, 2015
Carpet installed….The service we recieived from start to finish was wonderful. We love my new carpet.
Posted On
David D
Aug 05, 2015
great service…Your help made some good things possible
Posted On
Kimberly C
Jul 29, 2015
Professional, quick, knowledgeable, and friendly service….We had a water issue in our house. We went to a competitor to see if they could repair the carpet. They told us they couldn't do it unless we replaced the entire carpet. We went to Foglio's Flooring Center, and they scheduled us to come see what happened. They saw the situation and told us it would not be an issue to fix it. They were prompt, they came out, they were quick, and they cleaned up after themselves. The people who did the work were very polite.
Posted On
Jane H
Jul 22, 2015
Shop at Foglio's Flooring Center! Foglio's Flooring Center installed carpeting for me. I was pleased with their work, their cleanliness, and their efficiency
Posted On
Debbie M
Jul 21, 2015
Overall my experience was very pleasant...We hired Foglio's Flooring Center to install carpeting. They were very courteous, both in the initial arrangements and when the gentlemen came to install it. I had a specific request where I wanted one area to be done before the other, and they accommodated my request.
Posted On
Vicki M
Jul 20, 2015
Totally stress free….Foglio's Flooring Center did a beautiful installation! I had some trouble getting the rugs delivered. They gave me a date of July 2nd, which I was thrilled with, but there was a problem with the delivery, so it was delayed by about two weeks. However, the installation was wonderful. Tracy was great. They took everything out and put everything back. They did as good of a job as you can do!
Posted On
Joanna Snyder
Apr 25, 2015
Service at Foglio's is TOP NOTCH! Excelllent selection and the entire staff is just incredible. So friendly and helpful...everytime!
Posted On
Connie K
Apr 24, 2015
Great service and professionalism….Foglio's was wonderful to deal with. Very professional and they stand by their product. The installers of our carpet were very professional as well.
Posted On
Kyle P
Apr 20, 2015
Stay local! Fair price, reasonable products….We have been to Foglio's Flooring Center before, and we always come back because it's a local business. I try to stay way from the big chains. We went in and picked out the carpet for our condo, and the salesman helped us find the best price for what we wanted. The project turned out fine, and the carpet came out good. As long as the price is reasonable, I am going to look for local, smaller guys.
Posted On
Richard B
Mar 27, 2015
Very pleased customer….The salespeople at the store were very cooperative and helpful. The gentlemen who installed the rugs were good and helpful. We were familiar with their service. They installed rugs for us, and we're very pleased with our rugs.
Posted On
Ron Adkisson
Mar 05, 2015
Great place to go for all your flooring needs! The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and will help with any questions you have about flooring!! I recommend Foglio's for the place to shop for floors down the shore!!...
Posted On
Denise W
Jan 22, 2015
Everything that I expected and more!...Upon researching price, visiting several flooring companies and learning about the carpet purchasing process, it was clear to me that Foglios was the place to purchase my carpet! The entire process was painless! They were able to give me what I wanted within my budget and met all my expectations! Foglios really made me feel that I was getting a good value for the product and services, they wanted to make sure that in the end, I was a happy customer. I WILL be referring them and definitely WILL consider all their products and services in the future. (I love my new carpet and found that I love shopping locally)
Posted On
Mark B
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent!....Foglio's Flooring Center installed carpeting for an upstairs room 20 by 20. They were there when they said they would and completed the job in a timely fashion.
Posted On
Dennis C
Oct 15, 2014
Good experience…..This was my first time going to Foglio's Flooring Center. I purchased a rug from them. The representative that helped me was great. They caught a pricing matter and corrected it right away. My experience went well, and I would recommend them.
Posted On
J M.
Sep 30, 2014
Great service and great quality….Foglio's Flooring Center provided carpet installation for me. They had very good customer service. The people who did the installation were very professional, and seemed to know exactly what they were talking about.They were clean and neat, and the carpet itself was of great quality.The prices were competitive, and not higher than any other carpet installation place. They did exactly what you would expect from a reputable business.
Posted On
Bertha F
Sep 04, 2014
Very satisfied return customer….Foglio's Flooring Center installed a new vinyl flooring for our kitchen. Everything looks really good! The installers showed up on time and were personable and professional the whole way. We had used them once before and decided to use them again because of how happy we were the first time. Scott was the one who came and did the measurements and he was very helpful.
Posted On
J M.
Sep 03, 2014
Beautiful carpet, nicely installed and the customer service was great….Foglio's Flooring Center installed carpeting in a bedroom. They were really good. I had another company level the floors but I wish that I had Foglio's do it. The guy who came out did the measuring gets a five. Satisfied with the project. Beautiful carpet, nicely installed and the customer service was great.
Posted On
Kate B
Jul 18, 2014
Hassle-free experience...Foglio's Flooring Center was helpful, thorough, and nice. They do a great job, and the people who work with them do a great job. They were very professional. They put in hardwood floors and tile floors in both my houses, the one I currently live in, and the one I'm moving into. They have also done our shutters in our current home, and they are going to put in plantation shutters in our new house. I don't even want anybody else. They are hassle-free and nice to work with.
Posted On
Paul Forand
Jun 16, 2014
Posted On
Mark Blankley
Dec 16, 2013
Posted On
Dorann Foglio
Nov 28, 2013
Posted On
Katalina Leo
Nov 25, 2013
Posted On
Lynn Sooy
Nov 24, 2013
Posted On
Cheryl Seidel
Nov 24, 2013
Posted On
Lisa Davis Newsome
Oct 31, 2013
Posted On
Sunny Neill
Oct 05, 2013
Posted On
Gwen Becker Schindler
Oct 03, 2013
Posted On
Jarlyn Veras
Sep 01, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer