Write a Review
Kolin Koon
Mar 29, 2019
Absolutely deserving of a 5 start review. Personnel, products and service all excellent. Glad we drove a few extra miles to go to Carpets of Arizona.
Posted On
Earl M.
Mar 28, 2019
Very satisfied.
Posted On
Kent Coulson
Feb 24, 2019
These guys really know their stuff! If you want to have an excellent installation and a great company to stand behind your product, look no further! Couldn't be happier with Carpets of Arizona Price and quality and the attention to customer satisfaction!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 26, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks for taking the time to review your Carpet installation. The Bellera Carpet is one of my favorites and It will be easy to keep clean, even with the dogs. Thanks also for the referral. Your neighbors a funny guy. We are installing some of that Vinyl Plank flooring for him next week. You should check it out after were done. It will go perfect in your man cave. Let me know whenever your ready Kent.
Christy Kriner
Feb 13, 2019
I highly recommend this family owned company! We had our living room and 3 bedrooms carpeted. Excellent customer service and you can't beet the price. I love the carpet! I will recommend this company to everyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 16, 2019 04:00 PM

That's great Christy! I appreciate you taking the time to review your carpet installation and experience with Carpets of Arizona. Thanks for your referrals as well.
A Google User
Dec 09, 2018
Completely pleased with my experience. Jerry worked with me closely to address and understand my needs, and once we'd figured out what would work out best, he got everything arranged quickly. The price couldn't be beat and I'm thrilled with the carpeting I got! I can't recommend this place enough, and I can't thank jerry enough for his dedication to seeing everything through.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 09, 2018
Went in looking for cheap uninstalled carpet for my pets, was given the carpet for free
Posted On
Thomas Rupp
Dec 04, 2018
Went in looking for cheap uninstalled carpet for my pets, was given the carpet for free
Posted On
G.R.
Nov 13, 2018
Completely pleased with my experience. Jerry worked with me closely to address and understand my needs, and once we'd figured out what would work out best, he got everything arranged quickly. The price couldn't be beat and I'm thrilled with the carpeting I got! I can't recommend this place enough, and I can't thank jerry enough for his dedication to seeing everything through.
Posted On
leo cassetti
Oct 20, 2018
Today we had the most luxurious Mohawk carpet installed in our daughter’s room. The selections were plentiful and well organized in the showroom. The decision making process went very smoothly. The salespeople were no-pressure and informative. They gave us a steep discount. We basically paid wholesale for top line Mohawk carpet. I noticed they also featured laminates and other non fabric flooring and we will go back to look at those for another room. The installation took less than 2 hours. It was performed efficiently and professionally by Jesús. He cleaned and prepped the floor, installed a deluxe pad and the carpet. Then he vacuumed it and hauled off our old carpet at no charge. The best money we have ever spent on a bedroom! I will use this company again and request Jesús also to install. Geraldine and the other salespeople did an excellent job ordering my carpet, communicating and coordinating the entire process. It was painless. :) Eleanor
Posted On
David Bryson
Oct 05, 2018
Amazing customer service, I literally can't say enough good things about the whole team. From the time that I stepped into the showroom until the installation was complete it was a seamless and painless process! Highly recommended!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Fantastic! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review on your Flooring project. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Jerry L.
Austin Pierce
Sep 07, 2018
Fantastic customer service! Great price and really great quality carpet installed in just 2 days after my quote. I used their in-stock Mohawk carpet and we loved the look and speed. Strongly recommend these guys! Miranda and the operations manager were awesome to deal with! We had 1200 sq. ft. done for about $3,500.
Posted On
Gail Dempsey
Aug 23, 2018
Great quality and excellent customer service. Always knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Posted On
Michael B.
Aug 17, 2018
They did a great job installing new carpets on the second floor of my house. Was a bit a scheduling snafu when I called to reschedule however nobody recorded it. They cancelled my install but never rescheduled it. Eventually it got put in and they took a bit off for the trouble. Good quality carpeting.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 09, 2018 08:29 PM

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience. We've been getting busier and busier so managing installs has been a little bit of a challenge. That's an area we want to be real strong on so sorry we had that scheduling snafu. I'm glad the installation went well and we look forward to working with you again.
Michelle Williams
Jul 31, 2018
Love this place. Jerry is a true Professional. I will always do my business here!
Posted On
James Hanna
Jul 24, 2018
The installer is amazing....great job..we will use them Again!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much James. I appreciate your business and I appreciate you taking the time for your review. We are very lucky to have the installation crews we have. They care about how things look and they don't like doing shotty work. We will be sure to share your reviews with them and pass on your appreciation of their work.
Jim Franz
Jun 15, 2018
I highly recommend Carpets of Arizona. I bought carpet at the Bell rd location and picked it up at the Chandler location. Everything went great. Great price, outstanding quality carpet and great service. Almost impossible to find these days. Thank you Allen! Jim Franz
Posted On
Tim Porter
Jun 08, 2018
Best Customer service we have received in a long time! Miranda is one of the most knowledgeable sales people I have met. We went to Lowe’s before these guys and the experience was night and day different. I would recommend them to anyone needing flooring. walk through their doors and get ready to engage a breather of fresh air when it comes to sales. makes me proud of small businesses.and their prices were great too!!!
Posted On
Jackie Zeitler
Jun 05, 2018
Everyone is so friendly here and they have a huge selection to choose from. If you are looking for upgrades in your home or office check out Carpets of Arizona!
Posted On
Stuash
May 22, 2018
Mike and David installed our vinyl floor for our 700 ft apartment. Their work was exceptional quality and they met their deadline. They stayed until the job was completely done to our high standards. They even came back out to inspect their work to make sure everything was how we wanted. I would recommend Carpets of Arizona and Mike and David to install to anyone who wants a quality floor at a competitive price. 5 stars!
Posted On

Responded on: May 28, 2018 05:00 PM

That's awesome! Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review.Those floors and transitions are always challenging. I'm Glad everything worked out to your satisfaction.
Michael Wood
May 15, 2018
This is a different kind of review... My guys and I are Carpets Of Arizona installers and I can honestly say that they are our favorite company to install for. My guys and I pride ourselves in quality work and Carpets of AZ is the only company that we work for that pays for the quality install. If there are ever any issues that pop up during the install they always give us the go ahead to do what is right for the CUSTOMER! They never ever short change the customer on quality EVER!! I've been installing a long time and I must honestly say that Carpets of AZ is our favorite company to install for. If your lookikng for a quality install at a good price I definitely recommend them
Posted On

Responded on: May 21, 2018 05:00 PM

That's cool Michael. We understand how competitive it is out there for good installers. We also recognize installers like doing good work and not just go and blow as fast as you can installs. It's a team effort to give our customers a great Flooring Experience and I'm glad you're on our team
Bonnie Uherka
May 14, 2018
Posted On
Ryan Dontoh
May 12, 2018
WOW! Incredible company with their focus on quality and integrity! Very evident!! High standards with that small family love!
Posted On

Responded on: May 21, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks Ryan, It's all in the fun. It should be a fun, enjoyable process for our customers as well as everyone who works at Carpets of Arizona. Everyone enjoys coming to work and I appreciate that you recognized that.
Kirk Hofmann
May 04, 2018
It was a pleasure to work with these guys! They did a fantastic job!! It couldn't have gone better!! Thanks Carpets of Arizona!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 08, 2018 05:00 PM

Awesome! Thanks for taking the time to review us. I hope your mother in law likes the orange shag. It actually turned out really good.
Mrittunjoy Sarder
Apr 28, 2018
it's all helpful for us.for this reason we should stay with them.
Posted On
Donna Block
Mar 11, 2018
HOLY COW - COWABUNGA We recently had our living room carpet installed by Adam and what a great experience. He was a true professional insuring the job was done correctly and immediately addressing any concerns or questions we had. He is an extremely positive type of person. It is hard to find an employee who not only enjoys what he does for a living but also is dedicated to great customer service.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Awesome! Thanks for taking the time to review us and share. A Five Star review is our goal and I'm glad Adam earned that with you.
Donna Block
Mar 11, 2018
HOLY COW - COWABUNGA We recently had our living room carpet installed by Adam and what a great experience. He was a true professional insuring the job was done correctly and immediately addressing any concerns or questions we had. He is an extremely positive type of person. It is hard to find an employee who not only enjoys what he does for a living but also is dedicated to great customer service.
Posted On
Anthony Tremonto
Feb 08, 2018
Carpets of Arizona just completed a carpet and tile install for my new design center and gallery in Tempe. They were on time and completed the install quick, even with a last minute design change.
Posted On
Earl Roth
Jan 22, 2018
Top Shelf Care! We were in a time crunch and needed to get carpeting within a few days. Elizabeth not only did that she did it the very next day. Carpets are great and the bonus is that they were less money than Home Depot. The crew who did the installation was professional and did a good job cleaning before they left. Call Elizabeth before you buy elsewhere.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 26, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the review Earl. I'm glad everything worked out great and we were able to earn a 5 star review. I believe we'll be seeing you soon for some window coverings as well. Have a great week and we'll see you soon. Jerry & Elizabeth
Heather Werner
Jan 17, 2018
I am a Realtor and have referred Carpets of Arizona to several of my clients. Cheryl did a great job assisting one client in particularly. She helped in picking out flooring for his rental property. They were professional, completed the project on time and on budget. They also have great programs for home sellers who need to replace their carpet to sell their home. I would definitely recommend Carpets of Arizona.
Posted On
Rusty Reynolds
Jan 16, 2018
Posted On
Michelle Cook Mudery Davis
Dec 30, 2017
Love my new flooring! It’s durable, it’s beautiful, and my clients love it. Thank you for doing such a great job on the installation. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Posted On
David B.
Dec 21, 2017
professional
Posted On
Troy C.
Dec 17, 2017
The sales representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. No hidden fees and the total transaction was a smooth success.
Posted On
Ariel Sweet
Nov 21, 2017
I am so happy I came across Carpets of Arizona! Not only is their customer service excellent they didn't try to hide cost or sell me on things I didn't want or need. I appreciate honest business and that's exactly what they do. I was more than happy to find their quality of carpet and work is well worth the money. Having had a bad experience with other flooring companies in the valley it was nice to give my business to Carpets of Arizona. I highly recommend them for their honest sales approach and quality of service they provide. I am loving my new carpet :)
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 22, 2017 04:00 PM

That's what we love to see😍 Thanks Ariel for the 5 Star Review We want you to have a great experience and we definitely want you to Love Your New Carpet Have a Happy Thanksgiving
Suzie Couch Dowell
Nov 16, 2017
Highly Recommend! Great Job on my home! Follow up was very good, Family owned company which I like and was very pleased. Call them if you need any flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 16, 2017 04:00 PM

Awesome! Thanks so much for writing a 5 star review for us Suzie. We do offer you a Referral Guarantee. If you refer a friend we guarantee they will love our service. If they don't absolutely love us than we will replace them with a new friend at no additional charge. :)
Ryan Metivier
Nov 08, 2017
Demo of the old floor and install of our new luxury vinyl went smooth. We are now enjoying low maintenance, beautiful flooring that will last a long time.
Posted On
Richard Levinson
Oct 24, 2017
Carpets of Arizona came out to my house to carpet my bedroom, lay wood tile in my master/bath and closet. The job came out better than we could possible imagine. Luis the installer was a master at his craft and his attention to detail was amazing. I would recommend Jerry and crew to anyone looking for a great flooring company.
Posted On
Jennifer Argabright
Oct 20, 2017
Posted On
Jessica Heath
Oct 20, 2017
Posted On
Clayton Crompton
Oct 20, 2017
Posted On
Jessica Heath
Oct 10, 2017
Posted On
Jennifer Argabright
Oct 10, 2017
Posted On
George D.
Oct 02, 2017
Carpet installers were excellent and even helped move some unwanted items out to my garage. It was a two day job and Luis stayed late the first day to make sure that the job would be finished as scheduled.
Posted On
Gilbert Road Self Storage
Aug 25, 2017
Beautiful showroom, a wide variety of choices and professional customer service.. I highly recommend Carpets of AZ
Posted On
Sheila Hogue
Aug 25, 2017
A wide variety of samples , beautiful showroom, and professional customer service. I highly recommend CArpets of AZ.
Posted On
Janet Dailey
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you, Carpets of Arizona! I love our carpet! Your excellent service and knowledgeable staff made this a wonderful experience. The carpet looks great and is just what we had envisioned in our living area.
Posted On
William Hudson
Aug 18, 2017
Superior service!! Everyone is top shelf here. Karl listened to the needs for my elderly Mother. His long experience directed me to the perfect choice. Purchased a luxury vinyl, wood-look floor. High quality and long lasting. Durable and easy to maintain. This selection is a 'hot ticket'. A must see, if you are considering modern options. Luis was our talented installer. He is straightforward. A high level craftsman. Takes much pride in his work. After doing some work on the room myself. I knew what concrete flaws were present. He pointed them out, as the work progressed. Spot on analysis. Had the solutions as well. Sure, that costs a little more. I would gladly pay to have the job done perfectly. Notable as this was a Friday assignment. He did not rush the job. Impressive attention to detail. Adam runs the operation. He is great! Friendly, helpful and a fine man to work with, on my remodel. All in all, the staff is wonderful. My first time there. Was treated as a friend. No high pressure tactics. Where a big box store can be impersonal. This shop provides the opposite experience. They can even move some furniture. Mom absolutely loves her remodeled bedroom! Repainted and re-appointed. The floor makes her room. The new floor is easy with wheeled walkers etc... In summary, Carpets of Arizona gets my highest recommendation. Thank You!!
Posted On
Mike C.
Aug 17, 2017
Would've given all 5's, but they didn't have enough carpet to finish the job (master closet was left undone). It took 2 weeks to get it done. I would've preferred that the master closet be completed before one of the spare bedrooms. Other than that, great company and install looks fantastic!
Posted On
Marshall Greenwald
Jul 10, 2017
I truly appreciate Carpets of Arizona. Amazing service, amazing product, just an amazing experience all the way through.
Posted On
Gary Sattler
Jun 27, 2017
We just completed a three part remodel that included Karndean lay down tile in our kitchen, dining and family room and two bathrooms, new carpet in two bedrooms, and new baseboards throughout. We had a great experience with them once before and they did it again with more complexity. Michael and Adam helped us from beginning to end Their installer was fantastic, very meticulous and prepped all floors properly. The owner Jerry stopped by and showed us how to better utilize our slider curtain The group was patient and informative. A very fine company and office staff too.
Posted On
Kelly Davi
May 25, 2017
I hated my new carpet. I was so upset that the color was wrong. I know Carpets of Arizona guarantees I’ll love the color but it made me sick to my stomach to do that to them. Adam & Cheryl assured me it was ok & they were happy to do it. I love my new carpet now and I would definitely recommend them. In fact I already have. -- Libby T:)
Posted On
Steve Logan
May 05, 2017
Excellent service, quality work.
Posted On
Susan R
Apr 27, 2017
We refer Carpets of Arizona to our customers who are looking for flooring. Here's an example of their service: We had an elderly woman in her 90s who was a little apprehensive about having service people in the house. They had questions about the whole process, and just seemed to need a little extra attention to calm their fears. We called Carpets of Arizona and right away they sent one of their people out to talk with this elderly grandma and be there during the whole process. The flooring turned out beautiful and this grandma couldn't say enough nice things about Adam and Carpets of Arizona. They go the extra mile, and that's why we feel so comfortable referring them to our valued customers.
Posted On
Bruno Friia
Apr 26, 2017
Carpets Of Arizona Jerry Levinson 480 E. Warner Road, #4 Chandler, AZ 85225 April 24, 2017 Dear Jerry, I would like to take a moment to thank you for the professional work you did re-carpeting my home in Scottsdale. I was truly impressed by your team’s attention to detail, the quality of their work, and their level of professionalism at every step of the process. I will recommend you highly to friends and family in the area and look forward to working with you again in the future. My sincere thanks, Bruno Friia
Posted On
Jerry Levinson
Apr 20, 2017
Hi I'm Jerry Levinson of Carpets of Arizona. We are honored to have so many 5 star reviews. Our goal is to give our customers The 5-Star Experience. You'll see many reviews mention Adam. He will be your flooring concierge. His job is to make sure you are getting The 5-Star Experience. Take advantage of the Love Your Carpet Guarantee. If you don't Love your new carpet we will replace it. We look forward to working with you to help you select the right Flooring for your Family.
Posted On
Troy W.
Feb 21, 2017
Good referral
Posted On
Marcey Short
Feb 12, 2017
VERY nice knowledgeable sales people and owner! Very helpful to me even though they knew I was shopping for flooring for an out of state home and wouldn't be purchasing from them.
Posted On
Edward Maznio
Feb 11, 2017
Best and most professional carpet and flooring installers in Arizona by far! Great value and innovative ideas make this Carpets of AZ my company of choice.
Posted On
a homeowner
Feb 06, 2017
The sales person was very knowledgeable and the price was great
Posted On
a homeowner
Jan 22, 2017
they were good to work with and did the work on time.
Posted On
Jasmine Holmes
Jan 11, 2017
I've used Carpets of Arizona twice now and will definitely use them again! I have three dogs so need flooring that can stand up to a lot of abuse. They've installed carpet and vinyl planks that not only look amazing but can handle anything my dogs dish out.
Posted On
Dawn Stark Tremaglio
Dec 21, 2016
CofA handled carpeting in 3 rooms for me. The best part of the process was working with Cheryl on getting the (extremely accurate) estimates and the second-best part was seeing how beautiful my rooms look with new carpeting. Will definitely do business with them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2016 04:00 PM

Thanks for taking the time to review us Dawn. Cheryl is great to work with isn't she? Our goal is to be your Flooring company for life so I'm glad we earned your business and your trust. Have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy 2017.
Dawn Stark Tremaglio
Dec 21, 2016
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2016 04:00 PM

Thanks for taking the time to review us Dawn. Cheryl is great to work with isn't she? Our goal is to be your Flooring company for life so I'm glad we earned your business and your trust. Have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy 2017.
Geraldine Langston
Nov 19, 2016
Posted On
a homeowner
Nov 10, 2016
Fantastic experience, could not be happier!
Posted On
Dominique Barba
Oct 24, 2016
I had 4 bedrooms that needed new carpet and Carpets of Arizona made the process very easy. Elizabeth came to the house and helped me choose the carpet that was best for my needs. She answered all of my questions on spot. As soon as my carpet came in, I was notified and put on the schedule for the install. The install took one day and they did a fabulous job. Adam the operations manager even showed up at the end of the day to make sure I was happy with everything. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for new carpet.
Posted On
Jenifer Wolverton
Oct 20, 2016
I could not be happier. They did a great job, and went above and beyond to make me happy. I would recommend Carpets of Arizona over any of the other companies we got quotes from. The other companies quoted me less for the job, but their products weren't even close to the quality we received from Carpets of AZ. Cheryl the saleswoman was amazing, the best sales experience by far.
Posted On
John Paden
Oct 18, 2016
I would like to thank everyone from Elizabeth, the salesperson, to Adam who made sure everything was okay, to Luis and Moi who worked very hard to make sure everything was done right. Luis and Moi were professional and kept me informed as to progress. Great Job!
Posted On
Wendy Reifel
Oct 11, 2016
Outstanding work and I am thrilled! We just had our new carpets installed today and the whole experience was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone. The price was very reasonable and the service was wonderful! The showroom was wonderful because they have a play area for children while you are looking at flooring and they allow you to take samples home and follow up with a home visit. The installers were on time, clean, dressed well and were very courteous. I was blown away with excitement that their supervisor personally visited our home just to make sure that things were going well and to see if we had any questions! This company is top notch and we will be using them in the future!
Posted On
Shawn Hensley
Oct 08, 2016
Carpets of Arizona is amazing! Jerry is a life savor! We were looking for some new carpet for our home and we had no idea what we were looking for. He spent the time to help us out and pick the perfect carpet for us! An experience like this reminded us of why you need to go to family owned businesses instead of big corporations like Lowes or Home Depot. If you ever need anything, go see Jerry!!
Posted On
Edward Fisher
Sep 10, 2016
The folks at Carpets of Arizona get a 5 star!!! They are absolutely wonderful and truly service oriented. Michael spent hours researching ways to assist my wife and I in repairing our wood floor. Unfortunately, our problem exceeded their capability but Michael went the extra mile to find a local company that could provide a solution to our problem. This is truly a committed small business to all their clients! When we need any flooring replacement we will be calling on Carpets of Arizona!
Posted On
Sharon G.
Aug 29, 2016
We ordered our carpeting but needed to wait on another project to be completed. Everyone involved was wonderful to work with from the sales rep, to the operations manager to the installation crew. The product pricing was much less than what others quoted. I especially loved the Shaw Charity Pad where a portion is donated to the St Jude's Children Hospital Foundation. Everything about this company was admirable. We will definitely contact Carpets of Arizona when we have other flooring needs.
Posted On
Char Cammans
Jul 12, 2016
I am a Real Estate Agent and I met one of their sales people, Cheryl Hughes, at a Chandler Chamber event. I have since referred Carpets of AZ to two of my clients and am so happy I did. Their products are great and they have a warranties with them. Their installation people provide great customer service and are very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Posted On
Erik Heinz
Jun 13, 2016
I have now contracted with Carpets of Arizona for three flooring jobs in two homes. The luxury vinyl tile/plank flooring I selected is amazing, I understand why they stand behind the brands they sell. All the staff with whom I interacted were professional and willing to do whatever was needed to meet their customer's needs, from sales to installers to support staff. Michael showed me my available options, provided detailed estimates on each possibility, let me review sample... I wholeheartedly recommend Carpets of Arizona. They're a professional and fun group who provide a great product and service. I'll consult with them again on future projects without hesitation. See More material for a few days and made useful suggestions before I made a final decision. He also made certain I was happy with the completed projects afterward. Adam and Shane both went above and beyond what was reasonably required, with Shane going as far as helping me with a minor plumbing problem unrelated to the flooring project but that needed to be remediated prior to installers beginning. The installers were also great - they have many years of experience. They worked very hard and rapidly, barely taking a break at all. The longest job, covering over 90% of one house, took them less than two days to complete. When they were done they left my houses extremely clean, even after removing dusty tile!
Posted On
Steve Baker
Jun 08, 2016
My experience was excellent. Starting from the initial on-site estimate for my carpet project, to the scheduling process, and ultimately to the installation, everything was done efficiently and professionally.
Posted On
Lori Pierce
Jun 08, 2016
We are so happy with the vinyl flooring that Carpets of Arizona installed for us! They were easy to do business with and did a wonderful job all around! We are a small business in Chandler and appreciate finding great local businesses to keep our dollars in Chandler! Thank you to Elizabeth for helping us!
Posted On
Alexander R.
Jun 02, 2016
From start to finish these guys were great! The salesman who came out to give us the estimate, to the follow up phone calls for scheduling and set-up to the actual installation... all of it was great. They gave us a great price and the work looks great. Couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have carpet put in.
Posted On
Kim M.
May 26, 2016
Great business and customer service.
Posted On
Patrick B.
Apr 18, 2016
They worked around our schedule and needs
Posted On
a homeowner
Apr 16, 2016
We had Karndean vinyl flooring installed in the AZ room. Workman on time, ready to work. Appeared we had miscommunication about the underlayment. So work delayed 2.5 hours waiting for delivery. They put a second installer on the project to finish up. They cleaned up and the floor looks great.
Posted On
Krista Peterson
Apr 04, 2016
I am a perfectionist, and Carpets of Arizona exceeded my expectations. Our home has a lot of odd angles that the previous company to carpet before we moved in didn't even bother to attempt. The carpet is very nice quality and soft. The pad underneath is so thick that the floorboards don't squeak anymore. We also have a large dog that sheds, and his hair was impossible to vaccum off our old carpet, even though we have a high end pet hair vaccum. His hair does not stick to this carpet, and it vaccums up really well. I am so happy we didn't go somewhere else. They were done in 6 hours, and everyone was very nice and professional. I love supporting family businesses, and this one is a gem.
Posted On
Roger M.
Mar 02, 2016
the providers were great and the installer was the best I have ever encountered. On future purchases I will contact them with full confidence.
Posted On
Jeffery G.
Feb 26, 2016
I purchased a new carpet for a bedroom from them, they installed it promptly. The carpet, pad and installation were all well worth the money and a far better value than other companies that bid on the same job.
Posted On
Edward Maznio
Jan 06, 2016
My wife and I got a couple estimates to do some flooring in our house. We wanted to do a laminate in the Kitchen and Family Room and Carpet in our Master bedroom. We ended up hiring Carpets of Arizona even though they were about $600 higher then our other bid, and I’m glad we did. Michael showed us a waterproof flooring that looks just like wood but holds up much better then Laminate. I couldn’t believe it. Even our friends think it’s real wood. I like the carpet my wife chose for the bedroom too. The thing that made them different is Shane, the owner, came out before the install and after the work was complete. It’s funny, one of the things I like about these guys is they are a small family owned business , No One Over 5’6” We like to support local family companies so it was great to go with Carpets of Arizona.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 11, 2016 04:00 PM

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Edward. We look forward to doing more work for you in the future. Enjoy your new Carpet from Carpets Of Arizona Team
a homeowner
Dec 06, 2015
Nice work done ahead of schedule. Very good customer service, they came to my door.
Posted On
David S.
Oct 11, 2015
Excellent job installing flooring and cleanup afterward
Posted On
Agata Sherstobitoff
Oct 07, 2015
I contacted Carpets of Arizona to have some carpet installed and I needed it done very quickly. From the time I saw samples and selected the carpet I wanted, they were able to install within 3 days. The customer service I received was incredible. I would recommend them to everyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2015 04:00 PM

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Agata. I appreciate your business and we look forward to doing more work for you in the future. Remember, if you need additional types of Flooring or Window Coverings we can help you with that as well. Enjoy your new Carpet Jerry L.
Anonymous
Sep 10, 2015
.
Posted On
Anonymous
Sep 10, 2015
They are absolutely terrific, stand by their product,keep their word and their just great!
Posted On
Anonymous
Sep 08, 2015
They were wonderful and we love our floor! They did everything they said they would do. They are largely superior to other companies we have had out. The workers were all friendly and they worked very well together. They even followed up afterwards. We couldn't be happier
Posted On
Anonymous
Sep 04, 2015
Their whole company was very professional, very knowledgeable about all our carpets Their pricing was 30% less than the pricing I got from 2 other companies. Jerry supervised everything.
Posted On
Anonymous
Sep 04, 2015
Even the owner came out to supervise the installation personally which is very rare and highly appreciated. Very polite staff, I was very satisfied with them.
Posted On
Ray Miller
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent Service - Great Product Selection - Will defintitely recommend Carpets AZ to anyone.
Posted On
Meg Levinson
Jul 07, 2015
I called Carpets of Arizona for our Church. Elizabeth came out to give us a bid. Unfortunately we weren't able to use them because they didn't have the right carpet to match our existing Carpet. I did find it from another company who we hired. It's finally done and the other company (who I won't mention) did an ok job, but it was very frustrating when they wouldn't answer the phone or return my calls initially. I'm definitely using Carpets of Arizona for our home in Gilbert. Elizabeth is great at follow up and I like the Father Son ownership there. They have this funny saying. it's somehting like small family owned business - No one over 5 7 or something like that. Anyway, I'd highly recomend them.
Posted On
Jim E Mac Millan
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent customer service and my new flooring looks great. I'd recommend them to anyone that wants a flooring company that puts the customers needs first.
Posted On
Meryl Rose
Jul 07, 2015
We called Carpets of Arizona to do some Laminate flooring in our house in Phoenix. Michael showed us this stuff called Karndean which is supposed to hold up better and last longer than laminate or wood. They installed it last week and our friends can’t even tell that it’s not real wood. I love that I am able to mop with water and we don’t have to worry about spills. It has a lifetime guarantee on the floor. We liked that the owner, Shane delivered it because it’s suppose to sit in the home a couple days before the install, I’m not sure why, but they were really on top of things. Shane came back at the beginning of the install and at the end. We did have a tiny problem with one part that wasn’t done just right but they came right back out and fixed it. The floor really looks great. Meryl & Rich Rose
Posted On
Ben Miller
Jul 07, 2015
Great showroom with tons of samples and a nice laid back atmosphere. Jerry & Shane were very professional and knowledgeable and I never felt pressured at all.
Posted On
Gail Adams
Feb 27, 2015
Jerry is the best of the best! We did business long distance while we were in the process of moving and he is amazingly trustworthy and caring. He's one in a million.
Posted On
Shem Isaac
Feb 26, 2015
Posted On
Kevin Scott
Feb 17, 2015
Jerry over at Carpets Of Arizona knows what he's doing! He and his family run a wonderful operation!
Posted On
James Robert Mello
Feb 05, 2015
Jerry's awesome is number one commitment is to servicing customers I could not be more happy in his customer service and product knowledge! Thanks for everything Jerry
Posted On
Richard Levinson
Feb 04, 2015
Jerry is a great guy to do business with, even if your his brother. (I'm over 6" so this review is totally unbias)
Posted On
Add Customer