Leave Review
Pat Idel
May 19, 2019
Highly recommend, I used to work for his competition and I have to say they know hardwood flooring.
Posted On
Victoria Blackburn
Feb 15, 2019
I cannot say enough good things about this company. Joey was constantly available to us for questions from start to finish of our project. We did several rooms in our home and they completed it in 1.5 days. Competitively priced, professional, exceptional customer service, not to mention it looks PERFECT. The ladies who work with billing and accounts were also SO kind and a joy to speak with. I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to anyone who needs new flooring.
Posted On
Barb Garvin
Nov 06, 2018
This is the place to go if you want great prices and excellent service. Can not say enough for the staff and with the carpet installers. Joe and Dennis installed my carpet and did a fabulous job. It was a pleasure doing business here.
Posted On
Robyn Smylie
Aug 19, 2018
Recommended by friend, and I’m so thankful for that recommendation! Jason and his nephew (?) Joey were super easy to work with. We were on a time crunch thanks to Lowe’s taking 3 weeks. I live out of state, redoing my dads carpet in Kennesaw and they made the whole process so easy! Thanks for everything! Carpets look great! My dad is super happy! ☺️
Posted On
Tia Adams-Holcombe
Jun 22, 2018
Do yourself a favor and save time, Just go with them! Jason and his crew exceeded all of our expectations! They finished on time (which is unheard of in the contracting world lol), they were professional, kind, and fast! Jason works with all budget needs, and the quality of flooring and their work is superb! We love our beautiful floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate your business.
Bill Price
Apr 24, 2018
Jason and his team went above and beyond! He helped me to select a superior product and the installation was second to none. I highly recommend these amazing pros!
Posted On
Rufus Benton
Feb 28, 2018
If you need new flooring do yourself a favor and call Jason. Jason totally exceeded our expectations. Installation was top notch. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you!! We appreciate your business!
Emerson Webb
Jan 28, 2018
Posted On
Joseph Byers
Dec 23, 2017
Their installation services are good for a good price. They gave me a quick turnaround on a flooring installation when I needed it before I could utilize a space that I needed to use quickly. Have not gotten a call back on a quote for additional work, so I guess they've gotten really busy lately, ended up just doing the work myself after following up a couple of times and still getting no quote, so I guess maybe they're too busy these days to deal with it.
Posted On
stevie rabun
Nov 15, 2017
Gotcha Covered Floor Covering replaced the carpet in my entire home. It was amazing how quickly it went in (only took a day!) The service was great from start to finish. They would be my only choice for any flooring projects in my home!
Posted On
Katie Johnson
Nov 15, 2017
Awesome service and best prices around!
Posted On
Steven Chumley
Nov 15, 2017
This company is A+. They replaced the carpet in my entire home. the process was smooth and quick. Quality product, amazing service. This is the only company I would use for flooring! GREAT!
Posted On
Linda Smith
Nov 15, 2017
Wonderful Company to work with. prices were very reasonable. service was quick and the team did quality work.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank You Linda. A satisfied customer is always our goal.
Katie Johnson
Nov 15, 2017
Great flooring, great service, and best prices around!
Posted On
Stevie Rabun
Nov 14, 2017
Top notch company! Process was easy and quick. Awesome product, even better customer service. If you are looking for flooring this is the only place to go :)
Posted On
Vandy Richards
Oct 28, 2017
I love this company! They saved us from a terrible experience with another company. They were quick, efficient, and the communication was amazing. Our floors look amazing now! I would definitely recommend this company!
Posted On
Tom Sperry
Oct 09, 2017
Wow!!! Great price and totally professional, friendly and courteous! Everything went so well right from the initial introductions and then as Jason helped us choose the best, most affordable floor coverings. He came to the house, did his laser beam measuring and offered tips and suggestions on layout ideas we had and "best practices" procedures! Scheduling was expedient, prompt and dependable. Everything was great and then...... installation day came AND it all got EVEN better!!! Joe, JR and Mark were incredible!!! Very, very skilled and friendly and funny. It was like I had three of my buddies doing the work! But most of all they were like the owner Jason, totally professional and knowledgeable. They KNOW what to do and EXACTLY HOW to do it!!! Thanks guys, you are the absolute BEST!!!
Posted On
Chris Dowd
Sep 26, 2017
Gotcha Covered Flooring gave us an amazing deal on floors for almost the whole house. They were prompt, friendly and got the job done in one day. The work was amazing and I highly recommend getting them for any of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Megan Elizabeth Bauer
Sep 17, 2017
Couldn't be happier! Between our initial meeting with Jason and the two days with his crews for carpet and vinyl plank, we couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you so much for our beautiful floors!
Posted On
Brandon Bauer
Sep 17, 2017
Posted On
Kim Strain Mills
Aug 30, 2017
Posted On
Kelley Wenzel
Jul 31, 2017
I started what I thought would be an easy weekend project of removing tile in my kids' bathroom. After two hours of not getting very far (the tile was old Spanish tile that was really thick and had a concrete board underneath that was really difficult to remove), I contacted Jason at Gotcha Covered and asked if he could help. He had one of his employees out the next day and I was so thankful. It was four hours of non-stop hammering and chiseling to remove all of the tile with muscles I don't possess. The day after that, Jason had another employee back to install a new floor in my bathroom. It is the new luxury vinyl that looks nothing like vinyl. It looks like a hardwood floor, but is water resistant. It feels awesome under our bare feet and looks fantastic! Thank you Jason for taking care of me so quickly and with true professionals in my home. They were very conscientious about clean up and also making sure they closed the front door behind them when entering/exiting my home so our pets didn't escape. Did I mention that Jason responded to me on a Saturday and then had my floor done by Monday? His service, materials, and pricing are incredible! I could not be any happier and know I will be using Gotcha Covered Floor Covering for replacing other floors in our home!
Posted On
Susie Crist Price
Jun 11, 2017
I want to say thank you for getting my install done so quickly for an amazing price. I am so pleased with the look and swiftness in which it was done. Called on Wednesday and installed on Friday. Carpet and bathroom flooring. You guys are awesome.
Posted On
Tiffany Roller-Moron
May 29, 2017
Jason and his team were amazing!!! Their work is superior to anything we have seen and his team are true craftsman. What I liked most was their phenomenal customer service, they were very professional and polite. I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with them. From the first time I met Jason for the quote, he worked to gain my business by working patiently to help me decide on a stain color and the perfect carpet for 5 bed rooms. Throughout the project he was in contact making sure things were going well and he was on site helping his crew several times during the job. When we walked into our home, the hardwood floors and carpet looked stunning. We would recommend Gotcha Covered of Acworth to friends, family, coworkers, and anyone else in need of flooring.Thank you all for making our home beautiful.
Posted On
ashley Lounder
May 13, 2017
THESE PEOPLE ARE AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! Sandy is the sweetest woman and so very helpful in every way. They worked me in to do the carpet in my house, got it done in no time, helped me out when I needed more carpet than I had. From start to finish this was the best experience I've ever had. I would recommend them over and over again. Thanks so much Gotcha Covered!
Posted On
Jenny Hrabal-Matthews
Apr 18, 2017
Great job on hardwoods, carpets and iron railings. Prompt and professional. My house looks amazing!
Posted On
Stasia Hale Maddox
Apr 17, 2017
Could not be more impressed or pleased w/ this company!! Customer service from Jason was amazing & he delivered exactly what he said product & installation!! Thanks for that b/c it's rare these days
Posted On
Marti Burrows
Apr 13, 2017
Jason and the team at Gotcha covered did a great job resurfacing our floors and installed new hardwood in my upstairs hallway! Great service, great communication and follow thru! My floors look better than brand new!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 12, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you and we are so glad you love your new floors.
Kelley Ford Wenzel
Mar 22, 2017
So happy with your response time to our initial inquiry AND then the installation right before a major holiday. Fabulous customer service, product quality, and workmanship. Thank you so much for an awesome job carpeting our stairs!! Now our dogs are no longer slipping on them. We can't wait to have you refinish our hardwoods later this year!
Posted On
Robert Brooks
Mar 17, 2017
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! PRICE, SERVICE, PROMPTNESS, AND QUALITY AAA+ After dealing with Empire for 3 whole days and not getting anywhere I called the floor place up the road and his price made me think I was getting carpet in my whole house. My wife and I went over to a carpet store down the street and found a carpet match and padding for 30 bucks. Now we have the carpet, padding, but need an installer. Googled near us again and found GOTCHA COVERED. I called them probably 10 minutes after 5pm and Sandie answered the phone and I quickly explained my dilemma with an urgent patch needed before a Baby Shower having wasted 3 days with Empire Carpet already and she was so wonderful as to get all my information and say she would take it home and either her or the Owner would call me back. Later that evening Jason the owner called and I briefly told him my story though he already had it and he said no problem he would get it taken care if not tomorrow then the next morning. Well what’s this going to cost I asked. 5 TIMES CHEAPER THEN THE FIRST GUY I CALLED WHO NEVER EVEN CALLED BACK LIKE HE SAID! Elated thinking too good to be true Jason contacted me the next day congratulating me on the baby again and letting me know they would be there in the morning. Joey showed up at my house early next day and was as pleasant as could be. I think it took longer for his tool to heat up then it took for the rest of the work. It is seamless and in our nursery so it’s a really big deal for us. I couldn’t thank Jason enough and asked him about work on my rental properties. Not only did he explain to me all the possible options with hardwood, tile, etc. but told me what was best for the different style properties we own. Needless to say with their service and prices we will be calling them back for all our flooring work! Sandie, Jason, and Joey were so personal in their service I feel like we have been long time friends. I really just can’t believe what all he did for such a low price on such short notice! This is why I had to review them. Thank you GOTCHA COVERED FLOOR COVERING. Really, give all yourselves a pat on the back! GREAT JOB!!
Posted On
Robert B.
Mar 17, 2017
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! PRICE, SERVICE, PROMPTNESS, AND QUALITY AAA+ After dealing with Empire for 3 whole days and not getting anywhere I called the floor place up the road and his price made me think I was getting carpet in my whole house. My wife and I went over to a carpet store down the street and found a carpet match and padding for 30 bucks. Now we have the carpet, padding, but need an installer. Googled near us again and found GOTCHA COVERED. I called them probably 10 minutes after 5pm and Sandie answered the phone and I quickly explained my dilemma with an urgent patch needed before a Baby Shower having wasted 3 days with Empire Carpet already and she was so wonderful as to get all my information and say she would take it home and either her or the Owner would call me back. Later that evening Jason the owner called and I briefly told him my story though he already had it and he said no problem he would get it taken care if not tomorrow then the next morning. Well what's this going to cost I asked. 5 TIMES CHEAPER THEN THE FIRST GUY I CALLED WHO NEVER EVEN CALLED BACK LIKE HE SAID! Elated thinking too good to be true Jason contacted me the next day congratulating me on the baby again and letting me know they would be there in the morning. Joey showed up at my house early next day and was as pleasant as could be. I think it took longer for his tool to heat up then it took for the rest of the work. It is seamless and in our nursery so it's a really big deal for us. I couldn't thank Jason enough and asked him about work on my rental properties. Not only did he explain to me all the possible options with hardwood, tile, etc. but told me what was best for the different style properties we own. Needless to say with their service and prices we will be calling them back for all our flooring work! Sandie, Jason, and Joey were so personal in their service I feel like we have been long time friends. I really just can't believe what all he did for such a low price on such short notice! This is why I had to review them. Thank you GOTCHA COVERED FLOOR COVERING. Really, give all yourselves a pat on the back! GREAT JOB!!
Posted On
James Fraley
Feb 20, 2017
These guys showed up on time and installed our new flooring without any issues and beat other quote we received. I would recommend them to anyone. Family owned and operated.
Posted On
Jason Wright
Jan 04, 2017
Posted On
Jason Wright
Jan 04, 2017
We are very impressed with the service, quality and price of our new carpets and flooring. We are so glad that we went with Gotcha Covered. These guys work so hard and the work shows! We can't wait to finish the basement so we can call on them again!!!
Posted On
Chuck Shirley
Dec 28, 2016
Best installation company in the South. The guys at Gotcha Covered are very professional and offer great prices and phenomenal customer service skills.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 28, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you!! We appreciate the great review!!!
Joey Webb
Dec 05, 2016
Excellent company always reliable. Met every need I had.
Posted On
Bones Lininger
Nov 29, 2016
These guys are awesome! We needed carpet installed last minute before Thanksgiving in a media room we had added to our basement. They were very reasonably priced, showed up the next day (day before Thanksgiving) and did such a great job! The carpet and padding are so soft and comfortable! They also had to cover a movie chair platform we built in the room and it looks amazing! We highly recommend Gotcha Covered- great pricing, reliable, honest and they do a terrific job!
Posted On
Sandie Harris
Apr 08, 2016
Very professional n clean. Would recommend them to anyone. Courteous staff as well as best priced products for any wood, carpet, tile .. Impressed
Posted On
Greg Lott
Mar 08, 2016
Gotcha Covered are PROFESSIONALS! They installed new carpet in my home in one day. I will refer friends and neighbors to Gotcha-they did a great job! Gotcha come in with prices lower than any other company I spoke to, provided great customer service, and promised stellar work – most importantly, they delivered on that promise! It is so rare to find a company with all three qualities! Jason & Jeff are both so responsive and easy to work with. The workers were knowledgeable, friendly, and worked tirelessly to ensure the job was done correctly in one day.
Posted On
Nicole Black
Oct 08, 2015
Gotcha just installed carpet in our new home. I was VERY impressed. It was a big job and they completed the work in just ONE day!! The cost of carpet was much cheaper then other companies I had talked too. The workers were very friendly, knowledgable, extremely hard working, andy my family personally enjoyed having them at the house. Thank you, Gotcha. We really appreciate it and feel we received the very best service. We will be speaking very highly of you to all of our friends and family. Nicole
Posted On
Pamela Ricks
Jul 09, 2015
These guys are PROS. Reasonable rates, prompt service and quality work. I would hire them in a second. Thanks
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Mrs. Ricks, we really appreciate your business and we're glad you're happy with everything!
Mr Hardwood Inc
Apr 20, 2015
We are neighboring businesses with Gotcha Covered, and just wanted to say they do great work and high quality carpet installation.
Posted On
Michelle Thacker
Mar 31, 2015
We are a family owned renovation company and have been using Gotcha Covered for years now and will keep using them
Posted On
Pam Ricks
Feb 11, 2015
These folks are PROS. From start to finish, and some overtime, to get things done right the first time. On time, easy to work with, friendly and quality work.
Posted On
Jocelyn Ongeri
Jul 21, 2014
Posted On