Leave Review
Mike and Kathy Glose
Jun 07, 2019
We had new flooring installed in four bedrooms. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and courteous. The installers did a great job. The floors look beautiful.
Posted On
Bob D'Angelo
May 10, 2019
We had all four bedrooms and hallways done. We were very satisfied with the workmanship by Flooring Master's workers. They were efficient and polite, and cleaned up when they were done. I would definitely recommend this company. The sales rep was clear in what the costs were going to be, and stayed in touch with us until the workers took over. Our floors look fantastic now.
Posted On
Mary Lowry
Apr 04, 2019
Flooring Master, on Parkway Center Ct in Orlando, will be my forever ‘go to’ floor store! Elizabeth is wonderful in suggesting what may be best for your situation and Todd, the Manager, was involved and committed to the project and all its details. We had existing wood floors and needed a solution to floor the bedrooms without botching the flow and general transition from one to another. The solution was perfect and the workmanship flawless. If you are reading this, look no more because the possibilities are endless. Thank you Flooringmaster, Elizabeth and Todd! We are so pleased!
Posted On
Christy Fenolio
Mar 17, 2019
My new floors look amazing!! The work was completed on time, and the sales team was great to work with!
Posted On
Tim and Carrie Enck
Mar 15, 2019
Alex was our installer and he did a great job on our floors! We really love the work he did! The floors are beautiful. Thank you to Flooring Masters for their professional work! We would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Barbara Blankenship
Feb 23, 2019
We are very pleased with our new hardwood floors installed by Flooring Masters. Sammy was a pleasure to deal with. He and his brothers and father went more than the extra mile to ensure that all their work was professional and timely. They had challenges with our job but handled them expertly. We look forward to working with them for any future projects. The office staff also exhibited the same professionalism in dealing with my "mind changing"!!. Always courteous and helpful.
Posted On
Russ
Feb 12, 2019
I Install Floors Locally and Have Done some Jobs for Flooring Masters. They are All Great To Work With. Always Prompt, Courteous and Very Helpful! I Always call and order Materials and They Always Go out of Their Way to Make sure it is Always Ready For Me! Never have to wait which is Great in This Line of Business. Timing is Everything to Small Business Owners. Thanks Always Russ
Posted On
Paulette Holder
Feb 11, 2019
From start to finish these guy were professional and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend. My floors are beautiful.
Posted On
Elaine Neal
Feb 08, 2019
I forgot to add to previous review that Paul Gave us a list of installers to pick from and we chose Mike Della Penna and he did a great job. Thank you!
Posted On
Thomas Yowell
Nov 14, 2018
I forgot to mention in my previous review that Flooring Master saved us several thousand dollars by removing and re-installing our whirlpool Roman Bathtub. A different plumber tried to tell us we would have to purchase a new tub costing between 4 & 9 thousand dollars. I did extensive research and found Flooring Master to have the best prices, quality and service of any company in the greater Orlando area. Now that the project is completed, I'm confident my research was correct.
Posted On
Thomas Yowell
Nov 13, 2018
Flooring Master did the floors and bathrooms in our 2300 sq. ft. house this summer. They are awesome! The work was impeccable and their attention to our desires was more than we have received from any contractor. Elizabeth had the patience of a saint dealing with our numerous changes in tile styles before the installation began and gave us great decorating advice with every change. The project changed and grew several times during the course of the installation. Todd, Elizabeth and Willy readily adapted to our wishes, worked with our granite and painting contractors, changed their schedules to meet ours and did a fantastic job. Their tile installer, Alex is a craftsman, his work is the best you could hope for. We couldn’t be happier with the finished project.
Posted On
Rachel Thomas
Oct 14, 2018
Flooringmaster re-did the floors in my entire house, minus only the bathrooms and kitchen, and I couldn't be more pleased with the end result. They took out the old carpet and some of the old tile, and replaced it with vinyl tile. The appearance and atmosphere in my home is completely revitalized. It is lovely. The vinyl tile has also proven to be very easy to care for and to clean. While there were some unexpected issues that arose during installation, Flooringmaster handled those challenges in a manner which I thought was both fair and as expedient as possible. I believe their ability to handle potential problems demonstrates their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Tina Lack
May 18, 2018
We have used Flooring Master for our main house floors and was so impressed when it came time to do our bathrooms we called them again. They really are Flooribg Masters! This month we did the bathroom floors and called Camilo, he’s great. He sent Dan, who assisted with choosing material choice and measured precisely. Then came John, the installer. John was efficient, and went above and beyond in so many ways. (when you are pulling up 18 year old toilets.... there are bound to be surprises) he was the best! These guys hire the most knowledgeable people who are kind and thoughtful from start to finish. Other companies will not pull toilets or take the time to explain everything and are more expensive .This team in Tampa is the best!
Posted On
Samantha Khan
May 01, 2018
We absolutely love our new carpet! Our sales associate Sammy was great and gave us the best price and value for the type of carpet we bought. And the crew that installed our carpet was not only professional and friendly but worked exceptionally fast. They carpeted our whole upstairs in a day. They also moved all of our furniture around and put it all back. They made sure to ask us if they placed the furniture in the correct spot before leaving. I Would definitely recommend them to anyone and if we ever need carpet in the future we will definitely reach out to them again.
Posted On
Victoria Spence
Apr 19, 2018
We had new hardwood flowing installed after a water leak resulted in damage to our existing wood dining, hallway, and living room floors. Camillo truly went the extra mile to help us select just the right product for our home. He could not have been more helpful and professional. The crew who removed the existing flooring and installed the new flooring did an excellent job, with great attention to detail. I would who heartedly recommend FlooringMaster to anyone needing flooring. Victoria Spence
Posted On
Jacquie B
Sep 05, 2017
Bob and his team are did an outstanding job on our home. The tile flooring is just incredible, and we can see the care and attention to detail that was taken, when installing these floors. We were so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with your team. Thanks!!!
Posted On
Jane Nader
Jul 19, 2017
My experience with Flooring Master was a dream. Jona was very helpful, and help me pick a product I was not familiar with, Coretec Plus, it was exactly what I needed, he even came to my home that very afternoon to measure for the project. One week later the installers arrived at 9am right on time to install my new floor. Jon and his helper were very professional and made sure everything was perfect around all the doorways and thresholds. They also installed quarter round throughout the work area and did a beautiful job. I also had conversations with the owner Camilo Mejio, what a nice man, even when he was out of the country he still stayed in touch with me. I love my new flooring. I would highly recommend Flooring Master.
Posted On
Marion Daniele
Jun 22, 2017
FlooringMaster did and amazing job on our hardwood floors and guest bathroom. We are now ready to complete the master bedroom and bathroom.They did such a great job the first time around we didn't even look anywhere else. I highly recommend FlooringMaster. They have a great selection of tiles and wood flooring, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and prices are very competitive.
Posted On
Dianne Edenfield
Apr 25, 2017
They did a great job. Kautino (spell) worked relentlessly. By himself he pulled out the old floor and put in new in one day. No seems, smooth transitions, no lines all very professional. Bob followed up with after checks. Also, Camillo was very efficient in helping me pick samples. NO issues at all.
Posted On
Anna Jensen
Mar 14, 2017
Let's face it, remodeling is never easy. It is always more stressful than anticipated starting with picking materials through to completion. My project is not quite done yet, but couldn't wait to express my experience. From working with Camilo on picking out material, estimates and timing to working with Marcos and his team, I couldn't be happier. Doesn't mean that there isn't stress, dirt etc but these guys have made the transition an enjoyable journey. Old carpet, tile removed and beautiful new pirckean planks installed and bathroom updated. Very happy with results so far. PS. Pricing very competitive considering all that they provide. Will definitely will do business with them again and recommend to everyone.
Posted On
Jim
Feb 07, 2017
We had a great experience with Flooring Master! Before our hardwood floors could be installed, FM had to remove old carpeting and vinyl flooring as well as tile from our foyer. All this was done very efficiently and with minimal mess. Victor and Luis worked tirelessly and meticulously, and Sammy checked in on our job every day. When completed, the floor was thoroughly cleaned so all we had to do was move our furniture back in. I would recommend Flooring Master!
Posted On
AshleyRamon Jimenez
Dec 07, 2016
Posted On
Lauren Nieman
Mar 12, 2016
Posted On
Gene Goldenberg
Jan 13, 2016
My wife and I compared several offers from recommended tile installer companies, we decided to go with Flooring Master in Orlando to install a back-splash and finish our kitchen renovations. Elizabeth provided us with a professional design advice in choosing the product that what exactly what we wanted. Their quote came out a lot more reasonable than other quotes. The work was completed by Marlon a lot faster than we expected with the quality that exceeded our expectations. Todd inspected the quality and did not left until we were completely satisfied with the job. We highly recommend Flooring Master for you tile and flooring needs.
Posted On
Lisset Vivas
Dec 04, 2015
Posted On
Elizabeth Sanchez Neira
Sep 05, 2015
Family owned company with great flooring selections, and outstanding customer service.
Posted On
Johnson
Feb 21, 2015
I can’t say enough about Camillo and Flooring Masters! We had our entire house tiled. Juan and his team were amazing – moving furniture, dealing with us and our dogs, removing and replacing tile that he didn’t like – this company and these people are just outstanding. I love my new floors and would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about remodeling. Prices were great, just wonderful!
Posted On
Oscar Tirado
Oct 11, 2014
Great company to get all your flooring needs taking care of at a great price with a wide variety of different flooring .
Posted On
Marina
Jul 19, 2014
Great job by this company. Juan and Alex were outstanding. Efficient, professional and absolutely one of the best customer service people I have ever met. They installed laminate floors in my house and it looks amazing. Very reasonably priced and great to work with. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you
Posted On
David
Jun 10, 2014
Flooring Master did the best job on our floors and stairs! The installers were fantastic. Would use this company again.
Posted On
Frank
Jun 05, 2014
I was so satisfied with the whole process! Choosing the type of flooring and being explained how the job would be done from start to finish. The crew showed up when promised and worked in a professional manner. We went with a beautiful wood floor, it looks great! The installers were very neat and clean up completely!! We have now just scheduled to have rugs replaced upstairs in my home. Great Job! Great prices ! Great company ! Will recommend to everyone !!!
Posted On
Brian1977
May 25, 2014
FlooringMaster did a really good job with our floors. I would like to recommend them to anyone looking for flooring.
Posted On
Daniel Dodd
Mar 24, 2014
Flooring masters was very helpful in my selection of new carpet at a great price. Installers were on time, curtious, and clean. Hoping I have wood installed soon! Thank you Camillo!!!!!
Posted On
KTa NeIra
Mar 23, 2014
Posted On
B. Oldham
Mar 23, 2014
Everyone from Camilo in sales to Victor the crew leader were exceptional in every way! I used them a couple of years ago, and called them again for another project. As always, whatever the customer wanted, they went out of their way to provide! I have recommended them to others where I work.
Posted On
Nancy Tharp
Jan 29, 2014
My experience with Flooring master was great. Willy Sanchez and Todd Strickland did a excellent job communicating and keeping me informed during the process. The installer was exceptional in fixing my hardwood and tile. I certainly recommend them for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Thomas Fiema
Nov 30, 2013
Posted On
مفروشات للديكور والأبواب
May 02, 2013
Posted On
Sta
Mar 02, 2013
We have vinyl in our bedrooms and ceaprt in the main living areas (kitchen/dining excluded). I prefer wood in bedrooms (the vinyl is from the previous owners – we haven’t gotten around to doing any of our flooring yet). So I’m all for you goin’ into the rooms with it! (it’s great for those with allergies… I hear… since none of us really have any)..I sure hope you can decipher my rambling, because I’m not about to go back and edit it :-p
Posted On
Ahmad
Mar 02, 2013
Yes, you need to remove base and cut the bottoms of all? door trim the thickness of the flooring so it will fit tight under the door trim or remove door trim cut the bottom off the thickness of the flooring and reinstall.
Posted On
Isarapron
Mar 02, 2013
Yes, I know it’s work to remove and resintall baseboard, but unless you have an older house with real wide baseboard it will look funny if you don’t remove it, remember if you have 3 in. base and you don’t remove it you will cover 3/4 in.for the floor and 3/4 in. or so for? the quarter round, that don’t leave much base to see? (YOU DON’T HAVE TO REMOVE THE BASEBOARD)There is no law on how much baseboard you need, it’s just what ever you think looks best. Thanks
Posted On
Jim Price
Jan 26, 2013
Great job by FlooringMaster. They removed most of the old tile and installed hardwood floors in 1800+ square feet. The floor looks really good and the crew was outstanding. We enjoyed working with them and we highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Michael Torres
Dec 04, 2012
The installers exceeded our expectations.
Posted On
A. Simons
Dec 02, 2012
We will recommend FlooringMaster to our friends and family!
Posted On