Write a Review
Lindsey
Dec 01, 2018
So thankful we found Masters Flooring! We got quotes from 2 other businesses, but once we met with Masters we knew that’s who we wanted to go with. Great flooring options and wonderful staff. Heather was always available to answer any questions we had and the process went as smoothly as possible. We love our new floors and will be returning to Masters to finish the rest of our house!
Posted On
Jillian Maughan
Nov 25, 2018
Very pleasant to work with
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 29, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Jillian, we are thrilled to hear that you had a 5 star experience with us. Our team always aims to provide a pleasant, helpful experience to our customers and we look forward to working with you again. Take care.
Kellie Little Johnsick
Oct 30, 2018
Masters Flooring did our tile floors and our backsplash. It turned out beautiful and truly made it feel like it was finally OUR home! They helped us pick colors and designs that turned out great! They even went above and beyond to match and fill in for extras that we had once installation began. Give Masters Flooring a call! Thank you, Melissa Bigelow!
Posted On
Amber Stansell Stites
Oct 30, 2018
Masters Flooring did our floors a little over a year ago. They did a great job helping us pick out the type of flooring that worked best for our lifestyle. Melissa also helped us choose the color that worked best for our home. They adjusted our install date when the people we were purchasing the house from didn't get out on time. It was a great experience all around. I would highly recommend Masters to anyone for their flooring, remodel or counter top needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2018 04:00 PM

We're always happy to hear it when our customers enjoy our services and our selection. Our team here at Masters Flooring always does our best to help you pick out what would best fit your home! Thanks for leaving us a review, Amber, it's much appreciated! Take care.
Glen Wheelus
Oct 30, 2018
My wife and I needed a rug for our living room. Due to the dimensions of the room, we needed an oval rug. We met with Mike, and he suggested a carpet that would be perfect for the angle cut and stitching. We couldn't be happier with the rug. I was not aware converting carpet to a rug was going to be an option...so glad the owner suggested it. He and Mike met all our expectations and more.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2018 04:00 PM

Knowing that we're providing our customers with a service they're happy with is our reward! We have your best interests in mind - like using the carpet you already have to be repurposed as a rug. Thanks for leaving us a nice review, Glen. Have a great day!
Jane Biondi Giesy
Oct 30, 2018
We love our new wood floors! Masters did an awesome job. I would highly recommend them! Melissa was wonderful.
Posted On
Juli Schafer
Oct 30, 2018
I’ve used the masters flooring team three separate times for my both of my own homes and referred my parents to them! They always do quality work and truly keep the customer in mind and happy. Two of my major floor installs have been on time crunches with moving into the homes and they did it exceptionally well and finished in impeccable time and left the home cleaner than how it was originally found with not a trace of dust left behind! I will never go anywhere else for my flooring needs, if you need flooring don’t look any further!
Posted On
James MacLaine
Oct 27, 2018
Great customer service. Melissa is terrific!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 29, 2018 05:00 PM

James, thanks for the 5 stars! Masters Flooring is happy to hear your kind words directed to our team member Melissa. We hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future.
Myra Gasser
Oct 26, 2018
Recently we had Master's Flooring install vinyl planking in our two guest bedrooms. Melissa was great in helping us decide between products. We love it. Our next project will involve this company. We found everyone professional and courteous which was lovely.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Myra, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Melissa will be thrilled to hear your psotive feedback. The team at Masters Flooring looks forward to working with you again in the future!
June Hayley
Oct 25, 2018
Great experience with Master Flooring of Keller. Staff, Melissa, Mike and Heather were friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs. The wood floors and carpet are gorgeous! Great job Carlos and crew! Will highly recommend Master Flooring and already have! June
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2018 05:00 PM

June, from the whole team at Masters Flooring, we are happy to hear you love your new wood and carpet flooring. Thank you for such an amazing review. It was our pleasure to work with you and hope to do so again in the future.
Bobby Scheufler
Sep 27, 2018
Masters Flooring did an exceptional job for our new home. Melissa met with us at our home to discuss options and gave excellent advice - while keeping us on our budget! We had a very tight timeframe and they met the deadline as promised. We had laminate and carpet installed throughout the whole house. Everything looks great and we love it! The installers were friendly and hard workers. We will definitely be going to Masters Flooring for all our future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your detailed feedback, Bobby! It's always amazing to hear from our clients, and it was a complete pleasure to work with you. Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring and we hope to hear from you again if you ever have another project!
Michelle Sanders
Sep 22, 2018
I had floors in 3 rooms and baseboards in my entire home installed. Selection and in-store customer service was great, they scheduled measuring appointment quickly and she was on time. Installation crew arrived on time and I was very impressed with their attention to detail and efficiency. They worked quickly and professionally and asked for approval when needed. I even trusted them with my door code the next day when I was at work. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Michelle, we are glad that we were able to get your flooring and baseboards installed beautifully and provide you with outstanding customer service! Thank you for your support, we appreciate you!
Alan Gull
Sep 22, 2018
Melissa at Masters Flooring is outstanding! I always enjoy working with people who truly love helping their clients. Masters Flooring has helped me with several projects and I have always had a great experience. Absolutely recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Alan, we are glad to have you as one of our loyal customers and are always thrilled to assist you with your projects. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, take care.
Andy Farrell
Sep 21, 2018
Did a get job on my office wood floor, stairs carpet and wood landing. Coordination of colors as I am a guy. Granite tops in kitchen and stone backsplash. Will have them do my living room as well
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 25, 2018 05:00 PM

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your review, Andy! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your office and kitchen and look forward to working with you on your living room as well; Take care.
Nicole Gunn
Sep 14, 2018
If you’re shopping look no more, Masters flooring & Melissa are the place to go. Melissa helped me customize my house in just a few minutes because as soon as I told her what I liked she had exactly what I was hoping for in kind and in stock! My carpet looks great and the installers were so nice. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring, Nicole; we are so happy to hear that you found the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. We hope you love your new floors - have a great day!
Todd Dean
Sep 12, 2018
Professional and responsive. Good company and would recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks, Todd! Our Masters Flooring team appreciates your kind words and we hope you think of us again.
Pam Surface Giffen
Sep 10, 2018
Masters Flooring has been a pleasure to do business with. From our sales rep Melissa, to the men who came to install the flooring, they were so professional & did such excellent work. I highly recommend them. My floors are gorgeous.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for choosing Masters Flooring, Pam! We are thrilled to hear that you experience was exceptional and we hope you think of us again. Have a great day!
Mike Hickmott
Sep 08, 2018
Great showroom and very professional staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again; take care!
Ladonna Martin
Sep 02, 2018
very professional, great job for a great price!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 07, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for doing business with Masters Flooring, Ladonna. We hope you'll consider us again for our top-notch workmanship!
Pat Garrett Evans
Aug 29, 2018
Masters is the Master! For years we have referred all of our buyers and sellers to Melissa at Masters! Finally I get to use them myself at my home. I was delighted with the flooring choices and because I have a few too many big dogs, the luxury vinyl was suggested. The just installed the 3rd phase of flooring through my home. Love it and it looks beautiful. The kitchen granite and backsplash is beautiful l. They also built a walk in shower, that is pure luxury! The next phase is tile around the tub. Melissa, Michaela, the flooring installers and the tile installers have all been fantastic!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for your review and all of your references, Pat! We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our installers and the many flooring options we provide. Masters Flooring truly relishes every opportunity to put the luxury in your home. Thanks again!
Mary Wolfle
Aug 14, 2018
Love the carpet and the service was very good.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Hey there, thanks for the great feedback! It's so wonderful to hear that you are impressed with our team and services. We appreciate the kind words and hope to hear from you again!
Andy Farrell
Aug 14, 2018
I’m a man and needed guidance in what to do on my kitchen, stairs and den. They gave me options and I could not be more happy. I will use Masters again. Plus I like supporting local businesses
Posted On
Julie Busby
Jul 26, 2018
Masters Flooring replaced of our floors in our home. Melissa came out promptly and gave us a written quote. The floors arrived quickly. The installers were very professional and did an outstanding job! I would highly recommend Masters Flooring!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for choosing Masters Flooring and for leaving us this great feedback, Julie. We're pleased to hear that you are delighted with your experience and we hope to hear from you again. Take care and have a great day!
Vicki Newburn
Jul 16, 2018
We highly recommend Masters Flooring! They are wonderful people to work with. The work is excellent and their prices were great. We love our new floors and plan to use them for future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 25, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks for the kind words, Vicki! We will be certain to pass them along to our Masters Flooring team - we hope to hear from you again, have a great day!
Kimberly Massey Morgan
Jun 15, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Hello and thank you for taking the time to rate us. Our team appreciates your support and hope you have a fantastic day!
Cindy Campbell
Jun 11, 2018
We ended up in a big hurry to get our bedroom floor replaced, and Masters came through like a champ! They had exactly what we wanted, and got it installed—perfectly—in less than a week. Their selection of LVP was outstanding, their prices were great (and I appreciate that their price includes everything, so no surprises), and their installers did a first-class job. We'll be back to do the rest of our house! Recommend very highly!
Posted On
Andy
May 23, 2018
From start to finish Masters were great to deal with. We spent close to 90 minutes in the showroom, chatting through various hardwood flooring options, and then followed up with the pre-install appointments. They were great in working around some delays on our side, and the installation crew did an amazing job and we're extremely happy with our new floors. We'd use Master's again for future projects without hesitation.
Posted On
Jennifer Skaggs
May 03, 2018
We had Masters Flooring do our back-splash in our kitchen and we couldn't be more happier with the outcome. The customer service was amazing and the quality work they did was outstanding. We have referred family/friends to them and they are just as happy with their outcomes as well. We highly recommend Masters Flooring and plan to use them again for any future needs :)
Posted On

Responded on: May 07, 2018 05:00 PM

Hey Jennifer, thanks for taking the time to review Masters Flooring. It's great to hear that you were beyond happy with the installation process in your kitchen. Thank you for recommending our services to your friends and family as well. Take care!
Juan Montes
May 02, 2018
I just had carpet installed yesterday, the installers were very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for a great job.
Posted On

Responded on: May 07, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Juan, thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic review. It's great to hear from our clients, especially when the Masters Flooring team has done a satisfactory job. Have a great day!
Avital ohayon
Apr 30, 2018
Masters Flooring installed hardwood floor in our house after water damage. Every step of the process was easy & seamless. Mike and the crew from Masters Flooring did an awesome job!! They were friendly & helpful. The floor looks fantastic  and the prices were great too. We can't recommend Masters Flooring highly enough.
Posted On
Aubrey Jeannette Lucero
Apr 26, 2018
Posted On
Santa Garcia
Apr 16, 2018
I had Luxury Vinyl Plank installed in my home and I am very pleased with the results. The whole experience turned out well. Thank you Mike, Melissa, Michaela and the crew that did the installation. I will be going back when I am ready for my next project.
Posted On
Gilbert Codella
Apr 04, 2018
Posted On
Andy Klein
Apr 02, 2018
The crew from Masters Flooring did an awesome job installing our luxury vinyl plank. The undercut of our fireplace hearth is excellent. All the transitions are seamless. Mike Mannon is a great salesman and took excellent care of us and answered all our questions. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 05, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Masters Flooring. We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with our team and the services we provided. We hope you think of us again - take care and have a great day!
Alyssa Hall
Mar 15, 2018
Vinyl exceeds my expectations. Mike was very helpful walking us through the entire process and letting us know what to expect. Very happy with the result!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for the five stars, Alyssa! The team here at Masters Flooring appreciates your kind words and hopes to hear from you again. Enjoy your week!
Marie Caudill
Mar 10, 2018
We had a wonderful experience in the planning to the installation of our new floor. Melissa was very detailed and flexible in ensuring we received the best options for our house. We love our new floors and the team that installed the floors were very professional, efficient and conscientious of of our home. Great Experience!!
Posted On
Paul Hanson
Feb 22, 2018
We had the very good fortune to have the "TEAM" at Masters, renovate our 30 yo home. They tore out all our flooring...replacing most of it with "Earthwerks Luxury Vinyl Planks", except in the bedrooms, where we selected carpet with the help of MELISSA, who is so incredible in helping with ideas and also wonderful communication and with Michaela, answered all questions so promptly. Their crews are hard working, polite, and "artists" in what they do...it was a pleasure to have them in our home. Masters are starting on our bathroom tomorrow! Melissa designed a beautiful new walk in shower, and selected a beautiful quartz, and had a vanity and double sink fabricated, that has already been made and installed! MASTERS HAS TRANSFORMED OUR HOUSE INTO A SHOWPLACE!
Posted On
Paul Hanson
Feb 19, 2018
We had the very good fortune to have the "TEAM" at Masters, renovate our 30 yo home. They tore out all our flooring...replacing most of it with "Earthwerks Luxury Vinyl Planks", except in the bedrooms, where we selected carpet with the help of MELISSA, who is so incredible in helping with ideas and also wonderful communication and with Michaela, answered all questions so promptly. Their crews are hard working, polite, and "artists" in what they do...it was a pleasure to have them in our home. Masters are starting on our bathroom tomorrow! Melissa designed a beautiful new walk in shower, and selected a beautiful quartz, and had a vanity and double sink fabricated, that has already been made and installed! MASTERS HAS TRANSFORMED OUR HOUSE INTO A SHOWPLACE!
Posted On
Candice Jackson
Feb 17, 2018
Michaela Masters and the installation crew went above and beyond for us. This is a great company for trasform your home.
Posted On
Jacqueline Goode
Feb 05, 2018
We had a great experience with Masters Flooring. We extended the hardwood flooring on the main floor of our house into our master bedroom. The crew that came out worked very hard and did a great job.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2018 04:00 PM

That is wonderful to hear, thank you for sharing, Jacqueline! Our team here at Masters Flooring is always more than happy to provide the best in service and we are happy to hear that you were impressed by our work. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to hear from you again!
John Jelinek
Feb 02, 2018
We had Masters replace our 20 year old hard wood floor with Polaris Premium Vinyl Plank that looks better than the original wood floor and it’s water proof. The removal and installation took two days and the quality of the job was outstanding. Everyone we dealt with was professional and they exhibited integrity in everything they did. We enjoyed working with Mike Mannon, Michaela Masters and Jose Rivera and his team of installers. We highly recommend Masters and plan to use them again for our future flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Hello John, thank you so much for this great review. We are pleased to hear that our hard working team were able to deliver a floor that you can be proud to own. Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring and we cannot wait to hear from you again!
Gary Nielsen
Jan 27, 2018
Masters Flooring, with Melissa's help, was outstanding. The product, the price and the installation crew were definitely something I was completely satisfied with (replaced ~900 sf tile. No hesitation recommending this store for your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 28, 2018 04:00 PM

We are always grateful for any recommendations that we receive. Thank you for your rave review of Masters Flooring, Gary. It means a great deal to us to learn just how satisfied you are with your decision and our workmanship! Thanks again.
Brittney
Dec 18, 2017
I had nearly my entire home’s flooring replaced and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Office staff was welcoming, friendly, and informative. The showroom prices include everything which makes budgeting a breeze. My floors look incredible and I could not be more pleased.
Posted On
Lillian Boyd
Dec 03, 2017
Superb service from beginning of project to completion. Installers were great to work with, they had a detailed work ethic and were very responsive to our desires. Would highly recommend and would readily use again.
Posted On
Karen Calvanico Ferreira
Dec 01, 2017
This our third experience with Masters and we’ve always received great customer service and been pleased with the final results.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 04, 2017 04:00 PM

Hi Karen, thank you so much for being such a loyal Masters Flooring customer! We deeply appreciate the kind review and the continued business. Have a great day.
Karen Calvanico Ferreira
Dec 01, 2017
This our third experience with Masters and we’ve always received great customer service and been pleased with the final results.
Posted On
Paul Charsley
Nov 15, 2017
Had a great experience with Melissa and the whole Masters Flooring crew all very friendly and knowledgable. Extremely patient with our trips to pick up many a sample, price has everything included so no surprises other than its comparable with the big chains! Really happy with our new wood floors and saving up for them to do our carpets next!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2017 04:00 PM

Hi Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to leave Masters Flooring a glowing review. We are in the business of making sure you end up with exactly what you're looking for and that's why we're happy to patiently help. We will pass along your kind words to the team. Take care and have a great day!
Matt Geng
Nov 13, 2017
We had them replace carpet in 1 room. They were in and out within an hour including moving furniture and vacuuming. We could not be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2017 04:00 PM

Hello Matt, thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with our services! We hope you will count on Masters Flooring for all of your flooring needs in the future. Take care.
Lauren Wise Evans
Nov 09, 2017
Can’t say enough about how great the whole experience was with Masters Flooring. Great sales team, great product choice and the best crew! I don’t normally leave reviews, but they deserve it.
Posted On
Dr. Pei Kang
Nov 01, 2017
Melissa was so helpful! Thank you for the great service in our community!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

We're so grateful for your kind review, Dr. Kang! The Masters Flooring team is happy to help you find exactly what you're looking for - thank you for your business.
Sheryl McCutcheon Blair
Sep 25, 2017
We just finished having our house remodeled with new hardwood flooring as well as carpet. Your service team and installers were very professional, and the quotes were competitive among the industry. Thank you masters flooring for doing such a great job!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 28, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Sheryl, it is our pleasure doing business with you, thank you for your recommendation. Building great rapport with our customers is so important, word of mouth reviews are crucial to businesses in our industry. We are never satisfied until our customer is, and are happy to provide world-class customer service to you. Take care and have a great day!
Mardell Reising
Sep 07, 2017
Great experience from my visit to the show room, Melissa's home visit to measure and the one day installation. We have used Master's before and continue to recommend to family and friends.
Posted On
Todd Dillard
Aug 19, 2017
These people have it down. They give you wise information in terms of evaluating options and making recommendations based on their knowledge of what's best for your situation - not the size of the deal to them. The crews work hard and they meet their timelines. And the results are great. We went in thinking we were going to replace about 1000 sq feet of hand scraped hardwood flooring and after seeing the quality of the existing flooring, they recommended re-staining instead. We did, going with a much lighter color, saving well more than $10K and the results are awesome.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 30, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you, Todd! Words cannot express how happy we are when customers recognize our efforts to make them happy with us and our craftsmanship! Anytime we can save our customers and ensure their satisfaction it means we've done well. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Enjoy your new and improved flooring courtesy of Masters Flooring!
Erica
Aug 09, 2017
Absolutely impressed and grateful for quickly getting us scheduled. The job they have done is gorgeous! Thank you Masters Flooring.
Posted On
Mark Winter
Aug 02, 2017
Thanks, Master Flooring, for a superb job in installing our floors! The living room, office, and dining room make our house look brand-new. Your crew was on time and completed the work in one day. We are very pleased.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2017 05:00 PM

We are happy to hear that you are so pleased with your new flooring, Mark! Masters Flooring provides exceptional customer service and superb craftsmanship. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future, thank you.
Joanne Fuller
Jul 25, 2017
I recently had Masters Flooring install solid core vinyl flooring in my art studio. I absolutely love it! Sales and Installation personnel were courteous, and professional. I would highly recommend Masters Flooring
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 26, 2017 05:00 PM

We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying your new flooring in your art studio, Joanne. Our Masters Flooring team works hard to make sure that the process of getting new flooring is as easy as possible. Thanks for the great recommendation and take care.
Alice Jolley
Jul 17, 2017
Melissa was very helpful in me pick out tile to match existing floors and with the grout. She also helped me with the deco. The crew was very good and did not leave the house a mess every evening. Picked up every day. Keep good hours and us informed of when to expect them each day. They were checked on by the boss several times and made sure things very going as exp[ected. I would use then again and recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 17, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Alice, great to hear from you! It's fantastic to know that each and every aspect of your experience with us, from the selection through the installation, met your standards. It's that attention to detail and follow-through that we pride ourselves on at Masters Flooring! Take care and be sure to keep us in mind for all future projects.
Kelly Ferguson
Jul 10, 2017
We had Masters install our new flooring this week! It turned out beautiful and we could not be more happy! The crew was awesome and did a great job on the demo of the existing tile! They worked quickly and kept the house clean while doing it! Thank you sooo much to the crew and to Mike Mannon for such a job well done! We will be returning customers!
Posted On
Travis Howard
Jun 19, 2017
Recently used Masters Flooring to install hardwood floors in our new home. We were extending existing hardwood floors throughout the home so not as easy as picking out the floor you like and installing it. They had to match the floors and get them to blend perfectly. Masters did a great job matching, blending and installing. Crew was very professional and the installation manager was very helpful. Very pleased we chose Masters Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 22, 2017 05:00 PM

Travis, thanks so much for the great review! We take great pride in the products and services we deliver, and we're glad to see you were impressed and will enjoy your new hardwood floors for years to come. We hope to do business with you in the future. In the meantime, have a great day! Take care.
Dorothy Marks
May 18, 2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. Installers were extremely careful with furniture and did a perfect job. The engineered floors replaced carpet In family room and master. Highly recommend this professional business with a hometown feel. Best price on exact same product priced elsewhere.
Posted On
Laurie Burns
May 03, 2017
Masters flooring just came and installed our hard wood flooring in our living room. They were very easy to work with, and great at communicating. The 3 guys that installed the floors did such a good job- they were curtious, clean and hard working- I am very happy and pleased with the job they did!
Posted On

Responded on: May 04, 2017 05:00 PM

It's so wonderful to hear from you, Laurie; thanks for your review of Masters Flooring! It was truly our pleasure to floor you with our courteous, clean, and diligent flooring installation. We'll be sure to pass along all of your kind words to our incredible crew. Thanks again, and we hope to work with you again soon!
Katie Kimball Stout
Apr 29, 2017
My new floors are amazing!! Great service!! Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Posted On

Responded on: May 05, 2017 05:00 PM

Great service is what we do here at Masters Flooring! Thanks for the great review, Katie. We hope you enjoy your new floors!
Jody Westbrook
Apr 20, 2017
Masters Flooring communicates well, they show up on time, the crew was efficient, friendly and respectful of our space. It looks fantastic. We have another room to redo, and I'll be calling them back!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Jody, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts on Masters Flooring. We can't wait to redo more flooring in your home with the utmost professional and quality service. Take care!
Stephen Ceranowicz
Apr 16, 2017
We had a wood floor installed. These folks did an outstanding job - very professional from walking us through the choices, the estimate, answering any questions, to the installation. The crew that did our installation did a very nice job, they were on time, courteous, kept the place clean and cleaned up after themselves. Overall they did a real nice job - everything was as it should be. I definitely would recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks for recommending us, Stephen! Here at Masters Flooring, we pride ourselves on providing all of our customers with quality service and work that keeps them coming back. We aspire to honest and informative, thus making the flooring process much smoother and easier for everyone. The whole team here appreciates your kind words and we hope you'll consider us if you're ever in need of any flooring services again.
Gabriella Losoya
Apr 11, 2017
We recently purchased floors from Master Flooring and couldn't be more satisfied. We decided to install it ourselves but the process and product is phenomenal. The quality is amazing of the flooring is amazing as wells as the customer service. Would use them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 12, 2017 05:00 PM

Gabriella, thank you so much for choosing Master Flooring. We are delighted that you are so happy with your finished result, and just as importantly, that you found the process and customer service to be amazing! We work hard to make sure our customers are not only satisfied, but excited about their project from beginning to end. Take care!
Jill Johnson Britt
Apr 11, 2017
Posted On
Mike and Jill Britt
Apr 06, 2017
From the beginning Masters Flooring was very easy to work with! Prices we're good, worked with our schedule, had all the products we wanted. There were a couple of bumps in the very beginning of installation but were resolved and we were very happy with the completion of our laminate and carpet! I would recommend to anyone having any flooring done.
Posted On
Blake Pettigrew
Mar 28, 2017
Posted On
WILLIAM TAYLOR
Feb 27, 2017
I've used Masters twice recently to install hardwood flooring and the work has been very good. They do seem to have a problem when it comes to the smaller items, specifically getting the right molding. First time, installers brought wrong size molding. I decided to reuse old. Turned out fine. Second time, wrong molding was brought out and installed. I had it uninstalled and was able to salvage enough original molding. Called company to come look at what was wrong. Assured a rep would be out. Still waiting after two weeks. Zero follow up from the company. Also, baseboard was broken by installers, reinstalled and nobody told me. Small things done incorrectly make the difference between good and great
Posted On
James Kiely
Feb 23, 2017
What a remarkable experience! From the moment we stepped into the showroom floor we were greeted by very friendly and professional sales representatives. Bryan came out to our house and provided a very competitive quote. The installers were very professional and courteous. The wood floors came out beautiful and we love them. The whole experience was very satisfying and we would highly recommend Masters Flooring to anyone we know.
Posted On
Lanita Shaw Nickerson
Feb 21, 2017
From start to finish, front office to installation, everyone at Masters Flooring was great to work with and made sure our new floors were exactly what we wanted. They had suggestions to help us stay within our budget without sacrificing the look we wanted. We couldn't be happier with the results!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 22, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks for the feedback, Lanita! We have no doubt that our Masters Flooring team was of utmost assistance to you. Helping our customers make their home even more beautiful means the world to us. We are grateful for your compliments and look forward to helping you with any other projects you may have in the future!
jory dille
Feb 15, 2017
Very friendly from the start. Went in on a Saturday and was given samples to take home with me. Requested estimate on fireplace stone installation. Estimate was very flexible and prompt when scheduled. Most important the job was done very well and looks amazing. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 14, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Jory, we're elated to hear that you're completely satisfied with our craftsmanship and customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. All of us here at Masters Flooring will take the time to give each customer and project the attention and care that they both deserve. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to do business with you again.
Jim McMurdo
Jan 18, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 18, 2017 04:00 PM

Hi Jim, we appreciate your reassurance that the Masters Flooring team is doing a stellar job! Thank you for your feedback.
Jim McMurdo
Jan 18, 2017
See my post on Master Flooring Facebook page. The are top notch.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 18, 2017 04:00 PM

Hi Jim, we appreciate your reassurance that the Masters Flooring team is doing a stellar job! Thank you for your feedback.
Sharon Voss Perez
Dec 12, 2016
We have had Masters complete 3 medium to large flooring, granite and backsplash jobs and have been beyond pleased with every encounter we've had with them. Customer service is top notch.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 13, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Sharon! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your entire experience with Masters Flooring, and that you love your flooring and backsplash. Our goal is to go above and beyond for our valued customers such as yourself. Thanks again and take care!
Anne Colt
Nov 19, 2016
We have used Masters Flooring for both tile and carpet and have been very impressed each time. A few years ago we had wood look tile installed throughout much of our house and love their attention to detail. It's beautiful. This time we had carpet installed in 3 bedrooms that has a slight pattern in it. Again their attention to detail was excellent. It's beautiful.
Posted On
Eun Chon
Nov 19, 2016
I recently got my floors done by Masters Flooring. I can tell you that they did a phenomenal job and I'm very happy with it. The folks are friendly. They go out their way to help you find one that meets your standards and styles. They sent me links to go look at different styles. The installation guys were very professional and did an phenomenal job. I would definitely recommend them. I will be posting a picture. It will be COREtec Plus Red River Hickory photo. The sample does not do any justice to the final product.
Posted On
Jacqui Simmons Woeltge
Nov 06, 2016
I had Masters come out on 3 different occasions to relay flooring in 3 different areas after a massive plumbing issue. They were wonderful. They worked with us and our schedules. My floors look as if nothing happened. I would absolutely recommend them!
Posted On
Andrew Fluty
Oct 25, 2016
Great service and fair price! Very professional as well.
Posted On
Blake Crenshaw
Sep 12, 2016
The service from Masters Flooring Start 2 Finish is amazing. Excellent Service From Michaela 2 The professional all efficient Installation crew. Would recommend to anyone wanting top floor install company
Posted On
Jim Doc Wilson
Aug 30, 2016
Michaela can answer all your questions and make your flooring needs a reality!
Posted On
Cheryl Brociek
Jul 30, 2016
Master's Flooring did a wonderful job installing wood floors in my house. My house looks amazing! Melissa helped me with my selection and her service is top notch! I am referring my clients to Master's Flooring! Thank you Master's Flooring for doing a great job!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring, Cheryl. Melissa has an eye for beauty, so we could only imagine how stunning your home looks now! You can always count on our team for superior service and installation. We appreciate any recommendations that you make. Take care!
Tex Pistol
Apr 29, 2016
We really needed to get rid of the old worn out wall to wall carpet. I don't like shopping for jobs like this because it's hard to compare on price and quality. I don't know anything about carpet manufacturers, the materials used to make carpet, how carpet is manufactured, and what quality materials and workmanship looks like. Also my wife wanted to get a hardwood floor in the family room. We went to check out Masters Flooring because it is a small business close to our house. We met Melissa Bigelow and we could tell right away that she was very sincere and knowledgeable about all of our questions. My wife thought hardwood floors would be out of our budget. But Melissa suggested some different ideas. She came to the house a couple days later and got everything measured. Her ideas were really good because we did get hardwood for the family room and even in the hallways and home office. We got carpet in the bedrooms. We were very happy because Melissa told us about all the different kinds of floors like engineered and laminate. The guys who came to put in the new floors were super hard working, they cleaned up everything, and did not make any mistakes. I watched them, they had high quality tools and were very skilled. I gave Masters Flooring and especially Melissa Bigelow five stars for the whole experience. Very happy with the people and the products.
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2016 05:00 PM

Your positive feedback means a lot to our team, Tex! We are glad that you came to us for your flooring needs. We always enjoy working with our clients to answer their questions and to find the perfect floors within their budgets. Collectively, we have a lot of experience with all types of flooring, and you can trust Melissa and our expert installation team to provide a high-quality service. Thank you so much for your review, and we are happy to know that you enjoy your new floors!
Amber Weitzer
Dec 30, 2015
Master's Flooring provided excellent service from the first point of contact to the completion of the installation. Melissa was a delight to work with; she was patient, proactive and responsive. The two installation teams were polite, professional and efficient. We are very pleased and will refer family, friends (and my clients) to Master's Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 11, 2016 04:00 PM

Hi Amber, thank you very much for your positive feedback! Melissa and the rest of us at Masters Flooring are excited to know that you had an fantastic experience working with us, starting from our initial meeting to the completion of the installation. We love to work with our valued customers in order to provide the best service possible, and our team is well-known for being professional and efficient. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new floors!
Diane Cole Busick
Nov 11, 2015
We absolutely love our new floors! Julie was fabulous with assisting us to make sure we picked what was best for us. Install went great with no issues. Definitely would recommend Masters!
Posted On
Carolyne Creel
Oct 30, 2015
Masters Flooring exceeded all expectations for service and quality. We appreciated the advise and personal attention. Our workers arrived on time each day and worked diligently to complete the job on time. The clean-up and assistance in moving furniture was certainly appreciate. Awesome job!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Hi Carolyne, thank you for your positive feedback! The Masters Flooring team is pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with us. We also appreciate the time that you took to work with us, so we could ensure that you received the best service possible. We hope you enjoy your new flooring!
Rosie Francis
Aug 30, 2015
Very knowledgeable, very helpful. The install crew was fast, efficient and did a great job. Did not try to steer us to the most expensive, but asked questions and then gave sound advice.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review, Rosie. It's great to hear that our team at Master Flooring was able to complete the job to your satisfaction. If you have nay questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us. Have a great day!
Regina Lederhos
Aug 30, 2015
Masters Flooring was phenomenal to work with when replacing our flooring. Their staff is very knowledgeable and they are busy all around goods people. I highly recommend!
Posted On
Diane Scolamiero LaFrancis
Jul 07, 2015
Had a minor issue and store took care of it right away.
Posted On
Jen Frantz Gayden
Jun 23, 2015
We are very happy with our new floors. The price was great and the crew was friendly and efficient. My only complaint is that there was a lack of communication when there were several delays in our product leaving the warehouse. I understand that mistakes and delays happen, I just would have appreciated being informed that the installation dates/times would be changed several times due to the delay, instead of having to call myself throughout the week when no one showed up. Overall impressed with the quality of the floors.
Posted On
Marcus Morris
May 07, 2015
After an ugly insurance claim we needed new floors. We had a lot of anxiety about picking the right floor. It is a big investment and we didn't want to make a mistake. The entire team at Masters Flooring walked us through our options and laid out the pros and cons for each. The installers were great and the finished product is better than i could have expected. Great people and a great product. Thanks!
Posted On
Elisa Hackworth
Apr 26, 2015
We love our floors! Thanks so much Masters flooring!
Posted On
Melissa Smith
Jan 03, 2015
Masters Flooring installed hardwood in our family room today. Every step of the process was easy & seamless. The sales staff & installers were friendly & helpful. The flooring was installed less than a week after we purchased it & it looks fantastic. The prices were great too. We can't recommend Masters Flooring highly enough.
Posted On
J Carlos Castillo
Nov 16, 2014
Posted On
Pedro Godina
Oct 12, 2014
Posted On
Michaela Masters
Jul 29, 2014
Posted On
Houston Burgess
Mar 01, 2014
Posted On
Aracely Y Amador Olvera Infante
Feb 11, 2014
Posted On
Bryant Philp
Nov 16, 2013
Posted On
Mercedes Gabriella
Oct 19, 2013
Posted On
Matthew Sanchez-Investor
Oct 05, 2013
Posted On
Dean Skidmore
Sep 17, 2013
Posted On
Jimmy Clark
Aug 30, 2013
Sam gave me an estimate that was within my budget for removing old carpet and replacing with laminate in dining room, tile in 2 bathrooms, and new carpet in 3 bedrooms and hall. I was given a 3 day time to complete work but a 3 man crew finished in 2 days. Excellent work, thanks.
Posted On
Cindi Todd
Aug 30, 2013
We had our upstairs (3 bedrooms and hallway), stairs and living room/dining room recarpeted on Monday. The process to choose a new carpet was a painful one for me as I have a hard time making decisions but with Masters Flooring allowing me to take larger samples home to color test and with their invaluable input on type of carpet (dogs are a mainstay in our lives) we were able to decide in two days what we wanted. Now 2 days after the install we are thrilled. The install went seamlessly; the men who did the install were very polite and friendly and efficient!! Although I hope to never need flooring again I would certainly go with Masters Flooring in a heartbeat!
Posted On
Bill Dodge
Jul 25, 2013
Posted On
Dorothy Harris
Jul 08, 2013
Posted On
Darren Kersten
Jul 03, 2013
Posted On
Terri J. Kight
Dec 16, 2012
Posted On
Jason Bahamundi
Dec 06, 2012
Posted On
D W.
May 28, 2008
Master's flooring Great company. Always on time and do a great job of completing the floor when they say it will be finished. They lay a quality floor and leave the job clean. Would be a great company to use to get your hardwood floors done.
Posted On
CitysearchUser 10ea83
May 26, 2008
Great company. Always on time and do a great job of completing the floor when they say it will be finished. They lay a quality floor and l...
Posted On
Add Customer