Write a Review
Wendy Norris
Jun 23, 2020
Masters Flooring installed vinyl flooring in our 3 bedrooms and dining area last Monday. It looks amazing! We got a great price and everything went off without a hitch! We would definitely use this company again and refer them to anyone that is looking to have flooring installed.
Posted On
Howard Nelson
Jun 03, 2020
Master's Flooring installed our wood floors 20 years ago. They lasted so long that we chose Master's again when we updated our home. Excellent service by Wayne and his installation team! Thank you!
Posted On
SW
May 23, 2020
Wayne is the best!!! He earned my trust and business because of the integrity he showed from beginning to finish. Ask for him when you need any flooring or shower work done!!
Posted On
SW
May 23, 2020
Your personal service , constant contact and this crew have made this experience so enjoyable!! From the patience, attention and knowledge you shared with me on the sales floor, to coming by to personally inspect the job, you worked with us every step of the way. You’re all so hard working and professional. Many thanks!!
Posted On
Peter Nguyen
May 17, 2020
Best priced and best installers. Amber was very knowledgeable and easily accessible. 100% would recommend MF.
Posted On
J Brown
Apr 25, 2020
I was referred to Masters Flooring by my realtor and I was quite impressed especially with the personable service, the responsiveness and of course the final product! 😁 I worked with Amber and she was on top of it from the start. She was diligent in making sure that I got what I wanted within budget and was satisfied with the service. She is very knowledgeable and was always available and full of love and positive energy. There were minor hiccups with the install and she responded quickly and made a personal visit to ensure it was rectified. I had just purchased a home and needed new floors all over before moving in and they made it happened ahead of schedule. I will definitely use them again for future flooring needs!! God Bless!
Posted On
Jim and Janet Garrett
Feb 08, 2020
We had both Luxury Vinyl and carpet installed in three different rooms. Amber helped us to color co-ordinate with suggestions and samples. The installation crew was polite, courteous and very professional with one a day installation. We very much recommend Masters flooring, the entire experience was very positive.
Posted On
Pete Marchiony
Jan 23, 2020
Excellent Carpet Installation.by Masters. From the very top, Amber Talmadge, Sales Consultant, listened and knew what we might want to see the most. We took home samples, made a decision, Amber came to our home to measure the rooms and gave us a very fair quote. The carpet was installed professionally within a few days. Really good experience!
Posted On
Jeff Kinzli
Jan 15, 2020
I had purchased a house full of carpet about a year ago for my house. After just purchasing a rental house I needed carpet. I hesitated to call Masters because my previous experience seemed difficult. This time I got a quote from Home Depot, but figured I'd give Masters another chance. I called and talked to Wayne - he made it really easy, was very knowledgable and professional and long and short, I bought from Masters and not HD. Not only was the service top notch (and he got me an install within a day or two of measuring) but the price was roughly half that of HD. So, big win - I'll call again next time I have flooring needs. Awesome job, Wayne, thank you!
Posted On
Jeff
Jan 14, 2020
I had purchased a house full of carpet about a year ago for my house. After just purchasing a rental house I needed carpet. I hesitated to call Masters because my previous experience seemed difficult. This time I got a quote from Home Depot, but figured I'd give Masters another chance. I called and talked to Wayne - he made it really easy, was very knowledgable and professional and long and short, I bought from Masters and not HD. Not only was the service top notch (and he got me an install within a day or two of measuring) but the price was roughly half that of HD. So, big win - I'll call again next time I have flooring needs. Awesome job, Wayne, thank you!
Posted On
L. Bower
Dec 08, 2019
I am very satisfied with my new hardwood flooring installation that Masters Flooring provided. Amber was very professional, responsive and attentive in helping me pick the products. Installation is key to the outcome and their team was excellent. Carlos went the extra mile in making the existing flooring lines match up with the adjoining room so the lines flowed beautifully. I have 2 more rooms waiting for them in the future!!
Posted On
Betty
Nov 20, 2019
Amber was great. I have wood laminate in my living room, ugly tile in my entrance and carpet in hallway. I replaced the entrance and hall with wood laminate and Amber spend hours researching and coming to my home to match my existing floor. Manual and his Father did a beautiful job of my entrance with a heringbone pattern and the laminate in the hall. Price was very reasonable and next time I need flooring this company is the ONLY one I'll have do the work.
Posted On
Jason Finley
Aug 30, 2019
Masters Flooring provided some of the BEST customer service in the industry! Wayne and his team were both super knowledgable and helpful while being extremely affordable! I will definitely be using them again for any of my flooring needs!
Posted On
Barbarita Nieri
Jul 03, 2019
I had been planning to put wood floors in our home since we moved in over 4 years ago. I kept procrastinating because I was so worried I would pick the wrong company to work with and that it might be a disaster. Finally I moved forward and my experience with Masters Flooring was wonderful from start to finish. I was really nervous about picking the wrong flooring and Melissa helped me with my choices and was so amazing to work with every step of the way. I had a million questions and she was so patient and helpful. Pedro and his crew did such an amazing job that I just can’t describe it with words. They showed up every morning with a smile and worked so diligently until late in the day. Pedro went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with every detail. I love love love my new floor. I couldn’t have chosen a better company to work with and Melissa and Pedro and his crew were amazing! I highly recommend them! Just look at the pictures...a complete transformation of our entire first floor.
Posted On
Jenni Ashcroft
Jun 26, 2019
LOVED my experience with Masters! From the first meeting to get measurements, to the quote and completed work. They were priced well and super quick! The best part is I LOVE my new floors. They are so beautiful I wish I could redo my whole house. Thank you Masters!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for letting us know, Jennie! We're so happy that you're happy! Please come visit us again!
George Brite
Jun 15, 2019
Best deals on flooring. Really friendly staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks George! We strive to treat people like we want to be treated and that includes great deals!
Oliver Acevedo
Apr 12, 2019
Very helpful and great selection!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the kind words! Our team is happy to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again.
Christopher Cellucci
Mar 06, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to rate us! It's great to see you had a positive experience with us and we hope to hear from you again.
Kimberly McIntosh
Mar 06, 2019
Great company and customer service!!! Thank you very much- love being able to use local people!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Your kind words mean a lot to our team and we hope to hear from you again. Take care and have a fantastic day!
Mary Endel
Feb 26, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2019 05:30 AM

Our team truly appreciates you taking the time to rate us. We hope to hear from you again; until then, take care!
Ed and Deon Johanson
Feb 14, 2019
Everyone was so helpful from Mike and Heather to the crew. It was started 2 days after purchase and was finished in a week. The crew was very respectful of our home and furnishings. We love our new wood and ceramic.
Posted On
Steven Benton
Dec 17, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 21, 2018 04:00 PM

Hello, and thank you for the great rating. We're happy to see you had a wonderful experience with us and we hope to hear from you again.
Lindsey
Dec 01, 2018
So thankful we found Masters Flooring! We got quotes from 2 other businesses, but once we met with Masters we knew that’s who we wanted to go with. Great flooring options and wonderful staff. Heather was always available to answer any questions we had and the process went as smoothly as possible. We love our new floors and will be returning to Masters to finish the rest of our house!
Posted On
Jillian Maughan
Nov 25, 2018
Very pleasant to work with
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 29, 2018 04:00 PM

Hi Jillian, we are thrilled to hear that you had a 5 star experience with us. Our team always aims to provide a pleasant, helpful experience to our customers and we look forward to working with you again. Take care.
Judy Larmer
Nov 05, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 09, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us; doing so shows us how much you appreciate all that we offer. Thanks again and take care.
James MacLaine
Oct 27, 2018
Great customer service. Melissa is terrific!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 29, 2018 05:00 PM

James, thanks for the 5 stars! Masters Flooring is happy to hear your kind words directed to our team member Melissa. We hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future.
Myra Gasser
Oct 26, 2018
Recently we had Master's Flooring install vinyl planking in our two guest bedrooms. Melissa was great in helping us decide between products. We love it. Our next project will involve this company. We found everyone professional and courteous which was lovely.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Myra, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Melissa will be thrilled to hear your psotive feedback. The team at Masters Flooring looks forward to working with you again in the future!
June Hayley
Oct 25, 2018
Great experience with Master Flooring of Keller. Staff, Melissa, Mike and Heather were friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs. The wood floors and carpet are gorgeous! Great job Carlos and crew! Will highly recommend Master Flooring and already have! June
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2018 05:00 PM

June, from the whole team at Masters Flooring, we are happy to hear you love your new wood and carpet flooring. Thank you for such an amazing review. It was our pleasure to work with you and hope to do so again in the future.
Bobby Scheufler
Sep 27, 2018
Masters Flooring did an exceptional job for our new home. Melissa met with us at our home to discuss options and gave excellent advice - while keeping us on our budget! We had a very tight timeframe and they met the deadline as promised. We had laminate and carpet installed throughout the whole house. Everything looks great and we love it! The installers were friendly and hard workers. We will definitely be going to Masters Flooring for all our future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your detailed feedback, Bobby! It's always amazing to hear from our clients, and it was a complete pleasure to work with you. Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring and we hope to hear from you again if you ever have another project!
Michelle Sanders
Sep 22, 2018
I had floors in 3 rooms and baseboards in my entire home installed. Selection and in-store customer service was great, they scheduled measuring appointment quickly and she was on time. Installation crew arrived on time and I was very impressed with their attention to detail and efficiency. They worked quickly and professionally and asked for approval when needed. I even trusted them with my door code the next day when I was at work. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Michelle, we are glad that we were able to get your flooring and baseboards installed beautifully and provide you with outstanding customer service! Thank you for your support, we appreciate you!
Alan Gull
Sep 22, 2018
Melissa at Masters Flooring is outstanding! I always enjoy working with people who truly love helping their clients. Masters Flooring has helped me with several projects and I have always had a great experience. Absolutely recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Alan, we are glad to have you as one of our loyal customers and are always thrilled to assist you with your projects. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, take care.
Andy Farrell
Sep 21, 2018
Did a get job on my office wood floor, stairs carpet and wood landing. Coordination of colors as I am a guy. Granite tops in kitchen and stone backsplash. Will have them do my living room as well
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 25, 2018 05:00 PM

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your review, Andy! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your office and kitchen and look forward to working with you on your living room as well; Take care.
Nicole Gunn
Sep 14, 2018
If you’re shopping look no more, Masters flooring & Melissa are the place to go. Melissa helped me customize my house in just a few minutes because as soon as I told her what I liked she had exactly what I was hoping for in kind and in stock! My carpet looks great and the installers were so nice. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring, Nicole; we are so happy to hear that you found the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. We hope you love your new floors - have a great day!
Todd Dean
Sep 12, 2018
Professional and responsive. Good company and would recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks, Todd! Our Masters Flooring team appreciates your kind words and we hope you think of us again.
Hair by JNC
Sep 10, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Our team really appreciates that you took the time to show us how much you recognize our services through this rating. Have a great day!
Grace Church
Sep 10, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Our team really appreciates that you took the time to show us how much you recognize our services through this rating. Have a great day!
Carol Chambers
Sep 10, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to rate us! Our team appreciates it and hopes to hear from you again.
Mike Hickmott
Sep 08, 2018
Great showroom and very professional staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again; take care!
Anne Pottinger
Sep 07, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Our team really appreciates that you took the time to show us how much you recognize our services through this rating. Have a great day!
Andrea Hicks
Sep 04, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 07, 2018 05:00 PM

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to rate us! Our team appreciates it and we hope to hear from you again.
Ladonna Martin
Sep 02, 2018
very professional, great job for a great price!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 07, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for doing business with Masters Flooring, Ladonna. We hope you'll consider us again for our top-notch workmanship!
Mike Mrasek
Aug 31, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Masters Flooring always aims for the stars, and we are happy to see yours! Thank you for your rating, Mike.
Marcey Cantrell
Aug 24, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Hey there, we appreciate the rating! Our team certainly is glad to see you had a great experience with us and we hope to hear from you again.
Mary Wolfle
Aug 14, 2018
Love the carpet and the service was very good.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Hey there, thanks for the great feedback! It's so wonderful to hear that you are impressed with our team and services. We appreciate the kind words and hope to hear from you again!
Quincy Mims
Aug 09, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We can see by your rating that you appreciate our team and all that we do - hope to hear from you again.
Deborah Nichols
Aug 06, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 14, 2018 05:00 PM

It's fantastic to see that you appreciate all that we offer through your rating and our team hopes to hear from you again. Have a wonderful day!
Doug Sharp
Aug 06, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 14, 2018 05:00 PM

It's fantastic to see that you appreciate all that we offer through your rating and our team hopes to hear from you again. Have a wonderful day!
Adam Scott
Aug 05, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 14, 2018 05:00 PM

It's fantastic to see that you appreciate all that we offer through your rating and our team hopes to hear from you again. Have a wonderful day!
Julie Busby
Jul 26, 2018
Masters Flooring replaced of our floors in our home. Melissa came out promptly and gave us a written quote. The floors arrived quickly. The installers were very professional and did an outstanding job! I would highly recommend Masters Flooring!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for choosing Masters Flooring and for leaving us this great feedback, Julie. We're pleased to hear that you are delighted with your experience and we hope to hear from you again. Take care and have a great day!
Angelica Rios
Jul 24, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for rating us! It's fantastic to see that you appreciate all that we offer and our team hopes to hear from you again. Have a great day!
Vicki Newburn
Jul 16, 2018
We highly recommend Masters Flooring! They are wonderful people to work with. The work is excellent and their prices were great. We love our new floors and plan to use them for future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 25, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks for the kind words, Vicki! We will be certain to pass them along to our Masters Flooring team - we hope to hear from you again, have a great day!
David Emerson
Jun 07, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for leaving us a rating. We appreciate your support and hope you have a wonderful day!
Andy
May 23, 2018
From start to finish Masters were great to deal with. We spent close to 90 minutes in the showroom, chatting through various hardwood flooring options, and then followed up with the pre-install appointments. They were great in working around some delays on our side, and the installation crew did an amazing job and we're extremely happy with our new floors. We'd use Master's again for future projects without hesitation.
Posted On
Avital ohayon
Apr 30, 2018
Masters Flooring installed hardwood floor in our house after water damage. Every step of the process was easy & seamless. Mike and the crew from Masters Flooring did an awesome job!! They were friendly & helpful. The floor looks fantastic  and the prices were great too. We can't recommend Masters Flooring highly enough.
Posted On
Santa Garcia
Apr 16, 2018
I had Luxury Vinyl Plank installed in my home and I am very pleased with the results. The whole experience turned out well. Thank you Mike, Melissa, Michaela and the crew that did the installation. I will be going back when I am ready for my next project.
Posted On
Marie Caudill
Mar 10, 2018
We had a wonderful experience in the planning to the installation of our new floor. Melissa was very detailed and flexible in ensuring we received the best options for our house. We love our new floors and the team that installed the floors were very professional, efficient and conscientious of of our home. Great Experience!!
Posted On
Paul Hanson
Feb 22, 2018
We had the very good fortune to have the "TEAM" at Masters, renovate our 30 yo home. They tore out all our flooring...replacing most of it with "Earthwerks Luxury Vinyl Planks", except in the bedrooms, where we selected carpet with the help of MELISSA, who is so incredible in helping with ideas and also wonderful communication and with Michaela, answered all questions so promptly. Their crews are hard working, polite, and "artists" in what they do...it was a pleasure to have them in our home. Masters are starting on our bathroom tomorrow! Melissa designed a beautiful new walk in shower, and selected a beautiful quartz, and had a vanity and double sink fabricated, that has already been made and installed! MASTERS HAS TRANSFORMED OUR HOUSE INTO A SHOWPLACE!
Posted On
Paul Hanson
Feb 19, 2018
We had the very good fortune to have the "TEAM" at Masters, renovate our 30 yo home. They tore out all our flooring...replacing most of it with "Earthwerks Luxury Vinyl Planks", except in the bedrooms, where we selected carpet with the help of MELISSA, who is so incredible in helping with ideas and also wonderful communication and with Michaela, answered all questions so promptly. Their crews are hard working, polite, and "artists" in what they do...it was a pleasure to have them in our home. Masters are starting on our bathroom tomorrow! Melissa designed a beautiful new walk in shower, and selected a beautiful quartz, and had a vanity and double sink fabricated, that has already been made and installed! MASTERS HAS TRANSFORMED OUR HOUSE INTO A SHOWPLACE!
Posted On
Brittney
Dec 18, 2017
I had nearly my entire home’s flooring replaced and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Office staff was welcoming, friendly, and informative. The showroom prices include everything which makes budgeting a breeze. My floors look incredible and I could not be more pleased.
Posted On
Lillian Boyd
Dec 03, 2017
Superb service from beginning of project to completion. Installers were great to work with, they had a detailed work ethic and were very responsive to our desires. Would highly recommend and would readily use again.
Posted On
Paul Charsley
Nov 15, 2017
Had a great experience with Melissa and the whole Masters Flooring crew all very friendly and knowledgable. Extremely patient with our trips to pick up many a sample, price has everything included so no surprises other than its comparable with the big chains! Really happy with our new wood floors and saving up for them to do our carpets next!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2017 04:00 PM

Hi Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to leave Masters Flooring a glowing review. We are in the business of making sure you end up with exactly what you're looking for and that's why we're happy to patiently help. We will pass along your kind words to the team. Take care and have a great day!
Dr. Pei Kang
Nov 01, 2017
Melissa was so helpful! Thank you for the great service in our community!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

We're so grateful for your kind review, Dr. Kang! The Masters Flooring team is happy to help you find exactly what you're looking for - thank you for your business.
Mardell Reising
Sep 07, 2017
Great experience from my visit to the show room, Melissa's home visit to measure and the one day installation. We have used Master's before and continue to recommend to family and friends.
Posted On
Todd Dillard
Aug 19, 2017
These people have it down. They give you wise information in terms of evaluating options and making recommendations based on their knowledge of what's best for your situation - not the size of the deal to them. The crews work hard and they meet their timelines. And the results are great. We went in thinking we were going to replace about 1000 sq feet of hand scraped hardwood flooring and after seeing the quality of the existing flooring, they recommended re-staining instead. We did, going with a much lighter color, saving well more than $10K and the results are awesome.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 30, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you, Todd! Words cannot express how happy we are when customers recognize our efforts to make them happy with us and our craftsmanship! Anytime we can save our customers and ensure their satisfaction it means we've done well. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Enjoy your new and improved flooring courtesy of Masters Flooring!
Erica
Aug 09, 2017
Absolutely impressed and grateful for quickly getting us scheduled. The job they have done is gorgeous! Thank you Masters Flooring.
Posted On
Dorothy Marks
May 18, 2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. Installers were extremely careful with furniture and did a perfect job. The engineered floors replaced carpet In family room and master. Highly recommend this professional business with a hometown feel. Best price on exact same product priced elsewhere.
Posted On
Stephen Ceranowicz
Apr 16, 2017
We had a wood floor installed. These folks did an outstanding job - very professional from walking us through the choices, the estimate, answering any questions, to the installation. The crew that did our installation did a very nice job, they were on time, courteous, kept the place clean and cleaned up after themselves. Overall they did a real nice job - everything was as it should be. I definitely would recommend them.
Posted On
Mike and Jill Britt
Apr 06, 2017
From the beginning Masters Flooring was very easy to work with! Prices we're good, worked with our schedule, had all the products we wanted. There were a couple of bumps in the very beginning of installation but were resolved and we were very happy with the completion of our laminate and carpet! I would recommend to anyone having any flooring done.
Posted On
WILLIAM TAYLOR
Feb 27, 2017
I've used Masters twice recently to install hardwood flooring and the work has been very good. They do seem to have a problem when it comes to the smaller items, specifically getting the right molding. First time, installers brought wrong size molding. I decided to reuse old. Turned out fine. Second time, wrong molding was brought out and installed. I had it uninstalled and was able to salvage enough original molding. Called company to come look at what was wrong. Assured a rep would be out. Still waiting after two weeks. Zero follow up from the company. Also, baseboard was broken by installers, reinstalled and nobody told me. Small things done incorrectly make the difference between good and great
Posted On
James Kiely
Feb 23, 2017
What a remarkable experience! From the moment we stepped into the showroom floor we were greeted by very friendly and professional sales representatives. Bryan came out to our house and provided a very competitive quote. The installers were very professional and courteous. The wood floors came out beautiful and we love them. The whole experience was very satisfying and we would highly recommend Masters Flooring to anyone we know.
Posted On
jory dille
Feb 15, 2017
Very friendly from the start. Went in on a Saturday and was given samples to take home with me. Requested estimate on fireplace stone installation. Estimate was very flexible and prompt when scheduled. Most important the job was done very well and looks amazing. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 14, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Jory, we're elated to hear that you're completely satisfied with our craftsmanship and customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. All of us here at Masters Flooring will take the time to give each customer and project the attention and care that they both deserve. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to do business with you again.
Holly Daley
Dec 30, 2016
Posted On
Cheryl Brociek
Jul 30, 2016
Master's Flooring did a wonderful job installing wood floors in my house. My house looks amazing! Melissa helped me with my selection and her service is top notch! I am referring my clients to Master's Flooring! Thank you Master's Flooring for doing a great job!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring, Cheryl. Melissa has an eye for beauty, so we could only imagine how stunning your home looks now! You can always count on our team for superior service and installation. We appreciate any recommendations that you make. Take care!
Tex Pistol
Apr 29, 2016
We really needed to get rid of the old worn out wall to wall carpet. I don't like shopping for jobs like this because it's hard to compare on price and quality. I don't know anything about carpet manufacturers, the materials used to make carpet, how carpet is manufactured, and what quality materials and workmanship looks like. Also my wife wanted to get a hardwood floor in the family room. We went to check out Masters Flooring because it is a small business close to our house. We met Melissa Bigelow and we could tell right away that she was very sincere and knowledgeable about all of our questions. My wife thought hardwood floors would be out of our budget. But Melissa suggested some different ideas. She came to the house a couple days later and got everything measured. Her ideas were really good because we did get hardwood for the family room and even in the hallways and home office. We got carpet in the bedrooms. We were very happy because Melissa told us about all the different kinds of floors like engineered and laminate. The guys who came to put in the new floors were super hard working, they cleaned up everything, and did not make any mistakes. I watched them, they had high quality tools and were very skilled. I gave Masters Flooring and especially Melissa Bigelow five stars for the whole experience. Very happy with the people and the products.
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2016 05:00 PM

Your positive feedback means a lot to our team, Tex! We are glad that you came to us for your flooring needs. We always enjoy working with our clients to answer their questions and to find the perfect floors within their budgets. Collectively, we have a lot of experience with all types of flooring, and you can trust Melissa and our expert installation team to provide a high-quality service. Thank you so much for your review, and we are happy to know that you enjoy your new floors!
Amber Weitzer
Dec 30, 2015
Master's Flooring provided excellent service from the first point of contact to the completion of the installation. Melissa was a delight to work with; she was patient, proactive and responsive. The two installation teams were polite, professional and efficient. We are very pleased and will refer family, friends (and my clients) to Master's Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 11, 2016 04:00 PM

Hi Amber, thank you very much for your positive feedback! Melissa and the rest of us at Masters Flooring are excited to know that you had an fantastic experience working with us, starting from our initial meeting to the completion of the installation. We love to work with our valued customers in order to provide the best service possible, and our team is well-known for being professional and efficient. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new floors!
Carolyne Creel
Oct 30, 2015
Masters Flooring exceeded all expectations for service and quality. We appreciated the advise and personal attention. Our workers arrived on time each day and worked diligently to complete the job on time. The clean-up and assistance in moving furniture was certainly appreciate. Awesome job!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Hi Carolyne, thank you for your positive feedback! The Masters Flooring team is pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with us. We also appreciate the time that you took to work with us, so we could ensure that you received the best service possible. We hope you enjoy your new flooring!
carlos castillo
Aug 30, 2015
Posted On
Rosie Francis
Aug 30, 2015
Very knowledgeable, very helpful. The install crew was fast, efficient and did a great job. Did not try to steer us to the most expensive, but asked questions and then gave sound advice.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review, Rosie. It's great to hear that our team at Master Flooring was able to complete the job to your satisfaction. If you have nay questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us. Have a great day!
Regina Lederhos
Aug 30, 2015
Masters Flooring was phenomenal to work with when replacing our flooring. Their staff is very knowledgeable and they are busy all around goods people. I highly recommend!
Posted On
Jimmy Clark
Aug 30, 2013
Sam gave me an estimate that was within my budget for removing old carpet and replacing with laminate in dining room, tile in 2 bathrooms, and new carpet in 3 bedrooms and hall. I was given a 3 day time to complete work but a 3 man crew finished in 2 days. Excellent work, thanks.
Posted On
Cindi Todd
Aug 30, 2013
We had our upstairs (3 bedrooms and hallway), stairs and living room/dining room recarpeted on Monday. The process to choose a new carpet was a painful one for me as I have a hard time making decisions but with Masters Flooring allowing me to take larger samples home to color test and with their invaluable input on type of carpet (dogs are a mainstay in our lives) we were able to decide in two days what we wanted. Now 2 days after the install we are thrilled. The install went seamlessly; the men who did the install were very polite and friendly and efficient!! Although I hope to never need flooring again I would certainly go with Masters Flooring in a heartbeat!
Posted On
Greg Noeninckx
Aug 30, 2012
Posted On
D W.
May 28, 2008
Master's flooring Great company. Always on time and do a great job of completing the floor when they say it will be finished. They lay a quality floor and leave the job clean. Would be a great company to use to get your hardwood floors done.
Posted On
CitysearchUser 10ea83
May 26, 2008
Great company. Always on time and do a great job of completing the floor when they say it will be finished. They lay a quality floor and l...
Posted On
Add Customer