Leave Review
A Google User
Dec 05, 2018
We just had our floors done and could not be happier. Nick and his team were great to deal with. The price was great, the job was well done and everything was completed according to schedule. A rare thing in construction!!
Posted On
Chris Green
Nov 29, 2018
We just had our floors done and could not be happier. Nick and his team were great to deal with. The price was great, the job was well done and everything was completed according to schedule. A rare thing in construction!!
Posted On
Sergio Sandrin
Sep 05, 2018
Long overdue review but i had to write one. They have done 2 projects for us, one a stair case and 2nd almost our entire downstairs, both times outstanding work. Had 2 minor defects in the flooring itself. Nick came out, said i wouldn't accept that in my house so i won't accept in your house. Had his guy out on a SUNDAY and replaced the boards! Couldn't be happier with Nick and Paul and the entire crew at Quantum Floors. Five stars not enough!
Posted On
Gui Soares
Sep 03, 2018
Best wood floor service in South Florida! I highly recommend!
Posted On
Bart Cohen
Jul 14, 2018
Without a doubt the best experience I've had with a contractor and and installation crew in the last 40 years . Nick and Paul were Fantastic to work with. The pricing couldn't be beat for my mohawk wood floors. Due to unforeseen circumstances we had a change our installation dates twice and they worked with us without a problem. The installation crew arrived on time . The crews work was beautifully executed. Did crew was meticulous in their work it would amaze me was they actually cleaned up inside and out each day prior to leaving. I cannot say enough good and positive things about working with quantum floor. If I have to rate them which I did above on a scale of 5 being perfect I would have to say they are really a 10. This job was no small task it was our entire 2nd floor along with 18 steps and a downstairs bedroom. Just cannot say enough Good about this installation from start to finish highly highly recommend doing business with bottom. Thank you Nick, thank you Paul, and thank you to the installation crew
Posted On
Alan Schulman
Jul 02, 2018
Posted On
Kinha Santos
Jun 23, 2018
(Translated by Google) I had many great experiences with Quantum Floors. They did a wood wall on my family room, laminate floors on my entire 2nd floor and stairs and they recently had a wood ceiling and wood wall cover on my backyard. I live in Tuscany in Delray Beach and I referred them to 2 neighbors who used them and they are very happy with their service. From the different installers that came to my house, the gentleman that came to measure, through the Sales Manager that helped me find the wood and the girls in the office, all very good people that I had a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them to everyone !!! (Original) I had many great experiences with Quantum Floors. They did a wood wall on my family room, laminate floors on my entire 2nd floor and stairs and recently they did a wood ceiling and wood wall cover on my backyard. I live at Tuscany in Delray Beach and I referred them to 2 neighbors that used them and they are also very happy with their service. From the different installers that came to my house, the gentleman that came to measure, through the Sales Manager that helped me find the wood and the girls in the office, all very good people that I had a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!
Posted On
Anderson Barbosa
Jun 23, 2018
(Translated by Google) Unbelievable experience, Nick did 3 different jobs for me and they all came out very nice, their installer Sergio is very neat and polite !!! Their service is awesome !!!! (Original) Unbelievable experience, Nick did 3 different jobs for me and they all came out very nice, their installer Sergio is very neat and polite!!! Their service is awesome!!!!
Posted On
Anderson Barbosa
Jun 22, 2018
Unbelievable experience, Nick did 3 different jobs for me and they all came out very nice, their installer Sergio is very neat and polite!!! Their service is awesome!!!!
Posted On
Kinha Santos
Jun 22, 2018
I had many great experiences with Quantum Floors. They did a wood wall on my family room, laminate floors on my entire 2nd floor and stairs and recently they did a wood ceiling and wood wall cover on my backyard. I live at Tuscany in Delray Beach and I referred them to 2 neighbors that used them and they are also very happy with their service. From the different installers that came to my house, the gentleman that came to measure, through the Sales Manager that helped me find the wood and the girls in the office, all very good people that I had a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!
Posted On
Erica
Jun 22, 2018
I had many great experiences with Quantum Floors. They did a wood wall on my family room, laminate floors on my entire 2nd floor and stairs and recently they did a wood ceiling and wood wall cover on my backyard. I live at Tuscany in Delray Beach and I referred them to 2 neighbors that used them and they are also very happy with their service. From the different installers that came to my house, the gentleman that came to measure, through the Sales Manager that helped me find the wood and the girls in the office, all very good people that I had a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!
Posted On
Alessandro Correa
Jun 22, 2018
We first went to floor and decor but i felt so helpless there, also they don’t do installation. Junior is the most helpful person in the world, spent a lot time with me and guide me to the right product, after I Choose the product everything else went very smooth, Fernando and Mike the installer were very respectful, clean and professional
Posted On
Anderson Barbosa
Jun 22, 2018
Unbelievable experience!!!! Im a contractor and used all 3 locations Nick, Júnior, Andrew are awesome!!! Highly recommended!!! Their installers are great 👍
Posted On
Karina
Jun 22, 2018
Wonderful personnel, professional and on time! We have done multiple Commercial Projects with Quantum Floors in Fort Lauderdale and they exceed our expectations each and every time. Their customer service stands in a league of their own and there showrooms are amazing. If you need your flooring done, your only stop should be Quantum Floors.
Posted On
lisa klausman
Jun 22, 2018
I am very happy with my new floors that I had Installed by Quantum floors. I shopped around before I made a decision. Andrew Cohen helped me with my choices. He was very professional and the installers did a fantastic job. I have recommended the company and Andrew to a friend of mine who is building her dream home! Thank you Andrew and Quantum floors for the great work you did! Lisa Klausman
Posted On
mark alpert
Jun 05, 2018
Posted On
Michael Williams
May 31, 2018
Posted On
helen vitto
Mar 28, 2018
Quantum did a wonderful job at our beach condo. Thank you for making it a pleasant undertaking. Love my new floors!!!!
Posted On
helen vitto
Mar 28, 2018
Posted On
Helen Baker
Mar 27, 2018
I live in Nevada, but have a condo in Delray Beach. I needed to redo the wood flooring at the beach house there and Quantum was highly recommend. They were very easy to work with, did what they said they would do, when they said, I am very pleased with the results. Thank You
Posted On
Edward Aponte
Mar 20, 2018
Great work they were very professional hardworking, my wife and I love the new floor.
Posted On
elisio
Feb 28, 2018
I was so happy with the experience that i am referring everyone i know, from the start Nick was a pro. He was able to work with my budget and not compromise the quality of product and the installers ,the guys we awesome! I had squeeky stairs key word had . Fernando and Marcio with advise of Nick were able to conquer the noisy stairs. Both of the installers were amazing at there job. It was refreshing to see people taking pride in the work they do. We will enjoy these floors for years to come. Thank You
Posted On
Mary Kah
Feb 27, 2018
I received superior service at Quantum Floors! While residing in Fort Lauderdale, I wanted new flooring in my rental property in Palm Beach Gardens. Utilizing both locations, the professionals at Quantum Floors worked flawlessly together. Andrew and Scott (Fort Lauderdale showroom) were wonderful in helping me select the product, while Junior (Palm Beach Gardens) efficiently orchestrated the entire project. I could not be more pleased with the process and end result!
Posted On
Maddy and Bill Sulivan
Feb 15, 2018
Excellent experience from showroom to instillation. Junior was very helpful explaining about different floors and aiding our selection. instillation team was very efficient, they did a wonderful job. Floors are beautiful. We could not be more pleased.
Posted On
Gregg Weinstein
Feb 15, 2018
I have used them for my home and my office. Workmanship was top notch I couldn’t believe how beautiful my floors came out!! Customer service is second to none and it’s hard to find that these days. Just a great company !!!
Posted On
Sharon Ryan
Feb 13, 2018
I was very impressed with the personal one on one customer service that you get at Quantum Floors. I priced out flooring in the larger chain stores and the price was more and you didn't get the special attention and help that you get at Quantum Flooring in Boynton Beach. I worked with Nick and he was wonderful. I had to return back to Boston and Nick worked with me going back and forth with phone calls, emails and pictures and helped me confidently make a solid decision and great choice. I love the floors. I personally thought that I would never buy laminate flooring. I am in real estate and see dated laminate floors in many properties. The laminate flooring that I bought at Quantum Flooring is amazing!!! They look and feel like hardwood floors. Do yourself a favor and at least go and price out and see the products that Quantum Flooring of Boynton Beach offers. They get 5 stars from me! Thank you Nick
Posted On
Steve Potting
Feb 09, 2018
Our new floors look fantastic and we couldn’t be happier! From the selection of quality product in their showroom, to the help and guidance from Nick and the sales team, to Fernando and the installation team, the overall experience was excellent.
Posted On
john nouri
Jan 28, 2018
Incredible service. Thanks Nick!
Posted On
Sharon Ryan
Jan 27, 2018
I was very impressed with the personal one on one customer service that you get at Quantum Floors. I priced out flooring in the larger chain stores and the price was more and you didn't get the special attention and help that you get at Quantum Flooring in Boynton Beach. I worked with Nick and he was wonderful. I had to return back to Boston and Nick worked with me going back and forth with phone calls, emails and pictures and helped me confidently make a solid decision and great choice. I love the floors. I personally thought that I would never buy laminate flooring. I am in real estate and see dated laminate floors in many properties. The laminate flooring that I bought at Quantum Flooring is amazing!!! They look and feel like hardwood floors. Do yourself a favor and at least go and price out and see the products that Quantum Flooring of Boynton Beach offers. They get 5 stars from me! Thank you Nick
Posted On
Dave
Jan 05, 2018
Our experience with Nick, Paul, the installers Fernando and Max was truly exceptional. We went into the store knowing what we wanted, but Nick shared his knowledge with us and we changed our mind. We are glad we did. He was also worked with us to get everything scheduled and all of the paperwork we needed for the Condo approval. Additionally, the installers were very considerate of our neighbors in the condo complex. I would recommend Quantum Floors to anyone.
Posted On
Alan
Dec 21, 2017
We are absolutely thrilled with the engineered wood flooring that replaced the ugly carpeting in the second floor of our townhouse. Quantum Floors has a great selection... great prices... and great installers. Would we use them again? In a heartbeat...!!
Posted On
Barbara Sonderling
Dec 21, 2017
High quality products, great installation. Nick provided valuable guidance. Excellent customer experience!
Posted On
Tina Whidden
Dec 01, 2017
After a bad experience with a previous flooring company, I am so please to say that our experience with Quantum Floors and in particular "Junior" were amazing. We contracted with Quantum to replace our floors throughout most of our house. They looked so great, and the process of replacing the floors went so fast, professional and smooth, that we decided to extend the new floors into all of the bedrooms. Unfortunately when the crew came out and tore out the old floors in the bedrooms it was discovered that we had a water problem in our house. We had a mess on our hands. Quantum contacted us right away to let us know that they had to stop the installation due to water damage, and water damage repairs were started. As busy as they were, as soon as we contacted them to inform them that our house was ready for the installation, they immediately got a crew back out to our house to finish the flooring installation and did not charge us any additional fees to do this. I would definitely recommend them, and am also going to hire them to replace the floors in our office. They do high quality work in a timely manner and all the installers were very courteous and professional.
Posted On
Stacy B Wexler
Nov 21, 2017
Owensby And Dee The The The The
Posted On
Genaro Rodriguez
Nov 13, 2017
I first went to the big box stores and felt like I was just another customer. Then I met with Nick at their Boynton store. He is very likable guy who knows what he is talking about. Even though my job was small, he treated me as 5 star customer. I really appreciate that and I LOVE my new floors.
Posted On
Nancy & Bill
Nov 07, 2017
After a bad experience with another company, we recently had laminate floors installed thru out our entire house by Quantum floors in Boynton Beach. From the first time we entered their beautiful show room until completion of our floors we had nothing short of a great experience. Paul & Nick were so helpful in suggestions & in accommodating our every request. Sergio, who installed our flooring was amazing. He installed all our flooring, quarter round, & replaced some baseboard in less then 2 days by himself. We are so happy & love the looks of our new floor & so satisfied with the end results & highly recommend them for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Sandra Upright
Nov 06, 2017
Our new floor is beautiful. Paul and Nick were helpful and gracious in all aspects of helping us choose this floor. The installation was done well and we are getting compliments from all who visit us. We are very happy with our floor and would recommend Quantum Floors without hesitation.
Posted On
Ryan
Nov 04, 2017
Nothing at all it was a perfect experience of professionalism and honesty. Extremely knowledgeable about all products wouldn't deal with anyone else
Posted On
Daniel Sosa
Nov 02, 2017
Honestly, I have never dealt with such a nice company when you talk about any type of home construction, in my opinion this is by far the best flooring company in the country, not only excellent service but also impeccable job. Thank you very much Quantum floors.
Posted On
Luz Maria Martinez
Nov 02, 2017
Quantum Floors is simply the best. They deliver what they preach. Be sure to ask for Nick!
Posted On
Judy Ferguson
Nov 01, 2017
The guys at Quantum treated me great. The sincerely care about what they do! Thanks Nick for a job well done.
Posted On
Gregory Buffington
Nov 01, 2017
Thank you Nick and Quantum Floors for the beautiful floors you have put in my home. These floors completely changed my home for the better. Your customer service is top notch and installers are fantastic. I just wish all contractors were as pleasant to deal with as you guys!
Posted On
Araceli Camara
Nov 01, 2017
Quantum Floors is absolutely the best! I could not be any more happy with how my floors were installed. Nick and his staff are top notch. I would recommend them to anyone! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Posted On
sandra Upright
Oct 30, 2017
Our new floor is beautiful. Paul and Nick were wonderful in helping choose our floor. Installation went well. I would recommend Quantum Floors without hesitation. Sandra Upright.
Posted On
Nadesh Sameer
Oct 26, 2017
Exceptional!! Unbelievable!! Service which started with Nick, then Paul, and as advertised Fernando and Marcio, did an exceptional job. I am not someone that most people can "PLEASE" however this was exceptional; The experience from start to finish was ABSOLUTELY PROFESSIONAL!! I am just pissed that they don't also do Tiles...This COMPANY "QUANTUM FLOORING" is exactly who they say they are. I HIGHLY recommend them, as a new person to the area from New York, I was expecting "USED CAR SALES" . This service was EXCEPTIONAL!!
Posted On
Richard E Peoples
Oct 15, 2017
From beginning to end Quantum Floors were great, We began with Jr who was very helpful and really knew the product. The installers could not have been better, they were very professional and did an excellent job. Our project was two bathrooms, two bedrooms and a living room dining room combination. We are very please and would recommend Quantum Floors.
Posted On
Sheila Pacinelli
Aug 29, 2017
We had researched and gone to about 5 or 6 different flooring companies before going to Quantum and the wait and research was worth it. Andrew was our salesperson and he couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable and professional. The workers were also excellent, punctual, professional and did an exceptional job. I rarely write reviews but this company deserves it. The price was also reasonable.
Posted On
Ruth Delia
Aug 06, 2017
First of all from the time I walked into this place I was so impressed. I found the floor I wanted, Nick advised me it was one of the most popular floors. Showed pictures in other homes and was so excited with my choice. Next Paul came to measure . Then I had my whole house done except the sun room. What a amazing Job and oh my how it opened up my rooms. Very professional job. Lucky to have it done in 2 days. That included get rid of my tiles and rugs. So far all that came through my doors were so amazed how my Condo looks. All I can say is we R more than please and we highly recommend these people. Pricing was perfect. Thank you so much Ruth & John Moloney
Posted On
Julia Lomonico
Jul 26, 2017
My husband and I are doing extensive renovations to our home, which can be very stressful. Thankfully, we chose Quantum Floors to remove all of our old tile and wood flooring and replace it with the most beautiful vinyl wood plank flooring! First, if you're thinking about re-doing your floors and want the warmth of wood but need something water proof, vinyl plank is the way to go! We have two dogs and a pool so we knew this was the right choice for us. Second and most importantly, you MUST choose a good company to do your removal and install. Quantum has a beautiful show room in both Fort Lauderdale (Oakland Park Blvd) and Boynton Beach (Gateway) with tons of wood, vinyl, and laminate flooring options. Andrew from the Fort Lauderdale store was an incredible sales director who handled our flooring from start to finish. He truly made us feel like valued friends and handled every question and concern with knowledge and professionalism. When the manufacturer of the flooring we chose announced that our floors were on back order and wouldn't arrive until a month and half after the original scheduled date, Andrew advocated for us and convinced the president of that company to give us a discount on our floors for our trouble (we had to live in a house with concrete floors for 3 weeks!). He kept us up to date with every new development and celebrated with us when our floors were finally delivered. Fernando is the company owner and he went out of his way to reschedule other installations so that we could have our floors done as soon as possible. Then, the crew showed up and did a 3-day job in TWO days AND fixed an issue we had with unevenness in our floors. They came out BEAUTIFULLY and we are SO HAPPY. They also have a huge selection of baseboards, which they install for you with your new flooring. We are THRILLED that we did. So please keep Quantum in mind if you need new floors! It is so difficult to find good contractors in south Florida and this place made a bad situation as easy and care free as possible!
Posted On
Bryan Rockwell
Jul 26, 2017
Quantum Floors was fantastic, can't recommend them more. I struggled for 2 weeks with Home Depot that gave me nothing but excuses and changing quotes. I finally went to Quantum Floors in Palm Beach Gardens and Junior was awesome. He understood exactly what I needed, beat other prices without knowing them, and did more work for less, and committed to doing the job the following week. The job was done before schedule and looks amazing. I wish all businesses operated this way. Simply a great experience across the board. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Janet Halasz
May 30, 2017
A+++ Great job! I recently had about 900 square feet of flooring installed by Quantum Floors and the entire experience was perfect! I had shopped 3-4 other retailers before stopping into the Ft. Lauderdale showroom. From the minute I walked in and met Andrew I had a good feeling about Quantum flooring. Andrew represented the company so well and he was extremely knowledgeable about the products. He took the time to help me find the flooring I wanted, and helped me with numerous follow up questions and information that I needed. Thank you Andrew! The showroom is clean, orderly and well laid out in a unique way that I had not seen at other showrooms! There is a beautiful selection of wood and laminate flooring. None of the other retailers I visited had what I was looking for but I found it at Quantum! I had limited direct dealing with co-owner Fernando but have to say he too was extremely helpful, courteous and took the time to answer my questions. I had a floor leveling issue and he sent the right guy to get that taken care of prior to installation. Installation day came and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome! The guys were punctual, courteous and well mannered. They were perfectionists and took pride in their work! The cuts around the doorways were meticulous! Excellent job! I'm so pleased with my decision to go with Quantum Floors! I'm sure you will be too!
Posted On
Mikaela McLaughlin
Apr 29, 2017
Beautiful showroom with a great selection of samples and very friendly staff. I had a very pleasant visit to Quantum Floors.
Posted On
Jamie Sloan
Apr 29, 2017
I recently purchased a home and needed new flooring. My realtor recommended I reach out to Andrew Cohen with Quantum Floors. I met him at their Boynton Beach showroom and I was thoroughly impressed. Andrew was professional, educated on the product and took the time to walk me through the whole showroom and describe in detail all the different flooring they carry and which one would fit best for my needs. Quantum's showroom was beautifully laid out which made browsing the product easy and fun! Andrew was really committed to helping me find what I needed for a fair price. When it came time for the installation the Quantum team was professional, detail oriented and efficient. I couldn't be happier with my new sleek wood floors and with the entire experience from beginning to end. Thank you Quantum Floors!
Posted On
Laine
Apr 16, 2017
After really doing my homework, I chose quantum based on price and professionalism... what I received was above and beyond my expectations in every way. Not only was the price right, the men that showed up ( on time ) to install were amazing. To my surprise, Nick actually stopped by to check on the progress and they were finished and cleaned up in just a few hours! I would highly recommend quantum to anyone looking for a company they can count on.
Posted On
Maria F Mendez Baralt
Mar 18, 2017
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FROM BEGINNING TO END, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS, NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING QUANTUM FLOORS.
Posted On
Nunzio Stella
Mar 16, 2017
Junior at the Palm Beach Garden store was terrific. He took the time to show us multiple samples and explained the differences. The installation crew was fantastic....
Posted On
Beverly Berkowitz
Mar 11, 2017
Quantum Floors is a superior flooring company. From the very first step into the showroom to the incredible skill of installation they understand professionalism and satisfying a customer. Working to choose the floor with Quantum's expert guidance, visiting our home and making recommendations was extremely helpful in our decision. We have other wood floors in our home - I can assure all future purchasers that the best quality flooring, caring about our satisfaction, and the most skilled installers will be available. WE love our new floor throughout six areas in our home. Fabulous!!!
Posted On
Alyson
Mar 05, 2017
Quantam Flooring did an AMAZING job! For 3 years I have been looking for the right place to purchase floors. You heard it right .. Not only am I a tough customer, I was doing my entire house . So the store , the products & previous reviews had to be consistent with great customer service & of good quality! From the moment I entered the store , picking out the right flooring , through the install & the finish, Nick was the most easiest , most accessible, responsive & upstanding guy to deal with. His word was good throughout & he made a worrywart like me remain calm from start to finish ! Nick was really patient with me & helped me through the decision making process for the right flooring, according to my likes & dislikes. Of much importance as well., were the installers . They had tile to take up before they started to lay the floor . It was a messy & dusty process. However, I was so impressed that even in the mess, how organized & clean they were with my furniture & their tools. Oh, also they took wonderful care of my furniture when moving out of & back into place 😊My floors turned out beautiful and I am so grateful to Quantam for the wonderful & conscientious work the did ! Needless to say I couldn't be happier! Thank you Quantam😊!!!
Posted On
CHristine Converse
Feb 13, 2017
Best experience I have had in over 5 years with various contractors. Nick really followed through. His crew did such a great job on one floor that I decided to get another floor done. Nick did tell me that if I got them done at the same time, I would save money, but I was a "chicken". I wish I had listened to his advice. My condo association was amazed on how clean that catwalk was after the install. Also, they removed all my molding and I just needed to fill holes and repaint--none broke. I would not hesitate to have them in my home again.
Posted On
Louise Galgano
Jan 05, 2017
I had searched and searched for flooring for my home. I knew I had found the right place the moment I walked into Quantum and was greeted by Junior. He was very personable and explained the different types of laminate that would best fit my lifestyle. It took me less than 10 minutes to make a choice--it was so easy. Other shops could not be bothered educating me--just told me to go look and find something I like. Sure I could find something I liked, but what about the warranty, quality, durability, maintenance, etc. My flooring was installed by a two-man crew, who were very particular and most of all--cleaned up their mess each night. My floors are beautiful and I know they will probably outlive me! LOL!!! I've gotten loads of compliments on the flooring and the quality of the workmanship. I couldn't be happier and working with Junior in the Palm Beach Gardens shop was a pleasure. I'm one happy customer, who could have saved herself lots of time and headaches, if I only went to Quantum first.
Posted On
Fernando Costa
Dec 21, 2016
Hi, my name is Fernando Costa. I have the pleasure to say that I'm the owner of Quantum Floors! I created this company from the experience I had as a wood flooring installer. Throughout the years, I have learned that many companies in this industry only focus on profits and care about making a sale and pushing products out of the door. While seeing many unpleasant situations with customers from many different stores, I realized the market need of a business that treat customers right and where they could have a great experience in buying wood or laminate floors for their homes. That is how Quantum Floors was born. A Wood Flooring specialists! We promise a great experience from start to finish! Great Products, Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff and Extraordinary Services! We only work with the most reputable manufactures in the industry. And most important, we are very selective on our products! Our employees are great people, well trained to educate customers on the different types of wood so they make the best decision for their flooring. Our showroom is very organized, clear, bright and neat! We created big samples so you can really see all the details and wood variations on every piece. We offer a wide variety of wood, color, sizes, and prices. We want our customers to have a pleasant time while choosing from only quality products! As an installer, I know what to look for on a wood floor professional, and I only hire the ones I trust! I am constantly visiting the job sites, watching the installations and improving every single day! This is actually my main role in the business, installation! We offer you a piece of mind that your product and installation will be the best possible! My biggest pleasure is to see that besides selling wood floors, we are bringing beauty to homes, satisfaction and happiness to the families 😊 I am very passionate about this business, come to us and I promise you won't be disappointed!! ❤️
Posted On
Linda L wieringa
Dec 21, 2016
The team at Qiantom did an outstanding job! From matching the color of floor to installation. There was a bit of "glue" left in some areas that my GC helped me remove. The project was done quickly and the finished results are GREAT! Thank you Nicholas.
Posted On
jose c da silva
Dec 19, 2016
Had a great experience the whole time very professional I recommend!!!
Posted On
Marcio
Dec 19, 2016
By far the best flooring store I have ever been to, excellent customer service and also best product and installation. Thank you for an outstanding Job.
Posted On
Tatiana Cypel
Dec 16, 2016
We had an wonderful experience with the whole team! Very available and patient staff to help us to choose the best floor for our project. The staff is very polite and professional. We had done all bedrooms with them. They have a spectacular selection of floors. The installation was done on time and efficiently. We would for sure work again with them and also recommend for our friends!!! They are TOP!!!
Posted On
L BERETTA
Dec 16, 2016
Outstanding Customer Service and Cutting Edge flooring products. Look no further. I recommend it
Posted On
DAWN MATTEI
Dec 15, 2016
Removed old carpet upstairs and put down wood flooring in all bedrooms and hallway. What an improvement and looks larger and more open. Love the color of the wood. Very professional installers, everything was left spotless and clean.
Posted On
Nicholas Duprey
Dec 15, 2016
Great Company! They replaced the carpet on my steps to match perfectly with my upstairs & landing wood. SO HAPPY!!!!
Posted On
Don B.
Dec 14, 2016
This was the second time we have used Quantum Floors to install engineered hardwood floors.Each time the experience was a positive one.Their pricing is in line with competitors.The crew shows up on time with a personable and professional attitude.The quality of work is excellent.
Posted On
Tatiana Cypel
Dec 14, 2016
We had an wonderful experience with the whole team! Very available and patient staff to help us to choose the best floor for our project. The staff is very polite and professional. We had done all bedrooms with them. They have an spectacular selection of floors. The installation was done on time and efficiently. We would for sure work again with them and also recommend for our friends!!! They are TOP!!!
Posted On
Sharon Cirillo
Nov 11, 2016
Everything went off on time. Paul and Nick were always there for consultation.. Sergio the installer was very experienced. What a difference from other stores.
Posted On
Luke T
Oct 18, 2016
Luke T Installed Oak Wood Floor in our Living Room, Dining Room, and Master Bedroom. Also replaced all our baseboards. The owner was extremely professional. He was very knowledgable, patient, and courteous. His prices are excellent. There were no games or bad surprises. The work was first-rate, the job was done on time. We were extremely happy with the results. They did an excellent job in communicating all aspects of the job. They were careful with all our furniture. Moving it out carefully out of each room and returning it properly in place. They were careful to clean any dust after they were done. We would recommend them to all our friends with no hesitation.
Posted On
Sharika K
Oct 18, 2016
Sharika K Nick responded to my message here on Angie's immediately and answered all my questions. He then followed up with a call. Getting a lunch time appt to pick out the flooring was a cinch and then he went to take measurements. He and his team were extremely accommodating with me and my thousands of questions, emails, pictures before, during and after. They told me what was cost effective and not so that I did not blow my budget. The floors were put down and they left the overage for my kitchen to be done along with the material to lay it. The price that they gave me to come back out was reasonable and I will be calling them. Nick gave me a tutorial on how to maintain the flooring and what not to do to them. I am pleased with the outcome and with the whole experience!
Posted On
Sharika K
Oct 18, 2016
Judy L Quantum Floors installed engineered hardwood floors throughout my house. I was very pleased with Quantum Floors. Nick was prompt, professional, and competitive in pricing. The quality is exceptional both in product and service. The installers took care to prep the areas, before installing the floors in the bedrooms and hallways. I was impressed by how they meticulously trimmed out the stairs, mitering the quarter round in the smallest areas for a professional finish. I absolutely love my new floor, and highly recommend Quantum Floors to anyone!
Posted On
Debbie Braun
Oct 18, 2016
Debbie Braun I found myself at Quantum Floors in Palm Beach Gardens after searching at many other flooring stores in the area. I was highly impressed with the beautiful showroom and the rather large selection of flooring. Junior helped me to understand the difference between the different options as well as the pros and cons of each. He kept my budget in mind and was able to help me select a beautiful floor for my home. I was most impressed with the continued follow up through the entire process from the purchase of the floor through to the installation and even afterwards. He personally contacted me to make sure that I was pleased with the final result. My floors are beautiful and the installation process went more smoothly than any project ever has in my home. Junior was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend working with him and Quantum Floors. They are the best in Palm Beach Gardens.
Posted On
Arthur M
Oct 18, 2016
Arthur M Nick and Fernando were extremely professional and attentive to my needs concerns and insuring i was 100% satisfied. From the very first call Nick was thorough, upfront, and very clear on what could and could not be done. The installers were some of the most proficient flooring guys I have worked with over the last 10 years in real estate across several states. No surface is perfect and they are human and we had some tweaking to do, but between the owners, installers and my feedback, we ended up with an amazing job! I wanted them to do more, but they already did all the bedrooms and office. The prices were fair and they were very fast and on time. Will be referring all my clients and friends.
Posted On
Mary D'Alatri Ward
Oct 18, 2016
Mary D'Alatri Ward We found Quantum Floors through Angies List and are so pleased with our decision to move forward with them. We had previously looked for engineered wood flooring at Floors and Decors and went to Quantum primarily for a quote on installation only. However, once arriving to the show room we were blown away with how professional and helpful their team was. We quickly realized that the floors we had originally chosen were of an inferior quality and not something we'd be happy with long term. Nick offered to match the price we received which was awesome. We ended up paying significantly more for our flooring at Quantum (our choice) but got a far superior product and paid a little extra to get a wood that was actually scraped by hand (as opposed to machine hand scraped). This gave it a much more natural/rustic feel which was perfect since we have a dog and a baby. Nick spent well over 2 hours with us helping us choose the perfect type and color of wood and let us go home with a sample board that we were able to view in different lighting. This was a major purchase for us so we really appreciated their patience and knowledge in helping us make a good decision. They went further above and beyond by giving us 4 free boxes of wood that they had on hand from a previous job. Once the floors were chosen, we moved onto installation. Quantum was the cheapest provider we found for installation by a good margin. This surprised me, but again we are very pleased to have used them. They showed up on time and worked really hard throughout 4 days to finish the install before we moved in. We also had painters/handymen in the house and they were very professional in working around these other teams. The job took ~25% longer than initially anticipated and this was difficult for us as we were working on a very condensed timeline but I would not have changed anything. Nick showed up to the house multiple times each day to help keep things on track and to speak with us about the progress. The team lost a good amount of time installing our floors around a limestone wall/fireplace but Nick had his team cutting the stone in order to slide the hardwood underneath so that it looked polished. This is not how the previous floors were laid and it made all the difference. Just that one attention to detail gave that room a totally different look. Nick has also been extremely helpful post installation in helping us address a few soft spots on the floor. All in all, this was an exceptional decision over a major investment. This was a large job and one that came with a lot of stress and anxiety. Nick and the Quantum Floors Team helped us through every step in the process and it went a long way in making us feel more confident and calm in our decision. We absolutely LOVE our new floors and would recommend this company to anyone with a flooring need. Exceptional work and exceptional team.
Posted On
Mechanic Pr
Jun 01, 2016
Amazing people, great customer service
Posted On
Mary D'Alatri
Dec 01, 2015
We found Quantum Floors through Angies List and are so pleased with our decision to move forward with them. We had previously looked for engineered wood flooring at Floors and Decors and went to Quantum primarily for a quote on installation only. However, once arriving to the show room we were blown away with how professional and helpful their team was. We quickly realized that the floors we had originally chosen were of an inferior quality and not something we'd be happy with long term. Nick offered to match the price we received which was awesome. We ended up paying significantly more for our flooring at Quantum (our choice) but got a far superior product and paid a little extra to get a wood that was actually scraped by hand (as opposed to machine hand scraped). This gave it a much more natural/rustic feel which was perfect since we have a dog and a baby. Nick spent well over 2 hours with us helping us choose the perfect type and color of wood and let us go home with a sample board that we were able to view in different lighting. This was a major purchase for us so we really appreciated their patience and knowledge in helping us make a good decision. They went further above and beyond by giving us 4 free boxes of wood that they had on hand from a previous job. Once the floors were chosen, we moved onto installation. Quantum was the cheapest provider we found for installation by a good margin. This surprised me, but again we are very pleased to have used them. They showed up on time and worked really hard throughout 4 days to finish the install before we moved in. We also had painters/handymen in the house and they were very professional in working around these other teams. The job took ~25% longer than initially anticipated and this was difficult for us as we were working on a very condensed timeline but I would not have changed anything. Nick showed up to the house multiple times each day to help keep things on track and to speak with us about the progress. The team lost a good amount of time installing our floors around a limestone wall/fireplace but Nick had his team cutting the stone in order to slide the hardwood underneath so that it looked polished. This is not how the previous floors were laid and it made all the difference. Just that one attention to detail gave that room a totally different look. Nick has also been extremely helpful post installation in helping us address a few soft spots on the floor. All in all, this was an exceptional decision over a major investment. This was a large job and one that came with a lot of stress and anxiety. Nick and the Quantum Floors Team helped us through every step in the process and it went a long way in making us feel more confident and calm in our decision. We absolutely LOVE our new floors and would recommend this company to anyone with a flooring need. Exceptional work and exceptional team.
Posted On
Mary D'Alatri Ward
Nov 29, 2015
We found Quantum Floors through Angies List and are so pleased with our decision to move forward with them. We had previously looked for engineered wood flooring at Floors and Decors and went to Quantum primarily for a quote on installation only. However, once arriving to the show room we were blown away with how professional and helpful their team was. We quickly realized that the floors we had originally chosen were of an inferior quality and not something we'd be happy wit... See More h long term. Nick offered to match the price we received which was awesome. We ended up paying significantly more for our flooring at Quantum (our choice) but got a far superior product and paid a little extra to get a wood that was actually scraped by hand (as opposed to machine hand scraped). This gave it a much more natural/rustic feel which was perfect since we have a dog and a baby. Nick spent well over 2 hours with us helping us choose the perfect type and color of wood and let us go home with a sample board that we were able to view in different lighting. This was a major purchase for us so we really appreciated their patience and knowledge in helping us make a good decision. They went further above and beyond by giving us 4 free boxes of wood that they had on hand from a previous job. Once the floors were chosen, we moved onto installation. Quantum was the cheapest provider we found for installation by a good margin. This surprised me, but again we are very pleased to have used them. They showed up on time and worked really hard throughout 4 days to finish the install before we moved in. We also had painters/handymen in the house and they were very professional in working around these other teams. The job took ~25% longer than initially anticipated and this was difficult for us as we were working on a very condensed timeline but I would not have changed anything. Nick showed up to the house multiple times each day to help keep things on track and to speak with us about the progress. The team lost a good amount of time installing our floors around a limestone wall/fireplace but Nick had his team cutting the stone in order to slide the hardwood underneath so that it looked polished. This is not how the previous floors were laid and it made all the difference. Just that one attention to detail gave that room a totally different look. Nick has also been extremely helpful post installation in helping us address a few soft spots on the floor. All in all, this was an exceptional decision over a major investment. This was a large job and one that came with a lot of stress and anxiety. Nick and the Quantum Floors Team helped us through every step in the process and it went a long way in making us feel more confident and calm in our decision. We absolutely LOVE our new floors and would recommend this company to anyone with a flooring need. Exceptional work and exceptional team.
Posted On
Mary D'Alatri Ward
Nov 29, 2015
Posted On
ericson santana
Nov 01, 2015
Great quality floors, reasonable prices and super fast service couldn't been happier, will definitely recommend... Thank you!
Posted On
Ricardo Adani
Sep 04, 2015
TOP !!!! The best in south Flórida !!!!!
Posted On
Krys Metzger
Sep 01, 2015
I utilized Quantum Floors for the purchase and installation of my hard wood floors. Their showroom is impressive, laid out nicely where all flooring is on display with large samples. Nick, owner, personally helped talk me through things to think about when picking out my flooring. After deciding on a floor, there was quite a delay of arrival due to the manufacturing company, but Nick did a nice job of keeping me in the loop with any updates. Great customer service! Removal of old flooring was done in 1 day. Looking back, I would have proactively covered the areas where tile was removed with plastic as there was a thick layer of dust on everything in those areas. Installation went really nicely! It ran a few days later than previously estimated, but I prefer install meticulously versus quickly. Fernando and his crew were clean, cordial, and handled my furniture with care. In the end, the flooring Quantum provided and installed has completely updated my home and I am very happy with the look. I would highly recommend Quantum if you are looking for great customer service and high quality material/installation.
Posted On
Erik
Sep 01, 2015
Quantum flooring has done my entire home with engineered wood. It looks great, it's high quality and the cost was not too bad. Working with Fernando, the owner, was a pleasure. I wouldn't use anyone else. I also refer them to all of my real estate clients.
Posted On
Lucas Rodrigues
Sep 01, 2015
Quantum Floors its a great and reliable place to choose your wood flooring from! The showroom is really nice and the installation professionals are very skilled and know what they are doing. They also work with your budget to find the best option for you as a client. From choosing the flooring to installation... great company and I highly recommended!
Posted On
Jayne Arnold Goldstein
Jul 04, 2015
I have had a wonderful experience with Quantum Floors. They helped me with my selection and the installation was exceptional. Highly recommend !
Posted On
Anayansi Spira
Jun 26, 2015
Best company hands down!!!! Thanks for the amazing job!!!!
Posted On
Marc Sbraccia
Feb 17, 2015
I recently had Engineered Hardwood installed in my home from Quantum Floors.The Installers drove from West Palm Beach on Monday morning and left at 430 AM. They arrived at my house at 9 AM because I live in Tampa. They were very polite and professional as well as all business. They began ripping out the carpet immediately. This process with the previous installers took almost a whole day. It took these guys only 30 minutes and they were starting to install the wood. They finished the whole Job in one day which turned out to be a 13 Hour day for these guys. The floors look great and too top it off, they fixed a few mistakes downstairs that the previous installers did. I would highly recommend them. Very Impressive!
Posted On
Erik Ginsberg
Feb 11, 2015
Quantum flooring has done my entire home with engineered wood. It looks great, it's high quality and the cost was not too bad. Working with Fernando, the owner, was a pleasure. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted On
Tatiana Arango Ochoa
Nov 13, 2014
Posted On
Marcelo Silva Candido
Oct 16, 2014
Posted On
Jose Carlos Anjos Junior
Oct 16, 2014
Posted On
Lucas C Rodrigues
Oct 10, 2014
State of Art Showroom!! Really Impressed with the customer care culture
Posted On
Deborah De Martini
Aug 21, 2014
Posted On
Marcio Mendes
Jul 29, 2014
Posted On
Jr Silva
Jun 24, 2014
Posted On
Marcia Catardo
May 15, 2014
Posted On
Ashley Craven Silva
May 12, 2014
Posted On
Glenderson Costa
May 10, 2014
Posted On
Poliana Lins
May 10, 2014
Posted On
Emerson Macedo
May 09, 2014
Esse e o novo escritorio esta lindo p caramba boa sorte
Posted On
Lukas Dvorak
May 09, 2014
Posted On
Vilmair Siqueira Lopes
May 09, 2014
Maravilhoso !! Belíssimo !!
Posted On
Samara Petillo
May 09, 2014
Posted On
Vanilla's Glow
May 09, 2014
Posted On