Write a Review
DeAnna Morris
Mar 27, 2020
Flooring RVA is an amazing and generous company! We are renovating our church and looking for flooring. These guys were such a blessings to our ministry, thank you Matt, Rob and Johnathan! Pastor Mercell Morris The Ministries RVA
Posted On
Shannon Edens
Mar 12, 2020
If you need flooring in Richmond, check out Flooring RVA. I can't say enough good things about them. First of all, they had originally told us our project would take 5 days, and they finished in 3! That included all new flooring down stairs, all new carpet upstairs, and even demo and removal of about 300sf of old tile and particle board. Second, and more importantly, their crew and staff were great. Everyone was very professional, very courteous and respectful of our home, and the work is prefect. The only feedback for improvement would be to have someone contact the client a day or two before the project starts, just to let them know what time to expect the crews. The first day of the project we were left guessing as to what time people would be showing up at our house. Check 'em out!
Posted On
Lee Foltz
Mar 04, 2020
RVA flooring just completed an excellent job for me with carpet, hardwood floor install and refinishing and bathroom demolition and new tile install. Robert and Amber were awesome to work with. Amber coordinated the entire project and was accessible every time I had a question. Everything went as scheduled and the results were better than I even expected. Thanks for a great job! I’ll be using your services again in the near future.
Posted On
Angeline Haidari
Feb 28, 2020
Posted On
Genevieve Saunders
Feb 05, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 03, 2020 05:53 PM

Genevieve, Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star review about you overall experience with Flooring RVA. The entire team at Flooring RVA enjoyed working with you throughout this project. We appreciate your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Suzy Schreibfeder
Jan 31, 2020
I had a wonderful experience with FlooringRVA, from the first day in the showroom, till the last day. Everyone was helpful with my decisions... carpet, flooring and especially my ceramic pattern tile in the master bathroom. Their goal was to make me happy and they did. I will recommend them to everyone. Suzy
Posted On
Carole Spence
Jan 24, 2020
We're very pleased with the final result. There were some communication issues. I had to be kind of assertive with a few bumps along the way but with Amber's help we worked through it and Flooring RVA crew made it right.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 22, 2020 03:09 AM

Carole, Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star review about your overall experience with Flooring RVA. This was a very large project and we are pleased you selected Flooring RVA to work with. We value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
AR Workshop Mechanicsville VA
Jan 23, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 22, 2020 03:09 AM

AR Workshop, Flooring RVA is thankful you have taken the time to share your experience with us. We enjoyed working with you on this project. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Linda Carroll
Jan 16, 2020
Entire experience with everyone at Flooring Rva Was fantastic. Great work on tile and hardwood. Amber who I talked to almost everyday was a joy and pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping my son and daughter in law get their home looking fabulous after their water damage disaster. 😀😀😍Linda C
Posted On
Emily Sedlar
Jan 16, 2020
Could not be happier with my experience at Flooring RVA. Everybody that I encountered was prompt, professional and friendly throughout my entire transaction. Rob was great to work with and helped me work within my budget to tackle our project. The technicians who came out to install our flooring were on time pleasant. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2020 01:18 PM

Emily, Flooring RVA is excited to see you shared a 5 star review about your overall experience with us. It was truly a pleasure working with you on this project. I am happy I could make it happen within your budget. You should enjoy your new waterproof planking for many years as that is a quality product. We value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Jo Rae Hash Woodlief
Jan 10, 2020
Great people to work with. Great remodel of bathroom for my Mom.
Posted On
Jo Woodlief
Jan 10, 2020
RVA Flooring completed an amazing remodel of my Mom's bathroom making it easily accessible and safe for her to use.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 06, 2020 07:36 AM

Jo, Flooring RVA appreciates you taking the time to share your 5 star review. We enjoyed working with you to completely remodel your mom's bathroom. We even shared before and after photos on the Flooring RVA Instagram page. We value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Terry Manis
Jan 04, 2020
Great story. Great company. Very dependable
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 01, 2020 02:29 AM

Terry, Thank you for posting such a great review about our company. We have now completed multiple projects for you. Congratulations on your new home, new flooring & carpet. We value you as a client and appreciate your business. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Sarah Jeffries
Dec 15, 2019
We were very pleased with the measurement appointment, installation & sales process. Our floors are beautiful! The final billing process seemed a little chaotic on their end communication wise, but overall I highly suggest this company. Great workmanship.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 11, 2020 05:10 AM

Sarah, Flooring RVA is pleased you have taken the time to share your experience with our company. We appreciate you posting a 5 star review for our company. I am happy you & I had the opportunity to discuss the billing process after you posted this review. The new procedure we implemented will make it a more streamline process for payments. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Michael Wunderlich
Nov 23, 2019
Absolutely the best flooring pros in the business. If you don’t use Flooring RVA you’re throwing money away!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 28, 2019 04:00 PM

Michael, Flooring RVA appreciates you taking the time to post a 5 star review about your experience with our company. We thank you for business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Robert Rollman
Oct 07, 2019
We used Flooring RVA to install a floor in our new store, River City Trends. We got a great price, it was done in a timely manner and all of the guys were very friendly. We absolutely would use them again! Our floor looks great!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 07, 2019 05:00 PM

Mr. Rollman, The team here at Flooring RVA appreciates you taking the time to post a review about your experience with us. We are happy you selected Flooring RVA for your new waterproof plank flooring. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Romeo Martinez
Oct 07, 2019
I definitely recommended Flooring RVA , very honest with the prices, get the job right, honest company, people easy to talk
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 07, 2019 05:00 PM

Mr. Martinez, The entire team here at Flooring RVA appreciates you taking the time to post a review about your experience with us. It was a pleasure working with you. I know you will enjoy your new Mohawk carpet for many years to come. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Monica Kincaid
Sep 21, 2019
I am so thankful I came into contact with Flooring RVA. I needed a quick fix for a vinyl floor in my listing. They where quick , efficient and extremely knowledgeable. The will always be my go to floor guys from now on !
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Monica, Flooring RVA is so excited we came into contact with you & were able to assist you with the vinyl repair for your listing. Thank you for our 5 star review. We look forward to working with you and/or your clients in the future. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Eric Fales
Sep 09, 2019
Love the speed in helping us with our flooring needs. Has always been very responsive, and the work has always been top notch. Highly recommend Flooring RVA for all of your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Eric, Flooring RVA would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our potential clients & current fans. It has always been a pleasure working with you on your projects. We are excited we could get to your project quickly and that you are satisfied. We value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Phil Zimmerman
Aug 30, 2019
Can’t thank Flooring RVA enough, moving into a new house we were under the gun to get job done in a 2 week window. Ordering tile and scheduling work to be done was a breeze with Flooring RVA. Everyone from sales and office staff to the installers were wonderful to work with. They deserve 5 star plus in my book.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Phil, Flooring RVA is thankful you have taken the time to post a 5 star review about your experience with our company. We strive to exceed our client's expectations. We value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Patty and John Dalston.
Aug 22, 2019
Saw a sign on Broad st on 8-21-19 for FlooringRVA. Pulled in, not quite ready to open for business. But Roert ask what we were looking for. He found and cut and carried and placed in our car vinyl we needed for a small bathroom project. Very nice, and attentive of Robert. THANKS, Patty
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 22, 2019 07:14 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Patty And John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Flooring RVA
Ines Zimmerman
Aug 02, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2019 05:00 PM

Ines, Flooring RVA is so thankful you have taken the time to post such an amazing review about Flooring RVA. We enjoyed working with you on your selections. You are going to love our tile installation crew as they are top notch professionals & true artist at what they do. We value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Linda Bowden
Jul 18, 2019
I had a time crunch with getting the flooring done on our new home before our moving shipment arrived. Flooring RVA jumped in and made it happen! They worked extra hard to meet our needs and supply the type of flooring we wanted. It turned out amazing! Great team to work with getting all the logistics worked out and the install team was so great working with us on a few difficult situations!!! We are so happy that we hired them for the job!!! Thank you Robert for all of your hard work!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Linda, Flooring RVA is excited you have taken the time to share your experience through our Google review platform. We enjoyed working with you throughout the process of this project. I am personally thankful to you for mentioning me in the review. Should you need anything in the future don't hesitate to contact us. We value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Yvonne Cavanaugh Mulligan
Jul 11, 2019
Great service. Everyone was professional from start to finish and love the new floor! Thanks and have recommended Flooring RVA to others.
Posted On
Colin Dawson
Jul 10, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Colin, Flooring RVA is thankful and excited you have taken the time to share a review about our company. We appreciate your 5 Star rating regarding your experience. We appreciate your business & value you as a client. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Lauren Alleyne
Jun 15, 2019
Our Floors get Done with timeless effort!! The best Boss and Crew tour could ever ask for! Never a disappointment with these Hardworking gentlemen. ⚽️🏀🏈🏉🏐🎾🏸🏒🏑🥍🏂⛷⛸⛷🤼‍♂️etc There floors hold up under all your family conditions.
Posted On
mike halim
May 28, 2019
This company is amazing! Fast, professional, and friendly. Finished the job early. I shopped around and they have the best prices!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 06, 2019 05:00 PM

Mike, Flooring RVA is super excited we were able to work with you on this project. The new Earthwerks vinyl planking turned out amazing. We know that the group at Cloud 9 and their clients will enjoy this gorgeous flooring for many years to come. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our clients & our team. We hope to work with you on any future projects. We appreciate your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Sarah Krajisnik
May 22, 2019
We had a great experience with Flooring RVA! We had three different estimates for new padding and carpet and for financial reasons needed to go with the lowest cost. Elijah and Robert worked with us and did a price match. Not only that but they still gave us the better quality padding for the same price. The install was done 3hrs early. Robert also followed up when the job was done. Great customer experience all the way around. Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: May 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Flooring RVA on our Google review page. We enjoyed working with you on this project. Thank you for allowing us to price match our competitor. Flooring RVA is so excited David Riley referred you to us. If you need anything from us in the future don't hesitate to contact us. We value you as a client & thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Keri-Beth Pettengill
May 08, 2019
Flooring RVA worked with me after another company dropped the ball. The staff are amazing, and the crew finished the project early. The company president, Robert, called me afterwards to make sure I was happy with the results. Definitely recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: May 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Keri, Flooring RVA is happy you decided to post such an amazing review about your experience with our company. I know you had a trying experience with another company before reaching out to Flooring RVA. I am glad we were able to not only accommodate you but exceed your expectations. If you ever need Flooring RVA in the future please reach out to us. Thank you for your business and your 5 star review. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Holly Phillips
Apr 29, 2019
Robert & his team were amazing with helping select the carpet to be replaced in our home. We never imagined the carpet & new padding would turn out so wonderful! We highly recommend them!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 03, 2019 05:00 PM

Holly, Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star review about your experience with Flooring RVA. I am excited you were able to get the new carpet you wanted & that you were pleased with everything. The carpet you selected from our Fashions By Isabel line is so soft & durable. I know you will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you for all your referrals and selecting us for your personal home. If you and/or your clients need us for anything don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Sarah Holland
Apr 24, 2019
We had a great experience with Flooring RVA! We had three different estimates for new padding and carpet and for financial reasons needed to go with the lowest cost. Elijah and Robert worked with us and did a price match. Not only that but they still gave us the better quality padding for the same price. The install was done 3hrs early. Robert also followed up when the job was done. Great customer experience all the way around. Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Flooring RVA on our Google review page. We enjoyed working with you on this project. Thank you for allowing us to price match our competitor. Flooring RVA is so excited David Riley referred you to us. If you need anything from us in the future don't hesitate to contact us. We value you as a client & thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Shawn Johnson
Mar 21, 2019
Trying to figure out how to create a beautiful home is one thing, but I had no ideas that figuring out how to redo our floors was going to be so difficult. I honestly think I spent hours a day for weeks looking at what I thought would make my house look great but then I started shopping and the amount of choices were definitely very overwhelming, and expensive, way more then I thought it would cost. I have a friend that referred me to Robert at Flooring RVA and literally he was out the next day doing measurement and in the showroom the next. Robert made this experience so easy and not overwhelming at all, and worked with our budget to make our home become our dream home. We were able to do a beautiful tile in our Kitchen, Refinished our original hardwood floors and installed new on our living room. I honestly believe this is the best flooring company in Richmond in all aspects, especially customer service. I will definitely refer them and use them for future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 21, 2018 05:00 PM

Shawn, Wow, what an amazing review. We are excited for you & your family. Flooring RVA is truly a family owned & operated business. Most of our business comes from referrals which is how you found us. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you throughout the process. We hope you will enjoy your new flooring for many years to come. Should you need anything further call or email us. We value you as a client & thank you for sharing your experience with us. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Megan Shope
Feb 28, 2019
FlooringRVA provided excellent and swift carpet installation and great customer service. The installers just finished our carpet today and we couldn't be happier with the results. They even finished faster than anticipated. On the front end, a sales representative was able to come to our house within one day from when we first went into the store to bring carpet samples and measure. I highly recommend FlooringRVA!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Megan, Flooring RVA is super excited to receive your 5 star review about your experience with us. I enjoyed speaking with you last week about your project & how happy you are with your new carpet. I've passed your review on to our entire staff. Thank you for your business. We value you as a client. Enjoy your new carpet & take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Erica Rainey
Feb 22, 2019
Flooring RVA made all my dreams come true! They replaced our downstairs carpet with luxury vinyl planks. They are beautiful and so easy to clean, which is a necessity with four small kids. Robert and Ray were communicative throughout the whole process. The installation team was prompt, quick, and tidy. We would definitely use them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 26, 2019 04:00 PM

Erica, Flooring RVA is so excited you selected us for your carpet & flooring project. It was a pleasure working with you throughout the process. Thank you for sharing your experience & giving us a 5 star rating. We value you as a client & appreciate your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
clayton roush
Feb 02, 2019
This company has helped my business with numerous projects. Friendly, professional, and high quality work each time. Pricing is very reasonable as well. Highly recommend
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Clayton, Flooring RVA is excited you have taken the time to post a review about our company and the 5 star rating. We strive as a team to exceed client’s expectations. We have enjoyed working with you & Gold’s Gym. We are looking forward to working with you on more projects as well as the other Gold’s Gyms as our products & services are needed. Thank you for your business. The entire team at Flooring RVA values your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Gavin Steward
Jan 28, 2019
I shopped around and talked to multiple carpeting/flooring companies in Richmond. Flooring RVA was by far the most communicative, responsive and accommodating. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone and wouldn't hesitate to do business with this company again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2019 04:00 PM

Gavin, Flooring RVA was very excited to see your 5 star review about our company. All of us here enjoyed working with you and completing your area rug by your deadline in time for your home show. We hope that your show was successful. We hope to work with you on future projects so if you need anything please contact us. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and value you as a client. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Raven Dawn Bouza
Jan 20, 2019
Posted On
Angela Ryan
Jan 20, 2019
So down to earth but also completely invested in their customer service skills ! ✔️
Posted On
Angela King Ryan
Jan 19, 2019
So down to earth but also completely invested in their customer service skills ! You can tell they all know their stuff & great team working skills!Definitely recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2019 04:00 PM

Angela, Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star review about your experience with Flooring RVA. We appreciate your business & value you as a client. If you have any other projects you need our assistance with feel free to contact us anytime. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Tiffany Talbott
Jan 19, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2019 04:00 PM

Tiffany, Flooring RVA thanks you for taking the time to post a 5 star review about your experience with us. Our team strives to exceed client's expectations. We look forward to working with you on future projects. We appreciate your business & value you as a client. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Raven Dawn Bouza
Jan 19, 2019
Posted On
Jesse Thomas Glass
Dec 28, 2018
Flooring RVA is a good company that does excellent work. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely use them again for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
Mollie Dawson
Dec 11, 2018
Great work from a company that is easy to work with! They listen and understand what you want and make sure that you are 100% satisfied with the work. We even had a small miscommunication about a finishing piece but the team came right out and fixed it immediately. We have more projects coming up this spring and I know for sure that we will be using Flooring RVA!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Mollie, Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review about your overall experience with Flooring RVA. We strive to exceed client’s expectations and one important part of that is making certain things go smoothly throughout the project. It was truly a pleasure working with you. The hardwood floors turned out amazing and you can now enjoy them for many years to come. We look forward to working with you this coming spring on your next project. Thank you for choosing Flooring RVA and we appreciate your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Nicole Anderson
Nov 29, 2018
My husband and I were purchasing a new home, previously owned by indoor smokers and needed all the carpeting removed as well as the wood downstairs refinshed to match the stain we had selected. The day after we closed and were able to secure financing, they were in the home and completing the work! Our floors look beautiful and the home no longer smells!
Posted On
Adeline Lambert
Nov 22, 2018
Robert and his team at FlooringRVA were great! They were quick to respond to my request for them to come measure. They were professional from start to finish. Got the job done fast- right- and for a great price! As a Realtor, they are my "go to" vendor to recommend to all my clients looking to change their flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Adeline, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & post such an amazing review about Flooring RVA. We appreciate all the referrals you send out way through being highly recognized realtor in Richmond Virginia. We are excited that we had the opportunity to work for you directly. It is our goal to exceed our client’s expectations throughout the process. We look forward to working with you and/or your clients in the future. Thank you for your business & we value you as a client. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Deb M.
Nov 20, 2018
I arrived at FlooringRVA just before closing one night ready to purchase the tile I needed to install in my bathroom the next day. Unfortunately, the tile I chose was not available and would have to be ordered. Before I could leave, the manager quickly stepped in with a solution that allowed me to walk away with two boxes of the tile from an oversupply he had in the back. I installed it the next day and the flooring turned out beautifully. Thank you Flooring RVA for coming through in a pinch! See you next time.
Posted On
Jason Ingram
Nov 18, 2018
Great service, great prices and most importantly, great people! For your flooring needs, look no further than FlooringRVA!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Jason, Thank you for choosing Flooring RVA for your hardwood flooring project. We enjoyed working with you on this project. Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review about your experience with us. We value you as a client and thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
vicki moriconi
Nov 18, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Flooring RVA. We are excited you chose us for your flooring project. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Frazier Pemberton
Nov 15, 2018
Ray is an excellent guy to work with, could not ask for a better more friendlier guy to deal with,Rose in the office was very helpfull and professional ! FIVE STARS?
Posted On
Frank Delegro
Oct 30, 2018
It was a pleasure to work with flooring rva. Everyone who I spoke to was very nice and helpful. There was an issue with having to reschedule to come by the house to measure, but it was resolved the same day and someone else was sent to complete the measurements. Carpet was installed in 1 day and the man who installed the rugs was very nice. I would definitely choose flooring rva in the future if we need anything else. Thank you guys.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review about Flooring RVA. Our team at Flooring RVA strives to exceed our clients expectations. Sometimes when estimators have a scheduling window they can run a little ahead or behind depending on traffic, scope of job site takeoffs and many factors. When my estimator advised me he was running behind prior to the appointment time I called you to let you know I would be closing our store early to personally come out to measure. I was happy we could improvise to accommodate your appointment. Our appointment went great & I enjoyed meeting with you. We shared your kind words to Bob Davis our carpet installation crew. Thank you for choosing Flooring RVA for this project & look forward to working with you in the future. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Jeff Palmore
Oct 18, 2018
I am writing only because my choice to go with Flooring RVA was based on the positive reviews google and yelp. I wanted to make sure folks looking at their options knew the good and the bad. First, everyone at Flooring RVA was great to deal with and very responsive. We were also very pleased with the results. Our floors look very nice, and we were very happy with their work. We did have some unexpected delays in the installation of our floors that were frustrating. The first delay was our fault because we decided after installation began that the flooring choice was not the right one, so we had to get new flooring delivered. That may have been somewhat attributable to an old sample in the showroom that we based our decision on, but we took responsibility for that decision. The second delay happened because Flooring RVA purchased the wrong amount of flooring, so we had to wait several additional days for more to be delivered and then get installed (when there were some additional delays). There were several occasions when we were given an expected completion date that was missed and pushed back even further. Again, we were happy with their work and enjoyed working with them but wanted to make sure folks had the whole picture.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 27, 2018 05:00 PM

Jeff, Flooring RVA is excited you decided to post a review about your overall experience with our company. Thank you for giving us the 4 star rating as Google reviews help our clients understand the quality of products, service & workmanship we offer. At Flooring RVA we strive to exceed our clients expectations and I am sure that showed throughout the process. We do apologize for delays that were encountered. Immediately upon us being notified that you weren’t happy with your original selection we invited you to the showroom to select a color you decided would fit your decor better. To make certain you loved your final selection we held off ordering the actual replacement floor until a larger sample could be shipped from Bruce’s home office. Once the selection was finalized we ordered the materials to be shipped to our facility. When the new flooring arrived we made every attempt to fit you back into the schedule & I know that was challenging as we had other jobs scheduled at that time. There was some discrepancies in the total footage / rooms being done but please note we did order the additional materials needed at no extra charge to you as well as covered all associated labor fees. We are super excited to have completed this project for you and more excited that you love your new hardwood flooring. We value you as a client and look forward to working with you on your next project. Jeff, thank you. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
gloria aleixo
Oct 18, 2018
My house had to be taken off the market, due to my floors buckling. They were not originally installed by Flooring RVA . . . they were installed by another company over 11 years ago. Elijah came to assess the issue with my wood flooring that had buckled . . .. . . . he assessed the situation . . . was professional. He set up an appointment for later the same day to have a technician come in to solution the problem. Rey came in, discussed the various options with me. He fixed the issue within an hour. He was GREAT!!!! My house was put back on the market the very next day!!! Thank you Flooring RVA!!!
Posted On
Joie DeMe
Sep 25, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Joie Thank you for sharing a review about Flooring RVA. We value your business and appreciate you as a client. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Angel Gibson Kosco
Aug 23, 2018
All of you were AMAZING! I can’t thank you enough for getting my carpet done with such short notice. I called last Friday with a tight window because my house was being listed & it was installed on Thursday. Everyone I talked to and dealt with was so nice & understanding. The installers were great & worked super hard to get it done. Great customer service! Will definitely use you again & recommend you to everyone I know!
Posted On
Bill
Aug 20, 2018
It's rare in today's business environment, that people do exactly what they say, are accountable for normal things which take place, and go above and beyond to over fulfill expectations. That was our experience with Robert, Ray, Brian, and the entire team at Flooring RVA we worked with. I would recommend them for your flooring needs and you can feel at peace knowing Robert is the type of owner who is personally invested in each and every interaction with his customers. Ray is also fantastic and his attention to detail is unmatched.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Bill, We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review about your overall experience with Flooring RVA. We strive to make certain every project goes smoothly. It was a pleasure working with you throughout the process. The entire team here at Flooring RVA thanks you for your business. If you need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Bill
Aug 17, 2018
It's rarely in today's business environment, that people do exactly what they say, are accountable for normal things which take place, and go above and beyond to over fulfill expectations. That was our experience with Robert, Ray, Brian, and the entire team at Flooring RVA we worked with. I would recommend them for your flooring needs and you can feel at peace knowing Robert is the type of owner who is personally invested in each and every interaction with his customers. Ray is also fantastic and his attention to detail is unmatched.
Posted On
Carl Fox
Jul 25, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Carl, Flooring RVA thanks you for taking the time to rate our company. We appreciate you and value your business. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Jennifer Kinney
Jul 08, 2018
Everyone at FlooringRVA was awesome! They got us the perfect LVT flooring at a great price - and installed it just before Thanksgiving in less than 3 days (and there was a lot of square feet to cover). We are so thrilled with our new floors!
Posted On
Robert Hinson
Jun 28, 2018
Robert and crew did a phenomenal job for me, couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of my new hardwood flooring! Would recommend to anyone that likes simple, honest, reliable, dependable, knowledgeable staff. Keep up the great work guys!!
Posted On
Allison Bland
Jun 04, 2018
We are very happy with our new wood flooring from Flooring RVA. Robert and Ray were great. We needed to find a way to match our family room floors with the existing wood floors that were in the house. Robert helped us come up with a creative idea to make the 2 floors blend in together. The installers did a great job as well.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Allison, Thank you for posting a 5 star review about your experience with Flooring RVA. Rey is a true asset to our company. We are excited we were able to find a solution where we could get the new hardwood flooring level with the existing. We value you as a client and thank you for your business. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Shelton League
Jun 04, 2018
This is my second experience with FlooringRVA. I first had hardwood flooring installed by them (see my review on Yelp) and back in January 2018 I picked out and had carpet installed. It’s now June so I’ve had time to settle in with my carpet and wanted to provide a review of the experience. I read lots of reviews and research things to death before I make a decision so I don’t give people a high rating just to be “nice”. I also consider myself to be be a little hard to please because I’m used to doing a lot of work on my home myself and I have a high standard of quality while being thrifty. That being said, I shopped around a few quotes and came back to FlooringRVA. Long story short...I felt the price I paid for what I wanted was spot on. I had a good experience with the two man crew that came to install the carpet and padding. And 6 months later things are still meeting my expectations. Robert, the owner, was the real reason behind going with FlooringRVA a second time. He personally came to measure and offer suggestions. I preferred to text and Robert made himself available at all times throughout the day when I had questions. I didn’t always expect an immediate response but one was always received. I could tell he and his staff were committed to my being satisfied throughout every step in the process and I couldn’t find that level of customer focus with any other competitor. Thx, again, FlooringRVA!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Shelton, Flooring RVA is excited you posted a 5 star review about your experience with our company. Our goal is to provide the best customer service experience and best values in flooring/carpet. We appreciate your continued loyalty in doing business with us. We are looking forward to working with you on your current flooring/carpet project at the new home. We value your business. Thank you for everything. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Laurel Smith
Jun 02, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Laurel, Thank you for posting a 5 star review after visiting our showroom. The entire team at Flooring RVA thanks you for your business. We are looking forward to installing your new IVC Balterio flooring this week. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
William OConnor
May 12, 2018
Talk about above and beyond the call of duty. Due to unforeseen circumstances the install needed to be moved to what I thought was a pipe dream and an unreasonable time. Yet, on Friday well after normal companies have closed up shop, the owner called me to make certain I was happy with the result...which was outstanding! This is what all businesses are supposed to be like.
Posted On

Responded on: May 15, 2018 05:00 PM

William, The entire team at Flooring RVA is thankful you have taken the time to share your experience. Our lead carpet installer Kevin certainly had challenging day with some unexpected family news. However, he was able to stay late & complete your project. Immediately upon receiving this review I shared it with Kevin. As I was headed home after 7pm I had your project on my mind & decided to call to follow up on how things turned out. I coach my staff on a daily basis that things like this are what separates us from our competitors. You selected some amazing carpets from our Phenix & Fashions By Isabel lines you will be able to enjoy for many years. William, we value your business and thank you for choosing Flooring RVA. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Thank you for such a nice review. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
robert doolidge
Apr 27, 2018
Recently chose Flooring RVA to install carpet in our new home! Wonderful materials, beautiful craftsmanship on the install, and competitive price!
Posted On

Responded on: May 09, 2018 05:00 PM

Robert, Flooring RVA appreciates you taking the time to share your review. You & your wife made a great decision going with the Phenix SureSoftSD carpet. We know you will enjoy your new carpet for many years. We strive to exceed our client’s expectations and happy you were pleased throughout the process. Thank you for your business and thank you for your review. If you happen to need anything in the future don’t hesitate to contact us. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Christopher Davis
Apr 22, 2018
Posted On
Charlie Price
Apr 20, 2018
Great job done by Flooring RVA!!!! We had a kitchen and two bathroom floors installed by Flooring RVA and the whole experience went extremely well and smoothly. The price was very reasonable and all of our questions were answered completely at each stage of the process. From working with our salesman Jonathan, the skilled installers Brad, T.C. and Bryan plus the extremely dedicated work of their Operations Manager Rey Salmon it was wonderful. Tremendous customer service and professionalism from everyone. Jonathan was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to be sure we were comfortable with our purchase. Easy to talk to and work with. He said it would be a turnkey job and it surely was; no work was required from us. Brad, T.C. and Brian worked fast and did a super job of putting down the floors all in a single day. They cleaned up as they went along and minimized the household disruption. Rey Salmon was very dedicated in reviewing the installation and making sure that our household was back to exactly the way it was before the installation. Rey is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and really knows the flooring business. Thanks Rey for all of your hard work!!!! Thanks to everyone at Flooring RVA for a super job, you are the best! We will only use you in the future for any of our flooring needs.
Posted On
Kara Chabora
Apr 17, 2018
I have been living with my new floors for over a month now, and I absolutely love them! The installation was great, the quality of the flooring is wonderful, and the prices were fair. I am extremely happy!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Kara, Thank you for taking the time to post such an amazing review. Flooring RVA is so excited for you. You selected some amazing products from our showroom. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you on the selections & during the entire process. We are happy that we could exceed your expectations. Please call us when you are ready to carpet the remaining areas. We value you as a client and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for your business. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Erin Agamah
Apr 15, 2018
Robert and team went above and beyond to give us an amazing price and ensured that our floors were laid before we moved. Theyfinished in one day! They even carpeted our stairs with extra material- something we thought we’d have to do later! Their thorough care and work has earned them our flooring business now and in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Erin, The entire staff at Flooring RVA is excited you shared your positive review with us. We work hard for our clients trying to ensure we offer the best prices, quality craftsmanship and superior service. We are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your Birch hardwood from Eastern Flooring Products looks amazing in the picture you posted here on Google. We hope your family will enjoy the hardwood & carpet for your new home for many years. Please contact us if you ever need anything. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Erin Agamah
Apr 15, 2018
Robert and team went way above and beyond for our new floors and carpets in our home. They worked with us to reach an amazing price, and they ensured that the floors were laid prior to our moving. They even carpeted our stairs (something we thought we might have to do later) when they found they had extra. Their through and beautiful work have earned them our business for a long time!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Erin, it was truly a pleasure working with you & your family througout the process. I am so excited you selected Flooring RVA for this project. Congrats on the purchase of your new home & all new flooring/carpet. Thank you for posting such an amazing review. We value you as a client. If you ever need anything don’t hesitate to contact us. Take care Erin.
Shannon Milligan
Apr 12, 2018
Robert and his team work diligently to make your project shine. As a Realtor, I have the opportunity to refer clients to Flooring RVA often and my clients have been thrilled with the results. This team has done everything for my clients from refinishing hardwoods to new carpet instillation, all at great prices. I recently had Flooring RVA into my personal home to install a tile floor, as well as a backsplash. I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Shannon, Flooring RVA is super excited that you shared your review about your experience with us. We have enjoyed working with you and your clients on many different projects. Having the confidence to invite us to do work in your personal home speaks volumes about your trust in us. We look forward to working with you and/or your clients on future projects. We value you as a client & thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Robert D
Apr 06, 2018
FlooringRVA was so easy to work with. I was out of town and my house was on the market for sale. Elijah went above and beyond to pick up and drop off the key to my house from friend on the other side of town from where my house was. He did the job in less than a day and it had NO impact on my showings for the house. Job was done quickly and completely. Very friendly and communicative folks.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 13, 2018 05:00 PM

Robert, Flooring RVA thanks you for taking the time to post such an amazing review about your experience with our company. Elijah is a true asset to our company and always puts service for our clients first. We hope that your newly installed carpet will help your home sell quickly. We value you as a client and thank you for choosing Flooring RVA for this project. If you need anything in the future don’t hesitate to contact our team. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Wendy Seger
Apr 04, 2018
Outstanding customer service. I called and spoke to Robert at the close of business searching for a piece of hardwood stairnose in the color Spice. He said he had just what I needed. I arrived at opening the next day. He not only was willing to cut down his remnant to the size I needed, but he gave me an amazing price. I will do business with them again for all flooring needs. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Wendy, We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with us. Flooring RVA is excited you decided to reach out to us regarding the stairnose piece you needed. As noted in your review one thing that stands out about our company is we exceed client’s expectations. Please contact us when you are ready for the carpet in your bedrooms. Thank you for your business & we value you as a client. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Wendy Whiteoak Seger
Apr 04, 2018
Outstanding service. Clean, organized and easy to manage showroom. Robert and his team was fantastic. I called at closing time looking for hardwood stair nose for a project already started. He had what I needed and gave me an excellent price. I will use them for future flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Wendy, thank you for choosing Flooring RVA for your most recent purchase. We are happy we were able to help you find a solution for your stairnose. Don’t forget to give us a call when you are ready to install new carpet for your bedrooms. We value you as a client. Thank you.
Forest HillAve
Mar 29, 2018
Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable from start to finish. I appreciate the attention to following up with me after the install was complete as well. Pricing was competitive. Overall a very pleasant, painless experience. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Flooring RVA would like to first thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. We are excited we were able to exceed your expectations. We keep our pricing competitive by buying factory direct & such low overhead. Most of our business comes from referrals so we don’t spend money on huge advertising campaigns. We appreciate your business & value you as a client. If you need anything in the future don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Jessica Jones
Mar 26, 2018
Flooring RVA went above and beyond to ensure our carpet was installed in a quality and timely manner. We closed on a house on Thursday and Flooring RVA was able to get carpet ordered and installed in less than 2 weeks. We were given quotes from other flooring retailers to include other local organizations and some big box stores all over Richmond that had a 3-5 week lag time. Flooring RVA not only beat the lag time but also had very competitive pricing. Robert and his team made it happen and the follow through was impeccable. We received many follow up calls before, during and after the process. They exceeded our expectations and we couldn't be more grateful. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Jessica, Flooring RVA is excited you have taken the time to share your experience on Google. We strive to exceed our clients expectations through continuous follow up before, during and after completion. The carpet you selected from our Fashions By Isabel line should last you many years. Flooring RVA values you as a client and thank you for choosing us for this project. If you ever need anything don’t hesitate to contact us. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Jennifer Orange
Mar 05, 2018
THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Jennifer Orange, Flooring RVA is excited you have taken your valuable time to share your experience with everyone on Google. It was a pleasure working with you throughout the process. We know you will love your Earthwerks Waterproof Flooring for many years to come. Should you need anything don’t hesitate to contact us. We value you as a client & thank you for your business. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Mark Wilson
Feb 27, 2018
Robert and His team have helped many of my clients with all there flooring needs and are always helpful and give great advice. They get the work done on time and always leave the place super clean. Call them today for all your flooring needs!!
Posted On
Bethanny Grace
Feb 20, 2018
Posted On
Josh Burke
Feb 16, 2018
Posted On
Gwendolyn Wilkinson Perdue
Jan 28, 2018
Customer service is the best, great prices, good quality product and superior attention to customer satisfaction !!! Will highly recommend them to family and friends alike!
Posted On
Tommy Gaskins
Jan 22, 2018
I would recommend Flooring RVA to family and friends. Jonathan was nothing but professional, excellent communication, kept me informed. He did an outstanding job. When I went to the store any of the team members were always friendly, professional and willing to help. I feel Flooring RVA never stopped until I was pleased. I told Jonathan I am very hard to please, and I am. Again, I would send family and friends to them. Very happy with my carpet results. I would use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 16, 2018 04:00 PM

Tommy, We appreciate you sharing your experience with Flooring RVA. Jonathan is a true asset to our company. We hope you are enjoying your plush new carpet. You selected some amazing products that should last you for many years. Our entire team enjoyed working with you throughout the process. If you ever need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your business & value you as a client. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
costellocw
Jan 14, 2018
Rob and his team did a fantastic job. The new hardwood floor in the family room couldn’t match the existing hardwood floors in the adjoining room any better. We are completely satisfied with the product and FlooringRVA’s workmanship. We will not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Chad, Flooring RVA is excited to see you shared your experience with us on Google. We were so excited when the installation crew sent us pictures of how close the new hardwood flooring matched the existing. Sometimes selecting from a sample you can get close but we certainly did a great job matching this one perfectly. Thank you for all the kind words and we appreciate your business. If you need anything in the future don’t hesitate to contact us. Take care sir. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
JERRY S
Jan 12, 2018
Everything about flooring RVA is top notch we had them install the carpeting in our house and we are 100% satisfied with the job they did the price the quality of work and the professionalism of every employee rather it was in store on the telephone or the installers recommend these people to anyone and everyone they are top notch
Posted On
Jerry Smith
Jan 10, 2018
When we were looking for a company to put carpeting in our house we weren't sure where to turn. So we hit up Google, the first thing that popped up was flooring RVA. So we went there from the moment we walked in we were agreed it and treat it like we are what matter. Customer service was amazing totally out of this world Above & Beyond we could have expected. We got what we want it at a price that couldn't be beat anywhere else. Installation was within days of us signing the contract and the installers were a professional polite and true men of their craft. The carpet looks great it feels great and if we ever need anything done again we will be sure to call Robert and the crew at flooring RVA.
Posted On
Nina Ford
Jan 08, 2018
I contacted five contractors regarding the tiling of my kitchen and bathroom floors. Some were too expensive, some rubbed me the wrong way, some flat out refused to do a specific part of the job I requested, telling me it wasn’t possible. When I determined that all five were a “no”, I got really discouraged about my plan. Finally I reached out to Flooring RVA as a last ditch effort. They had the product we wanted at a price we were comfortable with and were available to install on the days we chose. They were even able to problem solve the part of the job that other contractors simply refused to take on. Now that the job is finished, it’s beautiful and I’m confident it has added value to our home. I would definitely work with Robert again on future projects and encourage others to do the same.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Nina, It was truly a pleasure working with you on this project. I knew removing the cove wall tile without damaging the anything else would be a tricky situation but we have come across that before. The more challenging the project is the more excited we get. The tile in your kitchen & bathroom turned out gorgeous. Thank you for all the compliments & sharing your review with everyone. We are appreciate you and value you as a client. Thank you for choosing Flooring RVA. If you ever need anything don’t hesitate to contact us. Take care and enjoy your new flooring. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Cindy Diehl
Dec 05, 2017
Excellent! We hired Flooring RVA to replace all of the carpet in our house. We talked to four companies before making a decision. Flooring RVA was prompt with giving us a professional estimate, and easy to work with from the start. We were given an excellent, affordable option for carpet that looks great in our home. The other companies took several days to give us estimates, even though they said they would have them ready that day. On the day of installation, the crew arrived on time and wasted no time getting to work. Start to finish, it took them only 5.5 hours to install carpet in four bedrooms, a living room, five closets, hallway and stairs. That included disassembling beds and moving furniture, then moving furniture back and reassembling beds. They made it look easy, and we love the way our house looks. Thank you, Flooring RVA!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 11, 2018 04:00 PM

Cindy, We are so excited to hear your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you …Cindy, We are so excited to hear your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you throughout the process. The recipe for our success is to continue to exceed our client’s expectations. Flooring RVA’s installation teams are highly skilled & hard workers so we thank you for mentioning them in your review. We know you have another project coming soon for your new home and we are excited to work with you on that project as well. We value you as a client & thank you for your business. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Heather Kirschner
Nov 16, 2017
Flooring RVA is Amazing. Robert the owner is incredibly intelligent in flooring and was super easy and accommodating. His staff is amazing as Johnathan was the one that helped me select the right carpet and came and measured our space. He made the process super easy and efficient. He was extremely customer focused and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. The installation process was very clean and efficient. All in all this process of purchasing a carpet and installation was seamless, convenient, and easy. I highly highly recommend this company for anyone that is in the market for any type of flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2017 04:00 PM

Heather, Flooring RVA appreciates you choosing us for your carpet project. We truly …Heather, Flooring RVA appreciates you choosing us for your carpet project. We truly enjoyed working with you throughout the process. We strive to exceed our client’s expectations & offer the best values in flooring, carpet and hardwood refinishing. You selected an excellent carpet from our At Home collection with the best memory foam cushion available. This combination of carpet & cushion will feel luxurious for many years to come. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. We value you as a client. Enjoy your new carpet. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Patrick McCrerey
Nov 16, 2017
Simply stated, Robert and his associates are 5 stars - knowledge, customer service and professionalism are superb. This should be your go to place for all flooring needs!
Posted On
Kelsey Gamble
Oct 31, 2017
Our floors turned out amazing. Jon is so genuine and you can tell he cares about the experience you have with the company. I love to support a family business!
Posted On
Bill Bailey
Oct 14, 2017
We had an awesome experience with Flooring RVA. Robert was able to get the old carpet out of the house before the entire interior was painted, which he contracted to get done, and installed carpet in the whole house within a weeks time. It was great!! We were able to put the house on the market fast and got a contract in three days because the house looked fantastic inside. Highly recommend Flooring RVA!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 22, 2017 04:00 PM

Bill, Flooring RVA is excited you shared your experience with us. It was truly a ...Bill, Flooring RVA is excited you shared your experience with us. It was truly a pleasure working with you throughout the process. I enjoyed bringing samples to the job-site & having the long chat we shared. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Congratulations on the contract you received on the home. We value you as a client. Thanks for sharing your 5 star review. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Renee Ferrell
Oct 13, 2017
FlooringRVA was so wonderful to work with! When I called to get a quote they came to my house and measured, then we went into the showroom and picked out our carpet. We were under budget! They were also ready to install our carpet the next week and we had to push them back because we weren't quite ready. Our installers were really friendly and professional! I highly recommend them! Our upstairs has been transformed!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Renee, Flooring RVA is super excited for you. The carpet you selected looked great ...Renee, Flooring RVA is super excited for you. The carpet you selected looked great pictures you posted on Facebook. We are happy we could exceed your expectations & come in under budget. We value you as a client and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If you need anything don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Marshall Jones
Oct 12, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2017 05:00 PM

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Flooring RVA. We value you as a client. Flooring RVA looks forward to working with you & any referrals on future projects. Thank you giving us 5 stars. ...We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Flooring RVA. We value you as a client. Flooring RVA looks forward to working with you & any referrals on future projects. Thank you giving us 5 stars. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Henry Fussell
Oct 10, 2017
Posted On
JOHNATHAN MILLER
Oct 07, 2017
Great service but an even better sales experience. Robert is the consummate professional. Highly responsive with the highest level of business acumen. I had a client in a bit of a time crunch that requested an expert in flooring to “match” an existing carpet. Robert exceeded our expectations in every regard. The price was very reasonable, he made excellent recommendations on styling and color, the installation was quick and painless. Every aspect of the service was professional and friendly. I will definitely use Flooring RVA again to meet my clients needs and would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Johnathan Hoilman Miller
Oct 06, 2017
Great service but an even better sales experience. Robert is the consummate professional. Highly responsive with the highest level of business acumen. I had a client in a bit of a time crunch that requested an expert in flooring to “match” an existing carpet. Robert exceeded our expectations in every regard. The price was very reasonable, he made excellent recommendations on styling and color, the installation was quick and painless. Every aspect of the service was professional and friendly. I will definitely use Flooring RVA again to meet my clients needs and would highly recommend them
Posted On
Beth Rebuck
Oct 05, 2017
I love my new floors from Flooring RVA! I worked with Stephanie, Robert and Elijah and all were great. They are responsive, reliable, and focused on customer service. The floors look better and are of higher quality than I found at a competitor's store, and the price was the same -- the choice was simple. Happy to recommend them!
Posted On
Marshall Jones
Oct 04, 2017
Posted On
Marlene Austin
Sep 22, 2017
We are very pleased with our new flooring and highly recommend Flooring RVA. They were very professional and friendly as well as quick to come out to give a quote. The prices were also very reasonable. The installation process went smoothly and quickly, with no mess left behind afterwards. It is a very nice family-owned business, and we look forward to using them again for any flooring/carpeting projects in the future.
Posted On
Thomas Epps Jr.
Sep 09, 2017
Posted On
Vee Smith
Aug 28, 2017
Posted On
Anthony Fitzgerald Wilkins
Aug 22, 2017
great people and are very reliable and dependable trustworthy group
Posted On
Wes Peterson
Aug 01, 2017
RVA flooring hit a home run! We bought a new home and needed carpet installed before we moved in. They installed 4 rooms in just a few hours! John was great to work with finding the right product for our family at the right price. The install team was fast and knew what they were doing. Great company and we're talking about a hardwood install in another part of the home. A+
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 01, 2017 05:00 PM

Wes, I want to first start by saying thank you & we appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience with Flooring RVA. John is a great asset to our company & clients love working with him on their projects. Flooring RVA constantly does training with our installation & sales staff to make certain we are the absolute best in every aspect of the process. Let us know when you are ready to get started on the hardwood flooring project. We value you as a client & look forward to working with you in the future. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Abbey Holt
Jul 28, 2017
I had a great experience with Flooring RVA! They installed new carpet in my whole house for an impressive price and it looks absolutely beautiful! Robert and his team were exceptionally attentive and professional. They were able to install my new carpet in one day! I'm so glad I found them and will be hiring them for all my future flooring needs. I cannot say enough positive things about this business!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Abbey, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Flooring RVA. As a small business we strive to do our best for each client. We have one focus, to exceed our client's expectations. It is important that every step throughout the process goes smoothly. We are happy we connected with you & were able to partner with you on this carpet project. We value you as a client. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Lynne Still wjpstill@aol.com
Jul 24, 2017
I highly recommend Flooring RVA. They moved the furniture, took up the carpet in three bedrooms and installed flooring that matched the existing flooring in my hallway. Bona refinisher was then applied to the hallway to match the luster of the new floors. A big shout out to David and Vince, the installers, who were very professional. I am hoping to have the fourth bedroom done in the fall. A great local company with a lot of attention to detail. I love my new floors!
Posted On
Heather V Dunning
Jun 23, 2017
This was one of the Best companies I have worked with when remodeling or doing any type of construction or flooring job. Robert, the owner, not only left a vmail but also a text within 24 hours of leaving him a voicemail for an estimate. He continued to follow up with me on any questions I had for him. He had two of his best guys out here within the week. They were both courteous , knowledgeable and proficient. Robert also followed up with me himself that evening after job was done. They maybe a fairly new company but from beginning to end I would choose them and recommend them to anyone in a heart beat!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 27, 2017 05:00 PM

Heather, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review for our company. We strive to offer the best products & service to our clients. Feedback to our potential new clients is great. Flooring RVA is excited you were pleased with the entire process. We look forward to working with you on any future projects as well. We value you as a client & thank you for the opportunity. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Shawn J
Jun 15, 2017
Trying to figure out how to create a beautiful home is one thing, but I had no ideas that figuring out how to redo our floors was going to be so difficult. I honestly think I spent hours a day for weeks looking at what I thought would make my house look great but then I started shopping and the amount of choices were definitely very overwhelming, and expensive, way more then I thought it would cost. I have a friend that referred me to Robert at Flooring RVA and literally he was out the next day doing measurement and in the showroom the next. Robert made this experience so easy and not overwhelming at all, and worked with our budget to make our home become our dream home. We were able to do a beautiful tile in our Kitchen, Refinished our original hardwood floors and installed new on our living room. I honestly believe this is the best flooring company in Richmond in all aspects, especially customer service. I will definitely refer them and use them for future projects.
Posted On
Girlie Veloso
May 31, 2017
Im very excited and happy with the results of my floors!! If any mishaps or misunserstandings, it will be fix without a doubt! What I'm more happy about is the owner, Robert, he is considerate and attentive to customer's needs, and will respond directly to you if you have any questions or concerns which makes a huge difference! He'll even follow-up with you to see how your floor is going. I simply recommend this company in comparison to other many many companies I've researched and asked quotes for, even from the big department stores or chain companies that didn't seem even when giving a quotes in person that feeling of genuinity alone makes a difference!! If you invest your money into something, you need companies with a genuine approach and is attentive to your needs as a customer!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2017 05:00 PM

Girlie, Flooring RVA appreciates you taking the time to share your review. It was a pleasure working with you. The new flooring looked amazing & certainly changed the entire look of your condo. I know you will enjoy your Monticello Eastern Flooring for many years. Should you need anything don't hesitate to contact us. We value you as a client & thank you for supporting local business. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
June Phillips
May 30, 2017
Flooring RVA is an outstanding company with excellent services. I couldn't be happier with the carpet, the installation and price. I started working with a "big box" store. They couldn't meet my time schedule and weren't interested in trying to get my business. Flooring RVA met my time schedule and they are customer focused. What a pleasant difference!
Posted On
Tori Griffin
May 09, 2017
We interviewed several local companies for our flooring remodel. We needed carpet removed and replaced with hardwood. We also needed existing hardwood floors refinished. Flooring RVA was the only company that discussed flooring options with us and found flooring that achieved the look we wanted. Thank you to Robert and his crew for helping make this remodel possible for us.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2017 05:00 PM

Tori, The entire team at Flooring RVA thank you for taking the time to post a 5 Star review for us. It was truly a pleasure working with you throughout the entire process. I am so happy you trusted us in doing away with all the floors downstairs & going with one continuous product. The new wide plank random width hardwood floors look amazing. We even posted one of your pictures on our Flooring RVA Instagram page. Thank you for supporting local business & especially Flooring RVA. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Ashley wash-stanley
May 06, 2017
I am in the process of redoing all of the floors in my house, and Stephanie and Rob have been so helpful and patient explaining everything and answering all of my questions! I won't ever go anywhere else but here! I highly recommend checking them out!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Ashley, It was a pleasure assisting you throughout the process. Stephanie & I enjoy working with clients on a daily basis. We consider ourselves as "flooring concierges" because we help you throughout the process. We look forward to working with you, your friends or family in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 STAR review for us. Take care. Robert Fletcher President Flooring RVA
Brad Bryant
May 03, 2017
Family owned and operated. It just doesn't get any better.
Posted On
Sara Raquel Paniagua de Aponte
Feb 12, 2017
We had an amazing experience with Flooring RVA. From day one, Robert made sure to give us what we wanted for what we could afford. The floors look amazing and the crew was great. Everyone was so respectful, hard working and proud of their great work. We cannot stress how pleased we are with their work. Thank you!
Posted On
Jenny Jebo
Jan 30, 2017
Great work. Very professional. The installers were on time and very knowledgeable. I've already recommended them to friends.
Posted On
Paul Jay
Jan 28, 2017
Posted On
Paul Jay
Jan 28, 2017
Posted On
Shawn Sellars
Jan 28, 2017
I work hand in hand with these guys they do the highest quality flooring in Richmond I highly recommend them to all my clients and I use them myself on all my renovations Rob runs a great company and his employees are top notch I can't say enough about there customer service and the quality of work I receive every time
Posted On
Ali Manek
Jan 19, 2017
Amazing team! Really enjoyed learning about flooring from them!
Posted On
Bryant
Jan 05, 2017
We recently needed a lot of work done to a house we purchased & weren't sure where to go. We found Flooring RVA on Google with a lot of positive reviews so scheduled an appointment with their online submission form. Within 24 hours the owner, Robert Fletcher, reached out to us to schedule the appointment. During the entire process Robert communicated well, offered great design ideas & followed up when everything was completed. The prices for both materials and labor were less than we found in 2 other places. They refinished hardwood floors in our downstairs & renovated our master bathroom with a new tile shower. The quality of work is amazing. Our hardwood floors were old, worn & had scratches everywhere. When the crews wrapped up it looked like we had new hardwood flooring installed. Our master bathroom renovation turned out flawless. The tile shower is stunning with a recessed shampoo niche, custom made bench and his & her shower heads. The installation crews were professional & did great work. We give Flooring RVA 5 Stars and highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Nancy Sink Cross
Dec 08, 2016
Good experience all around. The installers, Steve and T, were very professional and did great job. Thanks to Robert, owner, for his efforts to get the flooring done so our grandchildren could put up the Christmas tree!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 10, 2016 10:20 PM

Nancy Sink Cross it was a pleasure working with you from the beginning. You set a goal for us to have the job completed in time for the grandchildren to have their Christmas tree & I am very pleased we could make it happen for you. Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your positive experience. Should you or anyone you know need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us.
Shawn
Nov 15, 2016
Hands down the best flooring company I have ever hired. They turned our old crappy floors into a style that we absolutely loved. We wanted the old farm house rustic floor look and they delivered just that.
Posted On
Alyson Schlobohm
Nov 02, 2016
A HUGE - actually, TREMENDOUS - thank you to Jonathan and ALL of the staff at Flooring RVA for making what I thought was impossible happen!!! These guys were absolutely, positively incredible. I called them on a Sunday (and somebody answered!) hoping to get carpet installed by the end of the week and it actually happened!!! (I always try even when I think something is impossible, and despite the threat of a hurricane my carpet was installed by the following Friday. INCREDIBLE!!!) Jonathan was extremely patient and kind with me even though I was probably driving him crazy with questions. The installers were incredibly kind and respectful and did an AMAZING job!!! They even added padding underneath my commercial grade carpet - this is going to make a HUGE, positive difference for practitioners who stand all day long! Long story short - don't call anywhere else, just go with these guys. Oh yeah, the price was GREAT, too!!!! Thank you all so much!!!
Posted On
Aly Schlobohm
Oct 08, 2016
A HUGE - actually, TREMENDOUS - thank you to Jonathan and ALL of the staff at Flooring RVA for making what I thought was impossible happen!!! These guys were absolutely, positively incredible. I called them on a Sunday (and somebody answered!) hoping to get carpet installed by the end of the week and it actually happened!!! (I always try even when I think something is impossible, and despite the threat of a hurricane my carpet was installed by the following Friday. INCREDIBLE!!!) Jonathan was extremely patient and kind with me even though I was probably driving him crazy with questions. The installers were incredibly kind and respectful and did an AMAZING job!!! They even added padding underneath my commercial grade carpet - this is going to make a HUGE, positive difference for practitioners who stand all day long! Long story short - don't call anywhere else, just go with these guys. Oh yeah, the price was GREAT, too!!!! Thank you all so much!!!
Posted On
Abigail Kristianna
Jul 29, 2016
They are amazing!!!!! I shopped all around Richmond and had the worst experience with the big name companies. I am a first time homebuyer and could have not asked for a better company to work with. I am COMPLETELY happy with the work they did! I highly recommend Flooring RVA!
Posted On
Kacy Crawford
Jul 29, 2016
Flooring RVA did a fantastic job refinishing my old 1950's floors. They look like new! I would definitely recommend their services.
Posted On
James Turner
Jul 10, 2016
Came early and did a great!! very professional.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2016 05:00 PM

James Turner Flooring RVA appreciates your feedback. Thank you for your 5 star review and we value you as a client.
James O Turner
Jul 09, 2016
The crew arrived early and where very professional, and did a great job on my kitchen floor.
Posted On
Nick Feaster
May 06, 2016
They did an amazing job on two projects for me recently, I had Flooring RVA refinish the hardwood floors of my 1960's rental home in Forest Hill and they exceeded my expectations. I mean it turned out Perfect, they also put down carpet in my family room. They have a great combination of good prices, good work and they are reliable......in construction you usually only get 2 out of the 3! Thanks Robert!
Posted On
Toni Green
Mar 22, 2016
Robert and his team definitely came through for me as I was moving into my house and he worked with me to get everything done in time. It was soooo appreciated. I will be using him again and would recommend him to anyone looking for great flooring. I will be looking forward to seeing the cabinets that will be offered. So excited. Thanks Robert and the whole team!!! You guys are the best!!!!
Posted On
Chris Rako
Mar 20, 2016
Posted On
Gregory Cobban
Mar 14, 2016
Robert and team just put new flooring in my condo. I could not be more happy. The entire experience was wonderful. Best of all, I love my floors. I highly recommend Flooring RVA.
Posted On
Benjamin Canary
Mar 05, 2016
Great team of true professionals. The booth looks great!
Posted On
Marji Collings
Feb 09, 2016
Robert was extremely helpful in locating and providing matching materials that had been damaged by an unrelated contractor. Very gracious and prompt service.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2016 05:00 PM

Marji Collings we appreciate your positive 5 star review. Thank you for your business and keep us in mind on any future products.
Shana Bloom
Jan 26, 2016
Robert and his team are true professionals. Finding quality contractors and at a fair price is such a rarity. I used Flooring RVA to refinish floors at my last home and the current one. I won't go anywhere else for flooring and plan to use them to redo my tile bathroom next. I am a raving fan of this company!
Posted On
Howard Baker
Jan 10, 2016
Robert and his team did an outstanding job for us. We highly recommend them. We are in the process of updating our home for sale and we needed some old carpet removed to expose our nice finished hard wood floors. We were in a bit of a rush as our realtor is scheduled to take pictures and needed the job to get done asap. We first contacted one of the larger companies here in Richmond. Their response was "we don't do this anymore and you should locate a "handy man" to pull up your old carpet." We wanted a true floor expert as we have very nice hard wood floors and did not want just anyone pulling up our carpet......it might very well require refinishing the hard wood. This is when we turned to Flooring RVA. Robert and his team were willing to help us out. They came out on short notice, the team did an outstanding job, and we could not be more pleased with their work. True Professionals. We are so glad we called Robert. Our floors look GREAT ! Thank you Robert and team !
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 11, 2016 04:00 PM

Mr. & Mrs. Baker, We appreciate the opportunity and happy we could meet your deadline. As we stated the first time we spoke quality work is important to Flooring RVA. Thank you for your business & your kindness to post a review about your experience. Robert Fletcher Owner - Founder
Julie Karvelis
Jan 10, 2016
I'm a real estate investor and I continue to use Flooring RVA. They offer the best quality at affordable prices. Flooring RVA never disappoints! They go above and beyond to ensure my homes sparkle! Highly recommend and they will always have my business.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2016 05:00 PM

Julie Karvelis we appreciate your continued support of Flooring RVA and value you as a client. Thank you for all you do.
Juan Almonte
Dec 11, 2015
We called many companies the day after thanksgiving and many wanted us to wait a week or so. Flooring RVA came to the rescue. Within a few hours they came and installed our new carpet. They did a fabulous job. Thank You so much for your customer service and excellent service.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2015 04:00 PM

Juan, Flooring RVA is happy that we could provide you with excellent customer service & quality products. Excited for you to respond to our advertisement on Google & we were able to get your job completed the same day. Thank you for your business & such a nice review about your experience. Robert Fletcher Owner - Founder
Maite Dane
Dec 06, 2015
Posted On
Lisa Lathom
Nov 10, 2015
I called three flooring companies to get a quote to get my hardwoods refinished and new hardwood laid in the kitchen. Robert responded immediately and was at my house in a few days to take a look and give me a quote. He quoted me right in the house before he left. The install was set up quickly. The floors look AMAZING! The installers did a first class job with making everything match nicely and the finishing details are great! I couldn't be more pleased! Great service, Great price! PS- I'm still waiting to hear from the other two companies I called. Do Yourself a Favor and Make One Call, RVA Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2015 04:00 PM

Lisa, Thank you for such an amazing review. Since completing your project we have received many clients that you have referred to Flooring RVA. We value your business & the referrals you keep sending us. So happy you are enjoying your newly installed & refinished hardwood floors. Robert Fletcher Owner - Founder
Billy Nunnally
Nov 10, 2015
Very great experience. Got a great deal and great customer service. Robert came to give me a quote, His follow up skills was amazing that's what truly earned my business and respect due to me being in the retail field myself. I recommend Flooring RVA for your flooring need from carpet- tile. I was completely satisfied and will refer him future clients. Thanks again
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Billy Nunnally Flooring RVA appreciates your business. It was truly a pleasure working with you on your flooring project. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher Owner - Founder
Chris Jefferson
Nov 10, 2015
I can't say enough amazing things about Flooring RVA and the owner Robert Fletcher! Outstanding service and they are ALWAYS willing to go the extra mile to make us happy on every project we bring them in on. As a class A contractor very rarely do you find partners that are willing to go the extra mile in order to make every single project go without a hitch. If you're looking to get anything flooring related taken care of DO NOT hesitate to give them a call! You will not be disappointed!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Chris Jefferson Flooring RVA appreciates your continued support & all of your referrals. Over the years we've completed many projects together. Our relationship feels almost like a partnership. We will continue to deliver for Ridge Point & its clients. Thank you for sharing your feedback & thank you for your business. Robert Fletcher Owner - Founder
Robert Moore
Nov 10, 2015
Cindy Moore I cant say enough things about rva and the owner Robert fletcher what a amazing job and service and he always goes the extra mile for his customers.
Posted On
Scott Glass
Nov 10, 2015
Quality products and quality people. As a Realtor it is important for me to have "go to" contractors who I know are reliable and provide quality products and service to my clients at a reasonable price. FlooringRVA always comes through! They've worked for my clients and in my own home. I would trust no one else with my flooring needs. Carpet, hardwood, tile- you name it, they can do it, and they do it well.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Scott, we appreciate your loyalty to Flooring RVA. It is our goal to deliver quality products to our clients. It's been a pleasure working with you. Thanks for the positive feedback. Flooring RVA appreciates your business and business generated from your referrals. Thank you. Robert Fletcher Owner - Founder
Marilyn Mock Beasley
Oct 04, 2015
I'm so glad to know the honest, professional and very hard workers involved with this company. They will always go the extra mile to make all your flooring needs just as you wanted. LET' GET FLETCHER!!!!!!!!'
Posted On
Jonathan Tyree
Sep 19, 2015
Robert takes care of BUISNESS...he has got the best prices in VA and his guys do the best quality work. I was thoroughly impressed with his showroom and his knowledge of floor covering. Trust me Flooring RVA is a must for all your floor covering needs...!!!
Posted On
Leslie Trull Wanyoike
Sep 10, 2015
Robert's crew was punctual, polite and worked hard from start to finish. You can tell they take a lot of pride in what they do. It shows. Robert called me the evening it was complete to ask how everything was, I was honest and told him I am the sort of person who will always find something wrong with contracted jobs around the house, but NOT this time! I told him they did a phenomenal job and I am so happy! They took their time and did not rush, but they worked hard. They definitely have a lot of experience in what they do. They are trustworthy and very respectful. They cleaned and vacuumed their way out. I have recommended Flooring RVA to everyone. I chose flooring RVA because they were able to beat my Lowe's quote by over $2500 and they were $1200 less than Empire! No skimping in quality of material or workmanship though. I wanted a Berber look on stairs and throughout my 2nd floor, it was done in a timely manner and they were able to have the exact carpet I wanted available and ready to install in just 2 days! The first 2 things people see when they enter your home are your walls and your floor. I strongly suggest you contact Robert for a great deal and quality work!
Posted On
Lisa Lathom
Aug 24, 2015
I called three flooring companies to get a quote to get my hardwoods refinished and new hardwood laid in the kitchen. Robert responded immediately and was at my house in a few days to take a look and give me a quote. He quoted me right in the house before he left. The install was set up quickly. The floors look AMAZING! The installers did a first class job with making everything match nicely and the finishing details are great! I couldn't be more pleased! Great service, Great price! PS- I'm still waiting to hear from the other two companies I called. Do Yourself a Favor and Make One Call, RVA Flooring!
Posted On
Lyssa Machalinski
Aug 19, 2015
Absolutely thrilled with Flooring RVA!!! We needed carpet in a hurry and they delivered. Excellent communication and service. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
Elizabeth Aubrey
Jul 07, 2015
Posted On
Hilary Miller Holder
Jul 07, 2015
Thrilled with my carpet install!! Thanks for being responsive and getting the job done fast!!
Posted On
Kendra Murden
Jun 30, 2015
We are so happy with our floors and your customer service! Thanks!
Posted On
Cliff Wheatley
Jun 28, 2015
Great job refinishing the hardwood floors and installing ceramic tile flooring & tub surrounds on my flip in Colonial Heights. I will definitely use Flooring RVA again!
Posted On
Michelle Orkney Miller
May 09, 2015
Couldn't be happier! We had carpet installed in two houses, floors refinished in one and new hardwood put down in one room of the other that needed to match the rest of the dark wood in the house. Fantastic job throughout. On time with a tight schedule and great communication.
Posted On
Scott Glass
Apr 03, 2015
Robert and his crew(s) are awesome. Quality work, quality materials, done on time, and at a good price. I've used FlooringRVA for projects in my own home and have recommended them to clients as well. As a real estate professional, it is extremely important that the contractors I recommend to clients are highly professional- I recommend FlooringRVA with no reservations.
Posted On
Jim Yates
Mar 26, 2015
Robert from Flooring RVA and his crew installed our carpeting yesterday and we couldn't be more pleased. Robert went out of his way to have the installation meet our demanding schedule and we very grateful. The carpet is beautiful and was expertly installed. They moved ALL the furniture and put it back where it started when they were done. The big box store would only move the lighter pieces, wanting us to move the rest. Robert was very kind, professional, and attentive to our needs. We highly recommend Flooring RVA!
Posted On
Franklin Ruble
Mar 01, 2015
I will buy flooring from them on my next flooring job I'll do
Posted On
Ben Brumbaugh
Mar 01, 2015
Dedicated to pleasing clients and creating life long relationships with vendors. Strong loyal relationships with vendors create better pricing and superior service. A true artist in design consultation, and has extensive knowledge of value driven and superior product lines. Hard charging desire to go to the ends of the earth to make the project pop!
Posted On
Julie Walton Holloman Karvelis
Mar 01, 2015
Posted On
Thiago Motta
Feb 28, 2015
Posted On
Marshall B. Jones
Feb 28, 2015
Mr. Fletcher is one of the most trustworthy and hard working man who will go out his way to make sure it's done right!!
Posted On
Steve Olnick
Feb 28, 2015
The most beautiful flooring and home decor artists I've ever seen.
Posted On
Linda Quelet
Feb 28, 2015
Posted On
Add Customer