Leave Review
Katherine Walker
Jan 17, 2019
We had carpet installed throughout the whole house. From the start of the sale at the store to the install-all was perfect! Excellent color and ply choices. Did a terrific job on the whole house! Highly recommend you check them out for wood, linoleum or carpeting.
Posted On
Becki Wilson
Jan 03, 2019
We couldn’t be happier. We love our flooring!!! We loved our experience with Carpet City in Wausau! It’s a bunch of bests! From the moment we walked in the door and Bob found us and really listened to what we wanted and needed, went over best product options with us, then got us set up… even coming out to the house to eye it all up and ensure we were prepping correctly for best install… to the moment Peter was installing, we felt absolutely assured that we had chosen the best and right flooring store and received the best (i.e., knowledgable, skilled, experienced, personable) level of expertise and customer service out there. Our room has been transformed… we are delighted, absolutely satisfied and HIGHLY recommend Carpet City, with its wide range of beautiful, functional flooring options, but its other best resources are absolutely its people, especially Bob… with great assists from Meghann and Tina, and of course Peter, whose professionalism, skill and artist eye made the product “come alive” with a quality install on our floor. Kudos, Carpet City!
Posted On
Heather Bernard
Oct 15, 2018
We absolutely LOVE how our flooring turned out. The install was fast — two days! — and everyone we spoke to was always really helpful. Will definitely go back for our future flooring needs.
Posted On
Lisa Anne Pointer
Oct 03, 2018
Very professional job, nice customer service..
Posted On
Anna Baccus
Jul 26, 2018
Excellent experience! They did everything they promised us and did it on time!
Posted On
Pat H.
Jul 13, 2018
Very pleased with all aspects.
Posted On
Jan F.
Jul 10, 2018
We are very happy with install and the quality of carpet and pad. Thank you!
Posted On
Paul & Sandy C.
Jul 06, 2018
As a repeat customer I have only had very positive , excellent experiences with Carpet City. This is because our sales person has provided us with exceptional sales and service. I have and continue to refer family members to your store as well as other friends and family. The installer did a great job installing our carpet, he was professional and friendly. Great job by all involved!
Posted On
Jamie Hofmann Nass
Jul 03, 2018
Very helpful staff and we got an excellent price on a high quality carpet. The installer did a fantastic job and was very friendly. We plan to shop your store again for two bedrooms and a bathroom we just added on to our house.
Posted On
Janet H.
Jul 02, 2018
Very happy with all the carpets I have ordered and had installed. Thank you!
Posted On
Marge O.
Jun 14, 2018
Very good job, well satisfied!
Posted On
Bruce H.
Jun 09, 2018
I am extremely pleased as a customer!
Posted On
Bonnie W.
Jun 05, 2018
Just keep doing what you are doing!
Posted On
Mike & Brenda M.
Jun 02, 2018
Thank you!
Posted On
Brian & Amy F.
Jun 02, 2018
Overall a great experience. Thank you very much!!
Posted On
Dan L.
Jun 01, 2018
We were very pleased with how quickly they were able to install. And the sales person went above and beyond by coming out after work on a Saturday to do the measuring.
Posted On
Brian & April S.
May 30, 2018
You always do a great job for us!
Posted On
Paul & Anna B.
May 30, 2018
Your installers were VERY good. Our stairs are perfect. Thank you!
Posted On
Priscilla M.
May 18, 2018
Awesome Company!
Posted On
Donna
May 12, 2018
Excellent service and installation. We worked with Ben and found him knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Would definitely recommend this store to others.
Posted On
Larry F.
May 10, 2018
Very pleased with service at the store as well as the installer. Our floors look fabulous. We will definitely be return customers an will refer our friends. Thank you!!
Posted On
Dennis & Sue D.
May 10, 2018
The sales person was excellent to work with. Most knowledgeable and friendly for our entire house flooring needs. Carpet and tile for our floors and walls.
Posted On
Mark O.
May 10, 2018
The complete service from the sales person to the installers was above excellent. Great service from start to finish!
Posted On
Bob & Laurie S.
May 09, 2018
The purchase and installation was a very enjoyable experience. Thank you!
Posted On
Joy & Anthony G.
May 08, 2018
We were referred by our good friend. They have used your services for their flooring needs two time before and were thrilled. So are we! Thank you!
Posted On
Suzanne Heinrich
May 04, 2018
I had worked with Nick. We needed flooring and carpet in both the home to sell and the home we purchased. In both cases, the turnaround time was very quick. The team worked together and got the job done. We couldn't have been happier. We were also very happy with the installers. They were courteous, clean, hard working, and cleaned up after themselves. To Nick and the whole team, a big Thank You! We would recommend your team to our friends and my real estate clients.
Posted On
Anonymous
May 03, 2018
Excellent experience! No problems at any stage of the process.
Posted On
Dawn B.
May 02, 2018
You guys are wonderful to work with. Thank you so much!
Posted On
Makenna
Apr 05, 2018
Such friendly staff and great customer service, you won’t be disappointed!!
Posted On
Joan K.
Apr 05, 2018
I was very happy with the whole process.
Posted On
Leo & Cheri Klish
Apr 03, 2018
First let me say , I have used Carpet City services prior to this review. Was totally satisfied, great job. Last summer they ran a FaceBook contest ,which I believe they are again running at this time, April 2018, just comment and a random named is drawn, my name was drew, I won a $500 gift card , no strings attached. Wow, how nice! I had two bedrooms recarpeted, one was free because of the contest! They did a fantastic job ! If you want fast, curtious, and excellent workmanship, I'd give them a call! Enter their contest as well, someone has to win , good luck!
Posted On
Bobbie L.
Mar 29, 2018
Installer was great, just needed to finish nailing in some molding and a few minor things.
Posted On
Pat K.
Mar 29, 2018
Very happy with the flooring! Thank you!!
Posted On
Jim & Elizabeth B.
Mar 27, 2018
Our first experience was excellent! Very helpful with colors and ideas. Sales person was very professional and I can't wait to do our kitchen!
Posted On
Charles B.
Mar 27, 2018
The installers were great, very friendly and polite. Also very fast workers. I would recommend them to everyone. I am very pleased with everyone's service!
Posted On
Kathlyn R.
Mar 26, 2018
The store in Minocqua was very helpful and everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Posted On
Mark & Sheryl V.
Mar 20, 2018
Great Experience overall! We will shop there in the future if we need anything. Thanks!!
Posted On
Cal R.
Mar 14, 2018
Very Satisfied!
Posted On
John K.
Mar 14, 2018
We are very pleased with all of the people we dealt with. Our carpet looks great and the room looks larger. Thanks much!
Posted On
Michelle L.
Mar 10, 2018
Sales person was helpful, has lots of suggestions and so friendly. The installers are real nice to talk to with and don't waste time when they are working, they work really fast.
Posted On
Diane & Gary K.
Mar 09, 2018
We were very pleased with the sales person in the store. The man that put in our carpet did an excellent job and he was knowledgeable on what he was doing. He left the room very clean and picked up. I would recommend him to others.
Posted On
Namcy C.
Mar 09, 2018
Love the carpet! Store manager is a huge asset to your company so very easy to work with.
Posted On
Jeff S.
Mar 09, 2018
We appreciate all of your helpfulness and the great job on the installation!
Posted On
Tim H.
Mar 08, 2018
The installers were wonderful!
Posted On
Jessie R.
Mar 07, 2018
Fantastic service from the first talks with our sales person.
Posted On
Darcy H.
Mar 07, 2018
Very happy with everything! Great job the sales person and installer were excellent. Will do business with you again!
Posted On
Bruce E.
Mar 06, 2018
Very satisfied with our purchase.
Posted On
Don S.
Mar 02, 2018
Everything couldn't have been better. Good advise from sales person was way above average. Fab installers expertise and attitude.
Posted On
Jim & Neta M.
Mar 01, 2018
Always been happy working with Carpet City. Sales staff is always attentive and quick to respond. Always quick to follow up!
Posted On
Rosalie B.
Mar 01, 2018
Appreciate the great customer service and suggestions made by the sales person and also the great job done the installers!
Posted On
Craig & Becky F.
Feb 26, 2018
We were very pleased with our sales person and the carpet looks wonderful! Thank you!
Posted On
Kathleen H.
Feb 24, 2018
I was very impresses with the service I received. The customer service was fantastic. The sales person gave me some good suggestions.
Posted On
Carrie G.
Feb 23, 2018
Things were done in a timely matte. Our sales person was very nice and professional.
Posted On
Christina & David F.
Feb 18, 2018
The installer did a great job. Thanks to the sales staff for helping us select the right carpet.
Posted On
James O.
Feb 14, 2018
Sales people were simply the best. Everyone in the office is so sweet!.
Posted On
Pat Wiernik
Feb 13, 2018
The installer did a great job and was on time. I had a large area that needed to be covered, after the carpet was installed I cannot even tell where the seams are! Great work and would recommend to anyone.
Posted On
Cheri L.
Dec 29, 2017
The installer was amazing! Very professional and did a great job!
Posted On
Rob K.
Dec 08, 2017
Very satisfied.
Posted On
Peter K.
Dec 07, 2017
We are repeat customers because of installers great work. Very happy with his work and attention to detail.
Posted On
Jerry C.
Dec 06, 2017
Very happy with the carpet work completed by Carpet City.
Posted On
Steve & Debbie M.
Dec 05, 2017
Great service all around!
Posted On
Chris G.
Dec 02, 2017
Everything was great! I couldn't be more pleased, the installers and sales person were beyond excellent!
Posted On
Jean A.
Dec 01, 2017
Everyone who works in the Racine store are wonderful people. I will always do business there.
Posted On
Paul S.
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you we are pleased with our new flooring and carpeting.
Posted On
Joe & Laurel L.
Nov 28, 2017
Workmanship and knowledge of their professional attitude and pride and doing a fabulous job of installing our carpet. The installers are a great credit to your store.
Posted On
Sandy & Richard L.
Nov 24, 2017
We were very pleased with everything!
Posted On
Brenda B.
Nov 22, 2017
Nothing to add. Everything was wonderful. Just love my new carpet!
Posted On
Mark & Carla Y.
Nov 21, 2017
All wonderfully handled. Thank you!
Posted On
Greg S.
Nov 21, 2017
Installation team was very helpful and exceedingly personable.
Posted On
Bob & Ellen P.
Nov 20, 2017
We had our living room done. Everything was great!
Posted On
Jan W.
Nov 20, 2017
The installer were friendly, helpful, and patient.
Posted On
Larry & Nancy N.
Nov 17, 2017
The guys that laid our wood floor were great, I would recommend them to other people.
Posted On
Bruce A.
Nov 17, 2017
We were completely satisfied. Installers were excellent and friendly.
Posted On
Jim & Cheryl T.
Nov 17, 2017
Extremely pleased with the sales, service, and installers. I was struck by how genuine everyone was. The installers seemed to actually enjoy and value their service. We will recommend your store to others.
Posted On
Louise C.
Nov 16, 2017
We appreciate the new look! We have gotten a lot of complements on the wonderful look and feel of our carpet!
Posted On
Joe P.
Nov 15, 2017
Just continue the wonderful way you are dealing with customers. We hope to use your services in the near future again.
Posted On
Linda S.
Nov 12, 2017
I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson and the installer really impressed me.
Posted On
Judi R.
Nov 11, 2017
Won't go anywhere else! Great guys excellent work!
Posted On
Rick & Julie S.
Nov 11, 2017
The store manager did an outstanding job of getting our carpet to us. We really appreciated it! We will be coming in soon to make another purchase!
Posted On
Mary C.
Nov 09, 2017
Everything was awesome!
Posted On
Mark & Nan C.
Nov 06, 2017
We are very happy with the results and service. We referred our nephews and their carpet looks great as well!
Posted On
Joyce V.
Nov 04, 2017
All went well and according to plan. Thank you!
Posted On
Thomas J.
Nov 01, 2017
The floor looks great and we're glad we stopped in at your store.
Posted On
John & Ashley R.
Nov 01, 2017
We are very happy with our new flooring!
Posted On
Judy & Danny V.
Oct 29, 2017
Our sales person was awesome. He always made us feel like part of the Carpet City family. The installers were also fabulous!
Posted On
Vince & Theresa K.
Oct 28, 2017
We will be repeat customers. The entire staff were great and so much fun to work with!
Posted On
Diane B.
Oct 27, 2017
Very satisfied! Will use again with future flooring needs.
Posted On
Tom & Wally H.
Oct 27, 2017
Everything is great. Thanks!
Posted On
Mary S.
Oct 25, 2017
You and your team did exactly what you said you would do in the time you said you would do it. Thank you!
Posted On
Irene S.
Oct 17, 2017
We would continue to do business with Carpet City because the staff were so friendly and helpful. Products were great and priced very well. Our installers were excellent.
Posted On
Joe C.
Oct 16, 2017
Very satisfied with the price and quality.
Posted On
Shanna Y.
Oct 16, 2017
The staff provided awesome service. Both of them went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you very much!
Posted On
Carlene P.
Oct 15, 2017
Great job done by all!
Posted On
Randy S.
Oct 12, 2017
Great Job! We are very happy. Installer came back to fix a tack strip that was poking through the carpet. They also come back to make adjustments on the carpet and tile transition! Couldn't be happier!
Posted On
Michael Heinrich
Oct 11, 2017
Posted On
Don P.
Oct 02, 2017
Everyone did an excellent job. Nice people to work with. Thank you!
Posted On
Marcia T.
Oct 02, 2017
Thank you so much! The sales person and installer were both wonderful to work with. Excellent customer service!
Posted On
Irene M
Sep 15, 2017
Staff was a joy to work with. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Posted On
Harold P.
Sep 14, 2017
I was entirely pleased.
Posted On
Cathy
Sep 11, 2017
Awesome job! The first installer left seams after Carpet City came to view everything they redid the carpet.
Posted On
Marsha & Richard R
Sep 11, 2017
It's been a wonderful experience. We were so pleased with the end result!
Posted On
Terri W
Sep 05, 2017
Everyone was courteous and respectful.
Posted On
John Bruening
Aug 20, 2017
We replaced our living room carpet with LVT/LVP, and this made a world of difference. It is so easy to clean up the pet hair. Two months later we replaced the floor in another room with the same product. We love our new floors, and the installers did an excellent job both times.
Posted On
Tina Derenne
Jul 18, 2017
I was very please with my service and the product that I received from carpet city I dealt mostly with Brian he was very helpful especially when I didn't really know what I wanted and he helped guide me in the right direction and it turned out amazing . I had a flaw in my carpet, not recognize till after it was installed but it was immediately rectified they gave me new carpet free install and now it looks perfect I want to thank you all Chris , Gene and Brian for all your help.
Posted On
Elizabeth W
Jul 14, 2017
Our salesperson was excellent and did a great job measuring up our areas. They were very helpful and friendly.
Posted On
Joseph & Carol E
Jul 14, 2017
Very satisfied with all of the Carpet City employees and installers. Thank you!
Posted On
Dave & Joan E
Jul 14, 2017
My sales person is my go to carpet guy! He's superb! Has guided our selection and was such a big help. Our installer was just the best!
Posted On
Homes to Own
Jun 29, 2017
We never had any concerns on any work done. The salesperson we worked with IS the BEST! We have over 100 projects with them and they always have taken very good care of us on every job.
Posted On
Katie S.
Jun 28, 2017
Job well done! Came in very last minute for an install and they accommodated me within my time frame. So happy!
Posted On
Mary D.
Jun 23, 2017
The store manager and salesperson were terrific. They worked with us after problems with our first installer and they made it all perfect in the end. Thank you.
Posted On
Ron & Shirly S.
Jun 22, 2017
Very helpful staff, great product, prompt installer who does great work. Great job!
Posted On
Charlene & Larry P.
Jun 20, 2017
Your team was very accommodating and I will be recommending you to others.
Posted On
Gale B.
Jun 19, 2017
The installers were awesome and very friendly. They left my house very clean. The salesperson was extremely helpful and showed me exactly what I needed to help sell my condominium.
Posted On
Shanna Y.
Jun 17, 2017
The installer is such a hard worker and he did a great job. I am truly impressed by their work ethic and quality. Thank you!
Posted On
George & Kathy F.
Jun 14, 2017
Our salesperson did a fantastic job pricing and coordinating our floor and carpeting people. Both installers were great. We will recommend your store to others. Thank you.
Posted On
Gary H.
Jun 13, 2017
Very good experience and very satisfied. The salesperson was very professional, helpful and courteous. Thank you!!
Posted On
Lori H.
Jun 05, 2017
The salesperson was such a pleasure to work with. The installer did a fantastic job with a very old and uneven floor. Impressed by both of them!
Posted On
Steve T
May 15, 2017
From the minute we stepped in store we were so very pleased. Our sales person is the BEST and the installer did a beautiful job. Thank you. We will be back and we highly recommend Carpet City Flooring Center!
Posted On
John A
Mar 24, 2017
We are so pleased that you found the carpet we were looking for. Thank you!
Posted On
Bob & Mary S.
Mar 24, 2017
The installation team was amazing! They were very neat and got the job done so quickly. We were very happy with the whole process. The floors look awesome!
Posted On
Michelle T.
Mar 24, 2017
We would recommend and we will also come back. We LOVE our new floors and we are so happy that you could find our carpet choice. The installer was friendly and did a great job.
Posted On
Carol D.
Mar 20, 2017
I am very pleased with my new carpet!
Posted On
Wajji Khan
Mar 20, 2017
Posted On
Patrick & Vicki
Mar 16, 2017
We bought a remnant and the sales person had it unrolled for us so we could get a better view. It really helped us choose the sales person did a great job!
Posted On
Kristine K.
Mar 08, 2017
The whole crew who helped us were great. All were very professional and helpful. I will recommend Carpet City Flooring Center to all our friends and family! Thank you!!
Posted On
Donna & Brian B.
Feb 15, 2017
We love the flooring and the work was done very well!
Posted On
Don B.
Feb 14, 2017
We will be back to purchase the bathroom system. Everything was wonderful!
Posted On
Jim & Cindy B.
Feb 08, 2017
honesty on selection process. Workmanship excellent.
Posted On
Dick C.
Feb 08, 2017
Already have more carpeting being installed 2-21-17 and will get one more room when I have the money.
Posted On
Craig R.
Feb 02, 2017
Excellent service in picking out flooring and carpet. Installers were exceptional as well. Very professional and satisfying experience.
Posted On
Renee O.
Dec 29, 2016
I was very pleased with the sales person. Their patience, knowledge and excellent customer service as well as follow up were very much appreciated. The installer was very friendly and did excellent work!
Posted On
Barb H.
Dec 22, 2016
I thought they did an excellent job. I was very happy with the people I dealt with.
Posted On
Paul M.
Dec 22, 2016
Want to thank Bruce in providing us a quality product & a great price. Pat did an exceptional job of installing 3 days for a complete tear out, disposal and new padding and carpet for an entire house, 1800+ square feet.
Posted On
Chris & Carl W.
Dec 21, 2016
Was an issue with carpet installation next to tile floor. When we reported it, Stephanie was right on it and the installer, Carl, came in a few days to resolve the issue. We are very happy.
Posted On
Dennis & Merry H.
Dec 21, 2016
We couldnt be happier with the excellent service of Lisa Flaig and all the installers at both homes and with carpet and tile floors. THANK YOU!
Posted On
Rita B.
Dec 20, 2016
Love my carpet! Richard did an outstanding job of installation. Very friendly and helpful service from both he and Terry.
Posted On
Larry and Kathleen N.
Dec 16, 2016
Cant think of any ways Love working with you folks. Grant did an awesome job. I love everything.
Posted On
Tim M.
Dec 16, 2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Posted On
Deb & John S.
Dec 12, 2016
Work was great and done on time when you said it would be done.
Posted On
Peter K.
Dec 07, 2016
We are repeat customers because of installer Grant Pospichal. Very happy with his work and attention to detail.
Posted On
Gail M.
Dec 06, 2016
I cant think of anything more Jason and the workers could have done. They were wonderful! I will be calling on them again next summer.
Posted On
Steve & Debbie M.
Dec 05, 2016
Great service all around!!
Posted On
Chris G.
Dec 02, 2016
Everything was great! I couldnt be more pleased! Dave and John were beyond excellent!
Posted On
Jean A.
Dec 01, 2016
Your store manager and everyone who works in the Racine store are wonderful people. I will always do business there.
Posted On
Paula S.
Nov 25, 2016
Thank you we are pleased with our new flooring/carpet.
Posted On
Jim & Cheryl T.
Nov 17, 2016
Extremely pleased with the sales service and installers. I was struck by how genuine everyone was. The installers seemed to actually enjoy and value their service. I will recommend to others.
Posted On
Louise C.
Nov 16, 2016
We appreciate the new look! We have gotten a lot of compliments on the wonderful look and feel of carpet.
Posted On
Rick & Julie S.
Nov 11, 2016
Lisa, you did an outstanding job of getting our carpet to us, even though it was in Holmen. We really appreciate it! We will be coming in soon to make another purchase! Jaime was fantastic!
Posted On
Thomas J.
Nov 10, 2016
The flooring looks great and were glad we stopped in at your store!
Posted On
Thomas J.
Nov 10, 2016
The flooring looks great and we’re glad we stopped in at your store!
Posted On
Mary C.
Nov 09, 2016
Everything was awesome.
Posted On
Joyce V.
Nov 04, 2016
All went well and according to plan! Thank you!!
Posted On
Joyce V.
Nov 04, 2016
All went well and according to plan! Thank you!!
Posted On
Vince & Theresa K.
Oct 28, 2016
We will be a repeat customer. Everyone was great to work with!
Posted On
Diane B.
Oct 26, 2016
I am very satisfied- will use your services with future flooring needs!
Posted On
Tom & Wally H.
Oct 24, 2016
Everything is great! Thank you!!
Posted On
Irene S.
Oct 17, 2016
We will continue to do business with Carpet City because the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great products that are well priced and the installers were excellent!
Posted On
Shanna Y.
Oct 14, 2016
Everyone provided awesome service. Both of them went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you very much!
Posted On
Lisa A Vann
Oct 02, 2016
Posted On
Nathan Voge
Oct 02, 2016
My old stairs look great with the new carpet! You had the best selection of thin carpet and in stock too.
Posted On
Dan K.
Sep 19, 2016
All was perfect! Thank you!!!
Posted On
Barbara M.
Sep 09, 2016
I liked the fact that I could get interest free financing!
Posted On
Travis & Lashawn N.
Sep 08, 2016
Everything was perfect! We will be back for our wood flooring. Thank you!
Posted On
Ted M.
Aug 31, 2016
Wow! End to end professionals! I am extremely pleased. The store manager is a super leader and the installers were very professional!
Posted On
Ted L.
Aug 31, 2016
I would use your services again!
Posted On
Louann F.
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent job.
Posted On
Stuart & Kristine B.
Aug 31, 2016
Nice job!!!
Posted On
Kacee H.
Aug 30, 2016
I will recommend all of your services to everyone I know in need of flooring. Thank you, I’m very pleased!
Posted On
Joanne B.
Aug 26, 2016
Love the new floor! Thank you!
Posted On
Gary B.
Aug 26, 2016
The installer was very polite, kind, and efficient. If carpet were needed, we surely would be a return customer!
Posted On
Greg T.
Aug 24, 2016
Sales person provided me with expertise and the utmost of professionalism and competence.
Posted On
Julie & Mark B.
Aug 23, 2016
We are very pleased from start to finish. The level of knowledge and passion your sales people have for their job and their customers is obvious and greatly appreciated. We love our carpet!
Posted On
Jon & Wendy R.
Aug 22, 2016
We would definitely use your services again! Thank you!!
Posted On
Doug & Diane S.
Aug 19, 2016
Very happy with our experience!
Posted On
Alice H.
Aug 19, 2016
I am very happy with my new flooring!
Posted On
Sara R.
Aug 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the service that I received from both the store salesperson and the installers were very professional and friendly!
Posted On
Travis M.
Aug 15, 2016
Right from our very first phone call we found your staff to be funny and helpful. This made us want to buy form you right away! Everyone has been super cool!
Posted On
Jeanette M.
Aug 12, 2016
I’m very pleased with the service. I will use Carpet City for future flooring need.
Posted On
Greg & Barb Y.
Aug 10, 2016
The sales person was very helpful in finding just the right tile and carpet for our new bathroom remodeling project. We will continue to use Carpet City for future projects.
Posted On
Jerry S.
Aug 08, 2016
Good job!
Posted On
Nancy A.
Jul 29, 2016
I am very happy with how my project looks and how capable and friendly the installers were. I would gladly refer my friends to you!
Posted On
Jeff & Demaree H.
Jul 29, 2016
The installer was great. They did a fabulous job!
Posted On
Clarence B.
Jul 29, 2016
We are very happy with our purchase from Carpet City Flooring Center. The installers did a great job and we are very pleased with our new bathroom.
Posted On
Kurt & Theresa N.
Jul 29, 2016
Both the installers and salespeople were outstanding!
Posted On
John W.
Jul 28, 2016
Great products and great service. Thanks!!
Posted On
Alvin B.
Jul 27, 2016
You did a very good job, thank you!!
Posted On
Linda W.
Jul 26, 2016
The salesperson was very professional and very friendly. Keep on doing what you are doing, you guys are great!
Posted On
Beverly W.
Jul 18, 2016
You did a very good job. Everything looks fine. I’m very happy with Carpet City Flooring Center. Thank you!
Posted On
Bill & Judy A.
Jul 15, 2016
We are repeat customers and we could not be more happy. You put our flooring and carpets in 18 years ago when we built our home and we are very happy!
Posted On
Patricia G.
Jul 15, 2016
This was the first time I had carpet installed by Carpet City. I was very happy with the whole experience.
Posted On
Jim & Sandy G.
Jul 12, 2016
We are very happy with the job and the follow up by your team to adjust an issue with an area of the carpet.
Posted On
Brad & Katie S.
Jul 08, 2016
We love our new carpet and our new house is starting to feel like home! Thank you for all your help! We will be back for flooring in the dining room. Thanks again!
Posted On
Audrey & John W.
Jun 29, 2016
The carpet and Pad are very nice and it was a great install. We appreciate all that was done for us. Thank you!!
Posted On
Diane B.
Jun 28, 2016
We are truly pleased with our new flooring and the continued excellent service and installation! I had a painter here today and have referred them to you. Your company makes remodeling a breeze!
Posted On
Mike & Mary K.
Jun 28, 2016
The sales person did an outstanding job and his attention to detail was the absolute best!
Posted On
Gary & Karen F.
Jun 24, 2016
Your salesperson did a fantastic job and the installers were very efficient. Love… Love… LOVE my new carpet and my new look!!
Posted On
Tim & Sharon D.
Jun 24, 2016
Your salesperson was great to work with. Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful new floor!
Posted On
Mike & Debbie B.
Jun 24, 2016
Our floor looks fantastic and we have received many compliments. We will return for our next flooring project. Thank you!
Posted On
Bob H.
Jun 24, 2016
The salespersons were great at helping us solve a very difficult warranty problem. We are very pleased with the final solution.
Posted On
Pat M.
Jun 23, 2016
I will recommend you to my friends and family.
Posted On
Stan & Eileen Z.
Jun 23, 2016
We will definitely come back!
Posted On
Dennis & Joyce S.
Jun 20, 2016
Very pleased with my new floor. As always, your staff was most helpful and the installers were professional and did an excellent job.
Posted On
Jim & Julie S.
Jun 19, 2016
Great job!
Posted On
Jerry L.
Jun 18, 2016
I appreciated your salesperson’s personal attention and concern for me.
Posted On
David V.
Jun 17, 2016
We have always been very satisfied and will continue to do business with Carpet City.
Posted On
Scott & Doris M.
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent, awesome experience from start to finish. ALSO your store is clean, well lit, big and well organized. It felt like you plan to be in business a long time. Other stores I visited were dark and it felt like they were going out of business.
Posted On
Teresa B.
Jun 14, 2016
Love the new tile floor. Workmen did an excellent job! Thank you!
Posted On
Dorthy K.
Jun 13, 2016
I’m happy with my new bathroom floor. My whole bathroom has been brightened up and is clean looking. Everyone likes it. Thank you!
Posted On
Helen T.
Jun 13, 2016
When I am ready for kitchen flooring I will be back. You team is fantastic.
Posted On
Joan H.
Jun 10, 2016
We were impressed when the installer asked how we preferred a window seat done, covered edge or wood showing? Very good! Thank you!
Posted On
Barbara C.
Jun 10, 2016
We will be repeat customers!
Posted On
Kathy D.
Jun 10, 2016
The work that has been completed was done in a very timely manner. There are some tile that will be completed in about a week. We are very satisfied and happy.
Posted On
Mary K.
Jun 07, 2016
The installer is a great asset to have! They have an excellent attitude and does excellent work!
Posted On
Kevin & Laurie M.
Jun 07, 2016
From the salesperson to the installer, everything was done in a knowledgeable and friendly manner.
Posted On
Leonard D.
Jun 06, 2016
We were very satisfied with all aspects of our purchase. Thank you!
Posted On
Bill L.
Jun 05, 2016
Well done!
Posted On
Will & Jenny H.
Jun 03, 2016
The installer was excellent!
Posted On
John S.
Jun 03, 2016
Very happy with our service. I will defiantly recommend you guys.
Posted On
Tammy K.
Jun 02, 2016
Excellent customer service from everyone involved. Everything was top notch!
Posted On
Kathy B.
Jun 02, 2016
Very happy with my new carpet. Thank you!
Posted On
Russell & Lynette B.
May 31, 2016
The installer was excellent at the job he did. I would have him come back again. Thank you!
Posted On
Dennis & Anita J.
May 27, 2016
We are very satisfied with our carpet install, looks good. We had to leave while they put the carpet in, when we came back, everything was done very good job! Thanks a lot!!
Posted On
Sandy & Galen P.
May 26, 2016
Everything was great. Keep up the good work.
Posted On
Mike B.
May 26, 2016
The service was great. I love the carpet!
Posted On
Cindy B.
May 20, 2016
Everyone did a fantastic job. The sales person was awesome!!
Posted On
Gerry & Mary J.
May 19, 2016
We are very happy with the service and the work.
Posted On
Gene & Judy C.
May 18, 2016
We are very happy with our new carpet. Your service and installation are commendable. We will definitely refer your services to others.
Posted On
Roger & Jane R.
May 17, 2016
We will be back for future flooring.
Posted On
Tim & Ellen M.
May 09, 2016
Thank you for all your help. It was great working with you!
Posted On
Adam C.
Apr 29, 2016
Fantastic both in store and installer!
Posted On
Arien B.
Apr 29, 2016
Your sales person was able to answer all our questions and helped us choose our floor and the installer was great. You were of great service to us so please don’t change anything!
Posted On
Don H.
Apr 29, 2016
The only way it could have been any better is that if the installer showed up with a case of beer for me.. Everyone at Carpet City is AWESOME. A big thank you to everyone in the Wausau store!!
Posted On
Rick B.
Apr 29, 2016
The installers work was superior quality. Your salesperson was very helpful in the selection of our carpet!
Posted On
Steve & Ann Z.
Apr 28, 2016
Our friend referred us. We could not be happier with all who helped us. I let everyone know who we purchased our flooring from!
Posted On
Chuck & Pat V.
Apr 27, 2016
Everyone did a great job. The installer was wonderful!
Posted On
Gary & Debra F.
Apr 22, 2016
The installer did a fantastic job. It was a pleasure to work with everyone and especially the salesperson. Tell them we said thank you!
Posted On
Cheryl & Dennis P.
Apr 15, 2016
We’ll definitely be back!
Posted On
Roy & Jeany W.
Apr 14, 2016
I will refer others to Carpet City. We are so pleased with the whole process from selection to installation. Wish I would have known about your company earlier!
Posted On
Laurie J.
Apr 13, 2016
My husband and I are VERY satisfied with all the work throughout our home. Thank you for your services, your salesperson did a great job!
Posted On
Bruce & Nannette
Apr 12, 2016
Thank you everyone. We have our super soft and cushy carpet. It’s just what we wanted. We really respected the carpet installers they were great!
Posted On
Tami B.
Apr 08, 2016
I am very happy with the service I received. The salesperson who came and measured my areas and was extremely helpful. When in need of flooring again, I would return to Carpet City!
Posted On
Margaret H.
Apr 08, 2016
All did a wonderful job. The installers were great! Thanks so much!
Posted On
Wally E.
Apr 08, 2016
Beautiful store, knowledgeable salespeople, quality product, and great pricing! Installers were professionals. I’m very pleased with them. I will definitely promote your business!!
Posted On
Mark & Carla B.
Apr 06, 2016
We were especially pleased with the good job the carpet installers did. Thank you!
Posted On
Lynn B.
Apr 06, 2016
Carpet in stock and timely and professional installation!
Posted On
Mary B.
Apr 06, 2016
I am very pleased. Thank you!!
Posted On
Laverne & Cindy K.
Apr 06, 2016
I have nothing to add. I am well satisfied with the whole process.
Posted On
Sharon & Jim B.
Apr 05, 2016
Keep doing what you are doing. Great job by all!
Posted On
Mary B.
Apr 04, 2016
Thank you for the nice work, it looks great!
Posted On
Mike H.
Apr 01, 2016
We are extremely happy with everything! Thank you!!
Posted On
Ann H.
Apr 01, 2016
The installers were VERY professional, friendly and efficient!
Posted On
Reba V.
Mar 31, 2016
I would like to thank the installers that are very honest and trustworthy. They found a diamond and sapphire ring that had been missing for over 5 years! It must have been behind the desk. They left it on top of the desk when they were done. I was so happy!!
Posted On
Nathelie B.
Mar 31, 2016
Everything went well and installers and sales people were very knowledgeable and neat!
Posted On
Tresa S.
Mar 25, 2016
Very Happy. I wanted to get three estimates on carpeting. Your sales person gave me a fair price and I explained I wanted nice quality and a great pad. I’m really happy. The installers did a great job with the transitions from one room to another.
Posted On
Brenda S.
Mar 25, 2016
No Complaints! Everything met our expectations. I’m very happy with the result. My dog loves the new soft carpet! She doesn’t event sleep in her bed!
Posted On
Walter K.
Mar 25, 2016
Just keep up the good relationship with customers!
Posted On
Gerald & Jean B.
Mar 25, 2016
Continue the way you are doing business. The salesperson took time to answer all questions.
Posted On
John & Dorene S.
Mar 25, 2016
The installer was outstanding. Our family enjoyed his friendliness and professionalism. He did an outstanding job installing our kitchen floor.
Posted On
Scott & Peggy K.
Mar 18, 2016
Very helpful salesperson. We are very happy with the treatment we received and the outcome of our project!
Posted On
Laurel S.
Mar 16, 2016
You are doing a good of trying to keep customers once you get them! Happy customers spread the word. Thank you for great service.
Posted On
George C.
Mar 15, 2016
We are very pleased with the work done. Price-wise, time-wise, and quality-wise. It’s a Very nice store with great selection of flooring. We will come again for our flooring needs.
Posted On
Sharon C.
Mar 15, 2016
I was very pleased with everything from picking out carpet to the installers. We will recommend Carpet City Flooring Center to anyone I know looking for new flooring.
Posted On
Beth S.
Mar 11, 2016
Very satisfied!
Posted On
Joan R.
Mar 11, 2016
The installer and his crew were awesome, they did a fantastic job! The salesperson was very helpful in helping us decide on a color. They were very accommodating to all of my questions and they were all answered with knowledge and firsthand experience of the product.
Posted On
Tom L.
Mar 09, 2016
I was very pleased with everything and have recommended you to others!
Posted On
Rick & Faith S.
Mar 04, 2016
We have nothing to add. We are very satisfied with our new carpet. Everything from our initial visit to the installation went great!
Posted On
Tom & Debbie F.
Mar 03, 2016
The two installers who laid our vinyl floor were excellent and the salespersons were knowledgeable.
Posted On
Barb K.
Mar 02, 2016
Installers were friendly and informative. Next year when I replace carpet I’m coming back!
Posted On
Nick N.
Mar 02, 2016
I worked with the store manager for the first time and I could not be happier with the whole process. After a very poor experience elsewhere in the past, it was awesome to deal with a true professional.
Posted On
Donald B.
Feb 26, 2016
You guys did a great job. Will definitely be back for the bedroom. Installers were awesome they did a great job! Thank you!
Posted On
Cecil & Jane
Feb 26, 2016
Both the salesperson and the installer have been exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted On
Shawn & Cari G.
Feb 26, 2016
The installer was great. Thanks to everyone for an excellent job. We will be back in the future!
Posted On
Bjorn & Tina H.
Feb 25, 2016
The carpet looks great. They did a great job installing and I’m amazed how clean it was. Great Job! Salesperson was wonderful! They were so helpful and very friendly; I know we will be return customers because of them! Than you!
Posted On
P. Agerholm
Feb 25, 2016
Installation was great, salesman worked well with me. I was very happy!
Posted On
Don & Dawn L.
Feb 24, 2016
You did a fine job all round- no complaints.
Posted On
Patricia B.
Feb 24, 2016
Everything was perfect!
Posted On
Rachel S.
Feb 23, 2016
Thank you for prompt service!
Posted On
Ron & Betty J.
Feb 22, 2016
Very satisfied! We would recommend you to anyone!
Posted On
Mark F.
Feb 19, 2016
We love our new carpeting and flooring. The salesperson did a great job of coordinating the colors and styles. The installers were all very good!
Posted On
Sandy H.
Feb 15, 2016
I had an excellent experience working with Carpet City Flooring Center in the purchase and installation of new kitchen flooring. I would highly recommend Carpet City Flooring Center to friends and family.
Posted On
Ed & Karen S.
Feb 15, 2016
Our salesperson was excellent. Not only were they professional but very knowledgeable and personable. We are very pleased with our carpeting and the vinyl in our bathroom. Thank you!
Posted On
Elizabeth A.
Feb 12, 2016
My first experience with your salesperson was great. He was very helpful. He knew I was in a hurry to get this project done as soon as I could. Everything was done in less than a week! Thank you.
Posted On
Brenda K.
Jan 28, 2016
The installers paid attention to all the details and did an excellent job with the installation of the trim around all our cabinets. We could not be happier!
Posted On
Carol H.
Jan 28, 2016
Everything went well. We would diffidently recommend you!
Posted On
Lori S.
Jan 27, 2016
Kudos to the installers of our hardwood floors. They were excellent!! Thank you!
Posted On
Bob P.
Jan 22, 2016
The sales person was awesome, excellent job! Thank you!
Posted On
Chris & Kristin A.
Jan 22, 2016
Everything was great, start to finish. A BIG thank you to all involved from the saleswoman right down to the installers!
Posted On
John & Jennifer K.
Jan 19, 2016
The manager won our business with his friendly and knowable salesmen the care with which he measured our rooms. The installer did our tile and carpet with such great care and precision, it was amazing. We could not ask for a better experience!
Posted On
Tom N.
Jan 15, 2016
Everything was fine. Your company performance exceeded our expectations every step of the way!
Posted On
Mark T.
Jan 15, 2016
I would defiantly purchase from you again.
Posted On
Jesse & Joe P.
Jan 14, 2016
Awesome people and we LOVE our floor!
Posted On
Barb S.
Jan 08, 2016
Love our new carpeting, we think makes the room look fresh and larger. Thank you!
Posted On
Vicki B.
Jan 04, 2016
Awesome service! We appreciate all the work your sales team did for us.
Posted On
Anna B.
Dec 30, 2015
Looking forward to phase two of our project. Installation of carpet!
Posted On
Jamie M.
Dec 23, 2015
Always a great experience working with Carpet City. We will definitely be back for any other carpet needs. Thank you!
Posted On
John K.
Dec 22, 2015
The hardwood floor installer did an absolutely excellent job of matching the flooring and cutting around the fireplace hearth. A real craftsman! Thank you!
Posted On
J.W. Custom Carpentry
Dec 17, 2015
Thank you for fitting us in on such short notice over the holiday season!
Posted On
Levi T.
Dec 17, 2015
The carpet installer did a fantastic job. Left the job clean and orderly. My complements to installer and his excellent workmanship, I would refer you to anyone.
Posted On
Judy B.
Dec 17, 2015
Wonderful job! Look beautiful, thank you!!
Posted On
Ellen F.
Dec 17, 2015
The sales person was super helping me to choose the right floor. The installation was done very professionally.
Posted On
Tom & Michelle B.
Dec 16, 2015
Great sales person and we loved our installer. They did a great job!
Posted On
Jill M.
Dec 13, 2015
Your sales person definitely made the difference in my choice in where to buy our new carpet! They made an appointment to come to the house to measure the space and called to let me know he found the right quality carpet at the right price!
Posted On
Flooring C.
Oct 03, 2012
Flooring Carpet City has the largest selection of in-stock flooring at the lowest price in the state. Each location has approx. 500,000sq.ft of flooring on hand! If you can walk on it, Carpet City can get it*carpet*tile*hardwood*luxury vinyl tile(LVT)*natural stone*bamboo*laminate*vinyl. Not only does it have a huge in-stock selection but an extensive special order selection as well all at the guaranteed lowest price. Come to Carpet City & Carpet Warehouse for the best values!
Posted On
Jen P.
Nov 12, 2005
Nice place:) Carpet City is a great place where you can buy wood flooring, tile, and of course carpeting. They have remnants on sale all the time and are very helpful in planning, installing, and repairing carpet. They contract out to install the carpet and their installers have always done a great job on our carpets. Very reasonable prices, and nice atmosphere in their store.
Posted On
CitysearchUser 173121
Nov 10, 2005
Carpet City is a great place where you can buy wood flooring, tile, and of course carpeting. They have remnants on sale all the time and ar...
Posted On
Ryan C.
Nov 04, 2005
Carpet City Carpet City has a great selection of carpet and flooring, knowledgeable staff, and great installation people. We were very happy with the work they did installing carpet in our home and would definitely go to them again for our future flooring needs.
Posted On
CitysearchUser 1f205d18714317 89
Nov 03, 2005
Carpet City has a great selection of carpet and flooring, knowledgeable staff, and great installation people. We were very happy with the w...
Posted On