Leave Review
George Clow
Feb 27, 2019
Covering Broadway did a spectacular job of doing a re-model of a home I recently purchased. I relied upon Sandy and Mark, the owners, to do a total remake of flooring, master bathroom, kitchen tile work, window treatments and all lighting. They also acted as the general contractor in supervising the re-design and construction of my kitchen. The results were amazing. They delivered across the board. The quality of workmanship, materials and the design were well beyond my expectations. The results are beautiful and were done to budget and delivered on the promised schedule. I could not be happier with the results.Thanks Sandy and Mark!
Posted On
Bart Langemeier
Feb 20, 2019
Sandy and the crew at Covering Broadway did an excellent job guiding our business thru the entire flooring remodel experience. Product options were great and they took the time to learn what our exact needs were. The staff gave us a wide variety of flooring options and the final product is superior. The installation of the product went as smoothly as you could hope for, and they did a professional job. Overall I would recommend them to anyone and will use them again in the future!!
Posted On
Sheila Siemion
Oct 18, 2018
Excellent experience, high quality work, wonderful customer service! We were looking to have wood floors put in our home along with new tile and full carpet. Being new to Red Lodge and residing in our home only part-time, I wanted to work with someone in the local community. We explored options in Billings, however, Sandy and Beth provided a much more personal touch in not only the confidence of knowing they could take care of our large project while we were away, but down to the fine details of helping us work through key design choices. We were absolutely pleased with the high quality work and their willingness to communicate with us remotely as the job was progressing. We had further needs for some additional tile, blinds and custom rugs and our second experienced was met with the same level of professionalism and superb quality. Thanks Covering Broadway for such a "home town" experience and making our house look beautiful!!
Posted On
Sheila Siemion
Oct 18, 2018
Excellent experience, high quality work, wonderful customer service! We were looking to have wood floors put in our home along with new tile and full carpet. Being new to Red Lodge and residing in our home only part-time, I wanted to work with someone in the local community. We explored options in Billings, however, Sandy and Beth provided a much more personal touch in not only the confidence of knowing they could take care of our large project while we were away, but down to the fine details of helping us work through key design choices. We were absolutely pleased with the high quality work and their willingness to communicate with us remotely as the job was progressing. We had further needs for some additional tile, blinds and custom rugs and our second experience was met with the same level of professionalism and superb quality. Thanks Covering Broadway for such a "home town" experience and making our house look beautiful!!
Posted On
Sandra and Francis
Oct 15, 2018
We worked with Sandy and her team at Covering Broadway over the last year to provide carpet, hardwood floors, LVT and window coverings for our new cabin on the East Rosebud. They did a terrific job for us from planning to pricing and installation. We recommend them to all - 100%.
Posted On
JT Stangl
Apr 29, 2018
I highly recommend Covering Broadway. I really enjoyed working with Sandy on the purchase of our house window blinds. She was very friendly, extremely helpful and everything fit perfectly, arrived as ordered and on time.
Posted On
Jolene Myers
Apr 26, 2018
Sandy, Beth, and Mark made the task of selecting flooring for our new home a stress free experience. They carry a large selection of products in a wide range of prices, which allowed us to stay below budget. They are also very accommodating and helpful on installation, selecting professionals and scheduling, as well as giving tips for the areas we choose to do ourselves. Thank you.
Posted On
Robert Leaverton
Apr 18, 2018
This is a great local business to work with - great selection and a great staff who knows their business - flooring.
Posted On
Robert K. Leaverton
Apr 12, 2018
Beth and Sandy are great to work with - they know their flooring and can expertly guide you to the best choice to meet your flooring requirement. The selection offered by Covering Broadway is amazing. The best thing about Covering Broadway - they are local retailers of flooring goods! I have enjoyed working with them and highly recommend them to anyone planning on renovating their current floors.
Posted On
Al & Linda Picchioni
Apr 11, 2018
Sandy and Mark were great to work with. We have used them three times. The promptness, friendliness and variety of options helped us to pick the perfect needs for our situation. I we highly recommend Covering Broadway in Red Lodge.
Posted On
Phil B.
Dec 15, 2017
Covering Broadway did my entire house and the work was superb. The project started with expert advice and the volume of floor covering to select from beats anything at a big box store. Prices were competitive and very reasonable. Covering Broadway has the prerequisite experience to know what works and was outstanding to work with. Their recommendations were invaluable and everything looked great. The installation was absolutely perfect and flawless, the project was completed ahead of schedule, worksite was neat as a pin and there were no surprises. The best way to sum up our experience is to say that I would use Covering Broadway again without question and would highly recommend to anyone considering flooring. They get five stars plus!
Posted On
Phil B.
Dec 06, 2017
Covering Broadway did my entire house and the work was superb. The project started with expert advice and the volume of floor covering to select from beats anything at a big box store. Prices were competitive and very reasonable. Covering Broadway has the prerequisite experience to know what works and was outstanding to work with. Their recommendations were invaluable and everything looked great. The installation was absolutely perfect and flawless, the project was completed ahead of schedule, worksite was neat as a pin and there were no surprises. The best way to sum up our experience is to say that I would use Covering Broadway again without question and would highly recommend to anyone considering flooring. They get five stars plus!
Posted On
Phil Burke
Dec 04, 2017
Covering Broadway did my entire house and the work was superb. The project started with expert advice and the volume of floor covering to select from beats anything at a big box store. Price were competitive and very reasonable. Covering Broadway has the prerequisite experience to know what works and was outstanding to work with. Their recommendations were invaluable and everything looked great. The installation was absolutely perfect and flawless, the project was completed ahead of schedule, worksite was neat as a pin and there were no surprises. The best way to sum up our experience is to say that I would use Covering Broadway again without question and would highly recommend to anyone considering flooring. They get five stars plus!
Posted On
Gordon Gallagher
Nov 13, 2017
Sandy and Beth were great to work with in choosing the product and arranging the installation on two jobs. I couldn't expect better service and highly recommend this local Red Lodge business.
Posted On
Donna Fiveland
Mar 20, 2017
Job well done. Great experience with professional craftsmen that layed carpet and LVP. The price beat businesses in Billings and vicinity. The floors are beautiful!! Thanks
Posted On
Ryan Huppert
Mar 22, 2015
Posted On
Paul Otsu
Nov 19, 2014
Posted On
Kathy Robson
Nov 23, 2012
Posted On