Write a Review
Veronica Cannon
Nov 16, 2019
Cory I think was his name, and the other installer were wonderful!! Professional quick concerned and carpet looks wonderful!!! Couldn’t have asked for anything better. Recommend to everyone
Posted On
Kalara Simens
Nov 15, 2019
I'm using laminate flooring from last 3 years. I've a great experience. There are some videos for sampling, Installation, Maintenance & Unpacking. https://www.flooringsurgeons.co.uk/videos/
Posted On
Fuddlywink
Nov 11, 2019
Excellent choices and knowledge staff,....
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2019 04:00 PM

We appreciate your kind feedback of All Surface Flooring and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
Pamela Leonard
Nov 06, 2019
Easy to deal with, great prices and selection, and the installers were definite pros.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2019 04:00 PM

That is so amazing to hear, Pamela! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at All Surface Flooring. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!
Rich Meyers
Nov 06, 2019
All of the work was excellent. Including the fact that the work was interrupted in the middle of the job by other contractors for several months. All surface waited Patiently and jumped be right back in to finish up quickly.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you, Rich. We appreciate your kind review of All Surface Flooring and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.
Julie Ernst
Oct 30, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your review of All Surface Flooring! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.
Jennifer Mead
Oct 29, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your review of All Surface Flooring! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.
Doug Loveall
Oct 26, 2019
Good work. Cleaned up afterwords. The seams were perfect. Thanks, Doug
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at All Surface Flooring and hope to see you again take care!
louise lacasse
Oct 24, 2019
very happy with the work and with the people from All Surface. Would and will recommend to anyone who wants good work and good service. They do care about their customers. Will probably reuse their services for other projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 25, 2019 05:00 PM

That is so amazing to hear, louise! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at All Surface Flooring. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!
Goose Paul
Oct 23, 2019
All Surface team were great to work with on our recent flooring project. We will definitely use them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 25, 2019 05:00 PM

We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at All Surface Flooring! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.
Jan Masotto
Oct 23, 2019
Highly, highly, highly recommend this business. They've replaced all the floors in my house! Very reasonable, friendly and efficient.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at All Surface Flooring and hope to see you again take care!
Barret Harting
Oct 22, 2019
All surface floor did the floor in my entire office. They were very professional and priced great. I would defiantly recommend them if you are looking for flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 25, 2019 05:00 PM

That is so amazing to hear, Barret! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at All Surface Flooring. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!
Kim Smith
Oct 18, 2019
Everyone at AllSurface Flooring was great! Bruce helped us find exactly what we wanted and arranged installation in a very timely manner. The gentleman who delivered the flooring was very nice and very prompt. Brad and Dale worked really hard to get our flooring installed in one day's time, cleaned up afterwards and were genuinely nice guys. Would highly recommend AllSurface Flooring-great experience from start to finish!
Posted On
Larry L
Sep 26, 2019
ALLSURFACE FLOORING just finished installing nearly 1500 square feet of carpet in my home. The total experience couldn't have been better. Roy, the owner, came out to measure my job. Roy is very knowledgeable and pointed out several areas where he could improve on how my original carpet was installed. After receiving the bid I worked out a few details with Bruce and finalized the contract with Cody. Both of whom were very friendly and helpful. The order was placed and a start date agreed upon. My installation team was Pat and Kevin. I cannot say enough good about these two individuals. They arrived promptly at 8:00AM on day one of the installation. They were friendly, hard working and quick to answer any questions I had. They were extremely careful when moving furniture, protecting a wood foyer and cleaning up as they worked. Pat, the lead installer, is a true craftsman. With his knowledge and experience the job was done to perfection. I highly recommend this company!
Posted On
Jan Masotto
Sep 24, 2019
We moved to the Ballwin area last year and prior to moving in, had All Surface replace flooring in 3 rooms on the main level and the entire finished part of our basement. When we were ready to replace our porcelain tiled kitchen floor, we didn't hesitate to reach out to All Surface again. We couldn't be happier with the HIGH level of service we receive from EVERYONE we encounter. Roy, Cody and Bruce along with their installation teams, deliver a superb product at a reasonable price. I'd highly recommend!!
Posted On
M Boes
Sep 24, 2019
Every touch point in the organization was helpful and accommodating as my sister worked through replacing the flooring throughout her condo. Roy was great about explaining what to expect and establishing a detailed budget that they could maintain throughout. Cody was very helpful in the showroom. Patrick and Kevin went above and beyond in making sure that the tear out , prep and installation were done correctly and on time. It was not an easy project. The new flooring is wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends.
Posted On
Peggy
Sep 19, 2019
Very good experience! Bruce was very easy to work with. Cody helped me out. They were very willing to work with our schedule. The installers were very nice, considerate, hard working and neat! Highly recommend them!
Posted On
C. Kessler
Sep 02, 2019
Patrick and crew came out and over two days transformed our second story! We were amazed at how efficient they were! I thought I loved the carpet I picked out for my stairs when it was just on the sample board, I had no idea how much more I would love it after it was installed! They went above and beyond and I cannot say enough good things about the crew or their work! (People are starting to get tired of me hauling them in to look at my awesome staircase... But that probably won't stop me... =^)
Posted On
Mike McMillen
Aug 24, 2019
We had a good in-store experience working with Bruce, from an honest estimate for almost 900 square feet of carpeting to ordering and scheduling of the installation. Above all, we were really impressed by the professionalism of the installation crews over the two days that they were at our home completing the installation. Top notch.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 01, 2019 05:00 PM

Mike, Thank you for this review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great in store experience working with Bruce. We take pride in providing a great customer service and with honest pricing. We look forward to helping you in the future with your flooring needs.
Steve Neal
Aug 22, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for this review Steve! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Steve Haar
Aug 16, 2019
We were struggling to find the right floor for our 3 season room. After searching several stores for the right product we went to All Surface Flooring. Cody immediately knew what kind of flooring we needed and they had it in stock! We were able to put our flooring in before our daughter's birthday party and it looks awesome!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Steve, We are thrilled to hear that we were immediately able to find what type of flooring would work for you. We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy that your daughter's birthday was amazing. We look forward to helping you out in the future.
Kathy Silber
Aug 15, 2019
If I could give ten stars, I would. We went to All-Surface Flooring on a recommendation and were not disappointed. Cody was very helpful, not pressuring us in the least. We decided on our flooring, and when the time came, they didn't have enough of what we wanted. They called around and came up with a bit more than we needed. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Roy came out and measured and Bruce answered questions about installing. We had a wonderful experience. I would recommend All-Surface to anyone, and I will!
Posted On
Angie Oldroyd
Aug 02, 2019
The store manager Cody was patient with me picking out the perfect carpet and he never pressured us. The owner Roy was easy to work with when it came to the final sale. The installers came in at exactly the time they told us, and they were all professional. My husband & I were very happy with our new carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Angie, We are thrilled to hear this. We take great pride in our customer service and are so happy Cody was able to help you out. We look forward to helping you in the future with your next projects.
Flo Murphy
Jul 28, 2019
Had 1200 sqft living space completed in a weekend. Installlers were professional and on time. I would recommend this company and crew to anyone looking for flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Flo, Thank you for this review. We appreciate your recommendation and kind words! We are so happy to hear that the job was done correctly. We look forward to helping you on any future projects.
Roger and Joan Lester
Jul 28, 2019
Last year we had All Surface provide flooring and installation in our downstairs level and were very satisfied so when we had an issue with a persistent haze on our engineered hardwood upstairs we turned to All Surface for help. Even though this floor is 3 yrs old they readily provided their expertise willingly to solve our issue. Very grateful for their help!!!!!
Posted On
Christopher Ahrens
Jul 27, 2019
Shopped around but ended up at All Surface Flooring for our carpet needs. Family owned and it shows. Didn’t push most expensive product in fact when I asked about the more expensive carpet pad I was told it would be a waste of my money bc if my needs and situation it won’t make a difference. Price was fantastic, best we found; customer service was awesome. Installers did a great job and made the process easy. Everything looks great. Very pleased and would highly recommend for your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Christopher, Thank you so much for this review. We are so happy to hear that you ended up at All Surface Flooring for your carpet needs. We take pride in our service and price and are so happy to hear that we offered the best you found. We look forward to helping you out on any future projects!
Anthony Gabbard
Jun 21, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for this review Anthony! We look forward to helping you on your next project!
Dan Grass
Jun 18, 2019
Roy and Cody on the design/sales side were very easy to work with. On the install side, Alex did great work with the tile, Brad and Dale installed our wood and carpet and were awesome. I could not ask for a better experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Posted On
Carol L.
Jun 18, 2019
We love our new vinyl plank floors. Roy has such an eye for detail and pointed out things we (and two other floor companies) did not think of. Mike and Will installed our floors and we couldn't be more pleased with their work. They made sure our furniture had pads to prevent scratches. What a great group to work with!
Posted On
Sarah Pourchot
Jun 12, 2019
I could not be happier with my experience with All Surface Flooring!! From the initial measurement appointment with Roy, to the customer service with Cody and Caleb, to the install with Brad and Dale, everything was so wonderful! I am so happy with the beauty of ,my new floors and also the level of respect I received from everyone there. I have already recommended them to 2 of my neighbors. Thank you, thank you!!
Posted On
Steve Harbaugh
May 30, 2019
We recently replaced our living room, dining room, stairs and upstairs hall carpet. I was not looking forward to the task but All Surface made it a joy. Everyone was so nice to work with and was accommodating when I had to change the install date. The install crew was great and very professional. They even put the furniture back where we wanted it. Now it is a pleasure to walk on new carpet even with bare feet. Well done, all of you.
Posted On
Sue
May 04, 2019
Cody was awesome to work with! Would definitely recommend
Posted On
Kendall Mueller
Apr 22, 2019
What a great experience! All Surface Flooring provided fantastic personalized service from start to finish. Pat, Cole, and Colin did an amazing job with the install too. Very professional and courteous. I would absolutely recommend them if you are in the market for flooring!
Posted On
Mariella Townsend
Apr 19, 2019
Amazing service! The owner and store manager are extremely courteous and will go out of their way to help you with anything you need. 10/10 would recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: May 07, 2019 05:00 PM

Mariella, We are thrilled to hear this. We take great pride in our customers service and are happy to hear that we were able to help you with everything. We look forward to helping you on your future projects.
Caitlin Browne
Apr 19, 2019
This store had a great selection. The salesman we met with, Cody, was very friendly and helpful. Always love supporting family owned businesses. Highly recommend!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 07, 2019 05:00 PM

Caitlin, We are thrilled to hear this. We take great pride in being a local and family owned business and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
Grant Miller
Apr 10, 2019
Recently had All Surface install vinyl planks throughout most of our first floor. The team did a fantastic job on the install and worked with us on many requests during the installation. Any concerns we had were quickly addressed and the finished product looks great. It really felt like the whole team at All Surface cared as much about the individual project as we did. I would not hesitate to use them again for future flooring projects.
Posted On

Responded on: May 03, 2019 05:00 PM

Grant, We are thrilled to hear this. We take great pride in our flooring selection and our installation team. We look forward to helping you in the future with any projects you might have.
Patrick Field
Mar 30, 2019
Wow, all of your flooring needs and so much more.
Posted On
Julia Proleiko
Mar 28, 2019
Thank you, Cody and everyone at All Surface Flooring! From the moment I walked through the door on Monday, I was given a friendly greeting and treated in a courteous and professional manner. I'm excited to have been able to solve a problem already and am looking forward to returning for a future home project!
Posted On
Paul Bichsel
Mar 26, 2019
Just had a great experience with this store and manager, Cody Feverston. Very cordial and eager to assist me with my carpet needs. I will be going back for future purchases.
Posted On
Rebecca Hildebrandt
Mar 23, 2019
Working with All Surface Flooring was such a pleasant experience! From the moment I walked into the building, I could tell it would be a smooth transaction. Cody took excellent care of helping find the best carpet for my situation. Roy was able to come to my home and take measurements really quick. The installers Patrick and Collin were amazing! No issues and my home looks beautiful. Thank you to everyone!
Posted On
dooks
Mar 13, 2019
Posted On
Jane
Mar 12, 2019
Dear Roy (president), Cody (sales) and Mike (installer), Just an overdue thank you for your help on our project last November, 2018. You all did a fantastic job. We were referred to All Surface Flooring by 2 other happy customers, and it quickly became clear that we were indeed in good hands. It was easy to work with such nice and professional people. We are enjoying our engineered wood floors and have received many compliments them. Thanks again!
Posted On
Anita Kraus
Mar 05, 2019
Roy and Cody are the best. Super knowledgeable and helpful!!
Posted On
Paula L.
Feb 26, 2019
All Surface Flooring did a wonderful job installing the Mohawk SmartStrand Silk carpet in our bedroom! They were dependable & knowledgeable about their products. The seems are virtually invisible! Thanks for such great service.
Posted On
Elliot G
Feb 22, 2019
Purchased carpet from All Surface Flooring. Super experience from entire All Surface Flooring Team - sales (Cody), owner (Roy), and installer (Collin). I highly recommend using All Surface Flooring for your flooring needs!
Posted On
Barbara and Bruce Noe
Feb 13, 2019
All Surface Flooring was fantastic. We needed a quick install for our basement 5 days before an open house. All Surface responded and installed the carpet within 48 hours. They did a perfect job and I am going to use them to resurface my new home.
Posted On
Randy R
Feb 11, 2019
We recently had a great AllSurface experience to share. We installed carpeting in our home and the entire process, from the purchase with Cody to the installation with Pat and Cole was first rate. We will not hesitate to go with AllSurface in the future.
Posted On
Sue
Jan 21, 2019
What a wonderful family owned business. The entire staff was exceptionally helpful, friendly and patient with our decisions. I highly recommend this company for all your flooring needs!
Posted On
Chris Erb
Dec 31, 2018
Staff was phenomenal. Great prices. great installation.
Posted On
Hollie Schlueter
Nov 21, 2018
Great service, excellent crew and beautiful new carpet! The crew moved furniture and replaced it where it was. Great family owned company!
Posted On
Kevin W
Nov 16, 2018
I cannot say enough GREAT things about All Surface Flooring. From the first time we stepped into their showroom to the finishing of the work the team was professional and excellent to work with. No high pressure sales but more than willing to help with all aspects of the products they offer..... We replaced carpet and tiled floors, the team was very conscientious of my home and the condition it was left in. The owner, Roy, is full of energy and knows the products inside out. He worked with us as we chose our accent carpet and ensured we knew the pros and cons to some of the carpets we were looking at. When it came time to chose the tile they have a great selection but also a good sampling of different sizes and colors on the floor of their new showroom. It is a family business and each and every member we met were great to work with. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Roy, Caleb and the rest of the All Surface Flooring Team. I would definitely use them again... THANK YOU to all that worked on our home.
Posted On
Jan Damico
Nov 12, 2018
Courtesy, professionalism, and great customer service sums up our experience with our carpet installation! From Roy doing the estimate to Pat and Cole doing the installation, I knew we had made the right choice for the job. The carpeting is top notch. The job was performed efficiently and well done. All the while, they were making sure that I was happy. Each day before they left, they asked if there was anything that I needed them to do before their job was complete! I highly recommend them for any of your flooring needs!
Posted On
Brad Heuiser
Nov 09, 2018
I couldn't be happier! We replaced the carpet to get our house ready to sell. We've gotten fantastic feedback from potential buyers. Pricing was great. Installation was easy and painless. Pat and Cole were easy to work with and kept me informed of what they would be doing each day. I wish I had done this years ago!
Posted On
Brad Heuiser
Nov 09, 2018
I couldn't be happier! We replaced the carpet to get our house ready to sell. We've gotten fantastic feedback from potential buyers. Pricing was great. Installation was easy and painless. Pat and Cole were easy to work with and kept me informed of what they would be doing each day. I wish I had done this years ago!
Posted On
Kevin W
Nov 02, 2018
I cannot say enough GREAT things about All Surface Flooring. From the first time we stepped into their showroom to the finishing of the work the team was professional and excellent to work with. No high pressure sales but more than willing to help with all aspects of the products they offer..... We replaced carpet and tiled floors, the team was very conscientious of my home and the condition it was left in. The owner, Roy, is full of energy and knows the products inside out. He worked with us as we chose our accent carpet and ensured we knew the pros and cons to some of the carpets we were looking at. When it came time to chose the tile they have a great selection but also a good sampling of different sizes and colors on the floor of their new showroom. It is a family business and each and every member we met were great to work with. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Roy, Caleb and the rest of the All Surface Flooring Team. I would definitely use them again... THANK YOU to all that worked on our house.
Posted On
Kris Kimerle
Oct 26, 2018
We used All Surface Flooring for hardwood flooring and carpeting in our new home and they did a fabulous job. Roy and Cody were so knowledgeable and patient with me as I was up at the store MANY times trying to figure out what I wanted. And their installers were wonderful, too!! Mike, Chad, Patrick, Cole, Sam, etc. all do excellent work and have a ton of experience. And, they were super kind on top of it! I also enjoyed working with Jackie at the store! A great experience all around!
Posted On
Michelle Exner
Oct 22, 2018
Posted On
Brad Heuiser
Oct 16, 2018
I couldn't be happier! We replaced the carpet to get our house ready to sell. We've gotten fantastic feedback from potential buyers. Pricing was great. Installation was easy and painless. Pat and Cole were easy to work with and kept me informed of what they would be doing each day. I wish I had done this years ago!
Posted On
Todd Laughbaum
Oct 11, 2018
All Surface put carpet down at the Church I attend and did a tremendous job. Patrick and Cole were very professional, and the work they did is top notch! Highly recommend if you need flooring work.
Posted On
Mark Johnston
Oct 09, 2018
This year we decided to update the floors in our home. We’ve lived here for 30 years and have had flooring from various outlets and one of the large home box stores. Every time we had a subpar experience either with the quality or installation. This time we decided to shop flooring stores and we found All Surface. These guys are great to deal with. We purchased new carpet for the master bedroom and hardwood for three other rooms. Our entire experience was very good, every employee was knowledgeable and courteous. Roy (the owner) even came to our house to measure everything and answer any questions. Our hardwood installers (Brad and Mike) are the best. They took care of every detail and were not in a rush to get the floor in and get out. Our floors are beautiful and our only regret is we didn’t go to All Surface Flooring sooner!
Posted On
Timothy Burgess
Oct 02, 2018
We purchased a ranch home with 5 year old solid hardwood floors in some of the rooms. It turns out, All Surface Flooring, was the original installer. We hired them to complete two additional bedrooms which required tying the new wood in with the existing wood. The installers, Chad and Sam, were absolutely fantastic. The continuity is amazing; you cannot tell where the existing wood ends or where the new wood begins. They were very friendly, professional, patient, and did an incredible job!! I'm an inquisitive person and was there for the entire 3 day installation (I’m sure that can be a bit annoying) but they were great about letting me take pictures of the process and ask lots of questions. Great job Sam and Chad! Cody, the store manager, was wonderful in helping facilitate the order! Thanks for helping make our home beautiful!
Posted On
Barb Liberman
Oct 01, 2018
Pat did a fantastic job installing our carpeting on our steps, landing, and hallway today. He was very professional and personable. He paid attention to detail and my husband and I couldn't be more pleased with his work. I highly recommend using All Surface Flooring for all of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Valerie Finnegan
Sep 28, 2018
What a great company to work with, our new carpet looks fantastic! We had 972 yards of Mohawk Designer installed in September 2018. We had shopped around but found All Surface Flooring to be the best all around choice for us. From the sales team to the installers we say "Thank you all!" Roy, Caleb, Zachary, Cody, Patrick, and Cole were each involved in our purchase and final product. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and reliable, what more can you say about a totally satisfying transaction!
Posted On
Timothy Burgess
Sep 27, 2018
We purchased a ranch home with 5 year old solid hardwood floors in some of the rooms. It turns out, All Surface Flooring, was the original installer. We hired them to complete two additional bedrooms which required tying the new wood in with the existing wood. The installers, Chad and Sam, were absolutely fantastic. The continuity is amazing; you cannot tell were the existing wood ends or where the new wood begins. They were very friendly, professional, patient, and did an incredible job!! I'm an inquisitive person and was there for the entire 3 day installation (I’m sure that can be a bit annoying) but they were great about letting me take pictures of the process and ask lots of questions. Great job Sam and Chad! Thanks for helping make our home beautiful!
Posted On
Kelly Cool
Sep 25, 2018
Thank you Roy, What a great experience shopping at your store! I was in the store on Sunday 9-23-18 and walked out with what I needed. I just needed a short term fit for a room until we gut it and redo it completely, and Roy understood that and did not try to sell me something I did not need he knew I would not have this flooring down for long. I will 100% be coming back good I'm ready to do any flooring in my home, and I would highly suggest everyone else to do the same! Very knowledgeable, amazing experience. Thank you again
Posted On
Jeff Reich
Sep 25, 2018
We were impressed with an installer selling us the product. It was obvious he knew what he was talking about. He didn't just push a sale on us. Further, they got a little creative with two challenging aspects of our install: the folds at a step corner and a bullnose to bridge two styles of carpets meeting at the top of the steps. We're very pleased.
Posted On
Carol Brenner
Sep 15, 2018
Their new bldg is great and so much to choose from. They were very helpful and friendly. I forgot the ladies name but she helped me pick out flooring for my entry way and had Cody come out and answer a few questions on carpet for me. I will be getting my flooring for my house from them for sure. I used them before for my tile in my kitchen floor and love it and get so many compliments on how good it looks.
Posted On
John Gewinner
Sep 15, 2018
Posted On
John Gewinner
Sep 13, 2018
They are real good from the owner through the sales office through to the installation team. A positive experience for me!
Posted On
Augie Swengros
Sep 13, 2018
I came into the showroom to get some ideas of what kind of floor I should get to replace my foyer. The salesman was over the top with ideas, what was the best solution and had the answers to all of my questions, very knowledgeable about all the products in the store. I will definitely purchase from All Surface and recommend them to anyone I know looking for flooring.
Posted On
Susan Weis
Sep 02, 2018
What a fantastic company!! Everyone we dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful from the owner and manager to the carpet layers. We had a few mishaps and Roy and Cody worked with us to make sure we were 110% satisfied before we paid the remainder of our bill. I even called the store to say that we would like to pay them the remainder - they did not rush or push us until they knew we were happy. What a refreshing change to do business with a place that really values customer service. We highly recommend All Surface Flooring in Ballwin and will continue to use them for other needs in the future! Thank you for the wonderful product and OUTSTANDING customer service!
Posted On
Susan Weis
Sep 01, 2018
What a fantastic company!! Everyone we dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful from the owner and manager to the carpet layers. We had a few mishaps and Roy and Cody worked with us to make sure we were 110% satisfied before we paid the remainder of our bill. I even called the store to say that we would like to pay them the remainder - they did not rush or push us until they knew we were happy. What a refreshing change to do business with a place that really values customer service. We highly recommend All Surface Flooring in Ballwin and will continue to use them for other needs in the future! Thank you for the wonderful product and OUTSTANDING customer service!
Posted On
Chris Erb
Aug 28, 2018
Posted On
Ann Emerson
Aug 25, 2018
Thank you, Cody. Yesterday you took the time to give me a sample for a project and your kindness was appreciated. Gorgeous sample, btw
Posted On
Elizabeth Doherty
Aug 13, 2018
Outstanding company! I’m a 2nd grade teacher at an inner city private school and was in need of a classroom carpet! They immediately offered to donate one to me! This was such a huge help and I’m so excited to add it to my classroom! Thank you All Surface Flooring in Ballwin!
Posted On
J
Jul 29, 2018
We wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the hardwood flooring and baseboard/base shoe job done by Chad and Sam. All parts of the job were done professionally and skillfully. They are fine craftsman and the details show in the finished product. They were a pleasure to work with in our project. We also appreciate all of the help from Roy, Caleb, and Cody. Thanks for your great ideas, and for following through. Will definitely consider your company again.
Posted On
Jill Cronin
Jul 29, 2018
Love this company. Everyone is friendly and professional. They do great work-highly recommended!
Posted On
Michael Fryman
Jul 23, 2018
This is a second review for All Surface Flooring. My first review was for carpet installation and this is for hardwood. They had a separate team for the hardwood, but like the first team (carpet) this team was exceptional. Chad, Sam and John did a great job installing the new hardwood and their demeanor was very professional. If I had a question they took the time to answer or explain the method they were following for the install. All Surface has some very good installers and I was very comfortable having them install in my home. All Surface is highly recommended by me.
Posted On
Michael Fryman
Jul 18, 2018
All surface just completed installing new carpet in our home. The install team (Pat and Cole) are experts at installation and very professional and polite in their demeanor. They not only showed up on time but early. The quote was fair and competitive and the work well done. I would highly recommend All Surface.
Posted On
Paula Brookshier
Jun 25, 2018
Great experience with All Surface Flooring. No sales pressure, good advice, etc on our purchase choice. The carpet layers, Pat, Cole, and Brian did a fabulous job. They showed great attention to detail and it was clear that they take pride in their craft. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Becky Leigh
May 29, 2018
Posted On
Becky & Bob Leigh
May 23, 2018
I just want to say how pleased I am with All Surface Flooring. Two years ago, we bought all the carpeting for our new home from All surface and could not have been happier with their service. After two and a half years we noticed a few places where the carpeting had stretched a bit. We called them to see what could be done and the owner, Roy Field came with a crew and tightened it up making it look as good as the day we bought it. My husband and I were so happy with thier "no problem no charge" policy. You don't see that much in the day and age. We would recommend All Surface to everyone. Thanks again Roy! Becky & Bob Leigh
Posted On
Kevin C
May 14, 2018
We shopped around quite a bit and just had a good feeling about going with All Surface Flooring. Roy and everyone else was very professional and pleasant to work with. Brad and Mike did a terrific job on the floors and we are very happy with the result. We would definitely recommend them and would use them in the future.
Posted On
Muhammad Yasin
Apr 18, 2018
We had stair runners installed in our house. We looked and looked at a variety of stores to see which had the best design, quality, and prices. All Surface Flooring has it all, from their prices to their service. They arrived on time and greeted us with pure respect and friendliness. They installed our flooring very carefully and made sure to be error free. The finished product was breathtaking and of high quality material. It really looks as well as it did in the display room. The pricing was excellent and their service is unbeatable. Without a doubt, All Surface Flooring is the best choice in town.
Posted On
Alicia Noble
Apr 13, 2018
Hands down the best experience! I went to several locally owned businesses and came back to All Surface Flooring because they offered everything I needed under one roof. Everyone I worked with: Roy, Colby to the installers: Brad & Mike we’re EXCELLENT! I highly recommend these guys and will definitely use them again in the future. Alicia Noble Ballwin, MO
Posted On
kiwisweetie Hi
Apr 10, 2018
We are so pleased with All Surface Flooring. Cody was great to work with. I gave him my budget, and he didn’t try to up-sell me. Instead, he honored what I told him and helped me choose the right carpet for my needs and within my price point. Roy (owner) came out to measure and did a wonderful job, meaning that I didn’t pay for excess carpet. Measuring matters! The installers were professional and the end product is beautiful. I couldn’t be happier. It’s a lot of money to get new carpet and you want someone who cares about the customer and will do it right. I recommend and would use All Surface Flooring again. They are fair and honest and do top notch work.
Posted On
Patricia Pasbrig
Apr 09, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Listened to our needs and recommended a good product. Excellent professional installation!
Posted On
James Myers
Apr 06, 2018
Again the work was done in a timely manner. The results were professional. Product used was top notch. We were very happy with the look and end results of the job.
Posted On
Randy
Mar 30, 2018
Despite setbacks and challenges not related to All Surface Flooring, they proceeded with the job in a most gracious and customer first oriented manner. Roy and Cody went out of their way to make things work. Quality was top notch. I would highly recommend All Surface Flooring.
Posted On
John Peters
Mar 23, 2018
All Surface put new laminate in my house this week. I found the whole process very easy and highly professional. I received a fair quote, set a date for install, the crew was there right on time and got right to work. I am very happy with the outcome, I like the new look. I would use them again if I come up with another project, they did it right.
Posted On
Leslee
Mar 22, 2018
Needed a small piece of linoleum, they just gave me a piece saying they prefer to give it to me instead of throwing it away in a landfill. Like a company that thinks of the environment. Next time I need flooring I will definitely be going to All Surface flooring.
Posted On
Mike Winnett
Mar 17, 2018
We had new wood flooring or carpeting installed in every room of our 26 year-old home. We shopped a lot. All Surface Flooring did a superb job for the best pricing we received. We thoroughly enjoyed getting to know the very professional no-pressure staff and receiving quality work. We feel like we’ve made new friends. Roy, the owner, is great to deal with, a real straight shooter. We had significant problems with low-quality subdivision builder construction variation (peaks and valleys) of our old kitchen vinyl floor. The humps and low spots created issues with installing new upgraded porcelain tile or wood flooring. We had several stores and several professional installers look at it. Some of the bigger name stores refused to even price the job until we re-leveled our joists, which was difficult to do with a completely finished basement. Others sent out a sales person who didn’t really know what they were looking at. Roy was the only person who said, “We’ll take care of it.” And they did! Our new wood flooring is beautiful and perfectly flat. After completing our home, my sons then hired All Surface Flooring to install new wood-look waterproof luxury vinyl flooring in their newly purchased house. Again, an excellent job was received for very reasonable pricing. Our family highly recommends All Surface Flooring!
Posted On
Doug Smedley
Feb 15, 2018
Roy and Caleb helped us figure out the carpet that we needed as well as the color. The installation crew was top notch installing new basement carpet as well as some tile flooring. They were easy to work with, moved all of our furniture around and made sure we were happy with the job.
Posted On
Doug Smedley
Feb 15, 2018
Roy and Caleb helped us figure out the carpet that we needed as well as the color. The installation crew was top notch installing new basement carpet as well as some tile flooring. They were easy to work with, moved all of our furniture around and made sure we were happy with the job.
Posted On
Patsy Rodriguez
Feb 13, 2018
I researched several flooring places before choosing all surface flooring! Working with Cody and Roy for the best selection for my kitchen was a pleasant experience. No pressure but honest and reasonable advice for flooring. The installers were cordial professional and worked diligently all day to complete the job! Thank you all surface! I definitely would recommend your company to others! I will be back!!
Posted On
Betty Bock
Feb 03, 2018
The work was well done. They came when they said that they were. They worked hard.
Posted On
Patsy Rodriguez
Feb 01, 2018
I researched several flooring places before choosing all surface flooring! Working with Cody and Roy for the best selection for my kitchen was a pleasant experience. No pressure but honest and reasonable advice for flooring. The installers were cordial professional and worked diligently all day to complete the job! Thank you all surface! I definitely would recommend your company to others! I will be back!!
Posted On
Chris M
Jan 24, 2018
I had wood flooring and carpet installed. Everything went extremely well. The installers are very professional and go above and beyond to make certain you are happy with their work. They are NOT subcontractors which is a HUGE plus. I will definitely use them again!!!
Posted On
Ben Kershman
Jan 17, 2018
I do upscale rehabs. All Surface Flooring has the best prices, best selection, best install in town. Check them out!
Posted On
Ben Kershman
Jan 11, 2018
All surfaces had great carpet selection, perfect installation and they made some really good suggestions for transitions. Best price in town.
Posted On
Robert Wilbret
Jan 11, 2018
Posted On
Steve Swaney
Jan 09, 2018
Know their products had great recommendations and choices and were competitively prices and their installers were very professional and did great work! Very Happy!
Posted On
Jackie Lewis
Dec 27, 2017
Posted On
Jeanne Pagel
Dec 18, 2017
We are very happy with our new carpet. The guys did a great job with installation. We will recommend All Surface Flooring in the future.
Posted On
Charles Hardy
Dec 16, 2017
They did a great job. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Nikki Hillin
Dec 15, 2017
Amazing group of people to work with. They did a great job, on time, kept the area protected and clean and good work ethic👍🏻
Posted On
Roobik Gharabagi
Dec 14, 2017
We were impressed with the job done well and on-time. We are planning to do even a much larger project with All Surface Flooring in a very near future.
Posted On
Donna N.
Dec 12, 2017
From the minute I entered the store I knew I found the right place to purchase my flooring. Cody was so helpful and knowledgeable, he took his time with me and went above and beyond answering ALL of my questions.He demonstrated how the flooring I was choosing was waterproof (which one of my main concerns as I have 2 dogs that occasionally have an "accident"), he poured water on a sample just to prove that the water did not leak through the seams. I was given samples to take home so I could choose the right color for the flooring. Then I met the owner Roy who came to the house to take all the proper measurements, he was also very knowledgeable, polite and professional, he too answered ALL my questions. Then I got to meet the installers Brad and Mike who were very polite, professional and hardworking, it was like I met the "whole family". I could not have more PLEASED with the process from start to finish and will definitely come back the next time I need flooring done. I highly recommend All Surface Flooring to every one needing flooring "done right". Thanks guys!!
Posted On
Ashley Loewe
Dec 08, 2017
Wow, very impressed with the service! I absolutely love my new carpet and hardwood flooring! There are so many choices to chose from! They were very professional & did a great job installing!
Posted On
Eric Smailys
Dec 07, 2017
Every part of my experience with All Surface Flooring was outstanding - they offer a great selection of carpet and tile to choose from, they were very competitive in negotiating a price for my project with me, the installation was scheduled very quickly and performed very professionally. And at the end of the day I have a better looking finished basement than I was even hoping for.
Posted On
C & C Milligan
Dec 06, 2017
Caleb and Tim did excelllent work!!! They were on time, very professional and at the end of each day everything was cleaned up...I would highly recommend All Surface Flooring to anyone!!!
Posted On
Denice P
Dec 05, 2017
I don't normally leave reviews unless the service is exceptional and in this case it was! The entire All Surface Flooring team was great to work with. Everything went smoothly and we are very impressed with the final result. Brad and Mike installed 2000 square feet of engineered hardwood throughout our main floor and we couldn't be happier. And the price was competitive as well. I highly recommend All Surface Flooring for any flooring project.
Posted On
Olivia Stevenson
Nov 28, 2017
This was one of the best experiences I have had with a local company. I needed 2 rooms re-carpeted before the holidays and Lowes was booked until Christmas, so I walked into All Surface Flooring and Cody helped me pick up the perfect carpet and they were able to get it installed the week after (I chose something they kept in stock). Great price, selection and service. I will definitely be recommending them and using them again for future flooring needs!
Posted On
Kristin Christenson
Nov 21, 2017
Posted On
Debbie Fischer
Nov 21, 2017
Posted On
Miguel Angel Cotignola
Nov 21, 2017
Good work, good people very happy with our new wood floors. I would work with them again in the future.
Posted On
Dolly Baker
Nov 20, 2017
Provide a reliable product & delivery as well as helpful installation advice, and even a smile.
Posted On
Mirela Terzic
Nov 13, 2017
Very good place. The owner personally guarantee the products he sells. Thanks to that, it was easy to order $1800 of hardwood floors because there is nothing you can lose. Wood came in perfect, well above grade A++ but not high in price. I will be back when it's time for new basement floors too. They also work with delivery service which delivers inside the house, and that is very important for real wood. Other places deliver in the garage or the curb and I don't like that. I love All Surface Flooring.
Posted On
Marshall Brockman
Nov 03, 2017
Posted On
MARSHALL BROCKMAN
Nov 03, 2017
I THINK MY DECISION TO USE ALL SURFACE FLOOR COVERING WAS ONE OF THE SMARTEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE. I HAD KNOW KNOWLEDGE OF THE OF THE COMPANY,BUT I MY NEIGHBOR HAD HER CONDO DONE AND IT LOOKED SO GOOD I DECIDED TO HAVE THEM GIVE A PRICE. THEY GAVE A PRICE WITH IN BUDGET SO I WENT ON AND HAVE JOB DONE. 3 DAYS LATER THE JOB WAS DONE IT WAS FANTASTIC.
Posted On
Mike and Harlene Cicchese
Nov 03, 2017
Once we made the decision to get Hardwood flooring, our Interior Designer suggested we go to All Surface Flooring in Ballwin. We brought samples home three different times until we all agreed on which looked the best. Justin and Cody were very helpful in getting everything started. Once the flooring was delivered, the installers, Brad and Mike, did an excellent job of removing the old flooring and installing the new hardwood. Brad and Mike were very helpful with a few problems we had. It took longer than they expected but we were kept informed about the problems. It is beautiful and we love the new look in our home. We will recommend All Surface Flooring to anyone interested in new flooring.
Posted On
Tim Boegeman
Nov 01, 2017
Been doing business with All Surface for over 8 years. I highly recommend them for supply and installation. Their showroom is great, they have a lot of products to choose from and their installation crew always does an excellent job! Thy're very knowledgeable and I've always found their pricing competitive.
Posted On
Mary Brock
Oct 25, 2017
We had an excellent experience! From having Roy come out the first day I was looking to give an estimate to making my decision and having the guys come out so quickly and even fixed a section of rotten floor. So impressed. Got the flooring we needed at a great price and will definitely recommend them to anyone
Posted On
Cari
Oct 14, 2017
We love our hardwood floors installed by All Surface Flooring. Great family company that offers great selection and customer care. We won’t hesitate to return for future projects!
Posted On
Kim Beisman
Oct 13, 2017
Love, love, love my new vinyl plank flooring. Roy, Cody, and installers Pat and Cole made the installation a smooth and pleasant experience. They all went the extra mile to make sure I was thrilled with my new floor. I’ve already recommended All Surface Flooring to a couple of my new neighbors and will continue to recommend them in the future.
Posted On
Ryan S.
Sep 28, 2017
A great experience from the second I walked into the door to them leaving after the installation. Better prices than the big box and MUCH better service. I will definitely be using All Surface Flooring again when the time comes!
Posted On
Rick S
Sep 15, 2017
This is second time (10 years apart) we have used All Surface. Great to work with everyone from Roy and Cody to the installers. It is nice to deal with a true "family" business on a personal basis versus someone just trying to make their weekly commission. Pricing is fair and the quality of installation was fantastic for both tile and carpet. They take a lot of pride in their workmanship.
Posted On
Jeremy Grither
Sep 07, 2017
We did new hardwood, carpeting and vinyl planks throughout our house. Roy and Cody were very helpful throughout the quoting and installation process. We would recommend using All Surface Flooring to family and friends.
Posted On
Mark Oldroyd
Aug 30, 2017
We shopped about five local stores prior to visiting All Surface Flooring. I immediately felt comfortable with Cody’s forthright, “no-pressure” approach, fair pricing, and his detailed knowledge of the products. Although I had lots of experience with wood and building, I had never installed a hardwood floor. Even though I was not using their installers, Cody was very enthusiastic and gracious with his tips and guidance, and Roy had the product delivered directly to our home. The wood was well-packaged, straight and fit tight. I did four rooms, and we are very happy with the results. I would highly recommend doing business with these gentlemen.
Posted On
Mark L. Oldroyd
Aug 29, 2017
We shopped about five local stores prior to visiting All Surface Flooring. I immediately felt comfortable with Cody’s forthright, “no-pressure” approach, fair pricing, and his detailed knowledge of the products. Although I had lots of experience with wood and building, I had never installed a hardwood floor. Even though I was not using their installers, Cody was very gracious with his tips and guidance, and Roy had the product delivered to my home. The wood was well-packaged, straight and fit tight. I did four rooms, and we are very happy with the results. This was a total win/win situation. I would highly recommend doing business with these gentlemen.
Posted On
Scott
Aug 23, 2017
Great experience ! Went to showroom on a Saturday . Met Cody the sales manager . Cody is extremely knowledgeable in wood flooring . No pressure , answered all our question , sent us home with samples ( 5 ) to match furniture and wall colors. After we decided on material , order was delivered within a week to acclimate to our home. . Pat and Cole were the installers and did a fantastic job. Great attitude with customer focus . True flooring professionals . Great experience , will tell all friends and family Go to All-Surface Flooring ! Happy Wife , Happy Life . Thank you All-Surface Flooring !!!
Posted On
Eric and Dianne
Aug 02, 2017
The sales rep Cody is VERY knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and explains flooring very well. Because he knows what he is talking about! The installers (Chad and Justin) were very detailed, accurate, caring and awesome! Great prices, too! Please - Check out All Surface Flooring. You will be very impressed!
Posted On
Janet klipp
Jul 27, 2017
Love my new wood floor. Roy, Cody and the installation team were friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Thanks to all of them for my beautiful new floor!
Posted On
Tim LaFaver
Jul 22, 2017
THEY ARE AWESOME! Roy, Cody and Crew were great. Great and simple pricing. Met all Commitments! Did a Great job and kept house clean.
Posted On
Tim and Jeanne LaFaver
Jul 22, 2017
From Roy, Cody and the team that actually installed our carpet, the experience was awesome. They were simple to arrange measuring, simple pricing (great price too), met all commitments, crew installing was GREAT, kept house clean, very polite and did a great job! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Posted On
Tim LaFaver
Jul 22, 2017
From Roy, Cody and the team that actually installed our carpet, the experience was awesome. They know carpet and match immediately. They were simple to arrange measurements, simple pricing (great price too), met all commitments, crew installing was GREAT, kept house clean, very polite and did a great job! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Posted On
JOHN BURKART
Jul 16, 2017
OYR ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, FROM BID TO THE FINISHED PRODUCT! PRICING WAS COMPETITIVE AND INCENTIVES ADDED TO THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE, AS WELL AS IT BROUGHT THE TOTAL COST DOWN. WE WERE INFORMED FROM THE BID TO THE INSTALLATION.....WHO WOULD BE HERE, WHEN THEY WOULD BE HERE AND HOW LONG IT WOULD TAKE AND THE FOLLOW UP WAS DAILY. AS GOOD AS IT GETS111111
Posted On
Christine
Jun 27, 2017
I had been shopping around for flooring for a kitchen. I had been to Lowe's, Home Depot, Menards, online.......I did not like any of the Vynal Flooring I saw. And, Online, it is too difficult to see, and to know exactly what the color is. I was looking for another flooring place, other than the big wharehouse stores,, because they all seem to have the same types of flooring. And none of them could really explain or answer my questions about differences in laminate, vynal or tile, did not really know much about peel and stick vs the locking planks. I found All Surface Flooring online, after leaving Lowe's. They were right down the street! I thought, cannot hurt to stop in and see what they have. My daughter and I were lookiing around the store, not knowing what were actually looking at (lol), when Cody came out to greet us. He was very helpful. Very friendly. He actually had answers to my questions. Knew what he was talking about, told me the differences of each floor type. He explained what would probably work best for me, in my kitchen. He was very patient with me, as I kept changing my mind, because I liked so many different ones! He gladly kept running to figure out pricing for me, grab samples and lay them out on the floor. even told me a little history about the locking planks and their backings! I finally picked one out, and he wrote up the order, told me he would place the order first thing in the morning, and call me on Tuesday, as soon as it arrived in. He sure kept his word. I got a call at work, as soon as he got it! I would definately recommend this store to a friend and/or family! I will definately return, myself!! I need a backsplash, too! Not only was the service excellent, the choices were wonderful. So many to choose from. But it is a small, family owned business, so I am supporting our good ole USA!!!
Posted On
Richard Shapiro
Jun 20, 2017
Using All Surface Flooring was a very good experience. First with Cody and Roy setting it up. Then on installation day Pat And Cole showed up on time and were very friendly. Most impressed with the taking out and prepping the floor for the new carpet. They promised a 2 day installation and when it looked like it might go over, they brought in Brian to make sure it was done on time. ASF will be the first flooring place we call next time
Posted On
Craig Hausmann
Jun 16, 2017
I just completed a complete rehab of 3200 sq/ft in Ballwin and use "All Surface Flooring" for every floor and tiled wall in the house. The owner Roy was great to deal with as well as his manager Cody. They both were on top of what I needed and made the perfect recommendations. In the past I would go to the discount and box stores and would never go there again since I found ASF. The prices were actually cheaper and with a better selection than those other stores. If you are looking for hidden gem for all your flooring needs, All Surface Flooring is the best deal in town for quality, price and most importantly...customer service and follow-up. A special thanks to Roy and Cody for doing a great job.
Posted On
Susan Linihan
Jun 07, 2017
A super positive experience from start to finish.....The sales staff could not have been more helpful in to me in making a specific style selection and were especially good about being sure that the carpet fit my needs and lifestyle rather than selling the most expensive... we also had an unusual scheduling situation, which was readily accommodated. The installation team was really cooperative and nice to work with...could not be happier with the entire process
Posted On
Carissa S
May 27, 2017
Very professional and personal. Installation was incredibly quick and easy. Phenomenal job when it came to the carpet. They definitely know what they're doing and will honestly work with you to achieve the best price and package. Great job. Great staff. Great product. Keep at it!
Posted On
Ed E
May 27, 2017
excellent service from the start of the project to the finished installation! we had new carpet and new vinyl flooring installed in basement and the workmanship is great! quality experience all the way around. highly recommend all surface flooring for any new floor project!
Posted On
Devi
Apr 20, 2017
Working with Cody and Roy was very stress free. They let know all my options and were very patient by answering all my questions. The installation went very smooth ,thanks to their skilled workmen.
Posted On
Pat McGauley
Apr 10, 2017
Working with Roy and Cody was great! They were very knowledgable and helpful throughout the whole process. Roy came to the house to take measurements to insure we had enough hard wood flooring materials as it was a fairly big job at 2,100 sq ft. Then Mike and Justin took over with the installation and they were great also. Excellent workmanship and attention to detail while being very neat on the job site. The hard wood floors looks awesome and we have received tons of compliments already. I will recommend Roy, Cody, Mike, Justin and the All Surface team to any one looking for flooring.
Posted On
Pam Miller
Dec 13, 2016
Excellent customer service! Extremely happy with the way everything turned out. Cody was very helpful pointing me in the right direction and the owner even came by to lend a helping hand. I would recommend anyone looking for flooring to check the big box stores and then check out All Surface Flooring. So glad we did!!
Posted On
Elaine Smith
Oct 13, 2016
Couldn't have had a more positive experience with Roy and his team. Incredible work and the best customer service! We will definitely be recommending to all of our friends
Posted On
Nikki Pratte
Oct 13, 2016
Posted On
Ann Dulle
Oct 06, 2016
Excellent service, very responsive: All Surface Flooring met with me immediately, measured the rooms and identified an in stock product that fit my needs and had it installed within a couple weeks. (I had met with another flooring company who took multiple weeks to schedule a meeting with me, then no one showed up for the appointment so this put me in a bind because furniture was being delivered soon.) So I contacted All Surface Flooring at the recommendation of my painter and everything went so much better than expected!
Posted On
Tigrehombre
Aug 13, 2016
Very good service & knowledge of product availability, was able to purchase what I needed at a reasonable price to install for one of my clients
Posted On
Tammy Wildman
Aug 13, 2016
Posted On
Susan Duitsman
Aug 13, 2016
All Surface Flooring did a fantastic job for us; tearing out our old floors and installing new wood floors. The install team was always on time, professional and true craftsmen - the attention to detail was perfect. Roy, Cody and the entire "office team" were great as well - they kept us advised every step of the way. We love our new floors and give All Surface Flloring the highest rating!!!
Posted On
Jennifer Macher Cornwell
Aug 03, 2016
Dream House Boutique in Claymont Plaza at Clayton and Kehrs Mill is using All Surface Flooring - both carpet and laminate - after the positive experience in my home. Excellent service, great product and a friendly, knowledgeable staff made this experience pleasurable. 3 bedrooms, hall, stairs and living room were installed by Roy and his men who cleaned up each evening before leaving. After seeing the job that was completed at Hair Salon West and hearing Peggy recommend this company, I chose them for my home and then my business.
Posted On
Patrick Livingston
Jul 02, 2016
Great company with a wide selection of flooring. We worked with Cory and ended up purchasing porcelain floors for 2 bathrooms. He was knowledgeable and really helped us pick the right flooring for our application. It was a great experience and we will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted On
kevin rosenthal
May 14, 2016
Amazing!
Posted On
Diane Wicker
May 14, 2016
Many thanks for a wonderful experience of both purchase & installation of all new carpeting in our home. In fact, it was so good that i continue to recommend you to all my friends!
Posted On
Rita Stark
May 14, 2016
From our first contact with All Surface Flooring more than a year ago we have been extremely pleased. Our initial purchase was carpeting for our stairs. The measuring and installation went without a hitch and the carpet is lovely. We are planning on ordering wood and carpeting for our basement remodel next. Cody is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and always willing to send us home with samples so we can visualize the colors. I highly recommend All Surface Flooring for service, promptness, and an overall positive experience.
Posted On
Merri Berry
Apr 14, 2016
Thank you All Surface Flooring for the wonderful job on my flooring. The beautiful porcelain multi colored slate looks fantastic. Chad did a great job on installing. I was so happy I came back and picked out new tile for my guest bathroom . I requested Chad, he did a great jobook again. Your commitment to costumer satisfaction keeps us coming back. I thank your team for a job well done.
Posted On
Carol Brenner
Apr 14, 2016
They came out and measuredmy kitchen floor and nook area and ordered my tile. A week or less later came out and installed it. 3 men showed up and got it done in a timely manner and did a perfect job. I love it and get so many compliments on it. Now I need to order my carpet.
Posted On
Jerry Leeker
Apr 14, 2016
Roy and the entire staff always strive to exceed our expectations. Roy's response is yes to whatever we want but will offer his experienced advice to insure we'll be satisfied with the end result. We work hard for our money, with All Surface they work hard to satisfy us. All Surface is a small business with access to virtually any product. We are always very happy and have done business with Roy over 6 times in the past 10 years.
Posted On
Kay Allen
Apr 14, 2016
We had a great experience with All Surface. We remodeled a town home for our daughter, and the flooring was the cherry on the cake! No issues, delivered the product we wanted, dealt with getting rid of all the nastiness that was left behind from the previous owners. It is beautiful and has held up great the last 2 years! Planning on using them soon on a project in my home.
Posted On
Geraldine Murray
Mar 16, 2016
Come in an meet Roy an Cody they are the best will help you with any flooring.☘
Posted On
Mark Greene
Mar 14, 2016
After shopping around at other flooring providers, we choose All Surface Flooring and had a good experience and would recommend them. Here's why: The salesman was great in explaining the different flooring options: their pros/cons, quality, and price points. I checked online across multiple flooring sites and verified that our salesman actually knew what he was talking about. When we finally choose a color from the samples, he found an almost identical color from another supplier that was half the price. We scheduled the install for Dec 2015 and while we did run into some snags along the way, the company was responsive and communicated well as each snag was ironed out. They finished the install before the holidays and our guests loved the new floor. So do we. The color is perfect in our rooms and the installation quality was great: the 10 transitions to other areas have tight contact and all are the correct height. Undercut door frames make the floor look like it was built in. We had no damage during the install to furniture or walls and the installers cleaned up the work area every day.
Posted On
Molly Allen Wyss
Mar 02, 2016
We hired the company to put all new flooring in our home before moving in. We were in a time crunch and they not only worked with our timeline, they exceeded our expectations in service, quality and craftsmanship.
Posted On
Molly Allen Wyss
Mar 02, 2016
We hired the company to put all new flooring in our home before moving in. We were in a time crunch and they not only worked with our timeline, they exceeded ou...
Posted On
Add Customer