Write a Review
Fred Scharar
Oct 22, 2018
Amazing experience. We have used Budget Flooring twice in the last 10 years...and both times that exceeded expectations. From the owner coming to quote...to Mario and his great team doing the installation...and finally Nicole in the office who made sure we were happy along the whole process...this was a first class tile job. We will continue to recommend Budget for many years to come!
Posted On
Karen & Harold Peduzzi
Sep 20, 2018
Just had our living room done in a beautiful laminate today and we are very happy with the result! Everyone at Budget Flooring was very nice and helpful. Chris did the installation, in one day, and helped us with moving our furniture. He was very professional and left everything spotless. Don’t hesitate to get your flooring here. You will be happy you did.
Posted On
Karen W.
Sep 01, 2018
We love our new flooring, the crew did an excellent job on our luxury vinyl and on our carpet. The whole process went so smoothly !!
Posted On
KAREN
Aug 31, 2018
We are VERY pleased with our new carpet and luxury vinyl, the whole process was quick and perfect !!
Posted On
Daphne Morris
Aug 31, 2018
We are new to the Vegas area.We wanted to get new floors for the whole house.We shopped around ended up at Budget Floors.It was a great choice .Don was great the workers very professional.We love our laminate floors they look just like the real thing.We would highly recommend Budget Floors.
Posted On
Daphne Morris
Aug 31, 2018
Budget Floors did a great job on my floors.They started the job on time and they finished when they said they would.We love our floors.Don the owner was super n...
Posted On
Daphne Morris
Aug 31, 2018
Budget Floors did a great job on my floors.They started the job on time and they finished when they said they would.We love our floors.Don the owner was super nice and very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.Also the prices were very reasonable compared to other stores.highly recommend!!!
Posted On
Daphne M.
Aug 31, 2018
We bought a house in Vegas in February.During our visit here in March we wanted to get new floors done for the whole house.We went to Budget Flooring was highly impressed with Don the owners knowledge about the wood and laminate flooring options.He came out gave us a estimate we had them do the work .We love our floors.Everyone was kind and courteous.They did a great job.Highly recommend this company Daphne
Posted On
Desireé F.
Aug 28, 2018
After visiting a few places for flooring and was unsuccessful in finding what I want or finding what I wanted at a ridiculous cost, a friend of mind recommended Budget flooring. Don, his staff and the contractors were all very nice. I had laminate wood flooring, carpet and tile installed in my home. I am very pleased with the work that was done. My home looks great. My only complaint is that it took longer than expected for everything to be installed. I believe this was due to the fact that the contractors had a lot on their plate and was working on multiple properties at the same time. Even though they did a great job I still had to have the contractors come back out to make some corrections. Besides that, I'm happy with the overall work performed. Desireé F.
Posted On
Patricia C.
Aug 17, 2018
I'm SO glad I went with Budget Flooring. They were so helpful, fast, and courteous. The floor is amazing!! The showroom support was outstanding. They brought as many large samples to the house as I picked out which helped me make a decision. The installers were on time, professional, and quick. The price was reasonable. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again!!
Posted On
Tyrell Ty Lee Rolle
May 29, 2018
Thank you for Fast service
Posted On
Michael T.
May 24, 2018
I live in Rancho Alta Mira, Las Vegas. I needed a new floor So I shopped several different flooring companies in person and on the internet. I chose Budget Flooring on W. Craig Rd. The owner and staff were very professional and personable. They helped me decide on the best product for my house. Once I decided, the installation was done in about a week and I couldn't be happier. I would personally recommend anyone to Budget Flooring. Thanks again Michael T******* Las Vegas, Nevada
Posted On
Destiny
May 20, 2018
thank you! especially Don for easing my anxieties. I love my new floors and thanks to the installation crew who did an exceptional job.
Posted On
Destiny
May 20, 2018
it all started with Don. I had so many questions and anxieties about my floors being ripped up and replaced. he answered all of my questions and reassured me the job would be done correctly and cleanly. he was RIGHT! I cant say enough about this wonderful company except I cant wait to save up enough $$ to replace my tile.GREAT WORK GUYS!!
Posted On
Destiny C.
May 20, 2018
WOW!! I LOVE this place! It all started with Don, he relieved all the anxiety that I had regarding strangers in my house and tearing up my old floor and laying down new. Thank you❤️ And HUGE thanks to the work crew! Beautiful work guys ð???
Posted On
George Phillips
May 13, 2018
Budget flooring is the best flooring company that we have ever dealt with. From picking out the flooring that we wanted to taking a sample home to the owner giving us a great quote, and the install crew which worked none stop for two days without breaks, Great place, friendly people, they have what you want and need.
Posted On
Beverly W.
Apr 23, 2018
I called budget because I received a astronmic quote from another flooring company. They were very nice over the phone. I came down to the store. Sierra, Nicole, and nother young lady was so nice. They were so patient in helping me select the best flooring design and price for my needs.. I even took the samples home! They were very knowledgeable! The installers were on time, efficient, and fast. They finished in one day! Yes! I am very pleased! Thanks budget for your services and for saving me money!
Posted On
Dean W.
Mar 24, 2018
Sometimes the best gems are found nearest the home. Completely satisfied with the time they spent matching the color perfectly. The installation was flawless. The pricing was very competitive, fair and honest with zero end of the job surprises. Kudos to the owner and his excellent staff. Will definitely recommend them again.
Posted On
Lisa K. Lucas
Mar 23, 2018
We deal with a lot of flooring contractors and Budget is by far ithe most reasonable. They are extremely accommodating and always have suggestions. Great inventory of flooring. Highly recommend them. Sierra is great to work with.
Posted On
Shannan Irvine
Feb 23, 2018
We had Don and his team do flooring throughout our home. We had tile and carpet done through them and we absolutely love it. Everybody involved did an awesome job starting with Natalie at the store who helped me with selecting everything. She was amazing and sent me home with several samples so we could make a final decision. Mario and his crew did an awesome job on the tile, and the carpet installers did a great job as well. We are very pleased with the final product. I would highly recommend Buget Flooring to anyone looking for new flooring at a very reasonable price. Kudos to everyone involved!
Posted On
Shannan I.
Feb 23, 2018
We had Don and his team do flooring throughout our home. We had tile and carpet done through them and we absolutely love it. Everybody involved did an awesome job starting with Natalie at the store who helped me with selecting everything. She was amazing and sent me home with several samples so we could make a final decision. Mario and his crew did an awesome job on the tile, and the carpet installers did a great job as well. We are very pleased with the final product. I would highly recommend Buget Flooring to anyone looking for new flooring at a very reasonable price. Kudos to everyone involved!
Posted On
Debbie U.
Dec 12, 2017
Don came to our rescue after floors were destroyed from kitchen pipes. He was very helpfu and honest compared to all the other companies we went to, and believe me we went to a lot of places. His workers were very efficient, finished the job on time and cleaned up after themselves. Floors looks awesome and perfect. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Posted On
Sharon G.
Nov 16, 2017
bought a new house and the flooring was damaged by the move no company from the prior owners. The moving company paid to replace the entire floor. Don from Budget Flooring working with the moving company to do the estimates and get everything set up. All I had to do was go to the store and pick out the flooring. In the mean time I decided to put tile on a couple of bathrooms. Again Don came out measured, all I had to do was ouch out the tile. Install was fast and flawlessly. And additional bonus both laminate and tile crew spoke English so it was easy to communicate with them. They left my house clean and were very respectful when they were there. I would highly recommended Budget Flooring for you flooring needs
Posted On
Sharon G.
Nov 16, 2017
bought a new house and the flooring was damaged by the move no company from the prior owners. The moving company paid to replace the entire floor. Don from Budget Flooring working with the moving company to do the estimates and get everything set up. All I had to do was go to the store and pick out the flooring. In the mean time I decided to put tile on a couple of bathrooms. Again Don came out measured, all I had to do was ouch out the tile. Install was fast and flawlessly. And additional bonus both laminate and tile crew spoke English so it was easy to communicate with them. They left my house clean and were very respectful when they were there. I would highly recommended Budget Flooring for you flooring needs
Posted On
Alberta Mitchell
Nov 13, 2017
My laminated flooring was installed in October. The installers were very professional and on time each day. They cleaned up behind themselves and were courteous. Budget Flooring gave me the best price. They were referred by two previous customers. I would highly recommend them to others.
Posted On
James C.
Oct 20, 2017
I had a few estimates and one estimate was more than them however I decided to go with budget flooring because of their professionalism and our knowledge. Their staff is friendly their installers were fabulous and very nice. I would definitely recommend them and use them again for another project. On yelp I left a review with pictures and the pictures say more than 1000 words the pictures o
Posted On
Juan Vigil
Sep 12, 2017
The folks at BudgetFloorng were great! Nicole helped us find just the right pattern an type of material we wanted. The estimate was done the same day and the price fair. Installation was a few days later and was quick and professional. We love the final product
Posted On
Mark K.
Aug 16, 2017
Nicole showed me the large selection of flooring available. She was knowledgeable and gave me suggestions. Don came out and measured the kitchen, family room, and bathrooms for tile. I also had his crew replace the entire carpet upstairs. All of the flooring was installed on time and looks GREAT and at a great price. If you are looking for quality flooring then go check out BUDGET FLOORING!
Posted On
Makayla Fox
Jul 25, 2017
Posted On
Terri Medeiros
Jul 06, 2017
Budget Flooring did a great job in our house. They removed and disposed of all our carpet and did an outstanding job laying down our new laminate. The floor looks great and makes our living areas look bigger. Plus the house feels cooler as a result.
Posted On
Patrick P.
Apr 22, 2017
They installed tile in our entry way/courtyard to the front door to our house. They did a great job at an excellent price. We can highly recommend them.
Posted On
Cindy Reeves
Apr 12, 2017
We love our black carpeting that we got there. The staff is so friendly and the crew that came out to put it in fantastic! They even did an octagon cut for our dining room. Pricing was reasonable and great quality carpet. For all your floor needs go to Budget Flooring ! �������
Posted On
Bill M.
Feb 25, 2017
They installed a laminate floor in our hallway and sewing room . They did a great job at a good price
Posted On
fred g.
Feb 04, 2017
Absolutely the best of the best. From Patty, the sales lady, to Nicole, the manager, to Taylor and Jose it doesn't get any better. The price per square foot is inclusive of installation, material and underlay...NO Extra Charges! And Taylor is perfection at the installation. He was so precise it absolutely amazed me. I give these guys on a scale of 1 to 10 a big 10+++++
Posted On
Lisa O'Neill Garland
Nov 03, 2016
I had a great experience with Budget Flooring from start to finish. Don (the owner) gave me a fair quote and an accurate timeline for the work to be completed. Every employee that I had interaction with were polite, pleasant and professional. Carpeting removal and the installation of laminate flooring up the stairs and throughout our upstairs hallways was completed in just one day!! I will definitely use this company again when I am ready to replace the rest of our carpeting. Thanks, Budget Flooring, for a very positive experience in home improvements ��
Posted On
Lisa G.
Nov 02, 2016
My experience with Budget Flooring was a breeze from start to finish. Every employee was courteous, personable and professional. Don (the owner) gave us a fair quote and an accurate timeline for the process of removing carpeting and installing laminate flooring up our stairs and throughout our upstairs hallway. The end result is everything that I hoped for. Thanks Budget Flooring. You will be hearing from me again when it is time to replace the carpeting :-)
Posted On
Hal W.
Oct 16, 2016
Salesman listen to what you want and did not rush you, Once you have made your decision things moved along. Crew arrived on time and was very careful moving furniture to not damage anything. Was very focus on doing excellent work. Fast and very courteous. Cleaned up behind themselves, picking up all debris and put furniture back in place, Would recommend to friends.
Posted On
Juanita J.
Aug 14, 2016
Budget Flooring is competitive and professional. I had wood floors installed. My installers Taylor and Phil and Phil were the best. I highly recommend Budget!!!!
Posted On
Theresa T.
May 19, 2016
MY HUSBAND AND I HAD BUDGET FLOORING INSTALL BAMBOO WOOD FLOORS. HIS INSTALLERS EDDIE AND RENE' DID A EXCELLENT JOB. ALSO THE GENTLEMAN THEY HAD WORK WITH THEM. OUR FLOORS LOOK GREAT. THANK YOU! THERESA *** **
Posted On
Nancy M.
Feb 16, 2016
Budget Flooring has a great selection, professional installers and they do the job quickly and efficiently. We were getting the run-around from other carpet places (including **** ****** for getting carpet and laminate installed. It was the holiday time but we couldn't move our things into the second floor until the flooring was installed so we were in a bit of a push. Budget got the job done quickly and we get compliments on the flooring all the time.
Posted On
Wayne W.
Jan 19, 2016
I recently purchased Carpet and Lament flooring from Budget Flooring. The price and service was great. I will do it again 10 years from now. Thanks again, Wayne ********
Posted On
Allen P.
Dec 01, 2015
Don and the crew were wonderful. They were professional, attentive, and Wow the end result was amazing
Posted On
Sally P.
Sep 29, 2015
After searching the valley and looking for new flooring I stopped in at Budget Flooring to look at samples and talk with the owner about their products. Don was very informative and knowledgeable and helped me narrow the search to the right product for our home. I went home and discussed it with my husband and we called the store and set up an appointment. Don came and measured our rooms and gave us a price for the product and install. We were very happy with it and promptly scheduled the install for a week later. Erick and his crew arrived promptly and install our floors. He was extremely knowledge about the product and his crew worked until it was done, They cleaned up after the job and helped move the furniture back. We will definitely us them again for future flooring needs!
Posted On
Deborah R.
Sep 19, 2015
I couldn't be happier. Budget Flooring replaced all of the carpeting in my home with beautiful wood laminate. They also installed on my stairs. It looks amazing. I've fallen in love with my house once again. The service was outstanding from the initial quote and measurements, to the Installation. The installers were beyond professional and got the job quickly. I'm picky and was expecting to find something not right. Not the case. Everything was perfect. You can't go wrong with these folks! Wish I could post pictures!!
Posted On
Roynal &Alma E.
Jul 21, 2015
very happy with the pricing and work, I would recommend that if you are in the marketing for flooring! this company is the one to hire, the installers were true professionals in every sense, they always made sure at the end of the day the place was clean and also they walk the wife and I on the progress and what to expect on the next day. I would highly recommend Budget Flooring.
Posted On
David M.
May 20, 2015
From *** & ****** in the office to **** and the crew who installed our tile, they were all very professional, courteous and did an excellent job. The price was right and the service unbeatable. Would recommend this company.
Posted On
Kathy L.
May 18, 2015
Budget Flooring did a fantastic job installing wood laminate in my home. They are great and transformed my home's total look. ***** ***** Las Vegas, NV
Posted On
jennifer g.
May 18, 2015
Love Budget flooring!! Quick great service! Everything went smoothly:) Excellent prices
Posted On
madeline M.
May 09, 2015
Very pleased with the product and workmanship done by Budget flooring 5 stars ******** M
Posted On
Lynda D.
Mar 09, 2015
Budget Flooring installed flooring in our bedroom last week and we were very satisfied with the result. The sales lady at the showroom was very helpful and allowed us to take samples home for review. *** came to our home within a few day to give us an estimate. My husband shopped for price and equality at the big stores and decided to purchase from Budget Flooring. The installer were nice, moved our furniture, cleaned up and removed the old carpeting. We would recommend Budget Flooring to our family and friends and plan to purchase carpeting for our stairs shortly.
Posted On
Marta S.
Oct 07, 2014
This company was very good to work with. The owner came to our house and we discussed what we were thinking about for our floor. He came up with two or three other choices that we might want to consider. Some were less expensive and others were close to what we were prepared to pay. We finally decided to go with about 1000 square feet of laminate plank flooring. It took about four weeks to get the flooring as the factory couldn't supply the color we wanted. We selected another color that was very close to our first choice and it was here within one week. Two young men showed up at our house and started to remove our old tile floors and the mastic that held them down. This took four days to accomplish and created a lot of fine dust. The dust was not the fault of the installers, it was in my opinion unavoidable and just part of the job. After all the old material was removed and the floor cleaned up the installers started the process of putting the floor down. That process took a little over five days to complete. Taylor and Tyler were the two installers and they worked hard every day and were very polite and helpful all the way through the project. The finished floor looks very nice and has a thirty year warranty, We are very pleased with the work this company did and would hire them again if we needed any flooring installed. The total cost of the project was $4614.00. .
Posted On
Linnete A.
Oct 01, 2014
We had our floors done upstairs and I could not be happier. The owner *** was nice and explained the whole process to me and also came to our home for a free estimate. We had it done while we were out of town and I was very concern about that but when I arrived I was extremely pleased. My dad was house sitting and he said that **** and the other men working on the floors were very professional and thorough. I would recommend Budget flooring to family and friends.
Posted On
MJ
Sep 22, 2014
I recently had flooring put in a bedroom and Taylor and Tyler were very professional and courteous. I have a vintage 1979 KISS pinball machine in the room that was done and they carefully worked around it and moved it sparingly and with care when they had to. Very top notch!
Posted On
Bonnie J.
Sep 22, 2014
Have used Budget Floors 3 times and have never had a bad experience. Last week I had laminate floors put in 3 bedrooms. ****** and ***** were just great to work with, They helped me in any way they could and were kind and cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend Budget Floors to anyone and my neighbor already asked for their card so they could use them also. Thanks to ***, ******, ****** and ***** for a beautiful home and all their hard work.
Posted On
Lou and Alice F.
Sep 12, 2014
My husband and I had Budget Flooring install laminate flooring in our living room and kitchen. After receiving some other estimates, we visited their store and were impressed with their inventory and prices. So we scheduled a convenient time for them to measure our home for an estimate which was provided at the end of the appointment. Because it was reasonable, we proceeded to schedule the installation at a time that was convenient to us. They were timely, finishing the job one day earlier than planned. Very friendly crew and they were very knowledgeable of their job. It was necessary for them to move some of our furniture to our patio but, when a rainstorm was imminent, they immediately stopped working on the floors and moved the furniture back indoors so that it would be protected. Nothing was damaged. At a time in the not-too-distant future, we will be needing flooring replacements in our bedrooms and, of course, we will be contacting Budget Flooring at that time. We are VERY satisfied with the product AND the installation. Thank you!
Posted On
Omar Montes
Jul 29, 2014
es buen trabajo buena tienda
Posted On
Susan Mackey
May 12, 2014
I would highly recommend. They helped me pick out the perfect carpet quickly. Quick nice clean and thorough removal and install. Would highly recommend! Love th...
Posted On
Susan Mackey
May 12, 2014
I would highly recommend. They helped me pick out the perfect carpet quickly. Quick nice clean and thorough removal and install. Would highly recommend! Love the carpet too-- chose the kind made out of corn-- wears like iron!! Have had it for 6 months and looks new. Only vacuum every couple of weeks..
Posted On
Add Customer