Write a Review
Brian Johnston
May 11, 2019
Perfect. Very nice people.
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review and thank you for your business.
MELANIE M
May 02, 2019
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted On
COLBY & SARAH B
Apr 16, 2019
Extremely polite and knowledgeable service. Got a great deal and delivery was more affordable than the competition.
Posted On
TAMMY G
Mar 26, 2019
Excellent service and product knowledge
Posted On
GAIL P
Mar 21, 2019
Legates has been wonderful to us! Going in to the store is like coming in to cisit family. They are friendly, helpful and extremely diplomatic, professional and pay attention to details to help us. We have received flooring, furniture and consultation from them over the years which has proven invaluable! They are a great example of excellent customer service and make you feel like family!
Posted On
MICHELLE M
Feb 14, 2019
Great customer service and workmanship.
Posted On
A Google User
Feb 01, 2019
Cindy Harris is a treasure and a great assist to this business. Cindy works at the Used Furniture store and helped us tremendously this week. Then Venus helped us at the New Furniture store with a great buy on a sofa and chair. They both helped us save so much money and were never pushy like other stores. I have bought many items through the years. I encourage you to do the same. Very friendly staff! No matter your budget they have two great stores to serve you.
Posted On
GARY & ANNJEANA G
Jan 27, 2019
Cindy Harris is a treasure and a great assist to this business. Cindy works at the Used Furniture store and helped us tremendously this week. Then Venus helped us at the New Furniture store with a great buy on a sofa and chair. They both helped us save so much money and were never pushy like other stores. I have bought many items through the years. I encourage you to do the same. Very friendly staff! No matter your budget they have two great stores to serve you.
Posted On
G Gates
Jan 27, 2019
Cindy Harris is a treasure and a great assist to this business. Cindy works at the Used Furniture store and helped us tremendously this week. Then Venus helped us at the New Furniture store with a great buy on a sofa and chair. They both helped us save so much money and were never pushy like other stores. I have bought many items through the years. I encourage you to do the same. Very friendly staff! No matter your budget they have two great stores to serve you.
Posted On
BRANDI C
Jan 10, 2019
Venus was very helpful. Showed me all my options and how I can protect my investment. Will definitely be back!
Posted On
Kim Long
Jan 02, 2019
Top-notch service! Always quick and easy. Venus is always friendly and ready to meet my needs as soon as I walk in the door! A-1 service!
Posted On
KIM L
Dec 28, 2018
Venus is always so great to deal with! Very friendly and helpful. I always have an enjoyable experience when I shop at Legate's!
Posted On
CHAD & KASEY B
Dec 09, 2018
Very helpful and friendly!
Posted On
MEGAN J
Nov 30, 2018
Clark and Venus are so wonderful to work with. They are so helpful and always there to answer any questions and concerns.
Posted On
SHERLENE B
Nov 16, 2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful, without being pushy. Listened to my likes and dislikes, and answered my questions. Delivery men were very courteous , friendly, and took care to not damage the furniture or my house. I also feel that I got a quality product.
Posted On
ANTHONY & TRACIE M
Nov 07, 2018
Great selection. Wonderful help!
Posted On
SONYA C
Oct 25, 2018
Venus was very knowledgeable about their products. She gave me all the time I needed to pick out a new mattress. I am very pleased w the quality of products & customer service they provided.
Posted On
A Google User
Sep 19, 2018
Great to business with. Will be my only stop next time I need any furniture needs. Was able to deliver the same day. Highly recommended
Posted On
Jeremy Witherspoon
Sep 15, 2018
Great to business with. Will be my only stop next time I need any furniture needs. Was able to deliver the same day. Highly recommended
Posted On
JEREMY W
Sep 12, 2018
Great to do business with. Will be my only stop next time for my furniture needs
Posted On
Jeremy Witherspoon
Sep 11, 2018
Great to do business with. Went to two other places one place wanted a 60 charge to deliver and couldn’t deliver until Friday, the other place wanted to only sell me a 1600 mattress and was snotty. Legates got me into my price range was super nice and delivered the same day. Will be my only stop next time for any furniture needs
Posted On
MIKE D
Sep 04, 2018
Both Clark and Venus are very friendly people to work with. We came in to look at dining room tables and ended up buying one because of the price and ability to get what my wife wanted.Mike K. Duncan
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 13, 2018 08:10 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review, but most of all thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Clark Legate
ROGER & JANA H
Sep 02, 2018
Clark and Venus were very helpful and patient. Answered all our questions about our flooring purchase
Posted On
Glenda Pi
Aug 25, 2018
wow what an amazing experience we have had!!! Venus Legate was nothing but pure customer service! you just don't find that anymore! They gave us a wonderful deal and we are going to love our furniture! we dont live in Madinsonville but will sure be back! if you haven't gone please do folks! it is well worth it!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 24, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for the kind words. We at Legate's Furniture World strive to provide the best customer service possible. It was a pleasure working with you.
Suzanne Henley
Aug 24, 2018
We absolutely LOVE our new recliner. It exceeded our expectations and goes perfectly in our bar. Thank you for your excellent service!
Posted On
ROGER & JANA H
Aug 21, 2018
great personal service. Clark and Venus were very patient as we took several days to finally decide on what we wanted.
Posted On
PAM H
Jul 24, 2018
The best place in Madisonville to buy furniture. I have purchased 95% of my furniture there over 40 years.
Posted On
Pat Martin
Jul 23, 2018
Great selection of furniture.Very friendly place.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 28, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your compliment.
MIKE & JOANN F
Jul 04, 2018
Excellent business to work with. Many savings for the Holidays. Always greet you when you come in there business. Our business will be here only plus the used store. Our purchase was a special order..
Posted On
Trudi
Jun 28, 2018
Wow the customer service here is impeccable. From the time you walk into the door until the time you leave they make you feel so welcome. I have purchased items from furniture to floor covering for many years and I can tell you they want to make you a happy and satisfied customer. I was not pleased with the texture of carpet I chose once in my home and I was thinking, I am stuck with this choice for several years. But no, I talked to Clark and Venus and they wanted to make it right and they let me choose other carpet. They are the only ones I know of that have the 100% satisfaction guarantee on carpet. I highly recommend them not only for their customer satisfaction but their knowledge as well.
Posted On
Trudi Wilson
Jun 28, 2018
Wow the customer service here is impeccable. From the time you walk into the door until the time you leave they make you feel so welcome. I have purchased items from furniture to floor covering for many years and I can tell you they want to make you a happy and satisfied customer. I was not pleased with the texture of carpet I chose once in my home and I was thinking, I am stuck with this choice for several years. But no, I talked to Clark and Venus and they wanted to make it right and they let me choose other carpet. They are the only ones I know of that have the 100% satisfaction guarantee on carpet. I highly recommend them not only for their customer satisfaction but their knowledge as well.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and try to make our customers' buying experience the best that it can be. Without great customers, we wouldn't be here. So our goal is to have the best customer service in our industries.
SHANNON MARIE C
Jun 11, 2018
Legates has beautiful furniture and very friendly staff! Venus knows her furniture and is great at what she does! They were nice enough to let me in after hours and held my couch and love seat until I could get back a couple of days later! I got a great deal on my set and I'm very pleased with the buying experience! I totally recommend Legates!
Posted On
JEAN P
May 26, 2018
It was great. Every one is friendly, neat and know their merchandise really well. Act like ally appreciate your business always tried reallyardto please.
Posted On
JERRIE G
Apr 28, 2018
Went in to browse, looking for a living room suite. N o pressuring. Browsed at my own pace. When I was ready they were very helpful. I left without purchasing. 2 days later went back made a purchase. LOVED the experience.
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2018 07:04 AM

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business. Venus Legate
Lisa Good
Apr 04, 2018
Amazing staff and amazing prices. Recommend them highly. Can’t beat their prices or services. So friendly.
Posted On
Vivian Carlton
Mar 15, 2018
Posted On
PAM G
Mar 06, 2018
I was first greeted with a smile and helpful attitude. Venus was great helping me pick some floor covering that i liked. Got to take 3 home to decide. Clark came out and measured in just a few days. They got me 0% financing. I am now waiting for my new kitchen floor to be installed in just one day. They are great people to work with.
Posted On
TANDY C
Feb 04, 2018
We have made several purchases from Legstes in the past three decades. The merchandise has always been of high quality and the staff has been extremely helpful and friendly.
Posted On
CAROLYN F
Feb 02, 2018
Great experience
Posted On
BYRON W
Jan 31, 2018
Nice as expected!
Posted On
DENNIS & DEBBIE M
Dec 30, 2017
Very positive experience. Was not rushed or stood beside the whole time we were there. Looking forward to picking up our 2 ordered recliners soon. Will positively recommendations your store and return in the future.
Posted On
BYRON W
Dec 29, 2017
Very pleasant, nice,and most helpful with my selections. I wouldn't change a thing!
Posted On
CINDY D
Dec 24, 2017
Legates is a great hometown store to shop at...lots of beautiful things and helpful sales staff to answer questions!! Clark and Venus Legate will help you find just what your looking for!!
Posted On
KIM L
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you both so much. I love your store and you all as well. I’m thankful to have a good Christian family owned store to shop at. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!! Thanks again, Kim Larkins
Posted On
KIM L
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you both so much. I love your store and you all as well. I’m thankful to have a good Christian family owned store to shop at. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!! Thanks again, Kim Larkins
Posted On
Marion Miller
Nov 05, 2017
Love the Legate family and their shop. They even help you shop when you are horribly inept like me at decorating. Venus decorated CMR Inc! Thank you.
Posted On
ANN W
Oct 18, 2017
We have made many purchases from Legate's over the years. The quality of their products is very good and the service is excellent.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 05, 2017 09:50 AM

Thank you for your repeat business. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. Clark Legate
Ruthann Joy Padgett
Oct 04, 2017
Wonderful customer service and quality in every product. Whether it is floor covering or furniture, I've never been disappointed. My money stays local and always at Legate's.
Posted On
AVA S
Sep 08, 2017
I loved Venus. She worked with me and allowed me to purchase exactly what I wanted on a very limited budget.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2017 06:34 AM

Thank you for the 5 star review. We do love our customers and enjoy working with each and every one. Clark & Venus Legate
Anonymous
Aug 19, 2017
I was greeted with a smile and my request was taken care of quickly. The store is very appealing in layout and design. A good place to shop for furniture needs as well as floor covering and those 'extras' that make a house a home.
Posted On
PHYLLIS O
Aug 05, 2017
The salespeople I encountered while trying to buy a mattress were excellent. I looked at several on more than one occasion and they never made me feel that they didn't want to help me anymore. They were knowledgeable and very considerate. I did buy a mattress from them and the overall experience was excellent.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 01, 2017 06:22 AM

Thank you for the kind words and great review. We strive to make your shopping experience as enjoyable and informative as possible. We appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Clark & Venus Legate
BRENDA H
Jul 28, 2017
Staff is very professional, helpful, polite and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for any of your needs. I have bought furniture and flooring from them and have been very satisfied.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 24, 2017 08:46 AM

Thank you for the 5 star review. You are a valued and repeat customer. We look forward to serving you again. Clark & Venus Legate
ELLAN S
Jul 18, 2017
I walked in was greeted and they had just what I was looking for at a great price. It was delivered the same day. I am very pleased.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 17, 2017 08:44 AM

Thank you for your business and the great review. We look forward to serving you again. Clark & Venus Legate
Joe Rose
Jun 05, 2017
Posted On
brenda haulk
May 21, 2017
Shopping at Legate's was a very pleasurable experience, they made us feel comfortable and helped us with our selection. They have quality furniture, are very professional, I would highly recommend them and will continue to shop with them.
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business. We try to make your shopping experience fun and exciting. We look forward to working with you again. Clark & Venus Legate
Peyton Adams
May 13, 2017
I have bought four bookcases from Clark Legate who also does a lot for our community as a volunteer and kind soul. My mancave is full of his products and now are full of books. He always is a pleasure to deal with and knows how to make a funny commercial.
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business and kind words. Clark Legate
BRENDA H
May 01, 2017
Everyone very helpful and friendly...also I appreciated all the help with choosing a chair.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the great review! We value all of our customers and strive to make your shopping experience pleasant. Clark & Venus Legate
RONDAL W
Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful service,very friendly.Overall excellent experience.
Posted On
LaVonne Driver1985Dingo
Mar 22, 2017
I check out Legates... then I go to the rest of the furniture stores in the area... I always go back to Legates for quality and service at a reasonable price.... You can't beat Legates!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 19, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words, we strive to offer the best prices along with the highest possible customer service possible. We value every customer as if they were our only customer. Clark Legate
Mary Clause
Mar 22, 2017
Although I have yet to decide on what exactly I want the staff at legates have been wonderful high praise for customer service
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 19, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you very much. We hope that we can make your decision making easy and enjoyable. Clark & Venus Legate
ROBIN R
Mar 18, 2017
My wife and I always try to hop at Legates for our furniture needs, because of the great prices, quality and personal service. They are great!!
Posted On
Anonymous
Feb 05, 2017
Very professional
Posted On
ANN L
Feb 02, 2017
Helpful and knowledgeable about the recliners I was looking at. No pressure sales, just trying to help me find the right chair. Great place to shop. Reasonable prices and good sales.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business Clark Legate
PHIL C
Jan 19, 2017
Very good nice people!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business. Clark & Venus Legate
ANN H
Dec 24, 2016
Venus worked with me to assure that we had a smooth transaction during a difficult time. Legate's went over and above to accommodate us. I definately will recommend them.
Posted On
Ann Willson
Dec 21, 2016
I've shopped at Legates since 1990 when we built our house. I've always received good service and good prices. I was in the market for an upscale bedroom set about 10 years ago. I knew the brand and the pieces I wanted. Legates special ordered it for me and beat competitors prices by half saving me a cool 5,000 on the set. With service like this, why would anyone go anywhere else??
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 17, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review. We strive to provide the best possible prices along with the highest level of customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Clark Legate
CONNIE M
Nov 10, 2016
The y were very pleasant and professional! Very knowledgeable! Their prices were very reasonable! Nice people!
Posted On
Anonymous
Oct 28, 2016
We found the quality of service to be very good, and the selection was great. We would recommend Legate Furniture . Thank you for everything.Good quality,great price.
Posted On
ROBIN R
Sep 19, 2016
My wife and I have done a lot of business with Legates over the years. The staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful. If we ever need furniture, we always think of Legates first.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the business that you have given us over the years. We look forward to serving you in the future. Clark & Venus Legate
CINDY F
Sep 10, 2016
Clark and Venus are wonderful people and always able to help and advise on our potential purchases.. If anything goes wrong they stand behind what we bought and always do what is right to make things better. We love shopping at Legates! Cindy Ferrell Madisonville, KY
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your kind words and your business. Clark & Venus Legate
CHUCK & ALFREDA H
Jul 15, 2016
Clark and Venus are so very patient with my searches for the perfect piece of furniture for my needs. I've been a customer for years and will not hesitate to continue being one. Great people to do business with. (Great neighbors too!) They have wonderful people to work with as well at the used and bruised store location. I recommend both for friendly, professional service.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your continued business, I have enjoyed working with you like you said for years. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Clark Legate
Bill Thomas
Jun 21, 2016
Great service.
Posted On
ROBIN R
May 31, 2016
Very friendly staff. They are always very helpful.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business. Please let us know if we can help you in any way. Clark & Venus Legate
Anonymous
May 31, 2016
Provided me with information but allowed time alone to decide. Hate salespeople who hover and are pushy. This did not happen. Happy so far.
Posted On
Anonymous
May 05, 2016
I couldn't ask for any better service than I received at Legate's !!!! Everyone was very kind and helpful in choosing my flooring and helping to stay within my budget !! I would highly recommend Legate's to anyone looking for flooring or furniture !!
Posted On
MIKE O
Apr 30, 2016
excellent
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business. Clark & Venus Legate
FREIDA P
Apr 10, 2016
Legate people go the extra mile to make sure the customer gets exactly what they want and need. I would recommend anyone looking for good quality furniture to go to Legates.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make your shopping experience a pleasure instead of being unpleasant. We appreciate your business. Clark Legate
Willow Run A
Mar 28, 2016
As Always Legates is a pleasure to do business with
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you, we appreciate your business. Clark Legate
ETHAN D
Feb 24, 2016
Loved the no pressure, loved how Anietta let us try a bed longer than 5 min. Loved how friendly her and the team were. Most excelent service overall.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business. Clark Legate
CHRIS & ANN E
Feb 17, 2016
Ann & I had a great experience shopping for furniture at Legate's. Friendly and prompt service. Very easy to work with. Competitive pricing and good selection.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business, it was a pleasure working with you two. Clark Legate
MARK & CECILE L
Feb 16, 2016
it was great. nice friendly sales. not pushy. definitely recommend going to legates
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the kind words and for your business. Clark Legate
VIVIAN R
Feb 02, 2016
Your new store is beautiful. Venus was the best. She didn't pressure, but was very knowledgeable about all the furniture. I'm so pleased with the furniture I choose and very excited about when it can be delivered. I feel like Legates will be a friend for life.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your kind words and your business. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. Clark Legate
Anonymous
Jan 20, 2016
Well pleased
Posted On
GAIL P
Jan 08, 2016
I have always been impressed with the quaiity of service and assistance Legates offers!! They have helped me not only select what I needed, but are ready to help in whatever way possible in a timely manner! They are more like family than a business, which I appreciate greatly. Thank you!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you, we try to make customer service our top priority. We try to treat our customers like family. We try to do things the way that we would want to be treated if we were the customer. We appreciate your business and your loyalty and repeat business. Clark & Venus Legate
ANN W
Dec 21, 2015
I have purchase several pieces from Legates. Very nice people to work with and the pricing is good.
Posted On
DAVID C
Oct 27, 2015
great people
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the good review, but most of all thank you for your business.
Anonymous
Oct 24, 2015
Great help
Posted On
DEBBIE M
Oct 07, 2015
Wonderful experience. The staff went out of their way to do everything I needed done. Very nice people to work with.
Posted On
PHYLLIS K
Oct 07, 2015
Great customer service. Great selection of quality items. We are lucky to have this family owned furniture store in our community.
Posted On
LAVONNE D
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful People! They are helpful and have great prices! The only place I buy, I shop at different stores But I always return and BUY at Legates!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business and the great review. Clark Legate
Willow Run A
Sep 02, 2015
As always a pleasure to do business with
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the kind words and great review, but most of all thank you for your business. Clark Legate
Amy Beth Ethridge
Aug 26, 2015
Posted On
Anonymous
Jul 14, 2015
Great selection of furniture and superb customer service. We appreciate having a locally owned store of this quality and service. Clark and Venus Legate are wonderful members of our community.
Posted On
BARRY & JOANNE H
Jun 30, 2015
Great experience and enjoyed your salesperson sending us cards.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the kind words and Thank You very much for your business. Clark Legate
Anonymous
Jun 19, 2015
GREAT GREAT PRICES, NICE PEOPLE AND FAST SERVICE
Posted On
LUAYNE P
May 02, 2015
Sales personnel were friendly and helpful....but not pushy! Great shopping experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your kind words and the the great review, but most of all THANK YOU for your business. Clark Legate
GARY M
Apr 26, 2015
Low pressure sales, helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend Legates to family and friends. See future visits when shopping for furniture and flooring.
Posted On
lisa Fox
Apr 22, 2015
My husband and I are new to Madisonville, KY. We left our home in Eastern Kentucky at a moments notice for work and ended up leaving everything in storage!!! It was scary but the best move for our small family. We found three Legate's stores all with beautiful selections and were able to find affordable furnishings for our new condo within a matter of months. We still visit their stores regularly for a few pieces at a time. The employees are professional and courteous and were able to point us in the perfect direction for our specific family needs. Awesome selection! They have everything! I specifically am one of those people who become uncomfortable with high pressure sales people. I did not find that here. The sales people were readily available to answer any questions and assist with delivery of items that didn't fit in my truck. I really was impressed with how comfortable I felt shopping with this establishment, how easy it was to navigate the stores inventory, and the prices can't be beat!
Posted On

Responded on: May 19, 2015 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and customer service is our highest priority. Legate's Furniture World is the oldest furniture store and oldest floorcovering dealer in all of Hopkins County. We have been in business for 55 years. My father, Davis Legate, started this business in 1960, and I am proud to be the second generation to run this business. Welcome to Madisonville! I hope that we can be of service to you and your family again in the future. Clark Legate President of Legate's Furniture World
SHERI M
Apr 16, 2015
Very great team to work with. They were very good to my little boy also. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Anonymous
Apr 15, 2015
great people and great prices
Posted On
BARRY & PEGGY D
Apr 09, 2015
Enjoyed dealing with Venus and the people at Legates Furniture will go back
Posted On
JONELLE B
Apr 04, 2015
Very nice experience Anita was very knowledgeable about the product that we bought
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for the kind words and most of all thank you for your business. Clark Legate
BARRY & PEGGY D
Mar 09, 2015
Very enjoyable have good quality merchandise will shop there again and refer my friends there
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business and the kind review. Clark Legate
TIM Q
Feb 18, 2015
Very impressed with the products that are displayed. Venus was very patient with us as we were working on buying different items for our home. Would definitely recommend visiting their store before going out of town.
Posted On
Anonymous
Feb 11, 2015
Venus was great to work with, she was very helpful. I would recommend Legate's Furniture to my family and friends.
Posted On
Anonymous
Jan 06, 2015
Very helpful and friendly. Willing to work with you to make you happy.
Posted On
Anonymous
Jan 01, 2015
They were very nice and very helpful.
Posted On
Gsue Marks
Dec 29, 2014
Posted On
SHARON S
Dec 09, 2014
Very helpful and attentive. Had exactly what I needed.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2017 09:10 AM

Thank you for your business and the kind remarks.
RON & JETTA L
Nov 25, 2014
We had a wonderful experience shopping there for our first time! We will definitely shop there again.
Posted On
LISA P
Nov 20, 2014
So many wonderful furniture items to choose from. Excellent prices. Wonderful sales associates, prompt and attentive to meet my customer needs. Delivery services were also excellent! I've always been big on supporting locally owned business rather than the larger chain retail stores. I also welcome the idea of "someone else's toss away can be someone's treasure". We live in a society where too much is just thrown away! And most of all I am appreciative of the prices. My mother was an accountant and I firmly believe in getting the best prices for my husband's hard earned money. Thank you Legates for service you provide to our community!
Posted On
Justin Ladd
Jul 03, 2014
Posted On
Bill Powell
Feb 23, 2014
Posted On
Oranetta Sandefur Parker
Feb 05, 2014
Posted On
Belinda Cotton Pickerel
Nov 08, 2013
Posted On
Cindy Steele
Oct 20, 2013
Posted On
Linda Mcgregor
Aug 04, 2013
Posted On
Cynthia- Keith Harris
Jun 27, 2013
Posted On
Betty Meeks Eubank Fallin
Apr 25, 2013
Posted On
Anonymous
Jun 07, 2008
Love this store and Clark and Venus are wonderful Christian people
Posted On
A Yahoo Local User
Jun 07, 2008
Love this store and Clark and Venus are wonderful Christian people
Posted On
Lois A
Jun 07, 2008
Love this store and Clark and Venus are wonderful Christian people
Posted On
Add Customer