Leave Review
Anna Rutherford
Mar 28, 2019
Worth Visiting
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future.
Mindy Griffin
Mar 20, 2019
Nate and his crew came through with a quick turnaround when my contractor could not. Fortunately, they do carry an in-stock selection of carpet. Selection and measurements were made on the same day, and installation was complete within 3 to 4 days. Excellent product and customer service.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Mrs. Griffin, thank you for the kind review and thank you for your business. We're honored to be able to help you get back into your house quickly. We greatly appreciate your business and please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future.
Susan Henry
Feb 20, 2019
Great Service
Posted On
Kay Decker
Jan 17, 2019
I have purchased flooring for two different homes from Carpet Mart and have been very pleased with the products and service. I also was pleased that I didn’t have to wait weeks for installation. I am a satisfied customer and do recommend Carpet Mart !
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 16, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate your business and recommendation greatly!
A Google User
Aug 19, 2018
Posted On
Mack Mahoney
Jul 20, 2018
Posted On
Joshua Collins
Apr 14, 2017
Best flooring company I have ever dealt with. Professional service and quality product at a price that was better than the rest for the actual quality. Had a small issue after install, the product was defective in one spot, and they immediately came out and fixed it for me. Definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a floor done right.
Posted On
Joshua Collins
Apr 03, 2017
Best flooring company I have ever dealt with. Professional service and quality product at a price that was better than the rest for the actual quality. Had a small issue after install, the product was defective in one spot, and they immediately came out and fixed it for me. Definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a floor done right.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 26, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. We're glad that we could be of service and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Josh Collins
Oct 21, 2016
Posted On
Kelli Bateman Hall
Aug 19, 2013
Posted On
Kevin Davis
Aug 19, 2013
Posted On