Leave Review
STL Rehabs
Jun 13, 2019
Excellent service, quick install, very communicative! We will absolutely use them again!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 12, 2019 05:00 PM

We try very hard, and appreciate the kind words, with customers like you, will only get better, Michaels Flooring Outlet, we thank you!
navjinder kaur
Jun 12, 2019
great service , helpful and reasonable price.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

That is the word on the streets, Michaels Flooring Outlet, thank you!!
Lowell Krieg
Jun 11, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you
Henk Donninger
Jun 08, 2019
Posted On
Angie Dattilo
Jun 06, 2019
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Michael’s Flooring. First, Dave Montgomery was so patient and helpful. It took me almost 2 years and numerous samples to pick out our hardwood flooring. It’s a huge investment and he was very understanding that I wanted it just right. I was extremely nervous about the installation. We have a lot of antique furniture, brand new stainless steel appliances and a very expensive factory painted front door. Enter Sonny and Terry. I don’t know how to praise them enough. The work they did with our floors and baseboards is nothing short of perfection. I have never seen anyone as detail oriented, or take such pride in their work as them. Sonny is a perfectionist, and it shows in his work. It was supposed to take 5 days but ended being 7 days because they didn’t just rush through it. They even worked on Saturday and Sunday to get the job done. Sonny even custom made a small flushmount vent because a standard size one would have cracked from the weight of our refrigerator sitting on it. They were so careful with our home and everything in it. Nothing got so much as a scratch. We don’t have even one mark on any of our walls!! Thank you to Dave, Sonny, and Terry for a wonderful experience!!
Posted On
Vinnie Vinyl
Jun 04, 2019
Posted On
Edward Rough
Jun 03, 2019
I had a very good experience dealing with Michael’s flooring. They helped me with matching existing floor color. They worked with me in picking up my order. The cost was very reasonable. Overall experience was very good.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much, The Michaels Flooring staff appreciates the kind words, knowing in the end the customer is satisfied.
Olen Ingram
Jun 03, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!
kathy Duffy
May 29, 2019
Our home looks much richer than ever with the new hardwood floors. The staff was very polite and hardworking and the hardwood is beautiful. I’m very pleased with Michaels quality hardwood and installation. I truly believe michaels will stand behind their work.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 05, 2019 05:00 PM

It was our pleasure serving you, Michaels Flooring Outlet really appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback on your flooring purchase, we at Michaels get so excited when we can help achieve your flooring goals. Thank you!!
Marc F
May 27, 2019
I bought a remnant for my screen room. Everyone was very helpful, and the carpet looks great! We will be calling soon for carpet or laminate in our bedrooms.
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2019 05:00 PM

We really appreciate hearing this, will be here and ready to floor you, Thank You!! The Team at Michaels Flooring Outlet
William Ragsdale
May 22, 2019
Dave is always very helpful, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2019 05:00 PM

David will appreciate that, he is a true professional, and we at Michaels Flooring Outlet, thank you!
Stacy Johns
May 18, 2019
Great selection and Very helpful staff.
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2019 05:00 PM

We at Michaels Flooring Outlet appreciate the helpful information, and thank you for being our customer.
Phyllis Nana Maple
May 15, 2019
I went to Michael's after being discouraged at other places to find flooring I liked and could be used in my new sunroom. The gentleman at Michaels were very helpful and understanding about my particular situation. They showed me flooding that I liked and that would work in my room. Thank you very much.
Posted On

Responded on: May 15, 2019 05:00 PM

We at Michaels Flooring Outlet appreciate all the kind words, the staff tries very hard to satisfy, and understand each customers flooring project, we thank you for allowing this to happen.
Bob Byrnes
May 12, 2019
Friendly, helpful and patient
Posted On

Responded on: May 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Michaels Flooring Outlet appreciates those kind words, we try very hard, thanks you!
Rozzland King
May 10, 2019
I went to a couple different carpet stores and they didn’t have what I was looking for. I called michaels flooring outlet and gladys answered and they had exactly what I was looking for. Gladys helped me and she was so nice and answered all my questions and even helped me pick out a small piece of carpet that I needed because my cat ruined a little bit of carpet that I wanted to replace. She helped me find an awesome deal! She showed great customer service and was very welcoming. If I ever need flooring services I will be back for sure, this time it will be with a larger amount of carpet. Thank you again Gladys, for everything! I highly recommend this place! When you go in ask to see Gladys and she will take care of you.
Posted On

Responded on: May 10, 2019 05:00 PM

That is so amazing Gladys will really appreciate those kind words, thank you, Michaels Flooring appreciates you being our customer!
Terry Herbert
May 01, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: May 03, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!!
Michael Fox
Apr 20, 2019
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Materials was delivered on time. Very nice people to work with and I'll definitely go back for my next flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 23, 2019 05:00 PM

We at Michaels Flooring, thank you for your business and hope you enjoy your hardwood floors, if you ever need anything or have questions let us know!
Kurt Ventimiglia
Apr 18, 2019
Dave at Michael's Flooring Outlet in St Peters was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable about all flooring products & was able to give us a quote Immediately that beat all other competitors. Make sure you request their best installers, Sonny & Teri. Absolute professionals in the trade. Very happy with our experience at Michael's.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Wow! Super Dave! we at Michaels Flooring really appreciate those kind words, again we thank you for allowing us to participate in your project, this is what makes us all feel great!
Francesca Pietoso
Apr 16, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you
Dave Montgomery
Apr 13, 2019
Great company great people equal a great place to do business Michael's flooring not only a great choice but the right choice .
Posted On
John Grundin
Apr 11, 2019
Your sales associate,Alexander,was very good,knowledgeable and friendly.Was impressed with the carpet samples and Mohawk seems so be a superior company.Thanks for all of the help This is the day of our install,everything went super smooth.The installers called the day before to confirm,they showed up today within the promised window and they we very fast,proficient and friendly.we are home owners of 20 years and of all the companies we have delt with Michael’s Flooring is A+,thank you so much we love our beautiful carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

He is very professional, and thank you!!
Todd Willis
Apr 10, 2019
Glady's and Dave are great to work with, their knowledge about the products makes the selection process very easy. Gladys is such a sweetheart and was determined to help us make the right choices and regards to all of our Florida needs. I would definitely recommend Michael's flooring to anyone considering making a flooring purchase
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 14, 2019 05:00 PM

We at Michaels Flooring Outlet appreciate those kind words, and thank you for letting us be a part of your flooring project.
Chad DuMay
Apr 09, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you! from Michaels Flooring Outlet
Dana Drummond
Apr 09, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you! from Michaels Flooring Outlet
Don Murray
Apr 05, 2019
They have great customer service! Had an issue, they listened, figured out what needed to be done to get it right, and followed through on their promise of customer satisfaction! Well done!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Mr. Murray, we really appreciate you as a customer, and allowing us a chance to earn your business, we at Michaels Flooring Outlet, Thank you!!
Rich Tejada
Apr 02, 2019
Salesperson Alexander Hand is very accommodating and very friendly. Easy to deal with and all the salespersons are very helpful including the manager. Gladys even assisted in helping me select the best choice that will perfectly match our home decor .
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

All the hard working sales peeps at Michaels Flooring Outlet, try and build strong relationships, and enjoy what they do, we thank you!!
Tom Lux
Apr 02, 2019
Had the hardwood floor in the family room and all the carpeting in the house replaced. Brian at the Florissant store was great to work with and the work was done quickly and expertly. Everything looks great with no problems at all.
Posted On
Lorraine Magney kluesner
Apr 01, 2019
Very nice to work with and efficient. Showed us new plank floor colors that were unique and it turned out really well in our finished basement! Made an error on the proposal but was quick to fix it. We love the look of our new floors.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Hi Lorraine, we appreciate your business so much, and helping us grow at Michaels Flooring Outlet, even after 25 years, making it better, thank you!!!
Arash Fartashpour
Apr 01, 2019
Great service and good pricing!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

We appreciate those kind words, Lynn, and the rest of Michaels Flooring Outlet staff, thank you for being our customer!!
Kevin Knocke
Apr 01, 2019
Lynn and his group were very helpful and the pricing was very competitive. Will definitely come back for future flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Lynn will appreciate that, and so will the rest of the group at Michaels Flooring Outlet, thank you!
Anthony and Marlie Love
Mar 29, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!!
Lana Hudanick
Mar 29, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!
John Gottschalk
Mar 28, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Sir, we appreciate your business!!
Argumedo David
Mar 24, 2019
Extremely happy customer! Sales understood exactly what I was looking for and helped me find what I wanted within my price point. Purchased Carpet and Flooring. I could not believe the difference in price from the big name stores versus Michael’s. Truly a customer for life. Flooring came within one week, and looks beautiful! Carpet was installed at a fraction of the price quoted at competitors. From start to finish I felt like a valued customer and was happily surprised. Often I do not feel this way at conglomerates. If you are looking for great customer service, Michael’s is the place to go. Thank you Michael’s!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

We try and excel to the highest levels for our customers, Its customers like you! that keep us in check with those performances, Thank you for being our customer, and letting us be apart of your project.
Peter T
Mar 20, 2019
Always great
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

We appreciate that!
Amy Lentin
Mar 19, 2019
Marc @ the Creve Coeur store has helped myself and/or my family members 4 times with new flooring. Each time the experience has been outstanding. Recently, Hank and Tony installed carpet in 3 bedrooms for me. The experience was flawless! Thanks Marc, Hank and Tony!
Posted On
John Grundin
Mar 16, 2019
Your sales associate,Alexander,was very good,knowledgeable and friendly.Was impressed with the carpet samples and Mohawk seems so be a superior company.Thanks for all of the help
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 07, 2019 03:29 AM

He is very professional, and thank you!!
Kathy Ferguson
Mar 15, 2019
Posted On
Lynne Bennett
Mar 14, 2019
Posted On
Cynthia Langness
Mar 08, 2019
Michael’s Flooring has been a great company to work with. Not only did I get great financing but they were willing to work with me with the timing of picking up the materials for my project! Very professional and courteous employees and staff. Have enjoyed working with them and will definitely consider them again for my flooring needs in the future!!
Posted On
Michael Henry
Mar 07, 2019
Couldnt be more pleased with our new flooring looks amazing the installation guys were great and did a great job very pleased .
Posted On
stlmikie
Feb 28, 2019
Michael was ok to do business with. They helped us sorce a box of Somerset Flooring hardwood that we were having issues finding elsewhere.
Posted On
Sally Meier
Feb 21, 2019
Very happy with our new carpeting. Gladys was our salesperson and she was very knowledgeable.We needed guidance on what would work best for our needs and she was very helpful. The man who installed the carpet was Todd and he did a great job. We are repeat customers and will return again to complete our flooring needs.
Posted On
Larry Williams
Feb 16, 2019
Quality products and helpful knowledgeable staff. I was shopping around trying to get ideas for a major home remodel. Went to a variety of flooring stores which either had low quality products or employees who didn’t seem to know much about what they were selling. One person even argued with me when I didn’t want what she was trying to sell me. After being totally fed up I googled best flooring stores and Michael’s came up. Went there and worked with David who was knowledgeable, listened to me and offered suggestions and multiple options. I purchased laminate flooring for the living room, dining room and family room, tile for my bar floor and stone and tile for my two fireplaces. The remodel turned out amazing and my wife and I couldn’t be happier.
Posted On
Leah Petras
Feb 16, 2019
Enjoyed working with Michael's carpet outlet. I also was pleased with the installers
Posted On
Dana Mercurio
Feb 14, 2019
Would recommend Michaels flooring
Posted On
Miguel Lopez
Feb 13, 2019
Posted On
Patsy Barteau
Feb 13, 2019
Posted On
Brandon Reynolds
Feb 13, 2019
Awesome
Posted On
John Rooneo
Feb 09, 2019
Love Michael's Flooring. Good selection and great staff. This is my third time buying from them.
Posted On
Nikki Korte
Feb 09, 2019
Excellent service. Beautiful floors. Couldn’t be happier! Felt comfortable during the sales process as it’s no hassle or high pressure. And Charlie was very honest and upfront as to what to expect. Will be recommending to everyone needing flooring.
Posted On
Debbie
Feb 08, 2019
Dave, the sales manager, is awesome. This is the second experience with him and Michaels flooring. The installers are great. Friendly, efficient, excellent work and clean after install. I’ll use them again in the future if I have flooring needs.
Posted On
Denys
Feb 07, 2019
We really enjoyed our experience with Michael's Flooring Outlet! Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable and easy to work with, their customer service is excellent. The installers also did a great job, very nice and professional. We are thrilled with the look of our basement with new carpeting from Michael's. Overall a wonderful experience!
Posted On
Marc Cox
Feb 07, 2019
Michael and his employees did a great job for us. Great price, and perfect installation.
Posted On
Warren POUYER
Jan 28, 2019
Salesperson made it easy to purchase and was professional in every way. Porcelain tile flooring installation crew went above and beyond to assure a fabulous result after they were finished. I enjoyed watching them work and they deserve a hearty pat on the back for providing such great customer service. I will be back at Michaels as soon as I need carpeting in the bedrooms of my home.
Posted On
Clifford Tunnell
Jan 18, 2019
Dan did a great job helping me pick out a great floor, and he worked to be sure it fit in my price range. Great buying experience, and I’ll definitely come back next time I need new flooring.
Posted On
Joyce S
Jan 03, 2019
I had hardwood floor installed and it is beautiful. Great customer service! Installers were professional and fast!
Posted On
Patricia Riney
Jan 02, 2019
Forget the big box stores & get your flooring needs at Michaels. You will not be disappointed. Lynn our salesperson was great. Very helpful & knowledgeable about the products. Our installers were amazing. They arrived on time! Ryan installed our bathroom flooring. He was very conscientious & his work showed it. David was our carpet installer. He also did a good job. So for competitive prices & great service I highly recommend Michaels.
Posted On
K and K M
Jan 01, 2019
Just finishing redoing our main floor in wood! Lynn was great to work with and the installation went flawlessly! Thanks for a beautiful way to start the new year!
Posted On
Joe Twardowski
Dec 26, 2018
Great price's
Posted On
Connie S
Dec 21, 2018
I was at the end of a major remodel project and had a short time frame. Charlie patiently helped me choose my carpeting and provided much needed input on color choice. He was able to fit me into the schedule for installation in a perfect time slot. Chris showed up when expected, was friendly, professional, respectful of my home, and very efficient. If only my whole project could have gone as smoothly as the carpeting part! Thank you so much for a wonderful wrap up to my project!
Posted On
Jen Taylor
Dec 18, 2018
Excellent customer service. Lynn was extremely helpful at assisting me with getting just the right carpet and pad for what we needed. I couldn't be more pleased with how it looks and feels. Thank you!
Posted On
Shari Lococo
Dec 12, 2018
Dave Montgomery did a fantastic job assisting me in the choice, purchase, and appointment for installation of carpeting. Installers were prompt, courteous, and efficient. This is my third flooring purchase with Dave. All good!
Posted On
Suzy Adams
Dec 08, 2018
Very professional on time - they got the flooring in early !!! The carpet that followed did.not disappoint - everything they said they would do they did - I would absolutely use them again - suzy Adams
Posted On
Jan Twente
Dec 07, 2018
Michaels Flooring is a wonderful place to do business with. The sales people are kind and knowledgeable. They stayed with me through delays on my part. The installers were great too. Nice people and they did a fabulous job. I am very happy and can't wait to do the next floor with them.
Posted On
Jeff & Marise Sims
Dec 06, 2018
Really enjoyed working with Dave Montgomery at your old town St. Peter’s store. He is very knowledgeable about all of your products and always seems to give us a good deal every time we come in. Enjoy working with him, that’s why we will always come to him for our flooring needs. Thanks Dave
Posted On
Dana Wright
Nov 29, 2018
Our sales person was Gladys and she was very knowledgeable and very sweet! The installation went quickly and we absolutely love our new carpets.
Posted On
Joe F.
Nov 21, 2018
We couldn't have been happier with our salesperson (Gladys) or our installer (Gary). Gladys took the time to be part salesperson, part teacher, and part interior decorator to help us through the almost ridiculous myriad of choices that come with hardwood flooring today. In the end we came up with absolutely beautiful flooring choices that matched our home and our personality. The only downside with our experience is that I don't think I would want ever anyone other than Gary to do the installing. Their other installers are probably equally as good but Gary took his time explaining all the options and asking what we like and didn't like. He genuinely didn't seem to mind when we asked him to redo one portion where we didn't quite understand what we had asked him to do. The man is part craftsman and part artist at selecting the various pieces of hardwood that complement the pieces next to it (we chose a random width, hand scraped option). The end result was an absolutely gorgeous main floor, stairs, and basement. Thanks Michael's!
Posted On
Frances Stepney
Nov 21, 2018
I would recommend Michael's Flooring to anyone in need of a professional job. Well done and thank you. Frances S Church of The Living God
Posted On
Brian
Nov 20, 2018
I loved having Michael's Flooring install my hardwood. They did such an amazing job and it looks so nice!
Posted On
Dianne V
Nov 15, 2018
We just had Michael's replace our stair carpeting, and it looks great. The installer was prompt (despite a snow storm) and professional. Kim at the Florissant store is very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Michael's previously installed porcelain tile in our kitchen & we were very pleased, so they were our 1st choice for this job. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted On
Mark K
Nov 15, 2018
It went AMAZINGLY WELL, and LOOKS FANTASTIC...Your team was on-time, and I opened the house, and then left shortly thereafter after a brief orientation. They called me shortly before they were through with the install for my approval. When I arrived...I was completely satisfied. I must say, they were very professional, knowledgeable with their skill sets, and I was overall, very pleased with the outcome of the color-selection, the 2 1/2 foot boarder around the family room, and finally -- the clean-up process. Nothing, but a few yarns of carpet were left behind on the walls. They asked if I would like the overage rolled-up for future use, which was fulfilled to my exact specifications. I am extremely pleased with my Michael's Flooring experience -- the initial carpet selection, the measuring to exact standards, the patience displayed as I was still re-finishing my hardwood floors and really still unsure of the initial carpet which was selected, alwhile keeping Charlie informed of my renovation-phase when he occasionally would reach out to me to check my progress. Then, meeting Kim and sharing with her my vision for this rental property, and discovering a couple of colors, and textures that were more to my exact need / liking, and indicating to her my selection has been finalized so that she could secure them for my project, as we discussed in depth what I wanted to do, along with the possible perfect color choices with what I already had going on with my project. Financing was made easy, as Kim directed me to the web-site after my financing inquiry. Nervous for the install date...after everything was done...there really was no reason to be nervous. It has been a real joy working with your team of professionals, and I look forward to doing more business with Michael's Flooring.
Posted On
Becky M
Nov 06, 2018
We just recently had wood floors installed by Michaels Flooring and I have to take a second to compliment the outstanding customer service of two of your employees. Kim, the sales rep who works at the Florissant office and Homer, the installer, who did a superb job in my home. Btw, I have used Michaels carpet some 20 years ago and thought you were outstanding then , but wow, now you are even better! I called Kim and sent her pictures of my house asking/begging her for help. She gave me an idea of what may look nice in my house and boy was she right. The hardwood she helped me pick out looks outstanding! She was patient with my 100 questions and seemed genuinely interested! Homer, your installer, came to my home on time every day and worked consistently throughout the day! I'm pretty picky and told him I wanted these certain dark color wood planks throughout the house a certain way and he delivered! It just looks amazing. Homer and his helper (I'm sorry, don’t know his name) were very kind and nice to have in my home. Thank you so much for your outstanding service. Becky M
Posted On
Brian
Oct 19, 2018
I met the most thoughtful experts at Michael's Flooring. They came out and showed me some samples of the flooring at my home. Having them here really helped and they were not pushy at all. The sales guy ended up giving me the best price I had found in the exact floor I wanted. Thanks team Michael's!
Posted On
Karen Amon
Oct 19, 2018
I met the most thoughtful experts at Michael's Flooring. They came out and showed me some samples of the flooring at my home. Having them here really helped and they were not pushy at all. The sales guy ended up giving me the best price I had found in the exact floor I wanted. Thanks team Michael's!
Posted On
Angie Dattilo
Oct 15, 2018
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Michael’s Flooring. First, Dave Montgomery was so patient and helpful. It took me almost 2 years and numerous samples to pick out our hardwood flooring. It’s a huge investment and he was very understanding that I wanted it just right. I was extremely nervous about the installation. We have a lot of antique furniture, brand new stainless steel appliances and a very expensive factory painted front door. Enter Sonny, Terry and Steve . I don’t know how to praise them enough. The work they did with our floors and baseboards is nothing short of perfection. I have never seen anyone as detail oriented, or take such pride in their work as them. Sonny is a perfectionist, and it shows in his work. It was supposed to take 5 days but ended being 7 days because they didn’t just rush through it. They even worked on Saturday and Sunday to get the job done. Sonny even custom made a small flushmount vent because a standard size one would have cracked from the weight of our refrigerator sitting on it. They were so careful with our home and everything in it. Nothing got so much as a scratch. We don’t have even one mark on any of our walls!! Thank you to Dave, Sonny, Terry and Steve for a wonderful experience!!
Posted On
Johnnie Bates
Oct 10, 2018
Posted On
LCE /
Oct 06, 2018
Posted On
Stephanie
Oct 05, 2018
Love the team at Michael's Flooring. I had all new flooring put down on the main floor in my home, and their staff was definitely top notch. From the sales team (thank you Dave), to the General Manager (thank you Brian), to the owner (thank you Michael). My floor looks marvelous!!! I'll be back - need to do the 2nd floor bedrooms next!
Posted On
Adam
Sep 21, 2018
Great floors and good installation
Posted On
james barylski
Sep 13, 2018
Posted On
Malissa
Sep 05, 2018
Great Experience with Michaels Flooring Outlet! Hannah did a great job helping us make decisions and we love our carpet. The installers were great! Very easy and would recommend them to anyone!
Posted On
Mark Wise
Aug 31, 2018
I’m writing an update to my previous review as to be totally fair. Brian contacted me about my mother’s cracked baseboards and personally visited her house and they came up with a mutually agreeable solution. This is the type of customer service that every business to strive to have. Thank you Brian for making my mother’s dream home just that. It’s because of your actions that I would definitely become a customer when any of my 4 houses need flooring.
Posted On
Brian Hoffmann
Aug 21, 2018
Sales people friendly and for a really good deal..
Posted On
Karen Sacco
Aug 20, 2018
Michael's just finished installing hickory hardwood in most of the main floor of our home. We are so pleased with the outcome. Professional service every step of the way. Charlie was so knowledgeable about all the flooring options and explained the process so thoroughly. Jeff, Jay and Nick did a fantastic job on the installation and are so friendly and respectful to have in your home. We highly recommend Michael's.
Posted On
Barb easley
Aug 14, 2018
Did. Early every room in water resistant wood laminate and it looks gorgeous! Family and friends are wowed! Also had tile backsplash installed in the kitchen. Everything looks great, installation went well and installers were great people. I will use this company anytime I need flooring or tile work done.
Posted On
Martha Enoch Brodsky
Aug 12, 2018
We were very pleased with the entire process from beginning to end at the Creve Coeur location. Marc was very knowledgeable, always pleasant and definitely no pressure. He made great suggestions to our multiple (I spoke to Marc often) questions and requests for carpet selections. We had a great installation crew. The three men were professional, pleasant and conscientious during the two day installation. I will definitely recommend Michael's flooring. Not only did they re-carpet our entire home, but we will be using them to replace and update our kitchen floor as well. Thanks again Marc for providing a great experience.
Posted On
eric bowman
Aug 10, 2018
Posted On
Tom Cathy Boyer
Aug 07, 2018
A 5 star experience at St. Peter’s Michael’s Flooring Outlet! Dave Montgomery’s professional and knowledgeable assistance,plus reasonably priced flooring,made it possible for us to find exactly what we wanted in our downstairs remodel. Thanks Dave!
Posted On
Jill Vicknair Townsend
Aug 04, 2018
Wonderful to work with. Brian (GM) was so patient with us when it took us over 3 months to choose a flooring, with many trips back and forth with samples. He always followed up with us, but was never pushy. Frank and Rusty, the installers were delightful. Personable, professional and paid great attention to detail. We will definitely recommend Michael;s Flooring to our friends in the future. Thank you Brian for a great experience.
Posted On
David McGee
Aug 03, 2018
Posted On
CAROL AND BOB BECK
Jul 20, 2018
Posted On
Linda Voelkel
Jul 14, 2018
Posted On
Pegge Pherigo
Jun 06, 2018
Our experience at Michaels was exceptional and if you ever buy flooring from them ask for Perry to install it he is the best you will not regret it but he doesn't really like dogs all that much but that doesn't make him a bad guy he's a great guy. Thank you Lynn for sending Perry to us. We are now friends for life
Posted On
Mike and Mary T
Jun 05, 2018
We are very pleased with the great assistance, guidance, and advice given to us during the selection process of new hardwood flooring for our home. Gladys Strictland is the best salesperson! And, she insisted that we wait for the installer named Sonny to install the wood and border of wood. Sonny and his team gave us a beautiful installation of our new floor. Could not have asked for a better result. Thanks to all involved in our project.
Posted On
Lianne Montgomery
May 10, 2018
The flooring is awesome sales people are great as well..as awesome
Posted On
Danielle P
Apr 09, 2018
We chose Michael’s to replace all the flooring in our basement and main floor of our ranch home. The installation teams were professional and the final product is amazing. I am saddened to see that they are in the news for advertising on The Allman show after the insensitive and disgusting comment Jaime Allman made about a child. I hope they rethink their position of supporting him. I honestly think Micheal’s did an amazing job and I have been referring them to others up until this recent news. Maybe soon their advertising ethics will rise up to their quality work.
Posted On
Eric A
Apr 06, 2018
We are currently using Michael’s Flooring for a renovation to our home. We heard about your company on Jamie Allman . He is a respected and reputable spokesman, whom your company should be proud to have. Our decision to use your company is a direct reflection upon his recommendation, and your sponsorship of his show. Thank you.
Posted On
Ron Hayes
Feb 24, 2018
Great experience and going back again
Posted On
Jo-Ann Blair Steimel
Feb 04, 2018
Bought from Michael’s 3 times now. Will not go anywhere else. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable! Can’t say enough about Dave at St. Peter’s Store. He’s my go to man!
Posted On
Joe Maddock
Jan 18, 2018
Posted On
Ruth Kruse
Jan 18, 2018
Michaels has always treated us with fairness and courteousness. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good carpeting and workmanship.
Posted On
Suzann Crowder
Jan 12, 2018
We have used Michaels Flooring for years, Dave is our salesman. We have been very happy with every experience. We have purchased carpet and used their recommended installer, years later this carpet is still amazing. We have found a wood product we liked at another place, bought the sample to Michaels and they found us a better product and lower price - this we istalled ourselves. Just ordered some tile for two more areas which we will use an installer we know. Dave and Gladys helped answer our questions, even offered less expensive choices than my first choice! We have also used the carpet cleaning service recommended by Michaels and have been very happy with them - Precise. We no longer look at other flooring businesses to compare, just go directly to Michaels confident we will get the best service, product and price.
Posted On
Al and Colleen Ketterer
Dec 30, 2017
Had new hickory hardwood floors installed. Jason (Bird) the installer did a fabulous job. His attention to detail and finishing touches to our project are noticed by everyone who sees it. Charlie R. our salesman was a pleasure to work with and between our experience with him and the floor installation we also had them install new carpet in our living room. Highly recommend doing business with Michael's Flooring Outlet.
Posted On
Maggie Fowler
Dec 21, 2017
Posted On
Lianne Montgomery
Dec 09, 2017
The flooring is awesome sales people are great as well..
Posted On
devin riley
Dec 08, 2017
Posted On
Kim Branneky
Dec 07, 2017
Knowledge and great product's and installation
Posted On
Michael Black
Dec 05, 2017
Posted On
Molly Satterfield
Nov 20, 2017
Posted On
bigaz72
Sep 23, 2017
Gladys and the team at Michael's are totally outstanding! We had just gotten multiple offers Empire but we wanted to compare. Michael's did more than match price the customer service and selection were superior. They had such a large selection and allowed us to take samples home to look and see. After 2 trips and 12 samples we chose a great floor. Just go to Michael's they will not disappoint!
Posted On
Ann Smith
Sep 12, 2017
Posted On
Matt Starnes
Aug 26, 2017
Posted On
Shirin Homayoun
May 05, 2017
Posted On
Nick Houck
Sep 24, 2016
Posted On
Craig Lombardi
Jul 17, 2016
Went in to Michaels and didn't feel intimidated at all. They actually helped me when I asked questions and left me alone when I was looking. We were not sure about hardwood but after they gave me the information I needed we couldn't be happier with our purchase. It makes a huge difference with our house and wanted to say thanks to Michaels!
Posted On
Ann Graves Van Dyke
Jan 24, 2015
It's a year later and our carpet still looks like new. Wonderful job by the installers, highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Rosetta Nevada
Dec 24, 2014
Posted On
Ryan Scherff
Jan 22, 2014
I heard the radio ads Woody from 105.7 the Point was doing for them; which made me call because all of the nice things he had to say about them. Michael's was nothing but what I expected! From the time I walked into their store, my salesperson Kim was NOTHING but the best. Then the installers I have no complaints at all. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and wouldn't leave until the job was done with perfection! The next time I need floors of any kind I will be going to Michael's! Give them a try, trust me you won't be disappointed!
Posted On
Brandon Reynolds
Dec 04, 2013
Posted On
Joshua Lee Rickelmann
Dec 03, 2013
Michael's was as to find and match a rare wood floor that no other company could get ahold of for me. Kim was VERY nice and shown a large interest in making me happy and helping with supplying everything needed for my job. I will be giving them my future business and not just flooring. They've got it all!! :) Give em a try, you won't be disappointed.
Posted On
Nathan Shaw
Nov 28, 2013
Posted On
judy w.
May 20, 2010
very good Michales is a small business with a lot of friendly, competent people. They strive to give each customer individual , special attention.
Posted On
happyguy
Oct 22, 2007
Just had floors done in my home with these guys i was blown away by the top quality installation I recieved.Very affordable and the installers were very nice and well groomed-I would highly recommend this company for all your flooring needs.
Posted On