Write a Review
Patsy Tomlinson
Jun 29, 2019
They have fantastic selections and are awesome people!!
Posted On
Anna Bedford
May 31, 2019
We had an excellent experience with Richie Ballance flooring. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and we love our new carpet!
Posted On
Kemp & Terry Edwards
Apr 03, 2019
We had our old bathtub/shower removed and replaced with a walk in shower. It was a 1976 style fiberglass tub/shower (light blue) unit and replaced it a tile walk in shower that gave us much more space. Richie, Phyllis and Justin were extremely helpful. Richie came out and give us the estimate. Phyllis was great helping us pick out the tile, accent tile and colors to match our existing countertop. Justin did the job and was the most professional installer Iwe have ever worked with. He worked quietly and cleanly so it was almost as if nothing was happening. A great experience and we would highly recommend them to everyone. There guys are fantastic!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 03, 2019 09:32 AM

We thank you so very much!! It is always a pleasure to work with you both!! As always, if anything ever needs our attention, please do not hesitate to call!!
Carla Kirk
Mar 11, 2019
I had new countertops and Backsplash installed ... The whole experience was so delightful from start to finish. I will never use anyone else.
Posted On
Tracy Bunn
Mar 08, 2019
Just recently had our bathroom remodeled and could not be happier with the experience and workmanship. Richie, Phyllis and Renee were wonderful and very helpful with our needs. Justin was a pleasure to work with, very accommodating, and did everything he said he was going to do. I would highly recommend Richie Ballance Flooring and certainly will contact them when further projects are needed.Thank you again
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 03, 2019 09:34 AM

It was a great pleasure working with you Mrs. Bunn. We are so very glad that you are enjoying your new bathroom. We always appreciate you and your business!! As always, if anything ever needs our attention, do not hesitate to call!
Sandyd Pruett
Mar 08, 2019
A great business speaks for itself. The name Richie Ballance Flooring defines the best quality in all aspects.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so very much.....We always are striving to be the very Best that we can be and take care of our customers always!!
Teresa
Mar 06, 2019
Such nice and friendly people! Love doing business with them. Excellent products and services!
Posted On
Chris Bamberger
Feb 23, 2019
We recently bought a house in Wilson. Our experience was great from start to finish. Richie and his staff are true professionals. I highly recommend Richie Ballance flooring for all your home improvements
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 22, 2019 04:00 PM

We thank you so very much Chris & Maureen!!! We value our customers from start to finish!! At anytime, if you see anything that needs our attention, please call!! And don't forget to stop by and receive your FREE cleaner for your beautiful flooring!!
Toni Barnes
Feb 16, 2019
Great show room. They even do counter tops and tile!
Posted On
Dawn Wright
Feb 15, 2019
Highly recommend. Everyone was so helpful and my countertops are beautiful.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Your countertop looks so pretty and I love the paint color as well. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. If you see anything that needs our attention please don’t hesitate to give us a call.
Sherry Walston Parrish
Feb 01, 2019
The experience was great!! The guys worked hard to do a great job. Steve and Dexter did a awesome job on my floors. Really enjoyed John and Cody who did the carpet. They were very easy to get along with and answered all questions for me. I would highly recommend Richie Ballance Flooring. I really enjoyed getting to know Phyllis and Renee and Ritchie very knowledgeable outstanding staff. For all your needs for your flooring and carpet please try them out. Very very very satisfied 😆 I love my carpet and laminate flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 31, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for feedback. It has been a pleasure helping you with all your flooring needs. All of us at Richie Ballance Flooring have enjoyed working with you. From the starting process to the end result. Enjoy your new flooring and if you should need anything at all please don’t hesitate to give us a call!
Loretta Stox-Bellah
Jan 03, 2019
Just great ppl to work with
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Mrs. Loretta. We appreciate you!
Pam Whitley Forehand
Dec 28, 2018
Wonderful customer service and products. Richie and Phyllis and their workers were so helpful and easy to work with. I absolutely love my floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Mrs. Pam for your feedback. Your home looks beautiful with your new flooring. Should you see anything that needs our attention please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for your business and for sharing your pictures with us.
Pam Forehand
Dec 20, 2018
Words seem inadequate for how pleased we are with our new floors. If you look up Customer Service and Quality products & Installation, Richie Ballance and their staff would be pictured there. Thanks so much to Richie, Phyllis and their workers for an excellent job. Love the finished product and they were awesome to work with. Merry Christmas to all!
Posted On
Chester Bullock
Dec 17, 2018
What can I say about Richie Balance and his work crew? Well 1st had every floor in house replaced. The two crews that came within the 4 days they work there were just as nice as family. They completed the work on schedule just as they said they would. When I received my estimate every thing on it was detail and then was completed just as he said it would be. Thanks Richie Balance for making it easy.
Posted On
Dawn High
Dec 11, 2018
I am so thankful for everything that was done in our home, from the new flooring, to new granite counter top, sink, faucet, wall paper removal and painting every employee showed respect and worked hard to get the job done in a timely manner. We love everything and couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you Richie and Phyllis for everything. Give all your employees a pat on the back for doing a great job. Everyone was professional and helpful through it all. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Posted On
Jeannie Mercer
Nov 29, 2018
We recently had our master bath remodeled with Richie Ballance Flooring. The work was outstanding - as well as the service. Any questions we had - they were quick to respond! We could not have asked for any better quality work! Thanks to Justin, Richie and Renee Taylor!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 28, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Jeannie for the rating and feedback. Your bathroom is gorgeous! It has been a pleasure working with you. Should you have any questions, concerns, or need us in the future for anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call! :)
Ann Sinclair
Sep 20, 2018
Install flooring great flooring (tiles) like you did mine.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much!!! If you need us for any reason in the future, please do not hesitate to call!!
Bill von Kessel
Sep 07, 2018
He installed carpet in my home. Great job
Posted On
Kitty and Donnie Barnes
Aug 29, 2018
I considered how to share our experience in such a way that would let potential customers just how much we appreciated our renovations and new flooring; however, after reading the words of Ann Pittman, I don't think I could express our satisfaction except to say "Ditto" to everything she wrote. Our home was built in the early sixties and we have enjoyed it immensely. That said, we are not a family to change just for the sake of change and when it was time, we knew our home needed a fresh look with considerations for safety and comfort in the future. As a novice in the area of change, we had difficulty making decisions, but with the help of Phyllis, Richie, and Renee, we were able to select materials, colors, and designs that were perfect for our home and personal tastes and our budget.Their installation teams were personable and accommodating to our schedule. We were comfortable leaving them to do their job and not worry. Each day they arrived with a plan and, upon leaving, they took great care to make sure that we were in no way bothered by the work being done. Our very small bathroom demo took just one day, and then Justin began the magic of transforming my least favorite room to a beautiful spa-like space, His care, craftsmanship, and concern for detail and safety were a blessing. He always checked with us on details that we would never have considered. He spent an extra half day going above and beyond on one installation process simply because he wanted to be doubly sure we were safe in the shower area. Our home is still the small older home, but thanks to everyone at Richie Ballance Flooring, we have begun the changes that make us smile.
Posted On
Phyllis
Aug 29, 2018
I love my new floor
Posted On
Jennifer Malpass
Aug 09, 2018
Great customer service, awesome flooring! Did I say great customer service already? Yes! They followed up many times, were on time from their original install time, and their flooring and carpenter contractors were great. This is an older farm home that needed some experience. They gave that and the service to match. Highly recommend!!
Posted On
Susan Wilson Holt
Aug 08, 2018
They are truly customer oriented and strive to make you happy. Cannot say this about other places. Very happy and satisfied with the entire process.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 08, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Susan! We appreciate your business and if you see anything that needs our attention please give us a call!
Don Flowers
Aug 06, 2018
None better in the area.
Posted On
Barbara Spell
Aug 04, 2018
am so satisfied with my carpet, the crew did such a wonderful job. I love Richie's flooring we have used them numerous times to put down our flooring. that is why we always call Richie we know they do quality work. thank you so much.
Posted On
A Google User
Aug 03, 2018
am so satisfied with my carpet, the crew did such a wonderful job. I love Richie's flooring we have used them numerous times to put down our flooring. that is why we always call Richie we know they do quality work. thank you so much.
Posted On
Barbara Spell
Jul 30, 2018
I am so satisfied with my carpet, the crew did such a wonderful job. I love Richie's flooring we have used them numerous times to put down our flooring. that is why we always call Richie we know they do quality work. thank you so much.
Posted On
Lucas Jones
Jul 03, 2018
Very satisfied with the laminate flooring put down in the kitchen,livingroom,and hallway,the guys did such a great job we will be coming back soon to pick out our carpet to be done in the bedrooms
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 08, 2018 05:00 PM

We appreciate your review and your business. Should you see anything that needs our attention please give us a call.
Becky Viverette
Jun 18, 2018
They did my kitchen and 2 bathrooms. They did a great job
Posted On
Kathy Stone
Jun 18, 2018
Extremely happy with my new laminate flooring! Richie and Phyllis were so patient and helpful while I made my selection, Steve and Dexter did an amazing job with installation. Everyone friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Posted On
Jeanette Flowers
Jun 18, 2018
Don & I are very happy with the carpet we had installed recently. Everything went great and everyone was very professional. Thanks!
Posted On
Will Edwards
Jun 14, 2018
Great service Great work Very happy with our new kitchen and bathroom tile floors
Posted On
Kitty and Donnie Barnes
May 12, 2018
The website says share in a few words. Can't do it in a few. We are not a couple to change for the sake of change. Years ago, Richie Ballance and his crew of professionals installed new carpet throughout our entire house. We wanted a family-friendly floor, because we "live" in our home. We loved it. There was not a flaw in the installation and the carpet lived up to our expectations. It was still soft and comfortable. However, after so long, and looking at the future, it was time for a change. We knew what we wanted to do, but it took almost 8 weeks to come to a decision. Phyllis, Renee, and Richie were patient, informative, and willing to discuss pros and cons of the various options. Once we had made a decision, the materials were ordered and installation of waterproof laminate over our entire home began. The young men whom we met on the first day quickly developed a plan of work that was the least disruptive, for they were to be with us a week. Daily they worked, quietly, professionally. Each night they left with our home as orderly as possible. Our floors and the molding are perfectly installed and we love them. When the job finished, our furniture was back exactly in the proper place. The workmanship and materials are the highest quality. Richie Ballance Flooring represents all that is good in shopping locally at a firm that stands by its work and materials. They are happy to have your business. For us, the best part is knowing that when you call, you get a "real" person to answer questions or address concerns-- and not a voice that transfers you to another voice. Thank you.
Posted On
Sandra Brinson
May 07, 2018
Richie is always so willing to fix any issues you may have. He sent someone out quickly to fix a buckle in the carpet and did not charge a penny. Richie and Phyllis are so caring and go out of their way to please every customer. I am very appreciative of their caring and concerns that I may have. They will always respond and work with you.
Posted On
Rob Robbins
May 03, 2018
Question? Why would one write a review or leave feedback unless it is truly merited? So, on that note: Richie Ballance Flooring is a first class business and a true blue-ribbon winner! From start to finish, this all American (Mom & Pop) company delivered *the best of the best* in customer service, materials/workmanship/installation for my kitchen & family room (flooring needs). Richie Ballance is definitely "quality oriented", and instead of just saying what they will do ~ they do what they say! For what it is worth (my humble opinion)... you will not find this kind of service and/or quality from the 'big box' stores (and if I had to venture a guess: from other stores that claim to specialize in flooring).
Posted On
Jonnie Broadway
May 01, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: May 03, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5* rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Have a great weekend!
Curtis Crawford
Apr 26, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: May 03, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5* rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Have a great weekend!
Elizabeth Hutchinson
Apr 04, 2018
I'd recommend Richie Balance to anyone that wanted great quality and customer service. After replacing the flooring in my whole house plus removing a large garden tub and capping plumbing beforehand I couldn't be happier. The floors are beautiful and the finishing touches, molding and doorways made a huge statement. Just remember that if you're having an issue during or after a job you can always count on Richie to take care of it for you. He has crews that work and do jobs for him and can't be everywhere or know what's going on all at once. He wants you to pick up the phone or stop by and fill him in on your concerns. Count on Richie to make it right.
Posted On
Marlene Hutchinson
Apr 04, 2018
Richie Balance is the utmost in professionalism. The quality of work and customer service before and after the job completion was excellent. Mine was a pretty big job. Replaced flooring in master bath after removing large garden tub and capping plumbing. Replaced flooring in second bath, laundry area, hallway, kitchen and living room. Not only was the new flooring beautiful but the high quality finishing touches, molding and doorways, were a great upgrade. I would recommend Richie to anyone.
Posted On
Judy Skinner Williams
Mar 17, 2018
Posted On
Debbie Baker
Mar 16, 2018
Posted On
Sandy Strickland Swalve
Mar 14, 2018
Posted On
Jennafer Carlisle
Mar 14, 2018
Posted On
Kayla Dawn Lane
Mar 14, 2018
Posted On
Marlene & Glenn Cassidy
Mar 12, 2018
We recently had our master bathroom remodeled due to poor work from another contractor years ago. The work would be extensive and we were overwhelmed. My husband and I discusses what to do and decided we wanted our bathroom done by someone with a good reputation and we could contact with any problems that should occur. We chose Richie Ballance Flooring and it was the best decision we ever made. Justin Ballance, their son, created a beautiful shower for us. His work is impeccable. We finally feel that we will never have to worry about this shower. He was so clean and such a caring person who takes so much pride in his work. Phyllis and Richie Ballance listened to all our concerns and helped us pick put everything we needed. We also changed the floors in our bedroom, hallway and dining room. We wanted all the floors to be the same in each room. They were so knowledgeable and helped us understand the care of all the different floor options. Overall the workers that were involved in this process were wonderful. My husband and I could go to work and not worry. The floor installers, plumbers and carpenters were all so nice and took great pride in their work. We are so happy and love our bathroom and new floors. All the work was organized and we were always told ahead of time when they would come and who would be coming, which helped in this process. We could never thank the Ballance family enough for all the hard work and how they made this so easy for us. They cared about us and what made us happy. They are the best, and I highly would recommend them to anyone. Marlene & Glenn Cassidy
Posted On
Jessica Danielle
Feb 27, 2018
Posted On
Karen Thomas Boyette
Feb 21, 2018
We are so pleased with our bathroom renovation. We are loving our new master bathroom. We want to thank Richie, Phyllis, Justin and the entire team for an excellent job. From the start to the finish we had an excellent team of professionals working in our home! Many thanks!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 20, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Karen for allowing us to do your bathroom renovation. Your bathroom is so beautiful. If you should need us or having any questions in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call.
Mary Beth Williams
Feb 09, 2018
Justin and all other workers did an excellent job on my "dream" kitchen 3 years ago. Still looks like new 😊..love it!!
Posted On
Margaret Barrett Ward
Feb 08, 2018
Still love my tile work installed years ago by Richie Ballance. Justin did an awesome job. Just had a new gas range installed that allows more tile work to be exposed.
Posted On
Jim Sylivant
Feb 01, 2018
Richie has a great reputation and a lot of experience. My floors are beautiful. The installation staff was on time and courteous, and Richie checked on the project.
Posted On
Jenny Adams
Jan 15, 2018
This was our first major renovation. To say the least, we were very intimidated (and anxious) by what we thought would be a very trying experience. Then, we hired Richie Ballance Flooring to do the work. Boy, what a difference it makes to have someone that is experienced, well-respected and PATIENT!! We absolutely LOVE our new bathroom. All we had to do is pick out the 'pretty' stuff - no snags, no sleepless nights, no worries! Richie, Phyllis, Justin, Renee and the whole staff made this such a wonderful experience! We look forward to working with them again in the future!!!
Posted On
Trudy Perry Weeks
Jan 10, 2018
Absolutely love my new laminate floors. Very impressed with the entire process from the beginning to the end. They treat you like family whether you are picking up cleaning products in the store or having a home installation. You can tell they appreciate their customers.
Posted On
Terry and Trudy Weeks
Jan 10, 2018
Recently we had new flooring installed in our two bedrooms. The installers were very professional from the moment they arrived until they left. I highly recommend Richie Ballance Flooring because from the moment you walk in the door of the business until the job is finished you are treated like family.
Posted On
Gloria Hendrix
Dec 31, 2017
We have known this family for many many years. The best family-owned business I know of. They can answer all your questions and help you make decisions like they were their own. Once you have used Richie and Phyllis you will never consider using another company.
Posted On
Ricky & Linda Letchworth
Dec 30, 2017
Having been loyal customers for many years, I can't say enough good things about Richie, Phyllis and family! Always professional, and also treated us like family. Great product lines and very knowledgeable to help with selections. I highly recommend R B Flooring to anyone with flooring or remodelling needs!
Posted On
Angie Lucas
Dec 29, 2017
RBF is the best place to go for all of your household needs. They are so much more than just flooring. I love my new kitchen floor. The staff is so professional and they listen to what you are looking for.
Posted On
Nancy C Boykin
Dec 28, 2017
I love my kitchen and dining room. Professional workers and the customer service was awesome!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So glad to hear you love your kitchen and dining room. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next project. Happy New Year from Richie Ballance Flooring!
Carol Manning Whitford
Dec 28, 2017
I can’t say enough good things about Richie Ballance Flooring! They have done almost every floor in my house from carpet in the bedrooms to hardwood in several rooms and tile in the bathroom. They have also done a kitchen, bathroom and master bedroom/closet remodel. Phyllis and Richie are wonderful to work with. They are a great design team. Justin is great as well; his tile work is the best. In fact, the whole team, carpenters, drywall and painters are great. I would recommend Richie Ballance Flooring to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you in the future if you should you need us for another project. Happy New Year from Richie Ballance Flooring!
Lynn Ethridge
Dec 28, 2017
Very professional! Richie and Phyllis know their products, hire only the best installers and get the job done very efficiently! They also treated me like family...as they do all their customers! Highly recommend without reservation!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next project. Happy New Year from Richie Ballance Flooring!
Donna McMurray
Dec 28, 2017
Richie Ballance Flooring have walked me through two home renovations. Their selection and service surpasses any other flooring and tile business. I would never use anyone else.
Posted On
Shawn Ferrell Tant
Dec 28, 2017
Top notch service from top notch professionals. From the showroom to the installation! I am so very happy with my flooring and can’t wait to start my next project! Thank you Richie Ballance Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next project. Happy New Year from Richie Ballance Flooring!
Sandra Bunn Lucas
Dec 28, 2017
Great people, great products and customer service. Very helpful with decision making when selecting flooring! Always my first choice for flooring and always the first place I suggest to friends! Top notch work!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next project. Happy New Year from Richie Ballance Flooring!
Jenn Ferguson
Dec 28, 2017
Richie Ballance Flooring is the best! They are professional and friendly and went above and beyond to get the job done. They listened to all of our needs to ensure we got just what we needed. There work was exceptionally. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Love, love, love them.
Posted On
Paula Amerson
Dec 28, 2017
We just love the work that we had done by Richie Ballance Flooring several years ago! Richie and Phyllis were so helpful in showing us what was available and helping us get everything picked out. We had a tile shower installed by their son Justin as well as tile flooring and had granite countertops and tile backsplash installed by Justin. It looks phenomenal. They stand behind their work. We also had hardwood floors installed and carpet. I would highly recommend them for any flooring or tile work that is wanted or needed.
Posted On
Paula Granger Amerson
Dec 28, 2017
Thanks to Richie, Phyllis and Justin we have improved the look of our home! Richie and Phyllis were so helpful in showing us options for what we wanted to put in our home and Justin did a phenomenal job of making it happen! You would not be disappointed with their work.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our work. We strive to do our best to make sure all our customers are happy and pleased with the end result of our work. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next project. Happy New Year from Richie Ballance Flooring!
Jennifer and Travis Blalock
Dec 28, 2017
Love Love Love our beautiful new bathroom!! Wonderful customer service from the entire staff! Can’t wait to begin our next project! We will continue to recommend Richie Ballance Flooring & Tile to all of our family and friends!!
Posted On
Carol Whitford
Dec 28, 2017
I can’t I can’t say enough good things about Richie Ballance Flooring! They have done almost every floor in my house from carpet in the bedrooms to hardwood in several rooms and tile in the bathroom. They have also done a kitchen, bathroom and master bedroom/closet remodel. Phyllis and Richie are wonderful to work with. They are a great design team. Justin is great as well; his tile work is the best. In fact, the whole team, carpenters, drywall and painters are great. I would recommend Richie Ballance Flooring to anyone!
Posted On
Wendy Wells
Dec 28, 2017
Had both my bathrooms done by Richie Ballance Flooring and we absolutely love how they turned out! Richie, Phyllis and Justin not only run an honest and dependable business but they are just good people who value quality work!
Posted On
Hope hardy
Dec 28, 2017
We were so impressed that when we wanted new floors in our home that we looked at things in the store, but Richie actually came to our home with the samples and helped us chose in our home. He was helpful and patient. The installation was great except our carpet came in with a flaw. He found us one comparable and because we were a day late, our furniture was delivered before the floors were complete. His carpet installers not only installed my carpet but also set up our bed!! I cannot say enough about the quality of the products or the service!! Very personal professional touch!!
Posted On
Lynn Boswell
Dec 28, 2017
Love my tile, wood & carpet purchased & installed by Richie Ballance Flooring. Quality products & installation. Friendly atmosphere with great customer service! Highly recommend!
Posted On
Shawn Tant
Dec 28, 2017
Top notch service from top notch professionals. From the showroom to the installation! I am so very happy with my flooring and can't wait to start my next project! Thank you Richie Balance Flooring!
Posted On
Sandra Lucas
Dec 28, 2017
Always great work, great customer service! Quality products! Extremely pleased with everything! Keep up the great work!!
Posted On
Lynn Boswell
Dec 28, 2017
My first choice in purchasing flooring. Great products and installation. Friendly atmosphere & always willing to answer questions & help.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your next project. Happy New Year from Richie Ballance Flooring!
Dawn Herring
Oct 10, 2017
From the time I walked in until my kitchen was complete I was treated like I was their only priority. I was given professional help and expertise throughout the entire process! Im going back for the next phase of my remodeling project.
Posted On
Mary Reneau
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you Richie & Phyllis Ballance!! Our new flooring looks absolutely perfect! We really appreciate the time that you took to help us pick out "The Right Stuff" for our flooring needs. Highly recommend your company to others!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 10, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so very much!!!! Always a pleasure to work with you and of course your company, ServPro of Wilson (although this was for your personal use). We hope now that you can enjoy your beautiful new home for many many years to come!!! And as always if you see anything that needs our attention, please call!!! And let me know when we can sit on your screen in porch for a bottle of water!!
Heather Cribbs
May 11, 2017
Great customer service!! My floors look absolutely amazing! Thank you to everyone at Richie Ballance Flooring!!!
Posted On
Heather Cribbs-Burke
Apr 19, 2017
My hardwood floors look absolutely amazing! I am so pleased with the transformation!! Phyllis and Richie were fantastic to work with and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use them for my future projects!
Posted On
Karen Durrett
Apr 06, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Richie Ballance Flooring for my kitchen updates! Richie and Phyllis made the initial part of the process so enjoyable! Their staff that came into my home were very neat and professional! I absolutely love my new kitchen countertops and back splash! It is wonderful to deal with a locally owned family business!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 06, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Karen Durrett and it was an absolute pleasure to work with you.....I know you are busy but we would LOVE to get pics to put on the website at your convenience. I know that everything is BEAUTIFUL because you did an outstanding job selecting. Just a reminder, IF you see ANYTHING that needs our attention, NEVER hesitate to call......And again, We thank you and appreciate your business
Claudia Coombs
Apr 05, 2016
Wow, our home looks amazing after Richie Ballance Flooring worked their magic!! Richie and Phyllis were so helpful in picking out flooring, countertops and tile. All their workers were great also. Always prompt, skilled and polite. It feels like we have a new house. I highly recommend Richie Ballance Flooring for all your remodeling needs!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2016 05:00 PM

You are the absolute sweetest customer....You just can't even imagine how much we enjoy working with you and Jack.....Thank you so much and as ALWAYS if ANYTHING needs our attention, NEVER hesitate to call.... Claudia Coombs
Mary Beth Williams
Jan 13, 2016
Posted On
Sandy Owens
Oct 14, 2015
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 29, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you so much sweet lady!!
Shannon Campbell Lee
Sep 09, 2015
Posted On
Ken Larsen
Apr 25, 2014
Posted On
Alice Langley Stott
Jan 02, 2014
Posted On
Patricia Howard
Dec 29, 2013
Posted On
Scott Hinnant
Oct 15, 2013
Posted On
Angie Lucas
Oct 08, 2013
Posted On
Sherry Rawls
Oct 06, 2013
Posted On
Brad Thompson
Oct 01, 2013
Posted On
Roxanne Hales
Sep 30, 2013
Posted On
Paula C. Coker
Jul 14, 2013
Posted On
Diane Griffin
Jun 21, 2013
Posted On
Teresa Whitley Pearson
Nov 16, 2012
Posted On
Ann Godwin
Nov 11, 2012
Posted On
Add Customer